B

St. Lucia

2150 N. Tenaya Way, Las Vegas, NV 89128
2150 N. Tenaya Way, Las Vegas, NV 89128

Floor Plans

Contact Property

St. Lucia

2150 N. Tenaya Way

Las Vegas, NV 89128

 
 
 
 
 
 

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade N/A

Ratings & Reviews (17 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
KattWillison • Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/03/2019
I personally dont have issue at this apartment they did change a few staff members but tiana and edgar my guys .... they get things done and handled. It's nice that they take the time to tey and know everyone that's in the property by name… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

St. Lucia Manager

12/09/2019

Thank you so much for the 5-star rating! We are happy to hear that your experience with us has been a positive one, and that Tiana and Edgar have been able to deliver on your requests! Our team looks forward to continuing exceeding your expectations; thank you for choosing St. Lucia!

Katt_W • Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/30/2019
Karmen and Ashley I just have to repeat they are amazing at the front office on top of everything love them up at the front office the property is well taken care of and mantience is friendly as well I'm glad I just te signed another… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

St. Lucia Manager

09/03/2019

Katt, thank you for the 5-star review of St Lucia! We appreciate your recognition of Karmen and Ashley's excellent service. Our team is happy to know that you are satisfied and comfortable in our community. We plan to keep up the dedicated work!

Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/10/2019
They charge for valet trash that I NEVER used as there is a dumpster. THEY MADE ME GET IT!!! It was throwing money away!!! We should have a option. This is crazy!! No to St. Lucia. I will say because it's ran by a corporation there… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

St. Lucia Manager

06/10/2019

Hello, we are sorry to see that you did not enjoy your time with our community because of our trash valet service. Our team strives to provide excellent services for our residents to make them feel right at home and well taken care of. Please feel welcome to connect with our office if you have any additional insights as to how we can improve our services in the future. Thank you!

Resident 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/11/2018
The management here and the corporate office are an absolute joke. We have never been helped by anyone-except the maintenance team, which management "doesn't deal with". The apartments aren't awful but there is no sound proofing whatsoever, the "updated" materials are cheap, the brand new dishwasher… See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report

St. Lucia Manager

12/17/2018

Thank you for bringing your experience to our attention. While we're pleased to see our maintenance team has been able to assist you, we're disappointed you haven't had an easier and more comfortable time here. We sincerely apologize we have not been able to efficiently meet some of your needs in the past, and we would appreciate another chance to amicably address your concerns in the future. If you have any suggestions for how we may create a more pleasant and welcoming atmosphere, please consider contacting us at (702) 254-6400 or [email protected] once more. We hope to hear from you soon.

Resident 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/20/2018
So far, this place is not feeling like home! I've been here a little over a month now and I feel like I'm having to chase down people to get things done. I've had to have maintenance come to apt about 3 or 4 times because… See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report
[email protected] • Resident 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/13/2018
I love the community. Grounds always are clean, amenities are a plus, maintenance is very responsive. A lot of new faces but I’m glad I decided to move here. New manager is trying to make a difference she took the time to meet with me and… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

St. Lucia Manager

02/14/2018

Wow, we are delighted by your five-star review of St. Lucia Apartments. It makes our day to learn that you're having a wonderful time in our community and that our amazing team has been a part of that experience. Give us a call if you ever need our assistance.

Resident 2016 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/28/2017
The worst place ever, especially with new management Anna, seriously try and pretend to enjoy your job and do something of get a new job. Roaches, broken equipment, had a flood due to their broken a.c. which breaks all the time and carpet not replaced for… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

St. Lucia Manager

11/29/2017

Our team genuinely values all feedback from our residents, however, we're concerned about your perception and characterization of our community. We strive to maintain the grounds and complete all service orders to the satisfaction of the resident, we apologize if our community has fallen short of your expectations. Our team truly does can about the well-being and happiness of each resident and it's sad to hear you feel this has not been your experience. Additionally, we take illegal activity very seriously and do what we can to create a comfortable environment, ultimately, local law enforcement should be notified right away if any illegal activity occurs. We truly hope to provide you with a positive experience moving forward and ask that you reach out to us in order for our team to answer any questions you have or attend to unresolved maintenance requests. Thank you.

Resident 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/27/2017
Dangerous place to live ------ loud no place for kids ! Police are always here but can't do their job I've been here for 1 month and my kid was almost hit by a car because they have no speed bumps and speed all day !… See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2016 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/18/2017
Horrible place to live in. Since we moved in, I've had 3 shootings right outside our apartment... Not on the street, but inside the complex. They let just about anyone rent here. Also their new parking policy doesn't make sense. If you have more than 1… See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2016 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/04/2017
Do not rent from pinnacle properties!! They use con service who charges you A extra fee on top of your rent, water, trash, sewer,& A $25 fee to clean the complex& renters insurance. Not to mention the dog & bird feces all over the place. &… See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/04/2017
Worst place iv ever lived, if you like living with infestation of COCKROACHES, like getting your place getting broken into(not a safe place if you have nice things) and poor living conditions this is the place for you. Honestly wouldn't even live there if the rent… See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report
Nati0824 • Resident 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/27/2016
I moved in as of April 2014 they have switched management in the office 7 times I've had issues with neighbors the kids aren't supervised they climb the dog park throw rocks at doors and cause mayhem not only have I brought it up several times… See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/23/2016
DO NOT MOVE IN!!! We moved in since April and loved it at first, until they threw these hidden fees months later! they didn't discuss upon moving In, (water , sewage,trash,matience fee!) we were told these were included in the monthly rent. Now the bill is… See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/07/2016
First off they charge a $25 dollar monthly property cleaning maintenance fee,$15for sewer$14for trash,the water bill is $15 . &$10 for rental insurance .They don't enforce cleaning up behind the dogs for the owners, they also have a pigeon problem pigeon poop all over the porches,… See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report
Prospective Resident Visited 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/15/2016
DON'T MOVE IN HERE! Or in my case even attempt to move in. I went last month around March 15 to tour this apartment and I loved the model. It seemed well sized for my needs as a 20 something single female. I thought the apartments… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Prospective Resident Visited 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/15/2015
St. Lucia do not rent here. You will pay rent plus water, sewer, trash and stupid endless fees an extra $70-80 charge a month as if you own a house. You will see constant furniture trash, just trash everywhere. Can't wait to get out this is… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2014 - 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/18/2015
This complex has a problem with maintenance and burglary. I kniw of 6 people thats has been robbed since May. 2 people had their front doors kicked in ask the office because the police where here all night. Now they give you a great move in… See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/25/2015
Horrible management and maintenance. We moved in to find that the refrigerator had rust and mold in it. Maintenance tried to convince us that it was "safe." Areas of the floor had been spray painted on and the carpet is very dirty. The ceiling makes extremely… See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report
Sheila18 • Resident 2009 - 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/02/2015
Well Summerhill Villas is now St Lucia- I have lived there for about 6 years. The last year being a total nightmare. Upstairs neighbors from hell. The new management from AMC do NOTHING! They do not care that we have been threatened and vandolized by the… See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Useful    
Thanks for voting!  

Manager

 
·

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Washer and Dryer Included in Apartment Home

Parking

  • Covered Resident Parking

General

  • Business Center
  • Clubhouse
  • Dog Park
  • Fitness Center
  • Gated Community
  • Package Receiving Service
  • Pet-Friendly Community
  • Private Patio
  • Stainless Steel Appliances
  • Swimming Pool and Spa
  • Tiled Backsplash
  • Wood Style Flooring

Pets

  • Cats Allowed
    Fee: $300
    Rent: $35
    Pet Limit: 2
  • Dogs Allowed
    Fee: $300
    Rent: $35
    Pet Limit: 2

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    $936

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    1 Bedroom

1 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $1,310

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    1 Bedroom

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $1,355

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bedrooms

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $1,488

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    3 Bedrooms

Disclaimer: Floor Plans data have been collected from Internet users and may not be a reliable indicator of current or comprehensive floor plans offered.

Leasing:

B-
Pinnacle
VIEW 541 COMMUNITIES

Located near the US-95 and Summerlin Parkway, we are close to everything. St. Lucia has unparalleled Amenities all while located in the heart of Las Vegas, with easy access to Highway 95 and Summerlin Parkway. Discover the convenience of a location close to a variety of shopping, fine dining, recreation, and more. St. Lucia provides its residents a wide selection of spacious one, two, and three-bedroom apartments in Las Vegas, Nevada that feature exclusive community and household amenities such as the resort-style pool, fitness center, stainless steel appliances, walk-in closets, plush carpeting, and more. Lounge poolside, enjoy our pet-friendly apartments in Las Vegas, Nevada with your favorite furry companion, or have a day or night, out on the town. You deserve the very best in apartment living, and our community is designed specifically to ensure you don’t just lease, you live. Tour today and live your best life tomorrow!

Office Hours

  • Sunday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Questions & Answers (1)

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

What is the estimated utility bill for one person?

Anonymous · March, 19 2018
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
No answers yet. Be the first to answer.

Frequently Asked

What are noise levels like at St. Lucia?
The community is rated 5/5 stars, which is considered having extremely quiet noise levels on average.

How satisfied are residents with the upkeep and overall appearance of the grounds at St. Lucia?
The community is rated 5/5 stars, signifying extreme satisfaction on average.

How safe is St. Lucia?
The community is rated 5/5 stars, which is considered being extremely safe on average.

How satisfied are residents with the neighborhood
The community is rated 5/5 stars, signifying extreme satisfaction on average.

How effective was the maintenance team when resolving your problem?
The community is rated 5/5 stars, which is considered being extremely effective on average.

How often does management engage with reviews?
Managers have responded to 89.25% of their community reviews in the past year.

How quickly does management engage with reviews?
Managers have replied within 6 days to their community reviews in the past year.

Who manages St. Lucia?
Pinnacle

What is the pet policy at St. Lucia?
No pet policy available

What types of floor plans are available?
1 Bed, 1 Bath and 1 Bed, 2 Baths and 2 Beds, 2 Baths and 3 Beds, 2 Baths


Similar Properties

Image of Sutton Place in Las Vegas, NV

Sutton Place

Las Vegas, NV

St. Lucia is an apartment in Las Vegas in zip code 89128. This community has a 1 - 3 bedroom, 1 - 2 bathroom, and is for rent for $936 - $1,488. Nearby cities include North Las Vegas, Paradise, Henderson, Boulder City, and Primm. 89128, 89108, 89145, 89129, and 89107 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

St. Lucia

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (0)

    Provided by Other Residents

    Resident Photos (1)

    • (Resident photo uploaded on 02/04/2017) Image of St. Lucia in Las Vegas, NV
      Back To Top
    Contact Property