B+

The Grand 1501

1501 Harvey Rd, College Station, TX 77840
1501 Harvey Rd, College Station, TX 77840

Check Availability

The Grand 1501

 
 
 
 
 
 

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade B+

Ratings & Reviews (329 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
AVERAGE RATING
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
The Grand 1501 Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Lisa Lorraine_M • Resident 2019 - 2020 Recommended

Updated 04/02/2020

Reviewed 04/02/2020

I've lived at the Grands for a few months and I really love it. The staff is so professional, the amenities are great, and the grounds are very well kept. We had a few issues with our apt when we first moved in and they took… See More
The Grand 1501 Manager07/07/2020

Thank you Lisa for the awesome review. We are happy you have chosen to live here at The Grand 1501. We take pride in our community and are striving make it the best place to live in College Station.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
perla614 • Resident 2020 Recommended

Updated 02/18/2020

Reviewed 02/18/2020

I love the spacious closet spaces, love the new upgraded pools and overall the whole property looks cleaner. Great location, walking distance from the mall and lots of places to eat nearby. The office staff are very helpful and always going above and beyond.
The Grand 1501 Manager09/09/2020

We enjoy having you here. We have been actively working on making improvements for our residents and are happy to see that they're being noticed. We appreciate you taking the time to give us positive feedback and we look forward to many more good experiences. If you ever need to contact us you can do so directly at 979.680.1501 or community email [email protected] Our management office is open M-F 9-6.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2019 Recommended

Updated 07/18/2019

Reviewed 07/18/2019

I moved in about 6 months ago and I am seeing this complex improve every week! Management did change but the new staff are very pleasant and always helpful when my roommate and I have questions. They completely remodeled the gym, game room, and movie theater… See More
The Grand 1501 Manager30/30/2019

We are so happy that you're pleased with our community. Our priority is to provide excellent customer service, so thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our future residents. If you need anything, please don't hesitate to contact our management office. 979-680-1501 or email us at [email protected] www.thegrand1501.com

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2019 Not Recommended

Updated 05/21/2019

Reviewed 05/21/2019

I wouldn't have ever moved here if I knew how bad it was. The pictures are not what your apartment is going to be.management is a joke. They lose rent and say you owe money or they just give you an eviction notice. Not to mention… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2018 - 2019 Not Recommended

Updated 04/17/2019

Reviewed 04/17/2019

I will admit this staff has worked with me better then the old one did. But other then that I have had problems with this place almost from day one. And when I put it in my move in report they never fixed it. Maintenance looked… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2019 Not Recommended

Updated 03/20/2019

Reviewed 02/10/2018

STAY AWAY!!!! Go to another complex. They love shutting off the water or in the best case scenario, they shut of the hot water. I understand this is a very old complex and problems can happen, but they MUST let the residents know before, so everybody… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2016 - 2019 Not Recommended

Updated 03/17/2019

Reviewed 03/17/2019

We had multiple times no hot water, and one time there was no hot water 20 days. They fixed, and 10 days later no hot water again for 10 days, and again, and again ConAM manages this property and they have no clue how to manage… See More
The Grand 1501 Manager19/19/2019

Shortly after taking over last year, it is true that we experienced some issues with the hot water supply at the community. We are happy to report that these issues have since been resolved and the community should have an ample supply of hot water. Should you experience any further issues, we must be made aware right away so that we can resolve the issue. After the take-over date, we immediately implemented preventative pest control that arrives at the community every Thursday and is provided by ABC Pest Control. That being said, it sounds as though you may be having issues with pests that have escaped our preventative measures. Please submit a maintenance request for pest control on your apartment and we will be happy to schedule unit-specific pest control visit to rid your apartment of any of these unwanted visitors to our community. We assure you that pests of any kind are wholly unwelcome at The Grand 1501 and that we will continue to work to rid our community of them. As we are not sure of your name or apartment number, we are unable to look up your work-order history or investigate any delays in maintenance attention. Please reach out to us at [email protected] and we will be more than happy to look into your situation. Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Have a wonderful day!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2018 - 2019 Recommended

Updated 02/21/2019

Reviewed 02/21/2019

Management changed a few months ago, and they've been changing things since, but I rather like it. The woman I spoke to about the water situation and everything was nice and helped me quickly. My place is comfortable and I even get a washer/dryer in it.… See More
The Grand 1501 Manager23/23/2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback! We are certainly working to make changes to benefit all of our residents and we're so pleased to hear that the efforts of our leasing and maintenance teams are paying off. Should there be anything that we can do to improve your experience, please do not hesitate to reach out by visiting us in the leasing office or contacting us at [email protected] We are committed to improvement and we would love to do what we can to capture that final star in your review. We sincerely appreciate your time and effort, please have a wonderful day!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2019 Not Recommended

Updated 02/11/2019

Reviewed 02/11/2019

Been here four years and it's hett worse by the year. Staff is rude especially Lisa, they won't fix nothing, but they charge out the grass and don't like to work with u.. 29 dollars to pay rent online smh
The Grand 1501 Manager21/21/2019

We're very sorry to hear that you have not had a positive experience with our leasing staff at The Grand 1501 and would love to do what we can to remedy the situation. If you could please reach out to [email protected] to discuss your experience, we will work to find a remedy that best suits all parties involved. We are working very hard to improve the community and amenities for the enjoyment of all residents here at The Grand 1501. We assure you that we are aware of the issues with the laundry facilities and are in the midst of remedying the situation. Apartment-specific upgrades, such as new toilets, shower heads, and exterior lighting fixtures are being added each day to improve our community and it is our full intention to extend the renovation scope to include each apartment and shared amenity space. If you should have any specific maintenance issues, please submit a maintenance request and we will follow up right away. Additionally, the $29 charge to pay rent online is only assessed if payment is submitted using a credit or PayPal account. If you are able to provide a bank account and routing number to pay directly from your account, you will be able to get around this charge. Thank you very much for taking a moment to provide us with your feedback, we sincerely hope that we were able to alleviate some of your concern. Please have a wonderful day!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2017 - 2019 Not Recommended

Updated 02/08/2019

Reviewed 02/08/2019

Multiple water shutoffs without any notice, no hot water for a few days again without notice, no pest control for more than a month, and more importantly rude staff. The apartment itself is very old and filthy. The amenities are always dirty, grills do not work,… See More
The Grand 1501 Manager15/15/2019

We're very sorry to hear that you have not had a positive experience in our community and would love to take a moment to address some of your concerns. While we understand that the hot water issue from December was very frustrating, we're happy to report that all boiler issues have been fixed. Hot water should be amply available, however, should you have any further issues, we must be informed immediately. As we are unable to see your name, we must ask that you please contact [email protected] with a description of your issues. We assure you that we will make them a priority. Pests of any kind are wholly unwelcome at The Grand 1501. Our vendors, ABC Pest Control, are on the property each Thursday morning for routine, preventative pest control. If you find that you are experiencing pests that have escaped this preventative treatment, please submit a work order for pest control and we will schedule your apartment to be treated separately. We are aware of the issues concerning the grills and the washers & dryers and would like to assure you that we are working to get everything up and running. Our laundry vendor has visited the community multiple times to perform repairs and we will keep our residents updated on any progress made. We understand that you have not had a positive experience interacting with our leasing staff and would love the chance to improve your experience. We would sincerely appreciate if you could reach out to [email protected] to describe your experience. We will investigate the issues internally and work with you to determine the best way to move forward. It is our top priority to make each of our residents feel comfortable in their homes and we will do everything we can to make this happen. Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with feedback, please have a wonderful day!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2018 Not Recommended

Updated 09/23/2018

Reviewed 09/23/2018

Worst place to live office staff is rude an not willing to fix or do anything. You get charged for a small table on your porch but the maintenance can have motors, atvs, refrigerators and motorcycles on their's. Internet goes out all the time. Maintenance is… See More
The Grand 1501 Manager11/11/2019

We are very sorry to hear that your experience at The Grand 1501 was not positive and would love the chance to address the issues in your review. Unfortunately, we did not take over management until the following month and were not able to reach out to you when this review was originally posted. It is our understanding that prior management was particularly stringent when it came to porch decoration and would be more than happy to revisit the matter with our new team. Concerning this issue or any of your other maintenance requests that have gone unnoticed, we strongly encourage you to reach out to our community manager at [email protected] to begin a conversation about how we might best be able to turn your poor experience into a positive one. Thank you very much for taking the time to provide your feedback and we hope to hear from you soon!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2018 Not Recommended

Updated 08/07/2018

Reviewed 08/07/2018

Besides from the rude staff in the front office, the area is not quiet. Shady people roam around the apartment late at night and ask for money. Kids running around screaming and the staff does not do their job at all.
The Grand 1501 Manager11/11/2019

We are very sorry to hear about your experience at The Grand 1501 and would love to take a moment and address some of the concerns you brought up in your review. Concerning the unwelcome guests in our community, we assure you that we wish to mitigate this issue just as much as all of our residents. Should you witness any crimes or have noise complaints on the grounds while we are not in the office, we ask that you contact the local police to determine the best way to move forward. We will be made aware of the situation the following day and work internally to find the best solution. Unfortunately, this review was written prior to our taking over management. While we're not sure with whom you contacted in our leasing office, we would love to restart our relationship with our best foot forward! We encourage you to visit our leasing office or contact our wonderful community manager at [email protected] to discuss any further issues you may be having. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback and please have a wonderful day!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Kaylapeterson123 • Resident 2018 Not Recommended

Updated 06/15/2018

Reviewed 06/15/2018

Currently completely frustrated with this whole experience and today was only my first day. I was scheduled to move in today. Picked up my keys and went to do a walk threw before i started to move my things only to find the place was horrible.… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2018 Recommended

Updated 05/04/2018

Reviewed 05/04/2018

Lived here with my parents for years under plantation oaks management, recently moved in with my boyfriend. The new management is very kind and quick to respond to questions and concerns. Maintenance is always speedy. Old property comes with old property problems, namely water being cut… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
eveec123 • Resident 2016 - 2017 Recommended

Updated 12/22/2017

Reviewed 12/22/2017

I am very satisfied with my community and am thankful for the new owners and management... Texas Excel Management Property. I appreciate the professional staff and maintenance do a great job. This community is very peaceful. I enjoy my neighbors and can have my family over… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
missaggie2017 • Resident 2017 Recommended

Updated 10/02/2017

Reviewed 10/02/2017

I love my unit. Brand new carpet and very clean! I only found one bug in it since I moved in (two months ago), but it had just rained so I think that's why it was in there. Maintenance fixed two things for me very quickly,… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2017 Recommended

Updated 06/28/2017

Reviewed 06/28/2017

I waited 3 hours for maintenance to come unlock my bathroom door that my niece accidentally locked when she closed the door
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2016 - 2017 Not Recommended

Updated 05/11/2017

Reviewed 05/11/2017

the employees are rude, as previously memtioned it is an old apt and front doors are always crooked amf never close unless locked. thick paint on walls, dry wall as well. no ceiling fixture or light in living room. we have to have patio lights in… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
zgenn • Resident 2016 - 2017 Not Recommended

Updated 05/04/2017

Reviewed 05/04/2017

It all started before we even moved in. We were about to move in, and the paperwork wasn't finished. What? They assumed the lease was finished, but it wasn't. The place needed to be cleaned was well, which should have been taken care of before we… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 335359 2017 Recommended

Updated 04/22/2017

Reviewed 04/22/2017

Just moved in so all is good so have nothing bad to say. The best part I'm right near the pool and gym. Plus can go to Mall walking and ten minutes away from work. I plan to be here for a good while and enjoy… See More
The Grand 1501 Manager27/27/2017

Thanks for the great review! We're so happy to hear that your experience with us has been so positive and that you're enjoying your close location to the pool and gym. We hope to have you here for many more years!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 261249 2016 - 2017 Recommended

Updated 04/09/2017

Reviewed 08/13/2016

It's been very well! I have had a good time living here and I would do it again if I were to stay in college station! I would definitely recommend this apartment complex to others if they were looking for a place. See More
The Grand 1501 Manager17/17/2016

Thank you for your review! We appreciate hearing from our valued residents. It is great to see that you had such great customer service from our team. We strive to give each and every resident the best experience possible, and we're so happy you received that and are enjoying our community! Welcome home!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 255582 2007 - 2017 Recommended

Updated 03/31/2017

Reviewed 03/31/2017

Do not forece me to write 200 characters. Do not forece me to write 200 characters. Do not forece me to write 200 characters. Do not forece me to write 200 characters. Do not forece me to write 200 characters.
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 322848 2014 - 2017 Not Recommended

Updated 03/20/2017

Reviewed 03/20/2017

Mice are coming in through holes under the sink and... everywhere. Maintenance staffs are fast and very helpful. However, they cannot catch all the mice that are coming in to the house by digging up new holes. This is such a nightmare.
The Grand 1501 Manager21/21/2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your concerns. I would like to apologize if your experience has not been that of what we strive to provide. Our residents' experience is our number one priority and we would love to further discuss your frustrations. Please stop by the office at your earliest convenience.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 97699 2015 - 2017 Not Recommended

Updated 03/03/2017

Reviewed 09/15/2014

There is a significant amount of students that are not tenants using the parking spots that are supposedly for tenants. Some of the tenants are extremely noisy during the curfew hours. Maintenance crew is very courteous and punctual. On the other hand, office staff lack the… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 240086 2016 - 2017 Recommended

Updated 03/01/2017

Reviewed 05/23/2016

I've had lots of leaking issues from plumbing to the air conditioner however the staff was super quick to fix any problems I have had. The washers and dryers are a bit overprices per load of laundry. I absolutely love the pools and the fitness area… See More
The Grand 1501 Manager26/26/2016

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to review our property. We appreciate hearing from our valued residents, and we're so happy we've been able to provide you with a positive living experience!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • In-Unit Washer/Dryer
  • Laundry On-Site
  • Washer/Dryer Connections

Parking

  • Ample Open Parking Available
  • Free Parking
  • Parking

General

  • Basketball Court
  • Business Center
  • Clubhouse
  • Dog Park
  • Fitness Center
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Indoor Game Room with Poker Table, Foosball and Sh
  • On-Site Maintenance
  • On-Site Management
  • Playground
  • Pool
  • Short Term Lease Available
  • Tennis Court
  • Volleyball Court

Pets

  • cat Allowed
  • dog Allowed

Floor Plans & Pricing

Studio, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    $549

  • SQ. FT.

    500

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Allen

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    $575

  • SQ. FT.

    600

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Briscoe

2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    $699

  • SQ. FT.

    800

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Collins

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $764

  • SQ. FT.

    940

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Travis

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $1,149

  • SQ. FT.

    1,200

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Sidney

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing:

Located in the heart of College Station, TX, The Grand 1501 is seconds away from shopping and entertainment, and only minutes from the historic Texas AM University. Contact our leasing office to tour one of our beautiful apartments today!

Office Hours Open Now!

  • Sunday: 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday - Saturday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM

Questions & Answers (1)

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

What is the estimated utility bill for one person?

Anonymous · March, 19 2018 · 1 answer
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now
A
If you choose an efficiency apartment (no bedroom, one bath, walk in closet, kitchen, living room) and do the all bills paid options they will pay your bills up to 90$, the remainder is yours to pay. So far I haven't had to pay utilities and I have lived here about 5 months.
Anonymous · May, 04 2018

The Grand 1501 Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Floor Plans

Similar Properties

Placeholder for The Ridge

The Ridge

College Station, TX

Placeholder for Parcside

Parcside

College Station, TX

The Grand 1501 is a 500 - 1,200 sqft apartment in College Station in zip code 77840. This community has a Studio - 3 bedroom, 1 - 2 bathroom, and is for rent for $549 - $1,149. Nearby cities include Bryan, Byan, Navasota, Somerville, and Caldwell. 77842, 77845, 77801, 77802, and 77801 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

The Grand 1501

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (39)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/09/2019) Image of The Grand 1501 in College Station, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/09/2019) Image of The Grand 1501 in College Station, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/09/2019) Image of The Grand 1501 in College Station, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/09/2019) Image of The Grand 1501 in College Station, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/09/2019) Image of The Grand 1501 in College Station, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/09/2019) Image of The Grand 1501 in College Station, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/09/2019) Image of The Grand 1501 in College Station, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/09/2019) Image of The Grand 1501 in College Station, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/09/2019) Image of The Grand 1501 in College Station, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/09/2019) Image of The Grand 1501 in College Station, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/09/2019) Image of The Grand 1501 in College Station, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/09/2019) Image of The Grand 1501 in College Station, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/09/2019) Image of The Grand 1501 in College Station, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/09/2019) Image of The Grand 1501 in College Station, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/09/2019) Image of The Grand 1501 in College Station, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/09/2019) Image of The Grand 1501 in College Station, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/09/2019) Image of The Grand 1501 in College Station, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/09/2019) Image of The Grand 1501 in College Station, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/09/2019) Image of The Grand 1501 in College Station, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/09/2019) Image of The Grand 1501 in College Station, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/07/2019) Image of The Grand 1501 in College Station, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/07/2019) Image of The Grand 1501 in College Station, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/07/2019) Image of The Grand 1501 in College Station, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/07/2019) Image of The Grand 1501 in College Station, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/07/2019) Image of The Grand 1501 in College Station, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/07/2019) Image of The Grand 1501 in College Station, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/29/2019) Image of The Grand 1501 in College Station, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/29/2019) Image of The Grand 1501 in College Station, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/09/2019) Image of The Grand 1501 in College Station, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/29/2019) Image of The Grand 1501 in College Station, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/29/2019) Image of The Grand 1501 in College Station, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/29/2019) Image of The Grand 1501 in College Station, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/29/2019) Image of The Grand 1501 in College Station, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/29/2019) Image of The Grand 1501 in College Station, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/29/2019) Image of The Grand 1501 in College Station, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/29/2019) Image of The Grand 1501 in College Station, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/29/2019) Image of The Grand 1501 in College Station, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/29/2019) Image of The Grand 1501 in College Station, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/29/2019) Image of The Grand 1501 in College Station, TX

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (11)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 05/05/2012) Image of The Grand 1501 in College Station, TX
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 05/05/2012) Image of The Grand 1501 in College Station, TX
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 05/05/2012) Image of The Grand 1501 in College Station, TX
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 05/05/2012) Image of The Grand 1501 in College Station, TX
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 08/25/2008) Image of The Grand 1501 in College Station, TX
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 06/15/2018) Image of The Grand 1501 in College Station, TX
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 06/15/2018) Image of The Grand 1501 in College Station, TX
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 06/15/2018) Image of The Grand 1501 in College Station, TX
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 06/15/2018) Image of The Grand 1501 in College Station, TX
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 06/15/2018) Image of The Grand 1501 in College Station, TX
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 10/09/2016) Image of The Grand 1501 in College Station, TX
  Back To Top