Go To Moderator MenuYou are currently logged in as: 
Log Out

Contact Property

San Marin Apartments

3625 Duval Road

Austin, TX 78759

 
 
 
 
 
 

SHARE YOUR REVIEW

Share
  Verified Resident
vrp · 2020
 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/28/2021
Excellent! Things always get him when I need them. The staff is so friendly and I feel like I am home. This is a very safe place to live. And were right across the street from work. We are househunting right now and I hate to be leaving but only time will tell how long that will be.
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!  

San Marin Apartments Manager

01/28/2021

That's great to hear! Thank you for the positive feedback. We're happy that our helpful and friendly team has made you feel right at home in our community. Your comfort is our top priority, so we're certain you'll continue to have a wonderful living experience with us. We hope to serve you for as long as possible in the future!

 3 Previous Reviews
vrp · 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/23/2020
Too many Unfilled potholes. My car was broken into and things were stolen from it. Filed a police report but nothing happened. He was parked under a carport with the light shining on it. Monk good thing was my pot dealing neighbor was arrested and put in jail. Hes been gone for a few weeks now.
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!  

vrp · 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/22/2020
Someone broke into my car and my roommates car and cleaned it out. I filed a police report and they took fingerprints and I told the front office. Nothing else can be done. But theres a lot of people walking around in the dark at night so probably shouldnt be. Also, maintenance came to fix our icemaker and it made approximately 10 ice cubes and then it stopped. So we just turned it off and bought ice cube trays.
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!  

San Marin Apartments Manager

12/01/2020

Hello, thank you for your review. Resident comfort and satisfaction are our top priorities and we apologize if our efforts to assist you have not met your expectations. Please feel free to reach out to our office directly if you have any questions or concerns, and we're always here to help.


vrp · 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/08/2020
Lovely apartment, although it was not as described when we first toured it. We were supposed to be facing the woods instead were facing the parking lot. And the guy downstairs is smoking pot all the time
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!  

San Marin Apartments Manager

11/09/2020

Hello, thank you for taking the time to review our community. We're happy to see you're enjoying your apartment! Please feel free to reach out to our office directly at [email protected], and we're always here to discuss any feedback or concerns you may have.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

MOVE-IN SPECIAL

San Marin Apartments

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (0)

    Provided by Other Residents

    Resident Photos (0)

        Back To Top
      Contact Property