C

Villas at Katy Trail

3200 Maple Avenue, Dallas, TX 75201
3200 Maple Avenue, Dallas, TX 75201

Floor Plans

  • Visit Our Website to See Discounted Rates & Move-In Specials!

MOVE-IN SPECIALS

Check Availability

Villas at Katy Trail

 
 
 
 
 
 

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade N/A

Ratings & Reviews (194 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
AVERAGE RATING
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Villas at Katy Trail Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2018 - 2020 Recommended

Updated 06/29/2020

Reviewed 06/29/2020

The Villas is an affordable place to live while being in a great location! Not high end amenities by any means but if you're looking to save some money and live near a lot of people your age, this is the place to be.
Villas at Katy Trail Manager29/29/2020

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience. Your feedback is very important, and we would like to know how we can improve, so please feel free to reach out to the number below so we can change your experience to a full 5-stars. Regards, J. Erin Bodie Customer Service Manager Gaines Investment Trust 858-250-0595

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Phillip_H204 • Resident 2019 - 2020 Not Recommended

Updated 06/19/2020

Reviewed 06/19/2020

If I could give no stars or negative stars I WOULD! From touring with Jeremy to signing our lease things went well. It was until we asked them to clean the dirty apartment home we were shown is when our problems started. The apartment was not… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2017 - 2020 Not Recommended

Updated 04/28/2020

Reviewed 04/28/2020

I never write reviews, but I wanted to share my experience with you regarding this complex... WORST COMPLEX AND EXPERIENCE EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!! If I could give 0 stars, I would! Here is everything I've had to put up with in my time here... My car was broken… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2018 - 2020 Not Recommended

Updated 01/22/2020

Reviewed 01/22/2020

Currently a resident at VKT, but am so eager to move out I'm double paying the month of March so I can leave early. I ultimately made the decision to renew after Year 1 due to some of the new procedures and supposed updates they were… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2018 - 2019 Recommended

Updated 08/26/2019

Reviewed 08/26/2019

Recently moved out and actually got my security deposit back! Had a really good time living here, made a lot of friends and enjoyed hanging by the pool. its an older building but they take good care when anything needs to be fixed and the staff… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
DAL_BOUND • Prospective Resident Visited 2019 Not Recommended

Updated 08/26/2019

Reviewed 08/26/2019

We read the reviews on Apartment Ratings and other sites. Because of the location we decided to still pursue an apartment at the location. We are moving in from out of state and didn't have the ability to visit in person. We were willing to risk… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2007 - 2019 Not Recommended

Updated 07/19/2019

Reviewed 07/19/2019

**WARNING** If you live here now, move out, and the carpet has to be replaced, they will be charging the full carpet amount. They will no longer pro-rate the carpet. They never sent an email out or made any announcement about this policy changing, but they… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2018 - 2019 Not Recommended

Updated 07/19/2019

Reviewed 07/19/2019

All inward-facing units are super loud as the courtyards are basically an echo chamber. Staff is horrible. The get you at move-out with a bunch of costs. Maintenance requests take forever to get resolved. Our ice maker was down for almost a month. I'd recommend you… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Hamza_B • Resident 2018 - 2019 Recommended

Updated 01/03/2019

Reviewed 01/03/2019

Staff is awesome! It literally is the best place to live at in the uptown area in a very affordable price. The very rare times when I needed some maintenance work done, staff members showed up within a few hours! Totally recommend :) -Hamza
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2017 - 2018 Not Recommended

Updated 10/12/2018

Reviewed 10/12/2018

One of the worst living experiences of my life. Fire alarms randomly going off at all hours of the day multiple times a week. The alarms went off one night at 2am, only in our unit, and when I inquired of the front office why that… See More
Villas at Katy Trail Manager17/17/2018

Hi Nick, I am sorry to see your review here, however your comments that we do not care for our residents could not be further from the truth. Customer service is our top priority. and our Regional Manager has been trying to contact you to follow up on the issues you've listed here. Furthermore, our records show that you did in fact receive your deposit back. We ask that you contact us so we can resolve any confusion about that. We are sorry if you were not happy with your time as a resident, and feedback from our customers is the best way for us to improve, however this review is not representative of the service we provided nor of the final accounting regarding your deposit. Thank you, Matt Bernstein Gaines Investment Trust Customer Service Manager 858-617-0884

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Whitney_A943 • Resident 2018 Recommended

Updated 09/07/2018

Reviewed 09/07/2018

After having a TERRIBLE experience with my apartment in New York, I was ready to be disappointed, thinking that maybe the one good experience I'd had with an apartment complex (in Houston, TX) was just an anomaly and I shouldn't expect much from staff at my… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Prospective Resident Visited 2018 Recommended

Updated 09/03/2018

Reviewed 09/03/2018

Loved the community! Saturday I toured and couldn't be more impressed on how nice the establishment looked, and also how nice the leasing agent was! Deb, helped me with any questions, and also gave me very important information. I rarely come across a great property with… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Blake_A980 • Resident 2016 - 2018 Recommended

Updated 08/23/2018

Reviewed 08/23/2018

I moved in 2 years ago (from Cincinnati) and have had an amazing experience here. First, the management is absolutely amazing. There has been many times where a normal rental company would charge you random fees but the front office is very understanding and is more… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
ewarden • Resident 2018 Not Recommended

Updated 06/27/2018

Reviewed 06/27/2018

I would highly recommend staying far far away from this establishment. We lived there for 2.5 years, and only stayed because of the location. Maintenance was not completed when requested- we went months without air conditioning, weeks with a fire hazard in our dryer connection, waited… See More
Villas at Katy Trail Manager29/29/2018

Hi Erin, I am disappointed to see your review, as it is not an accurate representation of your experience with us. We addressed and resolved all maintenance concerns in your apartment, including calling in 3rd party vendors to ensure there was no moisture intrusion as you were concerned there may be. All moisture testing came back with the same conclusion, that there was no mold, no excessive moisture, and no issue with your windows. Management did not lie to you and we take issue with that false accusation. You were charged the fees required to break your lease, which you agreed to when you signed your lease contract. The early termination policy is spelled out in the lease contract, and we also walked you and your roommates through it in detail. We sent the balance due letter to the forwarding address you gave us. I am sorry if for some reason you didn't get it, but I am looking at a copy of the letter right now, dated May 15, 2018. We do not enjoy having to respond like this to online reviews, but we cannot allow ourselves to be misrepresented in a public forum. Thank you, Matt Bernstein Gaines Investment Trust 858-617-0884

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2017 - 2018 Not Recommended

Updated 05/14/2018

Reviewed 05/14/2018

This place is disgusting. Not only are the hallways dark and smelly, but the stairwells are toxic. When you walk in the stairwell you feel like you are going to vomit with the stench of animal feces and piss. Poop gets left in the stairwell for… See More
Villas at Katy Trail Manager15/15/2018

Hello, I am very sorry to see your review. I would like the opportunity to speak with you directly so I can help to resolve your concerns, as the comments in your review are not typical of the positive feedback we receive from our residents. We strive for complete customer satisfaction and I am sorry that you have been frustrated with your experience. Please contact me at your convenience so I can be of assistance. Thank you, Matt Bernstein Customer Service Manager Gaines Investment Trust 858-454-0322

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
der1001 • Resident 2018 Recommended

Updated 04/19/2018

Reviewed 04/19/2018

I am only 2 weeks into my residency at the Villas at Katy Trail, and so far the apt, and the staff, has exceeded expectations. Lucy Day in the front office went above and beyond to help me through the leasing process which I made difficult… See More
Villas at Katy Trail Manager26/26/2018

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! Please let us know if we can ever be of assistance, and thank you for making your home with us! Matt Bernstein Customer Service Manager Gaines Investment Trust 858-454-0322

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Lucy_D • Resident 2018 Recommended

Updated 02/28/2018

Reviewed 02/28/2018

Great community, great staff, timely maintenance... Excited to be able to use the pool this summer and all the beautiful courtyards! Also it is located in my favorite part of Uptown and soooo close to McKinney. Being on Katy trail was my one priorities when choosing… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
yaboyleroy • Resident 2018 Not Recommended

Updated 02/15/2018

Reviewed 02/15/2018

The staff is very friendly, and you can not beat the location. If i have ever had a problem whether that be with maintenance issues, or small miscellaneous things the staff is always very attentive and timely in taking care of them for me.
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
LaurenHi • Resident 2016 - 2018 Recommended

Updated 01/20/2018

Reviewed 01/20/2018

Great - Erin in the office, maintenance team and their response time, location, apartment unit in general Bad - old --- building and janky plumbing that causes problems at least once every 2 months I have lived here for a year and a half and have… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2015 - 2017 Recommended

Updated 10/19/2017

Reviewed 10/19/2017

The location is perfect - in uptown and on the Katy Trail. Walking distance to just about everything and traffic is a non issue. I love coming down and seeing the smiling faces of the office staff. Erin & Sendy have been very helpful in anything… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
[email protected] • Resident 2016 - 2017 Not Recommended

Updated 10/02/2017

Reviewed 10/02/2017

The best thing I can say about this place is that it is in a great location if you can find parking! Even if you live there the garage is too small, items get stolen within the garage, oh and I can't forget the cameras don't… See More
Villas at Katy Trail Manager13/13/2017

Dear Former Resident, The concerns you make note of in your review are disappointing to hear and I am sorry that Villas at Katy Trail has not met your expectations; however, I must rebuff these claims as they are not truly representative of our community. I appreciate your kind words about the office staff, however your commentary regarding parking access and the overall condition of the amenities and building itself are not indicative of a rental experience at Villas at Katy Trail. I would like the opportunity to speak with you directly so that I can better understand your specific experiences and help provide a satisfactory, fair resolution to your concerns. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Thank you Carmen Suggs Vice President Operations 858-454-0322

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Teddy_J • Resident 2017 Recommended

Updated 09/13/2017

Reviewed 09/13/2017

A REAL Review... So I've lived in multiple apartments. Have been at the Villas now for about 4 months or so.... This place is by far the most accommodating I have lived at. If you're looking for an affordable place in walking distance of all the… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2017 Recommended

Updated 09/10/2017

Reviewed 09/10/2017

My husband and I love living at Villas at Katy Trail! The location and the staff are wonderful! See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Prospective Resident Visited 2017 Recommended

Updated 06/26/2017

Reviewed 06/26/2017

The staff was incredibly helpful when touring and deciding to lease on the area. Especially Sammi. She truly wants what is best for the customer and is very knowledgeable about the apartments and her residents.
Villas at Katy Trail Manager03/03/2017

Dear Soon to Be Resident, Thank you for writing this wonderful Five Star review! I am so glad that Sammi took exceptional care of you. We are thrilled that you have decided to lease with us. Thank you! Please let me know if I can ever be of service to you. Welcome home! Best Regards, Carmen Suggs Vice President of Operations 858-454-0322

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2016 - 2017 Recommended

Updated 05/28/2017

Reviewed 05/28/2017

Sammi and the whole team have gone above and beyond making sure I had a smooth transition into my new apartment while I was juggling a crazy schedule! They have made sure my 101 questions were all handled and made moving out of my old unit… See More
Villas at Katy Trail Manager31/31/2017

Dear Resident, Welcome home and thank you for your Five Star review! We are so happy that you have had a smooth transfer. If I can ever be of assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out. Best Regards, Carmen Suggs Vice President of Operations 858-454-0322

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report

Features & Amenities

Parking

  • Attached Covered Garage Parking

General

  • 24-Hour Gym Access
  • Air Conditioning
  • Built-in Microwaves
  • Business Center
  • Clubhouse
  • Convenient to Katy Trail
  • Garden Tubs Available
  • Gated Access
  • High Ceilings
  • Media Room with TV
  • Monthly Resident Events
  • Online Payments Accepted
  • Pet-Friendly Community
  • Pool

Pets

  • Cats Allowed
    Fee: $450
    Rent: $35
    Restrictions: Breed Restrictions: Bullmastiff, Anatolian Shepherd, Akita, American Pit Bull, Terrier Chow Chow, Chow Mix, Staffordshire Bull Terrier, Wolf Dogs, American Staffordshire, Terrier Doberman (full), Rottweiler, and Rottweiler Mix, Airedale. No Aggressive Breeds
    Pet Limit: 2
  • Dogs Allowed
    Fee: $450
    Rent: $35
    Restrictions: Breed Restrictions: Bullmastiff, Anatolian Shepherd, Akita, American Pit Bull, Terrier Chow Chow, Chow Mix, Staffordshire Bull Terrier, Wolf Dogs, American Staffordshire, Terrier Doberman (full), Rottweiler, and Rottweiler Mix, Airedale. No Aggressive Breeds
    Pet Limit: 2

Floor Plans & Pricing

MOVE-IN SPECIAL:

  • Visit Our Website to See Discounted Rates & Move-In Specials!

Studio, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    447

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    E1

  • Price

    $1,016 - $1,201

  • SQ. FT.

    481

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    E2

  • Price

    $1,031 - $1,216

  • SQ. FT.

    504

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    E3

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    870

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    A4

  • Price

    $1,043 - $1,228

  • SQ. FT.

    550

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    A1

  • Price

    $1,072 - $1,353

  • SQ. FT.

    629 - 691

  • Available
    Avail.

    4 Units

  • Model

    A2

  • Price

    $1,299 - $1,484

  • SQ. FT.

    816

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    A3

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    895

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    B1

  • Price

    $1,454 - $1,694

  • SQ. FT.

    1,006 - 1,010

  • Available
    Avail.

    4 Units

  • Model

    B3

  • Price

    $1,473 - $1,708

  • SQ. FT.

    947 - 965

  • Available
    Avail.

    4 Units

  • Model

    B2

  • Price

    $1,924 - $2,159

  • SQ. FT.

    1,210 - 1,227

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    B4

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $1,932 - $2,137

  • SQ. FT.

    1,274

  • Available
    Avail.

    3 Units

  • Model

    C1

  • Price

    $2,150 - $2,415

  • SQ. FT.

    1,343 - 1,449

  • Available
    Avail.

    4 Units

  • Model

    C2

3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $2,260 - $2,615

  • SQ. FT.

    1,425 - 1,561

  • Available
    Avail.

    4 Units

  • Model

    C3

  • Price

    $2,337 - $2,752

  • SQ. FT.

    1,696 - 1,786

  • Available
    Avail.

    4 Units

  • Model

    C4

  • Price

    $2,653 - $2,898

  • SQ. FT.

    1,717 - 1,723

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    C5

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing:

C+
Gaines Investment Trust
VIEW 26 COMMUNITIES

The Villas at Katy Trail in Uptown is a stylish, gated community in the heart of Uptown Dallas with resort-style amenities. We are located on Maple Avenue with direct access to the renowned Katy Trail. Our apartments vary from efficient work/live studio spaces to sprawling three bedrooms, perfect for roommate shares. Our community is especially pet friendly, with gorgeous landscaping, courtyards, and private trail access.

Office Hours Closed

  • Sunday: 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Questions & Answers

There are no questions yet for this property!
Be the first to ask.

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now

Villas at Katy Trail Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Floor Plans
Resident Uploaded Photos

Similar Properties

Image of Victory Place in Dallas, TX

Victory Place

Dallas, TX

Placeholder for Alexan Maple

Alexan Maple

Dallas, TX

Image of The 23 in Dallas, TX

The 23

Dallas, TX

Placeholder for AVANT

AVANT

Dallas, TX

Villas at Katy Trail is a 447 - 1,786 sqft apartment in Dallas in zip code 75201. This community has a Studio - 3 bedroom, 1 - 3 bathroom, and is for rent for $1,016 - $2,898. Nearby cities include University Park, Farmers Branch, Addison, Richardson, and Garland. 75202, 75204, 75207, 75226, and 75219 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

Villas at Katy Trail

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (30)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/01/2020) Image of Villas at Katy Trail in Dallas, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/01/2020) Image of Villas at Katy Trail in Dallas, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/01/2020) Image of Villas at Katy Trail in Dallas, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/01/2020) Image of Villas at Katy Trail in Dallas, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/01/2020) Image of Villas at Katy Trail in Dallas, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/01/2020) Image of Villas at Katy Trail in Dallas, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/01/2020) Image of Villas at Katy Trail in Dallas, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/01/2020) Image of Villas at Katy Trail in Dallas, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/01/2020) Image of Villas at Katy Trail in Dallas, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/01/2020) Image of Villas at Katy Trail in Dallas, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/01/2020) Image of Villas at Katy Trail in Dallas, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/01/2020) Image of Villas at Katy Trail in Dallas, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/01/2020) Image of Villas at Katy Trail in Dallas, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/01/2020) Image of Villas at Katy Trail in Dallas, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/01/2020) Image of Villas at Katy Trail in Dallas, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/06/2019) Image of Villas at Katy Trail in Dallas, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/06/2019) Image of Villas at Katy Trail in Dallas, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/06/2019) Image of Villas at Katy Trail in Dallas, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/06/2019) Image of Villas at Katy Trail in Dallas, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/06/2019) Image of Villas at Katy Trail in Dallas, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/23/2019) Image of Villas at Katy Trail in Dallas, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/06/2019) Image of Villas at Katy Trail in Dallas, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/13/2019) Image of Villas at Katy Trail in Dallas, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/06/2019) Image of Villas at Katy Trail in Dallas, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/06/2019) Image of Villas at Katy Trail in Dallas, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/06/2019) Image of Villas at Katy Trail in Dallas, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/06/2019) Image of Villas at Katy Trail in Dallas, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/06/2019) Image of Villas at Katy Trail in Dallas, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/06/2019) Image of Villas at Katy Trail in Dallas, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/06/2019) Image of Villas at Katy Trail in Dallas, TX

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (11)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 11/23/2013) Image of Villas at Katy Trail in Dallas, TX
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 08/27/2013) Image of Villas at Katy Trail in Dallas, TX
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 08/27/2013) Image of Villas at Katy Trail in Dallas, TX
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 02/06/2013) Image of Villas at Katy Trail in Dallas, TX
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 01/15/2013) Image of Villas at Katy Trail in Dallas, TX
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 01/15/2013) Image of Villas at Katy Trail in Dallas, TX
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 01/15/2013) Image of Villas at Katy Trail in Dallas, TX
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 01/15/2013) Image of Villas at Katy Trail in Dallas, TX
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 01/15/2013) Image of Villas at Katy Trail in Dallas, TX
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 01/15/2013) Image of Villas at Katy Trail in Dallas, TX
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 06/20/2015) Image of Villas at Katy Trail in Dallas, TX
  Back To Top