F

The Crossings At Fox Meadows

2894 Putting Green Circle, Memphis, TN 38115
2894 Putting Green Circle, Memphis, TN 38115

Check Availability

The Crossings At Fox Meadows

 
 
 
 
 
 

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade N/A

Ratings & Reviews (44 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
AVERAGE RATING
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
The Crossings At Fox Meadows Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2016 - 2020 Not Recommended

Updated 04/02/2020

Reviewed 04/02/2020

This a horrible place to stay. Trash is left everywhere at night . Looks like a junk yard behind the office. You are not safe here. The managers and the complex are predators they try to suggest and justify everything. Rent is never the same. Always… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2017 - 2019 Not Recommended

Updated 05/07/2019

Reviewed 05/07/2019

Maintenance is horrible they want fix anything then when they do the come in and report stuff to the office you have no privacy they just barge in your apartment. The maintenance men are all on drugs and felons. The office manager in very inconsiderate they… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2018 Recommended

Updated 10/30/2018

Reviewed 10/30/2018

I enjoy living in my loft apartment! It's only me and I've been here for almost 4 months. They keep the property well kelp and as very pleaseant. The only issue is Maintnace takes about a week to get to you unless it's super urgent. I… See More
(Resident Photo) Image of The Crossings At Fox Meadows in Memphis, TN(Resident Photo) Image of The Crossings At Fox Meadows in Memphis, TN(Resident Photo) Image of The Crossings At Fox Meadows in Memphis, TN
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
LatanyaBunting • Resident 2018 Recommended

Updated 10/20/2018

Reviewed 10/20/2018

Jessica was wonderful during my move in process. She was very friendly and informative . She got me moved in within one week of applying as i was in need to move ASAP. My apartment was very clean and in tact. Ask for Jessica!
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2018 Not Recommended

Updated 05/02/2018

Reviewed 05/02/2018

New tenant today and the staff is very helpful with my first time move in. Community seems to be very clean and quiet. I'm really looking forward to my stay here at The Crossings!! FYI Great price for the space.
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
myeasha • Resident 2018 Recommended

Updated 04/18/2018

Reviewed 04/18/2018

I just moved in on today 4/18/2018 and Mr.Lennon was so helpful in trying to get me moved in as soon as possible and he did just that!!! So far great community no bad ratings and absolutely great office staff. Everything was a breeze.
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2016 - 2017 Not Recommended

Updated 07/31/2017

Reviewed 07/31/2017

WARNING DONT MOVE HERE WORST PLACE IN HICKORY HILL FIRST OF ALL ------- DONT HAVE ANY COMPASSION FOR ANY ONE HOPE SHE HAVE HEALTH PROBLEM AND FALL OFF THE FACE OF THE EARTH RENT IS HIGH AND YOU PAY 40 DOLLAR WATER BILL YOU PAY FOR… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Frphillips37 • Resident 2014 - 2017 Not Recommended

Updated 06/02/2017

Reviewed 06/02/2017

I have been living over here for almost three years the air has never worked, they charge you for pest control and once you put in a request you still have to wait another month. This is a waste of my time and money I have… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2016 Not Recommended

Updated 12/03/2016

Reviewed 12/03/2016

These aparments are terrible.I would not recommend anyone to move in here AGAIN. I pay 672 a month for a two bedroom every since I've moved in me and my family have only been able to use one bathroom, since the other one is always overflowing.… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2014 - 2015 Not Recommended

Updated 10/13/2016

Reviewed 10/13/2016

you are so right and the apartments manager and maintenance go in u your apartments while you gone i had a alarm and they came in my apartments because they didnt know about the alarm and when the alarm went off theu claimed they had an… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
CiearaJefferson • Resident 2016 Not Recommended

Updated 09/23/2016

Reviewed 09/23/2016

These are the worst apartments out in East Memphis. This is a roach infested environment. They charge 3.00$ a month for pest control but they don't come out every month as if they don't know they should, I'd rather take that 3.00$ and buy my own… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2015 - 2016 Not Recommended

Updated 06/02/2016

Reviewed 06/02/2016

I would not recommend that anyone live in these apartments. I believe the only way they find people to live here is by deceitfully showing a pristine model apartment to visitors, which is nothing like what the actual apartment will look like after they move in.… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2016 Not Recommended

Updated 04/12/2016

Reviewed 04/12/2016

These are apartments terrible. For apartments that have been build before I was born, they need to be cheaper.Why do I have to do all these steps just to do report a maintenance issue. Where do security go at night, how did my car tires almost… See More
The Crossings At Fox Meadows Manager15/15/2016

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I apologize if you have experienced some maintenance issues in your home. My team and I strive to address all service requests as quickly as possible and do our best to fix it right the first time. If we did not meet the time frame set aside for your service request our apologies and I assure you we will do whatever we can to prevent that from happening again. I would be happy discuss the specifics on the security and any other concerns you may have about your apartment home. Please stop by the management office at your convenience or call and schedule an appointment with me and I will be sure to be available. Thanks, Stephanie.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Ashley9899 • Resident 2015 - 2016 Not Recommended

Updated 03/14/2016

Reviewed 03/14/2016

I do not recommend these apartments to anyone carpet has no padding its always a funky smell coming from the garbage disposal even when I clean an mop door gets stuck couldn't get out air always went out an the office says they couldn't fix it… See More
The Crossings At Fox Meadows Manager30/30/2016

Dear Ashley - thank you for taking the time to write this review. We're sorry to hear of the problems with your apartment and would like to address your concerns. Please give us a call at 901-362-7270 or stop by the office at your convenience. Thank you.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2014 - 2016 Recommended

Updated 02/17/2016

Reviewed 02/17/2016

I have renewed my lease and I am very satisfied with the staff. Maintenance has to service the entire property, yet I feel as though they are very fast with fixing my issues. Stephanie and the entire staff are very professional yet I feel comfortable talking… See More
The Crossings At Fox Meadows Manager30/30/2016

Thank you very much for your review! We're so glad to hear you are happy with your home and our customer service team. Thank you for staying with us and if you need anything, feel free to stop by the office or give us a call at 901-362-7270. Thank you, Stephanie

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2015 - 2016 Not Recommended

Updated 01/12/2016

Reviewed 01/12/2016

Stephanie has an attitude problem. Telesia doesn't know how to do her job. They have no control over their maintenance man. They charge a monthly fee of pest control but yet you have to request pest control to show up at your door. They don't value… See More
The Crossings At Fox Meadows Manager12/12/2016

Thank you for your feedback. As the Community Manager for The Crossings I personally take responsibility for the lack of customer service you may have received. I can assure you that we strive to provide the highest level of customer service every day. I apologize if you have experienced some pest issues in your home. We do have preventative treatment scheduled every week and we will have the technician there Thursday to address your concerns. Thank you, Stephanie

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2014 - 2015 Not Recommended

Updated 11/18/2015

Reviewed 11/18/2015

I liked my experience at The Crossings, but I recommend that you live upstairs. I was broken into twice because of the location of my unit. Took 2 weeks to fix my window the 1st incident. It's very quiet but you have the young thugs who… See More
The Crossings At Fox Meadows Manager20/20/2015

We appreciate you taking the time to write this review and providing us with your suggestions. I apologize you experienced these issues during your stay. We strive to provide the best apartments possible and the highest level of customer service. We hope that you enjoy your new place and thank you for living at The Crossings at Fox Meadows.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2013 - 2015 Recommended

Updated 07/28/2015

Reviewed 07/28/2015

I love my apartment!! While I stay in the front literally on this busy street it is probably the best place to be. The rent is reasonable although every year you resign your lease your rent does go up about 30 dollars. The office staff are… See More
The Crossings At Fox Meadows Manager31/31/2015

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are very happy you are enjoying your apartment home. Thank you, Stephanie

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
[email protected] • Resident 2015 Recommended

Updated 05/19/2015

Reviewed 05/19/2015

I love living over here it is so quiet and neighbors so friendly the property is well kept
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
lucky4047 • Resident 2015 Recommended

Updated 05/19/2015

Reviewed 05/19/2015

I love it over here! It's so quiet!
The Crossings At Fox Meadows Manager21/21/2015

Thank you for your kind feedback! Should you ever need anything, please feel free to contact Stephanie at 901-360-7270

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2015 Recommended

Updated 05/15/2015

Reviewed 05/15/2015

I have only been here a short while, but overall I am pleased with the initial visit, customer service, friendly staff, and service of maintenance.
The Crossings At Fox Meadows Manager21/21/2015

Thank you very much for the feedback. We're very pleased to hear that you are happy. Should you need anything, please do not hesitate to contact Stephanie at 901-360-7270

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2015 Not Recommended

Updated 04/30/2015

Reviewed 04/30/2015

Please don't move here!!!!! These are the worst apartments. I have seen projects that are better than The crossing at Fox Meadows. Roaches, high water bills, and high rent just to name a few. See More
The Crossings At Fox Meadows Manager30/30/2015

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I apologize if you have experienced some pest issues in your home. We do have preventative treatment scheduled every week and if you call the office we will be happy to have our exterminator evaluate and determine what the issue is in your apartment home. Management Companies and homeowners, similar to our residents see increases in utilities, general maintenance, taxes, etc. I would be happy to discuss any specifics concerning your apartment home. Please stop by the management office at your convenience or call and schedule an appointment with me and I will be sure to be available. Thanks, Stephanie

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
25marquis • Resident 2014 Not Recommended

Updated 10/31/2014

Reviewed 10/31/2014

I hate this place I can't wake to move I will never recommend nobody to move here I get home today and got a note on the door talking about trash by the dumpster and they billing 50.00 to my bill they have the dumpster in… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2014 Not Recommended

Updated 09/22/2014

Reviewed 09/22/2014

I have lived in the Fox wood, the highland hills, hickory pointe and a few other apts in this area. And these have been the WORST so far. It's so many roaches here that my husband and I, are really are considering contacting the media. You… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2014 Not Recommended

Updated 04/18/2014

Reviewed 04/18/2014

WORST APARTMENTS YOU CAN LIVE IN! THEY WILL PUT A NOTICE ON YOUR DOOR THE NEXT DAY IF U FIFTY CENT SHORT ON RENT OR WATER BILL BUT WANT TELL YOU NOTHING BAD THAT IN THE APARTMENT UNTIL HIT MEDIA! WE THEN HAD KILLINGS RAPES ETC.… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Washer/Dryer Connections

Parking

  • Street Parking Available

General

  • Air Conditioner
  • Alarm
  • Cable & Satellite
  • Cable Ready
  • Carpet
  • Convenient Location to Shopping and Dining
  • DishWasher
  • Electronic Payments Accepted
  • Fireplace
  • Freeway Access
  • Lofts
  • On-Site Maintenance
  • On-Site Management
  • Pool
  • Private Balcony
  • Quality Landscaping
  • Refrigerator
  • Short Term Lease Available
  • View
  • Window Coverings

Pets

  • Cats Allowed
    Pet Limit: 2
    Comments: Maximum of 2 pets allowed. There is a non-refundable $350 fee and a monthly pet rent of $25/pet. Some breed restrictions apply.
  • Dogs Allowed
    Pet Limit: 2
    Comments: Maximum of 2 pets allowed. There is a non-refundable $350 fee and a monthly pet rent of $25/pet. Some breed restrictions apply.

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedrooms, 1.5 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $760 - $995

  • SQ. FT.

    835

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    One Bedroom

2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    $790 - $1,195

  • SQ. FT.

    935

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    Two Bedroom One Bath

2 Bedrooms, 1.5 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $920 - $1,140

  • SQ. FT.

    1,050

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    Two Bedroom 1.5 Bath Townhome

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    1,050

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Two Bedroom Two Bath

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $900 - $1,045

  • SQ. FT.

    1,200

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    Three Bedrooms

Disclaimer: Floor Plans data have been collected from Internet users and may not be a reliable indicator of current or comprehensive floor plans offered.

Leasing:

B
Northland Investment Corporation
VIEW 83 COMMUNITIES

Welcome home to The Crossings at Fox Meadows, where comfort and quality combine to give you the best in apartment home living. The Crossings at Fox Meadows features all the convenience and comforts of a traditional home in a warm and friendly apartment community. Our premier location is one of the most attractive features! Perfectly situated in Memphis, TN, you'll appreciate the short distance to shopping, restaurants, schools, major businesses and employment centers. We offer residents five distinctive floor plans, all featuring quality carpeting, a fully equipped all-electric kitchen, wood burning fireplace, mini and vertical blinds, central air/heating and more! At The Crossings at Fox Meadows, we offer residents everything they need for a lifestyle of comfort and convenience.Enjoy a full complement of community amenities at The Crossings at Fox Meadows. Amenities include a swimming pool, a private clubhouse, a laundry facility and more! At The Crossings at Fox Meadows Apartment Homes, we provide more than a place to live... we offer a lifestyle.Tour our photo gallery or visit us today and discover the perfect place to call home!*Promotional pricing only applies to new renters. New renters are people who have not lived in the community in the last 6 months. For renewal prices please see leasing consultant.

Office Hours Open Now!

  • Sunday: Closed
  • Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
  • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Questions & Answers

There are no questions yet for this property!
Be the first to ask.

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now

The Crossings At Fox Meadows Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Floor Plans

Similar Properties

Image of Kirby Station in Memphis, TN

Kirby Station

Memphis, TN

Image of Park Estate in Memphis, TN

Park Estate

Memphis, TN

The Crossings At Fox Meadows is a 835 - 1,200 sqft apartment in Memphis in zip code 38115. This community has a 1 - 3 bedroom, 1 - 2 bathroom, and is for rent for $760 - $1,195. Nearby cities include Germantown, Bartlett, Cordova, Olive Branch, and Southaven. 38119, 38141, 38125, 38118, and 38117 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

The Crossings At Fox Meadows

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (17)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/09/2019) Image of The Crossings At Fox Meadows in Memphis, TN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/09/2019) Image of The Crossings At Fox Meadows in Memphis, TN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/09/2019) Image of The Crossings At Fox Meadows in Memphis, TN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/09/2019) Image of The Crossings At Fox Meadows in Memphis, TN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/09/2019) Image of The Crossings At Fox Meadows in Memphis, TN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/09/2019) Image of The Crossings At Fox Meadows in Memphis, TN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/09/2019) Image of The Crossings At Fox Meadows in Memphis, TN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/09/2019) Image of The Crossings At Fox Meadows in Memphis, TN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/09/2019) Image of The Crossings At Fox Meadows in Memphis, TN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/09/2019) Image of The Crossings At Fox Meadows in Memphis, TN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/09/2019) Image of The Crossings At Fox Meadows in Memphis, TN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/09/2019) Image of The Crossings At Fox Meadows in Memphis, TN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/09/2019) Image of The Crossings At Fox Meadows in Memphis, TN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/09/2019) Image of The Crossings At Fox Meadows in Memphis, TN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/09/2019) Image of The Crossings At Fox Meadows in Memphis, TN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/09/2019) Image of The Crossings At Fox Meadows in Memphis, TN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/09/2019) Image of The Crossings At Fox Meadows in Memphis, TN

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (3)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 07/31/2007) Image of The Crossings At Fox Meadows in Memphis, TN
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/22/2014) Image of The Crossings At Fox Meadows in Memphis, TN
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 06/02/2017) Image of The Crossings At Fox Meadows in Memphis, TN
  Back To Top