Review History for anonymous

The Kace


Review Author Icon

anonymous

Resident 2016 - 2019

4/12/2019

If you can, avoid this hell hole of an apartment. Been here 3 years and only because it's convenient but I'm moving as soooooon as this lease is up. Let me give you a few things to expect. 1.The grounds and trash area are always filthy, makes the place look low income although you're paying luxury pricing. 2. HUGGGGEE bug problem. Roaches, bed bugs, ants...you name it! What will they do about it you ask? Send someone 2 weeks later to spray the outer parts while all the roaches hide inside until its clear, then they will be back out to play. 3. You will eventually get your car stolen, things stolen from the car, your car keyed, your home burglarized. They will show no concern, no compassion, no follow up, just, "FiLe A pOlicE rePort". Well DUHHHH duummy! They won't warn the community so they don't mess with ratings nor ensure it's a safe environment. Oh they barely fix the lock on the door after being burglarized. Open spaces all throughout the door 4. Don't step foot in the grass, there will be poop every step of the way 5. Appliances....Ceiling fan break they just rig it, dishwasher, kitchen sink, ceilings leak, they patch it (they have been out 5 damn times) literally for the same thing. Air/heat goes out often and at the wrong time. 6. Staff switch up more than we do underwear. They are always clueless and rude. Quick to get some money and evict you, slow to fix anything. I mean the list goes on. Not every apartment is perfect but if you are spending over $1100 in rent with this type of crap, it's not worth the headache, stress, lack of peace and safety, lack of functioning appliances etc.... But hey don't listen to me. Would I recommend to a friend....HELLLLLL to the NAHHHHH
    Manager

    4/16/2019

    The Kace
    We are sorry to hear that you had difficulty at our property. Unfortunately, you have posted anonymously without a way for us to contact you. At your earliest convenience, please reach out to me Heather, General Manager at 972-988-1171 so we can further discuss what occurred. Thank you.

    Review 7 out of 91

    Share This Review

    Check Availability

    The Kace

    July 2024

    Sun
    Mon
    Tue
    Wed
    Thu
    Fri
    Sat
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7
    8
    9
    10
    11
    12
    13
    14
    15
    16
    17
    18
    19
    20
    21
    22
    23
    24
    25
    26
    27
    28
    29
    30
    31
    Beds

    0

    Baths

    0

    Share This Review