Timberlodge Apartments

Timberlodge Apartments

(134 Reviews)
11600 Audelia Road, Dallas, TX 75243

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedroom

A2

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 806 sq. ft.

Not Available

A1

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 741 sq. ft.

Not Available

2 Bedrooms

B1

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,014 sq. ft.

Not Available

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Ratings & Reviews

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade

N/A
N/A

Renter Ratings

N/A

Noise

0.0

Grounds

0.0

Safety

0.0

Office Staff

0.0

Maintenance

0.0

Neighborhood

0.0

SatisFacts™ Tour Survey

SatisFacts™ Move-In Survey

SatisFacts™ Maintenance Survey

SatisFacts™ Renewal Survey

Review Count

N/A

Number of reviews in the past 365 days

N/A

Manager’s Review Engagement

N/A

Percentage of reviews responded to

N/A

Manager’s Review Reply Time

N/A

Average time to respond to reviews

N/A

Verified Residents
Reviews with the Verified Badge are from residents surveyed directly from the community, ensuring reviews are from real residents!

Reviews

(134)

Sort:

  • Newest Activity
  • Recently Lived In
  • Review Rating
  • Original Date

Updated Review

Avatar

Billlem82

Resident 2015 - 2018

7/11/2018

First off this is my first ever apartment experience (late start in life lol). I moved into these apartments in January of 2015 . At that time, it was known as Timberlodge Apartments. I really didn't know what to expect or how to protect mySee More >
Avatar

anonymous

Resident 2016 - 2017

8/14/2017

The only reason I signed another lease is because they took 2 months to get me my renewal option letter. I feel this was done purposely. Each time I called about it I was promised a callback by the head Manager. Never happened. Called theSee More >
Avatar

Bamban09

Resident 2015 - 2016

11/8/2016

First off, people here need to learn to park! Excuse my language but these dumbasses can't park if they're life depended on it. There's these 2 white vans that I guess are work trucks, park over the lines leaving no space for others. They alsoSee More >
Avatar

sosonoso

Resident 2013 - 2016

11/3/2016

The new staff is extremely rude. They discriminate people for their religion and their race. Never go there; you will be undermined by this rude staff.

Avatar

Verified Resident 243820

VRP 2016

10/18/2016

Xxc xcfd hhtf out just uutddhiouyd gddrujvc hhfdgjjjbutfddfh fguujjj hgredchj gyujh ghujgddghutddguuhddtuhfd uyddgyutrdgyuhfdfhuu hfghjjhghjgff. I have no comment I choose to make at this timr. Got it!!!?

Manager

10/18/2016

Timberlodge Apartments
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experiences at our community. While we appreciate your feedback, we're curious to learn more regarding the details of your experience. Please stop by the office so we can speak with you in person.
Avatar

Verified Resident 277978

VRP 2016

10/18/2016

Everything was great I showed little earlier then expected but they still worked with me and gave me the apartment. Apartment is nice and clean! Great location nearby everthing you need. Good experience overall.

Manager

10/18/2016

Timberlodge Apartments
Thank you for your positive review of Timberlodge Apartments! We're glad you enjoy your apartment and our fantastic location. Call or visit our office if any questions or concerns arise and we'll be more than happy to help. In the meantime, we hope you enjoy your stay.
Avatar

Verified Resident 275045

VRP 2016

10/2/2016

they have god staff although i had no chance to talk with the manager also they did not allowed me to see the apartment that i am going to lease, they said thats not ready and they do cleaning and painting. the first time iSee More >
Manager

10/3/2016

Timberlodge Apartments
Thank you for taking the time to review our community. We understand the importance of first impressions and apologize if your move-in experience did not live up to your expectations. We would greatly appreciate the opportunity to follow-up with you regarding maintenance issues outlined in your review. Are you free to call or visit our office? Hopefully with your input we can work together to better your stay.
Avatar

anonymous

Resident 2016

9/3/2016

First off, the entire parking lot and sidewalks to the entrances of your apartment door and full of gravel, dirt, and rocks. Would it kill the property to the landscape they hire to clean around? I almost slipped on the gravel. Trash is always beingSee More >
Manager

9/6/2016

Timberlodge Apartments
We are very sorry that you have been having a disappointing experience. It is very important that our landscaping is accommodating for all of our residents and we apologize if this has not been the case. We appreciate that you have brought this issue to our attention and we would really appreciate more feedback so we can look into making any needed accommodations. We would also like to learn more about any instances of littering, as we definitely understand how this could be a concern for you. We invite you to our office at your convenience and we will look into the options we have for improving your experience. Thank you again for your review.
Avatar

Verified Resident 248066

VRP 2014 - 2016

6/23/2016

Worst place to live!! Terrible front office staff. They never pick up the phone. They never talk to maintenance about problems. Maintenance if they do come will make a mess and leave with out fixing anything. When I called corporate and the staff learned thatSee More >
Manager

6/24/2016

Timberlodge Apartments
Your concerns and feedback is extremely valuable toward improving our service and community, so we are very appreciative you have take time to provide yours. We apologize that your experience with our staff has not been as pleasant and effective as you would have liked. We understand the importance making sure all of the features of your home are in working condition. We would like to address the issues in person and if you could come to the office directly, we can discuss a plan for completing the needed fixes. We hope we can work with you to improve your impressions of our community.
Avatar

Verified Resident 244115

VRP 2014 - 2016

6/8/2016

Pros: I've been a resident here since September 2014 and I like that it's quiet, cozy and relaxing here. I haven't had any major issues, the staff are attractive, and maintenance responds to my requests in a reasonable time frame. Cons: My kitchen appliances are outSee More >
Manager

6/10/2016

Timberlodge Apartments
Thank you for sharing your list of pros and cons about living here. We appreciate all types of feedback and are more than willing to discuss your concerns in more detail. If you have time, please come visit the office so we can work on improving your stay. Thank you for mentioning our hardworking staff members, as well as the quiet, cozy atmosphere. We hope these aspects continue to please you during your stay.
Avatar

Verified Resident 243296

VRP 2016

6/6/2016

Nora, is wonderful! I can't wait to move. They don't trust us so you can only workout during business hours, which are my work hours. The maintenance guy is wonderful whenever he does fix a problem. Instead of giving a visitors pass to the residents,See More >
Manager

6/8/2016

Timberlodge Apartments
We appreciate your kind words about Nora and our maintenance staff member, however, we are sad to read that you are not pleased with other aspects of our community. We understand that you can't access the gym due to your work hours and we apologize. Many communities do not have 24-hour access, yet, we can keep this suggestion in mind. Before you decide to move out, we would appreciate a chance to sit down with you and go over your concerns further. Please feel free to visit us in the office whenever you can. Thank you for writing this review!
Avatar

anonymous

Resident 2016

6/2/2016

Moved in on February, was locked out of the apartment for almost 3 hours due to being given the wrong keys. The door has been kicked in before as evident by the cracks and dents in it. Still don't have a gate code as theySee More >
Manager

6/8/2016

Timberlodge Apartments
We are so sorry about your recent experiences that have inconvenienced you. If you felt that our customer service was lacking, we apologize and want you to know that we plan on making improvements. Our team takes resident concerns very seriously and we hope we can resolve any outstanding issues as soon as possible. Please come into the office at your best convenience so we can address your concerns one by one. Thank you.
Avatar

Verified Resident 231758

VRP 2015 - 2016

4/18/2016

TIMBERLODGE ARE THE WORST APT COMPLEX!! PLEASE FIND OTHER APTS! DO NOT RENT HERE. STAFF ARE RUDE AND THEY WILL TAKE MONTHS TO FIX ONE SIMPLE THING. THE ONLY THING THEY CARE ABOUT IS THE RENT.THEY NEVER ANSWER THE PHONE. PARKING IS HORRIBLE!!!

Manager

4/19/2016

Timberlodge Apartments
We're disappointed to hear that your experience does not reflect the standards we aim to provide. We understand, you had concerns in your time here and although we're glad you were able to approach us about your issues, we're disappointed to know we weren't able to better resolve them. We understand your frustration with phones, but we assure you it is not deliberate and if it continuously happens, you can stop by the office to discuss issues in person.
Avatar

Valentinruiz

Resident 2016

2/13/2016

I've lived here for 2 months and had lots of problems. I've had my car towed 2 times already and had compants about leaving my trash in the laundry room which I've never used. The kids run wild here knocking on doors and destroying cars.See More >
Manager

2/15/2016

Timberlodge Apartments
Reading your review about our community makes us sad and disappointed because we haven't been able to make your experience worth five stars. It seems that you have had a lot on your plate and we definitely want to be there for your times in need moving forward. We are sorry if you feel you have been harassed, we do not want any of our residents to feel this way. If any of these issues still remain, please see us in the office so we can work things out as soon as possible.
Avatar

Verified Resident 215171

VRP 2015 - 2016

2/4/2016

Still fairly new resident. Office staff Nora very pleasant to work with. Addressed issued in a timely manner. Apartment over all clean. High priority issues that were brought to Nora attention were fixed without delayed. Still some problems to be fixed but have confidenceSee More >
Manager

2/16/2016

Timberlodge Apartments
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your experience thus far! We're happy that you've had a pleasant time working with our team, we want all of our residents to know that they can rely on us as a helpful resource so we're very grateful that you recognize this. We strive to complete all maintenance requests in the most timely manner, if you have any lingering requests that have not been processed, please call or stop by our office so that we can look into their status. Until then, we're happy that you've been settling nicely into your new home!
Avatar

Verified Resident 192106

VRP 2014 - 2015

10/20/2015

Unprofessional staff. Disorganized management. Understaffed maintenance. Have had many problems with plumbing and roaches, while management has "solved" these problems 3 times each, yet the same problems persist. Pure Incompetence. Do not live here until a change in management/buyout occurs.See More >
Manager

10/22/2015

Timberlodge Apartments
Thank you for taking the time to review our community. We are so sorry to hear that you feel like our staff has been unprofessional when dealing with your concerns. Also, we apologize if you feel as if your previous encounters with our maintenance team were sub par. If a problem with maintenance comes up again, please contact the office and we can gladly assist you. We want to improve our communication efforts whenever you are in need of help. That being said, feel free to stop by the office so we can further discuss any questions or concerns.
Avatar

anonymous

Resident 2014 - 2015

10/19/2015

Do not move in these apartments they are drug invested the people in the rent office puts notes on your door saying you owe money when don't every month I have to go in tell them my rent was paid that I didn't owe anythingSee More >
Avatar

Verified Resident 186357

VRP 2015

9/24/2015

Not satisfied it has been a week and I still don't have cold water, it comes out warm or super hot..they got tired of me calling and told me there is nothing wrong that it's just going to stay the way it is. Also, maintanenceSee More >
Manager

9/28/2015

Timberlodge Apartments
We appreciate the feedback you have shared via this review, but we apologize you have not been pleased with our customer service we've provided you. We understand the inconvenience of not having cold water available to you in your apartment so we would like our maintenance team to double check to ensure everything is working properly. No matter the number of attempts, we would like to correct the problem if one is present. In addition, it is not consistent with our company standards to display anything less than impartial and amiable customer service. Please come by the office to address your concerns in person in hopes to find solutions and improve your perception going forward.
Avatar

Verified Resident 163460

VRP 2015

7/1/2015

The apartments are nice but the lack of urgency, care and professionalism truly dampens the experience! Be mindful that you are in the middle of the hood so expect ------. The neighbors are pretty nice, speak, mind your business...all will be well.

Manager

7/1/2015

Timberlodge Apartments
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about the community. We take your assessment of the community very seriously and we want to improve on the concerns you may have. In regards to a lack of care and professionalism, we sincerely apologize this has been your experience with the staff and/or neighborhood. It is always our intent to be attentive and presentable to residents and guests alike. If you would like to offer any more feedback on how we can better your stay, please give us a call or stop by the office at your earliest convenience.
Avatar

Verified Resident 159986

VRP 2015

6/15/2015

Very dissatisfied with these apartments. Just want to be out of my lease and get my security deposit back. I feel the apartment wasn't ready to be movedvin yet. This problem has to been going on before because I only been thereSee More >
Manager

6/29/2015

Timberlodge Apartments
We sincerely apologize that you feel you haven't received the full value of your apartment home. We genuinely strive to provide each resident with a comfortable and enjoyable stay at our community. It is our intent to create a pleasant and welcoming environment for new residents and we are sorry this wasn't your experience. We would love the opportunity to speak in person about these and any other concerns you may have to immediately improve your time at the community.
Avatar

Lola Jones

Resident 2014 - 2015

6/11/2015

My experience as a resident of Timberlodge Apartments has been the worst ever.imaginable. They brought in a new Manager at the beginning of the year,and upon first meeting her she appears to be caring and kind. But.as time progressed the started to become short, andSee More >
Avatar

Verified Resident 157379

VRP 2015

6/3/2015

Nothing good to say about the timberlodge. Staff are extrememly rude, the apartments seem like they are never updated to renovated for minor fixes. I am disgusted with the entire situation as a whole. When nothing gets done and you complain they will proceed toSee More >
Avatar

Verified Resident 156976

VRP 2015

6/1/2015

They are nice the kind of home I wanted the mangers are nice they get the job done and on time,they are friendly with all people.They try and answer all your question.They try to find ways of helping and improving a the apartment,things for theSee More >
Avatar

Verified Resident 156904

VRP 2015

6/1/2015

So far I have had a decent experience with the staff with the exception of maintenance. My neighbors are rather disrespectful to families with children as far as noise level goes but that is to be expected in apartment living. Overall, I don't regret movingSee More >
Avatar

anonymous

prospectiveVisited 2015

4/19/2015

The staff is racist and will even comment racist slurs on Facebook. They refuse to fix any problems that people have, taking up to 7 months to even get back to them. There are too many outdoor cats and it looks extremely dirty outside. Disgusting,See More >

Features & Amenities

Laundry
  • Laundry On-Site
Other
  • Business Center
  • Clubhouse
  • Controlled Access
  • Dog Park
  • Fitness Center
  • Gated Access
  • On-Site Management
  • Playground
  • Pool
  • Public Transportation
  • Walk In Closets
Show Less
Show More

Leasing

Make yourself at home at Timberlodge! We offer 1 and 2 bedroom apartment homes! Our large floor plans with unique designs feature Ceramic Tile Entries, Plush Carpeting, Wood Burning Fireplaces, Vaulted Ceilings ,Two Tone Paint Schemes, Generous Closet Space, Private Patio/Balconies, Gourmet Sized- Kitchens, Energy Efficient Living, and High Efficiency Heating and Cooling. Close access to local highways 635 and 75. We are just minutes from Downtown Dallas and we offer the perfect location for great living with big city conveniences. Our community is designed with natural landscape that create an atmosphere of relaxation, while modern extras abound. Timberlodge offers a wide array of amenities from on-site laundry facilities, large sparkling swimming pool, soccer court, limited access gates, clubhouse with Wi-Fi, and professional on-site management! We offer first class customer service with a fully dedicated staff who are ready and willing to serve you! Local Schools for children to att

Questions & Answers (1)

Anonymous
Asked on: 03/19/2018
Q: What is the estimated utility bill for one person?

Frequently Asked

What is the pet policy at Timberlodge Apartments?
No pet policy available
What types of floor plans are available?
1 Bed, 1 Bath
2 Beds, 2 Baths

Check Availability

Timberlodge Apartments

July 2021

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Beds

0

Baths

0

Timberlodge Apartments is a 741 - 1,014 sq. ft. apartment in Dallas in zip code 75243. This community has a 1 - 2 Beds, 1 - 2 Baths Nearby cities include University Park, Farmers Branch, Addison, Richardson, and Garland. 75081, 75251, 75238, 75042, and 75231 are nearby zips.