C

City Chase

2475 Gray Falls, Houston, TX 77077
2475 Gray Falls, Houston, TX 77077

Contact Property

City Chase

2475 Gray Falls

Houston, TX 77077

 
 
 
 
 
 

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade N/A

Ratings & Reviews (135 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
AVERAGE RATING
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
City Chase Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Ale_V • Resident 2019 - 2020 Not Recommended

Updated 01/28/2020

Reviewed 01/28/2020

The leasing office is a joke. The place is dirty, the doors have mold, there are people in the parking lot asking for money. This place in general is a joke. They dont take care of the complex nor the people. There is dog feces in… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2019 - 2020 Not Recommended

Updated 01/05/2020

Reviewed 01/05/2020

If you want to live somewhere that consistently ignores your safety this is the place for you. This places lets stray pitbulls run amok and when brought to their attention tells you they are not legally responsible if you get bitten. They have allowed the trash… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Tamala_C • Resident 2017 - 2019 Not Recommended

Updated 10/08/2019

Reviewed 10/08/2019

The staff is very unprofessional and Rude I well never tell anyone about this apartments...I was late on my rent I told the office I would pay by the 10th ...All late fee which is well over a $1.000 For a 1 bed room upgrade...Which my… See More
City Chase Manager09/09/2019

Hi Tamala, Thank you for your feedback. Our goal is to stay true to the highest ethical standards and principles through our community management operations. We follow the lease contract when assessing late fees and charges. We are sorry it reached this point. If you feel that this late fee was charged without justification, please feel free to contact us at 281.531.6200 or [email protected] to discuss further. Thank you.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2017 - 2019 Not Recommended

Updated 08/28/2019

Reviewed 08/28/2019

I am so frustrated with living in this apartment,I cant wait for my lease to be over and move out.The office staff make you look stupid when you complain about stuff,I have had a dog poop on my doorstep,There are over 10 stray cats roaming the… See More
City Chase Manager12/12/2019

We are sorry to read your review. Please accept our sincere apologies for your dissatisfaction with our management. We assure you that we truly care about and value each and every one of our residents, and we're sorry for any interaction that has caused you to feel otherwise. We'd like to address the points made in your review so that we may alleviate your concerns. Please give us a call or stop into the office. Thank you.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2019 Not Recommended

Updated 04/30/2019

Reviewed 04/30/2019

PLEASE PLEASE DONT COME HERE. I'm literally begging you to no come here I don't want anyone else scammed by this place any high reviews of this place is fake. It's dirty, smells like cat piss everywhere, and the leasing staff is literally the worst staff… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
victoria_00 • Prospective Resident Visited 2019 Recommended

Updated 02/12/2019

Reviewed 02/12/2019

I visited the property on February 9 and I really enjoyed the tour. I spoke with Clarissa and she was amazing!! Of all the leasing offices that I walked into that day she was the nicest person and made me feel warm and welcome. Not only… See More
City Chase Manager13/13/2019

Thanks for letting us know that you enjoyed your tour! It's wonderful that Clarissa demonstrated exemplary customer service, as we are committed to providing our residents with exceptional care and attention. We hope to welcome you as a new resident of City Chase. Please let us know how we can earn all five stars from you!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Prospective Resident Visited 2019 Not Recommended

Updated 02/11/2019

Reviewed 02/11/2019

This office management team they are all not honest,I apply to move in and they me believe that they I was qualify for only one bedroom, the manager called me and said to me that I will moved in on the 10 when I called them… See More
City Chase Manager13/13/2019

We're sorry to receive this feedback. Please accept our apologies for any misunderstanding or miscommunication concerning your application. We'd like to clear this up for you right away, so please contact us directly at 281.531.6200 or [email protected] Thank you.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2019 Not Recommended

Updated 02/06/2019

Reviewed 02/06/2019

So after I moved out they failed to inform me of any charges that I owed, so they then sent me to debt collections. I knew nothing of this until I applied to a new apartment complex and THEY told me about the charges. I have… See More
City Chase Manager08/08/2019

We're sorry to hear about this situation. We strive to stay true to the highest ethical standards and principles through our community management operations. If we made a mistake, or if there is a misunderstanding, we sincerely apologize. We are sorry that it has been so difficult to contact us. Please leave your contact information with us and someone will get back to you. Thank you.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Prospective Resident Visited 2018 Not Recommended

Updated 12/18/2018

Reviewed 12/18/2018

I recommend not going to this apartment they are so rude and don't have patience for their residents. I do not like the lady in the front she has a bad attitude how's she talk to her residents or people coming in to look at apartments… See More
City Chase Manager21/21/2018

Hi, We appreciate your honest feedback, as it helps us pinpoint where we need to do a better job. We are sorry that you have this impression of our property. Our team takes customer service seriously and apologize that you had a disappointing experience during your visit here. If you'd like to reconsider, we'd love to have you visit us again and give you a proper tour of our community. We hope to hear from you soon.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Prospective Resident Visited 2018 Recommended

Updated 07/30/2018

Reviewed 07/30/2018

I applied for these apartments because Gerard the con artist in the office told me to pay him $215 so he can hold a apartment for me. This guy called me several times asking for the money and assuring me I would get this apartment. So… See More
City Chase Manager27/27/2018

We try to be very clear and concise about our application process, so we're troubled to see this review. We'd like the opportunity to address this situation right away, so kindly contact us at 281.531.6200 or [email protected] when you get a free moment. Thank you.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Candice_G • Resident 2015 - 2017 Not Recommended

Updated 09/19/2017

Reviewed 09/19/2017

Please do not move here. Ever since Westchase Crossing was bought out and became "City Chase," we had nothing but problems with them. They refused to answer phone calls. Also, we received a notice that they would be fixing the concrete in the parking lots, but… See More
City Chase Manager20/20/2017

Hello, We are sorry you have not had a good experience dealing during your sty in our community.. We value customer service and work hard to make sure all our residents are comfortable in their home. I'm sorry this has not been your experience. Please contact us directly so we can do all that we can to resolve these problems. Please contact us at your convenience. Thank you.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
msviv0301 • Resident 2014 - 2017 Not Recommended

Updated 08/14/2017

Reviewed 08/14/2017

Roach problem and to add, the ridiculous rent payment for a very old apartment complex with old kitchen appliances (Refrigerator, stove, and dishwasher). However, I do like the floorplan of my apartment and also how maintenance keeps the grounds of the complex clean.
City Chase Manager17/17/2017

We take pest issues very seriously. Unfortunately, outside pests can sometimes make their way inside. If you notice an issue please notify us immediately so we can alert the correct channels and handle the situation as quickly as possible.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2016 - 2017 Not Recommended

Updated 04/15/2017

Reviewed 04/15/2017

The noise and constant construction is unbelievable Barking dogs and thin walls are the only thing offered here. The office is nice and so are some of the maintenance staff But over all my stay here has been awful Carjackings and horribly loud neighbors from all… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
OUT2016 • Resident 2016 Not Recommended

Updated 10/31/2016

Reviewed 10/31/2016

Horrible!! Not sure why I stayed two years I think the location had me. But for the money NOT WORTH IT!! I have lived in Alief decent apartments (NO BUGS) But here they exist. I asked the agent if they had a bug problem the answer… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2014 - 2016 Not Recommended

Updated 04/23/2016

Reviewed 04/23/2016

This is by far the worst apartments I have ever lived in when it comes to bugs, rude staffing, abd outdated appliances..I called the front office to see when the pest guy comes out and the leasing agent informed me on every Thursday and I told… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2014 - 2016 Not Recommended

Updated 01/18/2016

Reviewed 01/18/2016

The rent is toooooo high for the old building structure. NO FRESH AIR DUE TO DOG POO OVERLOAD... I really hate when I step outside and smell that or nowadays step in ut and bring it to work school or in home. Old appliances at least… See More
City Chase Manager02/02/2018

Hi, We take all resident concerns seriously and apologize if we have not met your expectations. If you would like to discuss further in an effort to work on solutions, please contact us at (281) 247-0790 or [email protected] Thank you.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
reynapadilla77077 • Resident 2011 - 2015 Recommended

Updated 11/13/2015

Reviewed 11/13/2015

I have been here for 4 years now and completely love the place!! Its is close to several locations and looks super clean and presentable. I would say make the decision for yourself. The staff is super nice and actually care!! Nancy is finally manager and… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2015 Not Recommended

Updated 11/13/2015

Reviewed 11/13/2015

Terrible place to live office staff are very rude it's all about money with them. They want to charge you for everything.. infested with roaches and bed bugs. Couldn't wait for my lease to be over.. Someone broke in to my car two days before moving… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2007 - 2015 Recommended

Updated 11/12/2015

Reviewed 11/12/2015

Celestine moments ... Ingris is a gem, a significant addition to the management of Westchase Crossing. I have found her to be understanding, supportive, and part of the solution. She is an effective communicator and listener. Her contributions are meaningful, build consensus, and ensure the operations… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2003 - 2015 Recommended

Updated 11/11/2015

Reviewed 11/11/2015

Please note ... Praise for Rachel, Leasing Associate at Westchase Crossing. List of words that describe her: Professional Charming Articulate Discerning Honest Trustworthy Mindful Kindhearted Funny Prepared Focused Positive Proactive Rachel displays a genuine concern for the residential community and the Westchase Crossing Property on a… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2015 Recommended

Updated 11/11/2015

Reviewed 11/11/2015

I really love this place. The staff from top to bottom is super friendly. They have a great salt water pool. Also the lounge is amazing. My two bedroom is a huge space and it is a great value. The are also very close to a… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Prospective Resident Visited 2015 Recommended

Updated 11/11/2015

Reviewed 11/11/2015

I visited my friend Rachel and stayed with her a few days in her apartment here. Great place, was really excited that it was close to a variety of grocery stores and shops in a good neighbourhood. The rooms were spacious and had a really good… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2014 - 2015 Recommended

Updated 10/14/2015

Reviewed 10/14/2015

I moved in a year ago. This place is great! They are courteous and efficient. Any time I have any issues my problems get taken care of. The staff is so nice I feel comfortable talking to any of them. Nancy helped me move in and… See More
City Chase Manager20/20/2015

Thank you for your post. We appreciate your feedback and we are thrilled to hear that the team has helped make your experience at Westchase Crossing a great place to live!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2015 Not Recommended

Updated 08/27/2015

Reviewed 08/27/2015

I helped my son in law and grandson rent here a few months ago Because being a single dad he needed to be close to be and we live just down the road and this was in between his work and our home I was shown… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
scarreon • Resident 2006 - 2015 Recommended

Updated 08/07/2015

Reviewed 08/07/2015

All i can say is i love it here. I get upset to see ppl talk about roaches like hello if you have them its cus your dirty!! Ivelived here 8 years and never had an issue!! Location is great and so are the schools! Ppl… See More
City Chase Manager20/20/2015

Happy to hear you are glad to call Westchase Crossing home! Thank you for your feedback.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Laundry On-Site
  • Washer/Dryer

General

  • Air Conditioner
  • BBQ and Picnic Area
  • Balcony or Patio
  • Business Center
  • Ceiling Fan
  • DishWasher
  • Disposal
  • Energy and Water Efficient Appliances
  • Fireplace
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Large Closets
  • Microwave
  • Playground
  • Refrigerator
  • Salt Water Swimming Pool
  • Water Volleyball
  • Wi-Fi at Pool

Pets

  • Cats Allowed
    Fee: $200
    Rent: $10
    Restrictions: Breed Restrictions: Any hybrid or mixed breed with any of the following: Pit Bull, Staffordshire Terrier, American Bull Dog, German Shepherd, Malamute, Rottweiler, Doberman, Dalmatian, Akita, Chow, Presa Canario. This list is not all inclusive of all breeds and Management has final approval.
    Pet Limit: 2
    Comments: Unlimited Weight
  • Dogs Allowed
    Fee: $200
    Rent: $10
    Restrictions: Breed Restrictions: Any hybrid or mixed breed with any of the following: Pit Bull, Staffordshire Terrier, American Bull Dog, German Shepherd, Malamute, Rottweiler, Doberman, Dalmatian, Akita, Chow, Presa Canario. This list is not all inclusive of all breeds and Management has final approval.
    Pet Limit: 2
    Comments: Unlimited Weight

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    838

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    A5

  • Price

    $635 - $1,510

  • SQ. FT.

    606 - 921

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    A1

  • Price

    $765 - $1,060

  • SQ. FT.

    741

  • Available
    Avail.

    9 Units

  • Model

    A3

  • Price

    $780 - $1,050

  • SQ. FT.

    832

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    A4

  • Price

    $815 - $1,025

  • SQ. FT.

    721

  • Available
    Avail.

    4 Units

  • Model

    A2

  • Price

    $905 - $1,080

  • SQ. FT.

    858

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    A6

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    921

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    B1

  • Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    991

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    B2

  • Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    1,042

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    B3

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing:

C
Valiant Residential
VIEW 70 COMMUNITIES

Live Life Better at City Chase Apartments. Conveniently located near I-10, I-69 and Sam Houston Tollway, City Chase is minutes from Bear Creek Pioneers Park and George Bush/Eldridge. We are also a short drive from downtown Houston for all of your entertainment and shopping needs, and less than an hour away from Trinity Bay, Galveston and other beaches. At City Chase, you can expect superior customer service, an experienced and efficient maintenance team, and a professional and friendly management team. Come home to City Chase Apartments.

Office Hours Closed

  • Sunday: Closed
  • Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Questions & Answers

There are no questions yet for this property!
Be the first to ask.

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now

City Chase Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Floor Plans
Resident Uploaded Photos

Similar Properties

Image of Magnolia Terrace in Houston, TX

Magnolia Terrace

Houston, TX

Image of Camden Park  in Houston, TX

Camden Park

Houston, TX

City Chase is a 606 - 1,042 sqft apartment in Houston in zip code 77077. This community has a 1 - 2 bedroom, 1 - 2 bathroom, and is for rent for $635 - $1,510. Nearby cities include Bellaire, Stafford, Galena Park, Sugar Land, and Missouri City. 77082, 77079, 77042, 77072, and 77083 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

City Chase

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (28)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/04/2020) Image of City Chase in Houston, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/04/2020) Image of City Chase in Houston, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/04/2020) Image of City Chase in Houston, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/04/2020) Image of City Chase in Houston, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/04/2020) Image of City Chase in Houston, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/04/2020) Image of City Chase in Houston, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/04/2020) Image of City Chase in Houston, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/04/2020) Image of City Chase in Houston, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/04/2020) Image of City Chase in Houston, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/04/2020) Image of City Chase in Houston, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/04/2020) Image of City Chase in Houston, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/04/2020) Image of City Chase in Houston, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/04/2020) Image of City Chase in Houston, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/04/2020) Image of City Chase in Houston, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/04/2020) Image of City Chase in Houston, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/04/2020) Image of City Chase in Houston, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/04/2020) Image of City Chase in Houston, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/04/2020) Image of City Chase in Houston, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/04/2020) Image of City Chase in Houston, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/04/2020) Image of City Chase in Houston, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/04/2020) Image of City Chase in Houston, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/04/2020) Image of City Chase in Houston, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/04/2020) Image of City Chase in Houston, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/04/2020) Image of City Chase in Houston, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/04/2020) Image of City Chase in Houston, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/04/2020) Image of City Chase in Houston, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/04/2020) Image of City Chase in Houston, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/04/2020) Image of City Chase in Houston, TX

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (12)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 05/04/2012) Image of City Chase in Houston, TX
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/05/2011) Image of City Chase in Houston, TX
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/05/2011) Image of City Chase in Houston, TX
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/05/2011) Image of City Chase in Houston, TX
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 05/17/2011) Image of City Chase in Houston, TX
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 12/01/2010) Image of City Chase in Houston, TX
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 01/05/2010) Image of City Chase in Houston, TX
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 01/18/2016) Image of City Chase in Houston, TX
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 01/18/2016) Image of City Chase in Houston, TX
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 01/18/2016) Image of City Chase in Houston, TX
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 01/18/2016) Image of City Chase in Houston, TX
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 01/18/2016) Image of City Chase in Houston, TX
  Back To Top
Contact Property