Parkside on the Creek

Parkside on the Creek

(67 Reviews)
700 Hill Trail Drive, Euless, TX 76039
$1,043 - $2,105/mo

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedroom

1 Bed, 1 Bath

Not Available

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds, 1 Bath

Not Available

2 Beds, 2 Baths

Not Available

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds, 2 Baths

Not Available

Studio

Studio, 1 Bath

Not Available

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Ratings & Reviews

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade

C
C

Renter Ratings

A

Noise

4.0

Grounds

4.0

Safety

5.0

Office Staff

5.0

Maintenance

5.0

Neighborhood

4.0

SatisFacts™ Tour Survey

SatisFacts™ Move-In Survey

SatisFacts™ Maintenance Survey

SatisFacts™ Renewal Survey

Review Count

D

Number of reviews in the past 365 days

1

Manager’s Review Engagement

F

Percentage of reviews responded to

0%

Manager’s Review Reply Time

F

Average time to respond to reviews

N/A

Verified Residents
Reviews with the Verified Badge are from residents surveyed directly from the community, ensuring reviews are from real residents!

Reviews

(67)

Sort:

  • Newest Activity
  • Recently Lived In
  • Review Rating
  • Original Date
Avatar

anonymous

Resident 2020 - 2021

1/28/2021

The leasing staff are all so professional and very nice. Plus they and maintenance staff are very responsive. The apartment floor plan is great and seems larger than it actually is. It’s very convenient to the highway and shopping.See More >
Avatar

anonymous

Resident 2018 - 2019

5/8/2019

I like this community and this is one of the best properties I've lived in. I have an apartment that had a park view. The grass was green and as management described "beautiful." I am paying an additional 20.00 per month for this view. Recently,See More >
Manager

8/30/2018

Parkside on the Creek
While we do understand that you are new to our community, it's our hope that you understand that we enforce our community policies in order to maintain the highest standard of living for all of our residents. The fine for setting trash outside is meant to be a deterrent so that it doesn't continue to happen. Hopefully the remainder of your time at Parkside on the Creek will be a pleasant experience. If there is anything we can help you with in the future, please let us know.
Avatar

John Quincy

Resident 2017 - 2018

2/5/2018

The office staff is very friendly, responsive, and professional. My maintenance requests shortly after move-in were graciously received and promptly attended to by the conscientious maintenance staff. The grounds are well-tended. I've had zero noise issues. Some reviews have mentioned parking. I have no issuesSee More >
Avatar

Rick_G

Resident 2018

1/31/2018

I relocated from Phoenix with my company leased my unit back in December but didn’t officially move until January. While I was in AZ they took care of anything I needed. I had a new washer/dryer delivered from Best Buy they were there to letSee More >
Avatar

[email protected]

Resident 2017 - 2018

1/30/2018

We moved in to this community last year and first thing I have noticed is friendliness of the staffs. They treat to you like a family than a rent paying machine and that's an important part most of the apartment communities missing now a days.See More >
Avatar

kinkema

Resident 2017 - 2018

1/17/2018

Parkside on the Creek is an excellent apartment community. The office staff and maintenance staff are extremely friendly and helpful- they are simply awesome. Any maintenance requests are handled very promptly. The location is perfect for pets as Parkside on the Creek is located rightSee More >
Manager

1/18/2018

Parkside on the Creek
We're so glad to hear that you are pleased with your home at Parkside on the Creek. We hope you'll be with us for a long. long time!
Avatar

anonymous

Resident 2014 - 2017

8/9/2017

Outdated appliances, gates always open during the day, no parking, mold issues and the most rude office staff ever. The maintenance crew is great and this is a good location, but be prepared to be lied to, be called a liar, wake up to strangersSee More >
Manager

8/9/2017

Parkside on the Creek
Dear Anonymous, I'm sorry to hear that you are disappointed in your experience with our team in the office at Parkside on the Creek. All of the staff at Parkside are seasoned professionals who have been with the community for a very long time. We do understand that we can't make everyone happy all the time but we try to do our best. In your case, it sounds like we missed the mark. We apologize but if there is something we can do to turn your experience around, we'd be happy to discuss it with you.
Avatar

Mustafa_E

Resident 2017

8/8/2017

I moved to Parkside Apartments one month ago. Environment is so clean and peaceful. The ladies at the management office, Margarita and Yolanda, are so kind and helpful. They took care of all our requests and issues immidiately up to now. Also maintanence center respondsSee More >
Manager

8/8/2017

Parkside on the Creek
Thanks for reviewing our community Mustafa! We look forward to having you as a resident at Parkside on the Creek for many years to come.
Avatar

6328470

Resident 2016 - 2017

7/23/2017

I have lived in these apartments for 1 year and I am so happy that I renewed the contract again. The front office staff is always very friendly and very helpful. The maintenance guys are available 24 hours a day and always keen to help.See More >
Manager

7/24/2017

Parkside on the Creek
Thanks for reviewing Parkside on the Creek. We're delighted to know that you have chosen to renew your lease!
Avatar

anonymous

Resident 2015 - 2017

7/1/2017

We recommended Parkside to a colleague transferring from another city and he called to say that some of the reviews were a concern for he and his wife and asked if we could recommend another community. After looking at some of the "poor" reviews,See More >
Manager

7/3/2017

Parkside on the Creek
Thanks for sharing your experience at Parkside on the Creek with others. We appreciate you taking the time to review and rate our community and refer us to your friend.
Avatar

anonymous

Resident 2014 - 2017

4/20/2017

Mamagement is unprofessional and so disorganized! For example, my lease ends on April 31st... (April only has 30 days). Management's response, "you know what we meant". Hardly an answer when dealing with a binding contract. 14 visitor spots for 168 people to share. (14 buildingsSee More >
Manager

4/20/2017

Parkside on the Creek
I'm sorry that you are upset about the parking policies, however, they have always been the same here. The car you are referring to was tagged as a warning and still was not moved. We watched it for quite some time, as we told you. I'm glad for you that the tow truck driver agreed to unhook your friend's car rather than making you drive to Dallas to retrieve it for $300.00. The simplest solution for you is to put that person on your lease as an occupant so that they can get a parking sticker and park in front of your garage (or in it). We really hate to lose a great resident, but the parking policies are in place for the benefit of all of our residents. Please remember, if you decide to move, that your lease requires a 60 day notice. We also do address the issue with people not cleaning up after their pets, but we take that up with the pet owner. We do DNA testing to locate owners that are violating the pet policies and that takes about 3 weeks from the time we submit the sample. (Yes, we take a sample. Aren't you glad you're not our groundskeeper?) We hate that you are displeased with the way certain policies at Parkside have impacted your experience here, and we truly hope you'll stay.
Avatar

Higgins86

Resident 2017

4/5/2017

The staff are an amazing group of folks- they remember my name, are always courteous and my single maintenance call upon move-in with a light bulb issue was resolved right away. The grounds are tidy and and it's a pretty quiet neighborhood of friendly folks.See More >
Manager

4/7/2017

Parkside on the Creek
Thanks so much for sharing your thoughts about our community. We have to agree with you about the area. Bear Creek is unsurpassed for beauty, natural amenities and providing community activities like movies under the stars in the amphitheater or concerts in the park. Coupled with all the city has to offer, this neighborhood in Euless is a great place to live. We promise to take very good care of you and your home. We hope you'll be staying at Parkside on the Creek for a long, long time!
Avatar

Country&Corps

Resident 2014 - 2017

3/16/2017

We very much enjoyed the almost 3 years we lived here. We are a very busy family (2 small kids, lots of activities, lots of commuting) so I know that we did not take full advantage of everything Parkside had to offer. But we trulySee More >
Avatar

anonymous

Resident 2016 - 2017

3/5/2017

Overall this is a great community and it is great for our small family. Maintenance is quick to respond and the office staff is quick to address problems. A little updating is needed since many of the appliances and fixtures are out of dateSee More >
Avatar

anonymous

Resident 2014 - 2017

2/20/2017

We have lived here for almost 3 years now. We are extremely happy with this apartment complex and have recommended it to a few of our friends looking for a great place to live in Euless! Very clean and quiet complex. Staff friendly, especiallySee More >
Avatar

anonymous

Resident 2001 - 2016

10/7/2016

I have lived at Parkside since it was built in 2001. I love this apartment community, if I didn't I would've moved by now. :-) Any time I have a maintenance request, it's quickly taken care of and done correctly. I just had to haveSee More >
Manager

10/7/2016

Parkside on the Creek
Thanks for taking time out of your day to review our community. We love to hear that we've hit the mark! It's why we come to work everyday. Our residents are our first priority.
Avatar

undenbl76

Resident 2016

5/2/2016

By far one of the best experiences I've had thus far in apartment living. I moved here sight unseen, as I relocated here from NC, and was pleasantly surprised and extremely pleased with my apartment when I arrived. It was super clean and very spacious.See More >
Manager

5/2/2016

Parkside on the Creek
Thanks so much for sharing your experience at Parkside on the Creek! We're glad to have you with us.
Avatar

anonymous

Resident 2015 - 2016

1/31/2016

I have lived at Parkside for almost a year and it's certainly been one of the best complexes I've ever lived at. The office staff is very helpful and personable. The grounds are kept clean and there is little to no outside noise. The complexSee More >
Avatar

anonymous

Resident 2014 - 2016

1/25/2016

I do not recommend this property if you have kids and/or pets. This is not a kid friendly community. Additionally, the pool is constantly closed/inoperable and the equipment in the workout facility is not maintained to a working condition. The staff is very unprofessional. LookSee More >
Manager

1/26/2016

Parkside on the Creek
Dear Anonymous, I'm very sorry to hear that we did not gain your recommendation, however, we do appreciate the 5-star rating for our maintenance team. They do work very hard to ensure that our residents get the best possible service. Our fitness center is 100% operational and we even have a brand new treadmill. If you encountered a problem with equipment, we are not aware of when that might have taken place, but we apologize if you were inconvenienced. The fitness center is professionally serviced on a routine schedule. Likewise, our pool area is also maintained year round. There are times when equipment has to be serviced and/or the pool has to be cleaned. Otherwise it is open during posted hours. I would like to add that we are extremely pet-friendly but we do require responsible pet ownership. That's why our canine residents are required to give us a DNA sample. That way, if the owner is not responsible to clean up after their pet, we can identify the problem and address it. There is a hefty fine for failing to pick up after your pet. Responsible pet owners and residents that don't have pets really don't mind. We even keep special treats in the office for our 4 legged friends and host special events for them. Our community policies are for the benefit of all residents without consideration of age. Our location and quality of life at Parkside on the Creek appeals to all types of people. We overlook a beautiful park and have a dog park next door. There is plenty of space to walk, run, cycle, play, fish or just relax in a natural setting. Free movies under the stars and concerts are also hosted in the amphitheater, which is within walking distance. We'd like to invite anyone looking to move, to stop in and experience Parkside on the Creek for yourself.
Avatar

anonymous

Resident 2015

10/10/2015

I love the community here. I have a a young kiddo and I feel very safe with him here. The gates always work which has been an issue in other apartments I've been in in the past. I had a A/C issueSee More >
Manager

10/12/2015

Parkside on the Creek
Thanks so much for sharing your experience at Parkside on the Creek. Our residents are our highest priority so we provide 24 hour maintenance to insure everyone is taken care of. Our goal is to provide you with quick service even after the office is closed. We're so glad to know that you love living here and hope you'll be with us for a long, long time.
Avatar

Nenz555

Resident 2014 - 2015

9/4/2015

I've lived here now for 1 year and 2 months and really like it. The area and amenities are clean and well maintained. The noise level is very low for an apartment complex, the layout was well-thought out for this purpose and neighbors are alsoSee More >
Avatar

Richard2828

Resident 2010 - 2015

8/22/2015

I see here in reviews that only two reviews are in 2015, so the flyers to ask for reviews is an outstanding good idea. No to how I feel about living here. First I don't want to move. I moved in on 5-22-10See More >
Manager

8/24/2015

Parkside on the Creek
Dear Richard, We are so sorry to see you leave. It's too bad you can't find motorcycle storage close by to accommodate your favorite past time and still stay at Parkside on the Creek. Thanks for your kind words. We will miss you.
Avatar

FormerlyaResident

Resident 2014 - 2015

8/6/2015

I've lived here for about 9 months and love it. It's an apartment so I can hear my upstairs neighbor, but that's it. The neighbor beside me I never really hear them. I love my layout, closets back up to one another,See More >
Manager

8/7/2015

Parkside on the Creek
Thanks so much for taking a few minutes to share your experience at Parkside on the Creek. We love taking care of our residents!
Avatar

bfalken

Resident 2014 - 2015

2/25/2015

I've lived at Parkside for about 8 months now and it has been a great experience. The staff is wonderful, they are very friendly and will make sure you are taken care of. I have had very few minor maintenance needs since ISee More >
Manager

3/2/2015

Parkside on the Creek
Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience at Parkside on the Creek. Parking does get tight when our occupancy is so high. We apologize for the inconvenience this may cause for guests to our community. Overall, we do try very hard to accommodate our residents every way that we can. Our maintenance team is very diligent and they take great pride in serving their residents. We're happy to hear they met your expectations!
Avatar

anonymous

Resident 2014

10/1/2014

We are happy to be part of the Park Side on the Creek community. So far the experience has been very pleasant and positive. Management is very friendly and prompt in addressing issues. The community overall is very quiet and friendly. The only concern weSee More >

Features & Amenities

Laundry
  • Laundry Connections in Unit
  • Laundry in Units
Pets
  • Dogs Allowed
    Deposit: Required. Restrictions: Breed restrictions apply.
    Less Info
    More Info
  • Cats Allowed
    Deposit: Required
    Less Info
    More Info
Disclaimer: Pet Policy data have been collected from Internet users and may not be a reliable indicator of current or comprehensive pet policies offered.

Questions & Answers (0)

Frequently Asked

What are noise levels like at Parkside on the Creek?
The community is rated 4/5 stars, which is considered having quiet noise levels on average.
How satisfied are residents with the upkeep and overall appearance of the grounds at Parkside on the Creek?
The community is rated 4/5 stars, signifying much satisfaction on average.
How safe is Parkside on the Creek?
The community is rated 5/5 stars, which is considered being extremely safe on average.
How satisfied are residents with the neighborhood
The community is rated 4/5 stars, signifying much satisfaction on average.
How effective was the maintenance team when resolving your problem?
The community is rated 5/5 stars, which is considered being extremely effective on average.
What is the pet policy at Parkside on the Creek?
Dogs Allowed
Deposit: Required
Restrictions: Breed restrictions apply.
Cats Allowed
Deposit: Required
What types of floor plans are available?
1 Bed, 1 Bath
2 Beds, 1 Bath
2 Beds, 2 Baths
3 Beds, 2 Baths
Studio, 1 Bath

Check Availability

Parkside on the Creek

August 2021

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Beds

0

Baths

0

Parkside on the Creek is an apartment in Euless in zip code 76039. This community has a 1 - 3 Beds, 1 - 2 Baths Nearby cities include Bedford, Hurst, Grapevine, Irving, and Richland Hills. 76040, 76155, 76040, 76021, and 76005 are nearby zips.