Reserve at Abbie Lakes by Cortland
#7,452 #4 #151

What is epIQ?

Reserve at Abbie Lakes by Cortland

3793 Lakeview Trails, Canal Winchester, OH 43110
(215 Reviews)
$1,232 - $1,440/mo

Move-In Specials

Save $200! Ask us how.

Reserve at Abbie Lakes by Cortland Reviews

(212)

3.9 rating

See Details

215 total reviews

(

Verified

)

Verified
Reviews with the Verified Badge are from residents or prospects surveyed directly from SatisFacts™ at the community, ensuring reviews are from real residents or prospects!

Sort:

  • Newest Activity
  • Recently Lived In
  • Review Rating
Review Author Icon

anonymous

Resident 2023

11/27/2023

I love this place

This place is great, the staff here are very helpful and really seem to care about its residents. The apartments are very nice and spacious especially for the price. I am very satisfied, they even have a dog park.

    Manager

    12/1/2023

    Reserve at Abbie Lakes by Cortland
    Hi, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! Please feel free to reach out to us at ReserveAbbieLakes@cortland.com if you ever need anything at all. - Your team at Reserve at Abbie Lakes by Cortland
    Review Author Icon

    kmay252@gmail.com

    prospectiveVisited 2023

    11/8/2023

    Looking for a new home

    Both Kateland and Brenna were courteous. Answered my questions and made the process of applying and locating an apartment super easy. The location of complex will make my commute to work a lot easier. Highly recommend Reserve at Abbie Lakes by Cortland in Canal Winchester.

      Manager

      11/10/2023

      Reserve at Abbie Lakes by Cortland
      Hi there, Thank you so much for taking a moment to share your feedback with us and for giving some of our amazing associates a shout out! We truly appreciate you letting us know your thoughts on your experience at our community, and hope you will always feel welcome to get in touch with us if you ever need anything at all. - Your team at Reserve at Abbie Lakes by Cortland
      Review Author Icon

      jburgessjr2001@gmail.com

      Resident 2023

      10/5/2023

      A Fantastic Community

      This is a community. I have never rented anywhere with such an all around great staff. There is a wonderful portal for not just paying your rent and requesting maintenance; it arranges you to meetup with various interest groups around the community. Are you a movie lover ? There's a group of tenants who are too. When you make a maintenance request, a very competent crew are generally there the next morning. And the communication between staff and tenants is amazing. You always remain informed about what is happening in the community. If you have a dog, there is a huge fenced-in play area for them. I could go on; but there is not enough space to rage about this community. Highly recommended!

        Manager

        10/6/2023

        Reserve at Abbie Lakes by Cortland
        Hi, we're thrilled to hear that you've had a great experience at Reserve at Abbie Lakes by Cortland. Please feel free to reach out to us at ReserveAbbieLakes@cortland.com if you ever need anything at all. - Your team at Reserve at Abbie Lakes by Cortland
        Review Author Icon

        Resident 1181609

        Verified Resident 2023

        9/18/2023

        My experience has been ok i do feel like the dog poop needs to be under control. The pool could use an adult day it’s overt taken by kids nothing for the adults we like to swim as well. I highly suggest assign parking or tows for people who do not have a parking pass they stay overnight or for days taking up parking for residents the dog poop is out of control

          Review Author Icon

          Resident 1131851

          Verified Resident 2023

          4/16/2023

          Generally not worth it. We have had a complaint about our neighbors and safety and health concerns regarding the dirtiness of them. We have complained 3 times. They let their dog use the bathroom on their deck that is currently pilled up with feces and covered with maggots and flies. We cannot open our windows or use our deck.

            Manager

            4/18/2023

            Reserve at Abbie Lakes by Cortland
            Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We take the comfort of our residents very seriously. Whenever an issue of excessive noise or lease violations are brought to our attention, we will address it with the neighbor. If the behavior continues, this can lead to further action up to eviction. Please know that we have received your concerns and are going through the necessary steps to address this, however we are unable to speak more specifically as we cannot discuss the details of a residents' lease with anyone other than that leaseholding resident. In the meantime, if there is anything else we can do to assist you, please feel free to reach out at reserveabbielakes@cortland.com. We would be happy to assist. -Your Reserve at Abbie Lakes team
            Review Author Icon

            anonymous

            prospectiveVisited 2022

            1/26/2023

            Touring

            I would highly recommend touring at reserve at Abbie with Zoey! She is phenomenal, she gave me so much information and helped me she also referred me to some sister properties! It would’ve been a perfect fit, it just wasn’t in the right area for me.

              Manager

              1/29/2023

              Reserve at Abbie Lakes by Cortland
              Hi, we're thrilled to hear that you've had a great experience at Reserve at Abbie Lakes by Cortland. Please feel free to reach out to us at ReserveAbbieLakes@cortland.com if you ever need anything at all. - Your team at Reserve at Abbie Lakes by Cortland
              Review Author Icon

              Resident 708354

              Verified Resident 2017 - 2019

              10/20/2019

              I feel that the prices are too high and its not a good value! Its as if you are penalized for staying and resigning your lease. The increase in price is not worth it. If I were able to find another place close to work, I would. I dont want to renew my lease next year.

                Manager

                10/23/2019

                Reserve at Abbie Lakes by Cortland
                Hello Neighbor, Thank you for your review. I see you had some concerns with your renewal rate. When it comes to our renewal offers we do our best to stay competitive to the surrounding market pricing. If you would like speak more about your concerns feel free to reach out to me at adrian.garcia@cortland.com. Adrian Garcia Senior Community Manager
                Review Author Icon

                Resident 699755

                Verified Resident 2018 - 2019

                9/26/2019

                Love this apartment complex but as far as the trash on the grounds it CV would be better upkeep on the grounds. worst thing about this complex. You are paying all this money for rent and the grounds and trash is everywhere bringing racoons on the grounds.

                  Manager

                  10/2/2019

                  Reserve at Abbie Lakes by Cortland
                  Hi Neighbor, Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate your feedback on ways to improve our community. Our service team walks our community every morning for trash throughout the community. We have also noticed an increase in trash being thrown on the grounds and are working on a plan to help stop this. We hope to have this implemented in the next couple of weeks. If you have any other concerns or questions please feel free to reach out to me at adrian.garcia@cortland.com. Have a great weekend! Adrian Garcia Senior Community Manger
                  Review Author Icon

                  Resident 695052

                  Verified Resident 2016 - 2019

                  9/15/2019

                  It is nasty by the front doors people throw their trash down they leave their trash bag sitting by their door all day long then they let kids play by the front doors not in the yard people parking in the handicap spots they do not even have a handicap sticker just because they do not want to walk to their door

                    Manager

                    9/19/2019

                    Reserve at Abbie Lakes by Cortland
                    Hi Neighbor, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. While we love the 4 star review it looks like there is an opportunity for us to improve on to gain your 5 star review. We have been working with our courtesy officer to help with the illegal parking in handicap spaces and hope to have this minimized soon. As for the trash in the breezeway we will be happy to reach out to your neighbor to remind them of the valet waste service times in order to help eliminate trash being put out too early. If you would like to speak in more detail about these concerns or any others please feel free to reach out to me via email at adrian.garcia@cortland.com. Adrian Garcia Senior Community Manager
                    Review Author Icon

                    Resident 690300

                    Verified Resident 2019

                    9/5/2019

                    This is the best apartment complex I have ever lived in! It is very quiet and well kept. If you have any issues within your apartment maintenance comes promptly to correct the issue. We have had no issues so far.

                      Review Author Icon

                      Resident 686108

                      Verified Resident 2019

                      8/27/2019

                      The community in the front is not kids friendly my kids arent welcome the manager at the rental office show favoritism and I cant wait to leave I have never experience nothing like wat I just went through I never had to deal with this before

                        Manager

                        8/29/2019

                        Reserve at Abbie Lakes by Cortland
                        Hello, We regret to hear that you feel this way about our office team. While we do value all of our residents, including the children of the community, we do ask that they be respectful and follow the rules we have in place. Apartment living means that you are sharing community spaces and are living in closer proximity to neighbors than you would in a house. For this reason, we do ask that children are supervised when using amenities and have rules regarding excessive noise. We want all of our residents to be comfortable in their homes here. I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you further about these concerns and see if there is anything we can do to turn your experience around. Please feel free to reach out to me at adrian.garcia@cortland.com or to stop by the office. -Adrian G., Community Manager
                        Review Author Icon

                        Resident 682402

                        Verified Resident 2018 - 2019

                        8/19/2019

                        Good place to live. Quiet neighborhood. Apartment internal appearance is excellent. Lots of spots for parking. Exterior maintenance is excellent. Service team and leasing office are excellent. Definitely I recommend.

                          Review Author Icon

                          Resident 673480

                          Verified Resident 2018 - 2019

                          8/31/2019

                          Was a really great place to live until we transferred apartments when we moved in the apartment was not cleaned had dog hair everywhere and smelled really bad also had ants everywhere and none of the appliances had been changed. Just hope no one else has to go through this

                            Manager

                            8/5/2019

                            Reserve at Abbie Lakes by Cortland
                            Hello, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. It saddens me to hear that you were not happy with your most recent transfer within our community. It sounds like the condition of your apartment did not meet our standards and I would love the opportunity to make this right. If you can please reach out to me at adrian.garcia@cortland.com, I would love the opportunity to help. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Adrian Garcia Senior Community Manager
                            Review Author Icon

                            Resident 665452

                            Verified Resident 2019

                            7/16/2019

                            People keep to them selves. Nothing special goes on. Leasing agents dont open the pool on time. One of our cars was stolen off the property, which takes away my sense of safety at night. The trash compactor has been broken since we moved in and trash piles up

                              Manager

                              7/16/2019

                              Reserve at Abbie Lakes by Cortland
                              Hello Neighbor, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. I see there are some concerns you have that I would love to speak to you more about. If you can please reach out to me at adrian.garcia@cortland.com, we can discuss your concerns in more detail. I look forward to speaking with you. - Adrian Garcia, Senior Community Manager
                              Review Author Icon

                              Resident 656719

                              Verified Resident 2017 - 2019

                              10/16/2019

                              Nice if they wasn't so pricey. Nice if the management wouldn't make it all about money. Show the residents you appreciate their commitment to being a loyal renter. Make people feel like they're welcome.

                                Manager

                                6/26/2019

                                Reserve at Abbie Lakes by Cortland
                                Hello, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. I see you have some concerns about our pricing, lack of communication, and our treatment of our service team. Our pricing is competitively priced with similar communities in our area. We value our residents and strive to provide the best living experience. Our primary way of communicating with our residents is through our Notifii platform which sends text messages and emails to residents. Unfortunately we do have residents who opt out of this benefit which causes them not to receive up to date information. We value all employees working at our community through quarterly outings, service appreciation weeks, and daily recognition. We take pride in our homes and make every effort to ensure they are up to our standards. If you would like to speak more on your concerns with the hardware and the treatment you received, I would love to speak to you about it. You can reach me via email at adrian.garcia@cortland.com. Adrian Garcia Senior Property Manager
                                Review Author Icon

                                anonymous

                                prospectiveVisited 2019

                                6/5/2019

                                The office girls Christine and Jonae are amazing. But Joey, who handles the paperwork, is a jerk who had no idea what he's talking about and is seriously unprofessional. These apartments are beautiful but pray you don't have to deal with him as he can't give you a straight answer on anything and doesn't know how to do his job.

                                  Manager

                                  6/13/2019

                                  Reserve at Abbie Lakes by Cortland
                                  Hello Destiny, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It is great to hear Christine and Jonae did an amazing job. I do see you are upset about your paperwork that was processed and the answer you were given. When completing paperwork we hold the same criteria for all future residents. If you would like to speak more about your paperwork feel free to reach out to me at adrian.garcia@cortland.com. I wish you the best of luck, Adrian Garcia General Manager
                                  Review Author Icon

                                  Resident 648215

                                  Verified Resident 2019

                                  6/4/2019

                                  Other than the drainage issue outside of our back door we have had since weve moved in that still isnt fixed, the staff is very helpful and kind. Maintenance is on top of any issues weve had. Only thing to say anything about is outdated sink fixtures in both kitchen and bathroom.

                                    Manager

                                    6/13/2019

                                    Reserve at Abbie Lakes by Cortland
                                    Hello Neighbor, Thank you for letting us know how we are doing. We heard your concern about the drainage outside your home and are working on a plan to help. You should see your gutters cleaned in the upcoming days. If you would like to speak more about your sinks feel free to reach out to me at adrian.garcia@cortland.com. We look forward to seeing you around our community! Have a great day, Adrian Garcia General Manager
                                    Review Author Icon

                                    Resident 644482

                                    Verified Resident 2016 - 2019

                                    5/25/2019

                                    Good place to live. I hate that we HAVE to pay $25 for valet trash when I can clearly walk the trash to the garbage myself and press the compactor button. I wish it was an option to choose if we wanted valet trash or not. Or if it only cost $10 instead I might feel a little better about the valet trash. But overall I like living here. Everyone is friendly. Been living here for 3 years .

                                      Review Author Icon

                                      Resident 631549

                                      Verified Resident 2019

                                      4/26/2019

                                      I love living here. My apartment is beautiful and spacious. The community is beautiful and I enjoy taking walks and bike rides on the easily accessible paths. The front office staff are always helpful and responsive.

                                        Review Author Icon

                                        Resident 631547

                                        Verified Resident 2019

                                        4/26/2019

                                        I love living here, I feel safe being a single mother. Maintenance crew always come the same day I call, rental office employees are amazing. I love the trash service. Only negative is the park, other than that I love this place.

                                          Review Author Icon

                                          Resident 629923

                                          Verified Resident 2019

                                          4/22/2019

                                          I feel happy to come home to a cozzy and quite home....I love everything about my home...I move in with minor defects and management is working on taking care of put the residents feeling into consideration...

                                            Review Author Icon

                                            Resident 628291

                                            Verified Resident 2017 - 2019

                                            4/17/2019

                                            Beautiful place on the inside , very spacious and peaceful. Great area , safe place to live. But pest issues, when we first moved in there where bees in our home , then a few months later I seen at least 10 spiders, and then a few months later ants where everywhere. And if you want to renew your lease you get up charged $200.

                                              Manager

                                              4/23/2019

                                              Reserve at Abbie Lakes by Cortland
                                              Hi Neighbor, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. It's great to hear you love your newly renovated home and our community. After speaking to you we will be heading over to take care of the ants for you. Our renewals are priced competitively according to market pricing. If you would like to speak more about your offer, please feel free to reach out to our office or email adrian.garcia@cortland.com. We look forward to seeing you around the community. Adrian Garcia General Manager
                                              Review Author Icon

                                              Resident 626821

                                              Verified Resident 2018 - 2019

                                              4/13/2019

                                              I have had an amazing experience living in this community. Everyone in the office is extremely friendly and always willing to help or work with you. These ladies make even the biggest issue seem fixable. The maintenance team works extremely efficiently and they do it with a smile. This is an amazing community.

                                                Review Author Icon

                                                Resident 625553

                                                Verified Resident 2018 - 2019

                                                4/10/2019

                                                We forgot to lock our car ONE time and some rummaged through it overnight. Nothing was missing but the door was ajar, glove box open and papers on the seat. Cant forget to lock anything! That being said, its quiet here, our neighbors seem nice, and I love the modern look of our newly remodeled apartment.

                                                  Manager

                                                  4/23/2019

                                                  Reserve at Abbie Lakes by Cortland
                                                  Hello Neighbor, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are sorry to hear about your car and glad to hear nothing was taken. We do have a courtesy officer that patrols our community five nights a week and is available if you ever need anything. It is great to hear you are enjoying your newly remodeled home and the community. If you need anything feel free to reach out to our office. Adrian Garcia General Manager
                                                  Review Author Icon

                                                  Resident 623417

                                                  Verified Resident 2019

                                                  4/4/2019

                                                  Very quiet community. The apartment is nice and feels like home. Never have had a problem with parking or neighbors. The office staff is great and very nice. I am very pleased with my apartment. I live on the first floor and I am quite pleased and surprised at how little I hear from other apartments. I barely ever hear my upstairs neighbor.

                                                    Floor Plans & Pricing

                                                    2 Bedrooms

                                                    Preston

                                                    2 Beds, 1 Bath | 990 sq. ft.

                                                    $1,232

                                                    3 Available Units

                                                    See Floor Plan Details

                                                    Chestnut

                                                    2 Beds, 1.5 Baths | 987 sq. ft.

                                                    $1,291

                                                    3 Available Units

                                                    See Floor Plan Details

                                                    Willow

                                                    2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,032 sq. ft.

                                                    $1,440

                                                    1 Available Unit

                                                    See Floor Plan Details

                                                    Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

                                                    epIQ Ratings

                                                    What is epIQ?

                                                    The epIQ Index gives you an accurate and authentic understanding of what life at a community is like prior to signing a lease, using a familiar letter grade & report card format.

                                                    epIQ Report Card

                                                    In partnership with SatisFacts™

                                                    Community epIQ Grade

                                                    B
                                                    B

                                                    Renter Ratings

                                                    A+

                                                    Review Ratings

                                                    Noise

                                                    4.8

                                                    Grounds

                                                    4.5

                                                    Safety

                                                    4.8

                                                    Office Staff

                                                    5.0

                                                    Maintenance

                                                    5.0

                                                    Neighborhood

                                                    5.0

                                                    Survey Ratings

                                                    SatisFacts™ Tour Survey

                                                    SatisFacts™ Move-In Survey

                                                    SatisFacts™ Maintenance Survey

                                                    SatisFacts™ Renewal Survey

                                                    Review Count

                                                    C

                                                    Number of reviews in the past 365 days

                                                    4

                                                    Manager’s Review Engagement

                                                    B+

                                                    Percentage of reviews responded to

                                                    75.00%

                                                    Manager’s Review Reply Time

                                                    D-

                                                    Average time to respond to reviews

                                                    71.75 days

                                                    View Community Timeline
                                                    View Community Timeline

                                                    Features & Amenities

                                                    Laundry
                                                    • Full Size Washer and Dryer Sets
                                                    Pets
                                                    • Dogs Allowed
                                                      Fee: $300 ~ 500. Rent: $60. Restrictions: Certain aggressive breeds, including mixed breeds, are restricted at all Cortland communities. We do not allow the following aggressive breeds/mixes at our communities, including, but not limited to: Rottweiler, Chow, Presa Carnario, Doberman, Akita, Pit Bulls (Also known as American Staffordshire Terrier, Staffordsire Bull Terrier, or Bull Terrier).. Pet Limit: 2
                                                      Less Info
                                                      More Info
                                                    • Cats Allowed
                                                      Fee: $300 ~ 500. Rent: $60. Restrictions: Certain aggressive breeds, including mixed breeds, are restricted at all Cortland communities. We do not allow the following aggressive breeds/mixes at our communities, including, but not limited to: Rottweiler, Chow, Presa Carnario, Doberman, Akita, Pit Bulls (Also known as American Staffordshire Terrier, Staffordsire Bull Terrier, or Bull Terrier).. Pet Limit: 2
                                                      Less Info
                                                      More Info
                                                    Other
                                                    • Adventure Playground
                                                    • BBQ Grills
                                                    • Balcony or Patio
                                                    • Complimentary Gym Membership
                                                    • Cortland Resident Guarantees
                                                    • Deep-Soaking, Garden-Style Bathtubs
                                                    • Dog Park
                                                    • Energy Efficient Black Appliances
                                                    • Hardwood Style Flooring
                                                    • Kitchen Islands
                                                    • Nature Trail
                                                    • Outdoor Patio with Fire Pit
                                                    • Planned Resident Events
                                                    • Premium Light Fixtures
                                                    • Resort Style Pool and Sundeck
                                                    • Smoke Free Community
                                                    • Walk In Closets
                                                    Show Less
                                                    Show More

                                                    Leasing

                                                    Located minutes away from groceries and surrounded by local parks, our Cortland community offers convenient access to the Columbus area outside the bustle of the city. Designer features like kitchen breakfast bars and deep-soaking garden bathtubs will make you proud to call any of our spacious, two-bedroom apartments home. Soak up some sun at our community pool or stoke up a fire and roast s mores at our outdoor fire pit, for the perfect stay-at-home day. And when you re looking to get out and explore, you have plenty of options nearby. Head over to Pickerington Ponds Metro Park or Portman Park to spend some quality time outside, or drive into Downtown Columbus to explore all its local dining, shopping, and entertainment hotspots. No matter what your day looks like, you ll come home to the hospitality and service of a team dedicated to you.
                                                    Show Less

                                                    Office Hours

                                                    • Sunday: Closed
                                                    • Monday - Friday: 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
                                                    • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
                                                    This community is managed by

                                                    Cortland

                                                    A-
                                                    A-
                                                    Communities
                                                    220

                                                    Questions & Answers (0)

                                                    Frequently Asked

                                                    Based on 215 number of votes by renters, Reserve at Abbie Lakes by Cortland is currently rated 3.9 out of 5 stars.
                                                    Reserve at Abbie Lakes by Cortland is rated 4.5/5 stars in our renters grounds survey, which is considered excellent. The grounds are well kept and beautiful.
                                                    Reserve at Abbie Lakes by Cortland is rated 5/5 stars in our renters maintenance survey, which is considered excellent. The maintenance team is very responsive and effective in addressing issues.
                                                    Reserve at Abbie Lakes by Cortland is rated 4.8/5 stars in our renters noise survey, which is considered excellent. The noise level is consistently low and does not cause any disturbances.
                                                    Reserve at Abbie Lakes by Cortland is rated 4.8/5 stars in our renters safety survey, which is considered excellent. The complex is very secure and safe, with no major safety concerns.
                                                    Reserve at Abbie Lakes by Cortland is rated 5/5 stars in our renters neighborhood survey, which is considered excellent. The complex is located in a very desirable and safe neighborhood with convenient access to local attractions and services.
                                                    Reserve at Abbie Lakes by Cortland is rated 5/5 stars in our renters staff survey, which is considered excellent. The staff is extremely helpful and responsive to resident needs.
                                                    Managers have responded to 75% of their community reviews in the past year.
                                                    Managers have replied within 71.75 days to their community reviews in the past year.
                                                    Cortland
                                                    Dogs Allowed
                                                    Fee: $300 ~ 500
                                                    Rent: $60
                                                    Restrictions: Certain aggressive breeds, including mixed breeds, are restricted at all Cortland communities. We do not allow the following aggressive breeds/mixes at our communities, including, but not limited to: Rottweiler, Chow, Presa Carnario, Doberman, Akita, Pit Bulls (Also known as American Staffordshire Terrier, Staffordsire Bull Terrier, or Bull Terrier).
                                                    Pet Limit: 2
                                                    Cats Allowed
                                                    Fee: $300 ~ 500
                                                    Rent: $60
                                                    Restrictions: Certain aggressive breeds, including mixed breeds, are restricted at all Cortland communities. We do not allow the following aggressive breeds/mixes at our communities, including, but not limited to: Rottweiler, Chow, Presa Carnario, Doberman, Akita, Pit Bulls (Also known as American Staffordshire Terrier, Staffordsire Bull Terrier, or Bull Terrier).
                                                    Pet Limit: 2
                                                    2 Beds, 1 Bath
                                                    2 Beds, 1.5 Baths
                                                    2 Beds, 2 Baths
                                                    Save $200! Ask us how.

                                                    Contact Property

                                                    Reserve at Abbie Lakes by Cortland

                                                    June 2024

                                                    Sun
                                                    Mon
                                                    Tue
                                                    Wed
                                                    Thu
                                                    Fri
                                                    Sat
                                                    1
                                                    2
                                                    3
                                                    4
                                                    5
                                                    6
                                                    7
                                                    8
                                                    9
                                                    10
                                                    11
                                                    12
                                                    13
                                                    14
                                                    15
                                                    16
                                                    17
                                                    18
                                                    19
                                                    20
                                                    21
                                                    22
                                                    23
                                                    24
                                                    25
                                                    26
                                                    27
                                                    28
                                                    29
                                                    Beds

                                                    0

                                                    Baths

                                                    0

                                                    Reserve at Abbie Lakes by Cortland is a 987 - 1,032 sq. ft. apartment in Canal Winchester in zip code 43110. This community has a 2 Beds, 1 - 2 Baths, and is for rent for $1,232. Nearby cities include Pickerington, Groveport, Reynoldsburg, Whitehall, and Bexley.

                                                    Your privacy and identity are important to us. Please review the Terms and Guidelines before sharing private or non-public information with matches.