Go To Moderator MenuYou are currently logged in as: 
Log Out

Check Availability

Saddle Brook Apartments



See Score Breakdown
Office Staff
NoNonesense • Resident 2012 - 2013 Not Recommended
Reviewed 08/07/2013
Leasing office - Jennifer is rude, often fumbles around and complains about how she is frustrated with the tenants and overall just how busy she is(even if i'm the only one in the office at the time). Guess what Jennifer, if you don't like it, get a new job. Its not your job to complain to me. every single time i have went in there this has been the situation (around 5 times total over the year) The apartment - clean, newish oven,dishwasher,microwave. the dishwasher filter was dirty when i moved in. besides that it was ok. the microwave stopped working within the first week, they replaced it within 2-3 days. no problems with maintenance Security Deposit - Much like many other apartments, Value tries to keep every penny they can once you move out. i moved out at the end of the month upon the expiration of my lease(was a Sunday). I was charged for several days extra even though i had left. the leasing office is closed on Sundays and Mondays so i returned the keys on the first day when the leasing office was open. I am currently waiting on a reply from Value for a full refund of my sec. deposit.
How was this review?
Thanks for voting!

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

Saddle Brook Apartments

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (0)

    Provided by Other Residents

    Resident Photos (0)

        Back To Top