N/A

Heathermoor & Bedford Commons Apartments

2645 Hard Road, Columbus, OH 43235
2645 Hard Road, Columbus, OH 43235

Floor Plans

  • $500 OFF WHEN YOU LEASE TODAY!* *RESTRICTIONS APPLY.

MOVE-IN SPECIALS

Check Availability

Heathermoor & Bedford Commons Apartments

 
 
 
 
 
 

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade N/A

Ratings & Reviews (99 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/19/2019
Bedford is terrible for a variety of reasons. Upon move in, our apartment wasn't cleaned, our dishwasher wasn't properly installed, and the apartment wasn't painted. We have a crack around our tub that was never addressed and has been here since we moved in. There is… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
ShellyM8 • Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/29/2019
Bedford Commons has turned out to be a hidden gem! Such a large home for a great price. Move in process was nice and easy, literally took minutes. The staff has been more than helpful with whatever I needed. The home was clean and they had… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Heathermoor & Bedford Commons Apartments Manager

02/07/2019

Awesome, Shelly! We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying Bedford Commons and we hope that you will continue to enjoy Bedford for months/years going forward. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing, we love feedback! We agree, we think Bedford Commons is a "hidden gem" as w ell, super spacious! Please let us know if we can be of assistance. Thank you!

Resident 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/27/2018
worst leasing office ever especially the manager Michelle, very rude and racist and they try to harm you instead of trying to help and solve your problems. First when we visited the community for the first time they showed us a model apartment ( suppose to… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Heathermoor & Bedford Commons Apartments Manager

10/24/2018

Thank you anonymous for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and we are sorry to hear that you are not enjoying your experience at Heathermoor Apartments. We are an equal housing opportunity provider and find your remarks regarding the property manager troubling. We do have policies and guidelines put in place to assist us in ensuring all of our residents can enjoy all that our community has to offer. These policies and guidelines are enforced equally among all of our residents. One such policy is that we require all occupants of our apartment homes be registered with the management team and included on the lease agreement. This is not an uncommon practice in the apartment industry. We utilize an approved utility billing method known as Ratio Utility Billing System (RUBS). This calculation method is based on number of occupants and again is not an uncommon use for communities that are not individually sub-metered. We apologize if you feel this billing is not fair but it is applied equally among all of our residents and is an approved utility billing method. It is never easy to tell a customer that they owe additional monies and it was never our team's intention to come across as rude, we just were not able to make an exception for you in this case. We sincerely apologize if the communication of that information came across poorly. If you would like further details explaining our utility billing system, we invite you to contact the office and we are happy to sit down and explain it in more detail. We hope we are able to make the remainder of your stay with us a more positive experience.

Resident 2014 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/13/2017
lived here for a couple years now, very close to everything on sawmill rd. always have maintenance fix and requests. sometimes not right away which is ehh a little irritating. landscaping is always up to date. pretty much i get what i pay for. cheapest i… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Heathermoor & Bedford Commons Apartments Manager

05/18/2017

Thank you so much for taking a minute to leave feedback. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your experience with us and we are working every day to improve the property. We apologize for the delays in maintenance sometimes, we cannot control daily what emergencies and priorities we get but we do our best to be timely and efficient. We are here for you. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance.

Resident 2016 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/08/2017
After living at Heathermoor for almost a year, I was eager to move out and waited to write this review until after I received my security deposit because management is suspicious. I am not sure where to start. When I moved in, there was mold that… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Heathermoor & Bedford Commons Apartments Manager

03/13/2017

We greatly value our residents' well-being and satisfaction, and welcome feedback that helps us to enhance our residents' living experience and improve the service we provide at Heathermoor Apartments. While we regret that you were unsatisfied with your residency at Heathermoor Apts. our records do not match the events as described in this review. Upon review of the AMG work order given to us our technicians found no evidence of AMG in the home. We did find condensation and some cleaning that needed to be completed but no AMG. I also cannot find supporting evidence of the HVAC issues stated in your review. We did have some issues getting HVAC parts over the summer from our various suppliers, however, this issue was due to the switching of air-conditioning units from R-22 to the new freon as required by the EPA. We worked over the summer and continue to work as swiftly and quickly as we can to repair items in any one persons home daily. The pool did turn green for approximately 24 hours after a terrible rain/wind/thunder storm, this can be normal activity for a pool after a hard storm. Again, thank you for taking the time to submit your review, should you want to have further discussions please reach out to the Leasing Office at your convenience.

[email protected] • Resident 2016 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/07/2017
The apartments aren't bad at all. They are way more up to date then others in the area. My only complaint really is everyone's brings their dogs outside without a lease. I've seen 2 residents with pitbulls on no lease, 1 including my neighbor. All dogs… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Heathermoor & Bedford Commons Apartments Manager

02/07/2017

We appreciated your feedback. Unfortunately we cannot always be there to witness when these events happen, however, if one would like to report this offense to us and identify what the dog looks like and an address that is associated with this pet we will happily put resolve to the issue. We certainly wouldn't want anyone to be hurt. Should you wish to speak further please call or contact the Rental Office, we are happy to help. Thank you.

michellemaite • Resident 2015 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/07/2016
Moved in last year and just signed a new lease for another year. Office staff is nice and helpful, a few changes recently but still see faces I know. Maintenance is fast and helpful, even helped my move an entertainment center one day. Rent is normal… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Heathermoor & Bedford Commons Apartments Manager

02/07/2017

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your experience with us. Please let us know if we can be of any help.

kmason29 • Resident 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/05/2016
Worst complex I've ever lived in. It was great until the new company took over. First my apartment building became infested with RATS, yes rats the size of my forearm. My neighbors and I all had rats that were eating food, peeing and pooping, chewing huge… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Heathermoor & Bedford Commons Apartments Manager

12/07/2016

Thank you for taking to complete this review and I am very sorry to hear that we fell short of your expectations. As stated to you in our office the pest control situation is from some local construction on Hard Rd. and not something that we are accustomed to as well. We have been since the start and are continuing to work with our pest control company to help to alleviate some of the issue. We have had great success so far and to my knowledge all complaints have been taken care of or are in the process of being taken care of. Please know that when a construction company moves sewer and water lines due to road widening some unexpected instances can occur and this was one of them. Once made aware of the situation we took action immediately. We would be happy to address any maintenance issues in your home should you have any outstanding issues that you would like us to address, please let us know. Due to privacy laws and practices should you want to discuss the above complaints further we would be happy to do so, please contact the Assistant Manager or Property Manager to do so. Again, we are very sorry to hear that we fell short of your expectations. Please reach out to us should you want to discuss further. Thank you.

JPeters21 • Resident 2015 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/17/2016
I also get emails from the property inviting me to events they are hosting. Because my work schedule is the same as the office hours, I don't get the opportunity to take them up on a lot of their invites, but I saw what some people… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Heathermoor & Bedford Commons Apartments Manager

12/07/2016

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We always value good feedback from our prospects and residents (current and former). We are pleased to find that you are enjoying our community, your home and our team as we try very hard to make our community an enjoyable one. Please let us know if we can be of assistance to you at anytime. Thank you.

Resident 2015 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/10/2016
Fairfield Residential taking over control of these apartments has been a very negative experience in what is otherwise a pretty nice place. If Fairfield is not in charge of this complex when you're reading this feel free to disregard the negative nature of this review. In… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Heathermoor & Bedford Commons Apartments Manager

09/30/2016

We appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback and apologize that you are not enjoying or did not enjoy your stay with us. I can assure you that the team here at Heathermoor Apartments is dedicated to the needs of our residents and we strive to provide the very best living experience for all of our residents. We are sorry that we fell short in meeting your expectations and would like to hear further details. Should you like to discuss any issues that you are having with us please feel free to call the Leasing Office during business hours or send us an email.

Resident 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/21/2016
Have only lived here a couple months and despite the awful reviews, thought we would give it a chance because of convenience to both work and the surrounding shopping areas. Management doesn't speak to you with professionalism and I have always felt like an inconvenience when… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Heathermoor & Bedford Commons Apartments Manager

09/30/2016

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review and we are very sorry to hear that you feel that you have received bad customer service from us. We strive daily to meet or exceed our residents expectations. We welcome you to call, stop by or email the Leasing Office should you want to give details and discuss further.

Resident 2009 - 2010
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/05/2016
Crooks, Liars and Thieves - Describe my experience with Heathermoore Apartments. Till this day I will never trust leasing from another apartment community again. From bait and switch tactics, poor maintenance, old appliances, cracked walls, earwig bugs, hearing your neighbors every move, and worst of all… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Heathermoor & Bedford Commons Apartments Manager

09/30/2016

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review and we are very sorry to hear that you feel that you have received bad customer service from us. We strive daily to meet or exceed our residents expectations. We welcome you to call, stop by or email the Leasing Office should you want to give details and discuss further.

Prospective Resident Visited 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/13/2016
I am not even a resident of Heathermoor, but from our experiences trying to lease with them I can already tell that it is a poorly managed business with bad customer service. It all seems great at first with great deals on rent and lots of… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
SamRK • Resident 2013 - 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/19/2015
I loved to stay in this place until the management change happened recently . The new guys are not customer centric , they talk but they are not good . Earlier their used to 2-3 in office and they used to respond and address things on… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Heathermoor & Bedford Commons Apartments Manager

01/23/2016

Hello and thank you for taking the time to provide us with a bit of feedback. I am sorry to hear that your time here at Heathermoor Apartments was not an enjoyable experience. We agree the scenario you are describing would be unacceptable; unfortunately, the scenario you are explaining does not sound familiar to the current team. If you would like to discuss it further or there is something that you are concerned about, please feel free to contact me at the leasing office and I will be happy to work with you on a solution. Our goal is to ensure everyone living here past and present enjoys their living experience here at Heathermoor Apartments.

Resident 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/18/2015
Overall, I've been fairly happy here since I moved in at the beginning of 2015. My 1 bedroom 1 bath apartment is pretty small and it feels a bit claustrophobic sometimes. Nothing they can do to fix it, just something I will look for in my… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Heathermoor & Bedford Commons Apartments Manager

09/25/2015

Thank you for taking the time to share your concerns regarding Heathermoor and Bedford Commons. We take pride in our community and providing a place that our residents are proud to call home. If you are having challenges with your apartment home, please let us know immediately so that we can help to address those concerns. Out staff is extremely dedicated and works hard to keep Heathermoor and Bedford Commons to a very high standard. Heathermoor and Bedford Commons is a pet friendly community and we strive to ensure that we are keeping our community clean. However, we also need to depend on our residents to be responsible pet owners and continue to clean up as well. We would be happy to address this with you if you contact the Rental Office. Again, we apologize that you feel as though the property is not well managed and would like to invite you to come in and speak with me at any time so we can do whatever it takes to make you a satisfied resident, past, present and future. Thank you for taking the time to express your concerns because honest feedback gives us the opportunity to continue to improve and ensure Heathermoor and Bedford Commons is the community of your choice in the Dublin area.

Resident 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/14/2015
My son just moved in this weekend after holding it for a month, signed the lease online, made arrangements to pick up the keys that morning, and the apartment was not cleaned. Not a good way to start out considering the amount of money he paid… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Heathermoor & Bedford Commons Apartments Manager

09/16/2015

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We take pride in our community and strive to provide a top notch customer experience to all of our residents. I am sorry to hear we fell short of your expectations. Please contact the Rental Office and ask to speak directly to the Property Manager. We would like to get more detail regarding your experiences and discuss possible solutions to improving your living experience here at Heathermoor Apartments.

Resident 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/23/2015
Although I have only lived here for a couple of months I have been very satisfied. The complex is quiet, there is a nice pool, and the grounds are kept up. The maintenance staff responds quickly and the leasing staff are friendly and helpful. Danielle was… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/25/2015
I would not recommend this apartment complex. Have been living here almost a year, and I most definitely will not be renewing the lease. The maintenance crew is ridiculously slow at fixing anything. Our oven broke and it took them almost a month and 3 trips… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Heathermoor & Bedford Commons Apartments Manager

06/30/2015

Thank you for your review and your candid remarks. We value feedback from all residents and consider all comments as we work to continuously improve every residents' experience with us. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you've experienced while living at Heathermoor. As the new property manager I will make sure we play special attention to the plowing needs this winter and the pet waste pick up issues. Regarding the pool gate, we have had some communication errors within the system of the gate that we have been working with our third party vendor to resolve the issue immediately. Sincerely, Michelle Property Manager

Resident 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/25/2015
When leaving the companies Heathermoor Apartment community, in Columbus, OH, they sent my wife a final bill of $180.00. When I went to pay my half of this charge, as my wife and I are seperated, they informed me that we owed them $360.00 towards the… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Heathermoor & Bedford Commons Apartments Manager

06/30/2015

Unfortunately this miscommunication was caused by an accounting error that was not discovered until you brought this invoice to us. We want to offer our most sincere apology for the inconvenience that this has caused. We appreciate all of the feedback from our residents and we are working to continuously improve the living experience at all of our Associated Estates properties. Sincerely, Michelle Property Manager

Resident 2014 - 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/17/2015
The biggest complaint I have is the fact that we pay $95 for water EVERY month. (We are in a two bedroom, 3 people) They split the water among the entire community so if someone decides to never call in a work order for a toilet… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
happyresident7801 • Resident 2013 - 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/17/2014
I have now lived in the community over a year. Until I buy a home I am sure I will stay here. Recently had an issue with a new neighbor being pretty inconsiderate with noise and other issues. The staff worked with me to understand the… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2013 - 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/09/2014
I just signed another lease renewal with this apartment complex. I have been living here almost two years (in Feb) and it was actually my first "own" place after leaving my parents. I looked at a few other places and this one was an accidental showing,… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/03/2014
Nice community, rude staff. Somewhat good price for what you get, rude staff. Honestly the staff ruins the experience here. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2013 - 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/31/2014
There are good and bad with every apartment complex; overall, I don't think I'll be renewing my lease when it comes up. Good: * The appliances are in good working order. * The apartment was very clean and well maintained when I moved in. * Most… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
jtodahyland1 • Resident 2013 - 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/14/2014
This apartment is worth what we pay for it. I have lived here for over a year now, so I feel that I can provide a fair and accurate review. Pros: -Good value. For 2 bedrooms, we pay around 920 per month in rent (before utilities).… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Heathermoor & Bedford Commons Apartments Manager

07/25/2014

Dear Resident, Thank you for taking the time to review our community. I appreciate your honesty in mentioning the things you enjoy as well as the items we need to work on. Our new and improved website does allow residents to generate their own service requests directly into our system which takes out the middle man, (the office team). We prioritize service requests both in the order in which they were received, as well as the seriousness of the request. For example, a toilet leak will take priority over a screen door. We recognize summer is the busy time for all of us, and we strive to complete your requests as quickly as possible. Your feedback is appreciated! Please let us know if there is anything more we can do to make your stay with us more comfortable.

 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Useful    
Thanks for voting!  

Manager

 
·

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Washer/Dryer

Parking

  • Garage
  • Storage Space

General

  • 1 and 2 Bedroom Apartment Homes
  • 2 Bedroom 2.5 Bath Townhomes with Garage
  • 2 Bedroom Townhomes
  • Black or Stainless Appliances
  • Business Center
  • Clubhouse with Wi-Fi
  • Convenient to Columbus Zoo and Zoombezi Bay
  • Convenient to Ohio State University
  • Dual Master Bedroom Suite
  • Finished Basements
  • Grilling Area
  • Hardwood Flooring
  • Located in Dublin School District
  • Online Payments Accepted
  • Patio
  • Pet Friendly Community- Pets Welcome
  • Pool
  • Resident Social Activities
  • Residents Private Courtyard
  • Short Term Lease Available
  • Utility Room
  • Virtual Moving Concierge
  • Walk In Closets
  • Woodburning Fireplace

Pets

  • Cats Allowed
    Fee: $350
    Rent: $40
    Comments: For 2nd pet, an additional $100 non-refundable fee applies. For kittens under 1 year old, an additional $100 fee applies. Pet rent: $40/month for 1 pet, $55/month for 2 pets.
  • Dogs Allowed
    Fee: $350
    Rent: $40
    Restrictions: We welcome all breeds of dogs, except the following breed or mixed breed: Akita, Alaskan Malamute, Chow, Doberman Pinscher, German Shepherd, Great Dane, Husky, Pit Bull Terriers*, Rottweiler, Saint Bernard & Wolf Dog Hybrids.* (including all Pit Bull breeds - American Pit Bull Terriers, American or Irish Staffordshire Terriers, Bull Terriers, Pit Bulls, American Bull Dogs, & Presa Canario.) We reserve the right to add additional restricted breeds at any time.
    Comments: For 2nd pet, an additional $100 non-refundable fee applies. For kittens under 1 year old, an additional $100 fee applies. Pet rent: $40/month for 1 pet, $55/month for 2 pets.

Floor Plans & Pricing

MOVE-IN SPECIAL:

  • $500 OFF WHEN YOU LEASE TODAY!* *RESTRICTIONS APPLY.

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    $825 - $1,525

  • SQ. FT.

    650

  • Available
    Avail.

    5 Units

  • Model

    A1

2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    $980 - $1,840

  • SQ. FT.

    950

  • Available
    Avail.

    5 Units

  • Model

    B1TH

2 Bedrooms, 2.5 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $1,550 - $2,560

  • SQ. FT.

    1,650

  • Available
    Avail.

    4 Units

  • Model

    B2

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing:

D
Fairfield Property Management Inc.
VIEW 99 COMMUNITIES

Two communities in one. Two times the fun. When you step into our Columbus Apartments you’ll feel a palpable buzz. Maybe it’s our 1-bedroom apartments and 2-bedroom townhomes, upgraded with amenities to please. Or maybe it’s our people—a staff you’ll love to meet, and neighbors you want to know. Shop your needs at Whole Foods and Trader Joes; window-shop your wants at one of four major malls. Our coveted location in the Dublin school district puts you minutes within lively downtown, curious caves, and trails to explore. Set against one of America’s Top 20 Creative Class Cities, our community buzzes with energy to excite. Step in to flexible living at Heathermoor & Bedford Commons Apartments, and step up to possibility.

Office Hours

  • Sunday: 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday - Tuesday: 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday - Friday: 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Questions & Answers

There are no questions yet for this property!
Be the first to ask.

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now

Frequently Asked

Who manages Heathermoor & Bedford Commons Apartments?
Fairfield Residential

What is the pet policy at Heathermoor & Bedford Commons Apartments?
No pet policy available

What types of floor plans are available?
1 Bed, 1 Bath and 2 Beds, 1 Bath and 2 Beds, 2.5 Baths

What is the move-in special?
$500 OFF WHEN YOU LEASE TODAY!* *RESTRICTIONS APPLY.

Heathermoor & Bedford Commons Apartments Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Floor Plans
Resident Uploaded Photos

Similar Properties

Image of Powell Crossing in Powell, OH

Powell Crossing

Powell, OH

Image of Grafton Park in Dublin, OH

Grafton Park

Dublin, OH

Image of Dublin Square in Columbus, OH

Dublin Square

Columbus, OH

Image of Sawbury Commons in Columbus, OH

Sawbury Commons

Columbus, OH

Heathermoor & Bedford Commons Apartments is a 650 - 1,650 sqft apartment in Columbus in zip code 43235. This community has a 1 - 2 bedroom, 1 - 2.5 bathroom, and is for rent for $825 - $2,560. Nearby cities include Bexley, Gahanna, Whitehall, Worthington, and Westerville. 43085, 43017, 43235, 43085, and 43214 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

Heathermoor & Bedford Commons Apartments

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (32)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/01/2018) Image of Heathermoor & Bedford Commons Apartments in Columbus, OH
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/01/2018) Image of Heathermoor & Bedford Commons Apartments in Columbus, OH
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/01/2018) Image of Heathermoor & Bedford Commons Apartments in Columbus, OH
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/01/2018) Image of Heathermoor & Bedford Commons Apartments in Columbus, OH
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/01/2018) Image of Heathermoor & Bedford Commons Apartments in Columbus, OH
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/01/2018) Image of Heathermoor & Bedford Commons Apartments in Columbus, OH
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/01/2018) Image of Heathermoor & Bedford Commons Apartments in Columbus, OH
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/01/2018) Image of Heathermoor & Bedford Commons Apartments in Columbus, OH
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/01/2018) Image of Heathermoor & Bedford Commons Apartments in Columbus, OH
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/01/2018) Image of Heathermoor & Bedford Commons Apartments in Columbus, OH
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/01/2018) Image of Heathermoor & Bedford Commons Apartments in Columbus, OH
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/01/2018) Image of Heathermoor & Bedford Commons Apartments in Columbus, OH
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/01/2018) Image of Heathermoor & Bedford Commons Apartments in Columbus, OH
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/01/2018) Image of Heathermoor & Bedford Commons Apartments in Columbus, OH
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/01/2018) Image of Heathermoor & Bedford Commons Apartments in Columbus, OH
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/01/2018) Image of Heathermoor & Bedford Commons Apartments in Columbus, OH
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/01/2018) Image of Heathermoor & Bedford Commons Apartments in Columbus, OH
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/01/2018) Image of Heathermoor & Bedford Commons Apartments in Columbus, OH
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/01/2018) Image of Heathermoor & Bedford Commons Apartments in Columbus, OH
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/01/2018) Image of Heathermoor & Bedford Commons Apartments in Columbus, OH
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/01/2018) Image of Heathermoor & Bedford Commons Apartments in Columbus, OH
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/01/2018) Image of Heathermoor & Bedford Commons Apartments in Columbus, OH
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/01/2018) Image of Heathermoor & Bedford Commons Apartments in Columbus, OH
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/01/2018) Image of Heathermoor & Bedford Commons Apartments in Columbus, OH
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/01/2018) Image of Heathermoor & Bedford Commons Apartments in Columbus, OH
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/01/2018) Image of Heathermoor & Bedford Commons Apartments in Columbus, OH
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/01/2018) Image of Heathermoor & Bedford Commons Apartments in Columbus, OH
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/01/2018) Image of Heathermoor & Bedford Commons Apartments in Columbus, OH
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/01/2018) Image of Heathermoor & Bedford Commons Apartments in Columbus, OH
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/01/2018) Image of Heathermoor & Bedford Commons Apartments in Columbus, OH
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/01/2018) Image of Heathermoor & Bedford Commons Apartments in Columbus, OH
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/01/2018) Image of Heathermoor & Bedford Commons Apartments in Columbus, OH

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (4)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/18/2009) Image of Heathermoor & Bedford Commons Apartments in Columbus, OH
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/18/2009) Image of Heathermoor & Bedford Commons Apartments in Columbus, OH
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/18/2009) Image of Heathermoor & Bedford Commons Apartments in Columbus, OH
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/18/2009) Image of Heathermoor & Bedford Commons Apartments in Columbus, OH
  Back To Top
<