Bell Brookfield

815 E. Butler Rd., Greenville, SC 29607

Floor Plans

Resident of this community?
Tell us what you think!

Contact Property

Bell Brookfield

815 E. Butler Rd.

Greenville, SC 29607

 
 
 
 
 
 

ApartmentRatings Property Breakdown

OVERALL SCORE
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
64%RECOMMENDED
THIS PROPERTY
VS
82%CITY AVERAGE

Ratings & Reviews

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Bell Brookfield Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 726396 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 12/10/2019
The experience has been very pleasant and easy. We had to move in a short period of time. The leasing office got everything done in one day. The items that were noted during the move in inspection were fixed within. The hour.
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 726247 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 12/10/2019
Within the first 30 days, there was a hole in ceiling, water damage clear at sight of kitchen cabinets. Only to find out on a rainy day, that its a leak. Receiving packages hasnt really been a pleasant experience here
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 726096 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 12/10/2019
Staff is nice, but the rent is high and you do not get your needs met or anything fix I went three month without air this summer, Now the MOLD Is is the apartment , the hot water heater is making noise . Never can get… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 698752 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 09/24/2019
Great location that is quiet and convenient to everything. Clean community and prompt friendly and helpful staff! I like the package delivery system and the work out room. Would definitely recommend this property. See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 693359 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 09/11/2019
Great community . Terrible management. I have lived there about to be 6 months and do not plan on renewing . I have not been met with the expectations I heard of from the managements head staff and has been a headache to deal with them.… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 676365 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 08/09/2019
Very comfortable and safe community. The staff is very helpful and responsive! We have enjoyed the complex and the atmosphere is awesome! I would recommend Bell Brookfield to anyone looking for a safe and quiet living experience! See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 672883 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 08/03/2019
Mike is great. Office people are great especially Brandon. If something needs to be fixed, they jump on it. Pool is very nice. New asphault and new clubhouse look great. Like the security and location. See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 07/23/2019
The staff is unable to provide accurate information. I feel misled, not very trustworthy of the information I've received. When recognizing the issue I don't feel the staff handles it in a professional manner. In addition to that, my apartment was not ready upon move in.… See More
(Resident Photo) Image of Bell Brookfield in Greenville, SC
Bell Brookfield Manager07/30/2019

We are sorry for your negative move in experience however we invite you to reach out to the manager so that we can discuss and come to a resolution to create a more positive experience for the remainder of your stay at Bell Brookfield!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 665385 2018 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 07/16/2019
It is an excellent living area full of wonderful staff. They ensure your apartment is up to shape and are wiling to help you out at anytime. The apartments are roomy and have great appliances as well as a big bath. This complex has plenty of… See More
Bell Brookfield Manager07/30/2019

Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear about your experience and if you ever need us please let us know!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 665441 2018 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 07/16/2019
The office staff is always very helpful and friendly! Any issues I have had have been resolved very quickly. If there is ever an issue with amenities I am notified right away with an email. It is a wonderful place to live! See More
Bell Brookfield Manager07/30/2019

Thank you so much for your awesome review! We hope to continue your positive experience with us! If you ever need anything please do not hesitate to reach out!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 656741 2018 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 06/25/2019
Bell Brookfield is a nice apartment community. The grounds are kept up and they are always doing more to improve. The staff is generally helpful. The community is quiet from my view and I have heard other residents say the same. I recommend this community to… See More
Bell Brookfield Manager07/02/2019

We are so glad you are enjoying your living experience with us here! Thank you so much for your feedback...we love our residents!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 656747 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 06/25/2019
Bell Brookfield is a clean, safe community where we feel very much at home. The staff is easy to communicate with and the gated community is in a fantastic location! Their are a variety of apartment layouts that are perfect for whatever yours needs are, whether… See More
Bell Brookfield Manager07/02/2019

Thank you for your awesome review! We are so happy that you love it here and can't wait to continue making your experience here at Bell Brookfield the best!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2017 - 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 06/19/2019
The location(position wise) is great. The maintenance staff is super friendly and efficient. The contractors used for maintain the lawn also does a great job. There are issues with noisy and messy neighbors, but based on the reviews listed it sounds like my building drew the… See More
Bell Brookfield Manager06/20/2019

We are sorry for the issues you have experienced with noisy neighbors however the manager is on site daily and can speak to you about any noise complaints you may have. We normally ask for appointments in situations like this so that the manager can make sure to be available, not at lunch or with another resident, so that she may be able to focus on you. However, we do have an open door policy so you are welcome to call or come in at anytime during business hours. We do address noise complaints all the time so we apologize that you were not given the solution you were looking for and would love the opportunity to come to a resolution.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 622468 2009 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 04/02/2019
When I first moved in it was very quite & a super nice place to live. I will have to say that there are some noise issues now that have never been a problem before. However the maintenance guys are top notch here!! They keep the… See More
Bell Brookfield Manager04/04/2019

Thank you for your feedback, we love hearing how great our maintenance team is! We would love to invite you to reach out to the office as soon as possible in hopes we can address the noise issues you are referring to and help make your living experience better!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 621945 2008 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 04/01/2019
Perfect service as always. It Would be hard to find the quality any where else in area. The office staff is helpful and competent, as well as friendly. The other residents are respectful of the community.
Bell Brookfield Manager04/04/2019

Thank you thank you for your positive feedback! We are so glad you are enjoying your time with us and are so excited to share our Hassle Free Living experience with you!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Dustin_S614 • Resident 2018 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 01/31/2019
I've had the pleasure of living at Bell Brookfield for the past year now, it's hands down one of the best apartment communities I've experienced. Not only are the grounds maintained adequately, but the landscaping is always beautiful. Cassie A. (Property Manager) is always available anytime… See More
Bell Brookfield Manager02/02/2019

Hi Dustin, thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear you had a positive experience at Bell Brookfield Apartments. We look forward to continuing to provide you with Hassle Free Living :) -Lindsay, Bell Customer Service

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 577930 2015 - 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 12/02/2018
Great place to live...Staff and maintanence are awesome ...can't say enough good things about them....excellent service...it is a great place for families to live..lots of kids...covenient to resturants and shops...schools are great...I would highly recommend Bell Brookfield to anyone!!! . See More
Bell Brookfield Manager12/13/2018

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and leave your feedback for Bell Brookfield Apartments. We are so happy to hear you had a positive experience with our maintenance and office teams! We want all of our residents to feel at home in their apartment so we strive to work as quickly and efficiently as we can. Thanks again for your feedback! -Quan Garrett, Bell Customer Service

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 577658 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 12/01/2018
I looked at many properties before choosing this one. I was relocating from another state. From the moment I walked in, the folks here were gracious, helpful and welcoming. Very happy to have chosen to live here. Thanks so much for all of the help. See More
Bell Brookfield Manager12/13/2018

Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear you had a positive experience at Bell Brookfield Apartments. We look forward to continuing to provide you with Hassle Free Living :) -Quan Garrett, Bell Customer Service

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 562953 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 10/27/2018
The area is quiet, which I appreciate being a night shift worker. The rooms and bathrooms are a nice size (I have a two bedroom). Overall nice area to live in. It is right off 385, close to shopping and interesting little stores along the main… See More
Bell Brookfield Manager11/08/2018

Thank you so much for your kind words, Verified. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Should you ever have any questions or concerns, we encourage you to contact the office! We hope you continue to enjoy living at Bell Brookfield Apartments. - Quan Garrett, Bell Customer Service

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 08/18/2018
Great location, conveniently located right off of 385, gated community, updated apartments, large swimming pool, pet friendly, great staff, set in a good, safe area, very quiet complex, no maintenance problems
Bell Brookfield Manager08/21/2018

Thank you for your positive review! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your living experience with us; we look forward to continuing to make this apartment community a place where you are proud to call home! -Quan, Marketing

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2018 Not Recommended
Reviewed 08/06/2018
It was great when we first moved I . Now things have changed and it's not so great anymore. Hoping things get better. Safe and quiet community for the most part.The pool is always having work done so it's been closed most of this spring/summer.
Bell Brookfield Manager08/07/2018

Thank you for your review, we we so happy that you have chosen Bell Brookfield to be your home. We are glad to hear that you feel safe and comfortable at our community and we are sorry for the inconvenience of the pool being closed occasionally, we want to make sure that it is safe for our residents. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to make your stay better. -Amanda, Bell Marketing Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 518770 2014 - 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 07/26/2018
I love my next door neighbors but the office staff is horrible. The speeding traffic through the community, people don't clean up after their pets, not enough parking in around building #8. The pool closes without notice and you are unable to grill, you ask the… See More
Bell Brookfield Manager07/27/2018

Thank you for your review, we would love to know what issues you are experiencing. Please stop by the office or email us at [email protected] -Amanda, Bell Partners Marketing Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 512913 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 07/13/2018
Information we might need in the future was not made available to us, Such as how to open the gate in the evening after 6 p.m. for visitors. Emergency maintenance contact procedure. We like the set up of the apartment, its location and the availability to… See More
Bell Brookfield Manager07/18/2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are so happy to see that you are having a positive living experience with us! Our staff works hard to provide Hassle Free Living to all of our residents so please feel free to stop by our office if there is anything else we can do to make your stay with us even better! -Quan, Marketing

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Jake_R462 • Resident 2018 Not Recommended
Reviewed 06/30/2018
The apartment is a gated community, but the thing they used to get in don't always work. There's rarely parking, especially at night. I parked on the side of the road where people have parked for months. There's nothing that says that you're not allowed to… See More
Bell Brookfield Manager07/02/2018

Hi Jake, thank you for the review,we are sorry you feel this way.There were 2 cars illegally parked in front of the garages that made it impossible for the residents who store boats and other large objects to be removed from there without damaging the cars that were illegally parked. Stated in the lease on page 2 the parking rules for the community. We understand the frustrations that you have but we need to enforce all rules that are stated and signed in the lease. -Amanda, Bell Marketing Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 504395 2017 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 06/24/2018
I can't say this apartment is better than other. Because I only been in one. The neighbor's are OK. But some don't respect the quiet time cut off for the residents. So it's a decent apartment complex but it could be alot better.
Bell Brookfield Manager07/18/2018

Thank you for your positive review! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your living experience with us; we look forward to continuing to make this apartment community a place where you are proud to call home! -Quan, Marketing

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Laundry On-Site
  • Washer and Dryer Connections

Parking

  • Garage

General

  • Built-in Microwaves
  • Business Center
  • Central Air Conditioner
  • Clubhouse
  • Controlled Access
  • Crown Molding Accents Throughout
  • Fitness Center
  • Garden Tubs
  • Gated Access
  • Kitchen Conversation Bar
  • On-Site Maintenance
  • Playground
  • Plush Carpet in Living Areas and Bedrooms
  • Pool
  • Poolside Grilling Area
  • Resident Car Care Center
  • Storage Space
  • Sunrooms
  • Vaulted Ceilings
  • White Appliances

Pets

  • Dogs Allowed
    Deposit: $200
    Fee: $400
    Rent: $20
    Restrictions: Breed Restrictions Apply
    Pet Limit: 2
  • Cats Allowed
    Deposit: $200
    Fee: $400
    Rent: $20
    Restrictions: Breed Restrictions Apply
    Pet Limit: 2

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    774

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    One Bedroom

  • Price

    $884 - $1,475

  • SQ. FT.

    858

  • Available
    Avail.

    3 Units

  • Model

    One Bedroom with Sunroom

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    1,036

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Two Bedroom

  • Price

    $940 - $1,476

  • SQ. FT.

    1,048

  • Available
    Avail.

    3 Units

  • Model

    Deluxe Two Bedroom

  • Price

    $958 - $1,452

  • SQ. FT.

    1,108

  • Available
    Avail.

    3 Units

  • Model

    Two Bedroom with Sunroom

  • Price

    $960 - $1,514

  • SQ. FT.

    1,156

  • Available
    Avail.

    3 Units

  • Model

    Deluxe Two Bedroom with Sunroom

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $1,188 - $2,027

  • SQ. FT.

    1,250

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    Three Bedroom

  • Price

    $1,225 - $2,330

  • SQ. FT.

    1,351

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    Three Bedroom with Sunroom

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing

Bell Brookfield is an award-winning apartment community centrally located in Greenville, SC. The community is just minutes away from I-85, I-385, and downtown Greenville. Our thoughtfully designed one, two and three bedroom apartment homes feature crown molding, washer and dryer connections, built-in microwaves, garden tubs, and nine foot ceilings in select homes. Community amenities include detached garages, resort-style swimming pool, business center, fitness center, playground, and more! Bell Brookfield's curb appeal not only defines a “sense of community,” but it creates a certain standard that we are committed to continuously raising. With bright flags fluttering among an open field of greens, it is hard not to fall in love at first sight. Our curb appeal instantly creates a warm and inviting atmosphere. With our property positioned on a valley, residents take pride in the community and surrounding areas that nestle against 17 acres of vibrant scenery. Between our immaculate landscaping and convenient location, few find reasons to not call us home. Call us today for a personalized tour of our gorgeous community!

Management Company: Bell Partners Inc.

Office Hours Open Now!

  • Sunday: 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Questions & Answers

There are no questions yet for this property!
Be the first to ask.

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now

Bell Brookfield Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Floor Plans
Resident Uploaded Photos

Similar Properties

Image of Velo Verdae in Greenville, SC

Velo Verdae

Greenville, SC

Image of Millennium in Greenville, SC

Millennium

Greenville, SC

Image of 535 Brookwood  in Simpsonville, SC

535 Brookwood

Simpsonville, SC

Bell Brookfield is a 774 - 1,351 sqft apartment in Greenville in zip code 29607. This community has a 1 - 3 bedroom, 1 - 2 bathroom, and is for rent for $884 - $2,330. Nearby cities include Taylors, Mauldin, Greer, Travelers Rest, and Piedmont. 29615, 29662, 29605, 29601, and 29650 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

Bell Brookfield

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (35)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Bell Brookfield in Greenville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Bell Brookfield in Greenville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Bell Brookfield in Greenville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Bell Brookfield in Greenville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Bell Brookfield in Greenville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Bell Brookfield in Greenville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Bell Brookfield in Greenville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Bell Brookfield in Greenville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Bell Brookfield in Greenville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Bell Brookfield in Greenville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Bell Brookfield in Greenville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Bell Brookfield in Greenville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Bell Brookfield in Greenville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Bell Brookfield in Greenville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Bell Brookfield in Greenville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Bell Brookfield in Greenville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Bell Brookfield in Greenville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Bell Brookfield in Greenville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Bell Brookfield in Greenville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Bell Brookfield in Greenville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Bell Brookfield in Greenville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Bell Brookfield in Greenville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Bell Brookfield in Greenville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Bell Brookfield in Greenville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Bell Brookfield in Greenville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Bell Brookfield in Greenville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Bell Brookfield in Greenville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of Bell Brookfield in Greenville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of Bell Brookfield in Greenville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of Bell Brookfield in Greenville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of Bell Brookfield in Greenville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of Bell Brookfield in Greenville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of Bell Brookfield in Greenville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of Bell Brookfield in Greenville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of Bell Brookfield in Greenville, SC

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (2)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 07/26/2013) Image of Bell Brookfield in Greenville, SC
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 07/23/2019) Image of Bell Brookfield in Greenville, SC
  Back To Top
Contact Property
</