Somerset Park at Union Apartments
#19,342 #55 #195

What is epIQ?

Somerset Park at Union Apartments

9416 East 65th Street South, Tulsa, OK 74133
(227 Reviews)
$732 - $1,076/mo

Reviews

(227)

3.3 rating

See Details

227 total reviews

(

Verified

)

Verified
Reviews with the Verified Badge are from residents or prospects surveyed directly from SatisFacts™ at the community, ensuring reviews are from real residents or prospects!

Sort:

  • Newest Activity
  • Recently Lived In
  • Review Rating
Review Author Icon

anonymous

Resident 2021 - 2024

6/28/2024

horrible apartments, management does not care about you

Don't move here. They lie about everything, Dont give information, will not respond to messages. Maintenance takes weeks or months, and you would have to call every day. Even in an emergency, they dont care to fix anything. I've had so many issues with them since I moved in. Was also quoted around $700 for rent when I initially signed the lease. They tack on all these extra fees, rent is over $1000. They don't do deposits, so you'll never get any money back. They will suck your bank account dry. Gates don't work, mail boxes can be opened without a key. I could say so much more.

    Review Author Icon

    anonymous

    prospectiveVisited 2022

    6/30/2022

    No air conditioning!

    BE AWARE: The air conditioning has been out at this complex for over a week. Emails are ignored and office staff just says it's a complex wide issue so there's nothing that can be done. I do not understand how business can be conducted in this manner. Please do not be deceived. They are very nice when showing units and when you first move in but then you are on your own to live in unbearable temperatures and they get frustrated when you check back to see if there is an estimate of how much longer until the air conditioning is restored.

      Review Author Icon

      anonymous

      Resident 2019 - 2021

      9/10/2021

      Terrible... Leaking Toilet in bathroom, and leaking refrigerator in kitchen... Air conditioner broke in apartment in middle of summer... The office didn't care that I was burning up in unit. My light fixture fell to the floor and broke, it wasn't screwed on correctly .. I came home with broken glass everywhere. Office charged me over $1000 a month rent even though my leave stated $702 a month rent .. The office tried to tell me that I didn't sign lease in time when it was signed 2 months in advance. The right hand don't know what the left hand is doing...and they are very rude. .

        Review Author Icon

        anonymous

        Resident 2021

        7/12/2021

        AVOID THIS COMPLEX!! They are extremely poorly maintained apartments and the complex as a whole is suffering because of it. I've lived here 3 weeks today and have 14 open maintenance tickets already!! A central air conditioning failure lasted 6 days before they finally fixed it, and now it leaks into the dining room downstairs.

          Review Author Icon

          anonymous

          Resident 2019 - 2021

          6/1/2021

          Have to give a 2 month notice. If something changes. They don’t care. Office staff keeps changing. They don’t care about anything but the money. Takes at least a week or more to get something fixed. Keep having to give them a key to my apartment they said they don’t have one.

            Review Author Icon

            anonymous

            Resident 2020

            12/12/2020

            Charge "bonds" instead of deposits, so there is NO possibility of any $ back. Charge $100/mo extra for "upgraded" units (bc of a backsplash). Maintenance takes 4-6 weeks to show up. Security gate never works. Charges monthly fee trash removal but gets taken out half the time at best. Dog ---- on all yards, HUGE pet fees plus monthly fees. Laundry rooms tiny, crappy, and pricey. No security. Just downgraded all toilets, sinks, showers in all bathrooms (no price drop for less water use). Rude office staff, esp at the top. Most neighbors are cool and quiet. Pretty safe. Don't hear neighbor noise usually. Lots of cannabis options all over it seems. Don't fall for getting the "upgraded" units, bc they're a scam. Too many extra charges, esp at move in (count on paying the higher deposit regardless of credit score..). Father in law co-signed, has a 750 credit score (perfect). Still charged the higher amount. 1st month cost: $1500-$1600 AVG (1 BDR)

              Review Author Icon

              anonymous

              Resident 2020

              11/5/2020

              If I could give this place zero stars I would do it. RUN, RUN FAR, RUN FAST!! They trick you into what you are getting by showing you a model but the apartment that you will get is NOTHING like the one you are shown. If the apartment you are given is anything like ours, it won't be clean, it smells and they will tell you that they will fix it. It takes them 2 weeks or more to fix issues that you have. I even talked with the property manager who is just someone on a power trip. We have resided in the apartment for 3 weeks and will be moving out ASAP. They are also requiring us to pay the buy out which is 2 months and we haven't even lived here a month!

                Review Author Icon

                lillhunyb3@yahoo.com

                Resident 2020

                8/24/2020

                So me and my wife moved here 5 months ago. Hasnt been bad at all, besides like 7 or 8 brown recluses in the apartment over the months. The problem is, a couple days ago they send out a letter with the picture of the Parking lot, outlining sections of the parking lot that they are coating with tar, each section has a date showing what section and what day it will be closed. So the night before me and my wifes section will be closed off we move our vehicles, just outside of the marked area for our day. Well the apartment had made a mistake on their lines, not drawing them out far enough, so me and my wifes vehicle that was outside the area according to the paper we recieved, was actually in the work zone. So when we woke up her car had been towed because of their mistake. So i go up to the office, of course upset, i was showing the women up there that we was in fact parked outside the work zone according to their own paper, and this latino guy comes in and within a minute of him being in there… See More>
                  Review Author Icon

                  Tiffany_H872

                  Resident 2020

                  5/20/2020

                  The staff is rude. It takes 4 months to have work done in your apartment. Leasing agents and management are mouthy and rude. Talk down to you like your stupid. All types of aggressive dogs all over this property. Making this a gated community will not stop the drug deals and people being killed

                    Review Author Icon

                    Resident 678107

                    Verified Resident 2019

                    8/13/2019

                    Everyone is nice. The apartments themselves are great. But if anything needs fixed you will be calling and calling and calling. It wants me to put 200 characters here but all I can say is that make sure everything works in your apartment because good luck getting it fixed after.

                      Manager

                      8/16/2019

                      Somerset Park at Union Apartments
                      Hello there! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us! We appreciate your kind words regarding our beautiful homes, however, our team is sorry to hear that you are not pleased with our level of customer service. We can assure you that our entire team is striving to offer stellar customer service, so please know that we're always ready to assist with any concerns that arise! We invite you to come by our office so that we can discuss any outstanding maintenance requests for your home. Thank you! - Somerset Park at Union Team
                      Review Author Icon

                      Resident 675888

                      Verified Resident 2019

                      8/7/2019

                      If you are looking here run run fast this is not the place you want to be. There are so many 100 times better options than this place. If you are looking at this place try again. I am only wasting more of my time to get to 209 characters and tell you how awful of people they are.

                        Manager

                        8/9/2019

                        Somerset Park at Union Apartments
                        We are very disappointed to hear this feedback about our team as your satisfaction is very important to us. We'd love to hear more regarding your past interactions so we can ensure that this doesn't happen in the future and we can determine what needs to be improved upon. At your convenience, feel free to come and speak with us directly in the office, we are looking forward to hearing from you soon. Sincerely, The Somerset Park at Union Team
                        Review Author Icon

                        Resident 637256

                        Verified Resident 2019

                        5/7/2019

                        Thank you, Somerset and staff! You have made my entry into my new home comfortable and easy. Thank you for being kind and for answering any of my questions. I love the location, the grounds are well kept and the invitations to events are plentiful and fun!

                          Manager

                          5/8/2019

                          Somerset Park at Union Apartments
                          Thank you for taking the time to share your five-star experience with us! We're so glad that we made your move-in process go smoothly and that you've since been enjoying your home as well as our community events. If you ever have any suggestions for how we can improve or concerns that need to be addressed, we are always here for you in the office. Thanks again, The Somerset Park at Union Team
                          Review Author Icon

                          Resident 637255

                          Verified Resident 2018 - 2019

                          5/7/2019

                          This place is absolutely disgusting. I've had mold issues 3 times now in the span of a year. Roaches, Ants. The area is all around terrible, there has been 2 shootings at this apartment complex alone in a few months, where people have died. The office, mainly -----, is ABSOLUTELY TRASH.

                            Manager

                            5/8/2019

                            Somerset Park at Union Apartments
                            Megan, we're sorry to see that we have fallen short of providing you with enjoyable living experience. While we have not received any pest control requests from you, this service is always available so please don't hesitate to reach out to us if this is an ongoing issue. We also understand your worry about crime but unfortunately, crime has no address and any concerns you may have we will be happy to address to the best of our ability. If you have further questions, please don't hesitate to contact us, we are here to help in any way we can. Sincerely, The Somerset Park at Union Team
                            Review Author Icon

                            Resident 635101

                            Verified Resident 2019

                            5/3/2019

                            Great staff. Grounds are great up front but lacking in the back. Apt is very nice, feel safe here. My repair request have been adressed speedily and correctly. On a scale 1-10 i have to say a 10. I will definately consider renewing my lease.

                              Manager

                              5/6/2019

                              Somerset Park at Union Apartments
                              We appreciate your five-star feedback, thank you! We understand that maintaining well-kept grounds play a major role in your experience here so we will definitely keep this in mind moving forward. We're glad that you're enjoying your home here and if you have any additional suggestions for our team, you are welcome to give us a call. Have a great day, The Somerset Park at Union Team
                              Review Author Icon

                              Resident 634793

                              Verified Resident 2018 - 2019

                              5/2/2019

                              When I first moved into the apartment my stove nor my oven Norma washing machine worked for about a week and a half when I first moved into the apartment my stove nor my oven nor my washing machine worked for about a week and a half. An infestation of bees and wasps nest around the windows and patio area outside. With now only five months left in my lease I start to fine Nice droppings around my apartment and traces of termites around my windows downstairs. Also washing machine went out again three more times and still had to wait a month for them to decide to order me a new washing machine . Only thing good about this apartment is no one is above or below you in a town home and is easy to get to the mall work and school and the price. But donâ??t be cheap go somewhere else

                                Manager

                                5/3/2019

                                Somerset Park at Union Apartments
                                It's unfortunate that you experienced these issues in your home. When it comes to servicing the larger appliances, we always attempt to fix the issue first over replacing as it takes some time to order a replacement. We do have pest control service that is available to you upon request so if this is still an ongoing concern, please let us know as soon as possible. We hope that with your continued feedback, we can work towards making you feel more comfortable in your home. Sincerely, The Somerset Park at Union Team
                                Review Author Icon

                                anonymous

                                Resident 2019

                                4/26/2019

                                If I could give this apartment 0 stars I would. My wife and I moved in and shortly after realized that the apartment had massive water leaks, holes underneath the walls for bugs to get in, a washing machine that didnt spin, a microwave that had buttons not working, leaking window seals, and many other problems. Nothing got fixed for the first 6 months of our lease until we said we were going to leave and get a lawyer (which we ended up just deciding not to go through the hassle and sticking it out.. probably a mistake. The leaks in the ceiling never got fixed, the holes underneath the walls never got fixed. Many times it will take months to get minor things like a garbage disposal replaced and you will have to call them weekly to make sure they even remember to do it. If you don't call at least three times, they wont fix it. The neighborhood is horrible. We've witnessed 2 shootings in the past year of living here. There's tons of sketchy people at night and I can't trust my wife to walk to her car at night alone. Terrible maintenance, terrible hospitality, and a… See More>
                                  Manager

                                  4/30/2019

                                  Somerset Park at Union Apartments
                                  Though we're sorry to hear that your experience with our community has not been as positive as we would hope, we appreciate you bringing your concerns to our attention. Our maintenance team works hard to address every problem and we went over your home several times to make sure we sealed every hole and leak you reported. The team can get busy, so we encourage residents continuing to stay in contact about any particular issues so that we can ensure they are taken care of. We also understand your worry about crime but unfortunately crime has no address and any concerns you may have we will be happy to address how we can. If you have further questions, please don't hesitate to contact us, we are here to help.
                                  Review Author Icon

                                  Resident 580368

                                  Verified Resident 2018

                                  12/6/2018

                                  1. TRUST the reviews. When I looked at somerset I thought all the problems had been fixed. Everyone was super nice and the place looked good. 2. Omce I was moved in I started having so many problems. Things breaking, leaks and BUGS. Ants, roaches, etc. It was disgusting Now 3. I'm 6 months in my lease, I have had the exterminator come multiple times but the office only has them come once a week. They literally dont care that the building is infested with roaches. Every time I think they are gone, they come back with vengeance. The location is great but unfortunately there isnt enough security, they let anyone come around and loiter. Whatever you do, save yourself and look else where. Also maintenance people are so nice, they just cant help how bad the place they work for is.

                                    Manager

                                    12/11/2018

                                    Somerset Park at Union Apartments
                                    We appreciate your honest feedback but are sorry to learn that you are experiencing these issues in your home. While roaches are common to our region, we do have weekly visits from the exterminator who treat both individual homes as well as the entire building. We want you to feel comfortable in your home so feel free to give us a call or visit us in the office if this is still an ongoing concern as additional treatment may be required. Thank you, The Somerset Park at Union Team
                                    Review Author Icon

                                    Resident 567212

                                    Verified Resident 2018

                                    11/12/2018

                                    The staff sets this place above the other apartment communities Iâ??ve lived in- theyâ??re professional, efficient, and seem to genuinely care about their residentâ??s needs. I have nothing but good things to say about my experience here starting with the application process and continuing through my residency.

                                      Manager

                                      11/9/2018

                                      Somerset Park at Union Apartments
                                      Hi there! We are so happy to hear that you had such a positive experience with the staff at our community. Thank you for taking the time to share your story with us! If there is ever anything we can do for you, don't hesitate to reach out - that's what we are here for! Thank you again, and we hope you have a wonderful weekend! -The Somerset Park Team
                                      Review Author Icon

                                      Resident 541470

                                      Verified Resident 2018

                                      9/10/2018

                                      My rent For the month of September When up a whole $40 All ridiculous charges a 1.50 pest control And it already roaches when I move in so why should I pay 1.50 for something that was already here $18 For valet Trash that I don't Use

                                        Manager

                                        9/14/2018

                                        Somerset Park at Union Apartments
                                        Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the negative experience and would love the opportunity to discuss your concerns in greater detail. At your earliest convenience, please contact our management team directly or stop by our office in person. We look forward to speaking with you.
                                        Review Author Icon

                                        anonymous

                                        Resident 2017

                                        11/29/2017

                                        Do not rent from these people. Want to know why well here it is. First off and most important is safety. Despite being bed to a high school and neat a church this place is not safe. I have been here almost a year and 2 people have been murdered. A woman who walked in on a burger and a man that got shot to death while in an argument with another man in the parking lot right near my apartment. I could of been out walking my dog and got shot. This is not a safe place to live alone it raise kids if you can avoid it. Next, on the list is property management they are extremely rude. They will be really nice to you and tell you what you want to hear as a prospective renter, but once that lease is signed that goes out the window. They don't fix things that clearly need fixing not total replacement. For instance stoves and AC units that are at least 30 yrs old or older. So you better save up your money cause that means during the summer months hour electric bill will be through the roof due to… See More>
                                          Manager

                                          12/6/2017

                                          Somerset Park at Union Apartments
                                          Hello, We would like to sincerely apologize for the negative experience you have had at our community. Our goal is to make all our residents feel safe and welcome in our community. We have reviewed our customer service and maintenance response guidelines with our team and we hope that you will see improvements in the near future. We also have made a note that we need to improve our upfront communication regarding fees. We strive to be fully transparent with all our residents and prospects, and we are sorry you feel you were not given the openness you deserve. Our corporate office cares deeply about the needs of our onsite residents and we are sorry to hear you feel you have not been heard. If you will please send an email to info@olympusproperty.com we will be sure your request is passed along to the appropriate person. We thank you for your time and we hope we can find solutions to your concerns.
                                          Review Author Icon

                                          anonymous

                                          Resident 2017

                                          11/27/2017

                                          Management is AWFUL!!!! If you call when something breaks down in the apartment they laugh at you in the phone.! DO NOT WASTE YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY ON THESE APARTMENTS!!!! For a real complaint on this place please call Metro Fair Housing ..

                                            Manager

                                            12/5/2017

                                            Somerset Park at Union Apartments
                                            Hello, We would like to sincerely apologize for your negative experience. We want all of our residents to feel comfortable and enjoy their experience in our community, and are saddened to hear that we have fallen short. We very much appreciate your feedback. Please feel free to stop by our leasing office so we can personally assist you in resolving your concerns. Thank you, and we hope to hear from you soon.
                                            Review Author Icon

                                            dewaynewalters180

                                            Resident 2017

                                            9/7/2017

                                            dont belive anything that comes from the property Manger here, she nice to get you sign a least but as soon as you complain about problems that they are suppose to take care of she becomes rude, and offers no solutions, she thinks its ok to charge her Tenets for services not render like valet trash and tells you to contact them but none of us has a contract with them the apartment complex does but yet the apartment complex bills us every month for this service at 18.00 dollars a month and since i been here they only pick up occassionly on the days they are suppose to pick up on when you tell Hedi this witch is the roperty manger here that could i get a credit for the days they missed picking up my trash she flat out refuses then you ask her in what world is it acceptable to bill someone for services not render, i also ask her if i could just turn in my trash can and not have valet trash to pick up my trash since i have to take anyways to the dumpster, she says no its in my lease, so when… See More>
                                              Review Author Icon

                                              anonymous

                                              prospectiveVisited 2017

                                              7/15/2017

                                              100$ TRICK!!!!! They will make it seem like you are going to get a apartment make you feel really good give you a apartment number and right it on the money order and then run your credit check and tell you well look like you owe this are look like you have this so NOW you have to pay 2 months rent alone with the $100.00 we just scammed you out of but we really want to give you a place to live we really do but we just screwed you out of $100.00 for coming threw the door!!!!!! WARNING!!!!! If you have anything on your credit anything that look like it might stop you from leasing dont give them that money order for $100.00 you will be upset EVER heard the statement warning before destruction I only had $100.00 that day matter of fact I had to borrow 20 from my friend cause I was sure they where going to work with me BUT low and behold I was told pay double rent and you got it YEA WHERE THEY DO THAT AT? but God Bless them they are going to do this to many times and… See More>
                                                Review Author Icon

                                                anonymous

                                                Resident 2016 - 2017

                                                1/24/2017

                                                Mouse infested there in the walls.I hear them trying to scratch there way in.. roach infested...management does nothing...maintenance man will cuss u out..homicide first day I moved in. By far the worst place I've ever lived. I never pay the same amount when pay rent.....i hate i ever moved here....i been sick from mouse urine a mouse fesies...Ivery been hospitalized 8 times the 4 months living here.....nothing is being done ...i just call a health inspector....appointment with 2 wrks for you news....i cant live under these circumstances.........

                                                  Manager

                                                  2/26/2017

                                                  Somerset Park at Union Apartments
                                                  Hi Anonymous, We appreciate your review and embrace all reviews that are posted. At Somerset Park at Union and all Olympus Property Communities we take pride in offering a great experience. We have an amazing team of professionals at Somerset Park at Union who are focused on resident satisfaction. I apologize your experience has been less than Sincerely, satisfactory. I would love an opportunity to speak with your regarding your concerns. Please contact me at your convenience (817)795-4900 or email me at Heidi.blackshaw@olympusproperty.com. Heidi Blackshaw, CAM Oklahoma Area Manager Olympus Property
                                                  Review Author Icon

                                                  anonymous

                                                  Resident 2015 - 2016

                                                  11/13/2016

                                                  I have lived here a little over a year and have had no issues. I like my apartment and my neighbors are quiet. Only issue I have is how they raise your rent once your lease is up. If anything rent should go down for being a loyal resident that never pays rent late.

                                                    Manager

                                                    11/27/2016

                                                    Somerset Park at Union Apartments
                                                    Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your positive feedback. We strive to offer a great place to call home through a great apartment and offer best in class service. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your stay even better. Heidi Blackshaw, CAM Oklahoma Area Manager Heidi.blackshaw@Olympusproperty.com

                                                    Floor Plans & Pricing

                                                    1 Bedroom

                                                    1B

                                                    1 Bed, 1 Bath | 750 sq. ft.

                                                    $763 - $770

                                                    3 Available Units

                                                    See Floor Plan Details

                                                    1A

                                                    1 Bed, 1 Bath | 700 sq. ft.

                                                    $732 - $763

                                                    2 Available Units

                                                    See Floor Plan Details

                                                    2 Bedrooms

                                                    2A

                                                    2 Beds, 1 Bath | 1,000 sq. ft.

                                                    $1,076

                                                    2 Available Units

                                                    See Floor Plan Details

                                                    Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

                                                    epIQ Ratings

                                                    What is epIQ?

                                                    The epIQ Index gives you an accurate and authentic understanding of what life at a community is like prior to signing a lease, using a familiar letter grade & report card format.

                                                    epIQ Report Card

                                                    In partnership with SatisFacts™

                                                    Community epIQ Grade

                                                    F
                                                    F

                                                    Renter Ratings

                                                    D+

                                                    Review Ratings

                                                    Noise

                                                    3.0

                                                    Grounds

                                                    1.0

                                                    Safety

                                                    1.0

                                                    Office Staff

                                                    1.0

                                                    Maintenance

                                                    1.0

                                                    Neighborhood

                                                    4.0

                                                    Survey Ratings

                                                    SatisFacts™ Tour Survey

                                                    SatisFacts™ Move-In Survey

                                                    SatisFacts™ Maintenance Survey

                                                    SatisFacts™ Renewal Survey

                                                    Review Count

                                                    F

                                                    Number of reviews in the past 365 days

                                                    1

                                                    Manager’s Review Engagement

                                                    F

                                                    Percentage of reviews responded to

                                                    0.00%

                                                    Manager’s Review Reply Time

                                                    F

                                                    Average time to respond to reviews

                                                    N/A

                                                    View Community Timeline
                                                    View Community Timeline

                                                    Features & Amenities

                                                    Laundry
                                                    • Laundry On-Site
                                                    Pets
                                                    • Cats Allowed
                                                      Fee: $500. Rent: $25. Restrictions: . Pet Limit: 2. Comments:
                                                      Less Info
                                                      More Info
                                                    • Dogs Allowed
                                                      Fee: $500. Rent: $25. Restrictions: Please call for breed restrictions.. Pet Limit: 2. Comments:
                                                      Less Info
                                                      More Info
                                                    Other
                                                    • Clubhouse
                                                    • Gated Access
                                                    • On-Site Maintenance
                                                    • On-Site Management
                                                    • Package Receiving Service
                                                    • Playground
                                                    • Pool
                                                    • Smoke Free
                                                    • Storage Space
                                                    • Valet Trash Service
                                                    Show Less
                                                    Show More

                                                    Leasing

                                                    The premier rental address in Tulsa is at Somerset Park at Union! With an idyllic location near several universities and colleges, shops, restaurants, and more, we offer a stunning variety of unique one- and two-bedroom apartments that are loaded with premium amenities and features. Here you'll find things like washer and dryer connections, breakfast bars, ceiling fans, over-sized closets, and spacious rooms. Our community offers two resort-inspired swimming pools with cabanas, picnic areas with BBQ grills, valet trash service, and resident activities - just to name a few. We're pet-friendly, and have free WiFi access available, too! Welcome home to Somerset Park at Union Apartments!
                                                    Show Less

                                                    Office Hours

                                                    • Sunday: Closed
                                                    • Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
                                                    • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
                                                    This community is managed by

                                                    adkast

                                                    D
                                                    D
                                                    Communities
                                                    119

                                                    Questions & Answers (0)

                                                    Frequently Asked

                                                    Based on 227 number of votes by renters, Somerset Park at Union Apartments is currently rated 3.3 out of 5 stars.
                                                    Somerset Park at Union Apartments is rated 1/5 stars in our renters grounds survey, which is considered poor. The grounds are in a state of disrepair and need immediate attention.
                                                    Somerset Park at Union Apartments is rated 1/5 stars in our renters maintenance survey, which is considered poor. The maintenance team is unresponsive and ineffective in addressing issues.
                                                    Somerset Park at Union Apartments is rated 3/5 stars in our renters noise survey, which is considered below average. The noise level is often disruptive and affects quality of life.
                                                    Somerset Park at Union Apartments is rated 1/5 stars in our renters safety survey, which is considered poor. The complex is very unsafe and poses serious risks to residents.
                                                    Somerset Park at Union Apartments is rated 4/5 stars in our renters neighborhood survey, which is considered good. The complex is located in a generally safe and desirable neighborhood with good access to local attractions and services.
                                                    Somerset Park at Union Apartments is rated 1/5 stars in our renters staff survey, which is considered poor. The staff is unresponsive and unhelpful, making it difficult to live in the complex.
                                                    adkast
                                                    Cats Allowed
                                                    Fee: $500
                                                    Rent: $25
                                                    Restrictions:
                                                    Pet Limit: 2
                                                    Comments:
                                                    Dogs Allowed
                                                    Fee: $500
                                                    Rent: $25
                                                    Restrictions: Please call for breed restrictions.
                                                    Pet Limit: 2
                                                    Comments:
                                                    1 Bed, 1 Bath
                                                    2 Beds, 1 Bath

                                                    Check Availability

                                                    Somerset Park at Union Apartments

                                                    July 2024

                                                    Sun
                                                    Mon
                                                    Tue
                                                    Wed
                                                    Thu
                                                    Fri
                                                    Sat
                                                    1
                                                    2
                                                    3
                                                    4
                                                    5
                                                    6
                                                    7
                                                    8
                                                    9
                                                    10
                                                    11
                                                    12
                                                    13
                                                    14
                                                    15
                                                    16
                                                    17
                                                    18
                                                    19
                                                    20
                                                    21
                                                    22
                                                    23
                                                    24
                                                    25
                                                    26
                                                    27
                                                    28
                                                    29
                                                    30
                                                    31
                                                    Beds

                                                    0

                                                    Baths

                                                    0

                                                    Is this your community?

                                                    Claim your community to update listing information, capture leads, and respond to reviews!

                                                    Somerset Park at Union Apartments is a 700 - 1,050 sq. ft. apartment in Tulsa in zip code 74133. This community has a 1 - 2 Beds, 1 Bath, and is for rent for $732 - $1,076. Nearby cities include Hopkinsville, Jenks, Broken Arrow, Bixby, and Sand Springs.

                                                    Your privacy and identity are important to us. Please review the Terms and Guidelines before sharing private or non-public information with matches.