The Garratt by Cortland

5415 Turtle Station Way, Westerville, OH 43081
5415 Turtle Station Way, Westerville, OH 43081

Floor Plans

  • Lease within 48 hours of your tour and receive waived administration fees and a reduced deposit of just $49 on approved credit! Up to $325 in savin... See More

MOVE-IN SPECIALS

Check Availability

The Garratt by Cortland

 
 
 
 
 
 

ApartmentRatings Property Breakdown

RENTER RATING
Based on 152 
Reviews
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
67%RECOMMENDED
THIS PROPERTY
VS
63%CITY AVERAGE

Ratings & Reviews (152 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
AVERAGE RATING
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
The Garratt by Cortland Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Zera07 • Resident 2020 Not Recommended
Reviewed 04/01/2020
February 19th a water leak detection crews made entry in to my apartment to begin construction for a water main leak under my unit. They drilled and filled three large holes in the entry level of my apartment extending in to my laundry room and under… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Eddie_S683 • Resident 2018 - 2020 Recommended
Reviewed 03/26/2020
Me and my wife moved in March of 2018, and we absolutely loved our stay. If it had not been for a job change out of state would would still be enjoy our home at the Garrett. Crystal our property manager has been nothing less then… See More
(Resident Photo) Image of The Garratt by Cortland in Westerville, OH
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 11/23/2019
The remodel they did was mostly to the rental office area. The paint is cheap!!! Anything touches the wall it looks dirty.. the fake wood they put in the kitchen is lift it up... these dents throughout my living room as feels like sinking holes. Now… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 706337 2015 - 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 10/14/2019
Complex is old, floors sinking. Staff does a good job of keeping complex taped together. I was flooded out of my first appt. with toilet water, 2nd appt flooded by burst water heater next door, carpet not replaced. The 3rd appt. (Updated), quality of workmanship of… See More
The Garratt by Cortland Manager10/16/2019

Hi neighbor! Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are so glad to hear you've enjoyed working with our team. As someone who lived with us prior to renovations, we know the change in rent can be difficult, but we hope with the addition of the new pool, 24 hour fitness and cycling center, new outdoor pavilion, free fitness classes, 24 hour resident lounge and more you will continue to see the value in your home at The Garratt! If there are work orders that need to be addressed in your home, we would love to get those taken care of! Please reach out to us at 614-891-1413 or at [email protected] so we can help! To better living! -Your Garratt team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 697532 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 09/20/2019
it is a nice community, but could be better. the staff are cordial, but are not very clear in their answers or directions when it comes to necessary procedures regarding the apartment. there have been several issues in which we have been mislead by staff
The Garratt by Cortland Manager09/25/2019

Hi neighbor! Thanks for taking the time to share your candid feedback. While we are glad to hear everyone has been cordial and you enjoy the community we are sorry to hear you do not feel as though we have communicated clearly in some areas. Can you please reach out to us directly so we can help? You can give us a call at 614-891-1413, email us at [email protected] or stop by! Hope to help soon! Your Garratt Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 697125 2017 - 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 09/19/2019
I am not a fan. My roommate and I have completely given up on communicating with The staff because they will shoot you down and argue with you until you give up. They are always right weather its morally wrong or not.
The Garratt by Cortland Manager09/19/2019

Hi, Thanks for taking the time to share your candid feedback with us! I would love the opportunity to turn your experience around. Please reach out to us at 614-891-1413, at [email protected] or by stopping by! Hope to talk soon, Crystal S.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 696694 2017 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 09/18/2019
The maintenance team could be quicker at fixing problems. Trash doesnt always get picked up when it should. Leasing office doesnt return phone calls or emails. My building still hasnt been painted considering they started a year & a half ago. See More
The Garratt by Cortland Manager09/25/2019

Hi neighbor! Thanks for taking the time to share your candid feedback with us! It sounds like there are some concerns we can get addressed for you swiftly. Can you please reach out to our offices directly to discuss? You can reach us at 614-891-1413, at The [email protected] or by stopping by! All painting at our community has been completed for quite some time, including your building. Valet is picked up five days a week as long as your bin is in compliance, we would love to look into this for you! Hope to talk soon, Your Garratt Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 689724 2018 - 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 09/04/2019
The office is very unresponsive. Constantly have to follow up before getting an answer. Weve lived here for 15 months and have submitted 17 service requests. Some were completed in a timely manner, others were not. The units look nice with the remodel but overall very… See More
The Garratt by Cortland Manager09/07/2019

Hi neighbor, Thanks for taking the time to share your candid feedback with us. We strive to provide a great experience to all of our residents and are sorry to hear we've missed the mark for you. We'd love the opportunity to discuss your experience and concerns with you directly. Could you please reach out to us at 614-891-1413 or at [email protected] so we can help? To better living, The Garratt Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 685116 2018 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 08/25/2019
Overall, the best community I have ever lived in. If you are looking for a good, safe, friendly and beautiful place to live...this is it! The reason I listed some 4's are for maintenance issues that have taken more persistence and time than I deem appropriate.… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 676784 2016 - 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 08/10/2019
Crystal Was very rude and out of line. Outlets still isnt working Tv still isnt mount The paint use for walls need to be change its annoyinng how i look like ive lived in my house for more then a month due to this cheap paint… See More
The Garratt by Cortland Manager08/13/2019

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. While we had hoped to do better, we value your opinions and are always looking for ways to improve. I am glad that we were able to get your TV mount scheduled for this afternoon. We have several new management team members that would love to turn your experience around. Please reach out to us at [email protected] or 614.891.1413 if we can be of further assistance.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 676796 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 08/10/2019
The apartment is nice. Some things that appear to have been fixed within the apartment but were cheaply fixed. I love the size of it (the whole reason I wanted it in the first place). Still a little annoyed because I cannot get my tv mounted… See More
The Garratt by Cortland Manager08/13/2019

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We know you have many choices in where to live and we are happy that you have chosen The Garratt by Cortland as your home. I apologize that we were not able to get your TV mounted but would like to finish that project for you. Please stop by the office or give us a call to schedule that service. Also, feel free to reach out to us at [email protected] if you ever need anything at all. -Your Garratt Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 659563 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 07/02/2019
The Garratt is a nice, spacious and quiet community. The homes have updated finishes and they offer several great layouts to choose from. Service requests are taken care of promptly and the office team always greets you with a smile!
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 657982 2018 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 06/28/2019
Living at The Garratt has been great. Crystal, Rachel and Melissa treat me well. I am in a great unit and I am proud to show it off. Good garage and great renos. Word, word, word, word, word, word, word. See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 655641 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 06/22/2019
The Garratt has been a positive place to stay. Well organized, the team is working towards a customer centric environment. The work around the property is a good AGM that the goal is to drive improvements. See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 652178 2018 - 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 06/13/2019
Buyer beware!! Examine your actual apartment, rather than only the model, prior to signing the lease. The floor in my apartment actually had to be scraped to remove paint overspray and carpet fibers that were embedded in the floor wax treatment. Door jambs were cut off… See More
The Garratt by Cortland Manager06/13/2019

Hi there, Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It sounds like there are some quick easy things we can do to turn your move in experience around. Would you mind reaching out to our office at [email protected] or (614) 891-1413 so we can get the appropriate vendors out to take care of any paint or cleaning concerns you may have? Looking forward to helping! The Garratt Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 650018 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 06/08/2019
We feel at home in our apartment, its nice and quiet. The actual apartment is so modern, it has amazing high end finishes. The staff is amazing, we couldnt be happier. Everyone makes us feel appreciated. We wont be moving anytime soon. See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 645905 2012 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 05/29/2019
love feeling safe in my community would recommend my friends, coworkers, and my family to live in the complex, their is so many things within a 3 to 4 miles to go shopping, movie, different places to eat.
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 645908 2018 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 05/29/2019
Experience had been okay. No complaints with the actual apartment. Management is not so great always. Very slow at renovating, long maintenance turnaround, etc. Its a fine community and thats about it.
The Garratt by Cortland Manager05/30/2019

Hi neighbor, Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. While we are glad to hear you enjoy your home, we are sorry to hear we've missed the mark in other areas. With such a large scale renovation, sometimes delays occur - and we can definitely understand how frustrating that is. But the good news is, we're almost completed with all of our projects! In regards to your maintenance concerns, we do offer a 48 hour maintenance guarantee at all of our communities - feel free to give us a ring and we can discuss the specifics of that with you. Looking forward to helping, your team at The Garratt

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 645484 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 05/28/2019
everybody from the entire staff and neighbors have been excellent I moved back after a year of problems and poor management and staff at Fairway lakes. Big mistake moving there I lived here for 5 years before making the move and I am so happy to… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 643886 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 05/23/2019
The staff is pleasant, maintenance is responsive, the renovations were poorly done. The water pressure is horrible. Don't have ATT UVERSE in this area. Expect to have some old closet shelves, house centipedes, silverfish, and worms to greet you.
The Garratt by Cortland Manager05/23/2019

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We regret to hear that you have had issues with some of these items in your home. Our service team is trained in pest control and backed by licensed entomologists so they can handle any unwanted guests in your home. I would be happy to have our service team come by to treat your home and resolve any other maintenance issues you may be experiencing. Please reach out to us at [email protected] or by stopping by the office. We looked forward to hearing from you! -Your Team at The Garratt

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 639437 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 05/13/2019
I love living at The Garratt! We are secluded, tucked away near a beautiful wooded area, yet close to shopping and restaurants. I love the office staff and the maintenance team...they are all very personable and friendly to all of us who live here. All the… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 638193 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 05/10/2019
It has been nice. If you are looking for a multi-bedroom/bathroom unit with a garage, this is your place. Easy access to the freeway, perfect area for a walk/run/bike ride, and close to amenities on Sunbury Rd.
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
MrsLanduyt • Resident 2018 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 03/30/2019
My husband and I have lived here since June 2018, and are very happy here! If there is ever a problem, they are in top of it! Everyone is professional and so friendly. It is very quiet here, and there are community events that are so… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Tricia_L • Resident 2017 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 03/21/2019
This community has come along way in the 2 years I have lived here. The office staff are extremely friendly and helpful. The maintenance staff is always very quick to respond and fix whatever issues may come up!!
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 03/21/2019
I love living in this community. The apartment is great and in a great location for me. I get along with my neighbors and have never had noise problems. The employees are also very helpful, Melissa has been great and a big help.
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report

Features & Amenities

Parking

  • Attached Garage with Townhome

General

  • 24/7 Fitness Center
  • 24/7 Management
  • Bark Park
  • Convenient to 161 and I-270
  • Highly Rated Westerville School District
  • On-Site Maintenance
  • Outdoor Pavilion
  • Outdoor Theater, Fire Pit and Ping Pong
  • Package Receiving Service
  • Resort Style Swimming Pool
  • Valet Trash Service

Pets

  • Dogs Allowed
    Fee: $275 ~ 275
    Rent: $35
    Restrictions: Certain aggressive breeds, including mixed breeds, are restricted at all Cortland communities. We do not allow the following aggressive breeds/mixes at our communities, including, but not limited to: Rottweiler, Chow, Presa Carnario, Doberman, Akita, Pit Bulls (Also known as American Staffordshire Terrier, Staffordsire Bull Terrier, or Bull Terrier).
    Pet Limit: 2
  • Cats Allowed
    Fee: $275 ~ 275
    Rent: $35
    Restrictions: Certain aggressive breeds, including mixed breeds, are restricted at all Cortland communities. We do not allow the following aggressive breeds/mixes at our communities, including, but not limited to: Rottweiler, Chow, Presa Carnario, Doberman, Akita, Pit Bulls (Also known as American Staffordshire Terrier, Staffordsire Bull Terrier, or Bull Terrier).
    Pet Limit: 2

Floor Plans & Pricing

MOVE-IN SPECIAL:

  • Lease within 48 hours of your tour and receive waived administration fees and a reduced deposit of just $49 on approved credit! Up to $325 in savings!

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $1,143 - $1,607

  • SQ. FT.

    1,280

  • Available
    Avail.

    7 Units

  • Model

    Charleston - Renovated

2 Bedrooms, 2.5 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $1,146 - $1,660

  • SQ. FT.

    1,280

  • Available
    Avail.

    16 Units

  • Model

    North Carolina - Renovated

  • Price

    $1,779 - $2,173

  • SQ. FT.

    1,920

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    South Carolina - Renovated

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing

Located in the top-rated Westerville School District and near popular recreation spots, our Cortland community offers a world of opportunity in the heart of Little Turtle. Townhome-style floor plans and upscale features like cozy fireplaces will make you proud to call any of our spacious, two-bedroom apartments home. Convenience to groceries, dining, and major employers like Otterbein University and JP Morgan Chase makes your everyday routine a breeze. And when you're considering your weekend plans, you have plenty of options nearby. Spend a sunny afternoon with the family at Blendon Woods Metro Park, take a stroll through Inniswood Metro Gardens, or treat yourself to some retail therapy at Polaris Mall. No matter what your day looks like, you'll come home to the hospitality and service of a team dedicated to you.

Management Company: Cortland*

Office Hours Open Now!

  • Sunday: 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday - Friday: 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Questions & Answers

There are no questions yet for this property!
Be the first to ask.

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now

The Garratt by Cortland Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Floor Plans
Resident Uploaded Photos

Similar Properties

Image of Albany Landings in Westerville, OH

Albany Landings

Westerville, OH

Image of The Chelsea in Columbus, OH

The Chelsea

Columbus, OH

Image of Easton Commons in Columbus, OH

Easton Commons

Columbus, OH

The Garratt by Cortland is a 1,280 - 1,920 sqft apartment in Westerville in zip code 43081. This community has a 2 bedroom, 2 - 2.5 bathroom, and is for rent for $1,143 - $2,173. Nearby cities include New Albany, Worthington, Gahanna, Lewis Center, and Columbus. 43229, 43231, 43230, 43082, and 43054 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

The Garratt by Cortland

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (31)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/16/2019) Image of The Garratt by Cortland in Westerville, OH
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/16/2020) Image of The Garratt by Cortland in Westerville, OH
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/16/2019) Image of The Garratt by Cortland in Westerville, OH
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/16/2019) Image of The Garratt by Cortland in Westerville, OH
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/16/2019) Image of The Garratt by Cortland in Westerville, OH
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/30/2020) Image of The Garratt by Cortland in Westerville, OH
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/16/2019) Image of The Garratt by Cortland in Westerville, OH
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/16/2019) Image of The Garratt by Cortland in Westerville, OH
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/16/2019) Image of The Garratt by Cortland in Westerville, OH
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/16/2019) Image of The Garratt by Cortland in Westerville, OH
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/16/2019) Image of The Garratt by Cortland in Westerville, OH
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/16/2019) Image of The Garratt by Cortland in Westerville, OH
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/16/2019) Image of The Garratt by Cortland in Westerville, OH
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/16/2019) Image of The Garratt by Cortland in Westerville, OH
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/16/2019) Image of The Garratt by Cortland in Westerville, OH
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/16/2019) Image of The Garratt by Cortland in Westerville, OH
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/16/2019) Image of The Garratt by Cortland in Westerville, OH
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/16/2019) Image of The Garratt by Cortland in Westerville, OH
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/16/2019) Image of The Garratt by Cortland in Westerville, OH
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/16/2019) Image of The Garratt by Cortland in Westerville, OH
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/16/2019) Image of The Garratt by Cortland in Westerville, OH
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/10/2019) Image of The Garratt by Cortland in Westerville, OH
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/16/2019) Image of The Garratt by Cortland in Westerville, OH
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/16/2019) Image of The Garratt by Cortland in Westerville, OH
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/16/2019) Image of The Garratt by Cortland in Westerville, OH
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/16/2019) Image of The Garratt by Cortland in Westerville, OH
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/16/2019) Image of The Garratt by Cortland in Westerville, OH
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/16/2019) Image of The Garratt by Cortland in Westerville, OH
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/16/2019) Image of The Garratt by Cortland in Westerville, OH
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/16/2019) Image of The Garratt by Cortland in Westerville, OH
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/16/2019) Image of The Garratt by Cortland in Westerville, OH

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (13)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 10/01/2010) Image of The Garratt by Cortland in Westerville, OH
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 10/01/2010) Image of The Garratt by Cortland in Westerville, OH
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 10/01/2010) Image of The Garratt by Cortland in Westerville, OH
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 10/01/2010) Image of The Garratt by Cortland in Westerville, OH
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 10/01/2010) Image of The Garratt by Cortland in Westerville, OH
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/12/2016) Image of The Garratt by Cortland in Westerville, OH
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/12/2016) Image of The Garratt by Cortland in Westerville, OH
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/12/2016) Image of The Garratt by Cortland in Westerville, OH
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 04/23/2018) Image of The Garratt by Cortland in Westerville, OH
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 03/19/2019) Image of The Garratt by Cortland in Westerville, OH
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 03/19/2019) Image of The Garratt by Cortland in Westerville, OH
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 03/21/2019) Image of The Garratt by Cortland in Westerville, OH
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 07/10/2019) Image of The Garratt by Cortland in Westerville, OH
  Back To Top