B-

Cypress Lake at Stonebriar

8404 Warren Parkway, Frisco, TX 75034
8404 Warren Parkway, Frisco, TX 75034

Floor Plans

  • Visit Our Website to See Discounted Rates & Move-In Specials!

MOVE-IN SPECIALS

Contact Property

Cypress Lake at Stonebriar

8404 Warren Parkway

Frisco, TX 75034

 
 
 
 
 
 

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade N/A

Ratings & Reviews (280 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
Resident 2017 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/11/2020
There is a fee for trash charged to tenants but if you to the trash area- Trash bags and not few are laying on the ground any other kind of trash. Disgusting site and awful - the site would invite any kind of animals around. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Cypress Lake at Stonebriar Manager

10/16/2020

Hello, We are dedicated to providing exceptional service for all of our residents, and we're currently reviewing your concerns to see that they are addressed accordingly. We want nothing more than to turn your experience around, so please feel free to contact the number below if your expectations are not met moving forward. Your satisfaction is important to us. Regards, J. Erin Bodie Customer Service Manager Gaines Investment Trust 858-250-0595

Beeellllaa • Resident 2017 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/04/2020
I'm writing this review because I've lived at these apartments for almost four years now, and have lived in two units. We had decided that living here wasn't THAT bad. But also, to even of had that thought makes me think back. I should have said… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Cypress Lake at Stonebriar Manager

10/16/2020

Hello, I'm so sorry that your experience with us fell short of expectations. We would love to use this feedback to make any needed changes. Please feel free to contact us at your convenience. Your happiness is essential, and customer service is our top priority. Regards, J. Erin Bodie Customer Service Manager Gaines Investment Trust 858-250-0595

Resident 2017 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/22/2020
This is the worst place I have ever lived. The apartments are infested with roaches, and management is too incompetent to schedule pest treatments that would take care of the problem. Owners clearly don't care about maintaining the property, and will let issues that cause long-term… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Cypress Lake at Stonebriar Manager

09/25/2020

Hello, We're disappointed to read your review and would like to better understand the comments you posted. However, due to the anonymity of your post, we're unable to investigate the details of your concerns. Please know, our pest control services come to treat the community weekly for preventative measures, and upon request, they can come to your home to address specific pests, which can be scheduled as often as needed. Please feel free to contact the number below if you wish to discuss your concerns directly. We never want a resident to be dissatisfied. Warm Regards, J. Erin Bodie Customer Service Manager Gaines Investment Trust 858-250-0595

Resident 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/21/2020
COCKROACH INFESTATION - Got this apartment for my son in college and co-signed on the lease. There were so many cockroaches infesting the entire building that the exterminator was there almost every week for a year. Every single unit. Have to leave for hours a day,… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Cypress Lake at Stonebriar Manager

08/10/2020

Hello, We're surprised by your comments, as this is not the typical feedback we receive from our residents at Cypress Lake. However, due to the anonymity of your post, we're unable to investigate the details of your concerns. Please note, our pest control services come to treat the community weekly for preventative measures, and upon request, they can come to your home to address specific pests, which can be scheduled as often as needed. Additionally, when deposits are withheld, for any reason, we provide all residents with a detailed explanation of the reason for the charges and amounts owed or withheld. We operate with full transparency and never withhold deposits unless it is absolutely warranted. Please contact us at your convenience if you would like to discuss your concerns directly. Thank you, J. Erin Bodie Customer Service Manager Gaines Investment Trust 858-250-0595

Resident 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/02/2020
I have been living here only a few months. My neighbor continuously taps on the walls really early in the morning and only stops temporarily when I respond by tapping on the walls I have sent recordings of this to the office and they said it… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Cypress Lake at Stonebriar Manager

08/10/2020

Hello, We're sorry to read your review. Please know, we work hard to address all maintenance concerns quickly and effectively and do all we can to provide a comfortable living experience. Nevertheless, we hate to hear of a resident being dissatisfied. We hope your concerns have been resolved, per your comments, but please feel free to reach out to the direct line below if you wish to speak with us directly. Customer service is our top priority, as is your comfort and happiness in your home. Thank you, J. Erin Bodie Customer Service Manager Gaines Investment Trust 858-250-0595

Resident 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/04/2020
We love being in Cypress lake due to the convenience of the location, the cleanliness, maintenance staff, amenities, wonderful views, and the friendliness of the staff. Our experience tells us that there won't be a single apartment community or a complex where you'll find everything 100%… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Cypress Lake at Stonebriar Manager

06/29/2020

Hello, Thank you for sharing this excellent review! We're delighted to read your comments, as it's always our goal to see that our residents are satisfied and taken care of at all times. We hope you will continue to make your home with us in the years to come! Kind Regards, J. Erin Bodie Customer Service Manager Gaines Investment Trust 858-250-0595

Prospective Resident Visited 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/27/2020
My boyfriend and I went to visit a few months ago. It is a very beautiful property and we loved how active the residents were! They offer great amenities; my boyfriend loved the indoor basketball court. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Cypress Lake at Stonebriar Manager

06/29/2020

Hello, Thank you for the 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your recent experience at Cypress Lake, and we hope you will make our community the place you call home. Please don't hestitate to come back for another visit! Kind Regards, J. Erin Bodie Customer Service Manager Gaines Investment Trust 858-250-0595

Resident 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/05/2020
THIS PLACE IS TRASH! ABSOLUTELY RUDE AND ATROCIOUS LEASING STAFF AND MAINTENANCE. PLEASE SAVE YOURSELF AND RUN AWAY AS FAR AS YOU WANT FROM HERE!!!! THEY CHARGE A HEFTY MOVE OUT FEE TOO MORE THAN YOUR MONTHLY RENT. THEY LIVE ABD BREATHE JUST TO SIEZE YOUR… See More
Useful    3
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/25/2019
Living in an apartment isn't always easy, but I really like this community for the price I pay. I find the office staff professional and pleasant, and Aubrey is really sweet and enjoyable to work with. I also like working with Raphael in maintenance because he… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
rfletcher81 • Resident 2017 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/14/2019
If you choose to move into this complex, be prepared to be treated extremely unfairly by the supervision! I was charged over $1,000 for nonsense items when I moved out. They even charged me to replace the carpet that was old whenever I moved in! Also,… See More
Useful    2
Thanks for voting!
Report
SandraFontenot • Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/03/2019
Jose from maintenance was excellence, he went above and beyond to make sure my maintenance request was taken care and cleaned up extremely well. He called before coming to make sure I was home and ready for him to stop by. Jose checked everything afterwards to… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Joshua_T312 • Resident 2014 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/08/2019
In regards to work order 454391 - Jose Cabrera - Maintenance Sunday, my AC stopped working and it was a consistent 90 degrees in my apartment. Despite it being Sunday, Jose was quick to respond to the work order. Jose provided great context as to the… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Cypress Lake at Stonebriar Manager

08/02/2018

Hi Joshua, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! Our dedicated onsite team works hard to provide excellent service each day, and we are glad you have felt so cared for! We take great pride in serving you and providing a beautiful community for our residents and their guests to enjoy. Thank you for your feedback, Matt Bernstein Gaines Investment Trust Customer Service Manager 858-617-0884

Resident 2015 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/12/2019
i would not recommend anyone to consider moving to this community as they are very poorly maintained and also would make you regret that you ever moved by giving you a list of deductions and charges that would need to be paid or deducted from your… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
bonifacioluiz • Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/11/2019
This place is great, period! I had a pleasure to meet Aubrey from leasing, Victoria and Allison. I was relocated from my work and when looking for apartment I decided to check on this one and was the best thing I've done. "They are there to… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/01/2019
I wanted to write a review to give a 5 star thank you to Aubrey for helping me get qualified and into my apartment. She went above and beyond in helping me find an apartment that met my needs, in showing it to me and answering… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2012 - 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/23/2019
Great apartments. Great value for the money and staff very helpful. Maintanence was on top of it and always responded in a timely manner. I enjoyed living here. Courtney cares and is very helpful. Ask for her, she'll take care of you. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2017 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/14/2019
My experience at cypress was awful. We had apartment with a backyard which they told they are going to maintain but everything changed after we signed lease. Basically I was paying for yard to clean up neighbors mess. Complained the staff so many times but nothing… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Cypress Lake at Stonebriar Manager

05/15/2019

Hello, We are surprised to see your review, as this is not the typical feedback we receive for Cypress Lake. Our staff is committed to making our residents feel happy in their home and always works hard to address concerns as quickly and effectively as possible. All of our move outs are processed per the lease agreement, and a detailed explanation is provided for any amounts withheld from a deposit. Due to the anonymity of your review, we are not able to investigate your concerns and would like the opportunity to speak with you directly. Please feel free to contact us at your convenience. We wish you the best in your new home J. Erin Bodie Customer Service Manager Gaines Investment Trust 858-250-0595

Resident 2008 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/18/2019
These people that run this place should be fired! This is addendum to original Post and Google review policy that does not allow me to reply back to a post after they posted their incorrect proof of documents, my recorded documents disagree with and their comments… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Cypress Lake at Stonebriar Manager

05/02/2019

Mr. Lehrmann, Please refrain from posting these malicious comments about our community and organization. Your many reviews are not representative of the service we provide, and your motives here are to disparage us rather than offer genuine feedback. We do not wish to engage you in online forums, but cannot allow such comments to be made without a proper response. Thank you, Matthew T. Bernstein Gaines Investment Trust 858-454-0322

Resident 2017 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/15/2019
Love living at this complex! The staff is helpful and always goes above and beyond to help with any issues I have had during my two year stay! I moved here after my last apartment basically raised my rent so they could "remodel" my apt. So… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/08/2019
DO NOT MOVE HERE. I got a huge bill after moving out. I've never been charged anywhere I have moved out of. Listen to the reviews, they will send you a huge bill when you move, won't reply to emails about it, and then turn it… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Cypress Lake at Stonebriar Manager

01/10/2019

Hello, We are very sorry to see your review. We do our best to arrange a pre-move out walk of the apartment with each resident so there is full transparency on any charges for damages beyond normal wear and tear. We would be happy to discuss your concerns, please feel free to call us at your convenience. It is our goal to provide a great experience to all of our residents and their guests. Thank you for making your home with us. Matt Bernstein Customer Service Manager Gaines Investment Trust 858-617-0884

Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/01/2019
Currently live here and can't wait to move. This place is trash. People here are beyond noisy and the maintenance is terrible. Our building exterior lights have been out for 7 days and nothing has been done and the office staff acts annoyed anytime you go… See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report

Cypress Lake at Stonebriar Manager

01/01/2019

Hello, We are very sorry to see your review, however, leaving anonymous comments does not allow us to help resolve your concerns. An anonymous review of this nature appears to be intended more to harm our reputation than to seek improvement in your living experience. We are sorry to hear of your frustrations and ask that you contact us at your convenience so we can work to resolve your concerns. Thank you, Matthew T Bernstein Customer Service Manager Gaines Investment Trust 858-617-0884

Resident 2017 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/30/2018
Zero Star...I had worst living experience in CypressLake, Frisco. I faced multiple incidents in this apartment such as theft incident, AC not working for 1 month in July 18 when temperature was near 100F and apt office will not do anything (moreover they will misbehave with… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Cypress Lake at Stonebriar Manager

01/01/2019

Hello Rishi, We strive to provide all residents with an excellent living experience and we are sorry to see your review. However, we do want to elaborate on a few items. We did not lose any of your mail, as you know this was an issue with the mail carrier and the onsite staff did all they could to help recover your documents. Regarding your AC, we do apologize for the period over the summer when the unit was under repair, however we made great efforts to get the unit working properly, including calling in third-party experts to resolve the problem. Nevertheless, we understand it was an inconvenience for you and we are sorry that you were not happy with your time in our community. Customer service is very important to us and we'd be happy to speak at your convenience if you wish to contact us. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback and we appreciate you having made your home with us. Thank you, Matt Bernstein Gaines Investment Trust Customer Service Manager 858-617-0884

Resident 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/19/2018
This apartment complex is a complete nightmare!!!!! If you are thinking about moving here don't!! Our AC went out in the summer and it took maintenance over 2 weeks to fix it, 2 WEEKS in the SUMMER!!!!! Noise complaints are not taken serious at all, we… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Cypress Lake at Stonebriar Manager

12/21/2018

Hello, We are very sorry to see your review. It sounds like you have some general frustrations and we would be happy to speak with you directly. Some of the comments you have made regarding our staff and policies are not accurate, but ultimately your satisfaction is what matters to us most. Please feel free to call us at your convenience, we look forward to resolving your concerns and serving you for years to come. Thank you, Matt Bernstein Customer Service Manager Gaines Investment Trust 858-617-0884

Resident 2017 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/11/2018
I want to acknowledge efforts Aubrey, Mandy and Victoria put to resolve my issue. AUBREY you did it girl!!! I also want to acknowledge the efforts this team is putting in maintaining and improving communities facilities and keeping things up to the mark. Especially the latest… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
GarrettMSchick • Resident 2016 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/07/2018
If I could give this apartment complex zero or negative stars I would! I could not possible be more angered and outraged at the way my roommate and myself have been treated after living at this complex for 2 full years and never having had an… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Useful    
Thanks for voting!  

Manager

 
·

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Laundry Connections in Unit
  • Laundry On-Site

Parking

  • Private Garage
  • Uncovered Parking

General

  • Community Center
  • Controlled Access
  • Gym
  • Hot Tub
  • Pool

Pets

  • Dogs Allowed
    Comments: We love your pets and welcome them. Max 2 pets per apartment. Breed restrictions apply; please call for details

Floor Plans & Pricing

MOVE-IN SPECIAL:

  • Visit Our Website to See Discounted Rates & Move-In Specials!

Studio, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    $1,157

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Studio

Studio, 3 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $2,706

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Studio

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    $1,224

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    1 Bedroom

2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    $1,429

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bedrooms

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $1,443

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bedrooms

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $1,667

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    3 Bedrooms

3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $3,105

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    3 Bedrooms

Disclaimer: Floor Plans data have been collected from Internet users and may not be a reliable indicator of current or comprehensive floor plans offered.

Leasing:

C+
Gaines Investment Trust
VIEW 27 COMMUNITIES

Cypress Lake at Stonebriar is a serene, lakeside community in the heart of Frisco, Texas. Our lovely 1, 2, & 3 bedroom apartments are inviting and well-equipped with attractive features. Enjoy elegant details, like nine-foot ceilings, beveled-glass accent cabinets, built-in bookcases, and crown molding, to practical features like large closets, optional wood-burning fireplaces, and full-size washer/dryer hook-ups. At Cypress Lake at Stonebriar, our mission is to provide you with an immaculate apartment, compassionate management, prompt service, and a community that truly feels like home.

Questions & Answers

There are no questions yet for this property!
Be the first to ask.

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now

Frequently Asked

What are noise levels like at Cypress Lake at Stonebriar?
The community is rated 2.4/5 stars, which is considered having moderate noise levels on average.

How satisfied are residents with the upkeep and overall appearance of the grounds at Cypress Lake at Stonebriar?
The community is rated 2.5/5 stars, signifying moderate satisfaction on average.

How safe is Cypress Lake at Stonebriar?
The community is rated 2.6/5 stars, which is considered being moderately safe on average.

How satisfied are residents with the neighborhood
The community is rated 3.8/5 stars, signifying much satisfaction on average.

How effective was the maintenance team when resolving your problem?
The community is rated 2.4/5 stars, which is considered being moderately effective on average.

How often does management engage with reviews?
Managers have responded to 87.5% of their community reviews in the past year.

How quickly does management engage with reviews?
Managers have replied within 43.5 days to their community reviews in the past year.

Who manages Cypress Lake at Stonebriar?
Gaines Investment Trust

What is the pet policy at Cypress Lake at Stonebriar?
Dogs Allowed
Comments: We love your pets and welcome them. Max 2 pets per apartment. Breed restrictions apply; please call for details

What types of floor plans are available?
Studio, 1 Bath and Studio, 3 Baths and 1 Bed, 1 Bath and 2 Beds, 1 Bath and 2 Beds, 2 Baths and 3 Beds, 2 Baths and 3 Beds, 3 Baths

What is the move-in special?
Visit Our Website to See Discounted Rates & Move-In Specials!

Cypress Lake at Stonebriar Gallery

Resident Uploaded Photos

Similar Properties

Placeholder for The Maxwell

The Maxwell

Frisco, TX

Image of Wade Crossing in Frisco, TX

Wade Crossing

Frisco, TX

Cypress Lake at Stonebriar is an apartment in Frisco in zip code 75034. This community has a Studio - 3 bedroom, 1 - 3 bathroom, and is for rent for $1,157 - $3,105. Nearby cities include The Colony, Little Elm, Prosper, Plano, and Allen. 75036, 75035, 75033, 75024, and 75068 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

MOVE-IN SPECIAL

Cypress Lake at Stonebriar

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (0)

    Provided by Other Residents

    Resident Photos (25)

    • (Resident photo uploaded on 05/19/2014) Image of Cypress Lake at Stonebriar in Frisco, TX
    • (Resident photo uploaded on 03/20/2014) Image of Cypress Lake at Stonebriar in Frisco, TX
    • (Resident photo uploaded on 01/27/2014) Image of Cypress Lake at Stonebriar in Frisco, TX
    • (Resident photo uploaded on 01/27/2014) Image of Cypress Lake at Stonebriar in Frisco, TX
    • (Resident photo uploaded on 01/27/2014) Image of Cypress Lake at Stonebriar in Frisco, TX
    • (Resident photo uploaded on 01/26/2013) Image of Cypress Lake at Stonebriar in Frisco, TX
    • (Resident photo uploaded on 01/26/2013) Image of Cypress Lake at Stonebriar in Frisco, TX
    • (Resident photo uploaded on 01/26/2013) Image of Cypress Lake at Stonebriar in Frisco, TX
    • (Resident photo uploaded on 01/26/2013) Image of Cypress Lake at Stonebriar in Frisco, TX
    • (Resident photo uploaded on 01/26/2013) Image of Cypress Lake at Stonebriar in Frisco, TX
    • (Resident photo uploaded on 01/27/2010) Image of Cypress Lake at Stonebriar in Frisco, TX
    • (Resident photo uploaded on 01/27/2010) Image of Cypress Lake at Stonebriar in Frisco, TX
    • (Resident photo uploaded on 01/27/2010) Image of Cypress Lake at Stonebriar in Frisco, TX
    • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/18/2009) Image of Cypress Lake at Stonebriar in Frisco, TX
    • (Resident photo uploaded on 07/10/2008) Image of Cypress Lake at Stonebriar in Frisco, TX
    • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/02/2016) Image of Cypress Lake at Stonebriar in Frisco, TX
    • (Resident photo uploaded on 10/31/2016) Image of Cypress Lake at Stonebriar in Frisco, TX
    • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/10/2018) Image of Cypress Lake at Stonebriar in Frisco, TX
    • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/10/2018) Image of Cypress Lake at Stonebriar in Frisco, TX
    • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/10/2018) Image of Cypress Lake at Stonebriar in Frisco, TX
    • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/10/2018) Image of Cypress Lake at Stonebriar in Frisco, TX
    • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/10/2018) Image of Cypress Lake at Stonebriar in Frisco, TX
    • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/10/2018) Image of Cypress Lake at Stonebriar in Frisco, TX
    • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/10/2018) Image of Cypress Lake at Stonebriar in Frisco, TX
    • (Resident photo uploaded on 01/08/2019) Image of Cypress Lake at Stonebriar in Frisco, TX
      Back To Top
    Contact Property