Ardsley Ridge Townhomes and Apartments
#7,310 #2 #153

What is epIQ?

Ardsley Ridge Townhomes and Apartments

735 Marlan Avenue, Reynoldsburg, OH 43068
(71 Reviews)
$924 - $1,524/mo

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedroom

The Pine

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 600 sq. ft.

$924

1 Available Unit

See Floor Plan Details

2 Bedrooms

The Birch

2 Beds, 1.5 Baths | 850 sq. ft.

$1,024 - $1,114

2 Available Units

See Floor Plan Details

The Grand Maple

2 Beds, 1.5 Baths | 925 sq. ft.

$1,135 - $1,235

1 Available Unit

See Floor Plan Details

3 Bedrooms

The Grand Oak

3 Beds, 1.5 Baths | 1,244 sq. ft.

$1,424 - $1,524

2 Available Units

See Floor Plan Details

The Chestnut

3 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,044 sq. ft.

$1,255 - $1,285

See Floor Plan Details

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

epIQ Ratings

What is epIQ?

The epIQ Index gives you an accurate and authentic understanding of what life at a community is like prior to signing a lease, using a familiar letter grade & report card format.

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade

B
B

Renter Ratings

A

Review Ratings

Noise

5.0

Grounds

4.0

Safety

4.0

Office Staff

5.0

Maintenance

5.0

Neighborhood

5.0

Survey Ratings

SatisFacts™ Tour Survey

SatisFacts™ Move-In Survey

SatisFacts™ Maintenance Survey

SatisFacts™ Renewal Survey

Review Count

D

Number of reviews in the past 365 days

1

Manager’s Review Engagement

A+

Percentage of reviews responded to

100.00%

Manager’s Review Reply Time

A-

Average time to respond to reviews

3 days

View Community Timeline
View Community Timeline

Ardsley Ridge Townhomes and Apartments Reviews

(69)
Verified
Reviews with the Verified Badge are from residents or prospects surveyed directly from SatisFacts™ at the community, ensuring reviews are from real residents or prospects!

Sort:

  • Newest Activity
  • Recently Lived In
  • Review Rating
Review Author Icon

vlw7096@gmail.com

Resident 2023

7/25/2023

Today's Leak

Today was so unexpected but Alex came to the rescue. My apartment flooded out of nowhere and Alex came in to save the day. Thank you so much for your quick and efficient service. And to the plumber that came out on short notice. May… See More>
    Manager

    7/28/2023

    Ardsley Ridge Townhomes and Apartments
    Hello! Wow! Thank you so much for your kind words. Our entire team is so happy to know that you had such a great experience in our community and that Alex was able to come and help you by giving fast and friendly care! Our entire dedicated team will always do our best to provide you with 5-star resident care, and we're pleased to hear you enjoy calling Ardsley Ridge your home. Thanks again for sharing your kind words; we appreciate you! Cheers!
    Review Author Icon

    anonymous

    Resident 2022

    8/27/2022

    NASTY

    SO MANY FREAKING ROACHES !!!!! All of these reviews about the roach infestation are 100% real ! I just moved in about a couple of weeks ago and have been seeing them in my SINK TUB AND TOILET ! It’s super sad and disgusting that… See More>
      Manager

      8/30/2022

      Ardsley Ridge Townhomes and Apartments
      Hello and thank you for sharing your experience in our community. We regret to hear you're unhappy with your home and we want to help, but unfortunately, we do not know who you are. If you're willing to address your concerns further, please email us at residentservicesoh@monarchinvestment.com. We hope to hear from you soon.
      Review Author Icon

      trcthompson

      Resident 2021 - 2022

      3/22/2022

      If you have time to move here and unpack, then pack your stuff again, then unpack, then pack your stuff again for roach extermination, over and over for your entire stay, then this is your place. Bug and pest infestation in every building. Look through… See More>
        Manager

        4/15/2022

        Ardsley Ridge Townhomes and Apartments
        Greetings, we would like to extend our most sincere apologies regarding the issues with your rental experience. Our staff works hard to make sure every resident has an enjoyable living experience here, and we apologize for any inconveniences you've experienced. Please know that your input, and that of all our community members, is vitally important to us. We are here for you, should you require anything in the future.
        Review Author Icon

        anonymous

        Resident 2019 - 2021

        12/28/2021

        I wish I had read the reviews before signing a lease to this place. They do not do a good job with upkeep of their property. I’ve experienced mold and roaches and leaking sinks and you have to beg someone at least ten times to… See More>
          Manager

          12/30/2021

          Ardsley Ridge Townhomes and Apartments
          Hello, and thank you for reaching out. I'm sorry to learn that your experience while at our community wasn’t to your satisfaction. We pride ourselves on giving the utmost care, and I'm sorry to hear that wasn’t the case. I’d be more than happy to speak with you privately, but unfortunately, your name isn't listed. I invite you to reach out to me in more detail at ResidentServicesOH@MonarchInvestment.com. Best regards.
          Review Author Icon

          anonymous

          Resident 2018 - 2021

          7/29/2021

          Tim is absolutely wonderful! Very professional and down to earth. He always returns calls and emails. I have been here for quite some time and he is the best manager I have seen and he is doing his best to clean the property.

            Manager

            7/30/2021

            Ardsley Ridge Townhomes and Apartments
            Thank you so much for your kind words about Tim and we agree, he is the best! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's ever anything we can do for you here at Ardsley Ridge. Happy Living!

            Updated Review

            Review Author Icon

            Twanatwana

            Resident 2021

            7/29/2021

            Tim is great with getting things done and handled.Addresses things in a timely manner.Down to earth and very professional.Glad to know that the office cares about community and its residence..Good job Tim

              Manager

              7/30/2021

              Ardsley Ridge Townhomes and Apartments
              Twanatwana, thank you so much for the kind review! Tim and our team at Ardsley Ridge strive to provide great customer care and we're happy to hear we've hit the mark. Please let us know if there's anything we can do for you.
              Review Author Icon

              anonymous

              Resident 2020 - 2021

              7/27/2021

              This place is the worst place to live because I request maintenance over 7 times noting is fixed my ac is out of work. When I request for maintenance they don’t fix for me I have infant baby the temperature is over 90 digress still… See More>
                Manager

                7/27/2021

                Ardsley Ridge Townhomes and Apartments
                Thank you for your feedback. We always aim to deliver a great experience-we take resident reviews very seriously, as they help us continue to provide excellent service and understand areas where we can improve. We'd love to discuss your concerns in more detail, but unfortunately, we don't know who you are. Please feel free to email me at residentservicesOH@monarchinvestment.com so we can discuss these matters further.
                Review Author Icon

                anonymous

                Resident 2018 - 2021

                5/19/2021

                Don’t move here. Dave your time & money. It’s like a pig with lipstick. Everything looks good until you sign the lease. All the staff are nice until you sign. The property manager just told me today, in not so many words, if I don’t… See More>
                  Manager

                  5/26/2021

                  Ardsley Ridge Townhomes and Apartments
                  Dear anonymous, thank you for your feedback. We always aim to deliver a great experience-we take resident reviews very seriously, as they help us continue to provide excellent service and understand areas where we can improve. I'd love to discuss your concerns in more detail, but unfortunately, we don't know who you are. Please feel free to message me privately at residentservicesOH@monarchinvestment.com so we can discuss. Again, thank you for your feedback.

                  Updated Review

                  Review Author Icon

                  anonymous

                  Resident 2019 - 2020

                  1/29/2021

                  I wish I could give this place zero stars. I wish I had read all the negative reviews on here before signing the lease. They don’t do a good job maintaining the property, the utilities are outrageously expensive, and they will charge you every fee… See More>
                    Manager

                    2/5/2021

                    Ardsley Ridge Townhomes and Apartments
                    While I'm sorry to hear that you're not fully satisfied with our community, I would greatly appreciate the opportunity to discuss this further and make things right. Unfortunately, your name is not listed, so I am unable to look into any information for you. If you could please provide me with your full name and number (in a private message to residentservicesOH@monarchinvestment.com) we’ll gladly work with you to get additional feedback. Best regards.
                    Review Author Icon

                    anonymous

                    Resident 2019

                    12/18/2019

                    This is the worst place to live in Reynoldsburg. We were given notice that our water would be out in the entire community from 9:30am-3:00 pm on December 18th. After 3pm water is still not on. At 5:46 pm (just about closing time for office… See More>
                      Manager

                      10/6/2020

                      Ardsley Ridge Townhomes and Apartments
                      We’re sorry to hear about the issues you experienced during this water break. Our goal is to ensure that all our residents are communicated with promptly and apologize that this was not the case. Unfortunately, when a water main leaks/breaks, this is the responsibility of the city and we are only able to provide residents the time frames that we are given. We completely understand that this can be frustrating and will do our best to work with the city to provide more information if this were to ever happen in the future. If you care to discuss your concerns any further, please feel free to e-mail me directly at residentservicesoh@monarchinvestment.com. Please know that we are here for you, should you require anything.
                      Review Author Icon

                      Jay Rome

                      Resident 2019

                      5/22/2019

                      I live in this apartments now about a week and so far so good. The women in the office are really nice. While you read the old reputations keep in mind that there is a new ownership since November and the really got a hard… See More>
                        Review Author Icon

                        anonymous

                        Resident 2018

                        5/3/2018

                        Horrible management, water bills suck, I would even don't suggest my energy to rent this apartment, worst part beside this is they even ate my security deposit of 250$, this is not a lie think three times before you sign a contract.… See More>
                          Review Author Icon

                          sweetchicken

                          Resident 2017 - 2018

                          3/5/2018

                          This community was awful. We applied four months before we moved in. About the time we had requested to move, they called to say they had an apartment for us. So far so good. From there, however, things went downhill quickly. The apartment was filthy,… See More>
                            Review Author Icon

                            greatiam62@gmail.com

                            Resident 2015 - 2017

                            7/5/2017

                            don't stay here, overly priced and management team is very rude and unprofessional. Gabage area un-kept..… See More>
                              Manager

                              7/13/2017

                              Ardsley Ridge Townhomes and Apartments
                              Hello, and thank you for sharing your feedback with Ardsley Ridge Townhomes. We sincerely apologize for the experience you have had with our community. We would like the opportunity to follow up with you personally regarding you concerns, and work with you to help address and resolve these matters you have brought to our attention. We value your feedback and will use it to improve our community. Should you wish to share your experience with us personally, and allow our team to help ensure your satisfaction, please, reach out to us at the office. We are available at your convenience at ardpropmgr@villagegreen.com or 614-861-1045. We look forward to hearing from you. Thank you, Kelly S., Property Manager
                              Review Author Icon

                              anonymous

                              Resident 2016 - 2017

                              2/2/2017

                              I am absolutely ecstatic I am done with Ardsley Ridge. The neighborhood itself is well taken care of and it is a nice neighborhood. However, the rental office staff is incredibly rude. I have had to visit the office multiple times due to all of… See More>
                                Review Author Icon

                                anonymous

                                Resident 2016

                                8/12/2016

                                Worse place I've ever lived. They charge you for everything. They lure you into moving in. I live here four months and I hate it. My whole apartment stinks like cigarette but I don't smoke. If I wanted to pay for everything I would have… See More>
                                  Review Author Icon

                                  anonymous

                                  Resident 2014 - 2016

                                  7/7/2016

                                  I wouldn't recommend this complex to anyone. They lure you in by the cheap rent at first compared to nearby apartments. Then as soon as it's time to renew the lease it goes up by 7 0 or more dollars. I have been here since… See More>
                                    Review Author Icon

                                    anonymous

                                    Resident 2016

                                    6/15/2016

                                    I live in Ardsley Ridge and since I've been here the apartments are okay but not for what they are charging, way too high. I am not the one to complain but every time I go to the office the manager John and the female… See More>
                                      Review Author Icon

                                      anonymous

                                      Resident 2015 - 2016

                                      5/30/2016

                                      I have been resident since 2015. This apartment complex is nice outside, but inside is different history, it's loaded with old and outdated appliances. The flooring is too old that your neighbor heard everything you do., the flooring makes a lot of noises. The work… See More>
                                        Review Author Icon

                                        wigginsr

                                        Resident 2016

                                        5/25/2016

                                        R Wiggins I have been a resident of Ardsley Ridge since Feb 2016, I have had a few ambiguous situations occur, and they were resolved. The staff is very attentive and concerned about all issues and will work you to resolve them. The staff… See More>
                                          Review Author Icon

                                          Tamara Sojourner

                                          Resident 2014 - 2016

                                          5/10/2016

                                          If you like having things fixed very cheaply, if at all. This is the place for you. If you like being charged $100 LATE FEE for being 1 DAY LATE on rent, and $5 dollars every day after, because there is no grace period, this… See More>
                                            Review Author Icon

                                            anonymous

                                            Resident 2015 - 2016

                                            3/17/2016

                                            Overall the apartment is affordable and in a convenient area. Quality of appliances within the apartments is poor and windows/doors are not well sealed, but I suppose you get what you pay for. Office has been easy to deal with for me. Lots of kids… See More>
                                              Review Author Icon

                                              anonymous

                                              Resident 2015 - 2016

                                              2/2/2016

                                              Nice remodeled apartments, with great amenities. However, they put too strict restrictions on how maintenance can fix things making them need fixed multiple times. The maintenance workers themselves are very friendly though and do the best they can within these restrictions making it a… See More>
                                                Review Author Icon

                                                JasminLuke

                                                Resident 2014 - 2016

                                                2/2/2016

                                                Wish we had better parking, however I know there really isn't any solution to it. I do like the staff in the office. I love my 3 bedroom apartment townhouse.… See More>
                                                  Review Author Icon

                                                  moneythug

                                                  Resident 2014 - 2016

                                                  1/12/2016

                                                  The staff is very rude, they half --- the jobs, the apartments are old and not worth the money.They do not fix problems right away my stove went out twice, once before Christmas where it took them 3 days for them to fix the problem… See More>

                                                    Features & Amenities

                                                    Laundry
                                                    • Laundry On-Site
                                                    • Washer/Dryer
                                                    Pets
                                                    • Cats Allowed
                                                      Fee: $350. Rent: $45. Comments: Visit our pet policy page or contact our office for more information.
                                                      Less Info
                                                      More Info
                                                    • Dogs Allowed
                                                      Fee: $350. Rent: $45. Comments: Visit our pet policy page or contact our office for more information.
                                                      Less Info
                                                      More Info
                                                    Other
                                                    • 1st Floor
                                                    • 2nd Floor
                                                    • 3rd Floor
                                                    • Air Conditioning
                                                    • BBQ and Picnic Area
                                                    • Balcony
                                                    • Basement
                                                    • Black Appliances
                                                    • DishWasher
                                                    • Fitness Center
                                                    • Flexible Monthly Rent Payments with Flex Rent
                                                    • Fully-equipped Kitchen
                                                    • On-Site Maintenance
                                                    • Pet-Friendly Community
                                                    • Playground
                                                    • Pool
                                                    • Spacious Floor Plans
                                                    • Window Coverings
                                                    Show Less
                                                    Show More

                                                    Leasing

                                                    Reynoldsburg's best-kept secret, Ardsley Ridge Townhomes & Apartments is a step above the rest. We offer spacious one, two, and three bedroom garden-style apartment homes as well as exceptional two and three bedroom townhomes. Our spacious pet-friendly apartment homes have the amenities you are looking for such as plush carpet, fully equipped kitchens, and select units with washer and dryer provided as well as the availability of connections in other units. Our residents enjoy all the amenities provided at our community including the fitness center, swimming pool, and laundry facilities.
                                                    Show Less

                                                    Office Hours

                                                    • Sunday: Closed
                                                    • Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
                                                    • Saturday: Closed
                                                    This community is managed by

                                                    Monarch Investment & Management Group

                                                    A-
                                                    A-
                                                    Communities
                                                    322

                                                    Questions & Answers (0)

                                                    Frequently Asked

                                                    Based on 71 number of votes by renters, Ardsley Ridge Townhomes and Apartments is currently rated 2.6 out of 5 stars.
                                                    Ardsley Ridge Townhomes and Apartments is rated 4/5 stars in our renters grounds survey, which is considered good. The grounds are generally well maintained and attractive.
                                                    Ardsley Ridge Townhomes and Apartments is rated 5/5 stars in our renters maintenance survey, which is considered excellent. The maintenance team is very responsive and effective in addressing issues.
                                                    Ardsley Ridge Townhomes and Apartments is rated 5/5 stars in our renters noise survey, which is considered excellent. The noise level is consistently low and does not cause any disturbances.
                                                    Ardsley Ridge Townhomes and Apartments is rated 4/5 stars in our renters safety survey, which is considered good. The complex is generally safe, with occasional minor safety concerns.
                                                    Ardsley Ridge Townhomes and Apartments is rated 5/5 stars in our renters neighborhood survey, which is considered excellent. The complex is located in a very desirable and safe neighborhood with convenient access to local attractions and services.
                                                    Ardsley Ridge Townhomes and Apartments is rated 5/5 stars in our renters staff survey, which is considered excellent. The staff is extremely helpful and responsive to resident needs.
                                                    Managers have responded to 100% of their community reviews in the past year.
                                                    Managers have replied within 3 days to their community reviews in the past year.
                                                    Monarch Investment & Management Group
                                                    Cats Allowed
                                                    Fee: $350
                                                    Rent: $45
                                                    Comments: Visit our pet policy page or contact our office for more information.
                                                    Dogs Allowed
                                                    Fee: $350
                                                    Rent: $45
                                                    Comments: Visit our pet policy page or contact our office for more information.
                                                    1 Bed, 1 Bath
                                                    2 Beds, 1.5 Baths
                                                    3 Beds, 1.5 Baths
                                                    3 Beds, 2 Baths

                                                    Contact Property

                                                    Ardsley Ridge Townhomes and Apartments

                                                    May 2024

                                                    Sun
                                                    Mon
                                                    Tue
                                                    Wed
                                                    Thu
                                                    Fri
                                                    Sat
                                                    1
                                                    2
                                                    3
                                                    4
                                                    5
                                                    6
                                                    7
                                                    8
                                                    9
                                                    10
                                                    11
                                                    12
                                                    13
                                                    14
                                                    15
                                                    16
                                                    17
                                                    18
                                                    19
                                                    20
                                                    21
                                                    22
                                                    23
                                                    24
                                                    25
                                                    26
                                                    27
                                                    28
                                                    29
                                                    30
                                                    31
                                                    Beds

                                                    0

                                                    Baths

                                                    0

                                                    Ardsley Ridge Townhomes and Apartments is a 600 - 1,244 sq. ft. apartment in Reynoldsburg in zip code 43068. This community has a 1 - 3 Beds, 1 - 2 Baths, and is for rent for $924 - $1,524. Nearby cities include Pickerington, Blacklick, Whitehall, Canal Winchester, and Groveport.

                                                    Your privacy and identity are important to us. Please review the Terms and Guidelines before sharing private or non-public information with matches.