#3,294 #7 #20

What is epIQ?

St Lucia

2150 North Tenaya Way , Las Vegas, NV 89128
(98 Reviews)
$1,256 - $2,213/mo
Share Feedback
Write a Review
Leave a Video ReviewNew

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedroom

1x1

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 667 sq. ft.

$1,256

3 Available Units

See Floor Plan Details

2 Bedrooms

2x2

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,027 sq. ft.

$1,494

3 Available Units

See Floor Plan Details

3 Bedrooms

3x2

3 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,144 sq. ft.

$2,213

2 Available Units

See Floor Plan Details

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

epIQ Ratings

What is epIQ?

The epIQ Index gives you an accurate and authentic understanding of what life at a community is like prior to signing a lease, using a familiar letter grade & report card format.

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade

A
A

Renter Ratings

A+

Review Ratings

Noise

4.9

Grounds

4.9

Safety

4.8

Office Staff

5.0

Maintenance

4.9

Neighborhood

5.0

Survey Ratings

SatisFacts™ Tour Survey

SatisFacts™ Move-In Survey

SatisFacts™ Maintenance Survey

SatisFacts™ Renewal Survey

Review Count

B

Number of reviews in the past 365 days

12

Manager’s Review Engagement

A

Percentage of reviews responded to

91.67%

Manager’s Review Reply Time

A-

Average time to respond to reviews

3.83 days

View Community Timeline
View Community Timeline

St Lucia Reviews

(98)
Verified
Reviews with the Verified Badge are from residents or prospects surveyed directly from SatisFacts™ at the community, ensuring reviews are from real residents or prospects!

Sort:

  • Newest Activity
  • Recently Lived In
  • Review Rating
Review Author Icon

Laura_G230

prospectiveVisited 2024

2/26/2024

Awesome ladies

Hello I went to check out the availability available, and I was created by Cynthia. Awesome lady with great feed back, she answered all my questions and provided awesome custody service. I would totally be letting any friends know about this place and Cynthia as… See More >
    Manager

    2/29/2024

    St Lucia
    you're our first priority! We're happy our team members went Beyond Expectations for you here at St Lucia.
    Review Author Icon

    anonymous

    Resident 2016 - 2024

    2/26/2024

    Work order

    Neiman came to fix my garbage disposal, he was in and out and was so nice when I had questions thank you for all the help……also had a good attitude when I asked him questions about my thermostat so thank you… See More >
      Review Author Icon

      anonymous

      Resident 2018 - 2024

      2/26/2024

      Thank you Cynthia!!

      Thank you Cynthia thank you for overall great customer service and being very patient and respectful when speaking to her ! Would recommend to ask her for any questions or concerns you may have thank you again !

        Manager

        2/29/2024

        St Lucia
        Anonymous - what a lovely thing to say! We appreciate you so much.
        Review Author Icon

        anonymous

        Resident 2020 - 2023

        10/27/2023

        Great property

        Great management team! Thank you Darlene for helping us out with our concerns! We went in and she was so nice. Looking forward to what’s to come. Halloween party was great today too! Hopefully we can get a nice Christmas party… See More >
          Manager

          11/1/2023

          St Lucia
          Anonymous, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at St Lucia. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
          Review Author Icon

          anonymous

          Resident 2020 - 2023

          10/11/2023

          Thank you to the ladies that greet me everyday I walk through the office to head over to the gym. Even if it’s a smile they never fail to greet me on the way in! They always tell me to have a good work out… See More >
            Manager

            10/19/2023

            St Lucia
            Anonymous, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at St Lucia. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
            Review Author Icon

            anonymous

            prospectiveVisited 2023

            8/15/2023

            Five star community

            I called in search of a 3 bedroom and anisa was so patient and helpful in helping me find something within my price range and move in date. I just wanted to thank her for suggesting such a great property. I see myself being a… See More >
              Manager

              8/22/2023

              St Lucia
              We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
              Review Author Icon

              anonymous

              prospectiveVisited 2023

              8/15/2023

              Informative Staff!

              The amount of information I received from Anisa was phenomenal! She answered most of my questions to where I was comfortable in narrowing down my search to St.Lucia. The grounds were well maintained, the atmosphere of the staff seemed pleasant, the residents seemed to overall… See More >
                Manager

                8/22/2023

                St Lucia
                Anonymous, we really appreciate your feedback! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
                Review Author Icon

                anonymous

                prospectiveVisited 2023

                8/14/2023

                Customer service

                The property itself is well maintained and it was a great recommendation from my current apartment complex. Work is requiring for me to relocate and Anisa suggested this property. The staff’s customer service overall is refreshing. I walked in during a s’mores party which was… See More >
                  Manager

                  8/17/2023

                  St Lucia
                  Anonymous, we are glad we could help! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
                  Review Author Icon

                  anonymous

                  prospectiveVisited 2023

                  8/1/2023

                  Nice apartments

                  These apartments look really nice. Stopped by and enjoyed my visit. Thanks to the office staff for the good customer service and also the help. Looking forward to coming back and getting the same service

                    Manager

                    8/4/2023

                    St Lucia
                    Hi Anonymous, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
                    Review Author Icon

                    anonymous

                    Resident 2023

                    7/29/2023

                    Great pricing

                    Me and my wife got hooked up by the manager, Darlene, she was great even helped us with the application process. She gave us all the information about the local schools in the neighborhood. The pricing has been the best out of all the other… See More >
                      Manager

                      7/30/2023

                      St Lucia
                      Anonymous, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at St Lucia! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, St Lucia
                      Review Author Icon

                      anonymous

                      prospectiveVisited 2023

                      7/29/2023

                      perfect

                      Darlene did a great job with providing all the answers to all of our questions. She was so kind and and helpful. She did the walk-through with us and even helped us with the application process thankfully everything went smoothly.

                        Manager

                        7/30/2023

                        St Lucia
                        Anonymous, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at St Lucia! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
                        Review Author Icon

                        anonymous

                        prospectiveVisited 2023

                        7/29/2023

                        Loved it

                        Stopped by to tour and the staff seemed very welcoming and nice. They were starting an event and offered me some treats even though I don’t live here! That was extremely thoughtful. Looking forward to what’s to come!… See More >
                          Manager

                          7/30/2023

                          St Lucia
                          Hi Anonymous! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
                          Review Author Icon

                          DrSheri

                          Resident 2021

                          6/19/2022

                          St Lucia is Dishonest and they are CROOKS by greenqueenbiz@gmail.com

                          Do not waste your time staying at this cockroach infested dump! Take pictures of your apartment when you move in and move out out or else they will keep your security deposit and charge you for additional fees for things that are missing and for… See More >
                            Manager

                            8/28/2022

                            St Lucia
                            Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback. I am disappointed to hear that you did not have the positive living experience that we strive for. I can assure you that our goal is never to keep your security deposit. We make sure to take detailed pictures and notes, and always make sure to look at the file for your move-in inspection sheet. If there are any questions regarding your move out charges, I am more than happy to revie with you! Please contact our leasing office at 702.254.6400. Thank you!
                            Review Author Icon

                            Nevada123

                            Resident 2021

                            3/3/2022

                            St Lucia should be a last resort. The pros are the park across the street and grocery store next door. If you are considering here make sure you go for a long walk around the grounds and look closely.

                              Manager

                              3/8/2022

                              St Lucia
                              Thank you for rating us. We want you to have a positive experience at our community and would like further insight on how we can make that happen. Please contact our office so we can discuss any concerns, we're here to help. Sincerely, Wendy F., Community Manager StLuciaMgr@cushwake.com
                              Review Author Icon

                              anonymous

                              Resident 2021

                              3/19/2021

                              Office staff is unresponsive 99% of the time and the grounds are barely kept up. Warned them of an infestation problem since we GOT here and are still refusing to fix it. We are in the process of breaking the lease as we speak. DO… See More >
                                Manager

                                3/22/2021

                                St Lucia
                                Dear resident, we sincerely apologize for these unfortunate circumstances you encountered in our community. To add, we apologize that your concerns were not addressed promptly and with haste. If you'd allow us, we'd like to try and make things right. Please contact me using the email below at your earliest convenience so we can work towards improving your experience. Sincerely, Joshua P., Community Manager StLuciaMgr@pinnacleliving.com
                                1.0(1 rating)
                                Review Author Icon

                                anonymous

                                Resident 2020 - 2021

                                2/18/2021

                                This complex is close to schools, grocery stores, the freeway, movies, parks, restaurants...you name it! We have a beautiful pool, great gym, playground for the kids, well kept grounds with large 1, 2 and 3 bedrooms! Manager Josh as well as the leasing staff are… See More >
                                  Manager

                                  2/23/2021

                                  St Lucia
                                  Look at all those stars! We truly appreciate your recognition and are delighted to know that we've provided you with a positive experience in our community. If there is ever anything you need, never hesitate to reach out to our office and we're happy to assist you. Thank you for letting us know our hard work doesn't go unnoticed! Warmly, Joshua P., Community Manager StLuciaMgr@pinnacleliving.com
                                  Review Author Icon

                                  KattWillison

                                  Resident 2019

                                  12/3/2019

                                  I personally dont have issue at this apartment they did change a few staff members but tiana and edgar my guys .... they get things done and handled. It's nice that they take the time to tey and know everyone that's in the property by… See More >
                                    Manager

                                    12/9/2019

                                    St Lucia
                                    Thank you so much for the 5-star rating! We are happy to hear that your experience with us has been a positive one, and that Tiana and Edgar have been able to deliver on your requests! Our team looks forward to continuing exceeding your expectations; thank you for choosing St. Lucia!
                                    Review Author Icon

                                    Katt_W

                                    Resident 2019

                                    8/30/2019

                                    Karmen and Ashley I just have to repeat they are amazing at the front office on top of everything love them up at the front office the property is well taken care of and mantience is friendly as well I'm glad I just te signed… See More >
                                      Manager

                                      9/3/2019

                                      St Lucia
                                      Katt, thank you for the 5-star review of St Lucia! We appreciate your recognition of Karmen and Ashley's excellent service. Our team is happy to know that you are satisfied and comfortable in our community. We plan to keep up the dedicated work!
                                      Review Author Icon

                                      anonymous

                                      Resident 2019

                                      5/10/2019

                                      They charge for valet trash that I NEVER used as there is a dumpster. THEY MADE ME GET IT!!! It was throwing money away!!! We should have a option. This is crazy!! No to St. Lucia. I will say because it's ran by a corporation… See More >
                                        Manager

                                        6/10/2019

                                        St Lucia
                                        Hello, we are sorry to see that you did not enjoy your time with our community because of our trash valet service. Our team strives to provide excellent services for our residents to make them feel right at home and well taken care of. Please feel welcome to connect with our office if you have any additional insights as to how we can improve our services in the future. Thank you!
                                        Review Author Icon

                                        anonymous

                                        Resident 2018

                                        12/11/2018

                                        The management here and the corporate office are an absolute joke. We have never been helped by anyone-except the maintenance team, which management "doesn't deal with". The apartments aren't awful but there is no sound proofing whatsoever, the "updated" materials are cheap, the brand new… See More >
                                          Manager

                                          12/17/2018

                                          St Lucia
                                          Thank you for bringing your experience to our attention. While we're pleased to see our maintenance team has been able to assist you, we're disappointed you haven't had an easier and more comfortable time here. We sincerely apologize we have not been able to efficiently meet some of your needs in the past, and we would appreciate another chance to amicably address your concerns in the future. If you have any suggestions for how we may create a more pleasant and welcoming atmosphere, please consider contacting us at (702) 254-6400 or StLuciaMgr@pinnacleliving.com once more. We hope to hear from you soon.
                                          Review Author Icon

                                          anonymous

                                          Resident 2018

                                          7/20/2018

                                          So far, this place is not feeling like home! I've been here a little over a month now and I feel like I'm having to chase down people to get things done. I've had to have maintenance come to apt about 3 or 4 times… See More >
                                            Review Author Icon

                                            aschauntab@gmail.com

                                            Resident 2018

                                            2/13/2018

                                            I love the community. Grounds always are clean, amenities are a plus, maintenance is very responsive. A lot of new faces but I’m glad I decided to move here. New manager is trying to make a difference she took the time to meet with me… See More >
                                              Manager

                                              2/14/2018

                                              St Lucia
                                              Wow, we are delighted by your five-star review of St. Lucia Apartments. It makes our day to learn that you're having a wonderful time in our community and that our amazing team has been a part of that experience. Give us a call if you ever need our assistance.
                                              Review Author Icon

                                              anonymous

                                              Resident 2016 - 2017

                                              11/28/2017

                                              The worst place ever, especially with new management Anna, seriously try and pretend to enjoy your job and do something of get a new job. Roaches, broken equipment, had a flood due to their broken a.c. which breaks all the time and carpet not replaced… See More >
                                                Manager

                                                11/29/2017

                                                St Lucia
                                                Our team genuinely values all feedback from our residents, however, we're concerned about your perception and characterization of our community. We strive to maintain the grounds and complete all service orders to the satisfaction of the resident, we apologize if our community has fallen short of your expectations. Our team truly does can about the well-being and happiness of each resident and it's sad to hear you feel this has not been your experience. Additionally, we take illegal activity very seriously and do what we can to create a comfortable environment, ultimately, local law enforcement should be notified right away if any illegal activity occurs. We truly hope to provide you with a positive experience moving forward and ask that you reach out to us in order for our team to answer any questions you have or attend to unresolved maintenance requests. Thank you.
                                                Review Author Icon

                                                anonymous

                                                Resident 2017

                                                4/27/2017

                                                Dangerous place to live ------ loud no place for kids ! Police are always here but can't do their job I've been here for 1 month and my kid was almost hit by a car because they have no speed bumps and speed all day… See More >
                                                  Review Author Icon

                                                  anonymous

                                                  Resident 2016 - 2017

                                                  3/18/2017

                                                  Horrible place to live in. Since we moved in, I've had 3 shootings right outside our apartment... Not on the street, but inside the complex. They let just about anyone rent here. Also their new parking policy doesn't make sense. If you have more than 1… See More >

                                                    Features & Amenities

                                                    Parking
                                                    • Covered Resident Parking
                                                    Pets
                                                    • Dogs Allowed
                                                      Rent: $35. Restrictions: Monthly Pet Rent is per pet. One-Time Pet Fee(s) and Monthly Pet Rent are non-refundable. Please contact your Leasing Consultant for more information.. Pet Limit: 2
                                                      Less Info
                                                      More Info
                                                    • Cats Allowed
                                                      Rent: $35. Restrictions: Monthly Pet Rent is per pet. One-Time Pet Fee(s) and Monthly Pet Rent are non-refundable. Please contact your Leasing Consultant for more information.. Pet Limit: 2
                                                      Less Info
                                                      More Info
                                                    Other
                                                    • BBQ and Picnic Area
                                                    • Business Center
                                                    • Clubhouse
                                                    • Dog Park
                                                    • Fitness Center
                                                    • Gated Access
                                                    • Outdoor Patio with Fire Pit
                                                    • Package Receiving Service
                                                    • Pet-Friendly Community
                                                    • Playground
                                                    • Pool
                                                    Show Less
                                                    Show More

                                                    Leasing

                                                    Located near the US-95 and Summerlin Parkway, we are close to everything. St. Lucia has unparalleled Amenities, all while located in the heart of Las Vegas, with easy access to Highway 95 and Summerlin Parkway. Discover the convenience of a location close to a variety of shopping, fine dining, recreation, and more. St. Lucia provides its residents a wide selection of spacious one, two, and three-bedroom apartments for rent in Las Vegas that feature exclusive community and household amenities such as the resort-style pool, fitness center, stainless steel appliances, walk-in closets, plush carpeting, and more. Lounge poolside, enjoy our pet-friendly community grounds with your favorite furry companion or have a day or night out on the town. You deserve the very best in apartment living, and our Las Vegas, Nevada apartments are designed specifically to ensure you don t just lease; you live. Tour today and live your best life tomorrow!
                                                    Show Less

                                                    Office Hours

                                                    • Sunday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
                                                    • Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
                                                    • Saturday: 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
                                                    This community is managed by

                                                    Greystar

                                                    B+
                                                    B+
                                                    Communities
                                                    3165

                                                    Questions & Answers (1)

                                                    Anonymous
                                                    Asked on: 03/19/2018
                                                    Q: What is the estimated utility bill for one person?

                                                    Frequently Asked

                                                    How is St Lucia Rated?
                                                    Based on 98 number of votes by renters, St Lucia is currently rated 2.5 out of 5 stars.
                                                    How satisfied are residents with the upkeep and overall appearance of the grounds at St Lucia?
                                                    St Lucia is rated 4.9/5 stars in our renters grounds survey, which is considered excellent. The grounds are well kept and beautiful.
                                                    How effective was the maintenance team when resolving your problem?
                                                    St Lucia is rated 4.9/5 stars in our renters maintenance survey, which is considered excellent. The maintenance team is very responsive and effective in addressing issues.
                                                    What are noise levels like at St Lucia?
                                                    St Lucia is rated 4.9/5 stars in our renters noise survey, which is considered excellent. The noise level is consistently low and does not cause any disturbances.
                                                    How safe is St Lucia?
                                                    St Lucia is rated 4.8/5 stars in our renters safety survey, which is considered excellent. The complex is very secure and safe, with no major safety concerns.
                                                    How satisfied are residents with the neighborhood?
                                                    St Lucia is rated 5/5 stars in our renters neighborhood survey, which is considered excellent. The complex is located in a very desirable and safe neighborhood with convenient access to local attractions and services.
                                                    How satisfied are residents with the staff at St Lucia?
                                                    St Lucia is rated 5/5 stars in our renters staff survey, which is considered excellent. The staff is extremely helpful and responsive to resident needs.
                                                    How often does management engage with reviews?
                                                    Managers have responded to 91.6667% of their community reviews in the past year.
                                                    How quickly does management engage with reviews?
                                                    Managers have replied within 3.83 days to their community reviews in the past year.
                                                    Who manages St Lucia?
                                                    Greystar
                                                    What is the pet policy at St Lucia?
                                                    Dogs Allowed
                                                    Rent: $35
                                                    Restrictions: Monthly Pet Rent is per pet. One-Time Pet Fee(s) and Monthly Pet Rent are non-refundable. Please contact your Leasing Consultant for more information.
                                                    Pet Limit: 2
                                                    Cats Allowed
                                                    Rent: $35
                                                    Restrictions: Monthly Pet Rent is per pet. One-Time Pet Fee(s) and Monthly Pet Rent are non-refundable. Please contact your Leasing Consultant for more information.
                                                    Pet Limit: 2
                                                    What types of floor plans are available?
                                                    1 Bed, 1 Bath
                                                    2 Beds, 2 Baths
                                                    3 Beds, 2 Baths

                                                    Contact Property

                                                    March 2024

                                                    Sun
                                                    Mon
                                                    Tue
                                                    Wed
                                                    Thu
                                                    Fri
                                                    Sat
                                                    1
                                                    2
                                                    3
                                                    4
                                                    5
                                                    6
                                                    7
                                                    8
                                                    9
                                                    10
                                                    11
                                                    12
                                                    13
                                                    14
                                                    15
                                                    16
                                                    17
                                                    18
                                                    19
                                                    20
                                                    21
                                                    22
                                                    23
                                                    24
                                                    25
                                                    26
                                                    27
                                                    28
                                                    29
                                                    30
                                                    Beds

                                                    0

                                                    Baths

                                                    0

                                                    St Lucia is a 667 - 1,144 sq. ft. apartment in Las Vegas in zip code 89128. This community has a 1 - 3 Beds, 1 - 2 Baths, and is for rent for $1,256. Nearby cities include North Las Vegas, Paradise, Henderson, Boulder City, and Primm.

                                                    Your privacy and identity are important to us. Please review the Terms and Guidelines before sharing private or non-public information with matches.