C-

MonteVista

14900 SW Scholls Ferry Road, Beaverton, OR 97007
14900 SW Scholls Ferry Road, Beaverton, OR 97007
  • Our leasing team is now available to help you virtually! For a virtual tour of our property, visit our virtual tours page, or contact us to set up... See More

MOVE-IN SPECIALS

Contact Property

MonteVista

14900 SW Scholls Ferry Road

Beaverton, OR 97007

 
 
 
 
 
 

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade N/A

Ratings & Reviews (45 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
Resident 2010 - 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/12/2013
I can say. It's pretty sad that this place has went downhill. They are 2/face liars and backstabbers. They only are able to rent to people because of the location. I'm warning you. This place is horrible. Go ahead and learn for yourself if you get… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
dpankhurst • Resident 2009 - 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/09/2013
I have lived here since July 2009. My rent has been increased every year. The walls are thin and floor does creek but I live upstairs on the 3rd floor so it is not so bad for us. I can hear my neighbor below me snore… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2012 - 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/02/2013
These apartments are awful! The worst place I have ever lived. My neighbors are so loud, upstairs. The floors creek so badly. I haven't had a decent night's sleep in a year. My oven doesn't work properly, maintenance says its fine, its not. My bathroom has… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

MonteVista Manager

05/03/2013

Dear Anonymous, My name is Tiffany and I am the Property Manager at MonteVista at MurrayHill. It saddens me to hear such a negative experience and I would like to reach out to you to get these issues addressed. I invite you to contact me either by email at [email protected] or stop by the leasing office. I am sorry that you are having issues with the floors. Although this is not common in each apartment, it does happen in apartment living. I always tell people that in aparmtnet living, you have to choose, would you like to hear people above you or be heard below? That determines the prefered floor levels. We are always open to transfer a resident if they move in and are unhappy with their floor level or location. Again, please contact us to resolve these issues and let me change your mind about MonteVista :) Thank you, Tiffany Garver Property Manger MonteVista at MurrayHill 503.579.4141 [email protected]

Resident 2012 - 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/13/2013
Noise is a HUGE issue.. we can hear everything our neighbors do and they constantly keep us up at night by slamming their doors or throwing parties.. we have had to almost contact the police due to an old neighbor who was verbally abusive to me… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2012
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/11/2012
SUCKS SUCKS SUCKS SUCKS. So disappointed with this apartment complex. There is hardly ever any additional parking. I can hear EVERYTHING that goes on in my neighbors apartment. The child that lives above us is a demon. There are horrible, undisciplined children running around everywhere and… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

MonteVista Manager

05/03/2013

My name is Tiffany and I am the Property Manger here at MonteVista. I have an open door policy here and encourage residents to come to me with any issues that they have. Some of the complaints that we get are typical apartment living, but we will do our best to find a solution. We find that with a hands on approach with the residents, we are able to address issues and make a peaceful community for all. I am sorry that you had difficulties with parking. We typically have an abunbance of parking throughout the community. We only allow towing off of our property if a vehicle is parked in a fire lane or in another residents' reserved parking spot. Again, please come to the office to discuss any issues that you may have and together we can resolve and make all residents happy in their homes! Thank you, Tiffany Garver Property Manager 503.579.4141 [email protected]

ruarenter • Resident 2011 - 2012
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/30/2012
The staff is very helpful and friendly. The property is well kept and if I have any issues with maintenance they take care of them promptly. Although the issues I have had were not fixed correctly the first time, they always fix it the second time.… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2011 - 2012
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/14/2012
I have lived at Montevista at Murrayhill for over a year. I love it, my husband loves it, our daughter loves it! The staff is very friendly, always smiling, chit chatting with us when we walk by to go to the pool, the Jacuzzi, gym or… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2011 - 2012
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/12/2012
I appreciate the staff and the maintenance team here at MonteVista. They are kind, accommodating and quick to fix any maintenance problem with a smile. Most of the time :) Very professional and considerate of my needs. Thanks you guys! Great job! See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2012
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/08/2012
This place has the worst admin staff I have ever seen. After it was bought by Holland it went to complete crap - I have lived here for 5 years, and wish I moved out when it was sold! They don't mail invoices on time or… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
WMeadow • Resident 2012
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/05/2012
we moved in here last month with the hope that this would at least be our little cozy home for a year. From the first glance it looked nice. Not as big as we've liked ( found this place online). The price fits our budget. We… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2009 - 2012
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/08/2012
I, along with many other renters, have called Monte Vista (formerly Country Gables) home for a number of years. This year, however, that is changing. My family and I are packing up and saying goodbye to a place we've called home and enjoyed. Once upon a… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 anonymousvrp 2012
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/27/2012
I am moving into Montevista at Murrayhill and I am really looking forward to the move. The Staff at Montevista has been a great experience to work with. I love the grounds and the indoor heated pool. If you are looking to rent, I would look… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
mpncc • Resident 2012
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/19/2012
I am a first time apartment renter and I am also not from Oregon. Therefore, our move was more than stressful, but the staff at Montevista at Murryhill went above and beyond to meet a handful of needed accomodations which we needed prior and after our… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
bchustler007 • Resident 2011
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/05/2011
I moved here when the apartment name was changed to Monte Vista and I could not find reviews so I moved in. 1. THIN WALLS: The apartment is decently spacious however I can hear my neighbor s phone ringing downstairs and hear the loud music my… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

MonteVista Manager

04/19/2012

Dear resident, Thank you for the review. We greatly appreciate the effort to share your experience as this will only assist us to better the community. I understand your frustration with the mold and mildew cleaning process. We work very hard to assist you in the process and can have the maintenance team work with you personally to resolve the issue. Please contact myself directly at [email protected] or contact the helpful leasing staff at 503.579.4141. Together we can work to make this your dream home! Sincerely, Tiffany Garver Property Manager MonteVista at MurrayHill Apartments

Resident 2008 - 2011
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/19/2011
Where to start, this is a long one. Originally I would have given the place a semi-decent review after all i've been here for quite a while and at first found it a charming place to live. Now with the new management/ownership it's gone completely down… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

MonteVista Manager

04/19/2012

Dear anonymous, I appreciate the time that you spent writing this review. I understand that apartment living can be rather frustrating, especially during a slight remodel. As the property manager, it is important for me to hear all of the concerns of the residents and guests to better the community in whole. Please know that I have an open door policy here at MonteVista and I would like to hear your comments, questions or concerns no matter what the situation may be. Thank you and I look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Tiffany Garver Property Manager MonteVista at MurrayHill

Former Resident 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/15/2020
Read prior complaints, they are 100% accurate. I read the bad reviews and then when I toured the property I didn't notice any major issues, and my leasing agent ------- said she had even lived here before and liked it, so I signed the lease; what… See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report

MonteVista Manager

07/07/2020

Dear Resident, thank you for taking a moment to review MonteVista. I am so sorry to read about the issues you have experienced while living in our community. We would never want our residents to feel as though we do not take heed to the problems they encounter, and more importantly that we do not care. If we could have a second chance to properly work towards resolving your concerns, I would really like to speak with you. Please visit our community office at your earliest convenience, or email me directly so we can set up a meeting and get everything started. Hope to hear from you soon, Libby D., Community Manager [email protected]

Resident 2017 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/18/2019
We've been excellent tenants for a few years and always give the property management team the benefit of the doubt, but this place just continues to disappoint again and again. Most recently are the issues with noise and grounds. The open grass area is riddled with… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

MonteVista Manager

12/30/2019

Hello, and thank you for taking the time to hare your feedback with us. We are sorry to hear that you haven't been enjoying your stay in our community, and we want to do everything we can to rectify that. Our team is dedicated to providing outstanding service to our residents, so it's disappointing to hear we've dropped the ball with you. Please contact our Regional Manager at [email protected] to discuss your concerns with management and maintenance so we can find effective solutions. Hope to speak to you soon.

Eli1984 • Resident 2012 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/08/2019
Monte Vista's office and maintenance staff have been great over the 7 years we've spent here. They are friendly, helpful, and work hard. The location is great and the property is kept pretty clean. My family and I will be leaving Monte Vista this summer as… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

MonteVista Manager

04/09/2019

Thank you for the 5-star review of MonteVista Apartments. Our team is flattered to receive your kind words about our service and aesthetic. We greatly value your compliments and are so happy that we have been meeting your needs. We will miss seeing you around the community when you relocate and greatly appreciate your loyalty and dedication over the last seven years. Best of luck in all of your future endeavors!

Resident 2017 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/18/2019
We've been excellent tenants for a few years and always give the property management team the benefit of the doubt, but this place just continues to disappoint again and again. Most recently are the issues with noise and grounds. The open grass area is riddled with… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

MonteVista Manager

12/05/2018

Thank you for taking the time to voice your concerns. It's important to us that our residents are taken care of and we apologize if you feel that we haven't shown that in the past. Your well-being is important to us and we would appreciate the opportunity to be more present and ensure that we resolve the inconveniences you have faced due to difficulties with pests, parking, and other residents. We do not take this kind of feedback lightly as it is not the standard for our community and your comfort is our main priority. We invite you to reach out to our community manager directly at [email protected] so we can discuss your situation in greater detail. We look forward to connecting with you.

Ethan_F • Former Resident 2014 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/06/2018
tl;dr Avoid staying here for an extended period. The good: -Staff are generally helpful and responsive. -Clubhouse is nice. -Location is good (backs up to a park and easy walking distance to Progress Ridge). -Full set of appliances. -Maintenance staff is very friendly and helpful. The… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/03/2017
MOLD!! Do not live here. There was a leak in our roof and mold that was in the crawl space, dry wall and insulation. They left it exposed open for 2 months and still haven't fixed it. I'm moving out. The apartment did nothing to test… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
jaem • Resident 2013 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/01/2017
I've lived here for four years and when my lease is up I will be moving out. I have new neighbors that have two yappy small dogs. They don't work regular jobs and I do, so we have completely different schedules. Unfortunately, the dogs yap &… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
ashleyyydarling • Resident 2015 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/25/2017
I've lived here for just about two years so far and I really love the quality of the grounds, units, and the friendliness and professionalism of the office staff. One thing I really love about the grounds is that everything is clean, well kept, and especially… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Pdxprincess • Resident 2016 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/25/2017
It's okay. It's an apartment. Not the best. Not the worst. Parking is awful for anyone who has more than the one vehicle spot that you get with the apartment. The staff has always been kind and helpful. I wish I had stayed at my old… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
ben7530 • Resident 2016 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/10/2017
NEW MANAGEMENT AS OF 10/7/16: The walls are literally pressboard; not plywood, not pressboard covered in drywall, just pressboard. I can hear my neighbors snoring beneath me at night, and have to run a white noise machine to drown them out. There is no sign out… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Useful    
Thanks for voting!  

Manager

 
·

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • In-Unit Full Size Washer and Dryer

Parking

  • Covered Parking

General

  • Amazon Hub Package Lockers
  • BBQ and Picnic Area
  • Balcony or Patio
  • Bike Trail
  • Clubhouse
  • Courtyard, Mountain and Pool Views
  • DishWasher
  • Dry Cleaning Service Available
  • Fitness Center
  • Garbage Disposal
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Jogging Trails
  • Night Patrol
  • On-Site Maintenance
  • On-Site Management
  • Online Resident Services
  • Pantry and Linen Closets
  • Pet Wash Stations
  • Plank Flooring
  • Playground
  • Pool
  • Premium Appliances
  • Premium Corner Units
  • Public Transportation
  • Recycling Program
  • Renovated
  • Short Term Lease Available
  • Smart Home Technology Systems
  • Spa
  • Vaulted Ceilings

Pets

  • Dogs Allowed
    Deposit: $300
    Rent: $30
    Restrictions: Pit Bulls, American Pit Bull/Bull Terrier, American Staffordshire Terrier, Doberman, Rottweiler, Akita, Wolf Hybrids, Chow
    Pet Limit: 3
    Comments: 1st Deposit - $300, 2nd Deposit - $200, 3rd Deposit - $200
  • Cats Allowed
    Deposit: $300
    Rent: $30
    Restrictions: Pit Bulls, American Pit Bull/Bull Terrier, American Staffordshire Terrier, Doberman, Rottweiler, Akita, Wolf Hybrids, Chow
    Pet Limit: 3
    Comments: 1st Deposit - $300, 2nd Deposit - $200, 3rd Deposit - $200

Floor Plans & Pricing

MOVE-IN SPECIAL:

  • Our leasing team is now available to help you virtually! For a virtual tour of our property, visit our virtual tours page, or contact us to set up a virtual tour with a member of our leasing team. We are also available by phone or email.

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    731

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    The Aspen

  • Price
    Price

    $1,445 - $2,358

  • SQ. FT.

    717

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    The Cedar

  • Price
    Price

    $1,565 - $2,709

  • SQ. FT.

    756

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    The Birch

2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    $1,603 - $2,727

  • SQ. FT.

    912

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    The Elm

  • Price
    Price

    $1,678 - $2,839

  • SQ. FT.

    936

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    The Laurel

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    1,017

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    The Maple

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    1,042

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    The Oak

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    1,109

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    The Willow

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    1,126

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    The Spruce

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing:

C+
Cushman & Wakefield
VIEW 544 COMMUNITIES

Feel at ease whenever you come home to MonteVista Apartments—the place where top-notch amenities and elegant interior designs blend seamlessly! Everything you’ve wished for is granted at our Central Beaverton apartments, so come by to enjoy a lifestyle of unpretentious luxury only 11 miles away from Downtown Portland! Chic features. Step inside your one, two, or three-bedroom suite and notice the inviting living room. It comes with wood-inspired flooring and a ceiling fan to keep you cool as you kick back after a long day. Got a new recipe to try? The gourmet kitchen welcomes you with premium appliances and European-style cabinets. As for the stylish bathroom, it has a soothing soaking tub. Some units also feature tall vaulted ceilings and a smart home technology package. And when you add in the washer/dryer sets and short-term lease options, you’ll know that this is where you belong. Pastime options. A world of entertainment and relaxation is another layer of the MonteVista experience. Two resort-inspired swimming pools are there for year-round enjoyment with a BBQ picnic area and a bubbling spa. Fitness enthusiasts have access to a fully-equipped gym, as well as to hiking and biking trails, where you can keep active together with your furballs. What’s more, there’s a pet washing station available for their grooming needs, too. Urban playground. Take the road on I-5 or Beaverton Tigard Hwy and reach any destination in record time. Whether you seek the tranquility of Summer Lake City Park or the retail options of Progress Ridge, our neighborhood won’t let you get bored. Let’s get to know each other—Call now to book a tour!

Office Hours

  • Sunday: 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday - Saturday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM

Questions & Answers

There are no questions yet for this property!
Be the first to ask.

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now

Frequently Asked

What are noise levels like at MonteVista?
The community is rated 1/5 stars, which is considered having extremely loud noise levels on average.

How satisfied are residents with the upkeep and overall appearance of the grounds at MonteVista?
The community is rated 1/5 stars, signifying no satisfaction on average.

How safe is MonteVista?
The community is rated 1/5 stars, which is considered being not safe on average.

How satisfied are residents with the neighborhood
The community is rated 2/5 stars, signifying slight satisfaction on average.

How effective was the maintenance team when resolving your problem?
The community is rated 1/5 stars, which is considered being not very effective on average.

How often does management engage with reviews?
Managers have responded to 100% of their community reviews in the past year.

How quickly does management engage with reviews?
Managers have replied within 22 days to their community reviews in the past year.

Who manages MonteVista?
Cushman & Wakefield

What is the pet policy at MonteVista?
Dogs Allowed
Deposit: $300
Rent: $30
Restrictions: Pit Bulls, American Pit Bull/Bull Terrier, American Staffordshire Terrier, Doberman, Rottweiler, Akita, Wolf Hybrids, Chow
Pet Limit: 3
Comments: 1st Deposit - $300, 2nd Deposit - $200, 3rd Deposit - $200
Cats Allowed
Deposit: $300
Rent: $30
Restrictions: Pit Bulls, American Pit Bull/Bull Terrier, American Staffordshire Terrier, Doberman, Rottweiler, Akita, Wolf Hybrids, Chow
Pet Limit: 3
Comments: 1st Deposit - $300, 2nd Deposit - $200, 3rd Deposit - $200

What types of floor plans are available?
1 Bed, 1 Bath and 2 Beds, 1 Bath and 2 Beds, 2 Baths and 3 Beds, 2 Baths

What is the move-in special?
Our leasing team is now available to help you virtually! For a virtual tour of our property, visit our virtual tours page, or contact us to set up a virtual tour with a member of our leasing team. We are also available by phone or email.

MonteVista Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Floor Plans

Similar Properties

MonteVista is a 717 - 1,126 sqft apartment in Beaverton in zip code 97007. This community has a 1 - 3 bedroom, 1 - 2 bathroom, and is for rent for $1,445 - $2,839. Nearby cities include Aloha, Tigard, King City, Hillsboro, and Lake Oswego.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

MOVE-IN SPECIAL

MonteVista

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (36)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/12/2019) Image of MonteVista in Beaverton, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/12/2019) Image of MonteVista in Beaverton, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/12/2019) Image of MonteVista in Beaverton, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/12/2019) Image of MonteVista in Beaverton, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/12/2019) Image of MonteVista in Beaverton, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/12/2019) Image of MonteVista in Beaverton, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/12/2019) Image of MonteVista in Beaverton, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/12/2019) Image of MonteVista in Beaverton, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/12/2019) Image of MonteVista in Beaverton, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/12/2019) Image of MonteVista in Beaverton, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/12/2019) Image of MonteVista in Beaverton, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/12/2019) Image of MonteVista in Beaverton, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/12/2019) Image of MonteVista in Beaverton, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/12/2019) Image of MonteVista in Beaverton, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/12/2019) Image of MonteVista in Beaverton, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/12/2019) Image of MonteVista in Beaverton, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/12/2019) Image of MonteVista in Beaverton, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/12/2019) Image of MonteVista in Beaverton, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/12/2019) Image of MonteVista in Beaverton, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/12/2019) Image of MonteVista in Beaverton, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/12/2019) Image of MonteVista in Beaverton, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/12/2019) Image of MonteVista in Beaverton, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/12/2019) Image of MonteVista in Beaverton, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/12/2019) Image of MonteVista in Beaverton, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/12/2019) Image of MonteVista in Beaverton, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/12/2019) Image of MonteVista in Beaverton, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/12/2019) Image of MonteVista in Beaverton, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/12/2019) Image of MonteVista in Beaverton, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/12/2019) Image of MonteVista in Beaverton, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/12/2019) Image of MonteVista in Beaverton, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/12/2019) Image of MonteVista in Beaverton, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/12/2019) Image of MonteVista in Beaverton, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/12/2019) Image of MonteVista in Beaverton, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/12/2019) Image of MonteVista in Beaverton, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/12/2019) Image of MonteVista in Beaverton, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/12/2019) Image of MonteVista in Beaverton, OR

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (1)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 02/10/2017) Image of MonteVista in Beaverton, OR
  Back To Top
Contact Property