#15,670 #17 #2,683

What is epIQ?

The Kace

2301 Avenue H East , Grand Prairie, TX 75050
(91 Reviews)
$850 - $2,550/mo

Move-In Specials

Save $500 Today! Welcome to The Kace! Discover the perfect home and enjoy $500 off your first month's rent. Don't miss out on this limited-time offer. Schedule ...

Show More

The Kace Reviews

(91)

2.7 rating

See Details

91 total reviews

(

Verified

)

Verified
Reviews with the Verified Badge are from residents or prospects surveyed directly from SatisFacts™ at the community, ensuring reviews are from real residents or prospects!

Sort:

  • Newest Activity
  • Recently Lived In
  • Review Rating
Review Author Icon

dariusmk47@gmail.com

Resident 2023 - 2024

2/22/2024

They will happily take your money while avoiding any accountability to how the property is being poorly kept and not maintained. Police are always here due to the high crime. Someone got shot in the head and killed in one of the units when I lived on the property. The Kace staff will call the police when ever you visit the leasing office to complain about unjustified rent/fees. They will also use the local police to intimidate anyone from coming to complain at the leasing office. They will send you a lease violation if you come into the office questioning their charges. They know how to lie real good and don't have any shame in putting you out on the streets and sending you to collections. I made it through my 1 year lease but I wish it was over faster. There is always new staff because the leasing agents quit all the time due to how terrible the complex is managed. Run the other way if you can help. Good luck out there.

    Manager

    2/23/2024

    The Kace
    We sincerely apologize for the distressing experiences you've described. Providing a safe and comfortable living environment is our utmost priority, and we take your feedback seriously. We are committed to addressing these issues promptly and thoroughly. We understand your concerns and are actively working to improve our processes and communication to ensure all residents feel heard and supported. Your feedback will help us make necessary changes to better serve our residents in the future. If you have any further concerns or would like to discuss your experience in more detail, please don't hesitate to contact us directly.
    Review Author Icon

    anonymous

    Resident 2016 - 2023

    9/6/2023

    UNPROFESSIONAL

    New update: DO NOT rent an apartment from the Kace. If I could give The Kace and S2 Residential (THE INVESTER) 0 stars I would. The people who own and operate the kace are frauds and have no idea what professionalism looks like. Lived here for about 6 years and have never had any complaints, now that my new neighbors moved in I am constantly getting complaints, lease violations on my door for noise complaints. Noone reached out to me but quick to put a violation on the door for a noise complaint during hours that I am working. Instead of reaching out via email and or phone call let's put a lease violation and charge extra money. The director of operations Mrs. Forrester who I had a conversation with after the first lease violation basically lied regarding the lease violation and then said to issue one even though their is no proof that the noise is coming from my apartment and that law enforcement had no concerns when they came out why because it is normal everyday living and walking around in my second floor apartment. I have reached out to S2 Residential regarding the matter via phone and… See More>
      Review Author Icon

      Robert5558

      Resident 2015 - 2018

      11/30/2021

      My name is Robert Clark and I lived here from 2015-2018. By reading these reviews it sounds like this place has reached rock bottom. Sounds pretty much like the same management team which really helped me when I was struggling with my rent due to my stupid actions. Of course I paid late fees but they realized I was trying and they worked with me for over 6 months. I eventually had to break my lease by 2 months but I informed them I would make them whole. I moved to Gulfport, Mississippi where the cost of living is quite a bit cheaper and you actually get some square footage with your rental. I pay $725 with water for a 896 square foot unit next to Gulfport/ Biloxi international Airport. Nothing luxurious but very clean and maintained. Bayou landing is their name. I got in touch with Samantha and paid the 2 months I owed. I had no qualms with living at Windridge but obviously things have changed . Good luck to all!

        Review Author Icon

        Dukeman_S

        Resident 2019 - 2020

        12/19/2020

        First of all someone got shot right next to my building. I heard at least 10 to 15 gun shots. Scared the ---- out of me and my family. At that moment I knew I had to move. I never had a chance to access the pool. The pandemic started they shut everything down. Which is understandable. I like to workout. They shut the fitness center down which was the reason I moved here. I thought it was very nice. But when the summer hit all the surrounding apartments had their pool and fitness center open. If you wanted to access the pool you had to make an appointment WTF??? I feel like the rent was too high if you can't access the amenities. Maintenance would never fix everything thing I listed. My bathroom drawer has hanging since I moved in and they never fixed it. I hate it here.

          Review Author Icon

          anonymous

          Resident 2020

          11/25/2020

          This place is horrible. The people in building 13 are out all night every night. Like until 3 AM. They play loud music all night and their sketchy friends are in and out all night every night. I know for a fact this has been reported several times and nothing has been done. They are obviously selling drugs from that building. I pay way too much to have to deal with this every night. People are too afraid to call the police because of retaliation. Where is security like they say they have? I've never seen any. Put in freaking cameras and you will see. Please take care of this problem so the residents can live in peace. I know several people that are moving out as soon as their lease is up because of the people in this building. Please help your residents feel safe and secure. I will also not renew my lease because of this.

            Review Author Icon

            anonymous

            Resident 2019 - 2020

            10/20/2020

            Don't end up in building 13 gonna have some annoying neighbors on the bottom floor. They have loud visitors in and out all day and night. HANGING OUT ,smoking people back and fourth.. feels like on the hood..seems be quiet every where else in this apartment community besides that building.

              Review Author Icon

              anonymous

              Resident 2016 - 2019

              4/12/2019

              If you can, avoid this hell hole of an apartment. Been here 3 years and only because it's convenient but I'm moving as soooooon as this lease is up. Let me give you a few things to expect. 1.The grounds and trash area are always filthy, makes the place look low income although you're paying luxury pricing. 2. HUGGGGEE bug problem. Roaches, bed bugs, ants...you name it! What will they do about it you ask? Send someone 2 weeks later to spray the outer parts while all the roaches hide inside until its clear, then they will be back out to play. 3. You will eventually get your car stolen, things stolen from the car, your car keyed, your home burglarized. They will show no concern, no compassion, no follow up, just, "FiLe A pOlicE rePort". Well DUHHHH duummy! They won't warn the community so they don't mess with ratings nor ensure it's a safe environment. Oh they barely fix the lock on the door after being burglarized. Open spaces all throughout the door 4. Don't step foot in the grass, there will be poop every step of the way 5. Appliances....Ceiling fan break they just rig it, dishwasher, kitchen… See More>
                Manager

                4/16/2019

                The Kace
                We are sorry to hear that you had difficulty at our property. Unfortunately, you have posted anonymously without a way for us to contact you. At your earliest convenience, please reach out to me Heather, General Manager at 972-988-1171 so we can further discuss what occurred. Thank you.
                Review Author Icon

                anonymous

                Resident 2018 - 2019

                3/14/2019

                I liked it in the beginning until summer came and the gates stayed open for at least 4 months and vehicles were stolen in my area. The office staff was very helpful and understanding when i ran into financial problems. But lost rent payment and want me to repay plus pay for stop payment.

                  Manager

                  3/22/2019

                  The Kace
                  We are sorry to hear that you had difficulty at our property and would like the opportunity to help remedy any of these issues. Due to the circumstances, we can likely address the payment issue-we just need to know how to contact you. At your earliest convenience, please reach out to me, Heather Stone, General Manager, at 972-988-1171 or via email at hstone@winnco.com, so we can further discuss what occurred. Thank you.
                  Review Author Icon

                  AcostaScott1994

                  Resident 2018

                  11/14/2018

                  We have had a pest problem in our apartment since we moved in, they tried to handle it once, albeit we requested it be handled twice. But it was not enough. So we have had to resort to handling the pests on our own at least until our lease is up and we can get out. We have also had a gaping hole in our ceiling above our shower that keeps leaking and dripping water on us every single time we take a shower. So we can only take a shower on half of the bathtub in order to avoid this nasty water dripping on us. We have requested it be fixed twice now since August, some guy came and put tape over it and then never did anything about it and never came back. The website for paying rent is inconsistent, and overall doesn't function well. So do not use it. Or at least use it at your own risk of paying a tremendous amount of late fees whenever it doesn't go through. This month we were charged $150 in late fees even though we made our payment on time for for some reason did not go through because… See More>
                    Manager

                    11/28/2018

                    The Kace
                    We are sorry to hear that you had difficulty at our property. At your earliest convenience, please reach out to me, Heather Stone Senior Property Manager, so we can further discuss what occurred. Thank you.
                    Review Author Icon

                    anonymous

                    Resident 2016 - 2017

                    11/2/2017

                    Well, the staff is friendly and my apartment is nice but my biggest issue is maintenance. The foundation apartment was pretty bad and I have put request in multiple times all they did was just add cocking over and over not really fixing the issue. I am pretty frustrated that this has gone on for so long and nothing has been taken care of. Other than the foundation issue they usually attend really fast to any other work order requests. There are 2 parts to these apartments there's upgraded and non upgraded if your biggest concern is safety and clean surroundings I recommend to get the upgraded ones it's a little bit more but it's worth it.

                      Manager

                      5/8/2018

                      The Kace
                      We are sorry to hear that you had difficulty at our property. Unfortunately, you have posted anonymously without a way for us to contact you. At your earliest convenience, please reach out to me, Heather Stone, Senior Property Manager 972-988-1171, so we can further discuss what occurred. Thank you.
                      Review Author Icon

                      anonymous

                      Resident 2017

                      8/7/2017

                      I moved into Windridge on May 27th of this year. As of today, August 7th, our cards to access the entry gates and fitness center have yet to be activated. (Granted, the gates are hardly ever closed as is.) The management keeps telling us that it's an issue with Time Warner Cable but it's been 2 months. How is it not fixed yet? Any time I contact the office, Leslie gives me an attitude. If she answers the phone, you're much better off talking to Samantha or Christina. If you don't have a washer/dryer, be prepared to pay $7 just to do your first load of laundry. The maintenance men have only taken 24 hours at most to get to my apartment, even on a weekend when my bathroom flooded. I can't wait for May of 2018 so I can move out.

                        Manager

                        5/8/2018

                        The Kace
                        We are sorry to hear that you had difficulty at our property. Unfortunately, you have posted anonymously without a way for us to contact you. At your earliest convenience, please reach out to me Heather Stone, Senior Property Manager 972-988-1171 so we can further discuss what occurred. Thank you.
                        Review Author Icon

                        anonymous

                        Resident 2014 - 2016

                        8/10/2016

                        Kids run around like animals at all times of the day my kids cannot take naps they are woken up by kids hitting our windows with rocks or them running up and down the stairs. Bathroom ceiling has been leaking for the longest they just do patch jobs and leave it alone instead of ripping out the corroded sheetrock, they will soon grow mold which my son is allergic to have called about this 3 times already. Parking is horrible some tenants have 3 or more cars and park them closest to their apartments leaving the rest of the people to park far away from their building. Front pool is never open feel like they keep it that way so new tenants dont see how crazy the kids get at the pools. I had took my 2 kids to the pool this summer havent gone back my toddlers where hit with rocks and then a football was thrown and hit me on my side when we went. I used to love these apartments but now it seems like they are just letting anyone sign a lease. Oh one more thing there is dog poop everywhere it smells horrible in the… See More>
                          Review Author Icon

                          sharo842

                          Resident 2015 - 2016

                          7/13/2016

                          I do not ever write bad reviews on anything! But these apartments have put us through hell and it only feels right to let others know. My fiancé and I have been here for almost a year and will not be renewing our lease. We didn't have any problems when we first moved in and I thought the staff was very nice. Six months in, we were finding bed bugs along only one side of our bedroom wall. We have NEVER come in contact with these kind of bugs before and me and my fiancé do not have people over nor do we travel or have visited new places. People were constantly moving in and out in the apartments next to us and we were SURE that they were coming from another tenant. When we contacted management about the issue, it took them 3 DAYS to have someone come out and inspect the apartment, in which we had to find somewhere to stay until then. Their contracted exterminator told us that the bugs were most likely coming from the other side of the wall in our bedroom and that they were not anywhere else. Management informed us that they would contact… See More>
                            Review Author Icon

                            anonymous

                            Resident 2015 - 2016

                            5/6/2016

                            BEWARE OF BEDBUGS IN THESE APARTMENTS! These are the worst apartment's ever. Takes months to get work orders completed, infested with bedbugs and the staff is fake, phony and artificial!

                              Manager

                              5/9/2016

                              The Kace
                              We are deeply concerned about your recent experience at our property. Unfortunately, you have posted anonymously without a way for us to contact you. At your earliest convenience, please reach out to me, Heather, Sr. Property Manager, 972-988-1171, so we can further discuss your recent customer experience. Thank you.
                              Review Author Icon

                              gamer46

                              Resident 2011 - 2016

                              4/24/2016

                              I wish I could give these apartments a negative star!!!!! when we first moved to this property in 2011 it was fantastic! since then they have switched owners 4 times and 2015 and 2016 has been the worst ever!!! The staff and maintenance is horrible! ! I pay over 1,000 for a 2 bedroom ..We have had problems with getting them to fix the old rusty pipes that leaked, it took them over a month to even address the problem correctly. The bathrooms but leak around the tub and all they do is keep patching it up making it worse. The water is off all the time hardly ever have hot water. I have even complained to the Corp office and Leasing Manager . I am ready to break my lease please do not move to Windridge in Grand Prairie! !!!

                                Review Author Icon

                                anonymous

                                Resident 2014 - 2015

                                9/21/2015

                                "....Windridge the envy of the neighborhood. Experience the perfect balance of tranquil living and close proximity to major employers, shopping and dining." LIES!!!! They are close to NOTHING!!! I have to get on the highway just to get groceries!! And if you value your freakin sleep, but sleep in the day because you work at night FORGET about it they have these fascist landscapers her all day EVERY day chopping down whole trees!! It is like they are afraid of them or something!!! the GANG of rebellious teenagers is just AMAZING!! And they all walk in the street like a herd of European sheep on a country road!! They refuse to go any faster than mosey as you are either trying to get off the property in the morning before school, or trying to get home in the afternoon after they have let school out!! and lets not forget the LOVELY bookkeeper!! and I know that it is avoidable to have to deal with her, but if you ever have the immense pleasure of being behind even a small balance like $100 out of say, $1k oh you will be getting an EVICTION notice!! Oh and the icing on the Windridge… See More>
                                  Review Author Icon

                                  anonymous

                                  Resident 2014 - 2015

                                  8/12/2015

                                  The latest reviews of these apartments are 100% accurate! This is by far the worst experience I've ever had with an apartment complex. I have lived here about a year and a half. I had a 12 month lease starting out and a 7 month renewal which is soon coming to an end. The first year was great (aside from the 1990's appliances that they won't upgrade). Then it took a turn for the worst. New management took over which I guess is the reason things changed. My air went out and I called the office at least 5 times. I also left a message on the maintenance line and didn't receive a call back. I had to go into the leasing office where I seen almost everyone doing absolutely nothing. The girl tells me they are short staffed and it could take up to 3 weeks...WRONG ANSWER! So I had to explain to her that could not happen and it needed to be fixed asap. The next day someone came around 5pm to fix it. Ok cool. Then the new tenants that have moved in don't clean up after their dogs. One of them let their dog poop in… See More>
                                    Review Author Icon

                                    anonymous

                                    Resident 2012 - 2015

                                    6/28/2015

                                    YOU CAN RENT A BRAND NEW APARTMENT FOR WHAT THEY ARE CHARGING NOW. I have lived here for over 3 years unfortunately I will not be renewing my lease this year. They have changed ownership twice since I have moved in the buildings are old the appliances are from the 90's the the pipes are always breaking , the foundations are in poor shape, with BIG cracks in the wall which they STILL haven't been fixed and the new maintenance has a lot to be desired. I had a leak in my bathroom once and it took them over a month to fix it. I have had my apartment flooded twice because of broken pipes and all they did was dry the carpet with fans and replace the padding underneath. There are now stains where the water edge was. There is no insulation in the walls so you can hear your neighbors talking.This place is not worth what you pay and from what I understand they are going to be raising the rent again because they are putting in new appliances. That is not going to justify for the HIGH rent for all the other problems you will have.

                                      Review Author Icon

                                      anonymous

                                      Resident 2015

                                      4/12/2015

                                      My apartment is pretty roomy.. I have the 1 bedroom that is $625. So far I love them. Just so aggravated that I have a 18 month old who stays moving around. But my neighbor under me drives me insane always beating up here with a damn broom. Just wished I could have a better under stairs neighbor!!!!!!

                                        Review Author Icon

                                        Jreed29

                                        Resident 2014 - 2015

                                        4/5/2015

                                        I currently live here and will not be renewing my lease. The people in the office were nice buy every time I call with an issue they act like they can't help and have an attitude. I've never had any major problems where I needed maintenance to come fix something but when I came home one day from work maintenance had been in my apartment and wasted a brown liquid (pretty sure it was tea) all on my counter, my floor, && my table (plus on a few shirts I had on my table) that is beyond unprofessional so I called the office to let them know what happened and nothing happened no one apologized for anything the ladies in the office transferred my call to manager who didn't answer so I left a message and nothing happened she never called back or reached out to me but if I was to go to the office and cause a scene I would be wrong? We had an incident where someone was smoking weed in there apartment and set off the Fire alarms and they couldn't turn them off for an hour then they kept randomly going off. There's stray dogs… See More>
                                          Review Author Icon

                                          galpal93

                                          Resident 2014 - 2015

                                          3/17/2015

                                          My roommate and I moved here in August 2014. I dislike these apartments because they are extremely outdated. The kitchen appliances are not good at all. The piping is rusty and it just has this smell to it. The kitchen does not have a pantry and that alone has been an inconvenience. The only good thing that they have taken care of is pest control. We reported a roach in the kitchen and it was quickly fumigated. But many other maintenance have still not gotten fixed and were reported when we first moved in, for example our light on our patio. There has been a lot of break ins in this community, especially the houses down the road. There is nothing near by except a Whataburger and a Valero. I drive to Arlington to go grocery shopping. I have never been in the gym because they require you to buy some kind of card to get access to it. There are a few families that live here so during the summer there are people in the pool areas. Our upstairs neighbors are always arguing and we can hear every single word they say. Our next door neighbors smoke weed 24/7… See More>
                                            Review Author Icon

                                            sea10

                                            Resident 2013 - 2015

                                            2/18/2015

                                            lived here about a year and a half never really had a problem but then all of a sudden I come home from work to find my door kicked in and everything stolen. just in this past month I know of 4 people who have had there apartment broken into. to top it all off my neighbor just told me they got broken into yesterday....DO NOT MOVE IN

                                              Review Author Icon

                                              anonymous

                                              Resident 2009 - 2015

                                              1/2/2015

                                              I have lived in independent landlord apartments in which if there was a pest infestation (ants, roaches, worse..rats) it was I who needed to take action spending out of my pocket for pesticides...moved to Sugar Creek where the walls felt like they were made out of cheap sheet-rock since my formers neighbors complained of loud noises when my children played...sounded like an stampede of elephants lived on the upstarts of my apartment and you can clearly hear the music from the neighbors of the other building across, yet I still managed to stay there for 2yrs, during those two years I saw police car chases, runners hiding in patios, 2 domestic violence incidents where I had to even call the cops myself and a break-in of an apt when the tenants were out of town and the leasing office never moved a finger and just allowed for that apartment door to stay open for full 2 weeks until the tenants returned from their trip to pick up what was left of their place, I had lived here at windridge couple of years ago and decided to return due that this is where I have seen the most security, not once… See More>
                                                Review Author Icon

                                                anonymous

                                                Resident 2014

                                                4/26/2014

                                                Phase 1 is the best the second phase is ------ and has bugs and loud kids running around it was really quite in phase 1 and we never had bugs!

                                                  Review Author Icon

                                                  AggieEngr

                                                  Resident 2014

                                                  2/28/2014

                                                  It's been great since I moved in! Apartment was clean, spacious, neighbors are quiet (seem to be mostly working adults or small families). It's incredibly convenient to get to most anywhere in DFW. Maintanence responded same day when our heater went out. We also have a wood fireplace which is not only fun but makes it more like a house. Everyone in the office has been incredibly helpful and friendly.

                                                    Floor Plans & Pricing

                                                    1 Bedroom

                                                    1 Bed 1 Bth FR

                                                    1 Bed, 1 Bath | 751 sq. ft.

                                                    $1,225 - $1,605

                                                    6 Available Units

                                                    See Floor Plan Details

                                                    2 Bed 2 Bth FR

                                                    1 Bed, 1 Bath | 943 sq. ft.

                                                    $1,440 - $1,875

                                                    4 Available Units

                                                    See Floor Plan Details

                                                    1 Bed 1 Bth FR

                                                    1 Bed, 1 Bath | 560 sq. ft.

                                                    $1,020 - $1,325

                                                    3 Available Units

                                                    See Floor Plan Details

                                                    Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

                                                    epIQ Ratings

                                                    What is epIQ?

                                                    The epIQ Index gives you an accurate and authentic understanding of what life at a community is like prior to signing a lease, using a familiar letter grade & report card format.

                                                    epIQ Report Card

                                                    In partnership with SatisFacts™

                                                    Community epIQ Grade

                                                    D
                                                    D

                                                    Renter Ratings

                                                    D

                                                    Review Ratings

                                                    Noise

                                                    2.5

                                                    Grounds

                                                    1.0

                                                    Safety

                                                    1.0

                                                    Office Staff

                                                    1.0

                                                    Maintenance

                                                    1.0

                                                    Neighborhood

                                                    3.0

                                                    Survey Ratings

                                                    SatisFacts™ Tour Survey

                                                    SatisFacts™ Move-In Survey

                                                    SatisFacts™ Maintenance Survey

                                                    SatisFacts™ Renewal Survey

                                                    Review Count

                                                    F

                                                    Number of reviews in the past 365 days

                                                    2

                                                    Manager’s Review Engagement

                                                    C

                                                    Percentage of reviews responded to

                                                    50.00%

                                                    Manager’s Review Reply Time

                                                    F

                                                    Average time to respond to reviews

                                                    144.5 days

                                                    View Community Timeline
                                                    View Community Timeline

                                                    Features & Amenities

                                                    Pets
                                                    • Dogs Allowed
                                                      Fee: $400. Rent: $20. Restrictions: Breed Restrictions May Apply. . Pet Limit: 1
                                                      Less Info
                                                      More Info
                                                    • Cats Allowed
                                                      Fee: $400. Rent: $20. Restrictions: Breed Restrictions May Apply. . Pet Limit: 1
                                                      Less Info
                                                      More Info
                                                    Other
                                                    • Fitness Center
                                                    • High-Speed Internet
                                                    • Pool
                                                    Show Less
                                                    Show More

                                                    Leasing

                                                    Located in the heart of the Metroplex, The Kace Apartments in Grand Prairie, TX offers a relaxing, charming community in a convenient yet desirable location. Experience the perfect balance of tranquil living and close proximity to major employers, shopping, and dining. Our state-of-the-art fitness center offers you the chance to workout steps from your apartment home or take a light jog through our scenic grounds. You can even escape from the heat at one of our three sparkling pools, entertain friends at our pool side grilling station, or play a game of chess or checkers while grilling out poolside. A perfect blend of quality, convenience, and style you do not want to miss. In addition to the community amenities, The Kace Apartments offers a variety of one and two-bedroom floor plans sure to meet any need. Choose from a renovated or non-renovated home with amazing view options and great locations.
                                                    Show Less

                                                    Office Hours

                                                    • Sunday: Closed
                                                    • Monday - Friday: 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
                                                    • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
                                                    This community is managed by

                                                    S2 Residential

                                                    C
                                                    C
                                                    Communities
                                                    72

                                                    Questions & Answers (0)

                                                    Frequently Asked

                                                    Based on 91 number of votes by renters, The Kace is currently rated 2.7 out of 5 stars.
                                                    The Kace is rated 1/5 stars in our renters grounds survey, which is considered poor. The grounds are in a state of disrepair and need immediate attention.
                                                    The Kace is rated 1/5 stars in our renters maintenance survey, which is considered poor. The maintenance team is unresponsive and ineffective in addressing issues.
                                                    The Kace is rated 2.5/5 stars in our renters noise survey, which is considered poor. The noise level is consistently loud and disruptive, making it difficult to live in the complex.
                                                    The Kace is rated 1/5 stars in our renters safety survey, which is considered poor. The complex is very unsafe and poses serious risks to residents.
                                                    The Kace is rated 3/5 stars in our renters neighborhood survey, which is considered below average. The complex is located in a neighborhood with significant safety or desirability concerns, with few access to local attractions and services.
                                                    The Kace is rated 1/5 stars in our renters staff survey, which is considered poor. The staff is unresponsive and unhelpful, making it difficult to live in the complex.
                                                    Managers have responded to 50% of their community reviews in the past year.
                                                    Managers have replied within 144.5 days to their community reviews in the past year.
                                                    S2 Residential
                                                    Dogs Allowed
                                                    Fee: $400
                                                    Rent: $20
                                                    Restrictions: Breed Restrictions May Apply.
                                                    Pet Limit: 1
                                                    Cats Allowed
                                                    Fee: $400
                                                    Rent: $20
                                                    Restrictions: Breed Restrictions May Apply.
                                                    Pet Limit: 1
                                                    1 Bed, 1 Bath
                                                    2 Beds, 2 Baths
                                                    Save $500 Today! Welcome to The Kace! Discover the perfect home and enjoy $500 off your first month's rent. Don't miss out on this limited-time offer. Schedule a tour now! Offer valid for a limited time. Terms and conditions apply.

                                                    Contact Property

                                                    (800) 559-9156

                                                    June 2024

                                                    Sun
                                                    Mon
                                                    Tue
                                                    Wed
                                                    Thu
                                                    Fri
                                                    Sat
                                                    1
                                                    2
                                                    3
                                                    4
                                                    5
                                                    6
                                                    7
                                                    8
                                                    9
                                                    10
                                                    11
                                                    12
                                                    13
                                                    14
                                                    15
                                                    16
                                                    17
                                                    18
                                                    19
                                                    20
                                                    21
                                                    22
                                                    23
                                                    24
                                                    25
                                                    26
                                                    27
                                                    28
                                                    29
                                                    Beds

                                                    0

                                                    Baths

                                                    0

                                                    The Kace is a 500 - 1,058 sq. ft. apartment in Grand Prairie in zip code 75050. This community has a 1 - 2 Beds, 1 - 2 Baths, and is for rent for $850 - $2,550. Nearby cities include Arlington, Pantego, Duncanville, Euless, and Cedar Hill.

                                                    Your privacy and identity are important to us. Please review the Terms and Guidelines before sharing private or non-public information with matches.