N/A

Victoria Square Apartments

2309 NW 38th Street, Lawton, OK 73505
2309 NW 38th Street, Lawton, OK 73505
  • Move in by 6-19 for a great price! 1 bedrooms $399, 2 bedrooms $499, 3 bedrooms $599!! All bills paid!

MOVE-IN SPECIALS

Check Availability

Victoria Square Apartments

 
 
 
 
 
 

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade N/A

Ratings & Reviews (18 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
Resident 2009
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/20/2009
THERE HAS BEEN A RAPE< DRUG DEALERS HANG OUT ALL OVER, THEY RECENTLY PUT OUT A NOTICE THAT RESIDENTS HAVE TO BE IN THEIR APTS BY 10PM.. I MEAN COME ON WE ARENT CHILDREN AND THE MANAGER SAYS THAT IS BECAUSE WE HAD PROBLEMS WITH A… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
countrybaby07 • Resident 2009
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/08/2009
The manager is rude to anyone that comes in she act's like a 2 year old if she doesn't get her way. And if you are paying rent then you better get a reciet because if you don't then she'll take your rent money and then… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2008
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/17/2008
This was the worst apartments Ive ever lived in, It took maintenence weeks to fix simple problems like a leaky faucet. Our apartment was broken into and the manager told the investigator that she thought we set it up. Now they are trying to say we… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
snowbuny1 • Resident 2008
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/08/2008
I have lived in these apartments for 6 months and like any other apartment they seemed nice. About three weeks later we had a celing leak from the top floor to the bottom,got fixed in a timely manor. Except for when it rained it would leak… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2007 - 2008
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/26/2008
My husband and I lived there in a one year lease at Victoria Square. Everything was really nice at first then a bunch of new tenants moved in and it became painful to live there. There were the uncontrollable car alarms going off in the middle… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2006 - 2007
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/16/2007
My daughter rented for exactly 6 months. Finished her initial lease. She was informed that the rent was going up because of the water fee. My daughter opted to purchase a home, which she did. She gave the proper notice and only wanted to stay for… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2004 - 2005
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/07/2006
I lived here for about six months before I was offered on base housing. The carpet in the house is old and pretty musky. The neighbors were VERY loud and there was nothing we could do about it. <br>Also when we received a house on base,… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2005 - 2006
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/28/2006
I enjoyed living there. It was quiet most of the time. My neighbors were nice. Anytime I had a problem they came and checked it out and fixed it right then. The rent was reasonable, staff was nice. If I ever come back to Ft Sill,… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Prospective Resident Visited 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/11/2013
Mainence has no clue what they are doing. It takes forever for them to fix anything,it took awhile for them to fix my unit. The unit was filthy when I moved in. Neighbors are very loud. Somewhat quiet area except for guns going off outside recently.… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
val1967 • Resident 2010 - 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/05/2013
I have been here 3 1/2 years I love it other then the laundry area needs to be updated and the pool but it is being worked on..it is q uite for the most part. The workers ar e nice See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Victoria Square Apartments Manager

11/04/2015

Hi, Valerie. Thank you for your feedback! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to make your stay here more enjoyable.

Resident 2012
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/24/2012
I visited Victoria Square recently and liked it a good amount. I did not end up moving in because the person I was planning to live with decided to look elsewhere. However, the propery seemed welcoming although it is in a less friendly neighborhood. I would… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Victoria Square Apartments Manager

11/04/2015

Thank you for your feedback! Give us a call if you are looking for an apartment in the future.

Resident 2012
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/25/2012
The manager is so fake and dishonest, she only moves in unsavory characters that she is friends with or her no account boyfriend is friends with!!! The cameras do not work and they are fully aware of law abiding tenets being harassed by people in the… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2011 - 2012
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/24/2012
staff professional, pleasant and attentive to renter's maintenance requests in timely manner. Neighbors children noisy at times but nothing serious. Management Staff addresses renter's concerns related to disruptive behavior immediately. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
jwilliams86 • Resident 0
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/22/2012
When looking at the area around the apartments was worried. Couldn't pass up the rates, all the staff live on property which put me at ease. Been here around 6 months, haven't had any issues. Manager is polite and keeps the people from the neighbor off… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Victoria Square Apartments Manager

11/04/2015

Thank you for your feedback! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to make your stay here more enjoyable.

Resident 2009 - 2011
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/17/2011
When moving in I was worried, had heard bad stories about the area. New management has brought the place up and all the staff lives on site which is nice. They have also got security. This place has came along way since I moved in back… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
fairness101 • Resident 2006 - 2009
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/20/2011
Don't live here. The management is dishonest and afraid of the gangs a LARGE portion of their tenants are members of. Think that 10 o'clock curfew is for nothing? It's not. I've seen gang fights, they let the gang members congregate there, and the breakins are… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
mrjacobs01 • Resident 2010
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/27/2010
I live here, and i think that these apartment is so amazing. Not only are your welcome by Heathers and her staff your also welcome by your wonderful neighbors. I love that my kids can go outside and play with all the other kids in a… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Joell41 • Resident 2008 - 2010
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/26/2010
The staff here is the most incompetent staff of any type. They have a --- her that harasses people if they walk their guest out after ten. The staff fails to keep up their records and constantly breech contracts to cover their selves with their boss.… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Former Resident 2013 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/20/2020
It was a good experience up until the last year it was unclean and unsafe to live there has been a lot of crime and drug activity and a lot of police being called i dont receckamend this apartment to no one who has kids its… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Prospective Resident Visited 2011
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/23/2017
They are supposed to give a days notice before they go into your apartment. I didn't get a notice or anything! They were coming to fix someone else's pipes. And ended up messing mine up! See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Victoria Square Apartments Manager

04/24/2017

I am sorry that you are unhappy. We apologize for any inconveniences or difficulties you've experienced. Please contact us, and we will work to resolve your situation.

Resident 2014 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/29/2017
They don't fix problems even if you go to them... the leasing agent is pleasant, but I've tried and tried to get things resolved and never happens... noise is awful and they have pest control but they come in look and see no bugs they leave… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Victoria Square Apartments Manager

01/31/2017

Dear anonymous, We are sorry to hear that you have maintenance items that need to be addressed. Please call our main office at 303-607-7909 so we can take care of your work orders. Thank you, Monarch Customer Service

Resident 2012 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/18/2016
I have been living here for 3 1/2 years. Recently this apartment complex has been bought by a different company. The living experience has seriously gone down and my wife and i are getting ready to move out. Office personel put on a smile, but are… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Victoria Square Apartments Manager

06/09/2016

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry you have not had a positive experience at our property. Our leasing agents place renters in their choice of available apartments. It is against fair housing to exclude any protected class from specific apartments. Please contact us, and we will work to resolve your situation.

Resident 2010 - 2012
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/29/2015
Straight up ------!!! Gunshots, Drugs, Load Music. This place sucks. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2009 - 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/17/2014
I have lived here for several years and never have I enjoyed an office staff as much as I enjoy the new staff. The lady at the front desk, Nikki is very good at her job as well as always has a friendly smile on her… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
njf001 • Resident 2004 - 2005
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/15/2014
I lived there from January 2004 to October 2005 and loved it. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Victoria Square Apartments Manager

11/04/2015

Thank you for your feedback! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to make your stay here more enjoyable.

 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Useful    
Thanks for voting!  

Manager

 
·

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Laundry On-Site

Parking

  • Guest Parking
  • Off Street Parking Available

General

  • 24-Hour Emergency Maintenance
  • Additional Storage
  • All Electric Gourmet Kitchens
  • BBQ and Picnic Area
  • Bike Racks
  • Brick Interiors in Select Homes
  • Carpet
  • Courtyard
  • Dog Park
  • Freeway Access
  • Kitchen Pantries
  • On-Site Management
  • Package Receiving Service
  • Playground
  • Public Transportation
  • Refrigerator
  • Utilities Included in Select Homes
  • Walk In Closets
  • Window Blinds

Pets

  • Cats Allowed
    Rent: $25
    Restrictions: Breed Restrictions
    Pet Limit: 2
    Comments: Pet fee $300 for 1 or $400 for 2.
  • Dogs Allowed
    Rent: $25
    Restrictions: Breed Restrictions
    Pet Limit: 2
    Comments: Pet fee $300 for 1 or $400 for 2.

Floor Plans & Pricing

MOVE-IN SPECIAL:

  • Move in by 6-19 for a great price! 1 bedrooms $399, 2 bedrooms $499, 3 bedrooms $599!! All bills paid!

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    $400

  • SQ. FT.

    448

  • Available
    Avail.

    3 Units

  • Model

    1 bedroom, 1 bath small

  • Price
    Price

    $410

  • SQ. FT.

    480

  • Available
    Avail.

    3 Units

  • Model

    1 bedroom, 1 bath large

2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    648

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 bedroom, 1 bath

3 Bedrooms, 1.5 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    896

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    3 bedroom, 1.5 bath

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing:

Move in by 6-19 for a great price! 1 bedrooms $399, 2 bedrooms $499, 3 bedrooms $599!! All bills paid!

Office Hours

  • Sunday: Closed
  • Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
  • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Questions & Answers

There are no questions yet for this property!
Be the first to ask.

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now

Frequently Asked

What is the pet policy at Victoria Square Apartments?
Cats Allowed
Rent: $25
Restrictions: Breed Restrictions
Pet Limit: 2
Comments: Pet fee $300 for 1 or $400 for 2.
Dogs Allowed
Rent: $25
Restrictions: Breed Restrictions
Pet Limit: 2
Comments: Pet fee $300 for 1 or $400 for 2.

What types of floor plans are available?
1 Bed, 1 Bath and 2 Beds, 1 Bath and 3 Beds, 1.5 Baths

What is the move-in special?
Move in by 6-19 for a great price! 1 bedrooms $399, 2 bedrooms $499, 3 bedrooms $599!! All bills paid!

Victoria Square Apartments Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Floor Plans
Resident Uploaded Photos

Similar Properties

Victoria Square Apartments is a 448 - 896 sqft apartment in Lawton in zip code 73505. This community has a 1 - 3 bedroom, 1 - 1.5 bathroom, and is for rent for $400 - $410. Nearby cities include Walters, Geronimo, Cache, Elgin, and Fletcher. 73507, 73501, 73572, 73527, and 73543 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

MOVE-IN SPECIAL

Victoria Square Apartments

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (24)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/08/2020) Image of Victoria Square Apartments in Lawton, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/08/2020) Image of Victoria Square Apartments in Lawton, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/08/2020) Image of Victoria Square Apartments in Lawton, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/08/2020) Image of Victoria Square Apartments in Lawton, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/08/2020) Image of Victoria Square Apartments in Lawton, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/08/2020) Image of Victoria Square Apartments in Lawton, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/08/2020) Image of Victoria Square Apartments in Lawton, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/08/2020) Image of Victoria Square Apartments in Lawton, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/08/2020) Image of Victoria Square Apartments in Lawton, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/08/2020) Image of Victoria Square Apartments in Lawton, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/08/2020) Image of Victoria Square Apartments in Lawton, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/08/2020) Image of Victoria Square Apartments in Lawton, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/08/2020) Image of Victoria Square Apartments in Lawton, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/08/2020) Image of Victoria Square Apartments in Lawton, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/08/2020) Image of Victoria Square Apartments in Lawton, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/08/2020) Image of Victoria Square Apartments in Lawton, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/08/2020) Image of Victoria Square Apartments in Lawton, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/08/2020) Image of Victoria Square Apartments in Lawton, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/08/2020) Image of Victoria Square Apartments in Lawton, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/08/2020) Image of Victoria Square Apartments in Lawton, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/08/2020) Image of Victoria Square Apartments in Lawton, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/08/2020) Image of Victoria Square Apartments in Lawton, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/08/2020) Image of Victoria Square Apartments in Lawton, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/08/2020) Image of Victoria Square Apartments in Lawton, OK

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (6)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 06/05/2013) Image of Victoria Square Apartments in Lawton, OK
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 07/24/2012) Image of Victoria Square Apartments in Lawton, OK
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 07/24/2012) Image of Victoria Square Apartments in Lawton, OK
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 07/24/2012) Image of Victoria Square Apartments in Lawton, OK
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 07/24/2012) Image of Victoria Square Apartments in Lawton, OK
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 07/24/2012) Image of Victoria Square Apartments in Lawton, OK
  Back To Top