A-

The Towers Apartment

5404 Montgomery Boulevard NE, Albuquerque, NM 87109
5404 Montgomery Boulevard NE, Albuquerque, NM 87109

Check Availability

The Towers Apartment

 
 
 
 
 
 

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade N/A

Ratings & Reviews (75 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
 Verified Resident 896902vrp 2021
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/25/2021
I actually have wanted to live at this place for a while. Now that I am here I enjoy it very much. I am saddened that those community/social areas are closed. So in this case I do very much enjoy this community however that is a… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Towers Apartment Manager

04/26/2021

Thank you so much for your honest review. We hope to have the majority of our social/community areas open before the month of May if the State allows. We are happy that you enjoy living here very much. -Towers Management

 Verified Resident 895867vrp 2021
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/21/2021
The Towers apartments are very spacious and located in a very desirable part of town. It's near parks to exercise and also has a small but very well equipped fitness center. The concierge recycling and trash pickup is a nice perk, and there are plenty of… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Towers Apartment Manager

04/26/2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a detailed honest review. If you could please reach out to our office to detail the location of any items you fill needs to having extra attention, it would be greatly appreciated. -Towers Management

 Verified Resident 795610vrp 2019 - 2020
 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/24/2020
Place is a dump! Grounds are always littered with trash and dog droppings. The pleasant staff of 3 can not take care of this 50 year old building. Water leaks are an everyday occurrence. No cleaning staff on weekends. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Towers Apartment Manager

08/07/2020

Hi Verified Resident 795610, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience. We are disappointed to hear that you are not satisfied with your current living situation on property. We truly do our best to make sure everything is handled correctly and responsibly. We will review this as a group. Towers Management

  3 Previous Reviews· Last
 Verified Residentvrp 2021
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/17/2021
Great location. Friendly, helpful staff. Haven't had any of the issues outlined in the reviews. That was under the old management. Would recommend The Towers to anyone looking for an affordable place to live. FIRST MONTH FREE! See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Towers Apartment Manager

03/17/2021

Thank you very much for the great review, we truly appreciate it! The entire team is here to help whenever we can. Please remember you recieve money for anyone you refer and leases here at the Towers. We hope you have an amazing day! Lionel Padilla Towers Management

 Verified Residentvrp 2020 - 2021
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/08/2021
The Towers is an older complex that is being poorly managed. Issues that are brought to the attention of management are always blamed on the age of the building rather than the lack of upkeep on the facilities. Overall, look for another apartment. The views are… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Towers Apartment Manager

03/10/2021

Hello Jeri, thank you for leaving your honest review. I know we have already spoken in regards to any important concerns you may have but wanted to make sure and reply to your review. I have spoken with the entire team about using correct verbiage when it comes to explaining any situation or concern that is important to you. We are happy that you love the views! We hope to keep you around for as long as we can and will work together to make sure all of your needs are met and you are happy here at the community. Talk to you soon! Lionel Padilla Towers Community Manager

 Verified Resident 841039vrp 2020
 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/08/2020
The entire Staff is Awesome definitely recommend dealing with The Towers. They are doing great and they are dealing with a lot of issues and handling all of the issues with professionals who are willingly doing great work See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Towers Apartment Manager

11/10/2020

Thank you for your great review! We truly appreciate the kinds words about our entire staff. We do our absolute best for all of our residents! We are always here for you if you need anything. Thank you for being a great resident! Towers Management

  Previous Review
·
 Verified Resident 703398vrp 2016 - 2020
 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/02/2020
I have done this many times and feeling are still good that this is a great place to live. I would recommend the Towers to friends who are looking for a good place to live. We especially enjoy the covered/gated parking, the secured building and the… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Towers Apartment Manager

10/08/2019

Thank you for your honest review, As Manager I am very happy to hear that you think The Towers is a great place for seniors. We do our best to make sure all of our residents are happy and taken care of to the best of our ability. Please let our staff know if there is anything you need. -Lionel Padilla Towers Community Manager

  Previous Review
·
 Verified Residentvrp 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/16/2021
The Cleaniness is the first thing to catch eye. The floor plan works well, along with the view. These aren't old Motels converted in apartments. They were built to be luxury apartment from the Begining. And the people are great, so many from all kinds of… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Towers Apartment Manager

02/16/2021

Wow, thank you for the great, honest review. We appreciate you taking the time to type out your review. We do our best to keep up with the cleanliness of each building on property. The community will be celebrating its 51st year in operation and we are doing our part in updating certain areas when able to. We love our residents and the way they keep lookout for everyone's safety. We love the views from each buildings direction. We hope you stay warm and have an amazing day! Towers Management

 Verified Residentvrp 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/30/2021
Staff is friendly, they know the names of all the residents and will talk to them when seeing them around the property. They work to make everything easier on not only them but the residents. But just with any corporate managed property, there is only so… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Towers Apartment Manager

02/02/2021

WOW! We are truly thankful that you took the time to leave an honest, detailed review of the property. Little by little we will giving a refresh to the look in different areas of the community. We are happy that you are happy here. We do our best to keep our residents happy. If there is anything you may need assistance, please always feel free to contact our office. Have a great day! -Towers Management

 Verified Residentvrp 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/18/2021
Im sorry I cannot in good conscience recommend this apartment complex because of the pest control if it wasnt for that I would recommend this place highly everything else is great but because of pest control and issues with the passage of bugs I would not… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Towers Apartment Manager

01/18/2021

Thank you for the honest review. I am not able to see who you are to reach out, if you are having an issue with pest control we would hope you would reach out to our office to get servicing scheduled for your apartment and the surrounding area. Due to covid, many larger repairs towards such issues as cabinets were placed on hold until later this spring. Again, please reach out to our office to notify us so we may help you futher. Thank you, Towers Management

 Verified Resident 843762vrp 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/15/2020
Other than maintenance hasn't fixed any work order. And also We have been blamed for the bedbug problem which we never spoke to neighbors and they have reached out to us about mouse problems and bedbugs. Overall it I like the apartments. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Towers Apartment Manager

11/16/2020

Hello "Verified Resident 843762" thank you for leaving your honest review. Not certain as to how or who has blamed you for any type of bedbug issue. Any pest control issue is handled immediately either by site staff or our vendor. We are happy you like it here at the Towers. Since we are unable to see your name on this review we ask that you reach out to our office to provide an answer to any work order issue. Thank you, -Towers Management

 Verified Resident 833420vrp 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/17/2020
This property has SO much potential to be great, but it's soiled by atrocious management. Cockroach infestation nightmare due to pest control being suspended for 6+ months, common areas and hallways not properly cleaned, slow and understaffed maintenance team. This will NEVER be a nice place… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Towers Apartment Manager

10/20/2020

Hello "Verified Resident 833420," thank you for leavin gyour honest review. Is is very important that you always reach out to our office, speak with a member of our staff, leave a voicemail, send an email or shoot us a message through our RentCafe platform whenever you see any pest control issue. Our pest control vendor maintains the community weekly, only not conducting service on months that have a 5th wednesday. Our pest control service to the interior of the residents apartments was only suspended for a few months while normal spraying of our hallways was completed as normal. Our hallways get cleaned multiple times per week but we have always asked our residents to also help maintain the exterior of their entryway to help as our community is was built like a hotel without any outside ventilation. Any issues that you may have with management should be made aware to us so that we can help with any issue you may be having to avoid reviews such as this. Please reach out to our office for any clarification to questions or concerns you may have. Thank you, Towers Management

 Verified Resident 833030vrp 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/16/2020
This place is so poorly managed and maintained, it's worth squeezing into literally anything even half the size. Bugs with no exterminator, mice without the same. Holes and broken appliances for months, terrible leaks, constantly. Nearly every week the water is shut off, there is often… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Towers Apartment Manager

10/20/2020

Hello "Verified Resident 833030," thank you for leaving your honest review. Its unfortunate that you had to leave this review but we want to make sure any question is not left unanswered. Our Management Team and Service Staff do their absolute best to maintain the community grounds, appearance and upkeep. We always ask our residents to also respect their home and help keep up by picking up after themselves especially during the current pandemic. Our pest control service completes routine service every wednesday. Our notices to residents of the floors being services are delivered 24hrs prior. In our monthly newsletters we also mention to anyone requesting service to reach our to our office to be placed on our list of requests prior to Wednesday. Appliances are our priority and are serviced or reviewed promptly. If you are having a appliance issue, please make sure a service request is entered to our staff as this is a very important amenity to your household. Because our community is built like a hotel, for prevention we have placed over 30 mouse bait boxes across the community to help prevent any unnecessary issue. We have to be preventative and cautions due to having trashrooms and trash chutes on every floor, we also ask that our residents be preventative by not leaving trash on the trash room floors, placing trash down the trash chute, and also by cleaning up after themselve s in their own apartments, no food or drinks left out with may attract any type of pest issue. Any type our water must be shut off either due to emergency, preventative maintenance or city request we provide a 24hr notice 99% of the time. If you have any questions or concerns, please reach our to our office for clarification. Thank you, Towers Management

 Verified Resident 833011vrp 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/16/2020
I lived here before and loved it. It was clean and everything worked. I moved away for 5 years and then moved back to the place I once called home. Since then I have seen how neglect and short staffing can affect a building and value.… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Towers Apartment Manager

10/20/2020

Hello "Verified Resident 833011" we thank you for your honest review. Its unfortunate that you feel the way that you do and we apologize for that. Our housekeeper does clean the elevators multiple times per day as per our current health guidelines. During the weekend we do not have a housekeeper. We will look into possibly obtaining a cleaning service at to help during the weekend, however this is not promised. We have not been made aware of any issue regarding dead mice in the elevators. As you may already know, Pest control does complete a weekly maintenance, if you should require any assistant during a time that you are not scheduled or if you see any issues across the community we ask that you please reach out to our office and let us know. We do rely on our resident to be our extra sets of eyes to help with the cleanliness of the community. Our new partnership with WSI trash is meant to help with everyone who may be on a busy schedule. You place your trash/recycle bins outside your door between 5:30-6:30pm and our cleaning service disposes. Please let us know how we can be of assistance as our residents are our top priority. Towers Management

Resident 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/08/2020
I have mice crawling out of a hole that I mentioned in the move-in checklist, and has been on a maintenance-notice for over 4 months. The cockroaches here are so abundant, that the stove top clock is now their home. They crawl from sinks, faucets, vents,… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Towers Apartment Manager

10/12/2020

Hello, thank you for leaving your honest review. Unfortunately we aren't able to identify your apartment # as you came up as "Anonymous." Pest control comes to our community for routine spray of selected floors every week. You are move than welcome to contact the office and place yourself on the treatment list. Pest Control was placed on hold for months after the first initial shut down from the state but has since become active. Anything living in your "stove top clock" is of course, high priority to our service staff. The hallways have been shampooed over the last year on routine. By identifying yourself I can determine what needs to be completed and cross reference with any submitted service request. As someone that has a dishwasher in their home, have you attempted to put any type of dishwasher cleaner during your routine cleaning? I know it definitely has helped for me. Our washers and dryers routinely get maintenanced and cleaned by our vendor. The newly installed balcony led lighting 'upgrades' you spoke of were selected by our owner to increase the security of the entire property. We apologize that you feel so strongly against your community and against our amentines that have only been closed due to the current pandemic, for the safety and health of our residents. If you can please contact the office to discuss any service requests needed and detail any issues you are currently experiencing, we would truly appreciate it. Towers Management

 Verified Resident 808754vrp 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/28/2020
Nothing to say! Just upset and grossed out about the cockroaches! I have not seen an exterminator Ever since I have moved in! And I pay it every month! I don't think it is fair for any of us residents to have to live in beautiful… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Towers Apartment Manager

08/31/2020

Hello, thank you for leaving your review. Please reach out to the office if you haven't already to discuss your situation with us. Thank you. Lionel Padilla, Towers Management

 Verified Resident 735199vrp 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/11/2020
Buzz-in system needs to be replaced since it can't be repaired. Security cameras in stairwells because people keep propping outside doors open. Pool and sauna have been unavailable for several months because of maintenance - seems longer than it should be. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Verified Resident 794126vrp 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/21/2020
Spacious apartments, quick response from management amd maintenance team, especially considering how many people live here. Nice amenities and awsome balconies. Also the rooms are pretty soundproof except for some traffic noise but it's only minor. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Towers Apartment Manager

07/21/2020

Thank you resident for taking the time to leave such a detailed review, our team truly appreciates it! We hope you continue to enjoy living at the Towers. Please let us know if there is anything we can help you with. Towers Management

 Verified Resident 522269vrp 2018 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/30/2020
The Towers has been a great living experience. The community and staff are kind, and the units are nice. The amenities really make the slightly higher price worthwhile; further, the included utilities really make the deal! See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Towers Apartment Manager

08/14/2018

Verified Resident, Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We are glad you found your dream home here at The Towers! Sincerely, The Towers Staff

 Verified Resident 773936vrp 2016 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/31/2020
I have nothing more to say.............................................................................................................................................................................. .. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Towers Apartment Manager

06/01/2020

Verified Resident 773936, we're disappointed to hear of the negative experience you had at our location. Please contact our office to discuss. Towers Management

 Verified Resident 764768vrp 2016 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/03/2020
lots of promises and very little results We can tell when the owner is coming because work that should be done daily suddenly gets done xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Towers Apartment Manager

05/04/2020

Thank you anonymous for leaving your honest review. It's unfortunate that you had to leave this review. We would have appreciated it, had you reached out to the office to discuss any issues you may currently be experiencing. Our owner will visit with little notice, so any claim regarding things being completed only due a owner visit is false. As a team, we do our absolute best to fulfill everyone's needs on property, aside from normal service requests, daily tasks, exterior ground work and emergency service requests. During this time of Covid-19, as a company, we have been instructed to only complete essential work orders as to protect the health and safety of both our residents and staff, this is our PRIORITY. We welcome everyone to send an email, leave a voicemail, call our office and provide any issue as to allow our team to respond to in a courteous and respectful timeframe given this uncertain time. Thank you, Towers Management

 Verified Resident 703426vrp 2014 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/20/2019
I wish we had more grass and less rocks! Especially by the pool! The only place to walk food is the fountain park that is kept up by residents who have to clean up after the majority of dog owners! Residents are also help the fountain… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Towers Apartment Manager

10/08/2019

Hello and Thank You for your Honest Review. We have hired a new elevator vendor that we are hoping will be more reliable in all of our future needs. A new part has been ordered and should be delivered and installed in the next 5 weeks. As far our our pools, our outdoor pool is closed for the season and the interior pool is up and running after a resident damaged a heating element used to heat it. The washer on the 5th floor is not owned or serviced by the community but through a different company. That company has informed us that a new transmission was need for the washer and will get delivered and installed by the week of 10/14/19. Please let us know if you ever need anything and please, always keep us up to date if anything is down or in need of repair across the property. We rely on our residents to be our eyes and ears. Thank You, Lionel Padilla Towers Community Manager

 Verified Resident 729020vrp 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/18/2019
Not a good place to live, need bug free place cockroaches are so bad, and an elevator that works all the time and every time, both not just one. On move in day, place was flooded with water, so had to move everything into the two… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Towers Apartment Manager

12/19/2019

Hello, I am sorry that you feel this way. If you are the resident we believe you to be it's unfortunate you felt this way after how we have helped you. Your apartment was not flooded with water due to a plumbing issue, it was water that had came in from the sliding door off of your outdoor patio after it had snowed heavily. The issue was cleaned up and fixed immediately after your move-in. You requested us to move furniture due to you having more furniture delivered. You did not "get loud" with us. It is against company policy to help move the furniture of our residents because we cannot be held liable if they become damaged. We helped you after closing, because we did not want you to struggle or worry about how you were going to move the furniture. The elevators on the property are going through modernization to help with the operation of them all, this was told to you prior to you moving in. Never once did I ever come across any type of bill showing additional charges owed to you from the movers. Additionally, in regards to any type of bugs you have found in your apartment, we have weekly Pest Control services different floors in our buildings on rotation. You also are always welcome to contact the office to be placed on the service list if you come across any issues with any type of bug you may see in your apartment. Starting January 2020, it will be mandatory that all residents allow our pest control service team into their home for spraying. Thank you Lionel Padilla Community Manager

 Verified Resident 725714vrp 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/10/2019
It's been pretty good so far. It has its ups and downs. Very spacious. Lots of square footage very relaxing apartment. Pool and Spa can be worked on a little. Maintenance is an issue. But the staff is friendly and our neighbors are pretty good. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Towers Apartment Manager

12/11/2019

Hello and thank you for leaving your honest review. We are happy that you believe our staff is friendly and that you find your apartment to be very relaxing. The pool and spas are being resurfaced and should be completed soon. Please let us know if there is anything we can be of assistance with. Lionel Padilla Towers Community Manager

 Verified Resident 717663vrp 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/14/2019
Smell lease of diapers thats all I can say I love the living of this place but the smell on the 5th floor other then that is ok hdjdkndbdjdjdjvdskksbsbsjdkkdbdhdjdkndjskdkdbjdjdjdbjdjdjjd See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Useful    
Thanks for voting!  

Manager

 
·

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Laundry On-Site

Parking

  • Covered Parking

General

  • Ceiling Fan
  • Courtyard Park
  • Elevator
  • Faux Wood Blinds
  • Fitness Center
  • Gated Access
  • Mountain and City Views
  • Pool
  • Private Balconies
  • Renovated
  • Sauna
  • Seasonal Outdoor Swimming Pool
  • Spacious Closets
  • Views

Pets

  • Dogs Allowed
    Comments: Dogs and Cats welcome. Breed Restrictions apply, as well as pet fees and deposits.
  • Cats Allowed
    Comments: Dogs and Cats welcome. Breed Restrictions apply, as well as pet fees and deposits.

Floor Plans & Pricing

Studio, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    $735

  • SQ. FT.

    546

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    E10B

  • Price
    Price

    $760 - $1,102

  • SQ. FT.

    400

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    E10A

  • Price
    Price

    $761 - $1,090

  • SQ. FT.

    700

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    E10C

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    $661 - $872

  • SQ. FT.

    561

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    A10B

  • Price
    Price

    $830 - $922

  • SQ. FT.

    470

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    A10A

  • Price
    Price

    $985 - $1,555

  • SQ. FT.

    705

  • Available
    Avail.

    3 Units

  • Model

    Cedar

  • Price
    Price

    $995 - $1,611

  • SQ. FT.

    750

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    Aspen

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $1,061

  • SQ. FT.

    1,150

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    B20B

  • Price
    Price

    $1,276 - $1,689

  • SQ. FT.

    1,050

  • Available
    Avail.

    5 Units

  • Model

    Sage

  • Price
    Price

    $1,306 - $1,725

  • SQ. FT.

    1,151

  • Available
    Avail.

    4 Units

  • Model

    Juniper

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $1,802 - $2,546

  • SQ. FT.

    1,500

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    C20A

  • Price
    Price

    $2,468

  • SQ. FT.

    2,500

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    C20B

3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $1,762 - $2,387

  • SQ. FT.

    1,755

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    C30A

Disclaimer: Floor Plans data have been collected from Internet users and may not be a reliable indicator of current or comprehensive floor plans offered.

Leasing:

We are temporarily ceasing in-person tours with prospective residents. Virtual tours are available. Call us today for more information! Nestled in NE Heights, The Towers Apartments are a commuter’s dream designed to enhance your lifestyle and make daily routines feel effortless. Within walking distance of the Montgomery Plaza, and with the gorgeous Arroyo Del Oso just a stone’s throw away, our apartments in Albuquerque are ready to immerse you in a world of upscale comfort and convenience. Our welcoming team invites you to explore the on-site features of our pet-friendly community. Find everything from a seasonal outdoor swimming pool to a 24-hour fitness center and free Wi-Fi access there. Laundry rooms are open 24/7 on each floor to ensure that chores are no longer a worry for our residents, while the common areas have fresh drinks on hand. Reserved covered parking is also available, along with a heated indoor swimming pool with elegant accents, a hot tub, and dry sauna. Come inside our mid-rise building, as well, and you’ll find the lavish interiors of our studio, one, two, and three-bedroom apartments in Albuquerque. These renovated homes with plenty of living space and storage room are here to take your experience to new heights. Huge private balconies, spacious wall-to-wall closets, and gourmet kitchens are the hallmarks of our amenity package. Add to this the breathtaking views our community enjoys as it’s surrounded by both mountains and the city, and you’ll know you’ve come to the right place. See your dream home in person and find out all the intricacies that make it such a welcoming and stylish place to live in—call today for a tour of our apartments in Northeast Albuquerque! *The Towers is now offering Preferred Employer Discounts. Call for details!

Office Hours

  • Sunday: Closed
  • Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Questions & Answers (2)

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

Are there washer/dryer in units or w/d hookups?

Sarah Maddaleni · April, 16 2020
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
No answers yet. Be the first to answer.

Is smoking allowed

Anonymous · March, 20 2019
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
No answers yet. Be the first to answer.

Frequently Asked

What are noise levels like at The Towers Apartment?
The community is rated 2.8/5 stars, which is considered having moderate noise levels on average.

How satisfied are residents with the upkeep and overall appearance of the grounds at The Towers Apartment?
The community is rated 2.6/5 stars, signifying moderate satisfaction on average.

How safe is The Towers Apartment?
The community is rated 3/5 stars, which is considered being moderately safe on average.

How satisfied are residents with the neighborhood
The community is rated 4/5 stars, signifying much satisfaction on average.

How effective was the maintenance team when resolving your problem?
The community is rated 2.9/5 stars, which is considered being moderately effective on average.

How often does management engage with reviews?
Managers have responded to 95% of their community reviews in the past year.

How quickly does management engage with reviews?
Managers have replied within 18.55 days to their community reviews in the past year.

What is the pet policy at The Towers Apartment?
Dogs Allowed
Comments: Dogs and Cats welcome. Breed Restrictions apply, as well as pet fees and deposits.
Cats Allowed
Comments: Dogs and Cats welcome. Breed Restrictions apply, as well as pet fees and deposits.

What types of floor plans are available?
Studio, 1 Bath and 1 Bed, 1 Bath and 2 Beds, 2 Baths and 3 Beds, 2 Baths and 3 Beds, 3 Baths


The Towers Apartment Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Floor Plans
Resident Uploaded Photos

Similar Properties

Image of The Landmark in Albuquerque, NM

The Landmark

Albuquerque, NM

Image of Overture Albuquerque in Albuquerque, NM

Overture Albuquerque

Albuquerque, NM

The Towers Apartment is a 400 - 2,500 sqft apartment in Albuquerque in zip code 87109. This community has a Studio - 3 bedroom, 1 - 3 bathroom, and is for rent for $661 - $2,546. Nearby cities include Rio Rancho, Bernalillo, Los Lunas, and Belen. 87107, 87110, 87122, 87113, and 87111 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

MOVE-IN SPECIAL

The Towers Apartment

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (27)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of The Towers Apartment in Albuquerque, NM
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of The Towers Apartment in Albuquerque, NM
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of The Towers Apartment in Albuquerque, NM
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of The Towers Apartment in Albuquerque, NM
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of The Towers Apartment in Albuquerque, NM
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of The Towers Apartment in Albuquerque, NM
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of The Towers Apartment in Albuquerque, NM
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of The Towers Apartment in Albuquerque, NM
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of The Towers Apartment in Albuquerque, NM
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of The Towers Apartment in Albuquerque, NM
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of The Towers Apartment in Albuquerque, NM
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of The Towers Apartment in Albuquerque, NM
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/26/2019) Image of The Towers Apartment in Albuquerque, NM
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/26/2019) Image of The Towers Apartment in Albuquerque, NM
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/26/2019) Image of The Towers Apartment in Albuquerque, NM
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/26/2019) Image of The Towers Apartment in Albuquerque, NM
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/26/2019) Image of The Towers Apartment in Albuquerque, NM
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/26/2019) Image of The Towers Apartment in Albuquerque, NM
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/26/2019) Image of The Towers Apartment in Albuquerque, NM
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of The Towers Apartment in Albuquerque, NM
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of The Towers Apartment in Albuquerque, NM
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of The Towers Apartment in Albuquerque, NM
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of The Towers Apartment in Albuquerque, NM
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of The Towers Apartment in Albuquerque, NM
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of The Towers Apartment in Albuquerque, NM
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of The Towers Apartment in Albuquerque, NM
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of The Towers Apartment in Albuquerque, NM

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (2)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 07/24/2017) Image of The Towers Apartment in Albuquerque, NM
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 07/24/2017) Image of The Towers Apartment in Albuquerque, NM
  Back To Top