#5,203 #4 #166

What is epIQ?

Indigo at Cross Creek

2001 Cramer Circle, Indian Land, SC 29707
(25 Reviews)
$1,377 - $2,129/mo

Move-In Specials

4 weeks free on SELECT vacant apartments, 6 weeks free on ALL future available apartments! *Restrictions apply; see leasing professional for details!

Reviews

(25)

3.5 rating

See Details

25 total reviews

(

Verified

)

Verified
Reviews with the Verified Badge are from residents or prospects surveyed directly from SatisFacts™ at the community, ensuring reviews are from real residents or prospects!

Sort:

  • Newest Activity
  • Recently Lived In
  • Review Rating
Review Author Icon

Resident 1224573

Verified Resident 2018 - 2024

2/8/2024

The property was almost new when I moved in. The company was very receptive to residents so to get apartments filled. In the past 3 years there is no concern for residents or their suggestions. Pool has black mold , dog feces everywhere, no outside lighting, elevators that people move here for broken for over 1 month with no repairs in sight. Most of my friends who have been here as long as myself are looking for other housing options. My advice. Stay away!

    Review Author Icon

    Resident 1215361

    Verified Resident 2019 - 2024

    1/8/2024

    Really nice community. Just not overly excited in the constantly increase in rent. Hallways always seem dirty and when I inquired about a peep hole I was told I'd need a doctors note to have one installed. That completely baffled me

      Manager

      1/9/2024

      Indigo at Cross Creek
      We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear you enjoy our community at The Indigo at Cross Creek. We understand your concerns. We also acknowledge your confusion about the peep hole installation. We'd like to address these concerns in more detail, so please reach out to us at cdindigocrosscreek@liverangewater.com or 803-396-0060. Thank you, The Indigo at Cross Creek.
      Review Author Icon

      Resident 1214917

      Verified Resident 2018 - 2024

      1/7/2024

      The community is awesome. I never had a problem here. I have a suggestion I'm retired and I receive my SS check the third Wednesday of the month. Making me late with rent costing me $100 plus $10 for certified check. You should make exceptions for retired residents and waive late rent fees. That would really help us out.

        Manager

        1/8/2024

        Indigo at Cross Creek
        We're pleased to hear that you're happy with our community at The Indigo at Cross Creek. We take all suggestions into consideration, including yours about rent due dates and the impact on retired residents. Although we can't promise any immediate changes, we value your input. To discuss this further, please feel free to contact us at cdindigocrosscreek@liverangewater.com or 803-396-0060. Thank you, The Indigo at Cross Creek.
        Review Author Icon

        anonymous

        Resident 2023 - 2024

        1/5/2024

        Terrible management, poor quality apartments

        Was given an apartment that was smoked in previously. Immediately notified management of the issue especially as we have 2 small children. We had to ask them several times to come take a look. They tried ozonator and odor defuser, we notified them it still smelled. They ignored our repeated requests for it to be fixed and it ruined all of our soft furniture. We moved out as soon as possible. After moving out they notified us that they needed 60 days notice and charged another month of rent even when we were clear we were only staying through the end of the short term lease. I told them I would like resolution for my extra expenses regarding smoky apartment (furniture and disposal of old furniture). I reached out to the property manager who gave no response. Tried emailing, calling, and stopping in several times and was completely ignored. I am now being told I will owe late fees, but I can’t get a call back from the property manager. I am trying to be a reasonable person and find some resolution and I am being left completely in the dark. I went to turn in keys and they had… See More>
          Manager

          1/10/2024

          Indigo at Cross Creek
          We appreciate your feedback and sincerely regret to hear about your less than satisfactory experience at The Indigo at Cross Creek. Your concerns about communication, security, and overall management are noted. We strive to provide a comfortable and safe environment for all of our residents and we regret that we didn't meet those expectations in your case. We invite you to get in touch with us at 803-396-0060 so we can discuss your concerns in more detail. Thank you, The Indigo at Cross Creek.
          Review Author Icon

          Resident 1213963

          Verified Resident 2022 - 2024

          1/4/2024

          I enjoy living in the community. The people are nice, the community is quiet, and the apartment is a comfortable living space. However, I feel concerned about the several vacant apartments. Folks are moving out and no one is moving in. I hope this doesn't impact the safety of the community.

            Manager

            1/5/2024

            Indigo at Cross Creek
            We're glad to hear that you're enjoying the community and your apartment at The Indigo at Cross Creek. We understand your concerns about vacant apartments and assure you that the comfort of our residents remains a top priority. We appreciate your feedback and encourage you to contact us at cdindigocrosscreek@liverangewater.com or 803-396-0060 if you wish to discuss further. Thank you, The Indigo at Cross Creek.
            Review Author Icon

            Resident 1213956

            Verified Resident 2022 - 2024

            1/4/2024

            The people are great and the maintenance works quickly and efficiently. Both the staff and neighbors are friendly. The complex never feels crowded but always feels full of individuals and families and room for both.

              Manager

              1/5/2024

              Indigo at Cross Creek
              It's wonderful to hear that you're enjoying your experience at The Indigo at Cross Creek, especially the sense of community and our efficient maintenance team. We're delighted that you find our residents and staff friendly. Thank you, The Indigo at Cross Creek.
              Review Author Icon

              Resident 1213937

              Verified Resident 2018 - 2024

              1/4/2024

              Moving in was an exciting experience. They were excited to have us and made us feel welcome. Every year since then, this statement has been less and less true. No incentives to renew. No gratitude. Rents have gone through the roof to unreasonable level. Take it or leave it attitude. Office staff is revolving door. Used to feel like a community, now feels corporate and unwelcoming.

                Manager

                1/5/2024

                Indigo at Cross Creek
                We're sorry to hear your experience at The Indigo at Cross Creek has changed over time. It's important to us that our residents feel valued and a part of our community. Your feedback regarding rent increases and the feeling of a revolving door with the office staff is noted. We invite you to reach out to us at cdindigocrosscreek@liverangewater.com or 803-396-0060 so we can better understand your concerns and work towards improving your experience. Thank you, The Indigo at Cross Creek.
                Review Author Icon

                Resident 1207560

                Verified Resident 2022 - 2023

                12/11/2023

                Mostly very happy, the only change I would like to see is the hallways kept a little cleaner. Other than that, it's been a quiet, lovely place to live. Any issue that I've had, has been addressed promptly.

                  Manager

                  12/12/2023

                  Indigo at Cross Creek
                  We're pleased to hear that you're largely satisfied living at The Indigo at Cross Creek. Your feedback about the cleanliness of the hallways is noted. We're glad to know that our team has been prompt in addressing your concerns. Thank you, The Indigo at Cross Creek.
                  Review Author Icon

                  Resident 1207519

                  Verified Resident 2022 - 2023

                  12/11/2023

                  Noise, dirty entries and halls, landscape not maintained, horrible washer, dog poop outside not picked up, cars are stolen, The sewer and water bill are high for a single person. Overall, expensive for what you get.

                    Manager

                    12/14/2023

                    Indigo at Cross Creek
                    We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We're sorry to hear that your experience at The Indigo at Cross Creek has not been up to par. We value your insights regarding cleanliness, landscaping, and overall value for the cost. We encourage you to get in touch with us at 803-396-0060 to discuss your concerns further so we can work to improve your experience. Thank you, The Indigo at Cross Creek.
                    Review Author Icon

                    Resident 1206903

                    Verified Resident 2019 - 2023

                    12/9/2023

                    Found that resident retention of any value. Limited community activities, Little to no interaction with community members. More of a temporary housing development with no interest in establishing a throvi g community-

                      Manager

                      12/11/2023

                      Indigo at Cross Creek
                      We appreciate your feedback and are sorry to hear that your experience at The Indigo at Cross Creek has not met your expectations in terms of community engagement. We strive to foster a welcoming and vibrant community for all residents and your insights are valuable to us. Please feel free to contact us at 803-396-0060 to share more about your experiences and any suggestions you might have. Thank you, The Indigo at Cross Creek.
                      Review Author Icon

                      Resident 1206524

                      Verified Resident 2022 - 2023

                      12/8/2023

                      Very pleased to have elevators, the large balconies give you the feel of having your own outdoor space, love that each room has a ceiling fan and light. Also our 2 bedroom is very roomy. Wish the bocce ball court and pool table were freshened up. Grounds need improvement. Really need shade trees to use the 2 courts and putting green. A few decorations outside the club house during the holidays would be great to have.

                        Manager

                        12/11/2023

                        Indigo at Cross Creek
                        We're glad to hear that you're enjoying the features of your apartment at The Indigo at Cross Creek. Your suggestions for enhancements to our outdoor amenities and community grounds are appreciated and will be noted. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us at 803-396-0060 if you have any further input or need assistance with anything else. Thank you, The Indigo at Cross Creek.
                        Review Author Icon

                        Resident 1201873

                        Verified Resident 2023

                        11/23/2023

                        Not very welcoming. The front desk was not prepared when I came to move in and plus I has to wait until 11am move in day for the keys to the apartment I pay rent in to be released. Although I knew dogs were permitted to live in the community, I did not expect the dogs to bark on a regular basis. Plus kids running around making noise early in the morning.

                          Manager

                          11/27/2023

                          Indigo at Cross Creek
                          We're sorry to hear about your less than satisfactory move-in experience and the noise issues you've been encountering. We do our best to create a comfortable environment for all of our residents, and we apologize if we missed the mark in your case. Please feel free to reach out to us directly at 803-396-0060 to discuss any ongoing concerns you may have. Thank you, The Indigo at Cross Creek.
                          Review Author Icon

                          Resident 1196608

                          Verified Resident 2022 - 2023

                          11/6/2023

                          Fine, no issues except the gates to the actual buildings are more of a nuisance than any real security. More often than not, they are open anyway and when they are closed you tend to have seversl bags in your hands.

                            Manager

                            11/7/2023

                            Indigo at Cross Creek
                            We appreciate your feedback and understand your concern about the gates. We aim to maintain a balance between convenience and safety for all residents. If you'd like to discuss this further, please feel free to call us at 803-396-0060. Thank you, The Indigo at Cross Creek.
                            Review Author Icon

                            Resident 1196590

                            Verified Resident 2020 - 2023

                            11/6/2023

                            I've lived in other apartments complexes before. This one is really no different. The office staff are really nice. The maintenance people do a good job. My only issue is folks don't always pick up after their dog. I believe this complex should do like other establishments and get all dogs DNA and start charging a fee if they find dog poop. Also need and outside mile walk not just the ability to walk the parking lot or the treadmill

                              Manager

                              11/7/2023

                              Indigo at Cross Creek
                              We appreciate your feedback. It's good to hear that our office and maintenance staff have met your expectations. We also acknowledge your concern about pet waste management. We are always looking for ways to improve our community for our residents, and your suggestion is valuable. Please feel free to call us at 803-396-0060 if you have any more input. Thank you, The Indigo at Cross Creek.
                              Review Author Icon

                              Resident 1188249

                              Verified Resident 2021 - 2023

                              10/9/2023

                              It's a great and vibrant community, with friendly and helpful staff, very nice amenities and a fantastic location right by a few grocery stores! It has also been great to meet quite a few amazing and interesting neighbors here.

                                Manager

                                10/10/2023

                                Indigo at Cross Creek
                                Thank you for writing this review! We appreciate the kind words and are delighted to hear of your positive experience with us. - The Indigo at Cross Creek
                                Review Author Icon

                                Resident 1187840

                                Verified Resident 2018 - 2023

                                10/7/2023

                                The tap waters do not seem to standards. Faucets and showers smell awful. Washer abd dryers are experiencing a foul smell . Ownership need to check the pool water as well daily. Unsanitary. Please see to this.

                                Manager

                                10/10/2023

                                Indigo at Cross Creek
                                We are sorry to see this for our goal is to give our residents the highest quality care and maintain a great living experience. If you are willing, we would like to work through your concerns with you and invite you to stop by our office, give us a call at 803-396-0060. Thank you. - The Indigo at Cross Creek
                                Review Author Icon

                                Resident 1187673

                                Verified Resident 2021 - 2023

                                10/7/2023

                                I am on fixed income, so rent increases each year is a problem. I am happy living here and feel fairly safe. Wish there was more soundproofing in walls and ceiling. Dedicated parking for apartment. Some repairs to sidewalks after roof repairs. Flea infestation needed to be addressed.

                                  Manager

                                  10/9/2023

                                  Indigo at Cross Creek
                                  We value your feedback and appreciate your positive comments. If you have any concerns or suggestions, please don't hesitate to contact us directly at 803-396-0060. Your input helps us improve our service and enhance your experience. - The Indigo at Cross Creek
                                  Review Author Icon

                                  Resident 1187139

                                  Verified Resident 2022 - 2023

                                  10/5/2023

                                  Nice apartment complex/well maintained/pleasant office staff/apartments size is spacious There is a problem with running water noise in the utility closet during heavy rains. Carpet in bedrooms need to be cleaned or replaced.

                                    Manager

                                    10/6/2023

                                    Indigo at Cross Creek
                                    We value your feedback and appreciate your positive comments. If you have any concerns or suggestions, please don't hesitate to contact us directly at 803-396-0060. Your input helps us improve our service and enhance your experience. - The Indigo at Cross Creek
                                    Review Author Icon

                                    Resident 1187118

                                    Verified Resident 2020 - 2023

                                    10/5/2023

                                    My experience here is a positive one?Ashley and the maintenance team do an outstanding job?Actually, without them, Indigo would be just okay. They never fail to brighten my day. Very thoughtful and kind. Keep up the good work my friends!

                                      Manager

                                      10/6/2023

                                      Indigo at Cross Creek
                                      Thank you for writing this review! We appreciate the kind words and are delighted to hear of your positive experience with us. - The Indigo at Cross Creek
                                      Review Author Icon

                                      Resident 1186996

                                      Verified Resident 2021 - 2023

                                      10/5/2023

                                      Overall we are very pleased but there are a few things that need improvement. The floors in the hallways need attention about once a month. The garbage juices get spilled on a constant basis and drip thru the hall. I'm embarased when I get company To me it looks like a trashy place to live. Also my carpets were worn looking when we moved in. I would prefer the same flooring as in the rest of the house. It is easy to keep clean. The carpets show the dirt and it is hard for 90 year olds to clean the carpet. On the positive side you keeep thelawns and outside interior very nice. It is also very quiet and never seems to have many problems.

                                        Manager

                                        10/6/2023

                                        Indigo at Cross Creek
                                        We value your feedback and appreciate your positive comments. If you have any concerns or suggestions, please don't hesitate to contact us directly at 803-396-0060. Your input helps us improve our service and enhance your experience. - The Indigo at Cross Creek
                                        Review Author Icon

                                        Resident 1179063

                                        Verified Resident 2021 - 2023

                                        9/10/2023

                                        Thus far I am very satisfied. The office staff is very supportive and responds quickly to any complaints. Management has also been very supportive. Tenants should have the option regarding rent pay.

                                          Manager

                                          9/11/2023

                                          Indigo at Cross Creek
                                          Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are thrilled to hear that you have had a positive experience with our office staff and management team. We appreciate your feedback regarding rent payment options, and we will certainly take that into consideration moving forward. If you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us at 803-396-0060 or stop by the leasing office. Thank you, The Indigo at Cross Creek.
                                          Review Author Icon

                                          Resident 1178881

                                          Verified Resident 2021 - 2023

                                          9/9/2023

                                          Overall, the experience at Indigo at Cross Creek Apts. has been positive. The office and maintenance have generally been responsive, prompt, and courteous. The premises are generally kept clean (could be some improvement with keeping the breezeways clean and neighbors keeping their balconies looking less like cluttered storage areas). More organized opportunities to meet our neighbors, ideally taking into account different age groups, could help improve the overall sense of community. The new property manager, Rangewater, seems to be an upgrade from previous management. We have no plans to move, unless they hike the rent unreasonably.

                                            Manager

                                            9/11/2023

                                            Indigo at Cross Creek
                                            Thank you for sharing your experience at The Indigo at Cross Creek! We appreciate your feedback on the cleanliness of the premises, and we apologize for any inconvenience caused by cluttered balconies. We are glad to hear that you have had a positive experience with our office and maintenance staff, and we will be sure to pass along your kind words. Our team is always here to help with any questions or concerns you may have, so please do not hesitate to reach out to stop by the leasing office. Thank you, The Indigo at Cross Creek.
                                            Review Author Icon

                                            Resident 1178739

                                            Verified Resident 2023

                                            9/9/2023

                                            Since the new company has taken over, I feel there have been more problems than before. Trash services haven't been available on the days they are suppose to be, due to compactor issues that weren't happening before. The package room has caused more problems, resulting in many of personal items being stolen and the camera is not working to watch. This particular issue has happened to many residents. Overall, not very satisfied by the new company.

                                              Manager

                                              9/12/2023

                                              Indigo at Cross Creek
                                              Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the recent issues with trash services and the package room. We understand how frustrating these issues can be, and we will look into ways to improve things. Please note that the safety and security of our residents is our top priority. If you have any further concerns or questions, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at 803-396-0060 or contact the leasing office. Thank you, The Indigo at Cross Creek.
                                              Review Author Icon

                                              Resident 1178527

                                              Verified Resident 2018 - 2023

                                              9/8/2023

                                              My husband and I have been living here since January 2018. We love the way the apartment is set up very roomy. It is an open end building so the hallways get quite dirty that being said if I didn't clean my own area as often as I do it would be a mess cause they clean often enough and they only blow the dirt around.The bird mess in stairwells is awful.Definitely needs a good power wash. The pool definitely should have a professional company cleaning it . Too many dogs in the development and not being cleaned up properly. I was hoping things would get better with new owners. The security gates to each building are always kept open they need to make it that they automatically close and the buzz in box needs to be fixed in my building.

                                                Manager

                                                9/11/2023

                                                Indigo at Cross Creek
                                                Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying the spacious layout of your apartment. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the cleanliness of the hallways and stairwells. We will take your feedback into consideration as we work to improve our cleaning processes. Additionally, we appreciate your comments about the pool and will look into hiring a professional company to maintain it. We understand your concerns about pet waste and will continue to remind our residents to be responsible pet owners. Regarding the gates, we will look into ensuring they are functioning properly and the buzz in box in your building is fixed. If you have any further concerns or questions, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at 803-396-0060 or contact the leasing office. Thank you, The Indigo at Cross Creek.
                                                Review Author Icon

                                                Resident 1177791

                                                Verified Resident 2021 - 2023

                                                9/7/2023

                                                I love the amenities and friendly demeanor of all I have come into contact with. Only downside is my upstairs neighbors are not held accountable for excessive noise outside of common quiet hours and nothing has ever been done about it.

                                                  Manager

                                                  9/11/2023

                                                  Indigo at Cross Creek
                                                  Thank you for your positive review of The Indigo at Cross Creek! We are glad to hear that you are enjoying the amenities and have had positive interactions with our staff. We apologize for any noise disturbances caused by your upstairs neighbors and understand how frustrating that can be. We take all noise complaints seriously and encourage you to report any disturbances to our leasing office during business hours or to our maintenance team. Thank you for choosing to make your home with us! Thank you, The Indigo at Cross Creek

                                                  Floor Plans & Pricing

                                                  1 Bedroom

                                                  Leyland

                                                  1 Bed, 1 Bath | 793 sq. ft.

                                                  $1,377 - $1,482

                                                  5 Available Units

                                                  See Floor Plan Details

                                                  2 Bedrooms

                                                  Palmetto

                                                  2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,215 sq. ft.

                                                  $1,529 - $1,702

                                                  5 Available Units

                                                  See Floor Plan Details

                                                  3 Bedrooms

                                                  Sweetbay

                                                  3 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,299 sq. ft.

                                                  $1,954 - $2,129

                                                  5 Available Units

                                                  See Floor Plan Details

                                                  Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

                                                  epIQ Ratings

                                                  What is epIQ?

                                                  The epIQ Index gives you an accurate and authentic understanding of what life at a community is like prior to signing a lease, using a familiar letter grade & report card format.

                                                  epIQ Report Card

                                                  In partnership with SatisFacts™

                                                  Community epIQ Grade

                                                  A-
                                                  A-

                                                  Renter Ratings

                                                  B

                                                  Review Ratings

                                                  Noise

                                                  3.5

                                                  Grounds

                                                  3.3

                                                  Safety

                                                  2.6

                                                  Office Staff

                                                  3.7

                                                  Maintenance

                                                  4.0

                                                  Neighborhood

                                                  4.0

                                                  Survey Ratings

                                                  SatisFacts™ Tour Survey

                                                  SatisFacts™ Move-In Survey

                                                  SatisFacts™ Maintenance Survey

                                                  SatisFacts™ Renewal Survey

                                                  Review Count

                                                  A

                                                  Number of reviews in the past 365 days

                                                  25

                                                  Manager’s Review Engagement

                                                  A+

                                                  Percentage of reviews responded to

                                                  96.00%

                                                  Manager’s Review Reply Time

                                                  B+

                                                  Average time to respond to reviews

                                                  8.36 days

                                                  View Community Timeline
                                                  View Community Timeline

                                                  Features & Amenities

                                                  Laundry
                                                  • Washer/Dryer
                                                  Pets
                                                  • Cats Allowed
                                                    Rent: $25
                                                    Less Info
                                                    More Info
                                                  • Dogs Allowed
                                                    Rent: $25. Restrictions: Rottweiler, Doberman Pinscher, Pit Bull Terrier/Staffordshire Terrier, Chow, Presa Canarias, Akita, Alaskan Malamutes, Wolf-Hybrid, or any mix thereof.
                                                    Less Info
                                                    More Info
                                                  Other
                                                  • Bark Park
                                                  • Business Center
                                                  • Cabana With Outdoor Fire Pits
                                                  • Cable and Internet Ready
                                                  • Ceiling Fans With Brushed Nickel Hardware
                                                  • Clubhouse
                                                  • Coming Soon: Private Backyards On Select Units
                                                  • Controlled Access
                                                  • Courtyard, Pool, And Wood Views
                                                  • Cyber Cafe
                                                  • Dog Park With Dog Wash Area
                                                  • Elevator Access in All Buildings
                                                  • Fitness Center and Yoga Studio
                                                  • Garbage Disposal
                                                  • Granite Countertops
                                                  • Grilling Stations
                                                  • Large Closet Storage
                                                  • Lawn Games and Bocce Ball Areas
                                                  • On-Site Maintenance
                                                  • Pickle Ball Court
                                                  • Plush Carpet in Bedrooms
                                                  • Premium Lighting Fixtures
                                                  • Premium Wood Grain Vinyl Flooring
                                                  • Private Balcony
                                                  • Putting Green
                                                  • Resident Car Care Center
                                                  • Salt Water Swimming Pool
                                                  • TV Lounge
                                                  • Tile Backsplash In Kitchen Area
                                                  • Vaulted Ceilings and Crown Molding
                                                  • Wi-Fi in Amenity Areas
                                                  Show Less
                                                  Show More

                                                  Leasing

                                                  The Indigo at Cross Creek is home to luxurious amenities, spacious layouts, and all the modern comforts you ve been looking for. Here, you ll discover 5-star amenities like a resort-style pool, a fully equipped fitness center, an outdoor lounge area, and more.
                                                  Show Less

                                                  Office Hours

                                                  • Sunday: 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
                                                  • Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
                                                  • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
                                                  This community is managed by

                                                  Greystar

                                                  B+
                                                  B+
                                                  Communities
                                                  3433

                                                  Questions & Answers (0)

                                                  Frequently Asked

                                                  Based on 25 number of votes by renters, Indigo at Cross Creek is currently rated 3.5 out of 5 stars.
                                                  Indigo at Cross Creek is rated 3.3/5 stars in our renters grounds survey, which is considered below average. The grounds are starting to look neglected and require attention.
                                                  Indigo at Cross Creek is rated 4/5 stars in our renters maintenance survey, which is considered good. The maintenance team is generally quick and efficient in fixing problems.
                                                  Indigo at Cross Creek is rated 3.5/5 stars in our renters noise survey, which is considered average. The noise level can sometimes be disruptive, but not to a significant extent.
                                                  Indigo at Cross Creek is rated 2.6/5 stars in our renters safety survey, which is considered poor. The complex is very unsafe and poses serious risks to residents.
                                                  Indigo at Cross Creek is rated 4/5 stars in our renters neighborhood survey, which is considered good. The complex is located in a generally safe and desirable neighborhood with good access to local attractions and services.
                                                  Indigo at Cross Creek is rated 3.7/5 stars in our renters staff survey, which is considered average. The staff is sometimes unresponsive or not fully helpful in addressing resident needs.
                                                  Managers have responded to 96% of their community reviews in the past year.
                                                  Managers have replied within 8.36 days to their community reviews in the past year.
                                                  Greystar
                                                  Cats Allowed
                                                  Rent: $25
                                                  Dogs Allowed
                                                  Rent: $25
                                                  Restrictions: Rottweiler, Doberman Pinscher, Pit Bull Terrier/Staffordshire Terrier, Chow, Presa Canarias, Akita, Alaskan Malamutes, Wolf-Hybrid, or any mix thereof.
                                                  1 Bed, 1 Bath
                                                  2 Beds, 2 Baths
                                                  3 Beds, 2 Baths
                                                  4 weeks free on SELECT vacant apartments, 6 weeks free on ALL future available apartments! *Restrictions apply; see leasing professional for details!

                                                  Contact Property

                                                  July 2024

                                                  Sun
                                                  Mon
                                                  Tue
                                                  Wed
                                                  Thu
                                                  Fri
                                                  Sat
                                                  1
                                                  2
                                                  3
                                                  4
                                                  5
                                                  6
                                                  7
                                                  8
                                                  9
                                                  10
                                                  11
                                                  12
                                                  13
                                                  14
                                                  15
                                                  16
                                                  17
                                                  18
                                                  19
                                                  20
                                                  21
                                                  22
                                                  23
                                                  24
                                                  25
                                                  26
                                                  27
                                                  28
                                                  29
                                                  30
                                                  31
                                                  Beds

                                                  0

                                                  Baths

                                                  0

                                                  Indigo at Cross Creek is a 793 - 1,299 sq. ft. apartment in Indian Land in zip code 29707. This community has a 1 - 3 Beds, 1 - 2 Baths, and is for rent for $1,377 - $2,129. Nearby cities include Pineville, Fort Mill, Waxhaw, Rock Hill, and Matthews.

                                                  Your privacy and identity are important to us. Please review the Terms and Guidelines before sharing private or non-public information with matches.