F

The 903

903 Ashford Ln, Arlington, TX 76006
903 Ashford Ln, Arlington, TX 76006

Floor Plans

  • $199 Total Move-In* & $500 off February 2021!!! - $199 Total Move-In* & $500 off February 2021*

MOVE-IN SPECIALS

Contact Property

The 903

903 Ashford Ln

Arlington, TX 76006

 
 
 
 
 
 

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade N/A

Ratings & Reviews (102 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
Former Resident 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/11/2021
If I could not pick a star at all is what I would give them. Moving from NC to here was the worst apartment I have ever lived in for 1 month very unprofessional and not honest people the 3 bed room should be a 2… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Sunshine4309 • Prospective Resident Visited 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/19/2019
Hateful front office. After talking to current residents they are unhappy about new management, they raised rent after taking over and started charging for covered parking. Communication was poorly done on this issue, and if you didn't pay in a timely manner they have your vehicle… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The 903 Manager

12/24/2019

We appreciate your taking the time to express your concerns and regret that you have had a negative experience with anyone in the office. Our mission is to foster positive relationships and open communication between all residents and the on-site team. We would like to encourage you contact the office and meet with the community manager at your earliest convenience and please encourage your neighbors to do the same. Through a personal meeting, you will be able to discuss the covered parking, charges, changes in procedures, and any other items that are of concern to you. However, we do want to address that no vehicles have ever been, nor will be, towed due to an account balance. This is simply not a practice we use. Again, please meet with the community manager so that your concerns can be personally addressed and the remainder of your stay at The 903 is a pleasant one.

Former Resident 2018 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/22/2019
Tamika Johnson-Melton went above and beyond to assist me with an issue that was going on for a little while. As soon as she picked up the phone, she spent at least an hour taking the time to help me research my issue and made sure… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The 903 Manager

12/18/2019

Hi, Deanna. Thank you for your review! We are so glad that you were pleased with the service you receive, and we appreciate the wonderful feedback. If our team can do anything else for you, please let us know! - The 903 Management

Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/30/2019
Today Is 9/30/2019 2:30 pm. My name is Mr.Curtis I have a had the best experience I have had in a long time, as far as Customer service. Has been a great help on any & all questions, I asked her. She literally explained every Detail… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The 903 Manager

12/18/2019

Hi, Mr. Curtis. Thank you so much for this lovely feedback! We're glad that your time here has been so rewarding. If there is anything else you need, you know where to find us! - The 903 Management

tprosser • Resident 2018 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/16/2019
I am a strong believer that some people are placed in your life for a reason and for a season. Tamika is my reason and season to be hopeful again. I have seen a drastic improvement in morale in the front office as well as her… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The 903 Manager

12/18/2019

Thank you for this truly touching review. We could not be more grateful to have you as a resident, and to know that our team has made such a difference for you. If we can ever assist you in any other way, please let us know. Thank you! - The 903 Management

Resident 2018 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/07/2019
Mrs. Tamika is amazing! She is extremely helpful and committed to customer service. When I went in she immediately brainstormed some solutions to my problem and consistently reached out until we reached a solution. I appreciate her dedication and welcoming persona. Thank you very much Mrs.… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The 903 Manager

12/18/2019

Thank you for your incredibly kind words about our team and the service you received! We are so glad that this was your experience, and we appreciate you taking the time to share. If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Thanks again! - The 903 Management

Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/04/2019
It's a great location off Collins but no too deep in. Good food and grocery stores near. I saw an elementary school up the street too. The A2 has a great amount of space as well as clean. They do have a 199 first month special.… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The 903 Manager

12/18/2019

Thanks so much for your review! We love our great location, and we're glad that you do, too! If there is ever anything you need, please let us know. Thanks again! - The 903 Management

Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/04/2019
Current resident at The 903. I RARELY do reviews but I just need to know where did they get that rude and obnoxious lady Jameka from. Her attitude is by far the worst I've ever seen. This is my second year here and I can not… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The 903 Manager

12/18/2019

While we welcome all feedback, we're disheartened by this characterization of a member of our team. If you have specific concerns you would like to address, please feel free to do so by giving us a call at (817) 270-6806 when you can. Thank you. - The 903 Management

Former Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/01/2019
This is the crappiest apartment complex I have lived in since a different company has taken over. You cannot flush the toilet with toilet paper in it because it will flood the office staff are the rudest ever. DO NOT RENT See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The 903 Manager

12/18/2019

We're very sorry that you were experiencing issues like this, and we want you to know that we do not take your feedback lightly. If you have any outstanding concerns, please do not hesitate to stop by the office or give us a call at (817) 270-6806 and we are happy to address them for you. Thank you. - The 903 Management

Resident 2017 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/30/2019
I use to love living here. However, that no longer is the case. I live in the only building outside the gate which I use to love. When this new company took over my living experience has gone from great to ehh at least I have… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The 903 Manager

05/30/2019

We are sad to see the experience you are now having is becoming such a negative one. We would like to address your main areas of issue: 1. The Trash: We have 2 days a week that trash is picked up from our community door-to-door. We are sending out violations for these trash cans left out as this could attract unwanted pests. We are dedicated to having a clean and inviting community. 2. The Parking: We were required, by the City of Arlington, to add these designated parking spots to our community. We would love to discuss what other parking issues you are facing. IT is extremely important that you feel like you have a place to park. We are enforcing the parking rules here as well and want to make sure we do not miss any vehicles. If you notice a vehicle that seems to be missed, we are here with an open door policy, we want to make sure we are being fair to everyone. 3. The Maintenance: We have addressed your concerns with our teams and really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We do wish we knew what specific work order this happened on in order to narrow down what exactly went wrong. Thank you for your concerns, as we are dedicated to making the best possible living experience for everyone. If you have any more we are here to help! Please do not hesitate to stop by or give us a call. Thank you, Management

breesmith2487 • Prospective Resident Visited 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/26/2019
They gouge and swindle people out of money. $125 for admin and app. If your credit or criminal record isn't perfect then they'll tack on an additional non refundable fee. This place was great when it was Remington Meadows but now its going down the toilet.… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The 903 Manager

02/27/2019

Hi Bree, We are sorry that your experience has been one that left you to feel like this! We have a dedicated criteria to ensuring that we uphold a standard of living at The 903. We do our due diligence to verify that all credit, criminal, rental, and income requirements are met before approving any application. We are always here to go over our criteria and make sure to explain this when you are applying. If you have any further questions please contact us directly at the office, we will be more than happy to help. Thank you again for taking the time to leave this review!

Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/01/2019
Don't waste your $. I have been living here for yeeeeears and literally every month they have an "emergency" water shutoff for hours at a time, sometimes with no notice at all. If they do send an email, it's just excuse after excuse on their part.… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The 903 Manager

02/04/2019

Thank you for reaching out with your feedback on our community. Our management company has recently taken over this community and can understand the irritation that comes along with management change. We are dedicated to notification to our residents and strive to give the ultimate experience while living at one of our communities. We apologize for the lack of communication you felt and can promise you that this is not a normal experience for our residents. If you could come by the office, we would really like the chance to re-introduce our new team to you and start fresh. Thank you again for taking the time to review our community.

Resident 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/20/2018
Rent is too high. Water issues. You can hear your neighbors talking through these thin walls. Cops are always out here. My lease is up in January ive found a 3bd house in Arlington for a little less what these ridiculous apartments are charging for a… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2012 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/23/2017
Pros: Rent is cheap. Located near I-30. Tom Thumb right next door. Possible pro, but still a con: The tow truck company that had the contract for the apartment would let you know the day your registration was out on your vehicle because they'd slap a… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2015 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/30/2017
I moved into an apartment here last year. Just two months after I moved in I received the 1st of 13 email notifications, all on different days, during my 12 month lease regarding an interruption in water that occurred throughout the entire day each time. The… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Yoki&ceasar1 • Resident 2016 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/04/2017
TERRIBLE PLACE...DO NOT RENT HERE!!! Where do I begin..I guess I can start from the beginning. As soon as we moved in we immediately got to experience what it feels like to be WITHOUT water. They have serious issues with their boilers and obviously refuse to… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/07/2017
Whoever the cleaning crew is needs to be fired asap We knew the people who had our apartment before had cats (she worked in the leasing office) common sense would be to pull up the carpet because animals pee and poop but No both rooms reeked… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Derica1212 • Resident 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/25/2016
I like this apartaments, best place for live!!! The area is exellent.. Management is great. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2015 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/20/2016
I want to thank the entire office staff for their excellent customer service. It is a wonderful feeling for me and my family to know that if i am away for days at work that my family is taken care of in any aspect from work… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Blee2115 • Resident 2013 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/18/2016
I love these apartments. I would stay here if I wasn't buying a house. Staff is friendly and accommodating. They let me move out early without any fees so I didn't have to pay double rent. If you work with them they'll go above and beyond… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
ladynyc • Resident 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/26/2016
I love this place the staff is very professional and the manger Lillian cared about when I needed something fix they were there when they said they would be..I recommend highly to anyone who wants to move to Arlington this is my second place living in… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2015 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/09/2016
DONT MOVE HERE WARNING!!!!!! Staff Lies, Will never give you, your money back. Don't apply for apartment online if you don't get approved dued to low credit points they PROCLAIM. Haven't received my Administration fee back almost been 2 Months Lilian the manager keeps giving me… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
reubenmathew • Resident 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/31/2016
Please do not move-in to this apartment complex. The Management is CRAP. They never respond to emails/phone calls, even when you leave a voicemail they never call back. Esp when you would want to leave the apartment they seem to push the last date further with… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2013 - 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/21/2015
Do not rent here. For what this property is now charging for rent, you can definitely have a better place to live. This property has gone down hill significantly over the past 2 years. First the apartments are still on a boiler system so everytime one… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2012 - 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/30/2015
Do not move into this apartment complex!!!! The walls are paper thin and you can hear everything. Management is horrible. I tried to resolve an issue with a neighbor and she did absolutely nothing. Repair requests go unnoticed. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Useful    
Thanks for voting!  

Manager

 
·

Floor Plans & Pricing

MOVE-IN SPECIAL:

  • $199 Total Move-In* & $500 off February 2021!!! - $199 Total Move-In* & $500 off February 2021*

Studio, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    $1,208

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Studio

Studio, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $1,522

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Studio

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    $1,310

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    1 Bedroom

2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    $1,204

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bedrooms

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $1,435

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bedrooms

Disclaimer: Floor Plans data have been collected from Internet users and may not be a reliable indicator of current or comprehensive floor plans offered.

Leasing:

D+
United Apartment Group
VIEW 165 COMMUNITIES

Come home to your perfect apartment at The 903 in Arlington, Texas. Our quaint community is situated north of Highway 30 and just south of NE Green Oaks Blvd. We are nestled between Chester Ditto Golf Course and Crystal Canyon Natural Area. In addition to beautiful surroundings, our location places you just minutes from abundant shopping, dining venues and entertainment such as Six Flags Over Texas, AT&T Stadium home of the Dallas Cowboys, and the new Texas Live. Discover the lifestyle that's waiting for you.

Questions & Answers (1)

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

What is the estimated utility bill for one person?

Anonymous · March, 19 2018
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
No answers yet. Be the first to answer.

Frequently Asked

What are noise levels like at The 903?
The community is rated 1/5 stars, which is considered having extremely loud noise levels on average.

How satisfied are residents with the upkeep and overall appearance of the grounds at The 903?
The community is rated 1/5 stars, signifying no satisfaction on average.

How safe is The 903?
The community is rated 1/5 stars, which is considered being not safe on average.

How satisfied are residents with the neighborhood
The community is rated 4/5 stars, signifying much satisfaction on average.

How effective was the maintenance team when resolving your problem?
The community is rated 1/5 stars, which is considered being not very effective on average.

Who manages The 903?
United Apartment Group

What is the pet policy at The 903?
No pet policy available

What types of floor plans are available?
Studio, 1 Bath and Studio, 2 Baths and 1 Bed, 1 Bath and 2 Beds, 1 Bath and 2 Beds, 2 Baths

What is the move-in special?
$199 Total Move-In* & $500 off February 2021!!! - $199 Total Move-In* & $500 off February 2021*

Similar Properties

Image of Clairborne Apartments in Grand Prairie, TX

Clairborne Apartments

Grand Prairie, TX

Image of Aspen Court in Arlington, TX

Aspen Court

Arlington, TX

The 903 is an apartment in Arlington in zip code 76006. This community has a Studio - 2 bedroom, 1 - 2 bathroom, and is for rent for $1,204 - $1,522. Nearby cities include Pantego, Grand Prairie, Hurst, Kennedale, and Euless. 76011, 76005, 75050, 76040, and 76040 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

MOVE-IN SPECIAL

The 903

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (0)

    Provided by Other Residents

    Resident Photos (2)

    • (Resident photo uploaded on 02/07/2017) Image of The 903 in Arlington, TX
    • (Resident photo uploaded on 02/07/2017) Image of The 903 in Arlington, TX
      Back To Top
    Contact Property