N/A

Commons at Avalon Park

17000 South West Pacific Highway, Tigard, OR 97224
17000 South West Pacific Highway, Tigard, OR 97224

Floor Plans

Check Availability

Commons at Avalon Park

 
 
 
 
 
 

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade N/A

Ratings & Reviews (83 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
Elisabeth_L • Resident 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/29/2018
This place is honestly my nightmare. If I could afford to break my lease, I would. All the other complaints people have shared are accurate: bugs, noise, the inconvenience. The maintenance people have all been nice but at one point my water heater stopped working and… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Prospective Resident Visited 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/02/2017
I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone wanting to 'try' to rent here. Initially, I was greeted warmly by A leasing representative and I processed my application and everything. I was told that I would know something by tomorrow morning. Well, I called the next morning,… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/09/2016
This is by far the worst apartment complex I've ever lived in, if I could give them zero stars I would. You call and listen to their description and wonder if you're even living in the same place. There is a horrible bug issue (spiders ants… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
[email protected] • Prospective Resident Visited 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/05/2016
My experience with the Avalon Park was not very good, I wanted to move there last September, I signed the contract without seeing the apartment because was not available at the moment. I was excited because looked good on the outside, seemed quite. Well, 2 days… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/08/2014
To sum-up my review: Do I like living here? yes Would I recommend living here to other people? yes I depth review The Pros: Ok, so I moved into the apartments blindly. I come from a state far away and didn't have to time to come… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2008 - 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/04/2014
I have lived here at Avalon starting in 2008. The new owners and management have made this nice complex a living hell. The management doesn't do a thing to please residents. The manager ---- needs to be replaced. The apartment they moved me into, supposedly a… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/01/2014
Worst place I've ever lived and I've live in 5 different complexes over the last 10 years. The office staff, especially the manager is a b**** and they don't care about ANYTHING. Just money. -the grounds made my dog extremely sick to the point we weren't… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Commons at Avalon Park Manager

05/06/2014

We are truly saddened to hear you speak about our community this way. We are trying to provide you with a quality product, which is why we are spending the time and resources to upgrade the apartment homes by adding new carpet, counter tops, appliances, paint and so much more. We purchased the community when it was in rough shape and wanted to improve it so residents are proud to call Avalon Park home. Living in the Pacific Northwest has itâ??s pros and cons, excessive moisture being one of them. On the one side, it gives us our lush, green community but on the downside, it increases the chances of growth. We encourage all residents to follow the steps provided on the mold addendum signed at move in to keep growth at bay. Should you find growth, we highly recommend you submit a work order so we can take the proper steps to clean it. We are also disappointed to hear you feel that we sweep your complaints under the rug, as we should be addressing them as best we can. Please donâ??t hesitate to contact [email protected] as another outlet, and we will try to help get to the bottom of the issue. Weâ??d like the opportunity to rectify any ongoing problems and ask that you please contact the email address above so we can improve your experience with us. Thanks, Tandem Support

jerji420 • Resident 2013 - 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/01/2014
This apartment complex seems nice and wonderful on the outside, but it is a bunch of crock. The management is never coordinated and mix up information constantly. I had a work order for our washer that took several reminders before maintenance finally showed up. The repairs… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Commons at Avalon Park Manager

04/07/2014

We apologize for any miscommunication that may have occurred. Please allow us to explain our transfer policy and clear up any confusion. If a resident requests a transfer to a different apartment, it is our policy to do a walk-through of the apartment home with our Maintenance Director to determine the state of the apartment. There are a few different things we inspect before approving or denying a transfer request. If youâ??ve taken good care of the apartment, you are granted a transfer. However, if we feel proper care hasnâ??t been taken, the request will be denied and reasons for denial will be disclosed if the resident asks for specifics. As a matter of privacy, we do not want to go into detail in a public forum about your scenario. If youâ??re interested in learning more specifics about your request, please either contact the Property Manager or email [email protected] and we will do our best to sort out any confusion. Thanks, Tandem Support

Resident 2005 - 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/26/2014
Avoid at all costs. Have lived here TEN YEARS, Tandem buys the place and, with our neighbors, got a MOVE OUT IN SIXTY DAYS NOTICE. No one has done a thing wrong, no reason given (been month to month without a lease, so they don't have… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
ashnchase • Resident 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/05/2014
I liked this place until the new tandem owners bought the apartments. They are trying to charge us for stupid stuff....in my opnion...just so they have money to remodel. We took dam good care of that apartment ! Complete wasteof money if you live here. Sincerely,… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Commons at Avalon Park Manager

03/14/2014

We're sorry to hear you're unhappy with the new ownership as it is our goal to improve the community and your living experience. We would like the opportunity to discuss the charges you referred to. Please contact either the Leasing Office at 503-684-0189 or email [email protected] so we can determine how we can try and clear up any confusion!

Resident 2013 - 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/25/2014
The WORST apartment complex in Tigard. See for yourself. (Only 6 pics allowed on post.) ***(MANAGER's response is a FAKE. It's been a WEEK and they have not responded to our immediate agreement to consider rectification. So typical.)*** All you have to do (BEFORE considering moving… See More
+2
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Commons at Avalon Park Manager

02/18/2014

We apologize that you haven't had a positive experience living in the Avalon Park community. Our goal is to provide the best quality product, which we're currently improving through a variety of upgrades, and service but are disappointed to hear you didn't feel we met our goal. We hope you understand that we've taken your review very seriously and have addressed each item with both the staff and upper management. We would really like to intercede and take the opportunity to rectify these on-going problems. Please contact [email protected] so we can work together to improve your experience. We value our resident's feedback and hope we hear from you. Thank you, Tandem Support

Muyoka • Resident 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/14/2014
I moved here in August 2013 because it had month to month rent and we were trying to buy a house. I found out a week into moving in why, the apartments are being remodeled, the apartment I was in had not been remodeled since 1980?,… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Commons at Avalon Park Manager

01/17/2014

Muyoka, While we're incredibly disappointed to hear you didn't enjoy your experience in the Avalon Park community, we're glad you voiced your concerns as it gives us the opportunity to hear where we may be needing improvement and clear up some of your statements. Tandem Property Management took over Avalon Park as an existing community about a year ago. Seeing the potential, they decided to improve the community and increase resident satisfaction by replacing the old counter tops and appliances and re-paving the parking lot, among other things. We know that parking options were limited during the time of the repaving but we were trying to improve the functionality and look of the parking lot, while also decreasing the wear and tear on your tires by eliminating the bumps and cracks. Seeing that you were temporarily inconvenienced, we waived a portion of your carport payment but didn't waive the whole payment as you were still able to access and use your carport. The private park is separated by foliage to create a barrier, which is maintained by our landscape crew, between the community and park so residents who live near the park don't have park-goers in their backyards and don't hear the sounds of them running along the path, playing horseshoes, or basketball. We apologize you're unhappy with our move-out process. Residents are advised in their move-out paperwork they receive upon submitting their 30 day notice to schedule an appointment to do a walk through with the manager to assess the condition of the apartment. If no appointment is made, our staff will do a walk through once we receive the keys to the vacant apartment, which was on December 1, 2013. We also provide residents with a cleaning cost schedule at move in and again when we receive a 30 day notice, which lists costs of cleaning and damages to minimize any confusion during the move-out process. All we ask is that residents return the apartment in the condition in which it was received, and if they donâ??t, charges must be applied in order to get the apartment rent-ready and up to our standards for the next resident. If you have any additional questions, concerns or clarifications, please don't hesitate to contact the Leasing Office or by emailing [email protected] Thank you, Tandem Support

Resident 2008 - 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/08/2014
Save yourself a lot of problems and don't rent here. The management is very incompetent. They do everything they can to keep from helping you, with any kind of assistance you may need. They are not offering leases. People move in and then they move out.… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2008 - 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/18/2013
Lived here for a few years and have seen steady decline in everything. My #1 issue has to be noise! I can hear my neighbor peeing, pooping, farting, conversations on phone, and sex. I know what movies they are watching. God only knows how much they… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Commons at Avalon Park Manager

09/19/2013

Thanks for taking the time to review us. We're sorry to hear you're unhappy at Avalon Park and want to leave after having spent so many years with us, but we understand your happiness is most important. It is our hope that the improvements we have recently been making would improve resident satisfaction, providing a higher quality community that would better our residents. If you're interested in possibly transferring to another one of our communities, please don't hesitate to contact the Leasing Office at 503-684-0189 or through the Resident Portal for more information!

Resident 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/04/2013
I am so miserable here! Getting locked in to a lease here was a huge mistake. I can' t wait till my lease is up so I can get out of here. It is so noisy, dirty, and run down. They are in the process of… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Commons at Avalon Park Manager

09/30/2013

Thank you for your feedback. We're so sorry to hear you're unhappy living at Avalon Park. Upgrading apartment homes to include new interiors and updated exteriors is a big undertaking, but we want to fulfill our goal of providing quality apartment homes for our residents. We appreciate your patience and understanding during this process, and hope you have a change of heart once you've seen our finalized product! If there are any additional concerns you would like addressed, please don't hesitate to call the Resident Manager at 503-684-0189 or contact through the Resident Portal. Thanks, Tandem Support

Resident 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/03/2013
Welcome to hell if you are moving here. I wouldn't wish this place on my worst enemy. Even after they finish with the remodeling this place will not be worth your money or the cost to your personal well-being. As far as the location...it is across… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Commons at Avalon Park Manager

09/30/2013

Thanks for taking the time to let us know how you feel. We're sorry you're unhappy at Avalon Park, but we hope our response can shed light on some of what you've described. Tandem recently acquired Avalon Park and is working on improvements because our goal is provide our residents with quality apartment homes and service. Our improvements will provide our residents with brand new homes including new carpet, appliances, and fresh paint, which should make our residents excited about the upgrades! We are aware of the lack of parking and are working on a plan that will provide the most parking for our residents. The decision to remove some of the carports was made because residents feedback about the parking issues, and we want to provide more free and open parking for our residents and their guests, while still allowing residents to reserve carports if they wish. We appreciate your patience and understanding during our improvement process. If you have any other concerns you'd like to address, please don't hesitate to contact the Resident Manager by calling 503-648-0189 or by logging into your Resident Portal. Thank you, Tandem Support

Resident 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/03/2013
We didn't have much of a choice to move here, but I honestly would have preferred a motel. There is a long list of cons to living here. Right now they are in a renovation stage, which involves painting the exteriors of every building, kicking people… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Commons at Avalon Park Manager

09/30/2013

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we're doing. It's obviously disappointing to read your review; hopefully our response will allow for a mutual understanding. Tandem recently acquired Avalon Park and has since been working on plans for improvement. We agree that the original apartment homes weren't shown a lot of love by previous owners and therefore need improvements. It is our goal with these improvements, not to disrupt our tenants' lives, but in fact do the opposite--enhance the apartment homes so residents live in brand new, updated apartment homes. We are aware parking is limited and are removing many carports to allow more convenient parking for our residents and their guests. (We are still keeping some carports to accommodate the residents who wish to have a reserved space.) Renovating an entire community has it's challenges, and we are doing our best to improve your home, because our ultimate goal is to provide our residents with quality service and apartment homes. We appreciate your patience during this time and know you'll be proud of your home once improvements have been made! If you continue to have issues, please don't hesitate to contact the Resident Manager at 503-684-0189 or by logging into your Resident Portal. Thank you, Tandem Support

Resident 2011 - 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/02/2013
I have lived here for a long time and ever since Tandem Property management purchased Avalon Park, they have run this place into the ground. The problem is that they don't care that these apartments are peoples homes. This isn't a motel, it's a home. They… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2012 - 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/29/2013
This is the worst place I have ever lived. Ditto to all the negative things others said, but to add to that, the grounds are unsanitary and not maintained. In spite of bringing bacteria breeding conditions to the attention of the management, they are doing nothing… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Commons at Avalon Park Manager

09/30/2013

Due to the severity of these claims, we would love to discuss your review and work on finding a solution. Please contact [email protected] so we can resolve these issues! Thanks and we look forward to hearing from you!

Resident 2012 - 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/25/2013
Horrible experience with the new owners, Tandem Property Management after the sale by Riverstone Residential. Incompetent front desk staff who claims they don't have records when I do. That matter will be handled in small claims. As for the apartment, the grounds are nice and the… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Commons at Avalon Park Manager

08/02/2013

Tandem Property Management acquired the Common at Avalon Park The 1st of the year. We empathize with the amount of notices the residents receive while the transfer process occurs. We know it it stressful and often confusing. We are working to improve the community with changes to the grounds as well as the buildings themselves and so with those changes different companies- painters, carpenters etc. must access patio & deck areas meaning notices are sent. We hope you are seeing these improvements and we look forward to a beautiful community where our residents will feel at home.

Resident 2011 - 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/11/2013
I have not had a good experience with these apartments. You can hear everything your neighbors do. There is a fire station right across the street so you will hear sirens at all hours. There is no parking for visitors on one side of the complex… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Commons at Avalon Park Manager

08/02/2013

It is unfortunate that you feel this way. We make every effort to address issues within the community when brought to our attention. As for the growth issues in the windows, this can be prevented by allowing air to circulate within the apartment and cleaning any excess moisture or condensation off of the windows. We have a mold prevention tip sheet in the office, and would be more than happy to go over it with you in detail. We are always here to help and would like the opportunity to speak with you and address your concerns. Please contact the management office so that we may resolve these problems for you.

hollieande04 • Resident 2012 - 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/07/2013
I have lived in these apartments for a year. My home faces the park. I have had multiple problems with my apartment involving insulation, extreme excess noise from my neighbors Causing my dog to be constantly stressed out. It is not ok that I can hear… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2012 - 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/01/2013
Do not move into these apartments unless you want notices left on your door almost monthly informing you that in 24 hours they are searching your apartment for this or that. The last thing I want to do when coming home from working 9 hours straight… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Commons at Avalon Park Manager

08/02/2013

It is unfortunate that you feel this way. We make every effort to address issues within the community when brought to our attention. Although with apartment living, a little noise is to be expected, we are happy to address anything above normal living noises. We also have quiet hours between 10pm and 8am, which we readily enforce. Please contact the office so that we may address the noise issue you are having with your neighbors. As for the numerous notices you have received, we recently acquired the community and the process of transferring ownership can be tedious and requires a number of verifications we hope you can understand that these were only a temporary inconvenience. As for your concerns with the online rent payment, We have system available to our residents once again, please contact the office for further information. We are always here to help and would like the opportunity to speak with you and address your concerns. Please contact the management office so that we may resolve these problems for you.

Resident 2011 - 2012
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/14/2012
THIS BY FAR IS THE WORST APARTMENT COMPLEX THAT I HAVE EVER LIVED AT AND BY FAR!!!!! I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND ANYONE RENT AN APARTMENT HERE! ALTHOUGH THERE IS PLENTY OF VACANT APARTMENTS FOR THEM TO SHOW YOU BECAUSE NOBODY WANTS TO LIVE HERE! AT LAST… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Commons at Avalon Park Manager

08/02/2013

Tandem Property Managment acquired the community the first of the year. We are sad that your experience was so poor. We hope that you have had some of the issues you encountered resolved. We pride ourselves in the timeliness of our maintenance staff and the repairs and encourage you to discuss issues with the managment office as they arise.

Ab31 • Resident 2011 - 2012
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/18/2012
Horrible experience. You can literally hear your neighbors and movements. Walls are really thin, this place could be made out of cardboard. Visitor parkings arent good enough because most of them were on one side of the property. recently moved out and got my last charges… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Useful    
Thanks for voting!  

Manager

 
·

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Washer/Dryer

Parking

  • Carport
  • Garage

General

  • 24-Hour Management Availability
  • Additional Storage
  • Balcony or Patio
  • Basketball Court
  • Business Center
  • Carpet
  • Clubhouse
  • Convenient Location to Shopping and Dining
  • Corporate Housing
  • DishWasher
  • Energy and Water Efficient Appliances
  • Faux Wood Flooring
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Center
  • Freeway Access
  • Garbage Disposal
  • Gazebo and Picnic Area
  • Large Closets
  • Microwave
  • On-Site Maintenance
  • On-Site Management
  • Online Maintenance Requests
  • Package Receiving Service
  • Picnic Area
  • Playground
  • Pool
  • Private 8 Acre Park
  • Public Transportation
  • Quality Landscaping
  • Recycling Program
  • Refrigerator
  • Sauna
  • Spa
  • View
  • Volleyball Court
  • Walking Trails
  • eCheck Payments Accepted

Pets

  • Dogs Allowed
    Deposit: $400
    Rent: $30
    Pet Limit: 1
    Comments: We accept one full-grown dog or indoor cat, no more than 50 pounds, and at least 1 year of age per apartment home.
  • Cats Allowed
    Deposit: $400
    Rent: $30
    Pet Limit: 1
    Comments: We accept one full-grown dog or indoor cat, no more than 50 pounds, and at least 1 year of age per apartment home.

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    504

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Avalon

  • Price
    Price

    $1,275

  • SQ. FT.

    720

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    Willamette

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $1,525

  • SQ. FT.

    865

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    Multnomah

  • Price
    Price

    $1,550

  • SQ. FT.

    944

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    Boardwalk

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing:

Tucked next to a private sixteen-acre preserve on the Tualatin River and Pacific HWY 99, Commons at Avalon Park Apartments offers a central, Tigard, Oregon location with a wide variety of unique amenities and services that are tough to find anywhere else! Our apartments in Tigard, Oregon are about 5 miles from I-5 and HWY 217, giving you the quick commute you need to your employer and shopping opportunities at Bridgeport Village in Tigard and Washington Square Mall in Beaverton. We also sit along bus lines 93 and 94, which transports you to Tigard Transit Center and downtown Portland for additional entertainment!(+more) Commons at Avalon Park Tigard apartments gives residents free, exclusive access to incredible amenities. From our private 8 acre park, for residents and guests only, we offer sand volleyball, basketball, a playground, horse shoes -- even a walking/running trail for you and your small dog! Of course we also provide a newly updated, state of the art fitness center, business center, seasonal swimming pool, sauna and year-round spa. Whatever your interests are, we've got you covered! Our on-site maintenance and management team at Commons at Avalon Park apartments in Tualatin Oregon wants to ensure you feel supported and a part of the community. That's why we provide regular community events and community service opportunities to bring our community together. Take advantage of our free online rent payments, online maintenance requests and package acceptance; just a few things to make your lives easier. We invite you to our check out our beautiful, newly updated Tigard apartments (complete with full size washer/dyers, faux-stainless steel appliances, hardwood-like vinyl flooring and more!), and see for yourself why choosing Commons at Avalon Park Apartments is a home that allows you to feel appreciated and relaxed.

Management Company: Tandem Property Management, Inc.

Office Hours

  • Sunday: 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday - Saturday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM

Questions & Answers (1)

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

What is the estimated utility bill for one person?

Anonymous · March, 19 2018
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
No answers yet. Be the first to answer.

Frequently Asked

Who manages Commons at Avalon Park?
Tandem Property Management, Inc.

What is the pet policy at Commons at Avalon Park?
We accept one full-grown dog or one indoor cat no more than 20 pounds and at least 1 year of age per apartment. There is an additional $400 security deposit for your pet. Please contact us for more information.

What types of floor plans are available?
1 Bed, 1 Bath and 2 Beds, 2 Baths


Commons at Avalon Park Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Floor Plans

Similar Properties

Commons at Avalon Park is a 504 - 944 sqft apartment in Tigard in zip code 97224. This community has a 1 - 2 bedroom, 1 - 2 bathroom, and is for rent for $1,275 - $1,550. Nearby cities include King City, Tualatin, Lake Oswego, Beaverton, and Sherwood.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

Commons at Avalon Park

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (62)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/07/2019) Image of Commons at Avalon Park in Tigard, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/07/2019) Image of Commons at Avalon Park in Tigard, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/07/2019) Image of Commons at Avalon Park in Tigard, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/07/2019) Image of Commons at Avalon Park in Tigard, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/07/2019) Image of Commons at Avalon Park in Tigard, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/07/2019) Image of Commons at Avalon Park in Tigard, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/07/2019) Image of Commons at Avalon Park in Tigard, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/07/2019) Image of Commons at Avalon Park in Tigard, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/07/2019) Image of Commons at Avalon Park in Tigard, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/07/2019) Image of Commons at Avalon Park in Tigard, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/07/2019) Image of Commons at Avalon Park in Tigard, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/07/2019) Image of Commons at Avalon Park in Tigard, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/07/2019) Image of Commons at Avalon Park in Tigard, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/07/2019) Image of Commons at Avalon Park in Tigard, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/07/2019) Image of Commons at Avalon Park in Tigard, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/07/2019) Image of Commons at Avalon Park in Tigard, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/07/2019) Image of Commons at Avalon Park in Tigard, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/07/2019) Image of Commons at Avalon Park in Tigard, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/07/2019) Image of Commons at Avalon Park in Tigard, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/07/2019) Image of Commons at Avalon Park in Tigard, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/07/2019) Image of Commons at Avalon Park in Tigard, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/07/2019) Image of Commons at Avalon Park in Tigard, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/07/2019) Image of Commons at Avalon Park in Tigard, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/07/2019) Image of Commons at Avalon Park in Tigard, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/07/2019) Image of Commons at Avalon Park in Tigard, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/07/2019) Image of Commons at Avalon Park in Tigard, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/07/2019) Image of Commons at Avalon Park in Tigard, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/07/2019) Image of Commons at Avalon Park in Tigard, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/07/2019) Image of Commons at Avalon Park in Tigard, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/07/2019) Image of Commons at Avalon Park in Tigard, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/07/2019) Image of Commons at Avalon Park in Tigard, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/07/2019) Image of Commons at Avalon Park in Tigard, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/07/2019) Image of Commons at Avalon Park in Tigard, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/07/2019) Image of Commons at Avalon Park in Tigard, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/07/2019) Image of Commons at Avalon Park in Tigard, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/07/2019) Image of Commons at Avalon Park in Tigard, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/07/2019) Image of Commons at Avalon Park in Tigard, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/07/2019) Image of Commons at Avalon Park in Tigard, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/07/2019) Image of Commons at Avalon Park in Tigard, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/07/2019) Image of Commons at Avalon Park in Tigard, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/07/2019) Image of Commons at Avalon Park in Tigard, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/07/2019) Image of Commons at Avalon Park in Tigard, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/07/2019) Image of Commons at Avalon Park in Tigard, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/07/2019) Image of Commons at Avalon Park in Tigard, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/07/2019) Image of Commons at Avalon Park in Tigard, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/07/2019) Image of Commons at Avalon Park in Tigard, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/07/2019) Image of Commons at Avalon Park in Tigard, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/07/2019) Image of Commons at Avalon Park in Tigard, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/07/2019) Image of Commons at Avalon Park in Tigard, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/07/2019) Image of Commons at Avalon Park in Tigard, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/09/2019) Image of Commons at Avalon Park in Tigard, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/09/2019) Image of Commons at Avalon Park in Tigard, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/09/2019) Image of Commons at Avalon Park in Tigard, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/09/2019) Image of Commons at Avalon Park in Tigard, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/09/2019) Image of Commons at Avalon Park in Tigard, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/09/2019) Image of Commons at Avalon Park in Tigard, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/09/2019) Image of Commons at Avalon Park in Tigard, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/09/2019) Image of Commons at Avalon Park in Tigard, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/09/2019) Image of Commons at Avalon Park in Tigard, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/09/2019) Image of Commons at Avalon Park in Tigard, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/09/2019) Image of Commons at Avalon Park in Tigard, OR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/09/2019) Image of Commons at Avalon Park in Tigard, OR

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (12)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 05/01/2014) Image of Commons at Avalon Park in Tigard, OR
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 05/01/2014) Image of Commons at Avalon Park in Tigard, OR
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 02/11/2014) Image of Commons at Avalon Park in Tigard, OR
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 02/11/2014) Image of Commons at Avalon Park in Tigard, OR
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 02/11/2014) Image of Commons at Avalon Park in Tigard, OR
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 02/11/2014) Image of Commons at Avalon Park in Tigard, OR
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 02/11/2014) Image of Commons at Avalon Park in Tigard, OR
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 02/11/2014) Image of Commons at Avalon Park in Tigard, OR
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 02/27/2009) Image of Commons at Avalon Park in Tigard, OR
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 02/27/2009) Image of Commons at Avalon Park in Tigard, OR
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 02/27/2009) Image of Commons at Avalon Park in Tigard, OR
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 02/27/2009) Image of Commons at Avalon Park in Tigard, OR
  Back To Top