B

Xander 3900

3900 Dalecrest Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89129
3900 Dalecrest Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89129
CONTACT PROPERTY

Xander 3900

3900 Dalecrest Drive

Las Vegas, NV 89129

Resident of this community?

Tell us what you think!

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade N/A

Ratings & Reviews (225 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
Resident 2021
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/03/2021
I am I came here to rent a apt it’s feels like home here Bobby was a great help I’m happy this is home ???????? my name is corneisha I’m telling u will love it too ?????? the office will treat u will Respect and help… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Xander 3900 Manager

05/06/2021

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

Jess_Y • Resident 2020
 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/25/2020
From the day I moved in, till this very day ( year and a half later) my living here at Xander3900 has been one issue after another. All I ever ask for is communication. A chance to sit down and talk it out. But that doesn't… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Xander 3900 Manager

01/05/2021

Jess, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. Thank you for leaving feedback. Please reach out to us at (702) 655-5353 so we may identify ways to improve your experience.

  Previous Review
· 08/05/2019
Resident 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/10/2020
Thank you for the great customer service. Something simple as saying hello or how are you doing goes a long way. Especially if they follow that up by your name. Only been here a month and so far everything's up to par! See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Xander 3900 Manager

12/21/2020

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope to see you soon!

Prospective Resident Visited 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/02/2020
I've been to a few complexes on my apartment search and by far Xander 3900 and Sondee are on top of my list. The customer service shown by Sondee was exceptional and would be the deciding factor for me moving to Xander 3900. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/27/2020
So far so good here at Xander 3900! Sondee and the team at Xander 3900 has been as advertised. They went above and beyond on my move in day to ensure it was a smooth transition and I appreciated that. See More
Useful    2
Thanks for voting!
Report

Xander 3900 Manager

11/29/2020

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

P. Wallace • Resident 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/30/2020
This is the worse experience I have had in 20 years of living in Vegas.. they keep the property filthy appliances are stored rite in the side of the road Literally in the side of the road like some cars cannot pass each other going the… See More
Useful    2
Thanks for voting!
Report

Xander 3900 Manager

11/22/2020

We are disappointed to hear that you did not have a more positive experience with us at Xander 3900.

Former Resident 2014 - 2020
 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/08/2020
HONEST REVIEW I loved here for almost six years My rent started at $629/mo with utilities around $32-$40 by the time I had left utilities were more than double $67-85 and my rent was up to $920 They had switched apt manager companies 5 times within… See More
Useful    2
Thanks for voting!
Report

Xander 3900 Manager

11/22/2020

We pride ourselves on providing exceptional service, so we are disappointed to hear that your visit with us was anything less than satisfactory.

  Previous Review
· 09/10/2020
Former Resident 2018 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/04/2020
I would not recommend renting an apartment at this property. Poorly managed and zero communication skills. Within in the complex, there are two apartments with the same number, so deliveries and even maintenance requests get confused easily and often. My neighbors car was broken into and… See More
Useful    2
Thanks for voting!
Report

Xander 3900 Manager

11/22/2020

We regret to hear that you are displeased with your recent experience with us.

Jerry_G926 • Resident 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/30/2020
I have lived here since June 2008 and I am about to sign up for another year tomorrow. I Love this place because everyone is friendly and courteous and the Management Team here are just Excellent. The Maintenance Department are Excellent. Tom just came over on… See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report

Xander 3900 Manager

11/22/2020

Thank you so much for your high rating! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

Resident 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/15/2020
DO NOT RENT HERE. My unit and neighbors unit has had 4+ pipe breaks and have waited months to have repairs made. Just know that if you rent here and any repairs need to be made, they will not repair them. We are living without a… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Xander 3900 Manager

11/22/2020

It is disappointing for us to hear that your experience was anything less than great.

Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/20/2019
I'd never recommend this community because .. I received my keys to weeks ago to an apt that was not really ready to be moved in too ..i have placed at least 5 different work orders even spoke to the head maintenance guy all to be… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Xander 3900 Manager

12/24/2020

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience. We are disappointed to hear that you are not satisfied with your visit.

tyh1174 • Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/21/2019
This place sucks! We had a hot water pipe bust in our wall called the emergency maintenance number about 10 to 15 times at first and left about six to seven voice mail, nobody ever answered or called back. I end up calling non-emergency number for… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Xander 3900 Manager

12/24/2020

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience. We are disappointed to hear that you are not satisfied with your visit.

tony198 • Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/19/2019
wow this place is a scam. around every corner you get scammed. You get 2 separate water bills, you get two gas bills, you have to pay for sewer and garbage removal, you have to pay for pest control and just random service fees on top… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Xander 3900 Manager

12/24/2020

We appreciate your honest review. We set a high standard for ourselves, so we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us was not a positive one.

Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/11/2019
Been living in the complex going on for 2 years. ...time to find a better option...car break ins, to drug dealers selling by our mail room on 3800 side to our dirty pools and non working Mens toilets in the community center to our new security… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Xander 3900 Manager

12/24/2020

We regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around.

Sue Ellen_D • Former Resident 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/14/2018
When we moved in the carpet was sticky, bathroom had rust everywhere, black mold in the bathtub and garbage disposal was broken. Looked like they just gave it a wipe down and moved us in. When we complained, they said they would re clean the carpet… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/18/2016
Perfect location, away from the Strip but close enough when I want to go. The complex is hidden off the main road. Can't wait until the main pool is open! Water bill can high at time but I guess that can be expected living in the… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Vibol • Resident 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/08/2016
Hard not to give Xander 3900 (Alexander Gardens) anything but 5 stars! I first looked at the Alexander Gardens about 9 months ago, and I chose to live elsewhere but returned recently, this time, decided to make Xander 3900 (recent name change) my place to call… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Sonofbaldo • Resident 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/20/2016
We moved in right when this complex changed management and became Xander 3900 and this place is a dump. Explore the complex before moving in and you'll see why. There are pigeons, roaches, and stray cats everywhere despite you paying a monthly "pest control" fee. This… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2012 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/19/2016
Ever since new management and owners took over a few months ago this place has been awful. I have lived here for 4 years and have loved it. My rent never increased every year when I signed a new lease and the water sewer and trash… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/27/2015
Ever since new owner/management took over this place, our utility bills (water, sewer, and trash) have been ridiculously high. We started paying from $30-$40 for the first 2 months and after the previous owner had sold this apartment complex to new owner/management, our utility has gone… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2013 - 2015
 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/07/2015
THIS IS THE HORRIBLE SERVICE I HAVE EVER HAD!!!!!! SO WE MOVED OUT AND THEY WANT TO CHARGE US FOR CLEANING THE CARPET!!! REALLY 85 DOLLARS IT WASNT BAD!!!! THATS BS.... PLUS THEY WANT TO SAY THAT WE ONLY GAVE 100 FOR DEPOSIT WHICH IS NOT… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
  Previous Review
· 09/10/2020
Resident 2014 - 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/11/2015
When I first moved here in 2014, I thought the apartments were nice and spacious and my surrounding was pretty quiet. Now since new management has taken over, the changes they have made concerning the assigned covered parking vs non assigned covered parking really sucks !!.… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Verified Resident 175798vrp 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/18/2015
The apt. is Clean and in good operating condition. h w r s g e r w s w r t a s d f x t u t y 2 d g h f y u 5 c s d f r e w q… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Verified Resident 11277vrp 2012 - 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/07/2015
I am very satisfied with my apartment and the maintenance service when needed. The only thing lacking is there is not enough safety personnel patrolling or enough hours performing that service (It is really needed here in this neighborhood as we have had a number of… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Xander 3900 Manager

09/13/2013

Dear Resident, We appreciate your feedback. I am the Regional Manager for Alexander Gardens and I can assure you that the Manager will take good care of you. If there are any issues with your apartment, please don't hesitate to reach out to Melissa for assistance. We hope that you are enjoying your new apartment home and we appreciate your business. Sincerely, Christi Gallimore Milestone, Regional Manager

 Verified Resident 160031vrp 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/03/2015
Only lived here for a few months, but so far I really like it. I love my apartment. The neighbors so far are quiet in the late evenings. Nice quiet neighborhood with beautiful mountain views. Office staff are very friendly and repairs get handled in a… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Xander 3900 Manager

07/02/2015

We are very pleased you selected a apartment home with us that meets your needs. Thank you for making Alexander Gardens your home.

 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Useful    
Thanks for voting!  

Manager

 
·

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Laundry On-Site

Parking

  • Covered Parking
  • Uncovered Parking

General

  • Community Center
  • Controlled Access
  • Fitness Center
  • Hot Tub
  • Pool

Pets

  • Cats Allowed
  • Dogs Allowed
    Restrictions: Breed restrictions apply.

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    $908

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    1 Bedroom

2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    $1,204

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bedrooms

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $1,048

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bedrooms

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $1,319

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    3 Bedrooms

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing:

B+
Greystar
VIEW 2462 COMMUNITIES

Alexander Gardens is a 480-unit gated apartment community located near US-95 in Northwest Las Vegas, Nevada. Our one, two, and three bedroom apartments for rent feature terrific amenities which include full size washer and dryer connections, over-sized walk-in closets, built-in microwaves, garden tubs, and private outside storage. Many apartments feature desirable upgrades which include brushed nickel hardware, accent walls, and wood-style flooring. Residents enjoy an array of community amenities including a relaxing heated spa, dry sauna, strength and cardio fitness center, volleyball, tennis courts, complimentary coffee bar, and a resident business center. Our convenient location is near shopping, restaurants, and is right across the street from Bunker Park which has separate areas for both small and large dogs to play. Stop by or schedule an appointment to tour any one of our spacious one, two, and three bedroom homes today!?

Questions & Answers (1)

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

What is security like?

Anonymous · March, 19 2018
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
No answers yet. Be the first to answer.

Frequently Asked

What are noise levels like at Xander 3900?
The community is rated 3.7/5 stars, which is considered having quiet noise levels on average.

How satisfied are residents with the upkeep and overall appearance of the grounds at Xander 3900?
The community is rated 3.7/5 stars, signifying much satisfaction on average.

How safe is Xander 3900?
The community is rated 3.6/5 stars, which is considered being very safe on average.

How satisfied are residents with the neighborhood
The community is rated 4.3/5 stars, signifying extreme satisfaction on average.

How effective was the maintenance team when resolving your problem?
The community is rated 3.8/5 stars, which is considered being very effective on average.

How often does management engage with reviews?
Managers have responded to 88.89% of their community reviews in the past year.

How quickly does management engage with reviews?
Managers have replied within 74.67 days to their community reviews in the past year.

Who manages Xander 3900?
Greystar

What is the pet policy at Xander 3900?
Cats Allowed
Dogs Allowed
Restrictions: Breed restrictions apply.

What types of floor plans are available?
1 Bed, 1 Bath and 2 Beds, 1 Bath and 2 Beds, 2 Baths and 3 Beds, 2 Baths


Xander 3900 Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Resident Uploaded Photos

Similar Properties

Placeholder for Sonoma Palms

Sonoma Palms

Las Vegas, NV

Image of Kaleidoscope  in Las Vegas, NV

Kaleidoscope

Las Vegas, NV

Xander 3900 is an apartment in Las Vegas in zip code 89129. This community has a 1 - 3 bedroom, 1 - 2 bathroom, and is for rent for $908 - $1,319. Nearby cities include North Las Vegas, Paradise, Henderson, Boulder City, and Primm. 89134, 89128, 89128, 89130, and 89108 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

MOVE-IN SPECIAL

Xander 3900

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (3)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/05/2013) Image of Xander 3900 in Las Vegas, NV
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/05/2013) Image of Xander 3900 in Las Vegas, NV
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/05/2013) Image of Xander 3900 in Las Vegas, NV

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (7)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 11/28/2012) Image of Xander 3900 in Las Vegas, NV
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 05/21/2012) Image of Xander 3900 in Las Vegas, NV
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 05/21/2012) Image of Xander 3900 in Las Vegas, NV
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 05/21/2012) Image of Xander 3900 in Las Vegas, NV
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 05/21/2012) Image of Xander 3900 in Las Vegas, NV
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 05/21/2012) Image of Xander 3900 in Las Vegas, NV
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/30/2020) Image of Xander 3900 in Las Vegas, NV
  Back To Top