Stone Lake

2651 Stone Lake Drive, Grand Prairie, TX 75050
Resident of this community?
Tell us what you think!

Resident of this community?

Tell us what you think!

ApartmentRatings Property Breakdown

RENTER RATING
Based on 87 
Reviews
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
19%RECOMMENDED
THIS PROPERTY
VS
64%CITY AVERAGE

Ratings & Reviews

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Stone Lake Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2014 - 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 12/06/2019
This was once a great place live now since there is new management they have raise the rent higher than ever. Its truly not worth it . They claim that the rent went up every where in the neighborhood. But my rent went up an extra… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2014 - 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 07/10/2019
I've lived here for a few years and I've seen it go downhill in a major way. When I first moved in, the complex was beautiful and clean. Now, it's bad. Neighbors are loud, nasty and dirty which attracts bugs. They leave their trash out all… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2017 - 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 04/26/2019
I have lived in this apartment for two years now. Both me and my Husband with no intentions of moving out coz i do not like moving from one apartment to the other. But am now forced to move because I can not continue to pay… See More
Stone Lake Manager04/29/2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about our community. Our goal is to accommodate everyone's needs and to assist in creating an enjoyable living experience. We would love the opportunity to speak with you in person so we can help find a resolution to your concerns with your water bill. Please stop by the leasing office or call us directly at 817-649-0042 at your earliest convenience.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
cwardlow1985 • Prospective Resident Visited 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 02/26/2019
It's a very nice property, but the staff is very unprofessional. I still waiting on "manager" to determine if a additional deposit is needed, and this has been two weeks now. I have called 2-3 times a week, and email the property, and each time I… See More
Stone Lake Manager03/11/2019

We appreciate the feedback you provided in your review. This helps us to better serve customers in the future. We ask that you please visit directly with the onsite manager to resolve any issues or concerns you might have. We would like to help in any way possible. Again, we appreciate you taking the time to complete a review and wish you the best. Warmest Regards, Stone Lake Management

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 12/19/2018
In response to all the negative reviews I say ... BS !!! I don't actually live here but because I am a PCA, I am here more than my own home. I have access to all codes, keys, gates and see what happens here more that… See More
Stone Lake Manager12/21/2018

Thank you for your kind and honest review. We are happy to hear that when you visit the community, it has always been pleasant for you. Warmest regards, Stone Lake Management

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
RickMorris • Resident 2010 - 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 12/19/2018
I've lived at this property for 8 years and have generally kept to myself. After reading this crap, I had to take a stand! These negative reviews about the ladies in the office are from the bad seeds. The same bad seeds that lie about how… See More
Stone Lake Manager12/21/2018

Thank you for your kind and honest review. We are happy to hear that your stay with us has been pleasant for the last eight years. Let us know if you need anything and thank you again for being a valued resident! Warmest regards, Stone Lake Management

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2015 - 2018 Not Recommended
Reviewed 12/16/2018
I used to love this place, but after several management changes, this has easily become the worse yet & somehow continues to dwindle as time progresses. In the past month alone, there has been shootings, on-going construction, threats to have our cars towed with no prior… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2018 Not Recommended
Reviewed 11/05/2018
This apartment is not worth leasing at. Stay away and save your money. I regret moving here this month... This place is a Joke mot worth the rent rate. No parking space. Get prepared to walk ... The asst. office Manager Megan doesnt make time for… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2017 - 2018 Not Recommended
Reviewed 10/06/2018
I wish I had done more homework before I moved in here because it is a nightmare. For the first half year there would be ridiculously loud parties late at night when people are trying to sleep and when I called the officer on site or… See More
Stone Lake Manager10/11/2018

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We apologize for any negative experience you are having. We recently updated our parking sticker program and are actively tagging and towing unauthorized vehicles to free up space for our residents. We anticipate seeing significant results over the next few weeks. Another option would be to lease one of our covered parking spaces. For a limited time, we have special rates on select carports, in case that is something you might be interested in. Since this review is anonymous and we can't look up your information, we aren't able to address the charges you referenced. We would like to assist you with your account and assure you, if the charges are incorrect we will get this quickly adjusted. Please contact management directly at 817-649-0042 or stop by the office so we can resolve this for you. -Stone Lake Management

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2018 Not Recommended
Reviewed 05/26/2018
I don't know where to begin, this apartment is the worst apartment ever, you better off rent across the street. The management are rude and incompetent especially the assistant manager Megan she very judgmental and her favorite words is "you making me uncomfortable" she will probably… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2018 Not Recommended
Reviewed 03/12/2018
I just wish I would have read the reviews before I moved in we're do I begin. When i moved in the apartment was not clean and when i went to the office to tell them she told my they can send sombody to clean it… See More
Stone Lake Manager03/12/2018

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. Feedback is important to us, this is how we learn and grow. We apologize for any negative experience you had at move in. We would like to get a better understanding of the noise complaints you have, so please contact the management team so they can be addressed correctly. It is very important to us that you are happy with your living arrangements. We know it can be difficult at times with the level of noise in an apartment. However, I'm positive there is something we can do in order to make things more enjoyable! Thank you again for your feedback and for choosing Stone Lake as your home. Warmest Regards, Stone Lake Management

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2014 - 2017 Not Recommended
Reviewed 11/03/2017
This property deserves negative stars. Its not so much the complex as it is the rude, inconsiderate, smart mouth, disrespectful apartment MANAGER TONYA COX! I moved to the property in 2014. Of course they seemed perfect until an incident occurred. They towed my vehicle 3 times!… See More
Stone Lake Manager11/06/2017

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. Feedback is important to us here at Stone Lake. We apologize for any negative experience you have had while living here. We strive to give the best customer service we can. As for parking, we understand sometimes parking can be more difficult at times, especially during the peak time of occupancy. This is why we have rules in place and enforce a zero tolerance policy. The appliances and bathrooms are the same in every unit at Stone lake. I apologize if you had something else in mind. If you do not resolve your account within the allotted time your account is turned over to collections after 30 days. We encourage residents that have issues to visit directly with the on-site staff to communicate any issues they may be experiencing, negative and positive. Feedback is how we learn and grow. Thank you again for being a valued resident. Warmest Regards, Stone Lake Apartment Homes Management

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Ronald_E • Prospective Resident Visited 2017 Recommended
Reviewed 09/06/2017
Would love to move in this complex. Very clean environment. Landscaping is beautiful. Front office is very kind individuals. Quiet place!
Stone Lake Manager09/07/2017

Thank you for the kind review. We look forward to having you apart of the Stone Lake Family. Respectfully, Tonya Cox Business Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2016 - 2017 Not Recommended
Reviewed 08/23/2017
NOT THE SAFEST PLACE TO LIVE. I Would recommend this place not eve to my worst enemy. There is no security, no cameras, and the property is poorly lit at night. A lot of break-ings had ocurred but the management don't want to talk about it.… See More
Stone Lake Manager08/24/2017

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. Feedback is important to us here at Stone Lake. We learn from these experiences and work diligently to turn around any customer dissatisfaction. The access gates have been working unless a resident or guest knocks them off track by ramming into the gate. Due to these damages, cameras were installed for the north and south gates. However, even with these entry cameras we cannot prevent crime from happening. Crime is everywhere. We encourage residents to visit directly with the management to communicate any issues both negative and positive. We wish you the best and thank you again for your post. Warmest Regards ~Stone Lake Apartment Home

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Halliekaysmith • Resident 2016 - 2017 Not Recommended
Reviewed 06/25/2017
I have lived here for a year and almost four months, and I am considering breaking my lease. The only redeeming quality of the property is the older maintenance man who is ALWAYS helpful and friendly. Parking is a night mare and is not regulated in… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2014 - 2017 Recommended
Reviewed 04/17/2017
Stone Lake has been nothing but good to me and my family. The staff is nice. Quick to fix anything wrong with my apartment. Friendly neighbors. Overall a great place.
Stone Lake Manager05/18/2017

Thank you so much for such a nice review! I'm glad you enjoy your stay here at Stone Lake. We appreciate you and our residents. Thank you, Stone Lake Management.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Kwick68 • Resident 2015 - 2017 Not Recommended
Reviewed 04/06/2017
Management steals. They've made a $1,065 UNAUTHORIZED transaction from my bank account and have been in no hurry to correct it. They knew about the error a day before it hit my account but did not notify me. This is illegal. Instead, I learned about their… See More
Stone Lake Manager05/18/2017

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. Feedback is important to us here at Stone Lake. We apologize for any negative experience you have had with Stone Lake. We encourage people that have issues to visit directly with the on-site staff to communicate any issues they may be experiencing, negative and positive. Feedback is how we learn and grow. Thank you again for being a valued resident. Warmest Regards~ Stone Lake Apartment Homes

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2016 Not Recommended
Reviewed 12/15/2016
The front desk staff is not truthful, look at the model home told one rate, but after I paid my application the rate was higher. The apartment was not fully clean after they had 3 weeks to clean it before I signed my lease. The parking… See More
Stone Lake Manager05/18/2017

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. Feedback is important to us here at Stone Lake. We apologize for any negative experience you have had with your move in experaince and parking. We strive to give the best customer service we can. We just recently had a change in management and we are positive your future interactions with the office staff are better than your previous ones. As for parking, we understand sometimes parking can be more difficult at times, especially during the peak time of occupancy. We encourage residents that have issues to visit directly with the on-site staff to communicate any issues they may be experiencing, negative and positive. Feedback is how we learn and grow. Thank you again for being a valued resident. Warmest Regards~ Stone Lake Apartment Homes

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2016 Not Recommended
Reviewed 11/23/2016
My interaction with the management both the assistant property manager ------- and the property manager ------- was disappointing. Very rude and unprofessional as they refused to honor a price quoted to me verbally and in writing.
Stone Lake Manager05/18/2017

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. Feedback is important to us here at Stone Lake. We apologize for any negative experience you have had with our staff. We strive to give the best customer service we can. We just recently had a change in management and we are positive your future interactions with the office staff are better than your previous ones. We encourage people that have issues to visit directly with the on-site staff to communicate any issues they may be experiencing, negative and positive. Feedback is how we learn and grow. Thank you again for being a valued resident. Warmest Regards~ Stone Lake Apartment Homes

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2016 Not Recommended
Reviewed 10/27/2016
Really bad experience staying at this apartment complex The girls at the front do not know what they are really doing ! Had to remind them constantly about service request but they only fixed it after almost a month Also they will charge you pretty huge… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2014 - 2016 Not Recommended
Reviewed 07/23/2016
Nice property but VERY POORLY MAINTAINED ... the breezeways are covered with spider webs and light fixtures are very dirty.. I have called several times to request for this to be cleaned but the answer is they are under staffed This has been on going for… See More
Stone Lake Manager05/18/2017

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. Feedback is important to us here at Stone Lake. We apologize for any negative experience you have had with Stone Lake. We understand sometimes parking can be more difficult at times, especially during the peak time of occupancy. We have rules in place so we can provide adequate space for our residents. There is a limited amount of spaces for visitor parking and there are rules that apply to visitors that park here when visiting. We encourage people that have questions or concerns regarding parking rules to visit directly with the on-site staff to communicate any issues they may be experiencing, negative and positive. Feedback is how we learn and grow. Thank you again for being a valued resident. Warmest Regards~ Stone Lake Apartment Homes

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Taggart12 • Prospective Resident Visited 2016 Not Recommended
Reviewed 07/12/2016
This is a terrible place. I don't live there but a friend does and they cant even provide decent parking for the guests and you have go out on a website and register your car every time you visit if you don't they will tow your… See More
Stone Lake Manager05/18/2017

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. Feedback is important to us here at Stone Lake. We apologize for any negative experience you have had with Stone Lake. We understand sometimes parking can be more difficult at times, especially during the peak time of occupancy. We have rules in place so we can provide adequate space for our residents. There is a limited amount of spaces for visitor parking and there are rules that apply to visitors that park here when visiting. As for your car being damaged when removed for violation, I hope that you cleared this up with the towing company directly. Please let us know if you need assistant in contacting the towing company. We encourage people that have questions or concerns regarding parking rules to visit directly with the on-site staff to communicate any issues they may be experiencing, negative and positive.Feedback is how we learn and grow. Thank you again for being a valued resident. Warmest Regards~ Stone Lake Apartment Homes

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2015 - 2016 Not Recommended
Reviewed 05/29/2016
Parking, parking , parking !! I rented a car over the holiday weekend and within 3 1/2 hours it was gone. I called the police and they said it has been towed, I found out the tow truck company just drives around looking for cars to… See More
Stone Lake Manager06/06/2016

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. Feedback is important to us here at Stone Lake. We apologize for any negative experience you have had with parking and service requests. We strive to complete service requests in a timely manner; however due to a shortage in staff the last couple of months it has caused delays in completing service requests. As for parking, we understand sometimes parking can be more difficult at times, especially during the peak time of occupancy. However, we implemented the sticker policy and registeredguest.com to help with the parking at Stone Lake. So far this has been very successful, of course as long as the rules are being followed. We encourage residents that have issues to visit directly with the on-site staff to communicate any issues they may be experiencing, negative and positive. Feedback is how we learn and grow. We would be more than happy to go over the rules that you agreed to, so this situation doesn't happen again in the future. Thank you again for being a valued resident. Warmest Regards~ Stone Lake Apartment Homes

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2015 - 2016 Not Recommended
Reviewed 03/21/2016
DOES NOT PROVIDE ENOUGH PARKING FOR RESIDENTS Response from complex is to tow permitted residents when forced to park in other areas. With no willingness to work out the matter. Another response from management was to call the towing company they use to have other residents… See More
Stone Lake Manager06/06/2016

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. Feedback is important to us here at Stone Lake. We apologize for any negative experience you have had with parking. We understand sometimes parking can be more difficult at times, especially during the peak time of occupancy. The permit policy and registeredguest.com was implemented to help with the parking at Stone Lake. So far, this has been very successful, of course as long as the rules are being followed. We encourage residents that have issues to visit directly with the on-site staff to communicate any issues they may be experiencing, negative and positive. Feedback is how we learn and grow. Thank you again for being a valued resident. Warmest Regards~ Stone Lake Apartment Homes

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Drbooker • Resident 2015 - 2016 Recommended
Reviewed 03/08/2016
Stone Lake is like a hidden gem. I moved here 12 months ago and I absolutely love it...seriously! I have a beautiful lake view with gorgeous, private patio. I feel safe here. *Maintenance is awesome and quick to respond to backed up sinks and even to… See More
Stone Lake Manager05/18/2017

Thank you so much for such a nice review! I'm glad you enjoy your stay here at Stone Lake. We appreciate you and our residents. Thank you, Stone Lake Management.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Laundry Connections in Unit
  • Laundry On-Site
  • Laundry in Units

Disclaimer: Features and Amenities data have been collected from Internet users and may not be a reliable indicator of current or comprehensive features and amenities offered.

Pets

  • Dogs Allowed
    Deposit: Required
    Rent: Required
    Restrictions: Breed restrictions apply.
  • Cats Allowed
    Deposit: Required
    Rent: Required

Disclaimer: Pet Policy data have been collected from Internet users and may not be a reliable indicator of current or comprehensive pet policies offered.

Floor Plans & Pricing

Studio, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    $1,506

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Studio

Studio, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $1,656

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Studio

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    $1,112

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    1 Bedroom

1 Bedrooms, 1.5 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $1,016

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    1 Bedroom

2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    $1,516

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bedrooms

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $1,548

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bedrooms

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $1,959

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    3 Bedrooms

Disclaimer: Floor Plans data have been collected from Internet users and may not be a reliable indicator of current or comprehensive floor plans offered.

Questions & Answers

There are no questions yet for this property!
Be the first to ask.

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now

Stone Lake Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Resident Uploaded Photos

Similar Properties

Image of Clairborne Apartments in Grand Prairie, TX

Clairborne Apartments

Grand Prairie, TX

Image of Heritage Park  in Arlington, TX

Heritage Park

Arlington, TX

Image of Summers Landing in Fort Worth, TX

Summers Landing

Fort Worth, TX

Stone Lake is an apartment in Grand Prairie in zip code 75050. This community has a Studio - 3 bedroom, 1 - 2 bathroom, and is for rent for $1,016 - $1,959. Nearby cities include Arlington, Pantego, Euless, Duncanville, and Irving. 76006, 75051, 76011, 76155, and 76010 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

Stone Lake

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (15)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/23/2013) Image of Stone Lake in Grand Prairie, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/23/2013) Image of Stone Lake in Grand Prairie, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/23/2013) Image of Stone Lake in Grand Prairie, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/23/2013) Image of Stone Lake in Grand Prairie, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/23/2013) Image of Stone Lake in Grand Prairie, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/23/2013) Image of Stone Lake in Grand Prairie, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/23/2013) Image of Stone Lake in Grand Prairie, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/23/2013) Image of Stone Lake in Grand Prairie, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/23/2013) Image of Stone Lake in Grand Prairie, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/23/2013) Image of Stone Lake in Grand Prairie, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/23/2013) Image of Stone Lake in Grand Prairie, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/23/2013) Image of Stone Lake in Grand Prairie, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/23/2013) Image of Stone Lake in Grand Prairie, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/23/2013) Image of Stone Lake in Grand Prairie, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/23/2013) Image of Stone Lake in Grand Prairie, TX

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (9)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 03/03/2014) Image of Stone Lake in Grand Prairie, TX
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 03/03/2014) Image of Stone Lake in Grand Prairie, TX
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 03/03/2014) Image of Stone Lake in Grand Prairie, TX
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 03/03/2014) Image of Stone Lake in Grand Prairie, TX
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 03/03/2014) Image of Stone Lake in Grand Prairie, TX
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 03/03/2014) Image of Stone Lake in Grand Prairie, TX
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 08/20/2013) Image of Stone Lake in Grand Prairie, TX
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 05/11/2015) Image of Stone Lake in Grand Prairie, TX
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 05/11/2015) Image of Stone Lake in Grand Prairie, TX
  Back To Top