B-

Arbor Village Apartments

10825 Dorchester rd, Summerville, SC 29485
10825 Dorchester rd, Summerville, SC 29485

Contact Property

Arbor Village Apartments

10825 Dorchester rd

Summerville, SC 29485

 
 
 
 
 
 

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade N/A

Ratings & Reviews (47 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
Former Resident 2016 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/09/2021
After first year, the managers were switched to new property managers. It was horrible, because the previous managers were awesome. My neighbors below moved out, and we got new neighbors with a barking dog. The dog barked everyday, all day and all night. Despite my calls… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Arbor Village Apartments Manager

02/11/2021

Thank you for sharing your thoughts as a former resident. We aspire to provide all of our residents with pleasant homes and a positive living experience, and we are concerned by some of your feedback. If you have a moment to provide more details, we invite you to contact us at [email protected] In any case, we wish you well in your next home.

Resident 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/28/2020
Make sure you have a GOOD ?? Lawyer from Day 1.....you will be surprised the issues you are going to run into. A week later after moving in, we my son and 1 have already been admitted into hospital overnight due to MOLD related complications! Whatever… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Arbor Village Apartments Manager

12/31/2020

We are sorry to learn you feel this way about your experience in our community. If you are interested in discussing your observations with us in greater detail, please contact us at [email protected] Thank you.

Former Resident 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/02/2020
Stay away from this property!!! CONSTANT staff turnover and the latest property manager Lauren has NO clue how to deal with people or run a property. She argued with me about my lease that was signed prior to her coming to the property. Then when I… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Arbor Village Apartments Manager

12/05/2020

Thank you for making us aware of your concerns. We take great pride in our high caliber team of professionals, so we are disheartened by your feedback. You can be assured that we are looking into your feedback for training purposes and future improvement. We encourage you to please contact us at [email protected] if there is anything more you would like to share. Thank you for your time, and we value you as our loyal resident.

Resident 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/13/2020
The staff at arbor village worked closely with me for months to make a major transition from Maryland and with retiring to South Carolina. I love everything about arbor village. I have always owned a home, but my apartment is so large and beautiful, I could… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Arbor Village Apartments Manager

02/17/2020

What a wonderful review! We understand how stressful long moves can be, and we're always happy to assist you in any way we can. Thank you for sharing your appreciation for our team and your affection for our community. Welcome home!

Former Resident 2017 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/07/2019
This apartment community is not terrible at first glance. The staff really do there best with what they can. It is tough because it could be a very nice little community. There is no quiet inside the apartments as noise carries incredibly easy. I could always… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Arbor Village Apartments Manager

11/12/2019

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to provide our residents with quality maintenance and comfortable homes. We're sorry to see that your resident care experience has not lived up to our high expectations. While some noise is to be expected in a multifamily housing situation, we hope our residents are being cognizant of their noise levels. We want you to feel comfortable in your home so if you believe your neighbors are violating our community policies, please let us know. We would also appreciate and all suggestions on how we can turn your experience around, especially when it comes to our amenities and community events. At your convenience, give us a call or stop by the office. We hope to hear from you soon. Take care!

Resident 2018 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/18/2019
This apartment community has an awesome staff that really try to do the best they can. Great people who are professional and seem to do all they can for the residents. After the management is where the real problems begin---- #several forced and unnecessary fees that… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Arbor Village Apartments Manager

10/30/2019

While we're honored to learn of your satisfaction regarding our attentive team, we are disappointed that your overall stay has fallen below your expectations. We are always looking for ways for improvement and would appreciate the chance to discuss your concerns further regarding our valet trash, technology package, and package delivery services. At your convenience, please give us a call or stop by the office. We hope to hear from you soon. Thank you kindly.

Resident 2018 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/19/2019
Arbor Village Apartments is a very nice community! The office staff and maintenance staff are constantly going above and beyond! There are so many amazing amenities that really add to making this truly home! It's actually better! I love this community! See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Arbor Village Apartments Manager

02/20/2019

We greatly appreciate these kind words! Our team here at Arbor Village truly strives to offer exceptional living experiences for our residents here, so your 5-star review is excellent to hear. Please let us know if you ever need anything!

Resident 2017 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/14/2018
Pick somewhere else! The buildings are built so poorly that you can hear your neighbors showering, walking and having normal conversations. Then go ahead and add $94 on top of the price quoted for water, sewer and trash. My pictures will do the talking & there… See More
+2
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report

Arbor Village Apartments Manager

02/11/2019

It's unfortunate to hear about your poor experiences! Please know that our entire team is truly aiming to offer our residents comfortable and high-quality homes, so we do apologize for any inconveniences you have experienced during your time with us. We'd appreciate a chance to properly address these concerns, so please reach out to our office directly. Thank you!

Dweller432 • Prospective Resident Visited 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/22/2018
I bypassed the planted raving "Love it here!!" reviews and read the negative reviews on Arbor village apartments. They tell more of the story. I went around and talked to some of the neighbors before moving in, and between what they said (especially about the manager… See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report

Arbor Village Apartments Manager

05/28/2018

Dweller432, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us.. We would like to have a better understanding about your experience. Please reach out to us at (843) 486-2233 at your earliest convenience and we will do our best to resolve this with you.

jareeves12 • Resident 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/28/2018
Just moved in and have had nothing but 100% service. I worked with Lauren and Megan through the tour and application process and they were so kind and patient with me. Every time i come to the office they are so helpful and do everything with… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Arbor Village Apartments Manager

05/25/2018

Jeanette, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Arbor Village! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

Franklin321 • Former Resident 2017 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/24/2018
Can the fake reviews here be any more transparent? Responses from the manager are pretty comical. Read the one and two-star reviews. That's why we didn't last long here. Them jacking the rent up $90, when the price of everything else was the same (food, gas,… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Arbor Village Apartments Manager

02/25/2018

Hello- We appreciate your honest feedback, as we are always looking for ways to improve, but would like to discuss this experience with you. Can you please contact the office at your earliest convenience to help us better understand where we went wrong? We are disappointed to learn that we fell short of your expectation. 843-285-8586 -Arbor Village

Sarajones722 • Resident 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/13/2018
The staff at Arbor Village is very professional and friendly. I looked at so many complexes in summerville and after coming here I knew this is where I needed to be. Great schools! Great office staff! Great apartment. I recommend anyone to live here. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Arbor Village Apartments Manager

01/17/2018

Hi Sarah- We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We really appreciate your positive review! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoy your experience here at Arbor Village! -Arbor Village Team

Sunny skies.77 • Resident 2015 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/10/2018
I have been a resident at Arbor Village for many years. I have seen many office teams and managers rotate through the office but I have never been happier than I am now with this staff. The manager cares about the community and it shows. She… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Arbor Village Apartments Manager

01/11/2018

Hello! Thank you so much for your positive comments about Arbor Village! We value your opinion and really appreciate the kind review. We are happy to be here at Arbor Village with you. If you need anything in the future just let us know. Have a great day! Sincerely, Arbor Village Team

HardyDardy • Former Resident 2017 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/09/2018
Heh . . . look at some of the fake reviews here put in by the "owner" and management of Arbor Village Summerville. The, "response from the owner" is silly. As if. . . . Don't believe it. Just read the negative reviews on Arbor Village… See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report

Arbor Village Apartments Manager

01/10/2018

Hello! We work hard to provide a fantastic experience to everyone. It's discouraging to see that you have had such a negative experience- we will use this as an opportunity to improve. We would like to have a better understanding about your experience at Arbor Village. Please reach out to us at (843) 285-8586 at your earliest convenience and we will do our best to resolve this with you. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we can improve. Sincerely, Arbor Village Team

Tony_C312 • Resident 2015 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/07/2017
The new staff in this complex is awesome! They are very attentive and friendly. I believe they may be the best staff I have experienced! The apartments are relatively new I believe and are secluded near a nature preserve. We searched for a couple of months… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Arbor Village Apartments Manager

11/08/2017

Tony_c312, thank you for the high star rating! We always strive to provide top quality service to every resident, and are pleased to hear that you enjoy your experience here at Arbor Village! We really appreciate you! Sincerely, Megan Gallagher

CPT35E • Resident 2016 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/04/2017
The management, staff, and maintenance team are truly wonderful people. They strive for excellence and are responsive to your needs and requests. Neighbors are like family and people here seem to look out for one another - which is evident of the family friendly atmosphere. There… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Arbor Village Apartments Manager

11/08/2017

Good morning!! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Arbor Village. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We're glad to hear we deliver such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! We appreciate you! Sincerely, Megan Gallagher

Xiomara_J • Resident 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/28/2017
I moved here from FL. I was searching for MONTHS. Nothing seemed pleasing. My mother after months of searching told me to check this place out.... LOVE at first site. I couldn't get the place out of my head. It was so nice I felt I… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Arbor Village Apartments Manager

10/30/2017

Xiomara, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We always strive to provide top quality service to every resident, and are pleased to hear that you enjoy your experience here at Arbor Village! We love having you as a reasident!! We hope to see you soon! :) Have a great day! Best, Arbor Village Team

johnsmithdady • Resident 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/26/2017
the staff here is very professional and accommadating. the apartments are new and still have that new house smell. the clubhouse and pool area is fantastic, with workout room and computers. as far as noise goes, it just depends on if you have little kids living… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Arbor Village Apartments Manager

10/26/2017

HI there! We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We always strive to provide top quality service to every resident, and are pleased to hear that you are enjoying your experience here at Arbor Village! If you ever need anything from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by the office. Have an awesome day! Best, Arbor Village Team

Resident 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/23/2017
The breezeways are disgusting. There is spider webs leaves dead bugs and dirt on all three floors. They are only cleaned twice a year. If you neighbor has a dog you will hear barking all day/night. Walls are super thin. The price of the rent and… See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report

Arbor Village Apartments Manager

10/05/2017

Hi Anonymous, we appreciate your honest review. We set a high standard for ourselves, so we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us was not a positive one. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (843) 285-8586 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you. Best wishes, Arbor Village

Resident 2015 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/02/2016
Plenty of spots to park, but that's just because there are vacant apartments all around us. Thankfully! Having to pay extra just to reserve a parking space is a joke, though. Walls and floors are incredible thin. Yes, you can actually hear the neighbors closing doors… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2015 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/27/2016
The apartments are spacious enough for my family to move around freely and my kids have plenty of children to play with. Since I've been here, the fitness center, bathrooms adjacent to the fitness center, club house, pool and grounds, have not been cleaned since I've… See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report
terri mariotti • Resident 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/17/2016
I moved in January and love it here. There are a few issues but people have to remember this is an apartment not a private home. The grounds look beautiful, pool is always clean, maintenance comes right away to fix a problem, staff is wonderful. Downsides… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Liam321 • Resident 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/21/2016
Yeah, we "loved" it here also at Arbor Village in Summerville. But that was after the newness of this joke of a place wore out on us. "Sucks" is a good word for Arbor Village, because reality set in: A lot of the times there is… See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/06/2016
We love Arbor Village! We just moved in last month, and so far everything has been great. The staff are super friendly, and our kids are making all kinds of new friends. So far, the only downside we've seen is that we can hear our neighbors… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2015 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/28/2016
Arbor Village Summerville sucks. The reasons are what has already been posted here. We, along with the others are also moving out. The place is built so cheap, even the steps are starting to crack a little bit along the edges. In a couple of spots,… See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Useful    
Thanks for voting!  

Manager

 
·

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Washer and Dryer Included in Apartment Home

Parking

  • Garage

General

  • 24-Hour Resident Package System
  • 24/7 Online Resident Services
  • 9' Ceilings
  • American Landmark 360 Resident Program
  • Bark Park
  • Business Center
  • Crown Molding
  • Fitness Center
  • Hardwood Flooring
  • Modern Lighting Fixtures
  • Outdoor Patio with Fire Pit
  • Pool
  • Poolside Grilling Area and Bar
  • Premium Mocha Cabinetry
  • Resident Lounge with Coffee Bar
  • Roman Tubs
  • Stainless Steel Appliances
  • Sunrooms
  • Yoga Studio

Pets

  • Cats Allowed
    Fee: $300
    Restrictions: We happily accept up to 2 pets per apartment home. We have a one-time non-refundable pet fee of $300 (one), $550 (two) with monthly pet rent of $20 per pet.
    Pet Limit: 2
  • Dogs Allowed
    Fee: $300
    Restrictions: We happily accept up to 2 pets per apartment home. We have a one-time non-refundable pet fee of $300 (one), $550 (two) with monthly pet rent of $20 per pet.
    Pet Limit: 2

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    $995

  • SQ. FT.

    703

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    A1

  • Price
    Price

    $1,030

  • SQ. FT.

    775

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    A2

  • Price
    Price

    $1,245

  • SQ. FT.

    824

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    A3

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $1,280

  • SQ. FT.

    1,159

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    B2

  • Price
    Price

    $1,330

  • SQ. FT.

    1,085

  • Available
    Avail.

    5 Units

  • Model

    B1

  • Price
    Price

    $1,460

  • SQ. FT.

    1,238

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    B3

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $1,660

  • SQ. FT.

    1,339

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    C1

  • Price
    Price

    $1,760

  • SQ. FT.

    1,433

  • Available
    Avail.

    4 Units

  • Model

    C3

  • Price
    Price

    $1,880

  • SQ. FT.

    1,339

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    C2

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing:

B+
American Landmark
VIEW 100 COMMUNITIES

Look forward to coming home every day at Arbor Village. Enjoy all that our community offers from our fitness center with yoga studio, to our dog park. Spend an afternoon enjoying the sunshine enjoying a meal at our grill area, or sitting in a lounge chair by our swimming pool. Enjoy convenience with our concierge and on-site maintenance. Feel at home in our spacious apartments with nine foot ceilings and crown molding. Our beautiful kitchens feature granite countertops and custom mocha cabinets. Our community boasts a great location in Summerville, South Carolina. We are less than 30 miles away from Downtown Charleston, so you can easily enjoy everything that the city has to offer. The Charleston Airport is only 14 miles away, so you can easily catch a flight out of town. Contact us if you have any questions. Choose Arbor Village today.

Office Hours

  • Sunday: Closed
  • Monday - Wednesday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday: 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Questions & Answers

There are no questions yet for this property!
Be the first to ask.

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now

Frequently Asked

What are noise levels like at Arbor Village Apartments?
The community is rated 2/5 stars, which is considered having loud noise levels on average.

How satisfied are residents with the upkeep and overall appearance of the grounds at Arbor Village Apartments?
The community is rated 1.3/5 stars, signifying slight satisfaction on average.

How safe is Arbor Village Apartments?
The community is rated 2.3/5 stars, which is considered being moderately safe on average.

How satisfied are residents with the neighborhood
The community is rated 2.7/5 stars, signifying moderate satisfaction on average.

How effective was the maintenance team when resolving your problem?
The community is rated 1.3/5 stars, which is considered being slightly effective on average.

How often does management engage with reviews?
Managers have responded to 100% of their community reviews in the past year.

How quickly does management engage with reviews?
Managers have replied within 2.67 days to their community reviews in the past year.

Who manages Arbor Village Apartments?
American Landmark

What is the pet policy at Arbor Village Apartments?
Cats Allowed
Fee: $300
Restrictions: We happily accept up to 2 pets per apartment home. We have a one-time non-refundable pet fee of $300 (one), $550 (two) with monthly pet rent of $20 per pet.
Pet Limit: 2
Dogs Allowed
Fee: $300
Restrictions: We happily accept up to 2 pets per apartment home. We have a one-time non-refundable pet fee of $300 (one), $550 (two) with monthly pet rent of $20 per pet.
Pet Limit: 2

What types of floor plans are available?
1 Bed, 1 Bath
2 Beds, 2 Baths
3 Beds, 2 Baths


Arbor Village Apartments Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Floor Plans

Similar Properties

Image of Treehaven Apartments in Summerville, SC

Treehaven Apartments

Summerville, SC

Image of Sawbranch Apartments in Summerville, SC

Sawbranch Apartments

Summerville, SC

Image of Legends at Azalea in Summerville, SC

Legends at Azalea

Summerville, SC

Image of Wellington Apartments in Summerville, SC

Wellington Apartments

Summerville, SC

Arbor Village Apartments is a 703 - 1,433 sqft apartment in Summerville in zip code 29485. This community has a 1 - 3 bedroom, 1 - 2 bathroom, and is for rent for $995 - $1,880. Nearby cities include Ladson, Goose Creek, North Charleston, Hanahan, and Moncks Corner. 29485, 29485, 29483, 29456, and 29456 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

MOVE-IN SPECIAL

Arbor Village Apartments

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (34)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/07/2019) Image of Arbor Village Apartments in Summerville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/07/2019) Image of Arbor Village Apartments in Summerville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/07/2019) Image of Arbor Village Apartments in Summerville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/07/2019) Image of Arbor Village Apartments in Summerville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/07/2019) Image of Arbor Village Apartments in Summerville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/07/2019) Image of Arbor Village Apartments in Summerville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/07/2019) Image of Arbor Village Apartments in Summerville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/07/2019) Image of Arbor Village Apartments in Summerville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/07/2019) Image of Arbor Village Apartments in Summerville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/07/2019) Image of Arbor Village Apartments in Summerville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/07/2019) Image of Arbor Village Apartments in Summerville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/07/2019) Image of Arbor Village Apartments in Summerville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/07/2019) Image of Arbor Village Apartments in Summerville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/07/2019) Image of Arbor Village Apartments in Summerville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/07/2019) Image of Arbor Village Apartments in Summerville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/07/2019) Image of Arbor Village Apartments in Summerville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/07/2019) Image of Arbor Village Apartments in Summerville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/07/2019) Image of Arbor Village Apartments in Summerville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/07/2019) Image of Arbor Village Apartments in Summerville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/07/2019) Image of Arbor Village Apartments in Summerville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/07/2019) Image of Arbor Village Apartments in Summerville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/07/2019) Image of Arbor Village Apartments in Summerville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/07/2019) Image of Arbor Village Apartments in Summerville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/09/2019) Image of Arbor Village Apartments in Summerville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/09/2019) Image of Arbor Village Apartments in Summerville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/09/2019) Image of Arbor Village Apartments in Summerville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/09/2019) Image of Arbor Village Apartments in Summerville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/09/2019) Image of Arbor Village Apartments in Summerville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/09/2019) Image of Arbor Village Apartments in Summerville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/09/2019) Image of Arbor Village Apartments in Summerville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/09/2019) Image of Arbor Village Apartments in Summerville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/09/2019) Image of Arbor Village Apartments in Summerville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/09/2019) Image of Arbor Village Apartments in Summerville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/09/2019) Image of Arbor Village Apartments in Summerville, SC

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (4)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 07/16/2015) Image of Arbor Village Apartments in Summerville, SC
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 11/14/2018) Image of Arbor Village Apartments in Summerville, SC
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 11/14/2018) Image of Arbor Village Apartments in Summerville, SC
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 11/14/2018) Image of Arbor Village Apartments in Summerville, SC
  Back To Top
Contact Property