Silverado Village
#7,976 #30 #52

What is epIQ?

Silverado Village

3750 South Arville, Las Vegas, NV 89103
(41 Reviews)
$1,040 - $1,560/mo

Reviews

(41)

2.2 rating

See Details

41 total reviews

(

Verified

)

Verified
Reviews with the Verified Badge are from residents or prospects surveyed directly from SatisFacts™ at the community, ensuring reviews are from real residents or prospects!

Sort:

  • Newest Activity
  • Recently Lived In
  • Review Rating
Review Author Icon

anonymous

prospectiveVisited 2023

11/11/2023

Great staff

Yeslin was very nice with my family and I provided us great costumer service.Showed us a couple apartments and was pleasant to talk to. She gave us a lot of information for our future move in. The apartments are nice , on the older side but clean and spacious. We where quiet surprise e how big they are. The area is the best convenient and close to everything.

    Manager

    11/13/2023

    Silverado Village
    Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with Yeslin at Silverado Apartments! We're thrilled to hear she provided excellent customer service and assisted you in finding the perfect apartment for your family. It's fantastic you appreciate the spacious and clean apartments and convenient location. If you need assistance as you prepare for your move-in, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to welcoming you to our community!
    Review Author Icon

    ladyp7007@gmail.com

    prospectiveVisited 2023

    3/18/2023

    Unjustified moval

    I want to start off by adding a piece of my story to why I strived so hard to get this apartment. My name is Promise Robinson I am 20 years old a single mother of a 7 month old boy named Lamar Jackson, today I am writing this review on March 18th 2023 at 4:23am to publicly explain the truth on why I was denied to move in on my move in day due to a leasing agent named Rachelle being pregnant and going through family problems. :( On March 17th 2023 and 2:30pm I Promise R was suppose to be moving into Silverado village apartments , I was prepared cleared my storage bought a uhual, payed some guys to help me move my belongings from California to Nevada and arrived at the apartment complex around 2:30pm happily waiting to move into my home . Till I arrived at the office and seen it was a paper clock saying no one will be back until 4pm , i called the office multiple times to get a hold of someone left voicemails but no answer . I looked through my emails and voicemails to see if I got any messenges… See More>
      Manager

      3/28/2023

      Silverado Village
      We are sorry to hear that your experience was not up to our standards, and we want to make things right. Our Regional Manager is available to discuss any unresolved issues you may have. Please feel free to contact her via phone at (702) 256-1797 or through email at ResidentsServices@CONAM.com. Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. We look forward to hearing back from you and hope you have a wonderful day!
      Review Author Icon

      anonymous

      Resident 2020 - 2022

      8/31/2022

      WORSE APARTMENTS IN THE WORLD

      We moved here a few years ago after selling our home it has been a nightmare from hell management is by far the worse they are a wreck ------ as they come the place is falling apart when it rains out side it poues inside roaches and bugs keeping coming from other apartments it is horrible here DO NOT MOVE HERE

        Manager

        9/13/2022

        Silverado Village
        This is not the kind of experience we want our residents to have and we want to do our best to make it right. We strongly encourage you to reach out to our Regional Manager, Christina, at (702) 550-3107 . She would be more than happy to speak with you about any pending issues. We look forward to speaking with you. Thank you for providing us with feedback and please have a wonderful day!
        Review Author Icon

        anonymous

        Resident 2006 - 2021

        12/9/2021

        Malik did a fantastic job fixing my sink. XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

          Manager

          12/23/2021

          Silverado Village
          Hello! Thank you for your positive feedback regarding your experience with Malik. We appreciate it and hope you have a great day!
          Review Author Icon

          anonymous

          Resident 2021

          11/20/2021

          I been here for about a month. Place could honestly be better. It’s not what it looks like. Malik did help a lot with stuff I had wrong in my place great person!! He did help out with all the stuff I had wrong. my place finally seems like a home. other people could learn from him. Really out going personal too.

            Manager

            11/23/2021

            Silverado Village
            Thank you for your honest feedback. We're lucky to have residents like you who let us know what we're doing right and what we need to improve. We appreciate the time you took to write this review. Have a fantastic day!
            Review Author Icon

            anonymous

            Resident 2019 - 2021

            8/4/2021

            For the price and location, they are decent apartments. Their response time is usually quick if there is ever a maintenance issue, and the maintenance staff are generally very nice. I've lived in more rundown places, for sure. However, there are large hoards of wild screaming children often running around unattended outside - so if you need any kind of consistent quiet, I wouldn't recommend living here. Very few people actually pick up their dog waste, so the grass is a minefield. Many people also let their dogs wander around off leash, which is both irresponsible and against the law. Lastly -- if you work from home or need reliable internet for any reason....do not live here. Don't do it. The complex only allows you to use one of 2 internet providers, directtv (through RMC communications) or centurylink. CenturyLink can only allow residents an insultingly minimal internet package, not even enough to stream a video, and RMC is by far the worst internet provider I've ever experienced. The internet is constantly going down, multiple times per day. The main control room containing all of the internet equipment is in the office, so if something happens to that room....the entire complex… See More>
              Manager

              8/31/2021

              Silverado Village
              Hello! We appreciate your honest feedback here at Silverado. We apologize for any frustration that you have experienced while living here. We encourage you to reach out to our regional manager, Christina, at 702-256-1797 at your earliest convenience to address your concerns. We look forward to speaking with you and hope you have a great day!
              Review Author Icon

              anonymous

              Resident 2019 - 2021

              3/7/2021

              Hello I paid all this month for this apartment to move in first thing wrong The management tells you what you wanna hear just to get you off the phone there infested with bugs my place is my sprayed over 10 times they’re not trying to do no compensation for that nothing still have not tried to move me an apartment when I’ve asked multiple times it’s ridiculous how long it takes the maintenance to fix anything you tell them one day they come to you days laterThis place is not worth the money It’s completely ridiculous

                Manager

                3/9/2021

                Silverado Village
                We appreciate your feedback. Your experience in our community is disappointing. We'd love the opportunity to sit down with you and talk about how we can improve and turn your experience around. Please contact our Community Manager at manager.silveradovillage@conam.net, directly so we can set up an appointment and discuss available treatment options. Thank you for your review and please have a great day!
                Review Author Icon

                anonymous

                Resident 2020

                12/20/2020

                Mail room says it's open at 9am each day. The office almost always never unlocks the mail room on time. You're lucky if it's open 15 min late on any given day. I don't understand how the maintenance team can open the laundry facilities at 8:00a on the dot each day, but no one can be bothered to unlock the mail room on time!!! To add salt to the wound: The post office (while not their own fault) comes to drop off the mail around 4-5pm each day. They won't let you in until you're done, which takes at least 1 hour. By the time they're finished, mail room is about to close, so good luck getting your mail before 10am the next day! If you work 9-5, you basically have no opportunity to check your mail because of the above circumstances.

                  Manager

                  12/29/2020

                  Silverado Village
                  We are very sorry to hear that you have not had a positive experience at Silverado Village. It is our top priority to make our community a place that you love to call home, and we apologize for any frustration you may have felt during your experience. We would like to take a moment to address some of the concerns that you mentioned in your review. At Silverado Village, all residents are provided with an amenity key that provides them access to all the wonderful amenities that Silverado Village has to offer. Please visit our leasing office with identification should you need assistance with amenities. Unfortunately, we cannot control what time the mail arrives daily. Please reach out to our local post office should you continue to experience issues with obtaining your mail in a timely manner. If you should have any further questions, we encourage you to reach out to our Community Manager, Ana, at manager.silveradovillage@conam.net. We would love to do all we can to turn your negative experience with Silverado Village into a positive one! Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with feedback. Please have a fantastic day!
                  Review Author Icon

                  Saintwes13

                  Resident 2019 - 2020

                  10/19/2020

                  I have live here going on 2 years now. Living in this community has been a positive experience. Ashley the Leasing Manager has been perfect from the first day she came to the company. She is quick to solve any problem I have had. The maintenance have been fantastic. My maintenance needs are completed within the same day. The guys are friendly, polite and professional. When I call or stop by the office I am always greeted by my name and very helpful with any of my needs. The property overall is always kept clean.

                    Manager

                    10/26/2020

                    Silverado Village
                    Helly SaintWes13, We are touched! Thank you for the kind words about our dedicated staff and community. We appreciate your feedback!
                    Review Author Icon

                    anonymous

                    prospectiveVisited 2020

                    10/16/2020

                    I want to take a moment and highly recommend to visit and consider Silverado Village Apartments. My experience in all the leasing process has been great, so far. Gabriella Olvera, Leasing Professional made all my experience pleasant and easy. Her softness, sweetness, and professionalism helped me to decide right away to rent in this nice community. If you need a new home, please ask for Gaby, she will guide you and help you to find the house that you need. Thank you, Gaby and Silverado Management. See you soon in my new house. God bless you! AKS

                      Manager

                      10/26/2020

                      Silverado Village
                      Hello Anonymous, We are touched! Thank you for the kind words about our dedicated staff and community. We appreciate your feedback!
                      Review Author Icon

                      anonymous

                      Resident 2020

                      9/5/2020

                      Mail room door is very difficult to open. The door knob is loose, taking you several tries to figure out how to unlock the door. It should be an easy fix , but the door has been that way for several (3+ months) with seemingly no interest from maintenance in repairing it. Unlocking a door should be a no brainer.

                        Manager

                        9/22/2020

                        Silverado Village
                        Hello Anonymous, We are very sorry to hear that your experience at Silverado has been less-than-positive. It is our top priority to make Silverado somewhere you love to call home, and we apologize for any stress you may have felt during your experience. Let us do our best to make things right! We strongly encourage you to reach out to our community manager at manager.silverado@conam.net, to begin a conversation about the issues that you brought to light in your review. We would like to discuss the problems you've been having so that we can do our best to remedy the situation. Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with feedback, we assure you that we take improvement very seriously and your comments will be shared with the onsite team.
                        Review Author Icon

                        anonymous

                        Resident 2020

                        8/23/2020

                        ***GOOD: Complex is well-kept & maintenance usually responds to problems within a week. A little communication would be preferred, instead of radio silence until the day maintenance actually visits you. One of the apartment managers, Letty is extremely helpful and professional. Props to her! ***BAD: They use RMC Communications for internet. The complex tacks on an extra $20 to your rent for cable, but my cable didn't seem active until I called RMC for internet. RMC internet is absolute trash. It is down more than up, and when it is up, it is incredibly slow. My download speeds regularly clocked in at around 900kbps, with constant disconnections every few seconds. The customer service with that company is non-existent, so good luck getting them to look at your internet. RMC has no incentive to provide quality service because they know you can't run away to any other provider. Your other choice is CenturyLink which is also a joke.

                          Manager

                          9/11/2020

                          Silverado Village
                          Thank you for your honest feedback. We're lucky to have residents like you who let us know what we're doing right and what we need to improve. We appreciate the time you took to write this review. Have a fantastic day!
                          Review Author Icon

                          anonymous

                          Resident 2020

                          8/1/2020

                          The most terrible of apartment living I have ever had. Non of my maintenance calls have been fixed. Only 3 out of 8 washers in the laundry room work 4 Dryer's out of 8 are on but only 2 work a waste of money. Leaving your apartment just running to your car to get something you have to lock your door someone enters your apartment and takes that fast. Cannot wait for March to turn in my 30 day notice to leave. Only been a couple months and I cannot wait to leave. Don't waste your time nor money to rent from here.

                            Manager

                            8/4/2020

                            Silverado Village
                            Hello Anonymous, It's disheartening to know you feel so negatively about our community. We'd like to take this opportunity to find out more about what we can do to improve your experience. Please make sure to contact our Community Manager at manager.silverado@conam.net at your earliest convenience. She will be able to address your concerns and work with you to find solutions. We look forward to speaking with you. Please have a wonderful day!
                            Review Author Icon

                            anonymous

                            Resident 2018 - 2020

                            7/30/2020

                            My mom has lived here for about a year and a half. This place goes through managers like underwear. The staff isn't very helpful. What have I observed since my mother lived here? Roaches! Mold! Leaks! Weird egg smell in the drains, inside and outside of the apartments. There has been a bathroom leak since she has lived here and it still has not been fixed. The only positive is the proxmity to entertainment and the fact that the maintenance men actually clean up after themselves when they leave, whether they actually fix the problem or not. The worst part is that they have a private contract with an internet provider that is absolute garbage, so you cannot get service from a reputable company. They will not install internet in this neighborhood because of this deal. So my mother is stuck with terrible internet that barely works. They still have the contract even though the internet provider has terrible reviews and is known for it's terrible service. Oh, half of the laundry machines still don't work either.Even though the location is close to tons of fun things, the neighborhood isn't really that safe. This place is a hustle.

                              Manager

                              8/4/2020

                              Silverado Village
                              Hello Anonymous, We are very sorry to hear that your experience at Silverado Village has been less-than-positive. It is our top priority to make Silverado somewhere you love to call home, and we apologize for any stress you or you mother may have felt during your experience. Let us do our best to make things right! We strongly encourage your mother to reach out to our community manager at manager.silverado.com, to begin a conversation about the issues that you brought to light in your review. We would like to discuss the problems you've been having so that we can do our best to remedy the situation. Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with feedback, we assure you that we take improvement very seriously and your comments will be shared with the onsite team.
                              Review Author Icon

                              Kristi-Anne_O

                              Resident 2017 - 2020

                              6/17/2020

                              I requested the maintenance for my AC to fix. I've been waiting for total 5 days since Friday June 12. We've been suffering for the hot weather here in our apartment and I've always call the office and they always said that they going to fix it and no one is coming. I have two kids that couldn't sleep at night. I always open the window at the room but still hot. Please I need the response as soon as possible. We're really suffering from the hot weather.

                                Manager

                                7/1/2020

                                Silverado Village
                                Hello Kristi Anne, We are very sorry to hear that your experience at Silverado has been less-than-positive. It is our top priority to make Silverado somewhere you love to call home, and we apologize for any stress you may have felt during your experience. Let us do our best to make things right! We strongly encourage you to reach out to our community manager at manager.silverado@conam.net, to begin a conversation about the issues that you brought to light in your review. We would like to discuss the problems you've been having so that we can do our best to remedy the situation. Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with feedback, we assure you that we take improvement very seriously and your comments will be shared with the onsite team.
                                Review Author Icon

                                anonymous

                                Resident 2017 - 2020

                                6/2/2020

                                Hello I have been living here for more than 3 years I have made requests so that they come to make repairs because the toilet leaks water the stove does not work, this is my last requests: Issue:Appliance - Stove/Range front left furnace is not working, so I can't cook my food and I spend more money buying food in restaurants in these times of Covid-19 crisis. In advance thank you very much for the help you can give me to resolve this situation. Of which I have not received any response.

                                  Manager

                                  6/7/2020

                                  Silverado Village
                                  Hello Anonymous, We are very sorry to hear that your experience at Silverado has been less-than-positive. It is our top priority to make [property name somewhere you love to call home, and we apologize for any stress you may have felt during your experience. Let us do our best to make things right! We strongly encourage you to reach out to our community manager at manager.silverado@conam.net to begin a conversation about the issues that you brought to light in your review. We would like to discuss the problems you've been having so that we can do our best to remedy the situation. Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with feedback, we assure you that we take improvement very seriously and your comments will be shared with the onsite team.
                                  Review Author Icon

                                  anonymous

                                  prospectiveVisited 2019

                                  12/13/2019

                                  Visited Silverado I was greeted with a smile and was offered coffee. The apartment wasn't what I was looking for but Rosieo took the time to help me find an apartment elsewhere. She made an appointment for me to visit another property. Great service! I wish the apartments would have had a washer and dryer in unit.

                                    Manager

                                    12/17/2019

                                    Silverado Village
                                    We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience in our community! Our team members at Silverado go above and beyond to help our prospective residents find their homes, even if it may not be in our community. Best of luck with your apartment search!
                                    Review Author Icon

                                    Christine_D141

                                    Resident 2016 - 2019

                                    11/17/2019

                                    i would like to leave a review regarding a leasing agent named Recio she is always extremely polite very helpful and seems genuinely concerned about the tenants needs very professional thank u sincerely Christine P.

                                      Manager

                                      11/26/2019

                                      Silverado Village
                                      Hello Christine P., Thank you so much for taking the time to compliment Rocio and the rest of our leasing team here at Silverado. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and hope you have a wonderful day!
                                      Review Author Icon

                                      anonymous

                                      Resident 2017 - 2019

                                      5/13/2019

                                      my AC doesn't work maintenance can fix it come do something breaks again I have kids they don't care 228 a.m. can't sleep is too hot how to wake up early in the morning to go to work with not enough hours of sleep

                                        Review Author Icon

                                        Kenny_T867

                                        Resident 2015 - 2017

                                        3/7/2018

                                        I am pretty sure that this place and the people that work here do not deserve any stars at all. If you are looking for a place to stay that is infested with cockroaches, then this is a place for you. If you are looking for a place where most of everything is damaged or breaks down a couple of days after you move in for example: Stove, refrigerator, AC, lights and sinks...pretty much everything! When I first visited the place, the outside wasn't so appealing but the inside was a different story. It was nice, it looked clean and then the one that showed me the place was writing down everything that needed repairs and also scheduled it for service. Now that was a bunch of bull because as soon as you sign the lease, they forget about you and tell you maintenance is busy even if you were scheduled. Numerous times they rescheduled and I took off from work but yet maintenance never shows and I call numerous times the day they are supposed to show. The staff are nice to you before you move in and when you sign the lease but their true colors show when… See More>
                                          Manager

                                          3/13/2018

                                          Silverado Village
                                          Hello - We're so sorry to hear about this! We don't currently have record of a resident by this name, and we want to make sure that any issues in your home are taken care of. Please reach out to our Business Manager, Jessica, at 702-362-9373 or silverado@conam.net. You can also contact our corporate home office at customerservice@conam.com Our landscaping vendors were out last week checking the sprinkles, and our Maintenance Supervisor is aware of the issues with carport and roof lights. Most of them have been fixed already, and he completed another inspection last week. Our pest control provider comes in every Monday, and all of our apartment homes get treated before anyone moves in. Visits can be scheduled as needed by contacting our office team. We hope this is helpful, and our team would be happy to hear from you, so we can address any issues in your home. Thank you. - ConAm Customer Service (customerservice@conam.com)
                                          Review Author Icon

                                          Felisha108

                                          Resident 2016 - 2017

                                          1/11/2017

                                          These are pretty bad. They are infested with roaches and you think they care? No. They are not very friendly when you complain about the problem either. They don't fix anything on time and there staff is just awful. Renter proceed with caution. They tell you cable is a price tgat is added to your rent and they make you pay extra to get rhe cable.

                                            Manager

                                            7/20/2018

                                            Silverado Village
                                            We sincerely apologize for not resolving the issues in your apartment home. Since your review was posted, our team has made a number of improvements to our service and our community. We'd love the opportunity to show you what we have to offer. You are welcome to stop by at any time or give us a call for any questions. Thank you!
                                            Review Author Icon

                                            anonymous

                                            prospectiveVisited 2015

                                            9/30/2015

                                            This place is a dump, the staff are professional liars, maintenance sucks, nothing never works inside the apartments, hidden charges within the lease, random burglaries, dope dealing, noise, staff very disrespectful, me and my wife force ourselves to move, very racist, do not move here, you will be wasting your money.

                                              Review Author Icon

                                              anonymous

                                              Resident 2013 - 2015

                                              1/5/2015

                                              I've got break ins and my neighbor directly in front of me got break ins within one week of each other. The management and staff can't do anything, can't help us. We feel violated and fear for our life. While we live there, half of the time appliances got broken down and nobody come to fix it, we have to call the office many times. Water got turn off without notice, because they said they have to do some maintain. There stranger sitting in front of our doors at all hour of day and we call the office they replied there nothing they can do....I won't say you should live there or not but I wrote what was my experience with that place and you decide for yourself. If you are seeking all the adventure and heart broken of break ins, people sitting and sleeping in front of your doors, half working appliances.... Then this is the perfect place for you! All the rating is minus 5, can't even make it to the star

                                                Review Author Icon

                                                anonymous

                                                Resident 2013 - 2014

                                                12/8/2014

                                                Tengo 1 semana ke se callo el techo x la llubia y no lo kieren areglar y tengo moo en unos de los cuartos las de la oficina son bien despotas y groseras

                                                  Review Author Icon

                                                  SafelyArmed

                                                  Resident 2013 - 2014

                                                  2/6/2014

                                                  You do not want to live here. It's just over a block away from a major gang area. There is no security in this complex and they have little in the way of security lighting throughout the complex. In their parking area, where over half the lighting was burned out, I was approached by an "individual" that was holding a knife and said he wanted to go through my pockets. Luckily I was carrying my concealed weapon and was able to draw it, scaring this thug away. After finding out about all the home invasion robberies that have occurred in this complex, I immediately found another, much safer place to live. Take my advice and stay as far away from this complex as you can.

                                                    Floor Plans & Pricing

                                                    1 Bedroom

                                                    1 Bed 1 Bath

                                                    1 Bed, 1 Bath | 700 sq. ft.

                                                    $1,040

                                                    5 Available Units

                                                    See Floor Plan Details

                                                    2 Bedrooms

                                                    2 Bed 1 Bath

                                                    2 Beds, 1 Bath | 816 sq. ft.

                                                    $1,230

                                                    1 Available Unit

                                                    See Floor Plan Details

                                                    2 Bed 2 Bath

                                                    2 Beds, 2 Baths | 978 sq. ft.

                                                    $1,265

                                                    See Floor Plan Details

                                                    Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

                                                    epIQ Ratings

                                                    What is epIQ?

                                                    The epIQ Index gives you an accurate and authentic understanding of what life at a community is like prior to signing a lease, using a familiar letter grade & report card format.

                                                    epIQ Report Card

                                                    In partnership with SatisFacts™

                                                    Community epIQ Grade

                                                    B
                                                    B

                                                    Renter Ratings

                                                    A+

                                                    Review Ratings

                                                    Noise

                                                    5.0

                                                    Grounds

                                                    5.0

                                                    Safety

                                                    5.0

                                                    Office Staff

                                                    5.0

                                                    Maintenance

                                                    5.0

                                                    Neighborhood

                                                    5.0

                                                    Survey Ratings

                                                    SatisFacts™ Tour Survey

                                                    SatisFacts™ Move-In Survey

                                                    SatisFacts™ Maintenance Survey

                                                    SatisFacts™ Renewal Survey

                                                    Review Count

                                                    F

                                                    Number of reviews in the past 365 days

                                                    1

                                                    Manager’s Review Engagement

                                                    A+

                                                    Percentage of reviews responded to

                                                    100.00%

                                                    Manager’s Review Reply Time

                                                    A

                                                    Average time to respond to reviews

                                                    2 days

                                                    View Community Timeline
                                                    View Community Timeline

                                                    Features & Amenities

                                                    Laundry
                                                    • Laundry On-Site
                                                    Parking
                                                    • Covered Parking
                                                    Pets
                                                    • Dogs Allowed
                                                      Deposit: $200. Fee: $200. Rent: $70. Restrictions: Like you, pets are required to complete an application. Veterinarian and vaccination records are required when submitting an application to reserve an apartment home. Breed restrictions apply.. Pet Limit: 2
                                                      Less Info
                                                      More Info
                                                    • Cats Allowed
                                                      Deposit: $200. Fee: $200. Rent: $70. Restrictions: Like you, pets are required to complete an application. Veterinarian and vaccination records are required when submitting an application to reserve an apartment home. Breed restrictions apply.. Pet Limit: 2
                                                      Less Info
                                                      More Info
                                                    Other
                                                    • BBQ and Picnic Area
                                                    • Clubhouse
                                                    • Complimentary Faxing and Copying
                                                    • Night Patrol
                                                    • On-Site Maintenance
                                                    • Playground
                                                    • Pool
                                                    • Sauna
                                                    • Soccer Court
                                                    • Spa
                                                    Show Less
                                                    Show More

                                                    Leasing

                                                    Welcome to Silverado Village Apartments in Las Vegas, located just west of the extraordinary Las Vegas Strip. Our one, two, and three-bedroom floor plans are comfortable and spacious, featuring ceiling fans, extra storage, and central heat and A/C, with select apartments offering wood-burning fireplaces and washer/dryer connections. Our residents are offered some of the best services available in apartment living, including a cable package valued at $100 for only $20 per month plus on-call maintenance, a part-time courtesy patrol, and covered parking. Only steps from your front door, you'll be able to relax in our soothing spa or dry sauna, cool off in either of our two swimming pools, or compete with your neighbors on our soccer court. Located directly between Flamingo Road and Spring Mountain Road, our community is walkable to dozens of restaurants, stores, and entertainment hot-spots and seconds from major employers and the Las Vegas Strip. Contact our leasing office today to schedule your personal tour of Silverado Village Apartments.
                                                    Show Less

                                                    Office Hours

                                                    • Sunday - Saturday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
                                                    This community is managed by

                                                    CONAM Management Corporation

                                                    C
                                                    C
                                                    Communities
                                                    169

                                                    Questions & Answers (0)

                                                    Frequently Asked

                                                    Based on 41 number of votes by renters, Silverado Village is currently rated 2.2 out of 5 stars.
                                                    Silverado Village is rated 5/5 stars in our renters grounds survey, which is considered excellent. The grounds are well kept and beautiful.
                                                    Silverado Village is rated 5/5 stars in our renters maintenance survey, which is considered excellent. The maintenance team is very responsive and effective in addressing issues.
                                                    Silverado Village is rated 5/5 stars in our renters noise survey, which is considered excellent. The noise level is consistently low and does not cause any disturbances.
                                                    Silverado Village is rated 5/5 stars in our renters safety survey, which is considered excellent. The complex is very secure and safe, with no major safety concerns.
                                                    Silverado Village is rated 5/5 stars in our renters neighborhood survey, which is considered excellent. The complex is located in a very desirable and safe neighborhood with convenient access to local attractions and services.
                                                    Silverado Village is rated 5/5 stars in our renters staff survey, which is considered excellent. The staff is extremely helpful and responsive to resident needs.
                                                    Managers have responded to 100% of their community reviews in the past year.
                                                    Managers have replied within 2 days to their community reviews in the past year.
                                                    CONAM Management Corporation
                                                    Dogs Allowed
                                                    Deposit: $200
                                                    Fee: $200
                                                    Rent: $70
                                                    Restrictions: Like you, pets are required to complete an application. Veterinarian and vaccination records are required when submitting an application to reserve an apartment home. Breed restrictions apply.
                                                    Pet Limit: 2
                                                    Cats Allowed
                                                    Deposit: $200
                                                    Fee: $200
                                                    Rent: $70
                                                    Restrictions: Like you, pets are required to complete an application. Veterinarian and vaccination records are required when submitting an application to reserve an apartment home. Breed restrictions apply.
                                                    Pet Limit: 2
                                                    1 Bed, 1 Bath
                                                    2 Beds, 1 Bath
                                                    2 Beds, 2 Baths
                                                    3 Beds, 2 Baths

                                                    Contact Property

                                                    Silverado Village

                                                    July 2024

                                                    Sun
                                                    Mon
                                                    Tue
                                                    Wed
                                                    Thu
                                                    Fri
                                                    Sat
                                                    1
                                                    2
                                                    3
                                                    4
                                                    5
                                                    6
                                                    7
                                                    8
                                                    9
                                                    10
                                                    11
                                                    12
                                                    13
                                                    14
                                                    15
                                                    16
                                                    17
                                                    18
                                                    19
                                                    20
                                                    21
                                                    22
                                                    23
                                                    24
                                                    25
                                                    26
                                                    27
                                                    28
                                                    29
                                                    30
                                                    31
                                                    Beds

                                                    0

                                                    Baths

                                                    0

                                                    Silverado Village is a 700 - 1,444 sq. ft. apartment in Las Vegas in zip code 89103. This community has a 1 - 3 Beds, 1 - 2 Baths, and is for rent for $1,040. Nearby cities include North Las Vegas, Paradise, Henderson, Boulder City, and Primm.

                                                    Your privacy and identity are important to us. Please review the Terms and Guidelines before sharing private or non-public information with matches.