N/A

Wellington Place Apartments

3131 Adams Street NE, Albuquerque, NM 87110
3131 Adams Street NE, Albuquerque, NM 87110

Check Availability

Wellington Place Apartments

 
 
 
 
 
 

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade N/A

Ratings & Reviews (87 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
Resident 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/26/2018
They are really nice until you move in, the carpet was very old and had a lot of stains on it. called management and they were very rude, asking me to pay out of pocket for cleaning, cant wait for my lease to be over. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2016 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/11/2018
Having lived in another Apartment complex owned by Thomson Mitchie before moving here, I knew to expect excellence from both the apartments & the staff. However, I was pleasantly surprised with how much nicer this complex was than the other. Nicole, the property manager, has been… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Verified Resident 486374vrp 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/10/2018
Very nice and efficient management (staff); complex is very clean and nice; apartments are large and well-maintained. The fact that they take pets (dogs and cats) without a fuss is quite nice. Also, the fact that they work with people whose credit is less-than-perfect was very… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Claudia V._G • Resident 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/10/2018
I love this community because of the pet friendly environment and the spacious bedrooms, restrooms, closets. I have been living here 2 years so far and have not have any issues. The office staff is friendly and very helpful with any concerns or maintenance issues are… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Verified Resident 485799vrp 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/09/2018
The apartment units are large and spacious, the landscaping is pretty where you can walk around safely inside the gated community. The work order when submitted is taken with prompt response. The units are however old like kitchen cabinets washer dryer and bathroom.Except the management the… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Lobo13 • Resident 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/04/2018
I love the move in experience. They were awesome and made it so easy! The staff in the front office are so kind. Especially Angela the leasing manager. Wonderful lady! You’ll love the space the rooms provide. Also If there is any issue maintance is quick… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Wellington Place Apartments Manager

04/11/2018

Thank you so much for taking the time and reviewing your service experience from our staff member Angela! We strive to make sure that every residents move in experience is as stress free as possible.

 Verified Resident 470805vrp 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/02/2018
Staff (maintenance and leasing agents) are so helpful and professional. Although the apartments are outdated, the staff does what that can to make your experience living there comfortable. Every time I had called in a work order it was completed within 24 hours. Most times that… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Wellington Place Apartments Manager

04/11/2018

Thank you so much for reviewing your experience here! We do our very best to ensure that each resident feels at home and part of our Wellington Place Community. Please let us know if you need anything more :)

 Verified Resident 467131vrp 2017 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/21/2018
I've made appointments to have needed problems fixed. Maintenance doesn't keep their appointments. They show up when ever they want. Unfortunately nothing has been done to fox my problem. When they did show. I was entertaining friends and was unable to allow access. An appointment was… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Wellington Place Apartments Manager

04/11/2018

We sincerely apologize for any dissatisfaction that you have received thus far, please call the leasing office and ask to speak to the manager, and we can schedule a time that works best for you. Best wishes.

 Verified Resident 450242vrp 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/07/2018
I transferred apartments so I already knew what to expect. These apartments are very spacious especially the 2 bedrooms. The appliances that originally come with the apartment are my only concern, they're still old models of appliances. I would REALLY like them upgraded. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Wellington Place Apartments Manager

04/11/2018

We apologize for any frustration that you have experienced with our appliances. They are not the newest models out there, but are in working condition. Please accept our sincerest apologies

 Verified Resident 447654vrp 2017 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/31/2018
This is the second apartment I've been in, in over 23 years. I own a house. Moving from a house that I've worked on for 13 years to an apartment was a step down. I rented the "Upgrade" apartment. Unfortunately it isn't really an upgrade other… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Wellington Place Apartments Manager

04/11/2018

We apologize for any distress you have experienced. We hope that we have fixed the situation to your liking and comfort. We strive to ensure that each apartment is in great condition and each tenant is extremely happy, our sincerest apologies.

 Verified Resident 441850vrp 2017 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/17/2018
The staff at Wellington Place is very courteous and professional. My experience here has been very pleasant to say the least. Many friends ask me where I am living and when I tell them, they remark with favor in knowing of Wellington Place. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Wellington Place Apartments Manager

04/11/2018

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate feedback and encourage anyone who is a current tenant to our refer a friend program. This can save you $150 off your rent if you have a friend, family member, or coworker move in because of your referral :)

 Verified Resident 288487vrp 2016 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/12/2018
My experience here is less than satisfactory. The over 20 maintenance calls in the first 9 months. Cockroach infestation inside and out during summer months. Terrible communication by all staff. Cabinets are outdated and breaking apart. Flooring is not installed properly. Dog feces in all grassy… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Wellington Place Apartments Manager

06/22/2017

Please advise if your gate card is working. We will be happy to re issue one to you and reset your gate pass code with something more personalized

 Verified Resident 308079vrp 2016 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/12/2018
Nice staff,well maintained, court yard well maintained,pools well maintained needs more work on pet fecis. People with pets need to clean up the court yard after pets do their business They should charge more because the maintenance has to clean it up and patios have trash… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Wellington Place Apartments Manager

06/22/2017

Thank you so much! We aim very hard to please all of our residents and give them a great living experience! The washer and dryer is always a plus ;)

 Verified Resident 436917vrp 2017 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/03/2018
It was great and fast move in. The staff is great. Everyone is so friendly. The paper work it took to move in was fast and easy. I had no problems with the location or the apartment. It was a great experience See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Wellington Place Apartments Manager

04/11/2018

We are so happy that your move in was smooth and stress free. Please let us know if you need anything further :)

 Verified Resident 433193vrp 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/20/2017
I have felt safe at this apartment complex. The apartment is clean with new appliances and cabinets, as well as carpet. It has concrete walls and is quite for the most part. There is opportunity for hooking up laundry appliances in the apartment otherwise there are… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Wellington Place Apartments Manager

04/12/2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us! We are so happy that you are enjoying your stay.

 Verified Resident 425394vrp 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/29/2017
My dad lived here as a student and so did my cousin. The apartments are not worn they look brand new. The rooms are super spacious and comforting. My neighbors are super friendly and quiet. I love living here and hope to remain living here. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Wellington Place Apartments Manager

04/12/2018

We are so pleased that you are continuing on with generational traditions and living at Wellington Place! Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to review

Resident 2016 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/06/2017
Everyone has a different experience. Mine wasn't as expected. It's dirty. No parking most of the time. Trash always over filling. Rude staff members in office. Maintenance was pretty fast sometimes sloppy I guess it just depended on who you got . Nasty roaches outside complex.… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Wellington Place Apartments Manager

04/12/2018

We profusely apologize for any uneasiness you have experienced. Please accept our sincerest apologies. Please call the leasing office and ask to speak with the manager, I will do my very best to correct any negative situation that you are experiencing.

 Verified Resident 413165vrp 2016 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/01/2017
I just love it ?? Is very convenient apartments Nice neighborhood Quiet The work order are fixed fast I like maintenance work!! I just enjoyed all this time living here . The office people are very polite. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Wellington Place Apartments Manager

04/12/2018

Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day! Please let us know if there is anything that you need that will make your stay more enjoyable :)

 Verified Resident 407465vrp 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/16/2017
Nothing but problems since I moved in. Blind issues, flying ants or termite issue. Swarms of them. Now the wet carpet issue which is a big problem with their buildings. Not informing me of what is going on with major building structural repair. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Wellington Place Apartments Manager

04/12/2018

We sincerely apologize for issues that you have experienced. Hopefully we have fixed the issue and you have a comfortable home. Please let us know if you need anything further.

 Verified Resident 406282vrp 2013 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/12/2017
Started out great! Through the years here, customer service is starting to lack with rude attitudes coming from head of maintenance and condescending remarks from office management. Unfortunately, I did not have the proper sources to vacate my crumbling apartment and had to sign an additional… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Wellington Place Apartments Manager

04/12/2018

We sincerely apologize if you have not been satisfied with our service. We appreciate honest reviews like yours. Please call the leasing office and let us know if there is anything that we may do to make your stay more enjoyable :)

 Verified Resident 405042vrp 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/09/2017
Been here since 2004 and recently transferred to this building. All in all it has been a nice place and well kept. Besides the car thefts and lack of security in that regard, there have been some issues with the apartment but over 13 years I'd… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Wellington Place Apartments Manager

04/12/2018

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your longevity and hope that you continue to call Wellington Place your home for as long as you like :)

Resident 2015 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/27/2017
Besides the complex being in a decent area of town the facility itself is just awful. I've never seen a complex so disorganized and out of place ever. Where to start...? The staff is rude. They have no sense of consideration for the residents. Maintenance takes… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Verified Resident 327338vrp 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/20/2017
I have enjoyed living at the Wellington Apts. My family feels safe and secure here. The community is very friendly and nice. The office staff is very professional and courteous. I'll miss this place when I leave. Won't miss the surveys though. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Wellington Place Apartments Manager

06/22/2017

So happy that you are enjoying your new home. We aim to please here so if there is anything that we can do please let us know!

 Verified Resident 395434vrp 2016 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/13/2017
This is the worst apartment I've ever lived in. Residents do not pick up after their pets, maintenance does not correct issues properly the first time and does not follow contact instructions prior to entering to fix issues, the entire complex has a cockroach problem (both… See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Verified Resident 362265vrp 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/26/2017
Maintenance staff is very fast and friendly. The place is wonderful. The apartments are very large and clean. I have not had any long-standing problems. Any issues, the staff gets them fixed within 24 hours at most. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Useful    
Thanks for voting!  

Manager

 
·

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Community Laundry Facility
  • In-Unit Washer and Dryer with Fee

Parking

  • Covered Parking with Fee
  • Uncovered Parking

General

  • Additional Storage
  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony or Patio
  • Bathroom Vanity
  • Breakfast Bar
  • Charcoal Grills
  • Clubhouse
  • Convenient to I-25 & I-40
  • Convenient to Public Bus Line
  • Courtyard, Mountain and Pool Views
  • DishWasher
  • Electric Oven and Stove
  • Energy Efficient Dual Panel Windows
  • Faux Wood Floors
  • Fitness Center
  • Full Baths
  • Garbage Disposal
  • Heat
  • Mirrored Dressing Areas
  • Oversized Bathrooms
  • Pet Park
  • Pool
  • Refrigerator

Pets

  • Cats Allowed
    Deposit: $100
    Fee: $200
    Rent: $40
    Pet Limit: 2
  • Dogs Allowed
    Deposit: $100
    Fee: $200
    Rent: $40
    Restrictions: Breed restrictions.
    Pet Limit: 2

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    $775 - $980

  • SQ. FT.

    780

  • Available
    Avail.

    4 Units

  • Model

    1x1

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $940 - $1,060

  • SQ. FT.

    1,203

  • Available
    Avail.

    5 Units

  • Model

    2x2

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing:

C
MEB Mangement
VIEW 106 COMMUNITIES

It`s not just where you live, it`s your home! Whether it`s a one-bedroom or two-bedroom home, you`ll find an abundance of space and warmth. Each apartment is filled with special features to ensure that your time spent at home is pleasurable. We are conveniently located near I-25, shopping, dining, and UNM.

Office Hours

  • Sunday: Closed
  • Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Questions & Answers (1)

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

Can you hear your neighbors?

Anonymous · March, 19 2018 · 1 answer
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now
A
Rarely & Barely - the cement walls are a godsend!!!
Anonymous · May, 11 2018

Frequently Asked

Who manages Wellington Place Apartments?
MEB Management Services

What is the pet policy at Wellington Place Apartments?
No pet policy available

What types of floor plans are available?
1 Bed, 1 Bath and 2 Beds, 2 Baths


Wellington Place Apartments Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Floor Plans

Similar Properties

Image of The Landmark in Albuquerque, NM

The Landmark

Albuquerque, NM

Placeholder for Lifestyles Apartments

Lifestyles Apartments

Albuquerque, NM

Image of The Towers Apartment in Albuquerque, NM

The Towers Apartment

Albuquerque, NM

Wellington Place Apartments is a 780 - 1,203 sqft apartment in Albuquerque in zip code 87110. This community has a 1 - 2 bedroom, 1 - 2 bathroom, and is for rent for $775 - $1,060. Nearby cities include Rio Rancho, Bernalillo, Los Lunas, and Belen. 87108, 87109, 87106, 87112, and 87107 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

Wellington Place Apartments

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (20)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/02/2020) Image of Wellington Place Apartments in Albuquerque, NM
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/02/2020) Image of Wellington Place Apartments in Albuquerque, NM
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/02/2020) Image of Wellington Place Apartments in Albuquerque, NM
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/02/2020) Image of Wellington Place Apartments in Albuquerque, NM
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/02/2020) Image of Wellington Place Apartments in Albuquerque, NM
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/02/2020) Image of Wellington Place Apartments in Albuquerque, NM
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/02/2020) Image of Wellington Place Apartments in Albuquerque, NM
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/02/2020) Image of Wellington Place Apartments in Albuquerque, NM
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/05/2020) Image of Wellington Place Apartments in Albuquerque, NM
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/05/2020) Image of Wellington Place Apartments in Albuquerque, NM
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/02/2020) Image of Wellington Place Apartments in Albuquerque, NM
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/02/2020) Image of Wellington Place Apartments in Albuquerque, NM
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/02/2020) Image of Wellington Place Apartments in Albuquerque, NM
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/02/2020) Image of Wellington Place Apartments in Albuquerque, NM
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/02/2020) Image of Wellington Place Apartments in Albuquerque, NM
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/02/2020) Image of Wellington Place Apartments in Albuquerque, NM
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/02/2020) Image of Wellington Place Apartments in Albuquerque, NM
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/02/2020) Image of Wellington Place Apartments in Albuquerque, NM
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/21/2019) Image of Wellington Place Apartments in Albuquerque, NM
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/21/2019) Image of Wellington Place Apartments in Albuquerque, NM

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (0)

      Back To Top