B-

The Stratum on Highland

510 South Highland, Memphis, TN 38111
510 South Highland, Memphis, TN 38111

Contact Property

The Stratum on Highland

510 South Highland

Memphis, TN 38111

 
 
 
 
 
 

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade N/A

Ratings & Reviews (63 Reviews)

OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
aholdmeier • Resident 2017 - 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 04/17/2018
I have lived here with two different management teams now, and I can truly as that the new management team (current team) has stepped in and been ever more welcoming, willing to listen, and show a desire to improve the property. I have not walked passed… Read full review
Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
AVERAGE RATING
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
The Stratum on Highland Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2018 - 2020 Recommended

Updated 06/08/2020

Reviewed 06/08/2020

I've been The Stratum apartment on Highland for 2 years, Love this place very much! Staff, Technicians and other residents are nice. Reasonable price, good location and very quick to repair the items if you need. Strongly recommend!
The Stratum on Highland Manager15/15/2020

Thank you so much for your feed back we really appreciate it! We are so happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay here at Stratum on Highland and we hope that you can continue staying here with us.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
april d • Resident 2019 Not Recommended

Updated 11/12/2019

Reviewed 11/12/2019

i just moved into the STRATUM ON HIGHLAND AND THIS IS THE WORST PLACE TO LIVE. i cannot stand it they make it all sound good when you move in. they lied to me false advertisement saying lights are included really its not. we cant have… See More
The Stratum on Highland Manager20/20/2019

Amaya, thank you for taking time to review our property. We are sorry to hear that your experience at the Stratum has not been to your satistafaction. We pride ourselves on being a smoke-free community and do take action in accordance to your lease. Rent is due on the 1st of each month and paying on the 11th or later does result in legal fees being added to your account. We are excited to announce our new valet trash service coming in August 2020. We think that this will be a big help keeping our building pristine and will make it much easier for residents to dispose of their waste.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2016 - 2019 Not Recommended

Updated 09/05/2019

Reviewed 09/05/2019

I lived in Stratum since 2016 & they changed management like crazy. Management got worse and worse. My last year there they moved drug dealers into my apartment..Me and my other roommate constantly complained and they did nothing. They smoked weed everyday and had unknown men… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2018 Not Recommended

Updated 05/13/2019

Reviewed 05/13/2019

Just a warning they will tell you that you have to pay for the last months rent and claim they will send the bill to your new address, but they do not attempt and then send your last months rent to a bill collector if your… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
ksimi • Resident 2017 - 2018 Not Recommended

Updated 03/17/2019

Reviewed 03/17/2019

By far the worst place I've stayed at in my time at Memphis. Staff and upkeep of the general facilities is far from desirable. Had to deal with domestic violence issues, and extremely difficult rooming situations during my time there and staff was indifferent to anything… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 605805 2018 - 2019 Recommended

Updated 02/19/2019

Reviewed 02/19/2019

Slow and calm place to live. Everything is at a managed reach for me. The utilities work great. My room is big and nicely colored. My roommates and I get along well. I can not think of any problems with the apartment at the moment.
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 603892 2018 - 2019 Not Recommended

Updated 02/13/2019

Reviewed 02/13/2019

My experience could be better considering the price. The units need major renovations. The fire alarms are way too sensitive. The monitoring of random people parking in the garage could be better. The elevators have me down numerous times, so whatever the problem is needs to… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 598526 2018 - 2019 Not Recommended

Updated 01/31/2019

Reviewed 01/31/2019

Safety: good Arrangement of the 2 bdrm: Not expected Quality: Bad Flooring All in all the apartment is okay, but for 780 per month, I felt like I deserved more. When I say bad flooring, I am primarily talking about the flooring layed down in the… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Waynell_M • Resident 2017 - 2018 Not Recommended

Updated 10/19/2018

Reviewed 10/19/2018

I wouldn't even rate this place a one. Only reason it has a star, is because I couldn't post the review without one. No one wants to own the place so properties mangers change left and right. From the time I moved in until the time… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 480653 2017 - 2018 Not Recommended

Updated 04/26/2018

Reviewed 04/26/2018

You can read my review with these directions ( 1. Go to 2. Type in "The Stratum on Highland" 3. Search for my Name: Dextiny Smith to read my review) You can view photos of the residence at ( ) See More
The Stratum on Highland Manager19/19/2018

Hi, we are sorry to see your 1 star review. Please call the office or stop by in person so we can discuss your concerns with you directly. Thanks!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 480643 2016 - 2018 Recommended

Updated 04/26/2018

Reviewed 04/26/2018

I have had a great experience living at the Stratum. It is simple, comfortable, and a good living experience. Maintenance is good and prompt with addressing things related to living. Sometimes the wifi goes out, but it gets bad around 11 every night.
The Stratum on Highland Manager01/01/2018

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We really appreciate you taking the time out to let us know that you are a happy resident. Our new team has really been working hard over the last few months to improve The Stratum lifestyle. We value all of our residents and want everyone to be happy, comfortable and at home all of the time. As far as the Wifi is concerned, we are switching to a different service provider in the fall. Hopefully, this will improve internet service.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 480147 2016 - 2018 Not Recommended

Updated 04/25/2018

Reviewed 04/25/2018

The newest staff seems like they know what they are doing so this is not reflecting them however the company as a whole has no idea what they are doing. I have lived here for two years and in the two years, I??™ve been through four… See More
The Stratum on Highland Manager01/01/2018

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Our new team is definitely working hard to turn things around for our residents and make some upgrades to the building. We appreciate that you are noticing our efforts to be consistent and maintain stability. We value all of our residents and want each and every one of you to be happy, comfortable and at home. We are tremendously sorry to be losing you this summer, but wish nothing but the best in all of your future endeavors.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 479706 2017 - 2018 Not Recommended

Updated 04/24/2018

Reviewed 04/24/2018

The management is not responsive and they don??™t want to listen to what you have to say. They keep telling me that anything that happens within my unit is my problem and I have to take care of it myself. THE SMELL OF POT IS EVERYWHERE,… See More
The Stratum on Highland Manager18/18/2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your concerns. We understand your frustration and we do apologize for any inconvenience. If you would like to discuss this with us further, please feel free to stop by our office or give us a call. Thank you.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
aholdmeier • Resident 2017 - 2018 Recommended

Updated 04/17/2018

Reviewed 04/17/2018

I have lived here with two different management teams now, and I can truly as that the new management team (current team) has stepped in and been ever more welcoming, willing to listen, and show a desire to improve the property. I have not walked passed… See More
The Stratum on Highland Manager17/17/2018

Thank you very much! We really appreciate your kind and encouraging words of support. We are truly trying to make a difference and are glad that a few residents are noticing. After all, Rome wasn't built in a day. We are also sad to be losing you as a resident, but wish you nothing but success in your future endeavors. We will be making several improvements to our building over the summer such as new paint throughout the building, LED lighting and better floors. Please come back and visit some time and see our improvements. We value each and every one of our residents and want everyone to be happy, safe and comfortable in their homes. Thanks again for your encouraging and kind review.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 477278 2017 - 2018 Recommended

Updated 04/17/2018

Reviewed 04/17/2018

I've had a good experience for the most part, especially since the Stratum has been under new management. Maintenance responds quicker than they have before, new amenities have been added, and I love our parking garage, it definitely makes a difference when dealing with inclement weather.… See More
The Stratum on Highland Manager17/17/2018

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. Our new team is working hard and as fast as we can to improve the quality of life here at The Stratum. We strive for perfection. Rome wasn't built in a day though. We appreciate your patience while we work to provide the wonderful lifestyle that we promise each and every one of our residents. The parking garage is definitely a plus. We are trying to make sure it's kept up and safe as well. We value all of our residents and want everyone to be happy, safe and comfortable. Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us while we continue to improve. Thank you again!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 476454 2016 - 2018 Not Recommended

Updated 04/15/2018

Reviewed 04/15/2018

The office hours and staff are nonexistent. Our internet broke and they told me to fix it myself. My friends water was brown and they told her to fix it herself. Our ice maker broke and maintenance failed to fix it after we waited a week.… See More
The Stratum on Highland Manager17/17/2018

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Our office hours are M-F 9AM-6PM and Saturday 10AM- 4PM. We would never ask our residents to fix problems on their own. We have a wonderful maintenance team as well as several wonderful vendors that we contract with to help troubleshoot and fix any issues that may arise during your time as a resident here at The Stratum. Security is here every night and morning from 6PM-5AM and are very willing to assist with issues such as the one you mentioned in your review. Also, the Memphis Police Department is more than happy to be a backup for us in the event that our security guard is unable to respond or the situation is out of control. We want all of our residents to be happy and feel safe in their apartment homes. If you would like to discuss these matters further, please reach out to us in the leasing office at (901) 324-4088 or come by. We would love to talk with you in person.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 476252 2016 - 2018 Not Recommended

Updated 04/14/2018

Reviewed 04/14/2018

I have become slightly dissatisfied with the Stratum since the new year began. I no longer receive emails for packages I receive, a leak sprung in my apartment and was never compensated for the electric bill that we were charged with because the Stratum had to… See More
The Stratum on Highland Manager17/17/2018

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am sorry to hear that you are no longer satisfied with being a resident here at The Stratum. The leak that happened in your apartment back in February was really unfortunate for several residents, but our maintenance team acted quickly to resolve the situation and try to restore a sense of normalcy for all involved. The fans were placed in your apartment by our cleaning crew in order to dry up in leftover water and prevent hazardous mold from growing in your apartment. We strive to make The Stratum a great and safe place to live. As far as noisy neighbors are concerned, we investigate all complaints and have a legal process to follow. Unfortunately, we cannot force anyone be quieter. Please stop by our leasing office to discuss this issue further if you would like.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 475553 2017 - 2018 Not Recommended

Updated 04/12/2018

Reviewed 04/12/2018

Managers are horrible i complained to them they did nothing and basically told me it was my problem i told them real issues from the beginning including my asthma it was not taken into account the simple request i made to help my asthma thus people… See More
The Stratum on Highland Manager16/16/2018

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are sorry that you have had a bad experience here at the Stratum during your time as a resident. When you made us aware of your situation, we informed you of a few options that you had and you declined them. Unfortunately, our hands are tied at that point. Also, depending on your floor plan, the HVAC systems are shared within each apartment. Excessive heat would be a topic to discuss with your roommates in order to see if they will compromise on bringing down the temperature to a more comfortable level. If you would like, you can visit the leasing office to further discuss the options we can provide you with in helping you with your asthma once again. We are more than happy to work with you. We value our residents and want everyone to be happy and feel at home.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 472676 2018 Not Recommended

Updated 04/05/2018

Reviewed 04/05/2018

On one occasion, maintenance was requested for the same issue repeatedly. If I had not walked in to them not even discovering the problem, my door would still not lock properly. The elevator is regularly broken. Can take up to 5 minutes to get an elevator.… See More
The Stratum on Highland Manager09/09/2018

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I want to apologize about the maintenance issues that you have experienced while living at The Stratum. Unfortunately, the batteries in our secure door locks tend to die from time to time. Our Maintenance team is aware of this issue and in the process of changing out all of the batteries throughout the building. Our elevators also tend to go offline frequently due to regular everyday use, but we make every effort to keep them in working order. Our building has 6 floors and only 2 elevators, so wait times tend to vary depending on time of day and traffic. Also, due to our location right on the Highland Strip, it can be noisy here, but it's usually pretty quiet. Once again, we apologize for the issues that you have experienced during your time as a resident here. We value our residents and would like you to feel free to come to the leasing office and make us aware of any future issues in order for us to resolve them quickly.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 472619 2017 - 2018 Not Recommended

Updated 04/05/2018

Reviewed 04/05/2018

Had to change roommates twice in a four bedroom apartment because the first girl was dirty and left her stuff everyone and didn??™t bother having the mold in our joint shower cleaned out and the second one played loud music early in the morning and threatened… See More
The Stratum on Highland Manager09/09/2018

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I want to apologize about the issues that you have experienced while living at The Stratum. Unfortunately, our roommate matching service is not always fail proof. If you have any suggestions on how we can better this system, please feel free to come into the leasing office and speak with us. We value you as a resident and want you to be at home, comfortable and happy.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 472609 2017 - 2018 Recommended

Updated 04/05/2018

Reviewed 04/05/2018

Overall the property is nice, with friendly staff, but is lacking in some areas. The WiFi is poor and seems to struggle, and the gym is very limited in what types of machines it offers. The rooms are nice, but not always clean when you move… See More
The Stratum on Highland Manager09/09/2018

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I want to apologize about the issues that you have experienced while living at The Stratum. Unfortunately, you are correct about the Wi-Fi. We are quickly working to resolve this problem. Currently, due to the square footage of the gym, we are unable to add any machines. However, we are quickly working to update the existing equipment and make sure it is all in proper working order. The Stratum is under new management and has hired a very reputable company to clean over the summer in order to be ready for the fall. Residents should never have to clean mold. Please contact the leasing office and we will be sure any future maintenance issues such as this are resolved quickly and efficiently. We only offer a roommate matching service that is in no way fail proof. Please contact us at (901) 324-4088, or visit the leasing office with any issues or suggestions in the future and we will help you resolve them promptly. We value our residents and want everyone to feel at home and comfortable.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 472607 2017 - 2018 Not Recommended

Updated 04/05/2018

Reviewed 04/05/2018

My experience on the property is okay. The maintenance is slow and the furniture in the apartments could be updated. We do have good air conditioning. The garage parking is so small that it scary to park because you might hit someone else car.
The Stratum on Highland Manager09/09/2018

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I want to apologize about the maintenance issues that you have experienced while living at The Stratum. Fortunately, The Stratum is under new management and our maintenance team is now quick to respond and resolve any issues that they are made aware of. The Stratum is the only complex in this immediate area that has garage parking. Usually, the parking spaces inside the gate are more spacious. We have not received many complaints about these spots at all. We value our residents and would love to hear any suggestions that you may have that could potentially improve the quality of life here at The Stratum.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 472600 2017 - 2018 Not Recommended

Updated 04/05/2018

Reviewed 04/05/2018

It has been okay. The walls are VERY thing and there have been a lot of issues with the elevator as well as the P1 garage gate. The maintenance crew is friendly and fix things correctly. Also, the trash room on my floor is incredibly messy… See More
The Stratum on Highland Manager09/09/2018

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I want to apologize about the maintenance issues that you have experienced while living at The Stratum. Unfortunately, our elevators tend to go offline frequently due to regular everyday use, but we make every effort to keep them in working order. Our building has 6 floors and only 2 elevators. Also, many residents choose not to place their trash in the provided trash chutes. This is unfortunate as it would keep the trash from piling up. We also provide a large dumpster on the side of the building for any larger trash. Once again, we apologize for the issues that you have experienced during your time as a resident here. We value our residents and would like you to feel free to come to the leasing office and make us aware of any future issues in order for us to resolve them quickly. We would also like to invite you to make any suggestions on how to better enforce the policies that are in place in order to keep our building safe, secure and trash free. The security guards should never be napping. Please make us aware of this ASAP if it ever happens again.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 472584 2017 - 2018 Not Recommended

Updated 04/05/2018

Reviewed 04/05/2018

not well with the past management team but i believe the new team is willing and ready to make the changes needed. upon move in we could not walk on our carpet without our feet turning black, asked for the carpets to be cleaned. with not… See More
The Stratum on Highland Manager09/09/2018

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I want to apologize about the maintenance issues that you have experienced while living at The Stratum. Fortunately, The Stratum is under new management and the maintenance team is quick to respond to and resolve any problems. The Stratum has recently hired a new cleaning crew who will clean all units over the summer to ensure we are ready for the fall. Also, painters will be here this summer to re paint the walls a more cheery shade of gray. Once again, we apologize for the issues that you have experienced during your time as a resident here. We value our residents and would like you to feel free to come to the leasing office and make us aware of any future issues in order for us to resolve them quickly.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 472567 2016 - 2018 Not Recommended

Updated 04/05/2018

Reviewed 04/05/2018

I moved into the stratum the fall of 2016. I like the convenience of location to campus and that is what lead me to sign a lease here. I have now been here almost two full years and I am watched the quality of management and… See More
The Stratum on Highland Manager09/09/2018

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Fortunately, The Stratum is under new management and are trying to make any and all necessary changes to improve the quality of life here. We have already begun to receive many compliments from both current and prospective residents. Our maintenance team is also quick to respond and resolve issues now as well as soon as they are made aware of them. Please feel free to come into the leasing office and meet our new team. We are glad that you decided to live here longer and give us a chance to earn your trust and respect. We value our residents and would like you to make us aware of any future issues in order for us to resolve them quickly. We recently held an Easter Egg Hunt for our residents. Several residents won prizes after finding eggs. We are also hosting a Crawfish Boil on April 19th from 1:00 - 4:00 PM. Please join us!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Laundry Connections in Unit
  • Laundry On-Site
  • Laundry in Units

Disclaimer: Features and Amenities data have been collected from Internet users and may not be a reliable indicator of current or comprehensive features and amenities offered.

Floor Plans & Pricing

Studio, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    $1,432

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Studio

Studio, 3.5 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $825

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Studio

2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    $1,115

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bedrooms

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $880

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bedrooms

4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $592

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    4 Bedrooms

Disclaimer: Floor Plans data have been collected from Internet users and may not be a reliable indicator of current or comprehensive floor plans offered.

Leasing:

C
University Communities
VIEW 26 COMMUNITIES

Live. Life. Better. The Stratum on Highland is the ultimate in University of Memphis apartments! At Stratum, you will have the comfort and lifestyle you deserve in a community that is built specifically with you in mind. From our community amenities including convenient, secured access parking garage to our fitness center and tanning bed, we have everything you are looking for to get the most out of your time here. Apartment amenities include a washer and dryer, refrigerator, and dishwasher. Get more bang for your buck with the best value near campus and stress less thanks to the simplicity of all-inclusive monthly payments including most utilities, water, trash, internet, cable and HBO. Enjoy the freedom of luxury off-campus living with your own individual lease while you meet new people with our tailored roommate matching service.

Office Hours Closed

  • Sunday: Closed
  • Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Questions & Answers

There are no questions yet for this property!
Be the first to ask.

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now

Similar Properties

Image of The Citizen in Memphis, TN

The Citizen

Memphis, TN

Image of Kirby Station in Memphis, TN

Kirby Station

Memphis, TN

The Stratum on Highland is an apartment in Memphis in zip code 38111. This community has a Studio - 4 bedroom, 1 - 3.5 bathroom, and is for rent for $592 - $1,432. Nearby cities include Germantown, Bartlett, Cordova, Olive Branch, and Southaven. 38117, 38114, 38112, 38122, and 38104 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

The Stratum on Highland

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (0)

    Provided by Other Residents

    Resident Photos (4)

    • (Resident photo uploaded on 11/03/2009) Image of The Stratum on Highland in Memphis, TN
    • (Resident photo uploaded on 11/03/2009) Image of The Stratum on Highland in Memphis, TN
    • (Resident photo uploaded on 11/03/2009) Image of The Stratum on Highland in Memphis, TN
    • (Resident photo uploaded on 11/03/2009) Image of The Stratum on Highland in Memphis, TN
      Back To Top
    Contact Property