B

Parkland Pointe

907 Pinion Drive, Arlington, TX 76017
907 Pinion Drive, Arlington, TX 76017
CONTACT PROPERTY

Parkland Pointe

907 Pinion Drive

Arlington, TX 76017

 888-215-7673

Resident of this community?

Tell us what you think!

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade N/A

Ratings & Reviews (91 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
AVERAGE RATING
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Parkland Pointe Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2020 Recommended

Updated 06/29/2020

Reviewed 06/29/2020

I moved in a little over a month ago, since i have been here my neighbors next door and across from me have been very nice. They have children as well as I do. so my kids made friends very quickly. These apartments really do have… See More
Parkland Pointe Manager07/07/2020

Thank you for taking the time from your busy schedule to post a review. I am glad your experience has been a good one living at Parkland Pointe. We look forward to seeing you around the community. Please let me know if there is anything we can do for you. Thank you again!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Prospective Resident Visited 2020 Recommended

Updated 06/27/2020

Reviewed 06/27/2020

I called and scheduled an appointment for information on a 3 bedroom. There were none available but the girl in the office is so nice and provided me with so much information. VERY helpful. The tour was great and the property was so clean. Only down… See More
Parkland Pointe Manager07/07/2020

Thank you for your review, we appreciate the feedback even if we did not have a 3 bedroom available. We are happy to keep you on our waitlist and look forward to having you as a resident in the future. Your Parkland Pointe Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Obinna Okoro • Prospective Resident Visited 2018 Recommended

Updated 04/10/2019

Reviewed 04/10/2019

Yashika Jackson is the face of Parkland Pointe. The first day I walked into the apartment office for enquires, her professionalism gave me the taste of the pudding! The welcoming smiles from her made me feel at home. I left the apartment office with 100% clarity… See More
Parkland Pointe Manager19/19/2019

Thank you for your review, we appreciate the feedback. Never hesitate to let us know if there is anything we can do to make your home more enjoyable! Your Parkland Pointe Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 609805 2018 - 2019 Recommended

Updated 02/28/2019

Reviewed 02/28/2019

Great place to live. Well kept and beautiful community. Thump up to the manager Mr Kinnard and Ms Yasheka Jackson, they're very professional and helpful. The maintenance guys are great, they attend to request in a timely manner. i only have positive things to say about… See More
Parkland Pointe Manager09/09/2019

Thank you for your review, we appreciate the feedback. Never hesitate to let us know if there is anything we can do to make your home more enjoyable! Your Parkland Pointe Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 608181 2017 - 2019 Recommended

Updated 02/25/2019

Reviewed 02/25/2019

I have had an okay experience so far...... people just need to clean up their dog poop. And put their trash in the dumpster. It would also be awesome if the workouts in your ways open longer or even on Sundays
Parkland Pointe Manager09/09/2019

Thank you for your review, we appreciate the feedback. I hope you saw the letter that went out to the entire community regarding the animal rules yesterday. We are hoping the reminder helps. Never hesitate to let us know if there is anything we can do to make your home more enjoyable! Your Parkland Pointe Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 596197 2018 - 2019 Recommended

Updated 01/23/2019

Reviewed 01/23/2019

Overall, it's a great value. Management is wonderful, maintenance is amazing, and the property is quiet for the most part. The parking situation could be improved, however, that will take time. I'd recommend these townhomes to anyone searching for a new place to call home.
Parkland Pointe Manager26/26/2019

Thank you for your review, we appreciate the feedback. Never hesitate to let us know if there is anything we can do to make your home more enjoyable! Your Parkland Pointe Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 596172 2018 - 2019 Recommended

Updated 01/23/2019

Reviewed 01/23/2019

I moved in last March, I asked the Office manager about adding a ramp to the parking lot to the handicap parking space and with in 3 weeks the ramp was in place and the step to get into my unit was also replaced with a… See More
Parkland Pointe Manager26/26/2019

Thank you for your review, we appreciate the feedback. Never hesitate to let us know if there is anything we can do to make your home more enjoyable! Your Parkland Pointe Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 596162 2018 - 2019 Recommended

Updated 01/23/2019

Reviewed 01/23/2019

I only being there since 10th if Jan. All is good so far, management is professional and greet you very well. The property is clean far as I can see. I think they should have tenant to keep their patio much cleaner and neater.
Parkland Pointe Manager26/26/2019

Thank you for your review and feedback we really appreciate it. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you. Your Parkland Pointe Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 586900 2013 - 2018 Recommended

Updated 12/25/2018

Reviewed 12/25/2018

Aversge. Need prioritize pricing and make it affordable for low income families.Aversge. Need prioritize pricing and make it affordable for low income families. Aversge. Need prioritize pricing and make it affordable for low income families.
Parkland Pointe Manager08/08/2019

I would like to invite you to come back out. A part of our community is designated for low income families and individuals. These homes are income and rent restricted.Thank you,Charlie Kinnard

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 585935 2018 Recommended

Updated 12/21/2018

Reviewed 12/21/2018

Just noticed a few things as I was unpacking that I didn't get to write on the evaluation like the warped wood and door frames and the carpet needs the gold or metal bars at the places you can feel the nails
Parkland Pointe Manager08/08/2019

Please come to the office and meet with me. I will be happy to make an additional note to your inventory and condition form. Please let me know if there is anything else you need.Thank you,Charlie Kinnard

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 569135 2008 - 2018 Recommended

Updated 11/09/2018

Reviewed 11/09/2018

I??™m not satisfied because when things needs to be fixed or when something breaks, maintenance takes 3 months or longer to fix things. I??™ve put in a work order months ago and still waiting on things to be fixed it??™s been over 6 months! See More
Parkland Pointe Manager27/27/2018

Thank you for letting us know your concerns. I would like to discuss any outstanding service issues needed for your apartment home so we can get them addressed. Please contact me directly and we can discuss what repairs are required and make sure they are addressed as quickly as possible. Your satisfaction with your home and your community are important to us. Thank you,Charlie KinnardProperty Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 529438 2017 - 2018 Not Recommended

Updated 08/19/2018

Reviewed 08/19/2018

NOT GOOD.THE POOL AND WORK OUT ROOM IS NEVER OPEN,I CAN'T HAVE ANY COMPANY BECAUSE THEIR AFRAID OF GETTING THEIR CAR TOWED. THE NEIGHBORS BLAST MUSIC IN THE PARKING LOT ALL HOURS OF THE NIGHT AND EARLY IN THE MORNINGS ESPECIALLY ON SATURDAY AND SUNDAY.
Parkland Pointe Manager30/30/2018

We are sorry to hear about the issues you are experiencing. Please remember we do have a courtesy officer you can call and report any disturbances to at any time. Our fitness center is open during our office hours, Monday-Friday 9am-6pm and Saturday 10am-5pm. I would like for you to come to the office to discuss your concerns regarding the parking policy in the community, as we are eager to address any concerns you have. Thank you, Charlie Kinnard, Property Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 529434 2017 - 2018 Recommended

Updated 08/19/2018

Reviewed 08/19/2018

Services are always prompt and efficient. Quick response! Response to all our requests has been prompt. We couldn't ask for better service, Plus, everyone is so pleasant! The manager, the accountant, receptionist and maintenance staffs are great! See More
Parkland Pointe Manager30/30/2018

Thank you for your review, we appreciate the feedback. Never hesitate to let us know if there is anything we can do to make your home more enjoyable! Your Parkland Pointe Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 517900 2018 Recommended

Updated 07/24/2018

Reviewed 07/24/2018

So far so good. Registering cars everyday is annoying. And the gates do not work. Hopefully the gates will work soon. I would to live somewhere that the gates work and I feel more secure! Office staff does not answer phones all the time. It??™s better… See More
Parkland Pointe Manager30/30/2018

Thank you for your review. Only guests should be registering as a visitor, so you absolutely should not have to register daily as long as your vehicle has the required resident permit displayed. We are diligently working to keep the access gates working and they will be back operational within another week, we are currently awaiting a part to be delivered to make needed repairs. We are sorry for any inconvenience this has caused. We do attempt to answer every phone call that comes into the office, sometimes we are assisting guests in our office when the phone rings so we allow our answering service to take the call, however we always return messages timely. It is our goal to provide excellent customer service to our residents and we hope you will stop by and speak to me so we can work together to address your concerns. Thank you, Charlie Kinnard, Property Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 491064 2008 - 2018 Recommended

Updated 05/22/2018

Reviewed 05/22/2018

I loved this property until recently when the fences were removed completely. I would have preferred to maintain the fence myself if the reason for the removal is the inability of the management to maintain the fence. Now that the fence is not there, it becomes… See More
Parkland Pointe Manager24/24/2018

In addition to the fact the fences are at the end of their useful life, we have found that in general the current fences are resulting in a lot of abuse and neglect of personal patio areas. Specifically, we have found abandoned pets, yards that have grass several feet high not being maintained or allowing us in to maintain it, undisposed of trash, and in general just lack of care. The neglect is more evident due to one or more of these reasons, than are the cases where residents are taking care of their enclosed yard. It is because of all these reasons, but mostly due to the age and condition of the wood around the patio areas that the decision to remove these enclosures was made. While we appreciate residents that do take care of their patios, this removal project cannot be avoided unfortunately. We have also started on a replacement schedule to go back with a regular patio around the concrete pad at your back door. We do not have a time frame set as of yet for the replacements to be completed, however, we do anticipate this being within the next year.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 491053 2017 - 2018 Recommended

Updated 05/22/2018

Reviewed 05/22/2018

Overall, I am pleased with the apartment. It is conveniently located with access to shopping an dining. The process to getting into the apartments was very unorganized. Every time I had to go in there was a new staff member a lot of turnover which is… See More
Parkland Pointe Manager24/24/2018

I am sorry to hear you had a difficult experience with the application process prior to your move in. I hope you find a more pleasant experience moving forward. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance to you.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 475031 2011 - 2018 Recommended

Updated 04/11/2018

Reviewed 04/11/2018

My experience has been piss poor but with the help of Cipriana Downing, it has become a better place to live! When I moved in I experienced rats and a myriad of broken promises and now under Cipriana??™s leadership there are no rats and the maintenance… See More
Parkland Pointe Manager13/13/2018

Thank you for your review, we appreciate the feedback. Never hesitate to let us know if there is anything we can do to make your home more enjoyable! Your Parkland Pointe Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Tylernialia • Resident 2017 - 2018 Not Recommended

Updated 04/06/2018

Reviewed 04/07/2017

Run run the New Management here is very inconsiderat. I've only been here 1 year and 3 months and management has change 4 times. Trash dumps are always over running and trash is always on the grown. Dirty diapers and waste are always in front laying… See More
Parkland Pointe Manager21/21/2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our team in the office. We are in the process of changing some staff members with employees from other properties and Sandy was filling in for the Manager until he can get transferred. She is a long time employee of Pace, and we love reading positive feedback on her and all of our associates. We hope your positive experiences continue with Charlie, the incoming Property Manager, and his team. Best wishes!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Leslie213756 • Prospective Resident Visited 2018 Not Recommended

Updated 04/04/2018

Reviewed 04/04/2018

I was very anxious about getting information on this property. Based on what I saw on the website, the townhomes look spacious and had a reasonable price. I called several times but no answer. I can literally say I have been trying to get ahold of… See More
Parkland Pointe Manager06/06/2018

I am sorry you have had a difficult time getting in touch with us. I do assure you that we make every effort to answer the phone timely and return our messages. We take great pride in our customer service and give our undivided attention to you while we are with you. I would love the opportunity to give you a more positive experience here at Parkland Pointe. I invite you to either give me a call today or come by the office to discuss your needs and our availability with you, [email protected] or 817-472-9888. Sincerely,Charlie KinnardProperty Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 471563 2008 - 2018 Recommended

Updated 04/04/2018

Reviewed 04/04/2018

I've been at this location a little over 10 years with new management I am satisfied an property not too noisy. Also with no management minus come out and a decent timely manner The office personnel is always eager to listen to everything that you have… See More
Parkland Pointe Manager06/06/2018

Thank you for your review, we appreciate the feedback. Never hesitate to let us know if there is anything we can do to make your home more enjoyable! Your Parkland Pointe Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Shae3 • Prospective Resident Visited 2018 Recommended

Updated 03/25/2018

Reviewed 03/25/2018

I am currently on the waitlist for this property as I’m anticipating to move from another state and so far my experience with management has been very timely and professional. Getting on the waitlist has been a very seamless process from completing documents and paying the… See More
Parkland Pointe Manager27/27/2018

Thank you for your review, we appreciate the feedback. Never hesitate to let us know if there is anything we can do to make your home more enjoyable! It has been a pleasure assisting you so far in the process. I look forward to meeting you in person and helping you with your new home here in Texas. Your Parkland Pointe Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 467180 2018 Recommended

Updated 03/21/2018

Reviewed 03/21/2018

I just recently moved in the property. it's large & spacious. They are well lighted outside, have playgrounds for the kids. The neighbors are very friendly and make you feel at home. There is also a security gate.
Parkland Pointe Manager24/24/2018

Thank you for your review, we appreciate the feedback. Never hesitate to let us know if there is anything we can do to make your home more enjoyable! Your Parkland Pointe Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
[email protected] • Resident 2017 - 2018 Not Recommended

Updated 02/05/2018

Reviewed 02/05/2018

I HATE IT HERE. WATCH YOUR CAR THEY WILL TOW IT EVERY CHANCE THEY GET. CAN"T HAVE ANY COMPANY CAUSE ALL MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS ARE AFRAID OF GETTING THEIR CAR TOWED. I WISH I HAD NEVER MOVED HERE . WHEN MY LEASE IS UP I'M… See More
Parkland Pointe Manager07/07/2018

We are so sorry to hear that that your guests have had their vehicles towed. Our guest parking policies are posted at the entry of our property, as well as several areas throughout our community. Additionally, our residents have been notified of our guest parking policies, so the expectation is that we hope our residents are informing their guests that they must park in guest parking to avoid being towed. Parkland Pointe in no way benefits when a vehicle is towed, we simply have these policies in place to ensure our residents have ample parking. As it relates to our patio fencing, we have informed our residents that we are in the process of removing our existing patio fences, and that a replacement will occur in the near future. The current patio enclosures are in disrepair and have exceeded their useful life, so removal of the these fences is our only option. I am happy to discuss your concerns in more detail if you would like to do so. Please reach out to me in the office at your convenience. Thank you, Charlie Kinnard, Property Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 394405 2014 - 2017 Not Recommended

Updated 09/11/2017

Reviewed 09/11/2017

My experience has been rough because there have maintenance requests that were submitted years ago, still unfulfilled. When I first moved in I dealt with rat infestation and I wrote letters to management and the property management and got no response. The pest control people broke… See More
Parkland Pointe Manager11/11/2017

I am sorry that you have had a bad experience. I would love for you to come meet with me in management office to discuss any outstanding issues further. Thank you, Charlie Kinnard

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 393623 2016 - 2017 Recommended

Updated 09/08/2017

Reviewed 09/08/2017

The staff is very conscious about making sure problems are handled. Family oriented community. I think maintenance is outsourced and managed separately. They waste a lot of time coming at wrong times, if they scheduled times to come to apartment they may be more productive.
Parkland Pointe Manager29/29/2017

Thank you for your review of the community. If you would like to meet with me to discuss the scheduling of maintenance needs, please contact me at the management office. Thank you, Charlie Kinnard Property Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • In-Unit Washer/Dryer
  • Laundry On-Site
  • Washer/Dryer Connections

Pets

  • Cats Allowed
  • Dogs Allowed

Floor Plans & Pricing

2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    $1,417

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bedrooms

2 Bedrooms, 1.5 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $1,170

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bedrooms

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $1,029

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bedrooms

2 Bedrooms, 2.5 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $1,219

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bedrooms

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $1,284

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    3 Bedrooms

3 Bedrooms, 2.5 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $1,369

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    3 Bedrooms

4+ Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $1,062

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    4+ Bedrooms

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing:

B
Pace Realty
VIEW 37 COMMUNITIES

Welcome to Parkland Pointe Apartments! We offer two, three, and four bedroom apartments in Arlington, Texas. Parkland Pointe Apartments is found in a premium neighborhood in south Arlington. Located near several parks and schools, our welcoming community is tucked just off of the beaten path, providing all the perks of peaceful, residential life as well as access to the sights and experiences of the city. When you live in our spacious townhouses with fenced-in backyards, you can help but feel right at home! We offer convenient access to I-20, and Hwy's 287 and 360 for a quick and easy commute anywhere in the Dallas/Fort Worth metro area. We are only a short distance away from the ATT&T Stadium (where the Dallas Cowboys play), from Parks Mall in Arlington, and from Six Flags over Texas Amusement Park. Parkland Pointe Apartments is located near a wide variety of dining venues and shopping options, as well as pharmacies, banks, and grocery stores.

Questions & Answers (2)

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

Ok I have been looking for a nice family oriented clean neighborhood to move into for 2 years now since i have lived here in Texas so far no luck but of course i have only lived in 2 apartment complexes since being here. I read the reviews and i never just take somebodys word i always like to find out for myself but i am confused on the different price ranges on here than i recieved today from an agency. So can i please have some info on the actual prices for an apartment including the deposit fee and any other fees please? Thank you. Sincerely, Bobbie S.

Bobbie Sanchez · February, 08 2018 · 2 answers
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now
A
Half of the complex is low income the other half is not. I wouldn't advise you waste your time here. The treatment from the office staff is not what anyone deserves.
Anonymous · March, 16 2018

Who own"s these apartments??

Anonymous · February, 05 2018 · 1 answer
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now
We are professionally managed by Pace Realty. Please feel free to reach out to me at the management office if you have any concerns that I may be able to assist you with. Thank you, Charlie Kinnard Property Manager
Manager Response · February, 05 2018

Parkland Pointe Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos

Similar Properties

Image of Ranch Three0Five in Arlington, TX

Ranch Three0Five

Arlington, TX

Parkland Pointe is an apartment in Arlington in zip code 76017. This community has a 2 - 4 bedroom, 1 - 2.5 bathroom, and is for rent for $1,029 - $1,417. Nearby cities include Pantego, Grand Prairie, Hurst, Kennedale, and Euless. 76001, 76016, 76060, 76015, and 76013 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

Parkland Pointe

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (8)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/10/2017) Image of Parkland Pointe in Arlington, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/10/2017) Image of Parkland Pointe in Arlington, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/10/2017) Image of Parkland Pointe in Arlington, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/10/2017) Image of Parkland Pointe in Arlington, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/10/2017) Image of Parkland Pointe in Arlington, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/10/2017) Image of Parkland Pointe in Arlington, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/10/2017) Image of Parkland Pointe in Arlington, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/10/2017) Image of Parkland Pointe in Arlington, TX

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (5)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 10/19/2014) Image of Parkland Pointe in Arlington, TX
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 05/19/2016) Image of Parkland Pointe in Arlington, TX
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 05/19/2016) Image of Parkland Pointe in Arlington, TX
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 05/19/2016) Image of Parkland Pointe in Arlington, TX
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 05/19/2016) Image of Parkland Pointe in Arlington, TX
  Back To Top
(888) 215-7673