B+

Garden Gate

4020 Versailles Blvd , Oklahoma City, OK 73116
4020 Versailles Blvd , Oklahoma City, OK 73116

Contact Property

Garden Gate

4020 Versailles Blvd

Oklahoma City, OK 73116

 
 
 
 
 
 

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade N/A

Ratings & Reviews (38 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
sanwill2458 • Resident 2021
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/11/2021
I just moved in here after spending too much time looking for a home to purchase only to be let down with small rooms and houses too close together for my liking. This community is very quiet and Tonya could not have been more helpful -… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Garden Gate Manager

03/15/2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review. We are glad you like your new home and I am glad our Leasing Agent was helpful.

Jtsmithok • Resident 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/29/2020
We just moved in this month to downsize and it has been great! Any issue we had was met within 24 hours and resolved to our satisfaction. There were only a few. They prepared our new home wonderfully with new fixtures, paint, ceiling fans, flooring, etc.… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Garden Gate Manager

12/30/2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review. We appreciate your kind words, and we are happy to have you as a part of our community! Management

Former Resident 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/18/2020
First and foremost, I can tell you that this place is far too expensive for the property overall. We moved in approximately a year ago--maintenance is horrible. Nothing gets fixed the first time you submit a request. It is a battle to get anything replaced or… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Garden Gate Manager

11/10/2020

We would like to thank you for providing your feedback. We apologize that our service did not satisfy your expectations. We set high standards and we are truly sorry that those standards were not met. It was an uncommon instance and we will try to do better next time.

Former Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/26/2019
Never in my life would recommend anyone to live her. Until they fired everyone and got new management and staff!! DO NOT LIVE HERE!!!! Over priced, and under qualified! They say the remodeled the entire home. First thing you want to look at if fire place!… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Garden Gate Manager

11/10/2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We apologize that you were not happy with our service. We strive to set high standards and we are sorry that our team could not meet those standards. We always encourage our tenants to complete our Property Condition report at the time of Move In, so we can avoid misunderstandings like this one. Again, we are truly sorry that we couldn't provide the customer service you expected.

Former Resident 2018 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/24/2019
DO NOT LIVE HERE!! Staff and management very rude and unprofessional. NEVER answers phone calls when you call. They charged me with a dirty fire place which I never used once. As well as the previous renter had but hooks in the wall for bike rack.… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Garden Gate Manager

11/10/2020

We appreciate taking the time to leave us a review. We apologize for the way you felt. We treat all our tenants equally, and we use the same process to assess our homes at the end of the stay. We wish we could've met your expectations. We will take your review into consideration and will try to do better next time.

Former Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/23/2019
I've lived there for 12 months and it started off great. Thing honestly got bad when I moved out. My husband and myself cleaned the house from top to bottom. When we got our move out sheet they charged us $310 of $600 deposit saying it… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Garden Gate Manager

11/10/2020

Thank you for your feedback. We apologize we couldn't meet your expectations! We always use the same process in evaluating our homes at Move Out. You should be able to see photos of the home at your resident portal. We are truly sorry that we couldn't provide better customer service to you and your family!

R. Winters • Resident 2016 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/09/2018
So I am up writing this review at 2:30 a.m. because some drunk people just walked in my private gate and tried to enter my home, waking me up. I confronted them and asked what the hell they were doing. They said they were looking for… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Garden Gate Manager

11/10/2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are sorry that you had unpleasant experience with your neighbors. Your review helped us improve the way we handle disturbances in our community, so our residents can peacefully enjoy the comfort of their home.

Prospective Resident Visited 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/23/2018
We recently toured a few units at Garden Gate while looking for a new place. This apartment complex is very old (1980's) and the units themselves look outdated in their decor. Landscaping looked really shabby. No attic insulation, poor insulation around doors & windows, and Old… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Garden Gate Manager

11/10/2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are sorry you did not like our community at the time of your visit. A lot has changed since 2018. Now, we offer fully-renovated homes and we improved our landscaping. We cannot offer our residents a weight room, but our new clubhouse is wonderful, suited for events and located right by our beautiful, salt-water swimming pool. We have been working on the insulation problem as well. We would like to invite you to stop by for a tour if you ever need to find a new home!

Resident 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/13/2016
I leased here on July 1, but two weeks later my new apartment is still not ready. They're still trying to do basic stuff like hang window blinds (the maintenance guy put them up *backwards*...had to call him back to do it correctly), install exterior porch… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Garden Gate Manager

11/10/2020

Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused you. We are excited to inform you that Garden Gate has new property owner, management, maintenance team and new leasing office staff since the end of 2016. We would like to invite you to stop by for a tour if you ever need to find a new home.

SIERRA1717 • Resident 2013 - 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/07/2014
I have lived at Garden Gate Patio Homes for almost 2 years--and I LOVE it! The Property Manager is experienced, efficient and professional. The property and grounds are well maintained. The townhouses are well insulated for sound. Private patio between house and garage. Our tranquil "community"… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Garden Gate Manager

11/10/2020

Thank you so much for your feedback! We appreciate your kind words!

jratliff9 • Resident 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/07/2014
My family and I moved here in August and absolutely love it! The manager is great, anytime I have had an issue she gets maintenance on it and done in a reasonable amount of time. The neighborhood and neighbors are nice as well and is very… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Garden Gate Manager

11/10/2020

Thank you so much for your review!

frobinson69 • Resident 2012 - 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/18/2014
Be very cautious in moving to this location, they are low end town homes that are not worth the price. Poor management of properties, bad service and problems the entire time I lived there it was a poor experience. I recommend looking elsewhere. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Garden Gate Manager

11/10/2020

Thank you for your review. We apologize for your previous experience with Garden Gate. We are excited to inform you that Garden Gate has new property owner, management, maintenance team and new leasing office staff since the end of 2016. We would like to invite you to stop by for a tour if you ever need to find a new home.

Prospective Resident Visited 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/17/2013
I lived here for about a year! I loved it! Its a calm and quiet neighborhood, but a few things I did not like at all was the fact that maintenance was lazy and problem would not get fixed the right way! I had problems ever… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Garden Gate Manager

11/10/2020

Thank you for your review. We apologize for your previous experience with Garden Gate. We are excited to inform you that Garden Gate has new property owner, management, maintenance team and new leasing office staff since the end of 2016. We would like to invite you to stop by for a tour if you ever need to find a new home.

Resident 2005 - 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/03/2013
Garden Gate is a community that has many available floor plans to suit any tenant's needs. Nestled just off of NW Expressway, it is within reasonable distance to hospitals, schools, local businesses, and dining/shopping venues. The location is what initially attracted us to live here. Through… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Garden Gate Manager

11/10/2020

Thank you for your kind words.

Resident 2012 - 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/03/2013
You don't want to live here!!!! I moved in here during the winter months and of course things didn't look as good as they would in the summer time, didn't think much of it. But it is now July and they did plant some flowers at… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Garden Gate Manager

11/10/2020

Thank you for your review. We apologize for your previous experience with Garden Gate. We are excited to inform you that Garden Gate has new property owner, management, maintenance team and new leasing office staff since the end of 2016. We take pride in the changes we made for the past few years. We would like to invite you to stop by for a tour if you ever need to find a new home.

Resident 2002 - 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/21/2013
This November I will have lived at Garden Gate for 11 years and I continue to live here because I like it. These are garden homes with residents living horizontally vs. vertically which makes them more like houses than apartments. I have two bedrooms, two-car garage,… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 0
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/29/2012
We have lived here for 17 years, we moved in to phase two when it was first built. We were the first and only one's to live in our house. There are a lot of negative postings on this site about Garden Gate, we have not… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Destro47 • Resident 1999 - 2012
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/28/2012
Been here a very, very long time as have several other residents. Place has held up well, very few problems and utility costs are below average, at least for my unit. It is definitely one of the better values for the money - just try to… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
zolo11 • Resident 2011 - 2012
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/21/2012
well I lived In that place for a year and before I moved out they hit me up with a big bill for some damages and paint that was caused by the previous tenant.somehow they walked in the house before I moved out with no notice… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2009
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/21/2011
I have lived here fir two years and they have changed the management three times. The management right now which consist of person, Ryan, is very rude and cannot solve any issues. He always says to call kristi which is the manager at deep deuce. And… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2010
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/08/2010
we moved in may for 2010. The maintenance is awful we needed the stove fixed,shower, and plenty of other things but our air conditioner has been out for three months now they tried to fix the problem but when they tried it took the company of… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
renter2010007 • Resident 2010
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/29/2010
We moved into this apartment complex one month ago. Before the move in date the management had 4 weeks to repair and clean the apartment which was lived in by a tenant for 24 yrs and was in bad shape. On the move in date we… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2007 - 2010
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/10/2010
DO NOT RENT HERE! Horrible out of state corporate owner & management who could care less about anything but taking your rent check and providing no maintenance in return. Property managers have been nothing but liars and frauds. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
wise_arrows • Resident 2009
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/28/2009
security and maintenance are lacking. cheap fixtures and the management is downright rude, a pain to deal with especially when they come up with charges out of their asses. definitely not worth the the money. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2007 - 2008
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/15/2009
I lived there for almost a year and it was a horrible experience. The staff changed twice during my stay and not for the better. I did not even have a working kitchen when I moved in and it took over 2 months to get it… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Useful    
Thanks for voting!  

Manager

 
·

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Washer/Dryer

Parking

  • Garage

General

  • Clubhouse
  • Convenient to Nearby Exits NW Expressway and Lake Hefner Parkway
  • Fireplace
  • Granite Countertops
  • Large Closets
  • On-Site Maintenance
  • Pool
  • Premium Oklahoma City Location
  • Private Patio
  • Renovated
  • Smoke Free
  • Stainless Steel Appliances
  • Unique Design Style
  • Vaulted Ceilings

Pets

  • Dogs Allowed
    Pet Limit: 2
    Comments: $300 - Refundable.$350 - Non-refundable.
  • Cats Allowed
    Pet Limit: 2
    Comments: $300 - Refundable.$350 - Non-refundable.

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    $900 - $1,200

  • SQ. FT.

    500

  • Available
    Avail.

    6 Units

  • Model

    RD2 1 Bed/1 Bath out of 3/4 Bed - RENT BY THE ROOM

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $1,444

  • SQ. FT.

    1,232

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    RB1 2 Bed 2 Bath - Fully Renovated

  • Price
    Price

    $1,470

  • SQ. FT.

    1,253

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    RB2 2 Bed 2 Bath - Fully Renovated

  • Price
    Price

    $1,475

  • SQ. FT.

    1,350

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    RB3 2 Bed 2 Bath - Fully Renovated

  • Price
    Price

    $1,493

  • SQ. FT.

    1,440

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    RB4 2 Bed 2 Bath - Fully Renovated

  • Price
    Price

    $1,512

  • SQ. FT.

    1,450

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    RB5 2 Bed 2 Bath - Fully Renovated

  • Price
    Price

    $1,519

  • SQ. FT.

    1,475

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    RB6 2 Bed 2 Bath - Fully Renovated

  • Price
    Price

    $1,533

  • SQ. FT.

    1,500

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    RB8 2 Bed 2 Bath - Fully Renovated

  • Price
    Price

    $1,545

  • SQ. FT.

    1,600

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    RB10 2 Bed 2 Bath - Fully Renovated

2 Bedrooms, 2.5 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $1,695

  • SQ. FT.

    1,600

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    RB11 2 Bed 2.5 Bath - Fully Renovated

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $1,422

  • SQ. FT.

    1,500

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    C1 3 Bed 2 Bath

  • Price
    Price

    $1,557

  • SQ. FT.

    1,500

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    RC1 3 Bed 2 Bath - Fully Renovated

3 Bedrooms, 2.5 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $1,599

  • SQ. FT.

    1,650

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    RC3 3 Bed 2.5 Bath - Fully Renovated

  • Price
    Price

    $1,634

  • SQ. FT.

    1,750

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    RC4 3 Bed 2.5 Bath - Fully Renovated

  • Price
    Price

    $1,840

  • SQ. FT.

    1,982

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    RC6 3 Bed 2.5 Bath - Fully Renovated

  • Price
    Price

    $1,881

  • SQ. FT.

    1,950

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    RC5 3 Bed 2.5 Bath - Fully Renovated

3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $1,716

  • SQ. FT.

    1,760

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    C7 3 Bed 3 Bath

  • Price
    Price

    $1,851

  • SQ. FT.

    1,760

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    RC7 3 Bed 3 Bath - Fully Renovated

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing:

During these unsettling times amidst the COVID - 19 Pandemic; enjoy a private patio, plenty of space to set up your home office, washer & dryer in the comfort of your home, 2-Car Garage and the nearby outdoors of Lake Hefner, all while living in a luxury home, located in a quiet community.

Management Company: OK Investment Group

Office Hours

  • Sunday: Closed
  • Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Saturday: 11:00 AM - 02:30 PM

Questions & Answers (1)

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

What is the estimated utility bill for one person?

Anonymous · March, 19 2018
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
No answers yet. Be the first to answer.

Frequently Asked

What are noise levels like at Garden Gate?
The community is rated 4/5 stars, which is considered having quiet noise levels on average.

How satisfied are residents with the upkeep and overall appearance of the grounds at Garden Gate?
The community is rated 3.7/5 stars, signifying much satisfaction on average.

How safe is Garden Gate?
The community is rated 3.3/5 stars, which is considered being very safe on average.

How satisfied are residents with the neighborhood
The community is rated 4/5 stars, signifying much satisfaction on average.

How effective was the maintenance team when resolving your problem?
The community is rated 3.7/5 stars, which is considered being very effective on average.

How often does management engage with reviews?
Managers have responded to 100% of their community reviews in the past year.

How quickly does management engage with reviews?
Managers have replied within 39 days to their community reviews in the past year.

Who manages Garden Gate?
Oklahoma Investment Group

What is the pet policy at Garden Gate?
Dogs Allowed
Pet Limit: 2
Comments: $300 - Refundable.$350 - Non-refundable.
Cats Allowed
Pet Limit: 2
Comments: $300 - Refundable.$350 - Non-refundable.

What types of floor plans are available?
1 Bed, 1 Bath and 2 Beds, 2 Baths and 2 Beds, 2.5 Baths and 3 Beds, 2 Baths and 3 Beds, 2.5 Baths and 3 Beds, 3 Baths


Garden Gate Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Floor Plans

Similar Properties

Image of The Warwick  in Oklahoma City, OK

The Warwick

Oklahoma City, OK

Image of Citadel Suites in Oklahoma City, OK

Citadel Suites

Oklahoma City, OK

Image of Album Quail Springs in Oklahoma City, OK

Album Quail Springs

Oklahoma City, OK

Image of Crown Martin Park in Oklahoma City, OK

Crown Martin Park

Oklahoma City, OK

Garden Gate is a 500 - 1,982 sqft apartment in Oklahoma City in zip code 73116. This community has a 1 - 3 bedroom, 1 - 3 bathroom, and is for rent for $900 - $1,881. Nearby cities include Warr Acres, Bethany, Yukon, Midwest City, and Mustang. 73112, 73122, 73122, 73118, and 73132 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

MOVE-IN SPECIAL

Garden Gate

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (103)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/27/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/22/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/16/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/16/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/16/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/16/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/16/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/16/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/16/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/16/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/16/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/16/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/16/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/16/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/16/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/16/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/16/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/16/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/16/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/16/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/16/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/16/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/16/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/16/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/16/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/16/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/16/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/16/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/16/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/16/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/16/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/16/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/16/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/16/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/16/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/16/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/16/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/16/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/16/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/16/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/16/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/21/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/27/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/27/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/27/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/27/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/27/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/22/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/22/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/22/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/22/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/18/2020) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/15/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/15/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/15/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/15/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/15/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/15/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/15/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/15/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/15/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/15/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/15/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/15/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/15/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/15/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/15/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/15/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/15/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/15/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/15/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/15/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/15/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/15/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/15/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/15/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/15/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/15/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/15/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/15/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/06/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/15/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/15/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/15/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/02/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/05/2021) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/15/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/15/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/06/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/15/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/15/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/15/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/15/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/05/2021) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/15/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/15/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/06/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/15/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/15/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/15/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/15/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/05/2021) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/15/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (4)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 06/23/2018) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 06/23/2018) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 06/23/2018) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 12/23/2019) Image of Garden Gate in Oklahoma City, OK
  Back To Top
Contact Property