D+

Edgemont

151 Mitchell Rd., Greenville, SC 29615
151 Mitchell Rd., Greenville, SC 29615

Check Availability

Edgemont

 
 
 
 
 
 

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade N/A

Ratings & Reviews (52 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
Michelle_B851 • Resident 2018 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/13/2020
Not very positive. I live near the trash compactor which gets very messy at times. I've also experienced a situation where my rent payment was lost and I asked for the manager to call me. She called after I contacted the office for a second time.… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/31/2019
The management seems to only want to respond with condescending tones. The pool and trash compactor were not taken care of for months and we as the tenants are the one to suffer from this. I was so unsatisfied and uncomfortable coming home from work or… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2018 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/22/2019
Run far away from this place, maintenance has to be called several times before anything happens, for repairs they need to fix before you move in they want you to vacate the place to make those repairs---you pay to stay somewhere else. Their record keeping is… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/07/2017
I've lived here almost 6 months now and I will tell you right now -DO NOT MOVE HERE. The renovated units are nice so I can not complain about the value or asking price in rent because after all you get what you pay for. However,… See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report

Edgemont Manager

07/11/2017

Hello, and thank you for sharing your feedback with Edgemont. We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for sharing such kind compliments with our team. We are so glad to know you have been enjoying your apartment home, and that our service team has always been able to resolve any concerns you have had to your satisfaction. We would also like to sincerely apologize for any miscommunication that may have occurred between yourself and our team. At this time, we are going through some changes and growing pains, but that should not prevent our team from providing you great customer service and an exceptional rental experience. Our goal is to always ensure our residents have a cordial and professional relationship with our residents, and we do apologize if this has not been your experience. We would like to speak with you personally regarding your concerns, and work with you to help address and resolve these matters you have brought to our attention. Your feedback will help us improve our community and team for you and our other current residents. Please, reach out to us at the office. We are available at your convenience at 864-292-6690 or [email protected] We look forward to hearing from you. Thank you, Anna R., Property Manager

 Verified Resident 263789vrp 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/22/2016
My husband and I looked into renting this apartment while we were living out of state at the time. The office staff was so helpful and efficient! The onsite process of signing our lease was very easy, and we did not have any trouble with it.… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Verified Resident 257442vrp 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/29/2016
We appreciate the overall cleanliness of the facility and its grounds. Edgemont had a noticeably cleaner look when compared to similarly priced complexes. My wife and I are curious to see if the quality of our overall living quarters has risen as much as our budget… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Edgemont Manager

07/30/2016

Thank you for leaving your feed back and review! We are so happy to have you as our residents and strive to keep your community a great place to live!

 Verified Resident 256250vrp 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/25/2016
The apartment we have is very old and not updated as advertised although it does have new carpet and new vinyl flooring. Any requests for service are handled very quickly. Overall the apartment complex is well kept, very nice and dog friendly too. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Edgemont Manager

07/26/2016

Thank you for taking time to review Edgemont! We strive to provide great service to our residents and are glad you enjoy calling Edgemont home!

 Verified Resident 254668vrp 2013 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/19/2016
When my son and I initially moved here the office manager didn't do his job well. Three days before move in date he informed me we were not moving in the apartment he had assigned to us. So we had to call Duke Energy, charter communications,… See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report

Edgemont Manager

07/22/2016

Thank you for taking the time to review Edgemont! We appreciate you being our resident! We have made note your suggestions and concerns to better serve you and will continue to strive to make your home and community a great place to live!

 Verified Resident 250136vrp 2014 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/01/2016
I have enjoyed living in this community since 2014. The staff is great. Because I live in one of the non-renovated units things tend to fall part due to the age and fixtures do not function as well as they should. It would be nice to… See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report

Edgemont Manager

07/22/2016

Thank you for taking your time to review Edgemont! We are glad to have you as a resident and want to continue and better our service to you. We have taken note of your suggestions on how we can make your home and our community better!

 Verified Resident 240043vrp 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/06/2016
Office Staff & Maintenance are extremely Kind.The apartments feel like a neighborhood in themselves. ... Maintenance is very quick to respond, and the girls in the office have always been so professional. I would recommend Edgemont to anyone needing a place to Live. See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report

Edgemont Manager

05/24/2016

Thank you for taking the time to review our community and being our resident! We strive to provide excellent customer service and appreciate your kind words!

 Verified Resident 242837vrp 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/06/2016
Moving in day they made us feel very special. There was an issue with the floors and it ruined my sister-in-law's pants. Mike promptly apolgized and asked how much the pants were and gave her the money, and completely redid the carpet. Meant a lot to… See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report

Edgemont Manager

06/06/2016

We are so glad to have you as our resident and thankful for your kind words!

 Verified Resident 238756vrp 2012 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/18/2016
We have been with this community for 4 years.. The current management is very professional and responds in a timely manner to our needs.. There are some improvements that could be done within our apartment when comparing with other residents. See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report

Edgemont Manager

05/18/2016

Thank you for your review! We'd love for you to stop in and tell us how we can improve!

 Verified Resident 232165vrp 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/20/2016
Nice and safe community, staff is very friendly and helpful. The apartment itself is very spacious. You could use the walk-in closet as another bedroom. Neighbors are quiet. Easy commute to downtown Greenville, or Greer. Highly recommend. See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report

Edgemont Manager

04/20/2016

Thank you so much for you review! We are very happy to have you as a resident and glad you love where you live!

 Verified Resident 230838vrp 2013 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/14/2016
The staff here goes above and beyond to make sure this a a safe, clean and friendly place to live. They mean it when they say it is a pet friendly complex which aS a dog owner I very much appreciate. In fact my dog will… See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report

Edgemont Manager

04/20/2016

We are so happy that you love living at Edgemont and you love your home! We strive to make every resident fell at home! Thank you for your comments!

 Verified Resident 228527vrp 2014 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/05/2016
It's a very nice and quiet area. I have never experience any bad activity such as burglary. Everyone that works for the company is very friendly and helpful! Anytime you need any work orders done help is always sent right away. I love staying here. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Edgemont Manager

04/19/2016

We are so happy to have you as our resident and glad that you enjoy living at Edgemont! Thank you for your comments!

 Verified Resident 226447vrp 2015 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/25/2016
I am extremely happy here. Staff and Maintenance are great. They are helpful and get things taken care of promptly. The grounds are kept nice and clean. The community is quiet and peaceful and people have been friendly. I really have enjoyed living here. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Edgemont Manager

04/19/2016

Thank you for being our resident and for your kind comments. We are so happy that you love your home and community!

 Verified Resident 225301vrp 2015 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/21/2016
Initially, all was fine. Eventually, then noise became a problem ;the parking was never enough; and there were MANY things wrong over the course of our stay. The heating/AC was an issue,the counters peeled, the refrigerator had to be replaced, the floors puckered under the weight… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Edgemont Manager

03/21/2016

Thank you for taking the time leave a review. We value resident input to better our community!

 Verified Resident 207099vrp 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/23/2015
Location, env ironment, attitude of employees, physical condition and space of the unit itself---all are excellent as far as we are concerned. the environment is quiet--no noisy children running around. the grounds in the community are very well kept. Maintenance is prompt in handling problems and… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Edgemont Manager

01/07/2016

Thank you so much for your response! We strive to provide great customer service for our residents and prospective residents!

 Verified Resident 206634vrp 2014 - 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/21/2015
its filthy apartment.full of roaches, heater doesn't work..horrible maintenance I just want to move out after end of lease..its disgusting, over priced, sub-standard place...same issues even after fixig heater and pests...three times the heater broke in a month.. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Edgemont Manager

12/22/2015

We apologize for your troubles. The Edgemont team strives to make all of our residents happy and we would like to fix the issues you've listed! As we make customer service a priority we count on resident communication to ensure satisfaction. Happy Holidays!

 Verified Resident 199773vrp 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/20/2015
It's been an adjustment since they were once Bridges at Pelham, but we still like it here. The appliances and apartments have been modernized and are nice. Need Basketball goal instead of soccer nets. outside needs to look better as well... See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Edgemont Manager

11/24/2015

Thank you for taking the time to review our community. We appreciate your patience with the change over in management and the make over our community has gone under!

brun986 • Resident 2014 - 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/19/2015
Love this quiet neighborhood near the mall, parks, woodruff rd, minutes from downtown. Friendly staff and maintenance is always speedy and quick to respond! Brand new updated pool area with grill and updated apartments! See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Edgemont Manager

01/07/2016

Thank you so much for your response! We are glad that you have enjoyed the new updates as much as we are! We strive to provide great customer service for our residents and prospective residents!

Resident 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/03/2015
Can't wait until lease is up Maintenance is very rude and half --- does things because he is lazy , Office staff is horrible especially that Jessica girl See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
jrn1133 • Resident 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/24/2014
I have lived here for 2 months now and absolutely love it. The buildings and grounds are well maintained. The office staff is very friendly and always professional. When I have had maintenance requests they have always been properly addressed. It is a quiet community and… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Edgemont Manager

01/07/2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our page! We would love for you to check out all the NEW things going on at our property by visiting www.EdgemontApartmentsGreenville.com.

tblightbody • Resident 2011 - 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/04/2014
I just renewed my lease at Bridges, been here for 2 years and just signed for another year. They are a perfect location for me and my job, it is an older community and I have considered moving to something new, but for the money I… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2009 - 2012
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/03/2012
Wow. Some people on here are so dramatic. You're probably never happy anywhere you've lived. I've lived here for 3 years and absolutely enjoy the community. I've never had "soot" fall on me from the air vents, the maintenance people aren't "creepy," and I've never met… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Edgemont Manager

01/07/2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our page! We would love for you to check out all the NEW things going on at our property by visiting www.EdgemontApartmentsGreenville.com.

 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Useful    
Thanks for voting!  

Manager

 
·

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • In-Unit Washer and Dryer

General

  • 24-Hour Management Availability
  • Balcony
  • Bark Park with Pet Stations
  • Basketball Court
  • Business Center
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Clubhouse
  • Excellent School District
  • Fireplace
  • Hardwood Flooring
  • Modern Premium Countertops
  • New Window Treatments
  • On-Site Management
  • Oversized Windows
  • Package Receiving Service
  • Plush Carpet in Bedrooms
  • Pool
  • Premium Fixtures and/or Hardware
  • Rainfall Showerheads with Extensions Available
  • Resident Car Care Center
  • Skylight
  • Spacious Kitchens with Whirlpool Black Appliances
  • Storage Space
  • Walk In Closets and Linen Closet
  • Water, Sewer, and Trash Included in Rent

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    850

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Willow

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    906

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Magnolia

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    1,155

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Palmetto

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    1,222

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Dogwood

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing:

Edgemont Apartments is an established apartment community located in the expanding city of Greenville, South Carolina. Nestled just off of Mitchell Road, Edgemont features gorgeous newly renovated homes, a beautiful landscape, recreational facilities to compliment an active lifestyle and easy access to downtown Greenville. These apartment homes offer flexible leases on spacious one and two bedroom floor plans that make for indulgent, comfortable living. With all of the best that Greenville has to offer, Edgemont Apartments will make the perfect home.

Office Hours

  • Sunday: Closed
  • Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
  • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Questions & Answers

There are no questions yet for this property!
Be the first to ask.

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now

Frequently Asked

What are noise levels like at Edgemont?
The community is rated 3/5 stars, which is considered having moderate noise levels on average.

How satisfied are residents with the upkeep and overall appearance of the grounds at Edgemont?
The community is rated 1/5 stars, signifying no satisfaction on average.

How safe is Edgemont?
The community is rated 5/5 stars, which is considered being extremely safe on average.

How satisfied are residents with the neighborhood
The community is rated 5/5 stars, signifying extreme satisfaction on average.

How effective was the maintenance team when resolving your problem?
The community is rated 4/5 stars, which is considered being very effective on average.

What is the pet policy at Edgemont?
No pet policy available

What types of floor plans are available?
1 Bed, 1 Bath and 2 Beds, 2 Baths


Edgemont Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Floor Plans

Similar Properties

Image of Overlook Apartments in Greenville, SC

Overlook Apartments

Greenville, SC

Image of Legacy Haywood in Greenville, SC

Legacy Haywood

Greenville, SC

Image of Woodside Eleven in Greenville, SC

Woodside Eleven

Greenville, SC

Edgemont is a 850 - 1,222 sqft apartment in Greenville in zip code 29615. This community has a 1 - 2 bedroom, 1 - 2 bathroom. Nearby cities include Taylors, Mauldin, Greer, Greer, and Travelers Rest. 29607, 29687, 29650, 29650, and 29601 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

MOVE-IN SPECIAL

Edgemont

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (29)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/12/2020) Image of Edgemont in Greenville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/23/2019) Image of Edgemont in Greenville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/23/2019) Image of Edgemont in Greenville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/23/2019) Image of Edgemont in Greenville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/23/2019) Image of Edgemont in Greenville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/23/2019) Image of Edgemont in Greenville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/23/2019) Image of Edgemont in Greenville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/23/2019) Image of Edgemont in Greenville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/23/2019) Image of Edgemont in Greenville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/23/2019) Image of Edgemont in Greenville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/23/2019) Image of Edgemont in Greenville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/23/2019) Image of Edgemont in Greenville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/23/2019) Image of Edgemont in Greenville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/23/2019) Image of Edgemont in Greenville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/23/2019) Image of Edgemont in Greenville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/23/2019) Image of Edgemont in Greenville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/23/2019) Image of Edgemont in Greenville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/23/2019) Image of Edgemont in Greenville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/23/2019) Image of Edgemont in Greenville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/23/2019) Image of Edgemont in Greenville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/28/2019) Image of Edgemont in Greenville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/28/2019) Image of Edgemont in Greenville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/28/2019) Image of Edgemont in Greenville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/28/2019) Image of Edgemont in Greenville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/28/2019) Image of Edgemont in Greenville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/23/2019) Image of Edgemont in Greenville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/23/2019) Image of Edgemont in Greenville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/23/2019) Image of Edgemont in Greenville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/23/2019) Image of Edgemont in Greenville, SC

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (4)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 02/29/2012) Image of Edgemont in Greenville, SC
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 02/29/2012) Image of Edgemont in Greenville, SC
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 02/29/2012) Image of Edgemont in Greenville, SC
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 02/29/2012) Image of Edgemont in Greenville, SC
  Back To Top