F

Camelot East Apartments

1400 Sherwood Drive, Fairfield, OH 45014
1400 Sherwood Drive, Fairfield, OH 45014

Check Availability

Camelot East Apartments

 
 
 
 
 
 

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade N/A

Ratings & Reviews (55 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
Emily_N212 • Resident 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/13/2020
I should have read the reviews before coming here. This place is an absolutely awful nightmare. I have written them emails for 3 days now and nobody responds. I literally just moved in here on Friday. It is now Monday morning and i have never been… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Janet_W656 • Resident 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/12/2020
worse place I've ever lived maintenance is awful and unprofessional, mold mildew carpet stinks, ceiling is bowing water leaks constant musty smells, why the city and health dept. lets this go on I don't no, I would never refer these apts to anyone I have lots… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2017 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/10/2019
I'm not happy living here! My apt building does not have linen closets! These apt buildings are non-smoking but tenants still smoke! The apts smell like mold! The apt manager ------- is a big Liar! The pop machine has been out of pop since last year!… See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report

Camelot East Apartments Manager

05/24/2019

Though we're sorry to hear that your experience has not been more positive, we appreciate you bringing your concerns to our attention. We want each of our residents to enjoy their homes to the fullest and would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you about your concerns and offer as much assistance as possible in addressing them. Please reach out to us here in the office ant your convenience.

Prospective Resident Visited 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/10/2019
Awesome apartment community! The renovations are absolutely beautiful and the management team has been super helpful during the move-in process. The finishes are amazing - super sleek and modern - and the location is super convenient. I'd totally recommend Camelot East to anyone. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Camelot East Apartments Manager

05/13/2019

Thanks for brightening our day with such a glowing review! It's sincerely gratifying to know that our team has helped to get your Camelot East experience off to such a great start and that our convenient location and community renovations have stood out to you. We're glad to have you as a resident and hope you'll feel free to reach out to us here in the office if we can be of assistance in the future.

Resident 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/03/2018
The community is always dirty with trash and glass everywhere, the hallways are dirty only gets clean once a month, they let dogs poop everywhere and not pick it up and the staff says nothing to the residents. It stinks in the club house. The customer… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Camelot East Apartments Manager

07/08/2018

The Camelot East Team works hard to provide 5-star service, and we are terribly sorry to hear that your experience has been less than satisfactory. When it is convenient for you, please reach out to our home office at 216-468-0050. We look forward to helping resolve any issues you may have experienced. Thank you for reaching out.

Former Resident 2015 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/10/2018
Never got our refund back. They charged $80 for "the door replacement", and the damage was minimal. They even said that it could be fixed or they could get one of the doors from the renovated apartments to replace it. Needless to say the office never… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Camelot East Apartments Manager

06/10/2018

The Camelot East Team works hard to provide 5-star service, and we are terribly sorry to hear that your experience has been less than satisfactory. When it is convenient for you, please reach out to our home office at 216-468-0050. We look forward to helping resolve any issues you may have experienced. Thank you for reaching out.

IHateRenting14 • Resident 2016 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/03/2017
I moved into Camelot East in June 2016. Worst mistake I've made. This place is terrible, I literally despise it. First of all, the office staff. They are extremely rude, Frankie especially. They will be nice at first of course, to get money from you. After… See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report

Camelot East Apartments Manager

05/06/2017

We are terribly sorry to hear that your experience has been less than satisfactory. The Camelot East Team works hard to provide 5-star service, and we are sorry to hear that we have missed the mark. When it is convenient for you, please reach out to our Director of Operations, Stephanie Sturzinger, at 216-468-0050, or via email at: [email protected] When reaching out, please be sure to note your name, apartment number, and apartment community name. Thank you for providing your valued feedback, we look forward to helping resolve the issues outlined above.

Resident 2015 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/18/2017
You will never get your deposit back even if you clean the apartment. We were told the kitchen and bathroom are going to be remodeled. The stove and refrigerator are going to be trashed. We were told the kitchen and bathroom do not need to be… See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report

Camelot East Apartments Manager

04/23/2017

Thank you for your feedback - when it is convenient for you, please be reach out to our Director of Operations, Stephanie Sturzinger, at 216-468-0050, or via email at [email protected] When reaching out, please be sure to note your name, apartment number, and apartment community name. Thank you for providing your feedback.

jonjon.jas • Resident 2013 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/23/2017
I have come to know that nothing in life is ever perfect and that everyone's experience differs. My experience living here has not been perfect (not to complain) but has been very good. Situations happen and they have been taken care of timely...considering that there are… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2014 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/19/2016
they actually put out flyers yesterday trying to bribe residents into leaving 5 star reviews for this hellhole. worst place i've lived in since moving to cincinnati. good luck getting anything fixed. took me a month to get them to fix my garbage disposal that kept… See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report

Camelot East Apartments Manager

11/20/2016

Thanks for reaching out, and we apologize that your experience has been less than satisfactory. When it is convenient for you, please reach out to our Director of Operations, Stephanie Sturzinger, at 216-468-0050, or via email at [email protected] When reaching out, please be sure to note your name, apartment number, and apartment community name. As a quick point of clarification, the Camelot East team is running a promotion to solicit honest and valued feedback so that we may work to improve our service. We are committed to our residents, and look forward to helping resolve any issues that you may have. Thank you for your residency.

VWILLIS1 • Resident 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/30/2016
DO NOT MOVE HERE!!! SERIOUSLY!!! Maintenance comes into your apartment without any notice. Office staff is useless. Air conditioning NEVER works. Corporate staff is also useless. Very old appliances. Worst living experience EVER!!!!!!!!! See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report
srwroot • Resident 2014 - 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/09/2015
Please read the reviews, they are spot on. These leasing agents will promise the world and deliver very little after the fact. I hope you like fees, there are fees for everything. Application fee, pet fee, security deposit, administrative fee (seriously, you have to pay for… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2013 - 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/25/2015
I would not recommend this complex! Here are a few reasons why... While living there the workers would throw items out of the windows instead of walking them down the steps like a normal person when cleaning out apartments. This took place early in the morning… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/11/2015
My husband and I moved in in March. No problems until we had to use our air conditioner. We are on the top floor in a unit on Camelot Circle. Thursday 5/7/15 I called the emergency number, they advised me to call the office when they… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
anna89098 • Resident 2014 - 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/02/2015
not happy here. Im sure there are worse places to live but im really annoyed with things getting fixed or more...not getting fixed. Have leaking proplems in the bathroom and living room.from upstairs since 6 months now and nothing got really fixed...about 3 weeks ago they… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
cje004 • Resident 2013 - 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/25/2014
My experience living here was not too bad but not great,we had a bedbug scare upon moving in,we had raccoons In our ceiling. every winter they cane back,we had birds in ceiling,and they wanted. us to pay 140 dollars in water,maintenance crew not experienced, office staff… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
MABLAB • Resident 2011 - 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/24/2014
This is the first apartment for my husband and me. We have stayed 3 years. We love how close it is to shopping and the schools. We love the pool. The office and maintenance personnel are friendly and helpful. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2013 - 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/01/2014
This is my first time living on my own and away from my parents. I was so excited during my walk thru I realized the balcony had old wood that was breaking and had a huge hole. I also notice the dining room window that I… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2009 - 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/26/2014
I lived in this complex for 4 years. I really loved it until they switched management companies and also when they got a new manager. The new manager VERY rude and acts as if you are bothering her when you ask a question. I had a… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2008 - 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/06/2013
I like living here I've been here a while and you can see all the changes the new company is made. The old maintenance staff was wonderful the new staff, is OK theres an older white hair gentleman it seems really rude. Of course I'll just… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2006 - 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/21/2013
I've been at Camelot for 7 years, and I have to say it has never looked better. Buildings have been painted, new siding is going up, and the parking lots got paved today. They say my rent might go up when I sign another lease, but… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Prospective Resident Visited 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/24/2013
I am new to the area and will definitely not rent from Camelot East! I would curse out the staff for being rude redneck -------s and probably smack a couple of -------! I cant deal with bedbugs, dust, flooding in the apartments, the beheading, murders, shootings… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
cronos177 • Resident 2012
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/31/2012
I got to say WOW, these people here, once you sign the contract they treat you like nothing in the office. Costumer service in the worst I have experience. However, I cannot complain about the Maintenance Staff. But the office staff are disgustingly careless, arrogant and… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2011 - 2012
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/10/2012
At first, Camelot seemed like a dream come true. The rent seemed to be decently priced, the neighborhood was fairly spaced out and they have a dog park which was cool for me since I have a dog. But in all honesty, this place is god… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
arwilliams12 • Resident 2012
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/24/2012
Ive lived at Camelot going on 5 months and so far so good. I think its a really nice place to live and the people are very friendly. Coming from Wildwood to camelot is like night and day...camelot is great!!! I would totally recommend this place!… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Useful    
Thanks for voting!  

Manager

 
·

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Laundry On-Site

Parking

  • Uncovered Parking

General

  • Community Center
  • Fitness Center
  • Pool

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    $675 - $799

  • SQ. FT.

    635

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Juniper

  • Price
    Price

    $715 - $815

  • SQ. FT.

    675

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Maple

  • Price
    Price

    $775 - $925

  • SQ. FT.

    905

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Birch I

1 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $815 - $940

  • SQ. FT.

    905

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Birch II

2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    $825

  • SQ. FT.

    955

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Oak II

  • Price
    Price

    $825 - $899

  • SQ. FT.

    905

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Birch III

  • Price
    Price

    $850 - $999

  • SQ. FT.

    955

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Sycamore

  • Price
    Price

    $899 - $1,925

  • SQ. FT.

    955

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Birch IV

2 Bedrooms, 1.5 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $815 - $949

  • SQ. FT.

    875

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Hemlock

  • Price
    Price

    $875 - $999

  • SQ. FT.

    955

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Pinoak

  • Price
    Price

    $950 - $1,150

  • SQ. FT.

    1,008

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Spruce

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $850

  • SQ. FT.

    955

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Oak I

  • Price
    Price

    $1,150 - $1,350

  • SQ. FT.

    1,400

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Pine

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing:

F
APM Management, LLC
VIEW 5 COMMUNITIES

Now Leasing a mix of both Classic as well as Newly Renovated Apartment Homes! With spacious floor plans, exceptional amenities, a convenient location and top-notch apartment homes, Camelot East Apartments is an ideal community in Fairfield, OH you’ll be proud to call home. Our unique 1, 2 and 3 bedroom apartment and town homes feature balconies or patios, wood-burning fireplaces, breakfast bars, and roomy closets. Outstanding amenities including a clubhouse, state-of-the-art fitness center, 2 swimming pools, tennis court, bark park, and a friendly and professional management staff make living at Camelot East an excellent value.

Questions & Answers

There are no questions yet for this property!
Be the first to ask.

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now

Frequently Asked

What are noise levels like at Camelot East Apartments?
The community is rated 1/5 stars, which is considered having extremely loud noise levels on average.

How satisfied are residents with the upkeep and overall appearance of the grounds at Camelot East Apartments?
The community is rated 1/5 stars, signifying no satisfaction on average.

How safe is Camelot East Apartments?
The community is rated 1/5 stars, which is considered being not safe on average.

How satisfied are residents with the neighborhood
The community is rated 1/5 stars, signifying no satisfaction on average.

How effective was the maintenance team when resolving your problem?
The community is rated 1/5 stars, which is considered being not very effective on average.

Who manages Camelot East Apartments?
APM Management, LLC

What is the pet policy at Camelot East Apartments?
No pet policy available

What types of floor plans are available?
1 Bed, 1 Bath and 1 Bed, 2 Baths and 2 Beds, 1 Bath and 2 Beds, 1.5 Baths and 2 Beds, 2 Baths


Camelot East Apartments Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos

Similar Properties

Image of Symmes Apartments in Fairfield, OH

Symmes Apartments

Fairfield, OH

Image of Timber Hollow in Fairfield, OH

Timber Hollow

Fairfield, OH

Image of Mills Run Apartments in Cincinnati, OH

Mills Run Apartments

Cincinnati, OH

Camelot East Apartments is a 635 - 1,400 sqft apartment in Fairfield in zip code 45014. This community has a 1 - 2 bedroom, 1 - 2 bathroom, and is for rent for $675 - $1,925. Nearby cities include Forest Park, Hamilton, Springdale, West Chester Township, and Sharonville. 45240, 45240, 45011, 45246, and 45246 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

MOVE-IN SPECIAL

Camelot East Apartments

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (13)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/07/2014) Image of Camelot East Apartments in Fairfield, OH
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/07/2014) Image of Camelot East Apartments in Fairfield, OH
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/07/2014) Image of Camelot East Apartments in Fairfield, OH
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/07/2014) Image of Camelot East Apartments in Fairfield, OH
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/07/2014) Image of Camelot East Apartments in Fairfield, OH
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/07/2014) Image of Camelot East Apartments in Fairfield, OH
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/07/2014) Image of Camelot East Apartments in Fairfield, OH
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/07/2014) Image of Camelot East Apartments in Fairfield, OH
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/07/2014) Image of Camelot East Apartments in Fairfield, OH
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/07/2014) Image of Camelot East Apartments in Fairfield, OH
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/07/2014) Image of Camelot East Apartments in Fairfield, OH
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/07/2014) Image of Camelot East Apartments in Fairfield, OH
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/07/2014) Image of Camelot East Apartments in Fairfield, OH

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (15)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 07/10/2007) Image of Camelot East Apartments in Fairfield, OH
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 01/13/2020) Image of Camelot East Apartments in Fairfield, OH
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 01/13/2020) Image of Camelot East Apartments in Fairfield, OH
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 01/13/2020) Image of Camelot East Apartments in Fairfield, OH
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 01/13/2020) Image of Camelot East Apartments in Fairfield, OH
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 03/12/2020) Image of Camelot East Apartments in Fairfield, OH
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 03/12/2020) Image of Camelot East Apartments in Fairfield, OH
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 03/12/2020) Image of Camelot East Apartments in Fairfield, OH
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 03/12/2020) Image of Camelot East Apartments in Fairfield, OH
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 03/12/2020) Image of Camelot East Apartments in Fairfield, OH
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 03/12/2020) Image of Camelot East Apartments in Fairfield, OH
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/13/2020) Image of Camelot East Apartments in Fairfield, OH
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/13/2020) Image of Camelot East Apartments in Fairfield, OH
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/13/2020) Image of Camelot East Apartments in Fairfield, OH
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/13/2020) Image of Camelot East Apartments in Fairfield, OH
  Back To Top