The Lodge @ 777

777 North Air Depot Boulevard, Midwest City, OK 73110
777 North Air Depot Boulevard, Midwest City, OK 73110

Floor Plans

Check Availability

The Lodge @ 777

 
 
 
 
 
 

ApartmentRatings Property Breakdown

RENTER RATING
Based on 151 
Reviews
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
83%RECOMMENDED
THIS PROPERTY
VS
58%CITY AVERAGE

Ratings & Reviews (151 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
AVERAGE RATING
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
The Lodge @ 777 Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 554614 2018 Not Recommended
Reviewed 10/12/2018
The A/C goes out every two weeks at least. My fridge recently went out and I had to throw away over 120$ in food, and it took multiple days to get it fixed. Also, on the previous billing cycle, I was charged a NSF fee of… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2017 - 2018 Not Recommended
Reviewed 10/05/2018
Another garbage dump apartment in MWC. The apartments are nicer than the old ones around town but can't even compare to the new ones east of town on 15th. The office staff always seemed annoyed by residents who visited the office, whether it was just to… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 544983 2016 - 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 09/19/2018
Easy and very friendly staff with very keen in knowledge to help move in. Only wish we had actual pictures and dimensions of the apartments to get and Idea of what we would require to move in and if our current belongings will suffice. See More
The Lodge @ 777 Manager10/25/2018

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We can definitely provide the items you mentioned. Please contact us at 405-455-3444 or by email [email protected] We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 539855 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 09/07/2018
Its been a bumpy start but hopefully things are getting resolved. Office is good at responding when theres an issue. Maintenance hasnt been really helpful. Ive had to submit multiple work orders for the same issue a couple of times because nothing got done the first… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 525435 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 08/10/2018
Just moved in yesterday. I have driven by the property numerous times. I've always view the property as very well maintained. I had no idea that it was also a gated property which adds to its appeal. Additionally the property location, across from the Fire Department,… See More
The Lodge @ 777 Manager08/15/2018

The entire staff here at Avana Midwest would like to thank you for your 5 Star rating! It is our pleasure to do all we can to make your home a happy, comfortable, memorable one! We are so happy YOU chose to live with us! We are lucky to have such an awesome staff and we are honored to serve our residents. Thanks Again, Your Avana Midwest Staff

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 513344 2016 - 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 07/14/2018
Best apartments I've ever lived at! Very quite community. Awesome floor plans with huge closets and full size washer and dryers. Relaxing pool/hot tub, nice 24hr fitness center. Office and maintenance staff are very friendly. See More
The Lodge @ 777 Manager07/17/2018

Dear Resident, Thank you very much for your detailed feedback. We are pleased to hear that we could exceed your expectations and that you like all of our amenities. We are proud of our community and in combination with modern amenities and we are glad that this mixture met your expectations.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 494476 2014 - 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 06/01/2018
Great experience. Lots of friendly yet quiet people. Very well upkeep, very beautiful place to live. Convenient for location and also comfortable safety wise since it's gated in and we have a child....
The Lodge @ 777 Manager06/01/2018

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 490318 2016 - 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 05/21/2018
My only concern is the pool area. Friday there were more people from the neighborhoods than actual tenants. Most of the tenants left because of the so many outsiders. They are rude to us as tenants. I feel we pay hefty rent and should not have… See More
The Lodge @ 777 Manager05/25/2018

Thank you for your recent feedback regarding the unauthorized visitors at the pool this past weekend. I value our residents and take pride in providing a great place to live. I know that myself and my team are actively doing everything we can to correct this problem in the future. We have several police officers and employees that live onsite now that will be helping monitoring the pool this summer. If you ever notice suspicious persons or activity, please contact the office during normal business hours or our after hours courtesy officer immediately. We thank you for your patience while we work with our current residents to help resolve this problem. Should you want to discuss the matter further, I can be reached at [email protected] Thank you, Avana Midwest Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 485390 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 05/09/2018
The office staff was very friendly and professional. They answered all questions that I had in regards to the apartments and the community itself. I love how neat and clean the property is kept. It’s vey quite and I like that. I’m glad I picked this… See More
The Lodge @ 777 Manager05/25/2018

Verified Resident, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Avana Midwest!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2018 Not Recommended
Reviewed 05/03/2018
THEY BLINDSIDE YOU WITH STUPID FEES LIKE TRASH PICKUP WHICH YOU HAVE NO CONTROL OVER EVEN IF THEY DON'T PICK IT UP...YOUR STILL PAYING FOR IT. GATES ARE ALWAYS BROKE AN THE HOODLUMS FROM BEHIND THE ADJACENT 7-11 NEIGHBORHOOD COME OVER AND LIFT DOOR HANDLES AN… See More
The Lodge @ 777 Manager05/25/2018

Thank you for your feedback. Our goal is to stay true to the highest ethical standards and principles, be honest, trustworthy and humble in all of our words and actions. We follow the lease contract when assessing fees and/or charges. If we have made a mistake or not explained the charges thoroughly, we sincerely apologize. As you can understand, no one can ensure the personal safety of yourself or that of your guests. If you ever notice suspicious persons or activity, please contact the local law enforcement agency and 911 immediately. Please contact us at 405-455-3444 or [email protected] so we can address your specific needs. We look forward to speaking to you soon, and as always, thank you for giving us the opportunity to better serve you.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 471961 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 04/04/2018
I havent had any issues with any residents. All prople i have met so far are friendly. I think theres some excess dog poop and there needs to be more doggy poop pick up areas with baggies. People should actually use them.
The Lodge @ 777 Manager04/05/2018

Thank you for your review of our community. We love our pets, but not necessarily what they leave behind. We require our residents to pick up after their pets so the grounds can be enjoyed by all residents. We will do a sweep of your area today to make sure it is cleaned up. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 472045 2017 - 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 04/04/2018
Has been a good experience so far. Maintenance staff and office personnel are professional and courteous. It is in a great location and very quiet. The apartment is spacious and I have not had any major issues so far with the apartment or staff.
The Lodge @ 777 Manager04/05/2018

Thank you for your review of our community. We love our pets, but not necessarily what they leave behind. We require our residents to pick up after their pets so the grounds can be enjoyed by all residents. We will do a sweep of your area today to make sure it is cleaned up. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 467906 2014 - 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 03/23/2018
Always a great experience. This is my 3rd apartment here and every one of them have been a positive experience. I recommend this apartment community to anyone looking. It stays quiet and work orders are always taken care of in a very timely manner.
The Lodge @ 777 Manager03/26/2018

Verified Resident, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Avana Midwest!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 465831 2016 - 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 03/19/2018
Quiet property located in the perfect spot. Close to Downtown OKC and tons of shopping and restaurants on 29th street. The maintenance work orders get done within 2 days and the office staff is wonderful!
The Lodge @ 777 Manager03/22/2018

Verified Resident, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Avana Midwest!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 463059 2015 - 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 03/11/2018
"""[email protected] Idudhdydudushdysysgzbdhahbshhshsuxhxiwifdb
The Lodge @ 777 Manager03/26/2018

We would like to have a better understanding about your experience. Please reach out to us at (405) 455-3444 at your earliest convenience and we will do our best to resolve this with you.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 462893 2014 - 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 03/10/2018
...........................................................
The Lodge @ 777 Manager03/13/2018

Verified Resident, thank you for the high star rating!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 457245 2017 - 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 02/25/2018
Overall good community. Gates are always being worked on or broken. My neighbors aren’t the best, but the apartments themselves are great and maintenance is always available. It’s a little ridiculous about Christmas lights and that they force you to take them down after the first… See More
The Lodge @ 777 Manager03/13/2018

Verified Resident, thank you for the 5 star rating! Myself and my team strive every day to satisfy all of our customers. Customer service and resident satisfaction is without a doubt a number one priority. I apologize for the disappointment and frustration you are feeling with being asked to remove your Christmas lights after the first of the year. We sincerely appreciate your business you have given us. Please let me know if you have any further questions and I will be transparent in resolving your concerns brought forth.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 454638 2014 - 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 02/18/2018
I have had a good experience her I love most of the staff! The only complaint I have is that the rent is to high and it’s ridiculous that you have pay a monthly rent for a pet especially when you have been a resident for… See More
The Lodge @ 777 Manager03/13/2018

Thank you for your recent feedback. I value our residents and take pride in providing a great place to live. I am eager to address your specific needs in an effort to improve your experience. Please contact me when you have a moment to discuss your problem that you experienced. You may reach me by email at [email protected] or the office at 405.455.3444. Hope to you hear from you soon.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 453935 2017 - 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 02/15/2018
I have not been a resident very long at all, but the office staff and maintenance crew have been truly excellent. My only concerns are traffic flow is much too tight at entrance from street, through the entrance gate and at trash compactor. The noise levels… See More
The Lodge @ 777 Manager03/13/2018

Verified Resident, your satisfaction is our top priority. Please let us know if you experience any noise issues at all and our courtesy officer would be happy to address. We do have a Police officer that helps regulate the pool in the summer months and an employee that overlooks the area. If you have any further concerns, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 450635 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 02/08/2018
The staff were friendly and helpful. Maintenance was swift to respond. (Within the day!) The fence is still being built so it's not quite yet a gated community. Lol But that aside it's a nice place in my opinion. I would like a more diverse gym… See More
The Lodge @ 777 Manager02/09/2018

Hello Resident, thank you; we appreciate your feedback and honest opinion! What type of equipment would you like to see added to our gym?

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 443301 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 01/21/2018
Pretty good apartment complex overall. Initially when I moved in had a few issues with burnt out lights, clogged drains but were fixed by maintenance quickly. Gates are not the easiest to use and parking isn't the best. But overall nice people who live in the… See More
The Lodge @ 777 Manager01/24/2018

Hello Verified Resident, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Please contact us regarding our gates so that we can discuss how they operate. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 439750 2017 - 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 01/11/2018
There are some fees and things that are a bit much but overall a good community but parking makes it unpleasant. When you have to park 2 buildings away and walk to your apartment doesn't make a good experience.
The Lodge @ 777 Manager01/17/2018

Dear Resident, we regret to hear that you didn't have a smooth move in experience with us. Please let us know what gate you are having an issue with. To our knowledge, both gates around the office are working. Our maintenance team is the best, so we will pass on your compliments to our staff, which is the best motivation we can offer! We would like the opportunity to find out how we can better assist you in the future. If you are willing, please contact us (405) 455-3444.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 439223 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 01/10/2018
This apartment is new, safety. It has good location near walmart, shopping places, utilities store..neighbors are and maintain service are good. Leasing processing is they work seven days a ’s why you can move in/out easily See More
The Lodge @ 777 Manager01/18/2018

Verified Resident, thank you so much for the positive review!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
birdstff15 • Resident 2014 - 2017 Recommended
Reviewed 12/23/2017
I liked the place at first however management got worse. Apartment fires became more frequent from residents, and management kept quiet on causes. Management installs special "upgrades" without your permission. Crime was around the area but not excessive. I was always treated professionally but the tenants… See More
The Lodge @ 777 Manager03/26/2018

Our manager would really like to speak with you more regarding this matter. Please reach out to us at (405) 455-3444. We look forward to hearing from you.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Joele_R • Resident 2017 Recommended
Reviewed 11/13/2017
These apartments are absolutely amazing. My husband and I spent months looking at apartments near/around Tinker AFB. Sure, there were cheaper apartments, but the apartments looked like garbage. Had infestations, and had bad management. We found Avana while staying at our friends apartments, which are across… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Washer/Dryer

Parking

  • Garage

General

  • Additional Storage
  • Air Conditioner
  • Alarm
  • Balcony
  • Built-in Bookcases
  • Business Center
  • Cable & Satellite
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Clubhouse
  • Concierge
  • Courtesy Patrol
  • Crown Molding
  • DishWasher
  • Disposal
  • Electronic Payments Accepted
  • Fire Alarm and Sprinkler Systems
  • Fitness Center
  • Freeway Access
  • Gated Access
  • Hardwood Flooring
  • Large Closets
  • Monthly Resident Events
  • Package Receiving Service
  • Pets Allowed
  • Pool
  • Poolside Grilling Area
  • Preferred Employee Discount
  • Putting Green
  • Refrigerator
  • Window Coverings

Pets

  • Dogs Allowed
    Pet Limit: 2
  • Cats Allowed
    Pet Limit: 2

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    $835

  • SQ. FT.

    795

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    A1

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $950 - $1,800

  • SQ. FT.

    1,081

  • Available
    Avail.

    5 Units

  • Model

    B1

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $1,200 - $1,900

  • SQ. FT.

    1,245

  • Available
    Avail.

    3 Units

  • Model

    C1

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing

Avana Midwest is the perfect intersection of location and luxury. Ideally situated in Midwest City, the community is positioned near Tinker Air Force Base, Will Rogers World Airport, the OU Health Sciences Center and Rose State College. Make your home here and enjoy spectacular shopping, renowned dining, excellent golfing and the finest educational opportunities all within easy reach. Its easy to enjoy every day, because everything comes together at Avana Midwest. Welcome home to Avana Midwest!

Management Company: Allmark, Inc.

Office Hours Closed

  • Sunday: Closed
  • Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Questions & Answers

There are no questions yet for this property!
Be the first to ask.

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now

The Lodge @ 777 Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Floor Plans

Similar Properties

Image of Deep Deuce at Bricktown in Oklahoma City, OK

Deep Deuce at Bricktown

Oklahoma City, OK

Image of The Capitol on 28th  in Oklahoma City, OK

The Capitol on 28th

Oklahoma City, OK

Image of West Village in Oklahoma City, OK

West Village

Oklahoma City, OK

Image of The Haven  in Oklahoma City, OK

The Haven

Oklahoma City, OK

The Lodge @ 777 is a 795 - 1,245 sqft apartment in Midwest City in zip code 73110. This community has a 1 - 3 bedroom, 1 - 2 bathroom, and is for rent for $835 - $1,900. Nearby cities include Del City, Choctaw, Oklahoma City, Moore, and Harrah. 73110, 73130, 73115, 73141, and 73117 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

The Lodge @ 777

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (50)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/23/2019) Image of The Lodge @ 777 in Midwest City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/23/2019) Image of The Lodge @ 777 in Midwest City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/23/2019) Image of The Lodge @ 777 in Midwest City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/23/2019) Image of The Lodge @ 777 in Midwest City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/23/2019) Image of The Lodge @ 777 in Midwest City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/23/2019) Image of The Lodge @ 777 in Midwest City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/23/2019) Image of The Lodge @ 777 in Midwest City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/23/2019) Image of The Lodge @ 777 in Midwest City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/23/2019) Image of The Lodge @ 777 in Midwest City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/23/2019) Image of The Lodge @ 777 in Midwest City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/23/2019) Image of The Lodge @ 777 in Midwest City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/23/2019) Image of The Lodge @ 777 in Midwest City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/23/2019) Image of The Lodge @ 777 in Midwest City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/23/2019) Image of The Lodge @ 777 in Midwest City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/23/2019) Image of The Lodge @ 777 in Midwest City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/23/2019) Image of The Lodge @ 777 in Midwest City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/23/2019) Image of The Lodge @ 777 in Midwest City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/23/2019) Image of The Lodge @ 777 in Midwest City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/23/2019) Image of The Lodge @ 777 in Midwest City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/23/2019) Image of The Lodge @ 777 in Midwest City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/23/2019) Image of The Lodge @ 777 in Midwest City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/23/2019) Image of The Lodge @ 777 in Midwest City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/23/2019) Image of The Lodge @ 777 in Midwest City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/23/2019) Image of The Lodge @ 777 in Midwest City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/23/2019) Image of The Lodge @ 777 in Midwest City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/23/2019) Image of The Lodge @ 777 in Midwest City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/23/2019) Image of The Lodge @ 777 in Midwest City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/23/2019) Image of The Lodge @ 777 in Midwest City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/23/2019) Image of The Lodge @ 777 in Midwest City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/23/2019) Image of The Lodge @ 777 in Midwest City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/23/2019) Image of The Lodge @ 777 in Midwest City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/23/2019) Image of The Lodge @ 777 in Midwest City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/23/2019) Image of The Lodge @ 777 in Midwest City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/23/2019) Image of The Lodge @ 777 in Midwest City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/23/2019) Image of The Lodge @ 777 in Midwest City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/23/2019) Image of The Lodge @ 777 in Midwest City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/23/2019) Image of The Lodge @ 777 in Midwest City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/23/2019) Image of The Lodge @ 777 in Midwest City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/23/2019) Image of The Lodge @ 777 in Midwest City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/23/2019) Image of The Lodge @ 777 in Midwest City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/23/2019) Image of The Lodge @ 777 in Midwest City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/23/2019) Image of The Lodge @ 777 in Midwest City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/23/2019) Image of The Lodge @ 777 in Midwest City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/23/2019) Image of The Lodge @ 777 in Midwest City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/23/2019) Image of The Lodge @ 777 in Midwest City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/23/2019) Image of The Lodge @ 777 in Midwest City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/23/2019) Image of The Lodge @ 777 in Midwest City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of The Lodge @ 777 in Midwest City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of The Lodge @ 777 in Midwest City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of The Lodge @ 777 in Midwest City, OK

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (0)

      Back To Top