B

Latitude at Wescott

9580 Old Glory Lane, Summerville, SC 29485
9580 Old Glory Lane, Summerville, SC 29485

Floor Plans

  • We are temporarily ceasing in-person tours with prospective residents with our leasing offices closed. However, you can still talk to a leasing age... See More

MOVE-IN SPECIALS

Contact Property

Latitude at Wescott

9580 Old Glory Lane

Summerville, SC 29485

 
 
 
 
 
 

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade N/A

Ratings & Reviews (207 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
AVERAGE RATING
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Latitude at Wescott Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 785457 2020 Recommended

Updated 06/30/2020

Reviewed 06/30/2020

The management and maintenance staff are very professional. I love the apartment itself. Great appliances and floor plan. Love the screened porch. The location is wonderful too. I love being able to walk to the grocery store. The grounds are ok, nicely mowed, but there is… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 781609 2020 Not Recommended

Updated 06/19/2020

Reviewed 06/19/2020

Covid-19 is hindering and that is understandable but there is no reason why the apartment should have been in the condition it was on move in day and then items not addressed properly and marked completed without actually being addressed.
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 781263 2019 - 2020 Not Recommended

Updated 06/18/2020

Reviewed 06/18/2020

I do not recommend this apartment complex due to the fact that none of the amenities are available or operating, the front gates have not been working for about 8 months now. Car wash is useless because the vacuum does not work. Very bad mold smell… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 776396 2019 - 2020 Not Recommended

Updated 06/07/2020

Reviewed 06/07/2020

My apartment has had issues since I moved in that have not been resolved. I moved in here because of the gated community and it hasnt worked since a month after I moved in. People blare music and its never resolved. Parking is atrocious and makes… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 768410 2020 Recommended

Updated 05/13/2020

Reviewed 05/13/2020

Even though Covid 19 have everything at a standstill or social distancing. The staff is still pleasant, very helpful and respond to issues and concerns immediately. Having designated parking spaces is very important to paying residents
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 762121 2018 - 2020 Not Recommended

Updated 04/28/2020

Reviewed 04/28/2020

If you choose this apartment complex,make sure you keep all receipts from payments and notices from management. Things seem to get mixed up and staff is unaware of things that go on with billing. Gates worked for a min of 1 month during the 2 year… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 761484 2019 - 2020 Not Recommended

Updated 04/26/2020

Reviewed 04/26/2020

No way in hell I would recommend these apartments. I have had constant issues with air conditioning that are not fixed in a timely manner. The gates have not worked since I moved in. Pet owners do not use the designated pet areas and most do… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 761095 2020 Recommended

Updated 04/23/2020

Reviewed 04/23/2020

Nice and quiet area. Close to a lot of food and shopping plazas. Also elementary school is on walking distance. Just wished that all units were updated like the newer model that was shown before I moved in. Other than that everything is fine .
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 760155 2011 - 2020 Recommended

Updated 04/18/2020

Reviewed 04/18/2020

Latitude of Wescott is a nice apartment who will be nicer when the virus is conquered and the management and maintenance team have a chance to do their job. This complex can be a very nice community. The maintenance Staff is great. Security is a main… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 759571 2020 Not Recommended

Updated 04/15/2020

Reviewed 04/15/2020

Absolutely horrible so far. Didnt get the apartment i requested. The apartment I did get is covered in roach ---- and I now have roaches. Parking is horrible. My downstairs neighbor is horrible. I won't recommend and i won't resign if i even make it through… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 756741 2019 - 2020 Recommended

Updated 04/01/2020

Reviewed 04/01/2020

Latitude Apartments feels more like a home than apartment complex. The location is great (store and restaurants within walking distance), the apartments are spacious, the environment is safe, family friendly and community oriented. See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 755681 2019 - 2020 Not Recommended

Updated 03/27/2020

Reviewed 03/27/2020

Nice community with a nice staff however I feel that the community is over priced for the quality of work that is done here. The outside gates have been broken for well over 4 months and they still have yet to be fixed. If I am… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 755678 2019 - 2020 Not Recommended

Updated 03/27/2020

Reviewed 03/27/2020

Neighbors are great, its pretty quiet, but management takes forever to get back to you. And you usually have to call and remind them, which is super annoying. And there is dog poop all over the grounds.
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 751191 2019 - 2020 Recommended

Updated 03/10/2020

Reviewed 03/10/2020

This is in a great location, and has a friendly staff. It is a clean and well-maintained neighborhood with enough parking for all residents. The clubhouse has great amenities and they frequently host community events. See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 750357 2016 - 2020 Recommended

Updated 03/07/2020

Reviewed 03/07/2020

For the most part I like living here. What I don't like is that the tanning bed is gone, we no longer get annual carpet cleaning free, the gates have gone and exceptional time non operational. Garbage is scattered all over, unsupervised children, and dog poop.… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 750136 2019 - 2020 Recommended

Updated 03/06/2020

Reviewed 03/06/2020

My experience overall is great. I love my space and where I am situated on be grounds. The staff is professional, friendly and has always greeted me with a smile as if I am welcomed there. I do have one concern: When is the gate going… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 749819 2016 - 2020 Recommended

Updated 03/05/2020

Reviewed 03/05/2020

This is a very pleasant community, well maintained and conveniently located. And is accessible to shopping area easily, just across the road. The staff is friendly and proficient in answering any questions. PS I like the coffee, too?
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 749785 2011 - 2020 Recommended

Updated 03/05/2020

Reviewed 03/05/2020

I have been a resident here more than 8 years and seen many changes in management. I love my home and all of the neighborhood. It takes time for new people to get up to speed for what I have been use to, but it is… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 410259 2016 - 2019 Recommended

Updated 11/18/2019

Reviewed 10/24/2017

Very safe community with easy access to grocery stores and other shopping. Very well kept property and fast response to maintenance requests. Overall fairly quiet neighbors and fun events scheduled for the residents each month.
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 711860 2019 Recommended

Updated 11/13/2019

Reviewed 10/30/2019

I'm a previous tenant from six ago, when I was looking to move this was my first choice. I absolutely love the community, school district, shopping, cleanliness of the complex and layout of the apartment. It feels like home. See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 651874 2019 Recommended

Updated 11/13/2019

Reviewed 06/12/2019

Overall it is a great place to live. It is located very conveniently to grocery stores and restaurants in the area. The grounds are well kept and the staff is very friendly. The front lobby is also very well kept.
Latitude at Wescott Manager19/19/2019

Dear Valued Resident,Thank you so much for the kind words. The entire team at Latitude at Wescott makes it our goal toprovide the finest customer service each and every day as part of the LIVE IT! experience ourcompany is fully committed to delivering. Thank you for being a valued resident and callingLatitude at Wescott home. If there is anything that I can ever do for you, please feel free tocontact me at 843-851-3665 or [email protected] Regards,DanielCommunity Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 717304 2019 Not Recommended

Updated 11/13/2019

Reviewed 11/13/2019

The move in process was not very smooth. There was many issues upon move in. I will say they did remedy the problems pretty quickly. Parking lot is a hassle and there is not enough parking in the back units. Bedrooms are a great size. Master… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 714649 2017 - 2019 Not Recommended

Updated 11/06/2019

Reviewed 11/06/2019

I have been here for 2 1/2 years and enjoyed it. The apartment, pool, and location are great. I was upset when I filed multiple noise complaints and the people living above me and no action was taken to correct it. I usually don't have many… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2019 Not Recommended

Updated 11/05/2019

Reviewed 11/05/2019

Luxury? Nope. Parking? Never available, but quick to tow your car. Amenities? Mediocre. Location? Close to schools and shopping, but so are all the other NEWER apartments they have built a mile down the road. Office staff? Easily the most rude and incompetent people I've ever… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 547969 2018 - 2019 Recommended

Updated 11/04/2019

Reviewed 09/26/2018

It has been awesome. I feel safe and content living here. All the neighbors are friendly to me and my son. I would recommend this to be home for others as well. I am very happy that I decided to move here.
Latitude at Wescott Manager13/13/2018

Dear valued resident, thank you so much for taking time out of your day to provide feedback on your experience living at Latitude at Wescott. I am glad you have had a good experience. Our team is committed to providing superior customer service each and every day, so thank you for letting us know how we are doing. If you have any concerns or suggestions on how we can improve please feel free to reach out. You can contact me at 843-851-3665 or via email at [email protected] I look forward to hearing from you soon. Warm regards, Community Manager.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Washer and Dryer in Every Home

Parking

  • Garage

General

  • 24-Hour Emergency Maintenance
  • 8' or 9' Ceilings
  • Balcony or Patio
  • Bark Park
  • Business Center with Wi-Fi
  • Ceiling Fan with Accent Lighting
  • Clubhouse
  • Complimentary Coffee Bar
  • Complimentary Concierge Services
  • Complimentary Package Receiving
  • Fitness Center with Cardio Deck and Strength Training
  • Gated Access
  • Gourmet Kitchen
  • Grilling Pavilion and Poolside Bar
  • Immaculately Landscaped Grounds
  • Large Closets
  • On-Site Maintenance
  • On-Site Professional Management
  • Premium 1, 2 and 3 Bedroom Floor Plans
  • Premium Cabinetry
  • Premium Countertops
  • Premium Lighting Package
  • Premium Tiled Backsplash
  • Refreshed Interiors
  • Resident Social Events
  • Resort Style Swimming Pool
  • Screened Patios in Select Homes
  • Stainless Steel Appliances
  • Tot Lot
  • Two Tone Paint Schemes
  • USB Outlets
  • Valet Trash Service
  • Whirlpool Tubs in Select Homes
  • Wood Plank and Faux Wood Flooring Options
  • Yoga Studio with Fitness on Demand

Pets

  • Dogs Allowed
    Fee: $300
    Rent: $15
    Restrictions: Breed restrictions and additional fees may apply
    Pet Limit: 2
    Comments: Pet fee for two pets is $450
  • Cats Allowed
    Fee: $300
    Rent: $15
    Restrictions: Breed restrictions and additional fees may apply
    Pet Limit: 2
    Comments: Pet fee for two pets is $450

Floor Plans & Pricing

MOVE-IN SPECIAL:

  • We are temporarily ceasing in-person tours with prospective residents with our leasing offices closed. However, you can still talk to a leasing agent by calling or scheduling a tour and you can view video tours of our apartments on our website.

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    $995 - $1,656

  • SQ. FT.

    833

  • Available
    Avail.

    3 Units

  • Model

    A1A

2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    $1,040 - $1,881

  • SQ. FT.

    1,122

  • Available
    Avail.

    3 Units

  • Model

    B1A

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $1,090 - $2,211

  • SQ. FT.

    1,164

  • Available
    Avail.

    3 Units

  • Model

    B2A

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $1,395 - $1,998

  • SQ. FT.

    1,438

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    C2A

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing:

B+
Bell Partners, Inc.
VIEW 200 COMMUNITIES

CHECK OUT OUR SPECIALS!$300 off the first months rent on our two bedroom, one bathroom floor plan. $400 off the first months rent on our two bedroom, two bathroom floor plan. $150 admin fee will be credited back to your account after move in.

Office Hours Closed

  • Sunday: Closed
  • Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Saturday: Closed

Questions & Answers

There are no questions yet for this property!
Be the first to ask.

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now

Latitude at Wescott Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Floor Plans
Resident Uploaded Photos

Similar Properties

Image of Kilnsea Village in Summerville, SC

Kilnsea Village

Summerville, SC

Image of Legends at Charleston Park in North Charleston, SC

Legends at Charleston Park

North Charleston, SC

Image of Cedar Grove Apartments in North Charleston, SC

Cedar Grove Apartments

North Charleston, SC

Latitude at Wescott is a 833 - 1,438 sqft apartment in Summerville in zip code 29485. This community has a 1 - 3 bedroom, 1 - 2 bathroom, and is for rent for $995 - $2,211. Nearby cities include Ladson, Goose Creek, North Charleston, Hanahan, and Moncks Corner. 29485, 29485, 29483, 29456, and 29456 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

Latitude at Wescott

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (32)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/11/2019) Image of Latitude at Wescott in Summerville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/11/2019) Image of Latitude at Wescott in Summerville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/11/2019) Image of Latitude at Wescott in Summerville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/11/2019) Image of Latitude at Wescott in Summerville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/11/2019) Image of Latitude at Wescott in Summerville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/11/2019) Image of Latitude at Wescott in Summerville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/11/2019) Image of Latitude at Wescott in Summerville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/11/2019) Image of Latitude at Wescott in Summerville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/11/2019) Image of Latitude at Wescott in Summerville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/11/2019) Image of Latitude at Wescott in Summerville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/11/2019) Image of Latitude at Wescott in Summerville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/11/2019) Image of Latitude at Wescott in Summerville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/11/2019) Image of Latitude at Wescott in Summerville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/11/2019) Image of Latitude at Wescott in Summerville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/11/2019) Image of Latitude at Wescott in Summerville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/11/2019) Image of Latitude at Wescott in Summerville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/11/2019) Image of Latitude at Wescott in Summerville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/11/2019) Image of Latitude at Wescott in Summerville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/11/2019) Image of Latitude at Wescott in Summerville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/11/2019) Image of Latitude at Wescott in Summerville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/11/2019) Image of Latitude at Wescott in Summerville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/11/2019) Image of Latitude at Wescott in Summerville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/11/2019) Image of Latitude at Wescott in Summerville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/11/2019) Image of Latitude at Wescott in Summerville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/11/2019) Image of Latitude at Wescott in Summerville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/11/2019) Image of Latitude at Wescott in Summerville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/11/2019) Image of Latitude at Wescott in Summerville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/11/2019) Image of Latitude at Wescott in Summerville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/11/2019) Image of Latitude at Wescott in Summerville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/11/2019) Image of Latitude at Wescott in Summerville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/11/2019) Image of Latitude at Wescott in Summerville, SC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/11/2019) Image of Latitude at Wescott in Summerville, SC

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (1)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 03/18/2011) Image of Latitude at Wescott in Summerville, SC
  Back To Top
Contact Property