Arlo Westchase
#10,332 #258 #1,723

What is epIQ?

Arlo Westchase

3505 West Sam Houston Parkway, Houston, TX 77042
(39 Reviews)
$1,135 - $1,917/mo

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedroom

A3.P8

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 770 sq. ft.

$1,250

3 Available Units

See Floor Plan Details

A1

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 632 sq. ft.

$1,251

2 Available Units

See Floor Plan Details

A1.P6

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 632 sq. ft.

$1,135

1 Available Unit

See Floor Plan Details

A3

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 770 sq. ft.

$1,383

1 Available Unit

See Floor Plan Details

A4.P8

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 823 sq. ft.

See Floor Plan Details

A5.P8

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 859 sq. ft.

See Floor Plan Details

A7.P6

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 917 sq. ft.

See Floor Plan Details

A8d.P6

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 1,145 sq. ft.

See Floor Plan Details

A6.P6

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 872 sq. ft.

See Floor Plan Details

A4

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 823 sq. ft.

See Floor Plan Details

A6

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 872 sq. ft.

See Floor Plan Details

A7.P8

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 917 sq. ft.

See Floor Plan Details

A8d.P8

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 1,145 sq. ft.

See Floor Plan Details

A5.P6

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 859 sq. ft.

See Floor Plan Details

A2.P6

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 769 sq. ft.

See Floor Plan Details

A8d

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 1,145 sq. ft.

See Floor Plan Details

A1.P8

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 632 sq. ft.

See Floor Plan Details

A5

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 859 sq. ft.

See Floor Plan Details

A2

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 769 sq. ft.

See Floor Plan Details

A7

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 917 sq. ft.

See Floor Plan Details

A3.P6

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 770 sq. ft.

See Floor Plan Details

A2.P8

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 769 sq. ft.

See Floor Plan Details

A4.P6

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 823 sq. ft.

See Floor Plan Details

A6.P8

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 872 sq. ft.

See Floor Plan Details

2 Bedrooms

B1

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,072 sq. ft.

$1,705

2 Available Units

See Floor Plan Details

B1.P8

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,072 sq. ft.

$1,534

1 Available Unit

See Floor Plan Details

B4.P8

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,307 sq. ft.

$1,702

1 Available Unit

See Floor Plan Details

B5

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,319 sq. ft.

$1,917

1 Available Unit

See Floor Plan Details

B3.P6

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,201 sq. ft.

See Floor Plan Details

B6.P6

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,366 sq. ft.

See Floor Plan Details

B2.P6

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,075 sq. ft.

See Floor Plan Details

B3.P8

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,201 sq. ft.

See Floor Plan Details

B4.P6

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,307 sq. ft.

See Floor Plan Details

B6.P8

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,366 sq. ft.

See Floor Plan Details

B3

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,201 sq. ft.

See Floor Plan Details

B4

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,307 sq. ft.

See Floor Plan Details

B2.P8

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,075 sq. ft.

See Floor Plan Details

B5.P6

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,319 sq. ft.

See Floor Plan Details

B1.P6

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,072 sq. ft.

See Floor Plan Details

B6

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,366 sq. ft.

See Floor Plan Details

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

epIQ Ratings

What is epIQ?

The epIQ Index gives you an accurate and authentic understanding of what life at a community is like prior to signing a lease, using a familiar letter grade & report card format.

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade

C
C

Renter Ratings

D

Review Ratings

Noise

2.7

Grounds

2.3

Safety

2.3

Office Staff

1.7

Maintenance

2.0

Neighborhood

2.3

Survey Ratings

SatisFacts™ Tour Survey

SatisFacts™ Move-In Survey

SatisFacts™ Maintenance Survey

SatisFacts™ Renewal Survey

Review Count

C-

Number of reviews in the past 365 days

2

Manager’s Review Engagement

A+

Percentage of reviews responded to

100.00%

Manager’s Review Reply Time

B+

Average time to respond to reviews

4 days

View Community Timeline
View Community Timeline

Arlo Westchase Reviews

(35)
Verified
Reviews with the Verified Badge are from residents or prospects surveyed directly from SatisFacts™ at the community, ensuring reviews are from real residents or prospects!

Sort:

  • Newest Activity
  • Recently Lived In
  • Review Rating

Updated Review

Review Author Icon

anonymous

prospectiveVisited 2023

1/28/2024

They take your money and won’t return it!

They said to reach out and they will help you. It’s a lie. They gave a partial payment to me after months of calling them over and over and leaving messages with them. They are full of excuses. They ended up keeping $75 of mine… See More>
    Manager

    2/1/2024

    Arlo Westchase
    We are sorry that you are disappointed with our response to you making a deposit to the wrong apartment community in error. If you would like to further discuss the amount we refunded to you, please reach out to manager.arlowestchase@morgangroup.com. Thank you.
    Review Author Icon

    waikwongho@gmail.com

    Resident 2023 - 2024

    1/15/2024

    I Am Still Not Receive My Commissions!

    I am writing to express my deep disappointment and frustration regarding an unresolved commission payment matter with Arlo Westchase. As a dedicated Realtor, I strive to provide excellent service to both my clients and the communities I work with. However, my recent experience with Arlo… See More>
      Manager

      1/19/2024

      Arlo Westchase
      Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are sorry for the delay in processing your invoice and W9, and we ask that you please contact us at manager.arlowestchase@morgangroup.com for further assistance. We look forward to resolving this completely.
      Review Author Icon

      anonymous

      Resident 2022

      10/16/2022

      Dirty property

      My stay at Arlo west chase was nothing short of a nightmare. I’ve visited trailer parks that were cleaner than Arlo west chase. For starters, be prepared to step into and smell dog poop every single day. In the hallways, outside, on the sidewalks. Pet… See More>
        Manager

        10/20/2022

        Arlo Westchase
        Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you were not pleased with our team's response to your concerns about cleanliness and maintenance. When you have a moment, we would like to learn more about your experience, so please contact us at manager.arlowestchase@morgangroup.com.
        Review Author Icon

        Joy_W725

        Resident 2022

        10/5/2022

        The management staff is horrible

        I am a realtor. my client moved in May 2022. They are still not pay me commission. I keep contact them, now they don't give me any reply. I have to post on here to contact them. Anyone can help me to get my commission… See More>
          Manager

          10/8/2022

          Arlo Westchase
          Hi Joy, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the delay and are eager to connect with you to resolve this. Please contact us at Residentrelations@morgangroup.com so we can talk further.
          Review Author Icon

          anonymous

          Resident 2019 - 2021

          12/22/2021

          Apparently a mew company, the Morgan group has taken over. Insone know when exactly they took over but I wasn’t notified until I made a complaint regarding the floor and other things not being taken care of. This group is so unorganized, unprofessional and are… See More>
            Manager

            1/5/2022

            Arlo Westchase
            Thank you for reaching out. We apologize for any delays you experienced under the old management. We are eager to fix your flooring and have spoken to you about this, but we first need you to sign the occupied waiver our vendor is requesting. They cannot perform the work until this is signed off on. Please follow up with me directly at manager.arlowestchase@morgangroup.com. We look forward to assisting you.

            Updated Review

            Review Author Icon

            Resident 830085

            Verified Resident 2018 - 2021

            10/8/2021

            Is been great and happy to call arlo westchase home. Mainframe is great and do amazing work quick and efficiently. Noise can be a bit annoying but that's apartment living. Over all i am happy and would sign again

              Review Author Icon

              Resident 958766

              Verified Resident 2021

              10/8/2021

              The management is really friendly and approachable. There are some communication delays and the move-in to my apartment kept being delayed. I am actually living in a different apartment than I applied for

                Review Author Icon

                Resident 957570

                Verified Resident 2020 - 2021

                10/8/2021

                Hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

                  Review Author Icon

                  Resident 957284

                  Verified Resident 2021

                  10/8/2021

                  Isaac has been very responsive and helpful. The maintenance staff is great - they have responded quickly and have resolved problems quickly. Our only complaint is the traffic noise since our apartment is on the street side.

                    Review Author Icon

                    Resident 955738

                    Verified Resident 2021

                    10/8/2021

                    My experience here has been great. The staff is awesome and I like that there are always events and things to do in the area. The residents are very friendly too and the ammenedies are very nice and convenient

                      Review Author Icon

                      Resident 955226

                      Verified Resident 2021

                      10/8/2021

                      So far its been great living here! I love the staff and the thanks to the maintenance crew for keeping it clean and safe! I enjoy the living space and am a fan of the community. There are upcoming events Im excited to join!

                        Review Author Icon

                        anonymous

                        Resident 2020 - 2021

                        9/23/2021

                        The manager (the lady) treats residents in an unacceptable way. She is so rude. As a resident, I don't feel safe and comfortable when I visit the office. She acts like this place is housing for homeless people. We pay the expensive rent every month… See More>
                          Manager

                          9/24/2021

                          Arlo Westchase
                          Anonymous, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. We would like to work towards a resolution, so if you are willing, please reach out to us at (832) 940-7070 to discuss this further.
                          Review Author Icon

                          anonymous

                          Resident 2019 - 2021

                          8/27/2021

                          Arlo Westchase has a horrible manager. This lady is so rude. She treats customers in uneducated way. She always says she is the manager of the property. I don’t know why Arlo Westchase hire her as a manager. Please replace this manager with a new… See More>
                            Manager

                            9/2/2021

                            Arlo Westchase
                            Anonymous, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. We would like to have a better understanding about your experience. Please reach out to us at (832) 940-7070 at your earliest convenience and we will do our best to resolve this with you.
                            Review Author Icon

                            anonymous

                            prospectiveVisited 2021

                            7/30/2021

                            'I had the worse experience I've ever had in my life at Arlo. The assistant manager was disrespectful and continuously lied about sending necessary emails. I continued to follow-up regarding the email he was supposed to send. I believe I annoyed him because he later… See More>
                              Manager

                              8/18/2021

                              Arlo Westchase
                              We are disappointed to learn of your experience here at Arlo Westchase but will take this opportunity to improve. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will use your comments to refine our efforts to ensure this issue does not happen again.
                              Review Author Icon

                              Resident 925073

                              Verified Resident 2021

                              7/8/2021

                              I absolutely love living at Alro Westchase I'm not going to let one bad experience ruin my perception of a great apartment community that goes above and beyond to make its residents happy. Definitely a great community and worth every penny.

                                Manager

                                7/12/2021

                                Arlo Westchase
                                Hi Verified Resident 925073! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Arlo Westchase
                                Review Author Icon

                                anonymous

                                prospectiveVisited 2021

                                7/5/2021

                                I had the worse experience I've ever had in my life at Arlo. The assistant manager was disrespectful and continuously lied about sending necessary emails. I continued to follow-up regarding the email he was supposed to send. I believe I annoyed him because he later… See More>
                                  Manager

                                  7/15/2021

                                  Arlo Westchase
                                  Hi Anonymous, we can assure you that we do not find this type of behavior acceptable, and we would like to address the situation you have described. If you are willing to give us another chance, please contact us at (832) 940-7070 so we can understand your situation better in order to try and turn your experience around. Thank you, Arlo Westchase
                                  Review Author Icon

                                  anonymous

                                  Resident 2021

                                  7/5/2021

                                  NOT “upscale” or “luxury” apts, not at all. I didn’t even feel safe here. Just a nightmare. This Property Manager acts like this is section 8 housing, and the way she runs it, it may as well be. This place is a mess.… See More>
                                    Manager

                                    7/11/2021

                                    Arlo Westchase
                                    Anonymous, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. We would like to work towards a resolution, so if you are willing, please reach out to us at (832) 940-7070 to discuss this further.
                                    Review Author Icon

                                    anonymous

                                    Resident 2020 - 2021

                                    6/22/2021

                                    I have so many complaints about this apartment complex I don’t know where to begin. I’ve been living here since October 2020 and although the location is perfect for me, I regret signing a lease here. My apartment had a pipe burst that caused my… See More>
                                      Manager

                                      7/8/2021

                                      Arlo Westchase
                                      Anonymous, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. We would like to work towards a resolution, so if you are willing, please reach out to us at (832) 940-7070 to discuss this further.
                                      Review Author Icon

                                      anonymous

                                      Resident 2016 - 2021

                                      6/15/2021

                                      If you are looking for a peaceful place to live with helpful staff that care about the property and being of help to their residents, this is NOT the place for you. Please do not move here with even a minuscule expectation that you will… See More>
                                        Manager

                                        6/21/2021

                                        Arlo Westchase
                                        Anonymous, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. We would like to work towards a resolution, so if you are willing, please reach out to us at (832) 940-7070 to discuss this further.
                                        Review Author Icon

                                        Resident 916093

                                        Verified Resident 2016 - 2021

                                        6/13/2021

                                        It could be better. Lately, with a new team in the office it seems like communication is lacking. Crime happens and we are not told in emails like we use to. The only reason we know of this is through word of mouth from other… See More>
                                          Manager

                                          7/8/2021

                                          Arlo Westchase
                                          Verified Resident 916093, we truly appreciate your honest feedback. Thanks for bringing this matter to our attention. We would like to get more details about this; please reach out to us at your earliest convenience at (832) 940-7070.
                                          Review Author Icon

                                          Resident 885876

                                          Verified Resident 2020 - 2021

                                          3/20/2021

                                          I have not had any issues since living in this community. Aside from the high price I pay, I would recommend this complex to everyone. Staff is very kind and friendly. We are a family here and I love it.

                                            Manager

                                            3/24/2021

                                            Arlo Westchase
                                            Hi Verified Resident 885876! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
                                            Review Author Icon

                                            Resident 884464

                                            Verified Resident 2020 - 2021

                                            3/16/2021

                                            You can hear the highway all day. My neighbors dog constantly barks all day and all night. Neighbors are always loud. There is always unknown substances on the parking garage entrance door to the apartment. The trash always smells horrible and the smell consumes the… See More>
                                              Manager

                                              3/16/2021

                                              Arlo Westchase
                                              Verified Resident 884464, we're disappointed to hear of the negative experience you had at our location. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
                                              Review Author Icon

                                              Resident 874216

                                              Verified Resident 2020

                                              2/19/2021

                                              Safety is issue No lights in rooms is unexceptableh Njjjjjjjjjjjjjugghhhjjbbbjjjjkkkkj Bhhjjjgx bhdgjjjhffjjjjjjgg Cvghjjjjjjjjnbcxbnhdssgjiuvdthjigfrykvdujcgbjjj Bhhjjjfeeuiycxnjjf to khuhiiijjhgxdgyghhfjfggghhhhjjjjjjbggbbhhjjjnnnjhj

                                                Manager

                                                3/16/2021

                                                Arlo Westchase
                                                Verified Resident 874216, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
                                                Review Author Icon

                                                Resident 854460

                                                Verified Resident 2020

                                                12/16/2020

                                                I have only lived here since Jan 2020. I have not had a lot of issues that needed to be resolved, but I am impressed with the one maintenance request that I placed. They were fast, efficient, friendly, and very helpful.

                                                  Manager

                                                  12/22/2020

                                                  Arlo Westchase
                                                  We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
                                                  Review Author Icon

                                                  Resident 845529

                                                  Verified Resident 2020

                                                  11/20/2020

                                                  My experience is going well so far i have nothing bad to say i love sitting on my patio in the morning before work to clear my head and look up at the sky while the breeze flows through the palm trees.

                                                    Manager

                                                    11/22/2020

                                                    Arlo Westchase
                                                    Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Arlo Westchase! If you ever need anything from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

                                                    Features & Amenities

                                                    Laundry
                                                    • Washer/Dryer
                                                    Other
                                                    • 24-Hour Emergency Maintenance
                                                    • Bark Park
                                                    • Clubhouse
                                                    • Coffee Bar
                                                    • Concierge
                                                    • Conference Room
                                                    • Controlled Access
                                                    • Courtyard
                                                    • Dog Park
                                                    • Elevator
                                                    • Fitness Center
                                                    • Granite Countertops
                                                    • High-Speed Internet
                                                    • Package Receiving Service
                                                    • Pet-Friendly Community
                                                    • Poolside Grilling Area
                                                    • Resident Social Activities
                                                    • Resort Style Pool
                                                    • Stainless Steel Appliances
                                                    • Wi-Fi in Common Areas
                                                    Show Less
                                                    Show More

                                                    Leasing

                                                    Our doors are open for both in-person private tours and virtual tours. Please call or stop by today!A thoughtfully-designed apartment community in the heart of Houston s Westchase District. Experience an unsurpassed level of living in your own private retreat; our one and two bedroom floor plans are spacious in size, timeless in style, and filled with features and amenities to make your home more comfortable. With our central location near the Sam Houston and Westpark Toll ways, access to downtown and many other areas around Houston is convenient.
                                                    Show Less

                                                    Office Hours

                                                    • Sunday: 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
                                                    • Monday - Friday: 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
                                                    • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
                                                    This community is managed by

                                                    The Morgan Group

                                                    C
                                                    C
                                                    Communities
                                                    62

                                                    Questions & Answers (0)

                                                    Frequently Asked

                                                    Based on 39 number of votes by renters, Arlo Westchase is currently rated 3.1 out of 5 stars.
                                                    Arlo Westchase is rated 2.3/5 stars in our renters grounds survey, which is considered poor. The grounds are in a state of disrepair and need immediate attention.
                                                    Arlo Westchase is rated 2/5 stars in our renters maintenance survey, which is considered poor. The maintenance team is unresponsive and ineffective in addressing issues.
                                                    Arlo Westchase is rated 2.7/5 stars in our renters noise survey, which is considered poor. The noise level is consistently loud and disruptive, making it difficult to live in the complex.
                                                    Arlo Westchase is rated 2.3/5 stars in our renters safety survey, which is considered poor. The complex is very unsafe and poses serious risks to residents.
                                                    Arlo Westchase is rated 2.3/5 stars in our renters neighborhood survey, which is considered poor. The complex is located in a very undesirable and unsafe neighborhood with limited or no access to local attractions and services.
                                                    Arlo Westchase is rated 1.7/5 stars in our renters staff survey, which is considered poor. The staff is unresponsive and unhelpful, making it difficult to live in the complex.
                                                    Managers have responded to 100% of their community reviews in the past year.
                                                    Managers have replied within 4 days to their community reviews in the past year.
                                                    The Morgan Group
                                                    No pet policy available
                                                    1 Bed, 1 Bath
                                                    2 Beds, 2 Baths

                                                    Contact Property

                                                    Arlo Westchase

                                                    May 2024

                                                    Sun
                                                    Mon
                                                    Tue
                                                    Wed
                                                    Thu
                                                    Fri
                                                    Sat
                                                    1
                                                    2
                                                    3
                                                    4
                                                    5
                                                    6
                                                    7
                                                    8
                                                    9
                                                    10
                                                    11
                                                    12
                                                    13
                                                    14
                                                    15
                                                    16
                                                    17
                                                    18
                                                    19
                                                    20
                                                    21
                                                    22
                                                    23
                                                    24
                                                    25
                                                    26
                                                    27
                                                    28
                                                    29
                                                    30
                                                    31
                                                    Beds

                                                    0

                                                    Baths

                                                    0

                                                    Arlo Westchase is a 632 - 1,366 sq. ft. apartment in Houston in zip code 77042. This community has a 1 - 2 Beds, 1 - 2 Baths, and is for rent for $1,135. Nearby cities include Bellaire, Stafford, Galena Park, Sugar Land, and Missouri City.

                                                    Your privacy and identity are important to us. Please review the Terms and Guidelines before sharing private or non-public information with matches.