The Reserve at Glenbridge

The Reserve at Glenbridge

(210 Reviews & Surveys)
11513 Village Brooke Drive, Cincinnati, OH 45249
$1,325 - $2,765/mo

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedroom

11A

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 690 sq. ft.

5 Available Units

11B

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 843 sq. ft.

2 Available Units

11BG

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 843 sq. ft.

2 Available Units

11AG

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 690 sq. ft.

Not Available

2 Bedrooms

22CG2

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,222 sq. ft.

1 Available Unit

22T5G

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,385 sq. ft.

1 Available Unit

22C

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,222 sq. ft.

1 Available Unit

22A

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,131 sq. ft.

Not Available

22AG

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,131 sq. ft.

Not Available

22DG

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,234 sq. ft.

Not Available

22B

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,151 sq. ft.

Not Available

3 Bedrooms

32AG2

3 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,486 sq. ft.

3 Available Units

32A

3 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,486 sq. ft.

3 Available Units

33AG

3 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,486 sq. ft.

1 Available Unit

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Ratings & Reviews

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade

A-
A-

Renter Ratings

B

Noise

3.9

Grounds

3.2

Safety

3.7

Office Staff

3.3

Maintenance

2.9

Neighborhood

4.3

SatisFacts™ Tour Survey

SatisFacts™ Move-In Survey

SatisFacts™ Maintenance Survey

SatisFacts™ Renewal Survey

Review Count

A

Number of reviews in the past 365 days

23

Manager’s Review Engagement

A+

Percentage of reviews responded to

95.65%

Manager’s Review Reply Time

A-

Average time to respond to reviews

5.96 days

Verified Residents
Reviews with the Verified Badge are from residents surveyed directly from the community, ensuring reviews are from real residents!

Reviews

(144)

Sort:

  • Newest Activity
  • Recently Lived In
  • Review Rating
  • Original Date
Avatar

anonymous

Resident 2020 - 2021

8/3/2021

For the premium rent prices, this is the closest thing to college living I’ve ever experienced. Nothing in the condos work. The leasing offense is completely unprofessional. If you read the comments on here, people are so fed up. Do yourself a favor and signSee More >
Manager

8/3/2021

The Reserve at Glenbridge
Thank you for taking the time to review our community. Due to your review being anonymous, it is difficult to understand what you are referencing. We'd like the opportunity to address these issues. Please reach out to me at your earliest convenience so I can address your concerns. You can reach me at 513.247.9000 or [email protected] - The Reserve at Glenbridge
Avatar

Verified Resident 933603

VRP 2021

7/31/2021

This experience has been awful. I feel like I am not being heard. My concerns have not been addressed. The lack of professionalism from the whole team is saddening. Being told multiple times that a job would be completed on a specific date and thenSee More >
Manager

8/3/2021

The Reserve at Glenbridge
Thank you for taking the time to review our community. We would like the opportunity to offer you assistance regarding the specific issues you have been having. Please reach out to me at your earliest convenience so I can address your concerns. You can reach me at 513.247.9000 or [email protected] - The Reserve at Glenbridge
Avatar

Verified Resident 932914

VRP 2021

7/29/2021

Management has not been the best Maintenance is untimely but pleasant when they show up Leasing never replies to emails timely I like the look of my apartment but it was not cleaned at all when I moved in

Manager

7/30/2021

The Reserve at Glenbridge
Thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. Falling short of meeting your expectations is not the standard we strive to achieve, and we humbly ask for the opportunity to make this right. We have had difficulty responding to all messages in a timely manner due to being short-staffed in the office, so our apologies for the delay. I am disappointed that the cleaning company that was hired to clean your apartment did not do an adequate job. Please give us a call at 5139405424, talk soon. 
Avatar

Verified Resident 931564

VRP 2017 - 2021

7/26/2021

Generally good. But the trash situation is unacceptable. Sometimes looks like the local dump. Trash bins are left out. Trash bags are dumped without being put in a trash bin. Furniture is left out. It never improves.

Manager

7/30/2021

The Reserve at Glenbridge
Thanks so much for the high star rating! We appreciate that you've chosen to call The Reserve at Glenbridge home! We know that the trash issue here has been a constant challenge, and we are hoping to be able to implement some changes soon that will help hold fellow residents accountable for not disposing of their trash properly.
Avatar

Verified Resident 931563

VRP 2018 - 2021

7/26/2021

Overall it's been a good place to live but maintenance and proper repairs have suffered more recently mainly due to challenges finding people who want to work. My hope is the upper management will intervene and find a reliable contractor to repair and or replaceSee More >
Manager

7/30/2021

The Reserve at Glenbridge
We are so happy YOU chose to live with us! Thank you for your comments, as well as your residency at The Reserve at Glenbridge. We know that being short-staffed here has led to challenges and inconveniences, and we are doing all we can to take care of any issues that arise. Thank you for your patience and understanding!
Avatar

Verified Resident 931038

VRP 2021

7/24/2021

The apartment is really nice. Also common area like pool, leasing office are very good. There are a lot of nature in the complex and there are supermarket and some parks around the apartment. However the response from the Staff is really slow.

Manager

7/24/2021

The Reserve at Glenbridge
Thanks so much for the high star rating! We appreciate that you've chosen to call The Reserve at Glenbridge home! We apologize for the delays for both office and maintenance staff at this time as we are trying to get fully staffed.

Updated Review

Avatar

Verified Resident 921454

VRP 2020 - 2021

7/19/2021

high electricity bills great schools great neighborhood maintanence very backed up, they really need help! residents leave their trash out for days on end waiting for valet pick up...so gross! Just walk over to the dumpster people! pool will sometimes be closed during "open" hours with no notice orSee More >
Manager

7/23/2021

The Reserve at Glenbridge
Thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. Falling short of meeting your expectations is not the standard we strive to achieve, and we humbly ask for the opportunity to make this right. Please give us a call at 5139405424, talk soon. 
Avatar

Verified Resident 928444

VRP 2020 - 2021

7/17/2021

Many tenants I've spoken with around the place have mentioned they're not happy with the current property management since there is garbage all over the place not being picked up weekly. Recurring issues of work orders doing patchwork instead of fixing issues, among other things.See More >
Manager

7/23/2021

The Reserve at Glenbridge
We are so happy YOU chose to live with us! Thank you for your comments, as well as your residency at The Reserve at Glenbridge. We are striving to get caught up and thank you for your patience!
Avatar

anonymous

Resident 2020 - 2021

7/12/2021

Several reviews reflect how I feel as well: -love the neighborhood -great schools -EXTREMELY expensive Duke Energy bills regardless of how diligent one is -back-log of maintanence requests (understood there is labor shortage, but company may need to outsource in the short term to getSee More >
Manager

7/12/2021

The Reserve at Glenbridge
Thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. Falling short of meeting your expectations is not the standard we strive to achieve, and we humbly ask for the opportunity to make this right. Please give us a call at 5139405424, talk soon. 
Avatar

Verified Resident 925167

VRP 2009 - 2021

7/8/2021

I love it here at the Reserve! I love it here at the Reserve! I love it here at the Reserve! I love it here at the Reserve! I love it here at the Reserve! I love it here at the Reserve! I love itSee More >
Manager

7/12/2021

The Reserve at Glenbridge
We are so happy YOU chose to live with us! Thank you for your comments, as well as your residency at The Reserve at Glenbridge.
Avatar

Verified Resident 922100

VRP 2020 - 2021

6/28/2021

The apartments are pretty nice, and the amenities are good and functional. Unfortunately, this property can't keep maintenance staff, and as such, when you submit a request, it will take a long time to be attended to, if ever. Hopefully they fix this soon.

Manager

7/1/2021

The Reserve at Glenbridge
Yes, we are very sorry that there have been some delays with service requests. Thank you for your patience!!!
Avatar

Verified Resident 922009

VRP 2021

6/28/2021

Had a much higher expectation based on the rent I am paying. Amenities are nice but unit is dated and was dirty upon moving in. Trash situation very bad and maintenance evidently very backlogged. Staff is stressed.

Manager

7/1/2021

The Reserve at Glenbridge
Yes, we are sorry that we are understaffed right now and it is causing some issues. We appreciate your patience and hope we can make things right for you as soon as possible!
Avatar

Verified Resident 921374

VRP 2021

6/26/2021

Run away as fast as you can. Dirty, disgusting, out of date, no maintenance and generally terrible. My unit hasn't been taken care of and i never would have signed a lease if i had seen it in advance. Everything is of theSee More >
Manager

6/28/2021

The Reserve at Glenbridge
Thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. Falling short of meeting your expectations is not the standard we strive to achieve, and we humbly ask for the opportunity to make this right. Please give us a call at 5139405424, talk soon. 
Avatar

Verified Resident 921161

VRP 2021

6/25/2021

Front office is friendly and helpful, but delayed in responding to requests. Maintenance is short staffed. Apartment is great except for the kitchen, which is in need of an upgrade. Air conditioning works but the lower level is freezing while the upper level is good.

Manager

6/28/2021

The Reserve at Glenbridge
Thank you for letting us know your thoughts regarding the service you have received from our staff. Please feel free to call us at 513.247.9000 to discuss your concerns. We hope you have a wonderful day!
Avatar

Verified Resident 920856

VRP 2019 - 2021

6/24/2021

I thoroughly enjoy my living experience here. The leasing staff and the maintenance staff are helpful and respectful and efficient. The grounds are beautiful. Unfortunately some residents do not respect the property.

Manager

6/25/2021

The Reserve at Glenbridge
Hi, thank you for your lovely comments about your team. We’ll be sure to let them know they went beyond expectations! Top-quality service is our top priority, we’re thrilled to hear you enjoyed your experience!
Avatar

Verified Resident 920769

VRP 2021

6/24/2021

An especially quiet community for the number of units and people present. Easy move in process and great location. The office staff worked with me during a transition between living situations and made my life a lot easier with helping me find a good placeSee More >
Manager

6/24/2021

The Reserve at Glenbridge
Thanks for the great review! It is truly touching to know you think so highly of us! Our goal will always be to provide the best experience and we love knowing yours was no different. We hope to continue exceeding your expectations!
Avatar

Verified Resident 918187

VRP 2019 - 2021

6/17/2021

Living here has been good but I don't honestly care for the color of the building for one. Plus the original ownership compared to the new is pricing definitely is different. The old company with the old manager named Ashley told me my rent wasSee More >
Manager

6/18/2021

The Reserve at Glenbridge
Thanks so much for the high star rating! We appreciate that you've chosen to call The Reserve at Glenbridge home! I am sorry to hear that you do not like the color of some of the buildings that were repainted in our attempts to update and improve the attractiveness of the property. Regarding your renewal rate, our pricing is based on the current market conditions, and change on a daily basis. We are unable to guarantee what the rates will be from year to year because of market changes in our area.
Avatar

Verified Resident 915159

VRP 2013 - 2021

6/10/2021

Great facility close to everything with two pools, updated gym, and grounds that are kept up weekly. Attentive front office staff that are friendly and responsive. Nice place to live for decent price.

Manager

6/10/2021

The Reserve at Glenbridge
Thanks so much for the high star rating! We appreciate that you've chosen to call The Reserve at Glenbridge home!
Avatar

Verified Resident 915085

VRP 2017 - 2021

6/10/2021

I love my Apt. My son and his wife also live here in another unit and they are satisfied with everything.If you have to live in an apartment this is the place to be.We are close to shopping, schools .

Manager

6/10/2021

The Reserve at Glenbridge
We are so happy YOU chose to live with us! Thank you for your comments, as well as your residency at The Reserve at Glenbridge.
Avatar

Verified Resident 912421

VRP 2019 - 2021

6/5/2021

I don't think you actually want my feedback on this because it wouldn't be good. So much about this community has gone downhill in the almost 2 years that I've lived here that I'm embarrassed to live here anymore. The rapid turnover of maintenance andSee More >
Manager

6/9/2021

The Reserve at Glenbridge
Thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. Falling short of meeting your expectations is not the standard we strive to achieve, and we humbly ask for the opportunity to make this right. Please give us a call at 513.247.9000 so that we can discuss your needs.
Avatar

Verified Resident 912159

VRP 2020 - 2021

6/4/2021

There were some maintenance issues with moving in. The company should have 5-7 days after someone moves out to deep clean paint and fix any service issues to make sure it is in the best quality for the next tenant.

Avatar

Verified Resident 911726

VRP 2020 - 2021

6/3/2021

Very well kept community. Office staff is very friendly and helpful. Maintenance staff is very attentive. Overall great place to live. ....I recommend the Reserve to anyone looking for a nice, safe place to live in a perfect location

Manager

6/4/2021

Glenbridge Manors
Hi, thank you for your lovely comments about our team. We’ll be sure to let them know they went beyond expectations! Top-quality service is our top priority, we’re thrilled to hear you enjoyed your experience!
Avatar

anonymous

Resident 2018 - 2020

9/25/2020

I love this community because of it's new and improved colors, and it's beautiful nature-like environment. But, I think some things can be improved. One thing that can be improved is the maintenance. The maintenance person said that he will come back tomorrow, and heSee More >
Manager

10/28/2020

The Reserve at Glenbridge
Thank you for your review, as it gives us the opportunity to provide the best service possible. We appreciate you sharing your experience this will help us know how to be better in the future! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! If you need anything please feel free to reach out to our office staff! 513-247-9000.
Avatar

anonymous

Resident 2020

2/6/2020

I like the structures of the units. They have a small storage room and attached garages. Some of the units, though, face each other so you're clearly visible to your front neighbor when your unit is lit up and blinds are open. I've been stayingSee More >
Manager

2/6/2020

The Reserve at Glenbridge
Thank you for your review, as it gives us the opportunity to provide the best service possible. Please give us a call or stop by our office if you ever need anything or have any concerns. You may call the property manager at 513-247-9000
Avatar

anonymous

Resident 2019

12/4/2019

I would advise anyone considering moving into these apartments do their research. Call Duke and get an energy estimate. I have never been able to get my apartment heated above 70 degrees. Electricity is around 300-400 may have unit similar to mine or my actualSee More >

Features & Amenities

Pets
  • Dogs Allowed
    Fee: $300. Rent: $50. Restrictions: We are a pet friendly community at The Reserve at Glenbridge! Cats and dogs are welcome. You'll be happy to know that we allow dogs of all sizes, but do not allow the following breeds or dogs mixed with any of these breeds: Wolf or Wolf Hybrid, Pit Bull including American Staffordshire Terrier, American Pit Bull Terrier and Staffordshire Bull Terrier, Rottweiler, Presa Canario, German Shepherd, Doberman Pinscher, Chow Chow, and Akita.. Pet Limit: 2
    Less Info
    More Info
  • Cats Allowed
    Fee: $300. Rent: $50. Restrictions: We are a pet friendly community at The Reserve at Glenbridge! Cats and dogs are welcome. You'll be happy to know that we allow dogs of all sizes, but do not allow the following breeds or dogs mixed with any of these breeds: Wolf or Wolf Hybrid, Pit Bull including American Staffordshire Terrier, American Pit Bull Terrier and Staffordshire Bull Terrier, Rottweiler, Presa Canario, German Shepherd, Doberman Pinscher, Chow Chow, and Akita.. Pet Limit: 2
    Less Info
    More Info

Leasing

Our exceptional apartments and impressive community amenities paired with our gracious team will surpass all of your expectations. Enjoy the care-free lifestyle that you deserve! Positioned only minutes away from I-275 and I-71, The Reserve at Glenbridge’s prime location is conveniently near the finest dining, shopping, and all the entertainment you’ll love.

Office Hours

  • Sunday: Closed
  • Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
This community is managed by

GoldOller

B
B
Communities
39

Questions & Answers (0)

Frequently Asked

What are noise levels like at The Reserve at Glenbridge?
The community is rated 3.9/5 stars, which is considered having quiet noise levels on average.
How satisfied are residents with the upkeep and overall appearance of the grounds at The Reserve at Glenbridge?
The community is rated 3.2/5 stars, signifying much satisfaction on average.
How safe is The Reserve at Glenbridge?
The community is rated 3.7/5 stars, which is considered being very safe on average.
How satisfied are residents with the neighborhood
The community is rated 4.3/5 stars, signifying extreme satisfaction on average.
How effective was the maintenance team when resolving your problem?
The community is rated 2.9/5 stars, which is considered being moderately effective on average.
How often does management engage with reviews?
Managers have responded to 95.65% of their community reviews in the past year.
How quickly does management engage with reviews?
Managers have replied within 5.96 days to their community reviews in the past year.
Who manages The Reserve at Glenbridge?
GoldOller
What is the pet policy at The Reserve at Glenbridge?
Dogs Allowed
Fee: $300
Rent: $50
Restrictions: We are a pet friendly community at The Reserve at Glenbridge! Cats and dogs are welcome. You'll be happy to know that we allow dogs of all sizes, but do not allow the following breeds or dogs mixed with any of these breeds: Wolf or Wolf Hybrid, Pit Bull including American Staffordshire Terrier, American Pit Bull Terrier and Staffordshire Bull Terrier, Rottweiler, Presa Canario, German Shepherd, Doberman Pinscher, Chow Chow, and Akita.
Pet Limit: 2
Cats Allowed
Fee: $300
Rent: $50
Restrictions: We are a pet friendly community at The Reserve at Glenbridge! Cats and dogs are welcome. You'll be happy to know that we allow dogs of all sizes, but do not allow the following breeds or dogs mixed with any of these breeds: Wolf or Wolf Hybrid, Pit Bull including American Staffordshire Terrier, American Pit Bull Terrier and Staffordshire Bull Terrier, Rottweiler, Presa Canario, German Shepherd, Doberman Pinscher, Chow Chow, and Akita.
Pet Limit: 2
What types of floor plans are available?
1 Bed, 1 Bath
2 Beds, 2 Baths
3 Beds, 2 Baths

Contact Property

The Reserve at Glenbridge

August 2021

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Beds

0

Baths

0

The Reserve at Glenbridge is a 690 - 1,486 sq. ft. apartment in Cincinnati in zip code 45249. This community has a 1 - 3 Beds, 1 - 2 Baths Nearby cities include Norwood, Dayton, Bellevue, Lakeside, and Mount Airy. 45242, 45140, 45150, 45242, and 45241 are nearby zips.