N/A

Preserve at Sunnyside Apartments

13300 Southeast 122nd Avenue, Clackamas, OR 97015
13300 Southeast 122nd Avenue, Clackamas, OR 97015

Contact Property

Preserve at Sunnyside Apartments

13300 Southeast 122nd Avenue

Clackamas, OR 97015

 
 
 
 
 
 

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade N/A

Ratings & Reviews (19 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
Resident 2007 - 2008
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/16/2008
The overall layout of the apartment is great and easy to get around. Not much counter space in the kitchen and the master bath door gets in the way often. What I have a problem with and I don't know if any other bottom floor resident… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2004 - 2007
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/13/2007
I've lived here for the past three years and have enjoyed my stay with the community. I don't have many complaints or concerns, but when I do, I get a positive response from Managament. I enjoy the community because it is settled where most people have… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2006 - 2007
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/02/2007
Sunnyside Place Apartments seems all nice on the outside and fairly decent on the inside but at what cost? When we moved in, we were pleased overall with the layout, the management was very friendly, and it seemed like a good location although much more expensive… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
jthomas44 • Resident 2005 - 2006
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/25/2006
For the most part, Sunnyside is a wonderful place to live. I had a bit of a noise issue with my neighbors but management handled it very professional and in a timely manner and now I have no problems. The grounds are kept very clean as… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
poolhalljunkie04 • Resident 2001 - 2002
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/26/2004
VERY NICE LAYOUT OF THE TWO BED ONE BATH. nice grounds. i´ve heard nice mangement after i got the old staff fired. The old management(dumb as board woman), decided one day to give me an eviction. they stated no reason on the notice. i went to… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2010 - 2012
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/14/2012
I have lived her for 3 years now, and in that time we have gone through about 4 office people. 2 out of the 4 we're ok as far as management goes, but the one that is in the office now is terribly rude. The maintenance… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2012
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/30/2012
I have been living here for 6 months now and have had to deal with the noise from an exceptionally overweight upstairs neighbor. The construction of the units is very poor. When she walks through her apt items in mine literaly rattle and 50% of the… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2011
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/26/2011
I have lived here for over 6 months now, the new manager is great. Actually when promised something it get's done. Maintenance is good, gets things done in a decent time period. Overall this place seems to be turning around. I will most likely renew my… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2010
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/31/2010
New management took over in October 2009 and things have gone downhill rapidly. We now are not allowed to use our washing machine, dryer, dishwasher, or vacummns between the hours of 10pm and 7am. If this is to minimize noise for neighbors, then what about the… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Spatula56 • Resident 2009 - 2010
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/16/2010
When signing your lease, they will try to tell you that if you stay at least 18 months you will get close to your full deposit back because they have to replace the carpet after that long anyways. This is a lie. Giant carpet stains came… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/22/2019
The paper work process was very easy as well as the move in too, after the first week we had requested a repair on some of our drawers and closet doors. The staff were very friendly and did an excellent job. We're currently 2 months in… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Preserve at Sunnyside Apartments Manager

03/13/2019

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are pleased that you have had a good experience at our community thus far. Thank you for your residency.

Tanyakoz • Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/18/2019
I love living here the staff is very friendly and on top of things .its very quiet and clean and very well mantained . when i moved in my unit was so clean that it looked like it was new . its very room and comfy.… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Preserve at Sunnyside Apartments Manager

02/22/2019

Thank you Tanya for your encouraging words. We do strive to make Preserve at Sunnyside as comfortable and enjoyable as possible for all residents and their guests. Thank you for understanding how hard we try to please everyone, your kind words are very appreciated!

Resident 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/10/2018
The first couple months I lived here were great. After that... terrible. We've had things stolen off our back porch and trash sitting in the "backyard for months. We realized in October the heater in the master bedroom didn't work. I have my 8 month old… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Preserve at Sunnyside Apartments Manager

12/28/2018

We are so sorry to hear that you are dissatisfied with your current situation. We do wish to hear from you and attempt to resolve any issues you may be experiencing. Please contact me at [email protected] directly so we may assist you right away. We do apologize for any unresolved issues you are having and wish to create an atmosphere of being comfortable and peaceful in your home.

Hayho • Resident 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/24/2015
This is not a good place to live. The management company is extremely slow to fix anything. Took them months and months to complete the extrrior painting. The hot tub has been completely unusable for 3 months with no completion time in sight. The gates/locks to… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2012 - 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/21/2015
The new name under witch are to be screwed is Preserve @ Sunnyside... This is a Terrible company who has destroyed this property... yes this is a better area to live in but is it worth 300 more a month while at the same time taking… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2012 - 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/28/2014
Down hill ever since new management company Mission Rock take over. Sinks are chipping, tub and toilets backing up, electrical outlets are so worn that its difficult to get things to turn on. You have to run laundry multiple times to get load dry. It takes… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2011 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/26/2017
Very poorly managed. Rents keep going up while quality and customer service has plummeted. Please do yourself a big favor and don't make the mistake of renting here. This company (Mission Rock) does absolutely everything on the cheap if at all. They do not communicate with… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2011 - 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/15/2014
DO NOT MOVE HERE unless you absolutely have to I spent 5 years with Affinity management at 2 different complexes and they are a horrible management company these apartments where much better when Guardian managed these. Upon move out they will charge outrageous fees even when… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/19/2013
I needed a place to live while my house was getting ready. I found the management to be very accomodating, and solution oriented. The apartment was ready when they said it would be, it was clean and exactly what we signed up for. The maintenance team… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Useful    
Thanks for voting!  

Manager

 
·

Features & Amenities

Parking

  • Assigned Covered Parking

General

  • Bright Open Floor Plan
  • Clubhouse
  • Easy Access to i-205
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Hot Tub
  • Playground
  • Pool
  • Private Fenced Patio or Balcony
  • Public Transportation
  • Renovated Fitness Center
  • Swimming Pool
  • Workout Facility
  • Year Round Spa

Pets

  • Cats Allowed
    Deposit: $300
    Rent: $25
    Restrictions: Breed Restrictions: Pit Bulls, Bull Terriers, American Staffordshire Terriers, Rottweilers, German Shepherds, Dobermans, Chows, Presa Canarios, Akitas, Wolf Hybrids, Malamutes, Huskies. Full Blood or mixed at any percentage are prohibited Exotic Pets / Animals: Including, (but not limited to) Snakes, Ferrets, Rabbits, Pot Bellied Pigs, Tarantulas and Piranhas.
    Pet Limit: 2
  • Dogs Allowed
    Deposit: $300
    Rent: $25
    Restrictions: Breed Restrictions: Pit Bulls, Bull Terriers, American Staffordshire Terriers, Rottweilers, German Shepherds, Dobermans, Chows, Presa Canarios, Akitas, Wolf Hybrids, Malamutes, Huskies. Full Blood or mixed at any percentage are prohibited Exotic Pets / Animals: Including, (but not limited to) Snakes, Ferrets, Rabbits, Pot Bellied Pigs, Tarantulas and Piranhas.
    Pet Limit: 2

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    743

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    One Bedroom, One Bathroom

2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    928

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Two Bedroom, One Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    $1,540

  • SQ. FT.

    998

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    Two Bedroom, One Bathroom

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $1,512 - $1,662

  • SQ. FT.

    978

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    Two Bedroom, Two Bathroom

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $1,812 - $1,846

  • SQ. FT.

    1,208

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    Three Bedroom, Two Bathroom

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing:

B
Mission Rock Residential
VIEW 116 COMMUNITIES

The community offers just as many amenities as the apartment homes with a playground, newly remodeled fitness center and sparkling swimming pool! We at Preserve at Sunnyside Apartments take pride in our community and invite you to enjoy our professionally landscaped and meticulously maintained grounds!We would love to show you around our wonderful community and assist you in any way we can with helping you find your new home! Give one of our leasing professionals a call and schedule your tour today!

Office Hours

  • Sunday: Closed
  • Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday: Closed

Questions & Answers

There are no questions yet for this property!
Be the first to ask.

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now

Frequently Asked

Who manages Preserve at Sunnyside Apartments?
Mission Rock Residential

What is the pet policy at Preserve at Sunnyside Apartments?
Cats Allowed
Deposit: $300
Rent: $25
Restrictions: Breed Restrictions: Pit Bulls, Bull Terriers, American Staffordshire Terriers, Rottweilers, German Shepherds, Dobermans, Chows, Presa Canarios, Akitas, Wolf Hybrids, Malamutes, Huskies. Full Blood or mixed at any percentage are prohibited Exotic Pets / Animals: Including, (but not limited to) Snakes, Ferrets, Rabbits, Pot Bellied Pigs, Tarantulas and Piranhas.
Pet Limit: 2
Dogs Allowed
Deposit: $300
Rent: $25
Restrictions: Breed Restrictions: Pit Bulls, Bull Terriers, American Staffordshire Terriers, Rottweilers, German Shepherds, Dobermans, Chows, Presa Canarios, Akitas, Wolf Hybrids, Malamutes, Huskies. Full Blood or mixed at any percentage are prohibited Exotic Pets / Animals: Including, (but not limited to) Snakes, Ferrets, Rabbits, Pot Bellied Pigs, Tarantulas and Piranhas.
Pet Limit: 2

What types of floor plans are available?
1 Bed, 1 Bath and 2 Beds, 1 Bath and 2 Beds, 2 Baths and 3 Beds, 2 Baths


Preserve at Sunnyside Apartments Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Floor Plans

Similar Properties

Image of Altamont Summit in Happy Valley, OR

Altamont Summit

Happy Valley, OR

Image of Latitude Apartments in Happy Valley, OR

Latitude Apartments

Happy Valley, OR

Preserve at Sunnyside Apartments is a 743 - 1,208 sqft apartment in Clackamas in zip code 97015. This community has a 1 - 3 bedroom, 1 - 2 bathroom, and is for rent for $1,512 - $1,846. Nearby cities include Happy Valley, Gladstone, Milwaukie, Oak Grove, and Oregon City. 97068, 97015, 97086, 97222, and 97267 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

MOVE-IN SPECIAL

Preserve at Sunnyside Apartments

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (32)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/28/2019) Image of Preserve at Sunnyside Apartments in Clackamas, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/28/2019) Image of Preserve at Sunnyside Apartments in Clackamas, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/28/2019) Image of Preserve at Sunnyside Apartments in Clackamas, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/28/2019) Image of Preserve at Sunnyside Apartments in Clackamas, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/28/2019) Image of Preserve at Sunnyside Apartments in Clackamas, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/28/2019) Image of Preserve at Sunnyside Apartments in Clackamas, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/28/2019) Image of Preserve at Sunnyside Apartments in Clackamas, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/28/2019) Image of Preserve at Sunnyside Apartments in Clackamas, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/28/2019) Image of Preserve at Sunnyside Apartments in Clackamas, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/28/2019) Image of Preserve at Sunnyside Apartments in Clackamas, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/28/2019) Image of Preserve at Sunnyside Apartments in Clackamas, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/28/2019) Image of Preserve at Sunnyside Apartments in Clackamas, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/28/2019) Image of Preserve at Sunnyside Apartments in Clackamas, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/28/2019) Image of Preserve at Sunnyside Apartments in Clackamas, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/28/2019) Image of Preserve at Sunnyside Apartments in Clackamas, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/28/2019) Image of Preserve at Sunnyside Apartments in Clackamas, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/28/2019) Image of Preserve at Sunnyside Apartments in Clackamas, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/26/2019) Image of Preserve at Sunnyside Apartments in Clackamas, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/26/2019) Image of Preserve at Sunnyside Apartments in Clackamas, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/26/2019) Image of Preserve at Sunnyside Apartments in Clackamas, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/26/2019) Image of Preserve at Sunnyside Apartments in Clackamas, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/26/2019) Image of Preserve at Sunnyside Apartments in Clackamas, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/26/2019) Image of Preserve at Sunnyside Apartments in Clackamas, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/26/2019) Image of Preserve at Sunnyside Apartments in Clackamas, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/26/2019) Image of Preserve at Sunnyside Apartments in Clackamas, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/26/2019) Image of Preserve at Sunnyside Apartments in Clackamas, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/26/2019) Image of Preserve at Sunnyside Apartments in Clackamas, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/26/2019) Image of Preserve at Sunnyside Apartments in Clackamas, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/26/2019) Image of Preserve at Sunnyside Apartments in Clackamas, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/26/2019) Image of Preserve at Sunnyside Apartments in Clackamas, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/26/2019) Image of Preserve at Sunnyside Apartments in Clackamas, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/26/2019) Image of Preserve at Sunnyside Apartments in Clackamas, OR

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (4)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 11/06/2014) Image of Preserve at Sunnyside Apartments in Clackamas, OR
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 05/21/2015) Image of Preserve at Sunnyside Apartments in Clackamas, OR
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 05/21/2015) Image of Preserve at Sunnyside Apartments in Clackamas, OR
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 05/21/2015) Image of Preserve at Sunnyside Apartments in Clackamas, OR
  Back To Top
Contact Property