Agave Falls

Agave Falls

(158 Reviews)
1901 E Anderson Lane, Austin, TX 78752
$670 - $1,506/mo

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedroom

Orchid: 1x1-780 sq ft

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 780 sq. ft.

$910

Not Available

Violet: 1x1-765 sq ft

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 765 sq. ft.

$899 - $924

Not Available

Violet: 1x1-765 sq ft

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 765 sq. ft.

$810

Not Available

Jasmine: EFF 495 sq ft

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 495 sq. ft.

$795 - $805

Not Available

Hibiscus: 1x1-822 sq ft

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 822 sq. ft.

$860

Not Available

Magnolia: 1x1-786 sq ft

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 786 sq. ft.

$970

Not Available

Hibiscus: 1x1-822 sq ft

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 822 sq. ft.

$910

Not Available

Water Lily: 1x1-560 sq ft

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 560 sq. ft.

$785 - $810

Not Available

Lily: 1x1-703 sq ft

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 703 sq. ft.

$790 - $800

Not Available

Water Lily: 1x1-560 sq ft

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 560 sq. ft.

$835

Not Available

Magnolia: 1x1-786 sq ft

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 786 sq. ft.

$845

Not Available

Magnolia: 1x1-786 sq ft

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 786 sq. ft.

$835

Not Available

Magnolia: 1x1-786 sq ft

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 786 sq. ft.

$870 - $895

Not Available

Lily: 1x1-703 sq ft

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 703 sq. ft.

$790

Not Available

Water Lily: 1x1-560 sq ft

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 560 sq. ft.

$710

Not Available

Jasmine: EFF 495 sq ft

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 495 sq. ft.

$755

Not Available

Violet: 1x1-765 sq ft

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 765 sq. ft.

$810

Not Available

Violet: 1x1-765 sq ft

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 765 sq. ft.

$895

Not Available

Lily: 1x1-703 sq ft

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 703 sq. ft.

$865 - $900

Not Available

Hibiscus: 1x1-822 sq ft

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 822 sq. ft.

$860

Not Available

Jasmine: EFF 495 sq ft

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 495 sq. ft.

$705 - $780

Not Available

Jasmine: EFF 495 sq ft

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 495 sq. ft.

$670

Not Available

Jasmine: EFF 495 sq ft

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 495 sq. ft.

$670 - $680

Not Available

Lily: 1x1-703 sq ft

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 703 sq. ft.

$915 - $925

Not Available

Orchid: 1x1-780 sq ft

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 780 sq. ft.

$860

Not Available

Water Lily: 1x1-560 sq ft

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 560 sq. ft.

$710

Not Available

Orchid: 1x1-780 sq ft

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 780 sq. ft.

$975

Not Available

Orchid: 1x1-780 sq ft

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 780 sq. ft.

$850

Not Available

Magnolia: 1x1-786 sq ft

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 786 sq. ft.

$835

Not Available

Lily: 1x1-703 sq ft

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 703 sq. ft.

$865 - $915

Not Available

Water Lily: 1x1-560 sq ft

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 560 sq. ft.

$710

Not Available

Orchid: 1x1-780 sq ft

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 780 sq. ft.

$850

Not Available

Violet: 1x1-765 sq ft

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 765 sq. ft.

$945

Not Available

Hibiscus: 1x1-822 sq ft

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 822 sq. ft.

$935

Not Available

Hibiscus: 1x1-822 sq ft

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 822 sq. ft.

$860

Not Available

2 Bedrooms

Periwinkle: 2x1-943 sq ft

2 Beds, 1 Bath | 943 sq. ft.

$1,153 - $1,213

Not Available

Sunflower: 2x2-1071 sq ft

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,071 sq. ft.

$1,164 - $1,189

Not Available

Periwinkle: 2x1-943 sq ft

2 Beds, 1 Bath | 943 sq. ft.

$1,028 - $1,038

Not Available

Periwinkle: 2x1-943 sq ft

2 Beds, 1 Bath | 943 sq. ft.

$1,028

Not Available

Tulip: 2x2-1014 sq ft

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,014 sq. ft.

$1,097

Not Available

Sunflower: 2x2-1071 sq ft

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,071 sq. ft.

$1,214

Not Available

Iris: 2x2-1296 sq ft

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,296 sq. ft.

$1,366

Not Available

Iris: 2x2-1296 sq ft

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,296 sq. ft.

$1,281

Not Available

Sunflower: 2x2-1071 sq ft

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,071 sq. ft.

$1,139

Not Available

Tulip: 2x2-1014 sq ft

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,014 sq. ft.

$1,222 - $1,272

Not Available

Sunflower: 2x2-1071 sq ft

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,071 sq. ft.

$1,139

Not Available

Periwinkle: 2x1-943 sq ft

2 Beds, 1 Bath | 943 sq. ft.

$1,103 - $1,113

Not Available

Tulip: 2x2-1014 sq ft

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,014 sq. ft.

$1,172 - $1,182

Not Available

Tulip: 2x2-1014 sq ft

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,014 sq. ft.

$1,122 - $1,157

Not Available

Iris: 2x2-1296 sq ft

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,296 sq. ft.

$1,416

Not Available

Iris: 2x2-1296 sq ft

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,296 sq. ft.

$1,506

Not Available

Sunflower: 2x2-1071 sq ft

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,071 sq. ft.

$1,264

Not Available

Iris: 2x2-1296 sq ft

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,296 sq. ft.

$1,341

Not Available

Periwinkle: 2x1-943 sq ft

2 Beds, 1 Bath | 943 sq. ft.

$1,028 - $1,138

Not Available

Tulip: 2x2-1014 sq ft

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,014 sq. ft.

$1,097 - $1,107

Not Available

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Ratings & Reviews

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade

N/A
N/A

Renter Ratings

N/A

Noise

0.0

Grounds

0.0

Safety

0.0

Office Staff

0.0

Maintenance

0.0

Neighborhood

0.0

SatisFacts™ Tour Survey

SatisFacts™ Move-In Survey

SatisFacts™ Maintenance Survey

SatisFacts™ Renewal Survey

Review Count

N/A

Number of reviews in the past 365 days

N/A

Manager’s Review Engagement

N/A

Percentage of reviews responded to

N/A

Manager’s Review Reply Time

N/A

Average time to respond to reviews

N/A

Verified Residents
Reviews with the Verified Badge are from residents surveyed directly from the community, ensuring reviews are from real residents!

Reviews

(158)

Sort:

  • Newest Activity
  • Recently Lived In
  • Review Rating
  • Original Date
Avatar

anonymous

Resident 2017 - 2020

2/20/2020

This community is a waste of time. The hot water goes out on a regular basis and the current owners do not notify tenants when there are issues with the hot water. The service is slow and very ineffective. The apartments are not worth anywhereSee More >
Manager

2/23/2020

Agave Falls
Dear Resident, Thank you for your review. Please accept our sincerest apologies for our slower than normal response time with your maintenance requests. If there are still pending requests with your hot water or anything other concern, feel free to reach out so we can get the ball rolling and knock out some as soon as we can. We appreciate your patience and we hope that we can turn your experience around! Sincerely, Community Director - Agave Falls
Avatar

anonymous

Resident 2018 - 2019

7/8/2019

Don't move here. Hot water goes out at least once a month (could be for a day, could be for a week), gate never works, pools are constantly dirty, dumpsters overflowing, you can hear EVERYTHING from outside (music from cars, people talking outside, etc.), brokenSee More >
Avatar

anonymous

Resident 2019

6/13/2019

Moved here in 2015 with my family. While it's not nor has ever been "luxury" as they claim we've never felt more concerned living at this community as we have for the last 6 months. They claim they care "deeply" about their residents- complete BSSee More >

Updated Review

Avatar

anonymous

Resident 2019

5/25/2019

This place is the WORST place I have lived in Austin. People play their music all times of day and night. The parking is horrible, because people who aren't on the lease take all the parking spots and visitors parking. The hot water never works.See More >
Avatar

Meagan_Q

Resident 2019

1/12/2019

DO NOT MOVE HERE!!! This place is an absolute ---- show. Where do I start...? Water: hot water rarely works, (or no water whatsoever) terrible water pressure, always being repaired weekly. They use boiler system which is outdated and should be updated to a hotSee More >
Avatar

Verified Resident 586651

VRP 2018

12/24/2018

The first night moving here the place was crawling with roaches and we heard a rat during the night. We got out asap. Really old appliances too. Should've know the price was too good to be true. I dont recommend moving here you are betterSee More >
Avatar

Verified Resident 575767

VRP 2013 - 2018

11/26/2018

Buena en ocaciones tardan demasiado en ir los de mantenimiento no he dicho yo que me ignoran pero si tardan un poco en ir hacer las reparaciones o lo ?nico que dicen que los apartamentos ya son viejos y no tienen el material al menosSee More >
Avatar

Verified Resident 568589

VRP 2018

11/8/2018

Haven't been able to move my things I'm out of town and nobody answers emails or phone...ever!! Haven't been able to move my things I'm out of town and nobody answers emails or phone...ever!!Haven't been able to move my things I'm out of town and nobodySee More >
Manager

11/15/2018

Agave Falls
We hear your frustration and apologize for any difficulty you've had getting ahold of us. Our team does their best to be available to all residents via phone and in-office throughout office hours. However, occasionally situations may arise that draw us away from the desk for a moment or two. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by this and assure you that we will return all voicemails and emails as soon as possible once received. Thank you.
Avatar

Choots

Resident 2018

11/7/2018

There are people breeding in the parking lot- hilarious; yes, but I'm not joking. Everyone here fights to see who can play their funky chicken dance disco music the loudest. There's no parking because there are 12 additional people living in each apartment that areSee More >
Manager

11/13/2018

Agave Falls
Our team works hard to create a comfortable environment for all our residents, so it's disheartening to learn about the obstacles that have prevented you from fully enjoying your stay. We apologize for any miscommunications and inconveniences you've experienced while awaiting amenity repairs. Additionally, if you believe your neighbors are violating our community policies, please let us know. In the hopes of improving your living experience and addressing all your concerns in more detail, we encourage you to set up an in-person meeting with our office. Thank you for your feedback -- we look forward to speaking with you at your earliest convenience.
Avatar

Verified Resident 553858

VRP 2018

10/10/2018

Literally the worst apartment I have ever stayed in. Management doesn't care about the myriad of broken issues, maintenance is slow and not very good. Parking is terrible. I know everyone thinks, "Oh it can't be that bad." but seriously, this place is awful.See More >
Manager

10/11/2018

Agave Falls
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We work hard to provide our residents with high-quality customer service and beautiful homes. We're sorry to see that your resident care experience has not lived up to our high expectations. We try to fulfill all maintenance requests in a timely and efficient manner, regardless of high volume. We're sorry this was not your experience. We want to improve your stay and we encourage you to stop by the office to give us in-person feedback in hopes of resolving your concerns. We appreciate you reaching out and we hope to chat with you soon.
Avatar

Verified Resident 548000

VRP 2018

9/26/2018

Daniel was the guy that was really helpful and always explained everything to me . he is very welcoming and finds a way to help you. And contacts you when you need to be contact and he also goes straight to the point.

Manager

9/27/2018

Agave Falls
Thank you for the wonderful rating and review! We're delighted that you're enjoying your Agave Falls home and the service from Daniel and the rest of our team. Your feedback means the world to us, but your continued residency is all the thanks we need. Please feel free to stop by the office if you have any additional comments or questions -- we're always happy to chat!
Avatar

Verified Resident 294499

VRP 1999 - 2018

9/25/2018

I have been here over 30 years,i havent always been happy with some things but could deal with,I do like living here ,close to work and like my apartment and have nice neighbors and like Marisa and the new lady.And i liked the other youngSee More >
Manager

2/1/2017

Agave Falls
Hello, Avesta Agave Falls is managed and owned through Avesta Management. Our main focus is the residents and community given the opportunity, I would like to learn more details about your case and to be able to make things right. Please contact me at your convenience 512-582-7286. Sincerely, Avesta Agave Falls Manager
Avatar

Verified Resident 543067

VRP 2018

9/14/2018

So far it's great living here and I hope it continues same . It's closer to dowentown and very peaceful neighborhood and location . By the experience so far I have been living here I 100% suggest to friends about his homely place to liveSee More >
Manager

9/17/2018

Agave Falls
Wow, thank you so much! You've made our day with this wonderful review and recommendation. Here at Agave Falls, we strive to provide our residents with beautiful homes, convenient location, and superior customer service and we're ecstatic to see our hard work has not gone unnoticed! If you have any questions, comments, or suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly. We're always happy to help!
Avatar

anonymous

Resident 2017 - 2018

9/11/2018

Noise: Children screaming every single day, all of our neighbors have at least 3 kids each. This doesnt compare to the noise coming from the highway of which I am a stones toss away from. The cars roaring down the highway constantly wakes us upSee More >
Manager

9/12/2018

Agave Falls
While we appreciate that you've taken the time to help us out with your feedback, we're regretful to read that your experience here has not met your expectations. We assure you that our residents' happiness here is of the utmost importance to our team and we would like to touch base with you regarding maintenance concerns and neighbors. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope to hear from you soon.
Avatar

Verified Resident 531143

VRP 2018

8/22/2018

Friendly customer service. I was choosing between two apartment complexes and I ultimately went with Aversta Agave because of the leasing consultant's (Danny) customer service. I also really appreciate the friendly customer service of Jorge Luis from maintenance

Manager

8/23/2018

Agave Falls
We're so happy you've decided to call Avesta Agave Falls your new "Home Sweet Home." We truly appreciate the time you've taken to share this positive feedback about your new home and our amazing staff, and should you ever find yourself in need of any assistance, please feel free to swing by the office! We'd be happy to help you!
Avatar

Verified Resident 529711

VRP 2018

8/20/2018

I mean it's a roof over our heads and it's overall a nice place but the work that they put on it wasn't it's best my a/c don't work and I been without a/c for 3 days now and it's Texas it's hot so hotSee More >
Manager

8/22/2018

Agave Falls
Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention! We fulfill maintenance requests in the order in which they are received, but you can always give us a call to check on the status. If you feel as though it has taken longer than expected, please come by the leasing office to address this concern. We'll be happy to look into the status of your request for you. Thank you!
Avatar

Verified Resident 245514

VRP 2016 - 2018

8/16/2018

It haves been pretty rough moving into this apartment first they turned me in this apartment without cabinet doors for the kitchen and restroom. The office also know the dishwasher wasn't working because the water wouldn't drain. They said they would have it replaced ISee More >
Manager

6/14/2016

Agave Falls
Hello Dulce, I am so sorry to hear you are unhappy with your recent experience. We have spoken with your husband regarding the delay on the cabinet faces and provided a rental credit as our apology earlier this month. Unfortunately, the manufacturer had an issue with delivery. We do not wish to ever have a resident unhappy with their time here and will be working diligently to resolve this for you. Contact the office for an update.. - Avesta Agave Falls Management
Avatar

Verified Resident 132146

VRP 1999 - 2018

8/13/2018

Excellent to terrible. Always better when someone from management and repair lives on premise.Continuous water hot and cold water problems Car parking here that aren't supposed to be. Management needs to walked the complex regularly too haul off. Cars with expired registration and broken down.

Manager

2/2/2015

Agave Falls
Thank you so much for recognizing the improvements the Avesta Team has made. We are working hard to make our community a great place to call home. We are honored that you have lived at our community for so long and look forward to serving you for many more years to come! Please let us know if you need anything or just stop by the office to chat.
Avatar

Verified Resident 429536

VRP 2017 - 2018

7/23/2018

Buena apariencia y servicio brindado. Aunque a veces tardan en las reparaciones pero se hace al final. Pienso q deberian prohibir a las personas q fuman marihuana hacerlo dentro de la comunidad pues hay ni?os.

Avatar

Verified Resident 513899

VRP 2018

7/16/2018

I moved into this complex since February of 2018. This is my current feed back. I would definitively NOT recommend this place to anyone. Since moving here i have experienced a number of issues. The water is shut off at least once a week.See More >
Manager

7/17/2018

Agave Falls
Thanks for reviewing us. While we would prefer to hear nothing but great things about our community, we appreciate your honest feedback, as it allows us to pinpoint where we can improve our services. So that we may better assist you, please contact us at [email protected] or stop into the leasing office. We'll do our best to improve your remaining time with us. Have a great day!
Avatar

Verified Resident 510604

VRP 2013 - 2018

7/9/2018

Ha ido mejorando favorablemente al paso de los a?os sin duda alguna se los recomiendo sin duda alguna pues han respondido favorablemente a mi solicitud haciendo bien su trabajo algo k realmente necesitaba

Manager

7/9/2018

Agave Falls
Hola, gracias por tu calificación de cuatro estrellas de Avesta Agave Falls. Estamos felices de que esté notando las mejoras que estamos haciendo en nuestra propiedad. Agradecemos sus comentarios. Es nuestra herramienta más valiosa a medida que continuamos haciendo de nuestra comunidad un mejor lugar para vivir. Por favor, háganos saber si necesita algo, nos encantaría ganar esa quinta estrella de usted!
Avatar

Josh_B747

Resident 2018

7/8/2018

My girlfriend and I recently moved from Florida to Texas. I only had two weeks to find a place to live and get there, so we chose somewhere affordable and close to work. Since we wouldn't be able to see the place before signing aSee More >
Avatar

Verified Resident 504728

VRP 2017 - 2018

6/25/2018

At first everyone at the office was very welcoming and accommodating. Within our first weeks we noticed many bugs in the unit. This was extremely unsettling as we had just moved in. The AC stopped blowing cold air June 17. I called the office andSee More >
Manager

6/26/2018

Agave Falls
Thanks for your review. We're very sorry that you've been having such a difficult time at our community. Due to the nature of your concerns, we believe your situation would be better resolved with more direct communication. At your convenience, please stop by the leasing office, give us a call or email us at [email protected] We'll do everything we can to help improve your stay in our community.
Avatar

Verified Resident 356073

VRP 2017 - 2018

6/25/2018

Not very good. I'm still waiting for them to fix the a/c that doesn't work for 3 weeks. Hot water doesn't run in master sink. The spring is broken. Hasn't been fixed since over a year. Upstairs neighbors make a lot of noice

Manager

6/16/2017

Agave Falls
Hello, Thank you for your review. Sincerely, Avesta Agave Falls Management
Avatar

Verified Resident 501473

VRP 2016 - 2018

6/18/2018

Very nice community. But the maintenance people need to be a little more professional when they enters someone's else's home. And cleaning after them selfs. One of the maintenance guys went to fix an ac unit and just left the old one there. It's beenSee More >
Manager

6/19/2018

Agave Falls
We're happy that you're enjoying our wonderful community here at Avesta Agave Falls! Thanks for alerting us to this situation with the A/C unit. We'll look into it right away. As always, feel free to contact us directly at [email protected] with any future comments or concerns. Thank you!

Features & Amenities

Laundry
  • Laundry On-Site
Parking
  • Guest Parking
Pets
  • Dogs Allowed
Other
  • Fitness Center
  • On-Site Maintenance
  • On-Site Management
  • Playground
  • Pool
Show Less
Show More

Leasing

Agave Falls Apartments is a one-of-a-kind apartment living experience; a community and a home where those who walk through our doors instill hope, expect excellence, inspire service, embody integrity, and exude joy. Find the perfect place to call home with our pet-friendly spaces, available for rent in Austin, Texas. Led by a team of caring individuals that are committed to enhancing the quality of life for their residents by offering unique resident enrichment activities and programs facilitated by certified teachers, healthcare workers, and local law enforcement professionals. And with the best local hot spots - shopping, schools, dining and entertainment - all within reach, you'll be proud to call Agave Falls your new home! Contact us today and we'll get you set up and, on your way, to living life inspired.
This community is managed by

TI Communities

B
B
Communities
27

Questions & Answers (0)

Frequently Asked

Who manages Agave Falls?
TI Communities
What is the pet policy at Agave Falls?
Dogs Allowed
What types of floor plans are available?
1 Bed, 1 Bath
2 Beds, 1 Bath
2 Beds, 2 Baths

Contact Property

Agave Falls

August 2021

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Beds

0

Baths

0

Agave Falls is a 495 - 1,296 sq. ft. apartment in Austin in zip code 78752. This community has a 1 - 2 Beds, 1 - 2 Baths, and is for rent for $670 - $1,506. Nearby cities include Del Valle, Pflugerville, Bee Cave, Cedar Park, and Round Rock. 78723, 78751, 78756, 78660, and 78757 are nearby zips.