A-

Georgetown Apartments

1470 Oak Tree Dr # I, North Brunswick, NJ 08902
1470 Oak Tree Dr # I, North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Floor Plans

Contact Property

Georgetown Apartments

1470 Oak Tree Dr # I

North Brunswick, NJ 08902

 
 
 
 
 
 

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade A-

Ratings & Reviews (47 Reviews)

OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 733573 2018 - 2020 Recommended
Reviewed 01/05/2020
Georgetown is an excellent place to live. The maintenance and office staff have been nothing but polite, friendly, and quick to respond. The grounds are clean and the location is difficult to beat. Overall, an excellent experience. 
Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
AVERAGE RATING
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Georgetown Apartments Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 753390 2018 - 2020 Recommended
Reviewed 03/17/2020
I am a graduate student at Rutgers University, and I would 100% recommend this apartment complex to family and friends. The management is always friendly and helpful, and maintenance shows up minutes after a call. Nothing like my past rental experiences. I am very pleased after… See More
Georgetown Apartments Manager03/19/2020

Thank you so much for this great review! We really appreciate you being a loyal resident and helping to share the word about us. We're here for you anytime. JCMLiving Resident Services

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 733573 2018 - 2020 Recommended
Reviewed 01/05/2020
Georgetown is an excellent place to live. The maintenance and office staff have been nothing but polite, friendly, and quick to respond. The grounds are clean and the location is difficult to beat. Overall, an excellent experience.
Georgetown Apartments Manager01/20/2020

Thank you so much for your review of our Community as well as our Management and Maintenance Team members - we sincerely appreciate it! We look forward to you remaining with us for many years to come! Thanks again! The Resident Services Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 721081 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 11/25/2019
The community is quiet, safe area. Close to shops. Washer and dryer in unit. Management staff was professional and efficient. Made you feel at home whenever you came into the office. Leasing process was quick.
Georgetown Apartments Manager01/20/2020

Thank you so much for the great review of our Community and for choosing Georgetown Apartments to call home! We sincerely appreciate it!!! We look forward to you remaining with us for many years! Thanks again! The Resident Services Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Dkettia4 • Resident 2014 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 11/09/2019
I have been living here for 5 years and I really like it ....but we have a new property manager Name Lisa ..... Lisa is Very nice and helpful ???????? I give her 5 star , I don't have to complaint because every thing is fine… See More
Georgetown Apartments Manager01/20/2020

Thank you so much for the 5-Star review of our Community. We are so glad that you like Lisa! As I am sure you have noticed, she has moved on to another position within our Company. Massiel, your new Property Manager is knowledgeable and professional - we are certain you will find her great also! Stop in to say Hi when you have a moment. Thank you again, Tina

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 10/24/2019
Application was simple. Stacey was so quick ! Can't wait to move in - property is so nice and clean. Love the kitchen and hardwood floors a++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ thank so much for the help and can't waot to move in
Georgetown Apartments Manager01/20/2020

Thank you so much for the 5-Star review of our Community and for choosing to make Georgetown you new home! We are so glad Stacey was able to make the application process quick and easy for you! We look forward to you remaining with us for many years to come! Warm Regards, The Resident Service Team!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 706017 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 10/13/2019
I recently moved into my apt and I love it , the leasing agent Lisa is the best, she made the process easy and she was very understanding and helpful. She made moving so at peace so I'll like to say thank you Lisa.
Georgetown Apartments Manager01/20/2020

Thank you for the 5-Star review of our Community! We sincerely appreciate you for choosing to make Georgetown Apartments you new home and we are glad that Lisa was able to make your move go smoothly! We look forward to you remaining a valued Resident for many years to come! Warm Regards, The Resident Service Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 684715 2018 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 08/23/2019
It's good to see constant upgrades. I see them painting the roads, fixing potholes at entrance to the section. I see maintenance out every day and they respond very quickly to all of my requests. I really appreciate the kind3ss of the staff and their professional… See More
Georgetown Apartments Manager01/20/2020

Thank you for taking the time to let us know the improvements we are making to the Community! We sincerely appreciate it! Warm Regards, The Resident Services Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 670743 2017 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 07/29/2019
So far it's been a very nice place 2 live. We have no problems w/neighbors or staff. My daughter n I share the apartment n are completely satisfied with being here almost two years without incident or complaints. See More
Georgetown Apartments Manager07/31/2019

Thank you so much for the five-star review of our Community! We sincerely appreciate it and the amazing review you have given Georgetown Apartments! We are so pleased you and your daughter are enjoying your home in our Community and look forward to you remaining here for many years. Thank you again, Tina F., Corporate Marketing Director

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 653352 2007 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 06/17/2019
The property manager at that time was much more caring. Karen made sure things got done properly. David is not about quality work just getting the job done. Overall I love my community and neighborhood. Love the snow clean up in the wintertime.
Georgetown Apartments Manager07/24/2019

Thank you so much for your five-star review of our Community! We are so glad to hear that you love living at Georgetown Apartments and thanks for giving our maintenance team a shout-out for their superb snow removal skills! Thanks again! Warm Regards, Tina F., Corporate Marketing Director

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 644914 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 05/26/2019
Great space, right off of 27. Quiet area. Grocery store across the street. New brunswick right down the road. Rent is affordable. Allows pets. Staff is knowledgeable. I was not told where the laundry room was on my move in day or about the mailboxes. Other… See More
Georgetown Apartments Manager07/24/2019

Thank you so much for your review of our Community! We are so pleased to hear that you find our location to be convenient. We are pleased to hear that everything is going smoothly, with the exception of a couple of small hiccups, for which we sincerely apologize. If you have need of service, please never hesitate to contact our on-site office - we are always there to help! Thanks again! Tina F., Corporate Marketing Director

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 635298 2016 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 05/04/2019
Love this community. It's quiet, clean and has prompt maintenance response. Landscaping is kept well and neighbors are quiet. Office staff are courteous. I plan to be here for a good while. I cannot imagine living someterse in NJ See More
Georgetown Apartments Manager07/24/2019

We sincerely love hearing from our valued Residents and when you tell us you love the Community it makes us so happy! We sincerely appreciate you for choosing to make Georgetown Apartments your home and we thank you for taking the time to post such a nice review! We look forward to you remaining with us for many years! Thanks again! Tina F., Corporate Marketing Director

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 583933 1999 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 12/16/2018
I have lived here over 30 years and it has always been a friendly community. We have a bus stop at the entrance. We have 2 strip malls across the street. One has a Stop and Shop food store. In the other there is a diner,… See More
Georgetown Apartments Manager04/11/2019

Our Management and Maintenance Team Members would like to take this opportunity to THANK YOU for being a Resident of Georgetown Apartments for over 30 years! We sincerely appreciate you! Thank you so much for the five-star review of our Community! No one could know more about living in our Community than you! Thank you so much! Warm Regards, Tina F., Corporate Marketing Director

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 558145 2017 - 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 10/17/2018
i do like my appartment and must that is plenty of parking lots not like other places and plus the people from maintanes and the office they are preatty nice alway trying to help you fast A realy wobderful place to live. See More
Georgetown Apartments Manager10/17/2018

Thank you so much for your five-star review of our Community! We sincerely appreciate you choosing to make Georgetown Apartments your home and for recommending us to others. We look forward to you remaining with us for many years. Thank you again! Warm Regards, Tina F., Corporate Marketing Director

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Prospective Resident Visited 2018 Not Recommended
Reviewed 09/24/2018
This community is not good for family .so many robbery they steal stuff .permises are not good .poor infrastructure lot of mouses inside house .also cockroach bugs .no enough heat .poor maintainence . Noisy environment.i don't recommend for a friend .no micro wave not good staff.… See More
Georgetown Apartments Manager10/17/2018

We are sorry to see your review and are concerned that you may have us confused with another Community. We have many happy families who live here at Georgetown Apartments. Our Management and Maintenance Teams are on top of any and all concerns brought to our attention by our valued Residents. To the best of our knowledge the issues you have raised in your review do not exist here. We would love to speak with you and would have contacted you directly, however, we do not have your contact information. If you would like to discuss, please stop in or call our office Monday - Friday from 9:00 am to 5:00 pm. Thank you, Tina F., Corporate Marketing Director

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 537976 2017 - 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 09/04/2018
Overall it is good to live here. The only thing that I recommended to change is the air condition which is getting very loud when running. Also, since the floor is covered in wood, people at the first floor is getting distracted by the noise from… See More
Georgetown Apartments Manager10/17/2018

Thank you for your five-star review of our Community. We sincerely appreciate that you have recommended us to others looking for an apartment home! If you are having concerns with your air conditioner or noise from your neighbors, please contact the Office at your convenience so that we can discuss these concerns. We apologize for not reaching out to you, however, we do not have your name or contact information on this review. We look forward to you remaining a valued Resident for many years. Warm Regards, Tina F., Corporate Marketing Director

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Virginia_Q • Prospective Resident Visited 2018 Not Recommended
Reviewed 08/30/2018
I was initially attracted by the renovated apartments and nice appearance online but when I went to visit I had an unpleasant experience with a property manager Sara. I made an appointment but still had to wait to be attended because she was talking to some… See More
Georgetown Apartments Manager10/17/2018

We are sorry to hear that your experience with our Community did not meet your expectations. It appears there were several factors involving your experience and we would be more than happy to discuss them with you. If you would like, please contact our new Property Manager or myself - either of us would be happy to help. Please feel free to contact the on-site Leasing Office during normal business hours. We wish you the best in your new apartment home. Sincerely, Tina F., Corporate Marketing Director

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 496279 2013 - 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 06/05/2018
Excellent ground maintenance and apartment maintenance. Very happy to live here. Reasonable rent. No heating bills! Community with many services and health care for seniors. I would recommend to friends.
Georgetown Apartments Manager06/11/2018

Thank you very much for your five-star review of our Community! We are glad to hear that you are happy with Georgetown Apartments and are happy with your choice to live here. Thank you for your recommendation! We look forward to you remaining with us for many years. Warm Regards, Tina F., Corporate Marketing Director

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
donnahar1962 • Resident 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 03/06/2018
This apartments is nice, neighbors park near my door but i park behind and have spot to park. there is a new manager Sarah and answers questions i have and makes sure i fix everything i need fix and guys came but did not speak english.… See More
Georgetown Apartments Manager03/22/2018

Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our Community - we sincerely appreciate your Five-Star review and your recommendation that Georgetown Apartments is a nice place to live! Sara and all of our Team Members work hard to be sure our Community is a place our valued Residents are proud to call home. We look forward to you remaining with us for many years to come! Warm Regards, Tina F., Corporate Marketing Director

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Prospective Resident Visited 2017 Not Recommended
Reviewed 11/28/2017
To be honest Georgetown its the worst now ever since the young boy vinny Vince I forgot his name left because that friend right there was so kind like Jose was when he was here ... they guys name Carlos ,Jorge and the new guy are… See More
Georgetown Apartments Manager12/18/2017

We are sorry to hear that you are unhappy with the change that has occurred in our Maintenance Team. We assure you we are confident in our current team; they are knowledgeable and professional and can handle any issues that arise in a very timely manner. If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact the Office. Thank you for choosing Georgetown Apartments as your home. We look forward to you remaining with us for years to come. Warm Regards, Tina F Corporate Marketing Director

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Angrytenant12123 • Resident 2012 - 2017 Not Recommended
Reviewed 11/15/2017
The Maint team is so rude. I've been living there for 4 years now with the same issues that they continue to claim they have fixed. Water bugs, spiders, ants, termites, oh my (just to name a few) share space in the aparement. Recently I have… See More
Georgetown Apartments Manager12/21/2017

Dear Valued Resident, We are so sorry to hear that you are disappointed with some concerns in your apartment home. It is our understanding that all of the issues you mentioned have been satisfactorily addressed in a timely manner. If you have additional concerns, we urge you to please contact our on-site Office and speak with our Property Manager at your earliest convenience. Thank you for choosing Georgetown Apartments, we look forward to your continued residency with us. Warm Regards, Tina F. Corporate Marketing Director

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2015 Recommended
Reviewed 06/09/2015
Our experience with Georgetown Apartments was positive from start to finish! Karen in the leasing office was absolutely fantastic... she was able to process our paperwork and get us keys to a beautiful unit in 48 hours time (we had a very rushed move-in due to… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2014 - 2015 Recommended
Reviewed 04/30/2015
Georgetown is a great place, close to everything I need and the apartment even comes with a washer and dryer as well!!! Who would have thought? The place looks nice but the EIK is to die for, the cabinets are high quality with drawers and doors… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
data4all1 • Resident 2010 - 2015 Not Recommended
Reviewed 03/23/2015
The Place is great but the staff specially Mr Dave is rude as hell. Maintenance is the issue in this society. Also my car had a major accident in the parking lot and when i called them they told me that its your responsibility. Very rude… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
slim2208 • Resident 2013 - 2014 Recommended
Reviewed 12/14/2014
So far every time we've had a problem maintenance is here 24/7 to get it fixed. Very nice place tbough. I don't really have any complains.
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
sood84 • Resident 2014 Recommended
Reviewed 10/28/2014
OK kinda place. Advantages: Washer dryers inside apt. Location and Connectivity (bus, restaurants, supermarkets etc. in proximity), Heat, hot water and cooking gas included in rent Disadvantages: Noise (no carpeting on 2nd floors), Rude and some non-english speaking staff, Litter in parking lot and walkway, Discriminating… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Laundry On-Site

Parking

  • Free Parking

General

  • Air Conditioner
  • BBQ and Picnic Area
  • Blinds
  • Heat
  • On-Site Maintenance
  • Playground
  • Refrigerator

Floor Plans & Pricing

Studio, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    $1,482

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Studio

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    $1,667

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    1 Bedroom

2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    $1,699

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bedrooms

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing

Georgetown LLC

Management Company: Jersey Central

Questions & Answers (1)

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

Can you guys get the young boy that use to be maintenance before cuz we need the other 3 maintenance guys to be like him !

Marisol s · November, 28 2017
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
No answers yet. Be the first to answer.

Georgetown Apartments Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Floor Plans
Resident Uploaded Photos

Similar Properties

Image of Colony House in New Brunswick, NJ

Colony House

New Brunswick, NJ

Image of Plaza Square Apartments in New Brunswick, NJ

Plaza Square Apartments

New Brunswick, NJ

Georgetown Apartments is an apartment in North Brunswick in zip code 08902. This community has a Studio - 2 bedroom, 1 bathroom, and is for rent for $1,482 - $1,699. Nearby cities include Somerset, Monmouth Junction, Franklin Park, New Brunswick, and East Brunswick. 08873, 08852, 08823, 08904, and 08901 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

Georgetown Apartments

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (14)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/03/2017) Image of Georgetown Apartments in North Brunswick, NJ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/03/2017) Image of Georgetown Apartments in North Brunswick, NJ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/03/2017) Image of Georgetown Apartments in North Brunswick, NJ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/03/2017) Image of Georgetown Apartments in North Brunswick, NJ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/03/2017) Image of Georgetown Apartments in North Brunswick, NJ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/03/2017) Image of Georgetown Apartments in North Brunswick, NJ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/03/2017) Image of Georgetown Apartments in North Brunswick, NJ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/03/2017) Image of Georgetown Apartments in North Brunswick, NJ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/03/2017) Image of Georgetown Apartments in North Brunswick, NJ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/03/2017) Image of Georgetown Apartments in North Brunswick, NJ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/03/2017) Image of Georgetown Apartments in North Brunswick, NJ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/03/2017) Image of Georgetown Apartments in North Brunswick, NJ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/03/2017) Image of Georgetown Apartments in North Brunswick, NJ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/03/2017) Image of Georgetown Apartments in North Brunswick, NJ

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (4)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 10/14/2013) Image of Georgetown Apartments in North Brunswick, NJ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 10/03/2013) Image of Georgetown Apartments in North Brunswick, NJ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 10/03/2013) Image of Georgetown Apartments in North Brunswick, NJ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 08/19/2010) Image of Georgetown Apartments in North Brunswick, NJ
  Back To Top
Contact Property