Go To Moderator MenuYou are currently logged in as: 
Log Out

Contact Property

Lakewood Flats

7425 La Vista Drive

Dallas, TX 75214

 
 
 
 
 
 

SHARE YOUR REVIEW

Share
Resident · 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/13/2016
Don't be fooled! It was build in 2013 but it really seems like an older apartment that has simply been renovated. The management is rude and unprofessional, the water smells bad like sulfur, the gate has been broken for weeks, sprinkler systems are broken and spray water everywhere, drainage is poor and water accumulates and stands after rains and some from just the sprinkler system, dogs are off leash often, to open the gate you have to be super close or your device's signal won't be picked up, the walls are thin, the washer is old and super loud, the pool is overcrowded, the list goes on. Again, DON'T BE FOOLED!
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!  

Lakewood Flats Manager

07/13/2016

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. I apologize you feel the staff is rude and unprofessional. We will all strive to improve so that you are happier as that is our goal at the end of every day for every resident. We received the service requests that you requested today and as normal, all should be taken care of today. I have already emailed you personally regarding the gates, so you have an eta on the repairs. I am so sorry that you feel so unhappy with your home. I wish we had known you felt this way before today so we could have done more to make you happy. Regards, Melanie Community Director

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

Lakewood Flats

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (0)

    Provided by Other Residents

    Resident Photos (0)

        Back To Top
      Contact Property