Go To Moderator MenuYou are currently logged in as: 
Log Out

Resident of this community?

Tell us what you think!

SHARE YOUR REVIEW

Share
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2018 - 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 07/09/2019
I would give this apartment complex zero stars if I could. 1. The parking is an absolute joke. There aren't enough spots for residents since people will park in resident spots without a pass and if you call the front desk to complain, they'll tell you to call the towing company. The towing company is apathetic at best. So good luck with their "strict" parking policy. 2. I hope you aren't looking for a complex with a pool because out of the two summers I've been here, I haven't seen the pool open once. Every time I asked about the pool it was being cleaned and should be open soon. It never opened. 3. Maintenance here is terrible. None of them are in uniform so you don't know if they actually work here or not. It took me three work orders and a phone call to get them to come check on a problem and they didn't show up for two weeks, my boyfriend fixed it before they got there. My air conditioner went out at the beginning of summer and their "fix" was to replace the air filter and said they'd come back to work on it. No one came back. 4. The gates are ALWAYS broken. I moved in when I was single in hopes of having a safe place to live but when the gates are always broken and anyone is allowed in, safe is not what you feel. Save yourself and run away from this complex like I'm doing and never look back.
Riverhill Apartments Manager07/11/2019

Dear anonymous, Thanks you for your feedback. We are sorry that your experience doesn't seem to be up to our standards. We would like to address these concerns for you, but since your review was written anonymously we do not know who to contact. We have only owned this property for six months so we cannot speak to your experience before, but the pool is currently open, the gates currently work, and the maintenance personal wear our company uniform. Perhaps this was different in the past before we owned Riverhill. If you see something different we would love to know when and where so we can fix it. Can you please share your contact information? Even if it is an alias, that fine or you can also email us at [email protected] Sincerely, Spencer - Riverhill Ownership

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

Riverhill Apartments

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (0)

    Provided by Other Residents

    Resident Photos (0)

        Back To Top