Discovery at Mandolin
#14,477 #394 #2,498

What is epIQ?

Discovery at Mandolin

19401 Tomball Parkway, Houston, TX 77070
(64 Reviews)
$1,010 - $1,950/mo

Move-In Specials

First Responders & Preferred Employers: Receive 3% off the market rent at the time of move-in or take the current special, whichever is the best offer.

Discovery at Mandolin Reviews

(64)

2.9 rating

See Details

64 total reviews

(

Verified

)

Verified
Reviews with the Verified Badge are from residents or prospects surveyed directly from SatisFacts™ at the community, ensuring reviews are from real residents or prospects!

Sort:

  • Newest Activity
  • Recently Lived In
  • Review Rating
Review Author Icon

anonymous

prospectiveVisited 2023

9/21/2023

horrible experience

This company's so called new management (lived here back in 2015) company taking fees that should be returned upon a denial is crazy to me. The first claim is my admin fee is non refundable, then I was told due to the name discrepancy they can keep my admin for damages. Now they say theres a form you sign that says its non refundable yet when you apply through their system is says only the app fee is non refundable. I applied with a guarantor and because their DL still had their old married last name so they denied because the check stubs didn't have the old married name as well. ALSO, to even get an update on the app I called for the last 4 days until I finally reached someone which they "claimed" to have sent to both parties emails which neither of us had.

    Review Author Icon

    anonymous

    Resident 2022 - 2023

    8/6/2023

    Discovery at the Dump

    This use to have actual hard working people - nothing but free loaders have downed this community . Women working night shift while her thug man walks with his pants down using her car. Alcohol bottles left everythere - cops here all the time. I want out but it’s expensive everywhere !! Go head Ans call the front office and ask them about what goes on here . Young girls running the front

    Review Author Icon

    anonymous

    Resident 2022

    12/8/2022

    Break ins

    Lived here almost a year, within a month my work truck was broken into and all of my tools stolen. I called the office and they said they would try to increase security. Fast forward a few months and it was once again broken into. This time when I called the office the woman on the phone said “you know crime happens everywhere right?” Obviously, but when it happens in your apartment complex, maybe you should do something about it like install cameras or fix the gate or have some kind of security officer like I know other apartments around here have. Not a safe place to live, front office barely answers the phone for problems you may have, and they are rude and dismissive of things that are actually issues.

      Review Author Icon

      L_H660

      Resident 2018 - 2022

      10/12/2022

      Treat you like family!!!

      Hello I would like to take the time to extend my appreciation and experience with Discovery At Mandolin. Let me start by saying I have been a resident for 4 years. I have experience excellent customer service. I love it the the flow plan, it’s perfect for me so spacious and comfortable it’s like living in a house except for it’s an apartment . I feel very secure and the ground are so well kept. The administrative team and maintenance respond immediately. That is you know the quality that I love. The administrative team truly care about the tenants and the safety. This is why I love living at Discovery At Mandolin and will continue to extend my residence there. Thank you again for the whole administrative team and to the maintenance team for doing such an excellent job. You get 5 stars from me!!! Landa

        Review Author Icon

        anonymous

        Resident 2020

        6/15/2020

        been here about 5 weeks. have had 4 issues. once request is entered maintenance was here next day or day after that and fixed the problem. these guys keep spare parts galore. EVEN control panel for dryers. Glad I moved her. oh even all types of door locks.

          Manager

          6/16/2020

          Discovery at Mandolin
          Thank you for the 5 star review! We greatly appreciate your feedback as it helps us continue to give 100% resident satisfaction. As always, let us know if you need anything. Sincerely, Laura H. Community Manager
          Review Author Icon

          Uroojsr

          Resident 2015 - 2020

          2/20/2020

          We have been living in Discovery at Mandolin since 2015. The staff is super friendly and welcoming. Anytime we had any maintenance issue, it has been taken care of within a few days. What I love about this management that they host events to bring community together on a monthly sometimes weekly basis. They often host breakfast giveouts where the staff stands outside by the gated door at 6am and hand you a breakfast while you are leaving for work. Super thoughtful and awesome customer service.

            Manager

            2/21/2020

            Discovery at Mandolin
            Thank you for taking the time to review Discovery at Mandolin on Apartment Ratings. Our team strives to give 100% resident satisfaction to all of our residents and I'm happy to see that we've shown you that. We love having events for our residents. It's a great way for you to meet your neighbors. We always are open to new suggestions. Please share any ideas you may have. Again, thank you for your kind words. It means the world to our team.
            Review Author Icon

            Julian_G497

            Resident 2017 - 2020

            2/20/2020

            This is a simply superb property and an involved management. I love living here and it's proximity to great entertainment, parks, recreation, restaurants and stores/shops/malls makes this complex a winner. Management is very involved with the community and is very responsive to issues and problems, which are treated with quick turn-around. If you are looking for a safe, secure, well-maintained and involved community, then your search ends here! Julian

              Manager

              2/20/2020

              Discovery at Mandolin
              Thank you Mr. Julian for taking the time to review our community on Apartment Ratings. We are so happy that you have continued to call Discovery at Mandolin your home. We strive to always give all that we have to ensure that our residents are happy. As always, if you have any suggestion or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Sincerely, Laura H. Community Manager
              Review Author Icon

              anonymous

              Resident 2019

              8/9/2019

              In the amount of 1 year a families door was kicked in in the middle of night, multiple tailgates were stolen, cars were left on BRICKS. understand crime knows no zip code but, for as much rent as they charge they can at least hire a security service. In the month of December my boyfriend put in 3-4 request for them to look at mold in the unit and sent no one out until about 2-3 months later when he wanted to talk to management which they then put the request in not allowing him to speak to management, they then sent someone who painted over the mold. Come June when we were looking to move I asked for a copy of the service request for the unit and they had 1 request from the one time they had sent someone. When we go to move in AUGUST there was still mold in the unit. On top of that they never answer the phone and never call back.. Terrible management.

                Manager

                8/21/2019

                Discovery at Mandolin
                Good morning and thank you for taking the time to review our community. I'm sorry to see that you weren't happy living here at our community and I realize that it's due to criminal activity that was occurring in the area. In regards to the office not releasing our managements number, we have never denied anyone from calling our management office. We do however try our best to resolve any issues onsite, but again, we have a designated number to give to residents that want to voice their concerns. I would like to look into your complaints that were noted in your review. Would you mind providing me with an apartment number so I can use this as a team learning tool as this isn't the way that our company or our team handles things. You can email me at discovery@cresmanagement.com. Again, thank you for your time in reviewing our community. Best regards, Laura H. Community Manager
                Review Author Icon

                anyettathomas

                prospectiveVisited 2018

                12/19/2018

                I had the pleasure this past weekend to meet a lovely lady Sheamara. I let her we are relocating from El Paso in a few months with my job. I loved the 2 bedroom model and the property looks very nice and the people are friendly. Sheamara was very helpful with everything I will need to do once I am ready to commit and I loved her customer service. I am excited for me and family to move in the next few months.

                  Manager

                  12/19/2018

                  Discovery at Mandolin
                  Thank you for taking the time to review our community and your visit with our leasing specialist. I'm excited to see that you plan on calling Discovery at Mandolin when you relocate to Houston. Please let us know if you have any questions or need additional information prior to relocating. We are here to help you in any way we can. Thank you again for the amazing review. It's greatly appreciated. Discovery at Mandolin Team
                  Review Author Icon

                  anonymous

                  Resident 2016 - 2018

                  6/6/2018

                  FUTURE RESIDENTS BEWARE! Yet another incident of automobiles being broken into (4) and apartment doors being kicked in. This occurred Sunday 6/3 around 4:30 am we had police cars, police and canine swarming our complex and the complex next door trying to find the 4 guys responsible. Once again management DID NOT send out any notices making tenants aware of the situation. This makes # 6 that I'm aware of

                    Manager

                    6/6/2018

                    Discovery at Mandolin
                    I am really sorry to hear that you did not receive our resident notification e-mail regarding the car's that were broken into recently. I assure you our office is in complete cooperation with the Harris County Sheriff's office. I was here Sunday and spoke with HCSO directly regarding the incident. I'd love to have the chance to talk to you more about this. If you can come by the leasing office I am here from 9 am to 6 pm come by anytime I will be here.
                    Review Author Icon

                    Butterfly862017

                    Resident 2013 - 2017

                    4/28/2017

                    I have lived in this complex for about 5 years and love the area. I feel very safe especially since I'm a stay at home mom with an almost 2 year old. The office staff is so wonderful and will help you in any way possible. P.S. I'm not part of the apartment staff, just a regular resident who thinks more credit should be given to the employees and staff.

                      Manager

                      3/9/2021

                      Discovery at Mandolin
                      Thank you!
                      Review Author Icon

                      anonymous

                      Resident 2016 - 2017

                      4/24/2017

                      This apartment complex are the worst I have ever lived in. Courtesy officers do not do their job for the discount or free rent they receive. Children with disabilities are harassed by some of the staff in the office. Residents while the office is open have sex in the pool while children have to walk through and see this. Management should be ashame. I feel if these apartments are receiving any type of good ratings it's because staff stays on property and they are the ones entering in false information.

                        Review Author Icon

                        anonymous

                        Resident 2016

                        12/31/2016

                        I told our leasing office that I was smelling weed multiple times and they tried to make it seem like it was something I was making up. When my apartment was broken into it was the same day I paid my rent, I went to the leasing director about moving out because I just felt uncomfortable with one month left on the lease all they wanted was my money. I suggested that cameras around the floors of the units and she said "the safety of our residents is not our responsibility." As much as you pay to live here there should be cameras. Then said that I wouldn't have to pay anything I can just simply move out, until a month later I receive a bill of almost $400 when she said you don't have to pay anything. It's all about money to them and that's why I don't suggest anyone to stay here. They also charged me a pets fee and I never had any.

                          Review Author Icon

                          anonymous

                          Resident 2016

                          10/21/2016

                          I'm not sure why this complex doesn't have higher reviews!! I have lived in this area over 10 yrs and rented at other properties. I have finally realized that you get what you pay for. The rent really isn't that high in comparison to what you get. Extremely energy efficient, so the savings on your electric bill vs. an older community makes up for it. I just saved $160 last month. This month my projected bill is around $65 (I have children and do laundry and dishes every day). The staff is very friendly and has been responsive in a timely manner to a few maintenance requests I've made. The grounds are well maintained and it seems all residents take care in where they live too. It's quiet here, a nice place to call home!! Love it here!!!

                            Manager

                            3/9/2021

                            Discovery at Mandolin
                            Thank you!
                            Review Author Icon

                            anonymous

                            Resident 2014 - 2016

                            6/18/2016

                            Beautiful apartments but management is very unresponsive. I have had issues with my upstairs neighbor since we moved in and nothing has been done to rectify the situation. My neighbors children run, scream, ride scooters, bounce basketballs, and do pretty much anything you can imagine to be noisy and annoying all hours of the day. I tried to talk to my neighbor but got nowhere. When I called the office they said they would handle it. Everything was fine for about a month and the noise started again. When I called the office I was told that the neighbor just gets upset when they call. I keep being told the manager will get in touch with me but I have yet to hear from her. The situation has gotten so bad that we have just started banging on the ceiling to try to get her to stop but now she just gets louder. It is extremely frustrating when you get home from a long day at work and can't relax because your neighbors are obnoxious and management can't seem to handle their disruptive tenants. My family's (including my 2 year old) sleep pattern and health is being affected and I… See More>
                              Review Author Icon

                              jaychadwick

                              Resident 2016

                              3/5/2016

                              Will scam you out of money. Pay you rent, next month they will add a new $10 fee without notice. March 2016 they added an illegal $10 amenity fee to your rent, regardless if you signed a contract for a certain amount. The fee pays for use of the small pool which was built into your original lease amount. The pool has been here since the apartment was opened. I do not agree with there practices and believe they do a lot of illegal things here with rent. If you pay a day late, they will charge you fees almost double your rent and will give you an eviction notice! Terrible scam company! Sorry, but this is not right to do to people. They do not have online rent payment ,but advertise that they do. See proof of scan below of additional rent fees not in lease agreement starting March 2016. If you pay late, there's an added $10 late fee to your fake $10 pool "amenity" fee that your rent should cover to begin with. Don't move here. Your better off somewhere else. They rob apartments here. They steal tires off of the trucks. They even stole the golf cart… See More>
                                Review Author Icon

                                Ang3lWings

                                Resident 2015

                                9/22/2015

                                I've been here since February 2015 and the staff has been amazing. Maintenance comes in a timely manner to fix anything that was reported. It is pet friendly and residents are guarantee a covered parking as close to their building as possible. Nice pool and grilling area. My friend's kids even love our pool over their complex's. There is always some community event going on or something the office is doing as a courtesy for the residents. This is my first experience in renting an apartment and so far, it has not been a disappointing experience.

                                  Review Author Icon

                                  Bogeypro

                                  Resident 2015

                                  9/22/2015

                                  Great staff! If you have a pup or two, the property is perfect for walks and has doggie doo stations throughout that are always stocked for disposal purposes. They love my pup and are always happy when he visits the office. Property has an awesome pool and common area with two gas grills that never run out of gas, free WiFi and cable TV. They hold great community functions each month. Neighbors are pretty awesome too. I love my home.

                                    Review Author Icon

                                    anonymous

                                    Resident 2014 - 2015

                                    9/22/2015

                                    Amazing staff, they have always treated us like friends or family. Maintenance staff has been great (the one time we needed them). We love the poll and the grounds are always immaculate.

                                      Review Author Icon

                                      anonymous

                                      Resident 2014 - 2015

                                      9/16/2015

                                      I have been here a year last August and love my apartment home! The inside is very homey and doesn't feel like an apartment it is very quiet and I love my neighbors. The carport that comes with my apartment is very close to and makes things so much easier! I would recommend Discovery to anyone who is looking on this side of town.

                                        Review Author Icon

                                        anonymous

                                        Resident 2015

                                        7/15/2015

                                        I would absolutely not recommend coming here (FYI I came here on a three month lease). First of all, the staff is not accustomed to the way things work in 2015. They don't send any information over email and have not once gotten my online bill payment correct. They advertise that they accept money over rentpaidonline but they do such a bad job of making sure that your bill is actually there and complete that it isn't even worth it. I've had to pay so many extra fees because the management forgot to put everything online that it's ridiculous. In addition, there were so many fees they tacked on the first month that I almost paid 30% of my first month lease in extra fees. In addition, their customer service is terrible. I told them on the first day that my dishwasher wasn't working and they never came to fix it (I ended up fixing it myself). In addition, there were issues with giving a 60-day notice of leaving where it stated in my lease agreement that I should be given a reminder of this notice 5-90 days beforehand otherwise the window is shortened to a 30-day notice. I got no… See More>
                                          Review Author Icon

                                          c2183rdcav

                                          Resident 2014 - 2015

                                          3/24/2015

                                          We have been here for eight months, and I can say it is quite descent and nice. The apartments are "newish", so the place is clean, nice and a good layout. The pool and community area is real nice during the summer. The grounds are keep up very well and the staff is attentive. The rent is a bit on the high side and like many others, the parking is limited other than the assigned parking space. If your apartment does not have an attached garage, you can rent a detached garage for $50/month. If they ask for more, negotiate! There is a bit of noise during the summer, especially around the pool area. We got one over looking it, that was a mistake, not only from the pool noise but the highway. If I had to do it over, I would get one facing away from the highway, father back in the complex. In addition, they have built several new complexes around the area, so make sure you get a deal since there are newer options. Other than that, I would recommend it. There have been a break in and I have seen the cops a couple of times… See More>
                                            Review Author Icon

                                            anonymous

                                            Resident 2014

                                            3/9/2014

                                            I have been living at Discovery at Mandolin for a while now and this is by far the best apartment I have lived in. Don't trust those negative reviews, you have to see this place for yourself. First, the staff are very attentive and kind. They work with you and are always in the office willing to help. They know what they are doing and I'm very happy to go into the office if I have a question or a concern. Second, the grounds is absolutely beautiful. The maintenance keeps this place looking great and clean as if I was staying at a high class resort. Third, parking is easy as I have a parking spot and garage. And lastly, the rooms themselves are wonderful. I don't hear much from neighbors and I have a good view. The layout is exactly how I wanted it to be and I couldn't be more happier to call this place home.

                                              Review Author Icon

                                              anonymous

                                              Resident 2014

                                              3/7/2014

                                              Will not renew. Will not recommend to others. Absolutely NO parking for visitors. The noise level from outside traffic and neighbors is absolutely unreal.

                                                Review Author Icon

                                                anonymous

                                                Resident 2013 - 2014

                                                2/11/2014

                                                Apartment is nice and well kept up. Walls are very thin and frequent noises heard from other apartments. My biggest frustration was dealing with the management. Third month we were there we got an eviction notice to vacate within 2 days. Even though our bank had automatically paid five days before our payment date, the company did not process until after the deadline. We then got a late notice penalty which was waived. The next month we had to extend out lease and the amount was different. They could not tell me what my amount would be. I insisted having wasted 30 minutes of time the previous month. They finally gave me an amount, which I paid. The amount they gave me was wrong and a late fee was tacked onto the amount still owed. You get my drift. I had two other incidents of them trying to nickel and dime one with fees. They were in the wrong in all instances and the attempt was not appreciated. Needless to say we were happy to move into our new home and leave the management. Oh, the day I checked out I wanted to make an appointment. They said that would… See More>

                                                  Floor Plans & Pricing

                                                  1 Bedroom

                                                  One Bedrooms

                                                  1 Bed, 1 Bath | 642 - 1,000 sq. ft.

                                                  $1,010 - $1,340

                                                  See Floor Plan Details

                                                  2 Bedrooms

                                                  Two Bedrooms

                                                  2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,025 - 1,216 sq. ft.

                                                  $1,215 - $1,565

                                                  See Floor Plan Details

                                                  3 Bedrooms

                                                  Three Bedroom

                                                  3 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,488 - 1,588 sq. ft.

                                                  $1,675 - $1,950

                                                  See Floor Plan Details

                                                  Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

                                                  epIQ Ratings

                                                  What is epIQ?

                                                  The epIQ Index gives you an accurate and authentic understanding of what life at a community is like prior to signing a lease, using a familiar letter grade & report card format.

                                                  epIQ Report Card

                                                  In partnership with SatisFacts™

                                                  Community epIQ Grade

                                                  D
                                                  D

                                                  Renter Ratings

                                                  C

                                                  Review Ratings

                                                  Noise

                                                  3.0

                                                  Grounds

                                                  2.5

                                                  Safety

                                                  2.5

                                                  Office Staff

                                                  1.0

                                                  Maintenance

                                                  3.0

                                                  Neighborhood

                                                  3.5

                                                  Survey Ratings

                                                  SatisFacts™ Tour Survey

                                                  SatisFacts™ Move-In Survey

                                                  SatisFacts™ Maintenance Survey

                                                  SatisFacts™ Renewal Survey

                                                  Review Count

                                                  C-

                                                  Number of reviews in the past 365 days

                                                  2

                                                  Manager’s Review Engagement

                                                  F

                                                  Percentage of reviews responded to

                                                  0.00%

                                                  Manager’s Review Reply Time

                                                  F

                                                  Average time to respond to reviews

                                                  N/A

                                                  View Community Timeline
                                                  View Community Timeline

                                                  Features & Amenities

                                                  Laundry
                                                  • In-Unit Washer/Dryer
                                                  Parking
                                                  • Carport And Breezeway Garages
                                                  • Carports And Detached Garages
                                                  • Covered Parking
                                                  • Covered and Reserved Parking
                                                  • Garage
                                                  Pets
                                                  • dog Allowed
                                                    Deposit: $200. Fee: $300. Rent: $20. Restrictions: no aggressive breeds.. Pet Limit: 2. Comments: Fees listed are per pet.
                                                    Less Info
                                                    More Info
                                                  • cat Allowed
                                                    Deposit: $200. Fee: $300. Rent: $20. Pet Limit: 2. Comments: Fee listed are per pet.
                                                    Less Info
                                                    More Info
                                                  Other
                                                  • Bark Park
                                                  • Business Center
                                                  • Corporate Housing
                                                  • Cy-Fair Independent School District
                                                  • Fitness Center
                                                  • Fitness on Demand
                                                  • Free Weights
                                                  • Furnished Guest Suites Available
                                                  • Gated Access
                                                  • Grilling Station with TV
                                                  • Guest Room
                                                  • High-Speed Internet
                                                  • On-Site Maintenance
                                                  • On-Site Management
                                                  • Online Payments Accepted
                                                  • Package Receiving Service
                                                  • Playground
                                                  • Pool
                                                  • Preferred Employer Available
                                                  • Preferred Employer Program
                                                  • Quality Landscaping
                                                  • Resident Car Care Center
                                                  • Resort Style Swimming Pool
                                                  • Short Term Lease Available
                                                  • Social Areas
                                                  • Sundeck
                                                  • TV Lounge
                                                  • Tot Lot
                                                  • View
                                                  • Wi-Fi Access
                                                  Show Less
                                                  Show More

                                                  Leasing

                                                  Discovery at Mandolin offers an impressive collection of well-appointed floor plans and lifestyle amenities located in the sought-after neighborhood of Northwest Houston. Select from 1, 2, or 3-bedroom apartment homes featuring lofty 9 ceilings, gourmet kitchen island, black/stainless appliances, full-size washer and dryer, and so much more. Our residents enjoy a resort-style pool with a soothing fountain, a fireside social area, a grilling station with TV, and even a car care center. Clubhouse amenities include a media center, cyber caf , high energy fitness center with Fitness On Demand that host group classes. You ll have easy access to Hwy 249, FM 1960, and Beltway 8. We are just minutes from Vintage Park Shopping Village, Willowbrook Mall, Lone Star College University Park, and excellent medical facilities. We are in the Cy-Fair ISD, an award-winning school district. Come discover our community that immediately feels like home.
                                                  Show Less

                                                  Office Hours

                                                  • Sunday: Closed
                                                  • Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
                                                  • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

                                                  Questions & Answers (0)

                                                  Frequently Asked

                                                  Based on 64 number of votes by renters, Discovery at Mandolin is currently rated 2.9 out of 5 stars.
                                                  Discovery at Mandolin is rated 2.5/5 stars in our renters grounds survey, which is considered poor. The grounds are in a state of disrepair and need immediate attention.
                                                  Discovery at Mandolin is rated 3/5 stars in our renters maintenance survey, which is considered below average. The maintenance team is often slow to respond and does not always fully resolve issues.
                                                  Discovery at Mandolin is rated 3/5 stars in our renters noise survey, which is considered below average. The noise level is often disruptive and affects quality of life.
                                                  Discovery at Mandolin is rated 2.5/5 stars in our renters safety survey, which is considered poor. The complex is very unsafe and poses serious risks to residents.
                                                  Discovery at Mandolin is rated 3.5/5 stars in our renters neighborhood survey, which is considered average. The complex is located in a neighborhood with some safety or desirability concerns, with limited access to local attractions and services.
                                                  Discovery at Mandolin is rated 1/5 stars in our renters staff survey, which is considered poor. The staff is unresponsive and unhelpful, making it difficult to live in the complex.
                                                  dog Allowed
                                                  Deposit: $200
                                                  Fee: $300
                                                  Rent: $20
                                                  Restrictions: no aggressive breeds.
                                                  Pet Limit: 2
                                                  Comments: Fees listed are per pet.
                                                  cat Allowed
                                                  Deposit: $200
                                                  Fee: $300
                                                  Rent: $20
                                                  Pet Limit: 2
                                                  Comments: Fee listed are per pet.
                                                  1 Bed, 1 Bath
                                                  2 Beds, 2 Baths
                                                  3 Beds, 2 Baths
                                                  First Responders & Preferred Employers: Receive 3% off the market rent at the time of move-in or take the current special, whichever is the best offer.

                                                  Check Availability

                                                  Discovery at Mandolin

                                                  June 2024

                                                  Sun
                                                  Mon
                                                  Tue
                                                  Wed
                                                  Thu
                                                  Fri
                                                  Sat
                                                  1
                                                  2
                                                  3
                                                  4
                                                  5
                                                  6
                                                  7
                                                  8
                                                  9
                                                  10
                                                  11
                                                  12
                                                  13
                                                  14
                                                  15
                                                  16
                                                  17
                                                  18
                                                  19
                                                  20
                                                  21
                                                  22
                                                  23
                                                  24
                                                  25
                                                  26
                                                  27
                                                  28
                                                  29
                                                  Beds

                                                  0

                                                  Baths

                                                  0

                                                  Is this your community?

                                                  Claim your community to update listing information, capture leads, and respond to reviews!

                                                  Discovery at Mandolin is a 642 - 1,588 sq. ft. apartment in Houston in zip code 77070. This community has a 1 - 3 Beds, 1 - 2 Baths, and is for rent for $1,010 - $1,950. Nearby cities include Bellaire, Stafford, Galena Park, Sugar Land, and Missouri City.

                                                  Your privacy and identity are important to us. Please review the Terms and Guidelines before sharing private or non-public information with matches.