Tessera at Orenco Station

What is epIQ?

Tessera at Orenco Station

6523 Northeast Cherry Drive, Hillsboro, OR 97124
(36 Reviews)
$1,814 - $9,553/mo

Reviews

(36)

4.1 rating

See Details

36 total reviews

(

Verified

)

Verified
Reviews with the Verified Badge are from residents or prospects surveyed directly from SatisFacts™ at the community, ensuring reviews are from real residents or prospects!

Sort:

  • Newest Activity
  • Recently Lived In
  • Review Rating
Review Author Icon

Frank_N409

Resident 2017 - 2019

4/1/2019

The only reason I gave this a one star is because that's the lowest option. I just finished my lease with them and I would not recommend them to anyone. Overall the course of a year I have put up with so many things they have done wrong. To list some of the few major issues: - I was double charged for utilities one month and management only noticed/ did something about it when I came in and mentioned it. - I rented a storage unit that had a padlock from the previous user on it and for 3 months no one on the management side removed the padlock, I ended up putting my things inside an unused storage unit and no one even noticed/ said anything. - The hallways always smelled and reeked of marijuana - Having packages delivered was a nightmare. First off they allow amazon deliveries to be dropped off right at your front door regardless of if your home or not, which leads to packages being stolen. There are multiple posts on the community discussion board of stolen packages. - The worst and final straw was I got charged an extra days worth of rent. The… See More>
    Manager

    6/25/2019

    Tessera at Orenco Station
    Hello Frank_N409, We value hearing your feedback and apologize for any frustration you may have incurred while residing with us. We appreciate the detail so that we can review our process and work toward improvement where appropriate. Kind regards, The Team at Tessera Apartments
    Review Author Icon

    anonymous

    Resident 2018 - 2019

    1/30/2019

    I do not recommend this property because the administration is very unhelpful and rude. Maintenance don't clean the floors and sometimes it gets very dirty in the hall and trash room. You have to pay extra for parking and if you decide not to pay you have to park on the street which sometimes is very challenging because there is a church in front and sometimes it is crowded. The payment system is always broken. There is also a fire station down the street so if you come here get ready to hear sirens ALL the time.

      Manager

      9/20/2019

      Tessera at Orenco Station
      Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We have had some management transitions recently which naturally came along with a few hiccups, however that time has now passed and the concerns you addressed have since been resolved. We would love to continue to improve so please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there is anything else we may be able to do to improve your experience at Tessera! Kind regards, The Tessera Management Team
      Review Author Icon

      anonymous

      Resident 2016 - 2018

      12/20/2018

      They don't really care about retaining the tenants that have been living there for years. Even if the tenant wants to continue residing and have a clean record, they don't provide any incentives when compared to other nearby properties such as Rowlock, Vector who go to great lengths to retain their tenants. The staff is not very responsive and isn't interested in addressing the tenants' concerns.

        Review Author Icon

        emueller789

        Resident 2016 - 2017

        2/9/2018

        Tessera was a wonderful place to live! The office staff is amazing and very attentive to your needs. I specifically worked with Erica and she was amazing. It felt good to know she remembered my name every time I showed up in the office. Her attention to detail during the leasing process and her care after were better than any complex I have lived in before. The apartments are beautiful and the maintenance staff friendly and helpful. Take it from me and lease at Tessera!

          Review Author Icon

          Female_renter

          Resident 2018

          2/1/2018

          The building is in excellent condition and well maintained. The clean smells in the hallways and the fabulous decor is first class. The staff is welcoming and professional. I wish I would moved here sooner. Truly a hidden gem surrounded by a variety of convenient happenings like bars, restaurants, beauty salons, and lots more.

            Review Author Icon

            zerodom

            Resident 2015 - 2017

            12/13/2017

            In short - some good, some bad. Price is pretty high, and it seems that the upcoming lease renewal will be asking for more again, so we will be moving on after this year. On a day to day basis the noise isn't awful. The windows do not do a great job of keeping noise out, which makes loud cars a bit annoying. The real issue comes in 3 parts. 1) On-going construction noise - The city / other buildings doing a ton of construction around the place. Had to make complaints for them using power equipment around 5am. 2) There is a fire department building located just down Cherry. If they are responding to a fire west of here, you're going to hear it, each and every time. 3) Fire and Car Alarms - So a good part of this isn't on the building itself. In the time we've been here there have been 4 or 5 fire alarms (all false). Not sure if wiring, someone pulling a handle, etc. The complex closest to the max line? Every 3-4 weeks it seems to go off. Remember the comment about poor noise reduction from the closed windows? yeah... The grounds… See More>
              Review Author Icon

              atwoodni

              Resident 2014

              11/3/2016

              This apartment complex is the worst one I've ever dealt with, and I've lived in quite a few form moving for work/school. It was all fun and games, until management started straying from what was on their lease. First of all, I moved out early, 1/2 of the way through, and paid the lease break fee 1.5x rent, ok that's find I'm abiding by the lease and they won't budge or help. However, we had a puppy that was 1 year old, and had peed on the carpet a couple times which were mistakes. We are clean freaks, so we had it sprayed with pet cleaner/vinegar etc. No smells, nothing visible. Perfect. After leaving about 1.5 months after final moveout I get an email saying I'm going to be charged for $500+ for carpet damages. However the lease states the following : "Upon termination of Resident's tenancy, the Manager will conduct an inspection and provide the Resident with a copy of the report, as provided in the Lease Agreement." The manager never once contacted me. Turns out a separate company had used a chemical analyzer to determine if there was urine in the carpet. You couldn't see it or… See More>
                Review Author Icon

                anonymous

                Resident 2015 - 2016

                10/31/2016

                Our apartment is beautiful and we love the location. My primary issue is the lack of maintenance in the common areas. For as much as we pay, you'd expect the complex to be well taken care of. The common areas appear fine, from a distance, but they are not kept clean or well maintained.

                  Review Author Icon

                  Frederick_17

                  Resident 2015 - 2016

                  9/21/2016

                  I absolutely love living here... I've read some of the negative reviews and can generally understand the intent, but wonder if the reviewers have ever lived in an apartment around other humans. Yes, people can be louder than what you want. Yes, other people use the same amenities you might want to use at the same time you may want to use them. No, that free service or offer may not be available on your schedule. Yes, unexpected fees can arise (and dealt with if addressed honestly and immediately). No, you never get your entire deposit back, no matter how well you clean the apartment (much to my chagrin in the past). Yes, apartments are overpriced in our current economy, and no, they aren't going down any time soon... Okay, with that being said, the site is always clean and beautiful. The maintenance crew is friendly and willing to chat in between their myriad duties. Ana in the main office has ALWAYS been available in a timely manner to answer questions, help with shipping and deliveries, or just offer a friendly smile when heading down to check the mail... The neighborhood is one of the most walk/bicycle-friendly on the west side… See More>
                    Review Author Icon

                    DaveJ1229

                    Resident 2014 - 2015

                    10/5/2015

                    Honestly, I could not agree more with the review below mine. I will keep this brief since the previous reviewer stated, quite frankly, everything that my family and I are also currently experiencing here at Tessera. For such an expensive complex, you'd assume the management would at least be professional. Not here. To the obvious manager who so kindly wrote the unimaginative response to the person below me-- I HAVE come in to the office to speak with not only you, but two of your other remaining staff members as well, and I was not only condescended for my complaint, I was told, by you, that there was nothing you could do about my issue. You even rolled your eyes at the lovely girl in the office with you as I walked away. Very professional indeed. I'm guessing the reason these forums stay anonymous is because of the repercussions we'd have to live with, both mental and financial, according to many of the reviews on here. To be frank, I'd rather not risk you charging me some insane amount of money because you find my honesty on a website offensive. To state that you care about your residents and would… See More>
                      Review Author Icon

                      anonymous

                      Resident 2015

                      10/2/2015

                      Update: 10/2/15 ***To Management's Response*** Thanks for your generic feedback! We've already been to the office on a few occasions to discuss the living conditions. I'm sure all of this gets lost in the paperwork though for you, since your management and staffing is ever changing. Perhaps we will stop in again next month and see who the new manager will be at that point! Thanks for your help. Effective, as always :) This is quite literally the worst place I've ever lived. Let me begin by prefacing that I really, really wanted to like this place. I had high hopes, I found the apartments to be very modern and pretty, and the area is lovely. Now, what it's like to live here: Noisy. Unless you live away from the street (very rare) or the massive parking garage that stays lit up and overly used all night, you're not going to sleep. I can constantly hear our next door neighbor straining on the toilet, the man above us vacuuming and testing the velocity of his closet door at 3 am, and the random middle-of-the-night fire alarms are always a joy. The alarms go off so frequently here, that the last time, we noticed the fire… See More>
                        Manager

                        10/2/2015

                        Tessera at Orenco Station
                        Thank you for the feedback. We would welcome you to address these or any concerns with us in the office directly so that we can do our best to find resolutions to the items within our influence. We want the best living experience for you and all of our residents here. In follow up to your response: In order to be as effective as possible it would be best to discuss anything we can do either in person or over the phone so that we can work with you directly. We are always willing to do what we can and I hope that going forward your experience will be a more positive one. As the new manager here it is my goal to have satisfied customers here and will do my best to make that happen for you, but will need to be in touch with you on a more personal level as this medium is anonymous.
                        Review Author Icon

                        Brianacruz

                        Resident 2015

                        5/22/2015

                        Excellent property to rent from. I would give it 5 stars but the cell phone reception is lacking. Vanessa was great to work with; she was genuine and made us feel welcomed right away. She exceeded my expectations and is a big reason we decided to go with Tessera. The unit I rented is gorgeous! I feel like everything was well thought out. The kitchen is so spacious with lots of cabinet storage. As a matter of fact, I feel like there's more than enough storage overall! I love that my unit has a walk up patio; it makes my apartment feel so unique. I get great sunlight and the window blinds are also beautiful! I like the neighborhood a lot and it's convenient to a lot of things including the freeway. It's a very quiet property and I never smell smoke as mentioned in other reviews. As a matter of fact, the trash room smells like cherries! Oh and the gym is amazing! I has everything you need! I highly recommend Tessera.

                          Manager

                          6/24/2015

                          Tessera at Orenco Station
                          Briana, Thank you for taking the time to give Tessera a review. We appreciate it! We are very glad that you love your apartment and the community. I love that you noticed the scent in the trash room! Keeping Tessera clean and providing great customer service is our number one priority. Hopefully we'll see you at the next resident function. Amber, Property Manager 503.747.7996 tessera@hollandpartnergroup.com
                          Review Author Icon

                          Kim Nguyen

                          Resident 2014 - 2015

                          5/19/2015

                          Worst living and moving experience ever. Do not go here. Stay away as far as possible. We were looking for a luxury apartment complex with high standard customer services but they seriously do not living up to their price. We had the one bedroom for a year: No cellphone reception whatsoever, dog's waste everywhere, they claim to be non-smoking but we can smell it ALL the time in the hall way, my fiancé paid the rent online but they had some problems with payment portal and it didnt go through (without his awareness because it just come back to the homepage like usual) so they decided to charge us $100 for their fault??? We decided to gracefully move to a different complex with 2 bedrooms, similar prices and free designated parking space. This is where things get ugly, my fiance took 2 days off work to clean and we stayed up until 1am to clean the apartment. And I meant serious cleanning: vacuuming, mopping, bleaching the toilet, the shower, clean the fridge and wipe everything, literally everything. I've never cleaned so much in my life. Not even my previous place but because my fiance wanted me to so I did.… See More>
                            Manager

                            5/19/2015

                            Tessera at Orenco Station
                            Kim, thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear that you're upset regarding your move out charges and that you didn't enjoy your time here at Tessera. I checked your ledger and it shows that we waived the one and only late fee that was charged to your account as a courtesy because you had issues with the online payment portal. I apologize if you were unaware of this transaction. As for your move out charges we have a responsibility to the new residents as well as our owners and I promise the charges you received were valid and fair. I invite you to visit us in the office to discuss if you have any questions regarding your move out statement. This is the first we're hearing from you and I'd be happy to offer further clarification if needed. I hope you'll reach out to us personally to discuss. Thank you. Amber, Property Manager 503.747.7996 tessera@hollandpartnergroup.com
                            Review Author Icon

                            Mamaccino

                            Resident 2014

                            5/17/2015

                            Im pretty much calling BS on the majority of these reviews simply because they all state the same things. We lived in these units for three months and yes they are nice and new, but thats about it. The staff, though they appear to be friendly, do not do their job or handle issues. Their idea of handling something is to send out a mass email. Im sure most tenants dont even bother to read them since they are sent out a few times a week. We had numerous issues in the apartments and lived in two different units here at Tessera within 3 months. Tons of cigarette smoke, leaks, lack of hot water, fights in the parking structure, unleashed dogs, dog poop, marijuana smoke, just to name a few issues. We eventually got fed up with work orders not being completed (they came in to fix a major leak, then left the bathroom in a million pieces for over three weeks, also we had could only run hot water in the shower for 2-5 minutes before it turned cold which went on for about a month) and after calling Oregon Fair Housing, we vacated the unit for habitability issues.… See More>
                              Manager

                              5/18/2015

                              Tessera at Orenco Station
                              We appreciate your candid feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you didn't have a good experience at Tessera and I wish you the best. Thank you. Amber, Property Manager 503.747.7996 tessera@hollandpartnergroup.com
                              Review Author Icon

                              anonymous

                              Resident 2015

                              1/27/2015

                              We love this place. This building is spotless. The management and the maintenance staff are seriously perfect. I had a couple of serious concerns when looking at places to live as I am chemically sensitive and also wanted a place that did not have ventilation or noise problems. Many buildings today use far too many chemicals when just doing basic daily maintenance, These guys do not. The staff was totally understanding of my condition when I was touring the building - including going back and forth quite a few times between the various units so that I could decide. I even asked for the head of maintenance to come with me to directly address a very specific question that I had. He totally understood and helped me to decide on my unit. This place is beautiful and has a very modern cool look as well. Parking is easy and secure. It is also well located to all the major national retailers as well as grocery stores etc... Love it!

                                Manager

                                1/28/2015

                                Tessera at Orenco Station
                                Thank you for your review! I'm so glad that we were able to help you make a seamless transition when you moved. We're always here if you have questions. We appreciate your feedback. Hopefully we'll see you at some of our upcoming resident functions. Amber Crudele, Property Manager 503.747.7996 tessera@hollandpartnergroup.com
                                Review Author Icon

                                Christtaknappen

                                Resident 2014

                                12/11/2014

                                We have loved living here. Everyone is very professional and friendly. The premises are always clean and feel safe. The space is beautiful! We couldn't ask for more!

                                  Manager

                                  12/11/2014

                                  Tessera at Orenco Station
                                  Thank you, Christa, for taking the time to leave this review for us. We know that you just moved in so I'm excited for you to experience all that Tessera has to offer from our awesome amenity spaces, great location and fun resident functions. Hopefully we'll see you at the resident holiday party next week (Dec 18th). Amber Crudele, Property Manager 503.747.7996
                                  Review Author Icon

                                  anonymous

                                  Resident 2014

                                  12/10/2014

                                  We have been living at Tessera since early October and we really like it here. Our favorite thing is the modern finishes in the apartments, the flooring is beautiful and the glossy white cabinets make it feel really fresh and clean. The staff are really great. They're super friendly and accommodating! They remember your name and your pets too, we always stop by with our little dog because he loves the staff. They've been great to us! When I was extremely sick this winter they brought my mail up for me and even offered to walk our little dog! They send lovely emails warning when it's cold and make you feel like they genuinely care! If you have an issue they address it immediately and do their utmost to make it better. I feel totally safe living here! The whole team including maintenance is great :) The only downside is that you do hear hallway noise very easily and neighbors and such but that is just apartment living!

                                    Manager

                                    12/11/2014

                                    Tessera at Orenco Station
                                    Thank you for taking time to write this review! We try our best to get to know everyone (and their pets) here at Tessera. I'm glad that you've taken notice of this. Please let us know if you ever need anything. As you know, we're here to help! Amber Crudele, Property Manager 503.747.7996
                                    Review Author Icon

                                    AirborneAlaskan

                                    Resident 2014

                                    12/10/2014

                                    It's been a great experience living here. It's a well maintained complex, and the staff are always very quick to respond to any concerns or maintenance issues. They even helped me out as a student and printed a few of my papers at the office. The apartments all have brand name appliances, and seem to have thick walls. They've made moving to Hillsboro from downtown easy and enjoyable.

                                      Manager

                                      12/11/2014

                                      Tessera at Orenco Station
                                      Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate you taking the time to give us a review. We take pride in being as helpful as possible. Let us know if you need anything else! Amber Crudele, Property Manager 503.747.7996
                                      Review Author Icon

                                      Jettisawn@yahoo.com

                                      Resident 2014

                                      12/10/2014

                                      The staff is super friendly, the finishes are nice, and it is a really nice living so close to the max. The rent is expensive even for Hillsboro, and expect charges for garage parking, storage, bike storage, and pet rental fees.

                                        Manager

                                        12/11/2014

                                        Tessera at Orenco Station
                                        Thank you for taking the time to write a review of Tessera. I'm glad to see what you like the staff and the location! As you may know, it's pretty standard for communities to charge for parking, storage and pet rent as they are extra perks and not needed by every resident. Let us know if you have any questions. We're always here to help. Amber Crudele, Property Manager 503.747.7996
                                        Review Author Icon

                                        darlenegorgonia

                                        Resident 2014

                                        12/10/2014

                                        IN THE BEGINNING My wife and I and our two pups were one of the first folks to move into Tessera's Building 1 as Building 2 & 3 were still under construction. You'd think that the halls would be creepy with all the empty apartments, but it wasn't, it felt warm and homey despite us being the only occupied unit on the first floor at the time. THE COMMUNITY As more folks moved in, Tessera felt more and more like a community. We would meet up with other residents for Jacuzzi Time after all the kids in the building got out of the pool and went to bed (and of course observing the 10pm pool/hot tub curfew). This past summer a resident hosted a few outdoor movie nights since they had a projector and speakers. Personally, we've hosted dinners in the bbq area and community room and never had any issues with sharing the space with other residents. PET FRIENDLY If you have pets, Tessera loves your furry family members. There are a few pet cleanup stations on the exterior of the property along the sidewalks, there's a dog park that the City of Hillsboro is building across… See More>
                                          Manager

                                          12/11/2014

                                          Tessera at Orenco Station
                                          Hi Darlene, Thank you for this detailed review. It always makes me happy to see you enjoying the community amenities and we love when you, Peanut and Buttercup come to the office for treats and conversation. Hopefully we'll see you at the Holiday party on the 18th! Amber Crudele, Property Manager 503.747.7996
                                          Review Author Icon

                                          dbest

                                          Resident 2014

                                          12/10/2014

                                          If you work in the suburbs, I think this is one of the better apartments you're going to find: PROS: location (very close to major employers in the area); brand new; gated access with elevators; attractive building inside and out; available parking garage; open living and kitchen combined space; modern interior design and finish; lots of kitchen cabinets and large island; nice Whirlpool washer and dryer in unit; walking distance to the MAX; within a mile of New Seasons and a few local eateries; within two to three miles of big box stores and chain restaurants; new dog park is being constructed nearby. CONS: In terms of overall value, I find rent prices to be inflated. There is no air conditioning and no central heating. Apartments are not well insulated from sound. Suburban location is quiet but bland. No free parking except for street parking which is scarce (note: patrons of a nearby church use up the street parking during events). Some things to be aware of: Nothing is included in the rent and there are a lot of fees: a monthly fee for parking in the garage (of which you are not guaranteed a spot); a monthly fee per pet in… See More>
                                            Manager

                                            12/10/2014

                                            Tessera at Orenco Station
                                            Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to be so detailed. It is true, there are many "extras" that are available for an additional premium. Not everyone needs parking, AC or storage (to name a few) so having them available, if needed, is nice and it keeps the market rents on the apartments a bit more reasonable for the folks that choose not to include them. As for the area surrounding Tessera, I'm very excited for the new construction and the new restaurants and retail establishments that it will bring. I think it's great that you're able to have secured your home now, while things are starting out. The payoff will be a great, walkable, livable, exciting neighborhood and it's only a few more months away (August 2015). Let us know if you have any questions. We hope to see you at the holiday party on the 18th. Amber Crudele, Property Manager 503.747.7996
                                            Review Author Icon

                                            jyang91

                                            Resident 2014

                                            12/10/2014

                                            The most important detail to choosing my next home was safety. Tessera not only offers this in many ways, but the staff does an awesome job at remembering your name and your needs. It makes one feel like they are always looking out for you, which is an added bonus. It feels like you have a very metropolitan feel in the suburbs and that was what attracted me to it immediately.

                                              Manager

                                              12/10/2014

                                              Tessera at Orenco Station
                                              Thank you Jyang91! I'm glad to hear that Tessera feels like home to you. Let us know if you need anything! Amber Crudele, Property Manager 503.747.7996
                                              Review Author Icon

                                              Jdenewith

                                              Resident 2014

                                              12/10/2014

                                              I've been here for almost a month and I am so in love with everything Tessera has to offer. There is a huge opportunity for community in the complex which is so rare. They have facilities open to Resident's unlike any other apartment complex, fitness room, game room, communal living room with a full kitchen and the list goes on. I would highly recommend Tessera with all its features and the beautiful living spaces it is well worth the price.

                                                Manager

                                                12/10/2014

                                                Tessera at Orenco Station
                                                Thank you for your review! I'm so glad that you're using the common areas. We hope you'll attend the holiday party on Thursday the 18th. It will be a lot of fun and a great chance to meet more of your new neighbors. There will be appetizers and prizes too! See you there! Amber Crudele, Property Manager 503.747.7996
                                                Review Author Icon

                                                jaeyslas@gmail.com

                                                Resident 2014

                                                12/10/2014

                                                We moved in mid August we love the apartment layout and size. We also enjoy the friendly and helpful staff. We enjoy the amenities swimming in the pool, we hosted a successful party for our friends in our game room. We walk the neighborhood with our dog and enjoy our great neighbors. We enjoy living here and plan to be here for some time to come.

                                                  Manager

                                                  12/10/2014

                                                  Tessera at Orenco Station
                                                  Hi Jae! Thank you for letting everyone know how much you love your new home. I remember showing you around and how exciting it was when you found the corner location with the window above the kitchen sink. I'm happy to see you attending events, meeting your neighbors and using the amenities. Hopefully we'll see you at the holiday party on Thursday the 18th! Let us know if you have any questions and don't forget to bring Copper in for a dog treat! Amber Crudele, Property Manager 503.747.7996
                                                  Review Author Icon

                                                  anonymous

                                                  Resident 2014

                                                  12/10/2014

                                                  Well I've lived with my partner at tessera and love it. It's modern and the facilities are great. We were 1 of the first 10 who moved in. It's fun to entertain in the fun spaces around here. The staff is amazing and have great personalities! The matience guys are so fast and wonderful! Love it here and recomend go my friends family and folks looking for a great place to live.

                                                    Manager

                                                    12/10/2014

                                                    Tessera at Orenco Station
                                                    Thank you for your review and your kind words about our staff. We really do have a great team and we all love the work we do! Thank you again for recognizing that. Please let us know if you have any questions. You know we're always available if you need us. Amber Crudele, Property Manager 503.747.7996

                                                    Floor Plans & Pricing

                                                    Studio

                                                    Residence 1

                                                    Studio, 1 Bath | 604 sq. ft.

                                                    $1,814 - $9,254

                                                    4 Available Units

                                                    See Floor Plan Details

                                                    Residence 2

                                                    Studio, 1 Bath | 719 sq. ft.

                                                    See Floor Plan Details

                                                    1 Bedroom

                                                    Residence 3

                                                    1 Bed, 1 Bath | 647 sq. ft.

                                                    $1,937 - $7,730

                                                    8 Available Units

                                                    See Floor Plan Details

                                                    Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

                                                    epIQ Ratings

                                                    What is epIQ?

                                                    The epIQ Index gives you an accurate and authentic understanding of what life at a community is like prior to signing a lease, using a familiar letter grade & report card format.

                                                    epIQ Report Card

                                                    In partnership with SatisFacts™

                                                    Community epIQ Grade

                                                    N/A
                                                    N/A

                                                    Renter Ratings

                                                    N/A

                                                    Review Ratings

                                                    Noise

                                                    0.0

                                                    Grounds

                                                    0.0

                                                    Safety

                                                    0.0

                                                    Office Staff

                                                    0.0

                                                    Maintenance

                                                    0.0

                                                    Neighborhood

                                                    0.0

                                                    Survey Ratings

                                                    SatisFacts™ Tour Survey

                                                    SatisFacts™ Move-In Survey

                                                    SatisFacts™ Maintenance Survey

                                                    SatisFacts™ Renewal Survey

                                                    Review Count

                                                    N/A

                                                    Number of reviews in the past 365 days

                                                    N/A

                                                    Manager’s Review Engagement

                                                    N/A

                                                    Percentage of reviews responded to

                                                    N/A

                                                    Manager’s Review Reply Time

                                                    N/A

                                                    Average time to respond to reviews

                                                    N/A

                                                    View Community Timeline
                                                    View Community Timeline

                                                    Features & Amenities

                                                    Laundry
                                                    • Washer/Dryer
                                                    Parking
                                                    • Controlled Access with Private Parking Garage
                                                    • Covered Parking
                                                    Pets
                                                    • Cats Allowed
                                                      Deposit: $200. Rent: $25. Pet Limit: 2
                                                      Less Info
                                                      More Info
                                                    • Dogs Allowed
                                                      Deposit: $200. Rent: $25. Pet Limit: 2
                                                      Less Info
                                                      More Info
                                                    Other
                                                    • 24-Hour Emergency Maintenance
                                                    • BBQ and Picnic Area
                                                    • Balcony or Patio
                                                    • Brown Or White Shaker Panel Cabinetry
                                                    • Car Charging Stations
                                                    • Carpet
                                                    • Controlled Access
                                                    • Dog Park Nearby
                                                    • Elevator
                                                    • Fire Pit with Lounge Seating
                                                    • Game Room with Billiards and Shuffleboard
                                                    • Granite Countertops
                                                    • Hardwood Style Flooring
                                                    • Indoor/Outdoor Cross Training Room
                                                    • Kitchen Islands
                                                    • Package Receiving Service
                                                    • Portable Air Conditioning
                                                    • Private Office Pods & Conference Room
                                                    • Resident Lounge With Kitchen Seating
                                                    • Stainless Steel Appliances
                                                    • Swimming Pool with Spa
                                                    • Vaulted Ceilings
                                                    • Walk In Closets
                                                    Show Less
                                                    Show More

                                                    Leasing

                                                    Welcome to Tessera at Orenco Station. Location. Lifestyle. Amenities. These are a few of the things that set Tessera apart. We ve designed our interiors to capture and reveal your unique personal style, and we ve tailored our community amenities to suit your lifestyle and spark joy in everything you do. This one-of-a-kind community has it all the finishes you expect, the details you deserve, and the welcoming neighborhood you ve been searching for.
                                                    Show Less

                                                    Office Hours

                                                    • Sunday: 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
                                                    • Monday - Saturday: 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
                                                    This community is managed by

                                                    Sequoia

                                                    A-
                                                    A-
                                                    Communities
                                                    58

                                                    Questions & Answers (0)

                                                    Frequently Asked

                                                    Sequoia
                                                    Cats Allowed
                                                    Deposit: $200
                                                    Rent: $25
                                                    Pet Limit: 2
                                                    Dogs Allowed
                                                    Deposit: $200
                                                    Rent: $25
                                                    Pet Limit: 2
                                                    1 Bed, 1 Bath
                                                    2 Beds, 1 Bath
                                                    2 Beds, 2 Baths
                                                    3 Beds, 2 Baths
                                                    Studio, 1 Bath

                                                    Contact Property

                                                    Tessera at Orenco Station

                                                    July 2024

                                                    Sun
                                                    Mon
                                                    Tue
                                                    Wed
                                                    Thu
                                                    Fri
                                                    Sat
                                                    1
                                                    2
                                                    3
                                                    4
                                                    5
                                                    6
                                                    7
                                                    8
                                                    9
                                                    10
                                                    11
                                                    12
                                                    13
                                                    14
                                                    15
                                                    16
                                                    17
                                                    18
                                                    19
                                                    20
                                                    21
                                                    22
                                                    23
                                                    24
                                                    25
                                                    26
                                                    27
                                                    28
                                                    29
                                                    30
                                                    31
                                                    Beds

                                                    0

                                                    Baths

                                                    0

                                                    Tessera at Orenco Station is a 604 - 1,414 sq. ft. apartment in Hillsboro in zip code 97124. This community has a 1 - 3 Beds, 1 - 2 Baths, and is for rent for $1,814 - $9,553. Nearby cities include Aloha, North Plains, Beaverton, Cornelius, and Forest Grove.

                                                    Your privacy and identity are important to us. Please review the Terms and Guidelines before sharing private or non-public information with matches.