Copperstone Apartments

Copperstone Apartments

(35 Reviews)
2775 North Roadrunner Parkway, Las Cruces, NM 88011
$1,230 - $2,269/mo

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedroom

1 Bed, 1 Bath

Not Available

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds, 2 Baths

Not Available

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds, 2 Baths

Not Available

Studio

Studio, 1 Bath

Not Available

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Ratings & Reviews

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade

N/A
N/A

Renter Ratings

N/A

Noise

0.0

Grounds

0.0

Safety

0.0

Office Staff

0.0

Maintenance

0.0

Neighborhood

0.0

SatisFacts™ Tour Survey

SatisFacts™ Move-In Survey

SatisFacts™ Maintenance Survey

SatisFacts™ Renewal Survey

Review Count

N/A

Number of reviews in the past 365 days

N/A

Manager’s Review Engagement

N/A

Percentage of reviews responded to

N/A

Manager’s Review Reply Time

N/A

Average time to respond to reviews

N/A

Verified Residents
Reviews with the Verified Badge are from residents surveyed directly from the community, ensuring reviews are from real residents!

Reviews

(35)

Sort:

  • Newest Activity
  • Recently Lived In
  • Review Rating
  • Original Date
Avatar

Shane sheehan

Resident 2017

12/15/2017

Terrible! BUGS!!! No clue what customer service means and they take no responsibility for inability to reduce the constant flow of cockroaches into the apartment. I would look around for better options.

Avatar

anonymous

Resident 2015

5/11/2017

Horrible horrible bug infested, poorly built, crooked management, disgusting place! The ceiling caved in right where one of our kids slept. They never fixed it, there were several leaks that they didn't ever fix right and when we moved out they charged us to replaceSee More >
Avatar

anonymous

Resident 2016

10/29/2016

I am a very kind person , but i have been done WRONG!!! Do not move in !!! Please listen to me... i had 300.00 dollars stollen from me out of my first months rent as to which i am being forced to pay again!!!See More >
Avatar

JamieS88

Resident 2014 - 2015

9/12/2015

First, let me say that I am no complainer, usually just stick to myself, but these SCUM KEPT MY DEPOSIT for NO REASON. I left that tiny, overpriced, thin walled, bug infested, better than when I moved in and they charged me for aSee More >
Avatar

anonymous

Resident 2011 - 2015

8/20/2015

I lived here for 4 years and loved it. My only big complaints were the neighbors (which isn't necessarily the fault of the complex). Some things I loved: - I was the first person to live in my apartment so all of the appliances were brandSee More >
Avatar

gigist90

Resident 2015

4/22/2015

Walls are THIN. Neighbors are GROSS ANIMALS. We here and smell everything. Management LAZY and UNCARING. Reeks like dope always. Staff wont help. Security is a JOKE. Save your money because it is SO OVERPRICED hear. BUGs everywhereSee More >
Avatar

lesliecardone1

Resident 2013 - 2014

11/5/2014

I do NOT like living here. I have problems with the office, the manger, my apartment, all the st_pid dogs that are all over this place and the cr_p they leave behind. Complaints are worthless and go unanswered. They just don't care asSee More >
Avatar

camtheman35

Resident 2012 - 2014

8/12/2014

Great complex. It's newer, not a far drive from many restaurants and stores, noise is minimal as long as you don't have Ike and Tina Turner living above or below you (I lived in an upper floor apt), office staff is very friendly and accommodating,See More >
Avatar

Jake1122

Resident 2014

5/22/2014

Horrible I hated living here. I lived here for a year and that's all I could take. Constant construction and barking dogs. I had security called on my multiple times for a barking dog I did not have and I also was ripped off onSee More >
Avatar

terrigharking

Resident 2013 - 2014

2/26/2014

I have had problems since we moved in here. My apartment is NOT like the model they showed us. The people in the office were nice to us before we signed the lease and now are rude and not helpful to usSee More >
Avatar

anonymous

Resident 2012 - 2013

12/3/2013

This place was great. Big bathroom and kitchen, full size washer and dryer. Real tile floors. Beautiful swimming pool (usually was pretty crowded though). I lived there for a year and no real problems except the noise coming from Roadrunner. My unit was right inSee More >
Avatar

jmcmns80

Resident 2013

8/1/2013

This complex is full of DRUNK, LOUD, ARROGANT college kids. Manageament does not do ONE THING to stop it. The office LIES TO YOUR FACE. If you want to be awake all night EVERY night, then please move here. If you want toSee More >
Avatar

anonymous

Resident 2013

7/18/2013

I've been living here 1 month now and love it. It's nice to see a place that cares about its appearance and it's tenants. Everybody is so friendly and the grounds personnel are always walking around making sure it's clean. They obviously take pride inSee More >
Avatar

1302pditty2221

Resident 2013

7/3/2013

Hello! I am a resident at Copperstone Apartments. We have been here 9 months and I have to say it is just like being at a RESORT! I send pictures to family and friends and they say are you sure you are not in Cancun!!!See More >
Avatar

anonymous

Resident 2012 - 2013

7/2/2013

Roach INFESTED!!!! BEWARE!!

Avatar

anonymous

Resident 2012 - 2013

6/26/2013

I WOULD NEVER LET ANYONE LIVE AT THIS PLACE. THEY KEPT OUR ENTIRE DEPOSIT AND THEN SOME AND WE LEFT THIS APARTMENT BETTER THAN WHEN WE MOVED IN!!!!! The construction is crappy, we could hear EVERYTHING our neighbors did, like pee, poop, walkSee More >
Avatar

vmart325

Resident 2011 - 2012

2/26/2013

At first you think this place is awesome!! Then you realize the apartments are poorly built, my tile lifted in the same places 4 times, took months and months to be fixed, and still was not properly done, they left my door unlocked and allSee More >
Manager

3/1/2013

Copperstone Apartments
Thank you for your review. Per your lease agreement you were aware of the cost associated with breaking your lease. Before you broke your lease you were offered a complimentary carpet and tile cleaning as well as a transfer to another apartment with no transfer fee to compensate you for the inconvenience of your tile repairs. As for your final invoice, it was mailed out on January 14, 2013 and returned to our office on January 20, 2013 due to an insufficient address. You emailed me on January 31, 2013 and I emailed you the invoice immediately. You were charged for the carpet due to pet urine stains, therefore the carpet had to be replaced. As for the due date I clarified that in our email on February 4, 2013. You have 90 days from your move out date to have the balance paid in full. Most complexes only give 30 days before they start with collection proceedings. Again, I am sorry you were so unhappy with our complex but we did try to resolve the issue and we also tried to compensate you. Good luck to you in the future and we hope you are happy in your new home!
Avatar

janewaypi110

Resident 2010 - 2012

9/20/2012

UPDATE: I moved out in 2012 when I purchased a home. My experience at Copperstone was extremely positive the entire time, though a couple of friends had more difficulty with the folks in the office, including being lied to about a changing pet policy. AsSee More >
Avatar

pamsam75

Resident 2012

9/20/2012

RUN AWAY NOW!!! the staff LIES to your face. they are nice at first, then use anything they can to charge you money, they kept my deposit. my gf is a clerk at the court, and said they take everyoneSee More >
Manager

3/1/2013

Copperstone Apartments
Thank you anonymous for your kind response to pamsam75. We pride ourselves in providing great customer service.
Avatar

anonymous

Resident 2010 - 2012

4/13/2012

The complex is very clean, the management and maintenance workings are very friendly. Everyone is willing to help if there are any problems in your apartment. The apartments are well taken care of and up to date. Amenities are nice and well taken care of.See More >
Avatar

anonymous

Resident 2011 - 2012

3/14/2012

I really enjoy staying at Copperstone. The grounds are always clean,staff is always walking the property saying Hi, picking up trash and that's not even the girls in the offices job. They are sooo nice,caring, always willing to help. Becky, Lindsay, and Kristen areSee More >
Avatar

anonymous

Resident 2011

12/13/2011

I have resided at Copperstone appartments for about six months and in my opinon regaurding the office staff, I have found them to be very professional and personable. Any issues that I have had, they have meet me with kindness and promptly resolved anything thatSee More >
Avatar

anonymous

Resident 2009 - 2011

10/4/2011

I love living at Copperstone Apartments!!! The pools are always clean and the grounds are tidy as well. I love my floor plan and all the storage it entails. Becky and Lindsey are always so helpful and efficient!! I would highlySee More >
Avatar

anonymous

Resident 2010 - 2011

10/4/2011

The row of apartments facing Roadrunner Parkway are not contained in the 'gated' community fences. Apartments near the community BBQs can be noisy if folks do not adhere to a decent quitting time. One food area is next to the doggy poo area;See More >
Avatar

gmoney575

Resident 2010 - 2011

10/4/2011

I have been living here for over a year and I am more than happy with the amenities and staff here at Copperstone I have lived in several apts in the area and all have been less than adequate (and that s being nice). ISee More >

Features & Amenities

Laundry
  • Laundry On-Site
  • Laundry in Units
Pets
  • Dogs Allowed
    Deposit: Required. Rent: Required. Restrictions: Breed restrictions apply.
    Less Info
    More Info
  • Cats Allowed
    Deposit: Required. Rent: Required
    Less Info
    More Info
Disclaimer: Pet Policy data have been collected from Internet users and may not be a reliable indicator of current or comprehensive pet policies offered.

Questions & Answers (1)

Anonymous
Asked on: 03/19/2018
Q: Can you hear your neighbors?

Frequently Asked

What is the pet policy at Copperstone Apartments?
Dogs Allowed
Deposit: Required
Rent: Required
Restrictions: Breed restrictions apply.
Cats Allowed
Deposit: Required
Rent: Required
What types of floor plans are available?
1 Bed, 1 Bath
2 Beds, 2 Baths
4 Beds, 2 Baths
Studio, 1 Bath

Check Availability

Copperstone Apartments

August 2021

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Beds

0

Baths

0

Copperstone Apartments is an apartment in Las Cruces in zip code 88011. This community has a 1 - 4 Beds, 1 - 2 Baths Nearby cities include Anthony, Anthony, Canutillo, Santa Teresa, and Hatch. 88001, 88012, 88007, 88021, and 88005 are nearby zips.