N/A

Kempwood Place Apartments

10010 Kempwood Drive, Houston, TX 77080
10010 Kempwood Drive, Houston, TX 77080

Check Availability

Kempwood Place Apartments

 
 
 
 
 
 

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade N/A

Ratings & Reviews (93 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
 Verified Resident 514430vrp 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/16/2018
Good & simple But swimming pool , gym not good Lot of cockroaches inside the apartment Dear sir, We requested more than 4 times within last one month , last month pest control person coming and done something but till we are not comfortable . Everyday… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Kempwood Place Apartments Manager

07/18/2018

Hello! I have not been informed of this issue, and I guarantee you we take it seriously. Please reach out to me personally since this is anonymous so we can get this resolved as soon as possible. Thank you so much. -Manager

 Verified Resident 506200vrp 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/27/2018
My experience here was very smooth with the move in situation. The office gave me everything I needed without any problems. I love my apartment. Its very quiet here and everybody is very friendly. Only been here a couple of days and I love it. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Kempwood Place Apartments Manager

06/28/2018

We're so glad we were able to get you settled smoothly and are very excited to have you join our community. Thank you for your review, and welcome home!!

 Verified Resident 505826vrp 2017 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/27/2018
This community has changed office staff so many times since I moved in Dec 2017 and there hasn't been quality staff since. Every time I visit the office for rent, packages, there is someone new in the office so you can't get to know anyone. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Kempwood Place Apartments Manager

06/28/2018

Hello! We apologize that you have had this experience with our office team. As our property manager just had a baby, we have an experienced manager to fill in while Candra is on maternity leave. Amanda will be able to address any of your concerns if you would reach out to her personally. Thank you.

 Verified Resident 498625vrp 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/11/2018
Upgrades in apartments are nice. Ashley in the front office was so very helpful. Besides the time it took to actually get into the final apartment everything was great. Kassandra was very helpful during the entire process. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Kempwood Place Apartments Manager

06/11/2018

Thank you very much!! It is our absolute pleasure to provide you with amazing service. Ashley and Kassandra really appreciate you taking the time to leave us your review!

m.coronado • Resident 2016 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/24/2018
I am a previous resident of Kempwood Place and can I say i really really miss my apartment. I was in one of the pool areas and i just loved going outside in the morning to my patio to enjoy my morning coffee and admire the… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Kempwood Place Apartments Manager

04/25/2018

Hi!! Our goal is to build a community, and we are so happy you enjoyed the camaraderie of your neighbors and our team while you were with us. Thank you so much for your lovely compliments! We loved having you as a resident, and it makes our days to read how much you loved it as well.

 Verified Resident 474915vrp 2016 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/11/2018
My first year there it was pretty calm and quiet but into renewing my lease my second year was horrible. Someone robbed my car from the apartment and stripped it I was carless for months I reported it to the office and made a police report.… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Kempwood Place Apartments Manager

04/13/2018

Hello! Thank you so much for your feedback, as we use it to constantly improve. We apologize for any inconveniences you have faced. We want you be happy with your home and will do whatever we can to assist you. As this is anonymous and we cannot reach out to you, Candra will be expecting a call from you so we can talk this through.

 Verified Resident 460884vrp 2017 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/05/2018
Leasing office is nice and respectful but all over the place. They constantly fail to follow through on any thing. And if they do, it's probably for the wrong apartment. The property manager is not any better and is really hard to get a hold of.… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Kempwood Place Apartments Manager

03/12/2018

Hi! We are currently short staffed, and our property manager is 6 months pregnant! We understand your concerns and are currently rectifying the situation by expanding our team. You will be seeing some new faces around, and their main goal will be to assist you in any way possible! Our residents are so important to us, and we thank you for your feedback.

 Verified Resident 225329vrp 1999 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/05/2018
I moved into Kempwood Place apartments in March, 1997. The complex has degraded significantly in most respects since that time. Several owner/management changes have occurred but "knowledgeable" management is needed. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Kempwood Place Apartments Manager

07/13/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Customer service is our top priority, and we are in the process as you have noticed of making some upgrades and repairs. Please contact Cassandra to discuss anything in particular you would like addressed.

[email protected] • Resident 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/28/2018
One good thing is the staff Kassandra is very good and helpful. But my problem is after move out. They did not refund the initial deposit and the extra prorated money I deposited on last month. Although they promised to return it in a check within… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Kempwood Place Apartments Manager

03/02/2018

Hi! Our property manager reached out to you today with the information you need. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to contact us! Thank you!

 Verified Resident 308605vrp 2016 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/12/2018
I am going on two years of living in Kempwood Place. Throughout these two years its been a heart warming welcome and stay. Staff, community looking out for each other. Which we know nowadays that's hard to find. Not to mention the staff is always trying… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Kempwood Place Apartments Manager

02/13/2018

Thank you so much for your excellent feedback. We are glad you are so pleased with our team here at Kempwood Place! We're here for you for whatever you need!

 Verified Resident 450851vrp 2017 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/08/2018
Rent was reasonable and the apt came with new appliance when we moved in. Parking is tight so definitely have to pay for reserved parking in order to have a spot late at night. There is a small dog park but the doggie bags are not… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Kempwood Place Apartments Manager

02/08/2018

Hello! We're so happy you are satisfied with your rent payment and appliances. Thank you so much for your feedback on the doggie bags. We made note of this so that we can make sure we refill them as often as possible for your furry friend! Please don't hesitate to let our property manager know if there is anything else we can do for you!

Valarieg13 • Resident 2017 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/05/2018
I love this community because not only is their maintenance and staff the , but also the lady that works up front Kassandra always seems to have a positive attitude and is beyond helpful!!!. If I ever have any questions or concerns I go straight to… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Kempwood Place Apartments Manager

02/06/2018

Hi Valarie! Thank you so much for your wonderful review. Kassandra is truly an asset on our team and is so happy that she is able to provide you with an amazing experience! We're here for you for whatever you need!

 Verified Resident 345650vrp 2015 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/15/2017
Pleased with the manager and maintenance but the new residents didn't take care of the complex and didn't follow the rules. No lights on the side of the building and not able to see the sidewalks. Certain area of the parking are dark. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Kempwood Place Apartments Manager

05/18/2017

Thank you for your review and feedback. We strive for five-star customer service, so we would like to personally address your concerns if you would be willing to reach out to our community manager.

 Verified Resident 429795vrp 2015 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/10/2017
Millions of people use when searching for a new apartment home. Your feedback will be read to help make educated rental decisions. To support that, we ask that your review contain a minimum of 200 characters (including spaces), with the hope that you will leave va… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2009 - 2011
 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/11/2011
They are nice apartments, but the new manager has a very bad problem. She like snoopes and see how they can find a problems to get u evicted. They open your door when your not there. And stick letters inside your door, rather than outside. I… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
  Previous Review
·
 Verified Resident 426977vrp 2012 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/04/2017
Not happy with the way some of the new residents since the property was sold by Metro National.I have seen a lot of trash being thrown in the parking area's.It seem's that every year they ask for a big rent increase, and then all the extra… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Kempwood Place Apartments Manager

12/07/2017

Hello! We strive for 5-star customer service. Candra and Marlon in the leasing office would be happy to work with you on the concerns you have expressed to ensure your satisfaction with your home. Thank you and we appreciate you taking the time to leave us your feedback.

 Verified Resident 405069vrp 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/09/2017
Not bad but the rent not good abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxyzthkfzsghsgwhsg bsjhhgff hdgy tuzkyskyzyzkyzkyzkysykzkyzkyzkyzykzkyzgkzkgzgmzmgzhmzmhskys See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Kempwood Place Apartments Manager

10/10/2017

Thank you for your feedback. We would be happy to discuss any issues you are having with you personally if you would like to reach out to our community manager.

 Verified Resident 394637vrp 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/11/2017
the office, maintenance and community residents are very friendly. it is very quiet and peaceful here. the apartment floor plans, upgrades and the surrounding location is a good asset for the community. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Kempwood Place Apartments Manager

09/12/2017

Thank you so much for leaving us your excellent review and feedback. We are so glad you have found our community to be so peaceful and our team to be friendly. Please let us know if we can ever do anything to enhance your experience here!

 Verified Resident 393642vrp 2016 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/08/2017
It's a very nice neighborhood. The apartments are very elegant and almost everything is updated. Spacious rooms. Would highly recommend to anyone wanting to move to a community near all things necessary. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Kempwood Place Apartments Manager

09/09/2017

Thank you so much for leaving us your great review and excellent feedback. We are so happy you are enjoying your living experience here and are honored you would recommend our community.

 Verified Resident 381424vrp 2010 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/09/2017
I have lived here going on 7 years. Normally quiet, peaceful, secure. However now feeling scammed by having to pay monthly fee of $22 for Waste Valet services. Being forced to pay for something I don't want or need Also a lot of signs and talk… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Kempwood Place Apartments Manager

08/09/2017

Thank you for your feedback and for your patronage for the past seven years. We appreciate you sticking with us. We would love to personally talk to you about your concerns if you would be willing to reach out to our community manager directly at your earliest convenience.

 Verified Resident 190164vrp 2014 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/07/2017
Negative rating because of the issues I have had with billing, maintenance and poor build of the the complex. Parking is not great it keeps us looking and parking in visitor parking. Loud tenants should be addressed firmly See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Kempwood Place Apartments Manager

08/09/2017

Thank you for updating your feedback. We strive for 5-star customer service, so we would like to personally address your concerns. Please reach out to our community manager to address any maintenance issues or billing issues you are having or noise.

 Verified Resident 372175vrp 2001 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/19/2017
Been very quit and problems fixedasI have been here since 2001 and I am retired. I wish they would do exterminating every two to three months.................:-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-)...... See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Kempwood Place Apartments Manager

07/20/2017

Thank you so much for your review and feedback. We are so glad you have chosen to make Kempwood Place your home since 2001.

 Verified Resident 367942vrp 2016 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/10/2017
For being a single woman, I definitely feel safe, living at Kempwood Place Apartments and would recommend to friends. During week and weekends, my neighbors are not loud, I get plenty of rest at night and sleep with no problem. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Kempwood Place Apartments Manager

07/10/2017

Thank you very much for leaving us your good review and feedback. We appreciate it and are glad you feel so safe here.

 Verified Resident 361847vrp 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/26/2017
It has been great. Clean, safe, spacious and very affordable. I used to live here as a child and am glad to have moved back. I have nothing but positive feedback, and Kassandra helped the move in process become so fun and easy. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Kempwood Place Apartments Manager

06/29/2017

Thank you so much for leaving us your excellent review and feedback. We are so glad that you have joined us again. How cool to return to your childhood home! We appreciate the kind words about our team member.

 Verified Resident 357956vrp 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/16/2017
The office staff is very nice, but when I moved in the apartment was very dirty and poorly renovated. Though the office listened to my complains and sent house keeping, repairmen and pest control quickly, it would have been nice if they cleaned and repaired things… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Kempwood Place Apartments Manager

06/16/2017

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a positive experience with our team and apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Please let us know if we can ever do anything to enhance your live experience here.

 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Useful    
Thanks for voting!  

Manager

 
·

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Laundry Connections in Unit
  • Laundry On-Site
  • Laundry in Units

Disclaimer: Features and Amenities data have been collected from Internet users and may not be a reliable indicator of current or comprehensive features and amenities offered.

Pets

  • Dogs Allowed
    Deposit: Required
    Rent: Required
    Weight Limit: 25lbs
    Restrictions: Breed restrictions apply.
  • Cats Allowed
    Deposit: Required
    Rent: Required

Disclaimer: Pet Policy data have been collected from Internet users and may not be a reliable indicator of current or comprehensive pet policies offered.

Floor Plans & Pricing

Studio, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    $999

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Studio

Studio, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $1,450

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Studio

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    $908

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    1 Bedroom

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $1,251

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bedrooms

Disclaimer: Floor Plans data have been collected from Internet users and may not be a reliable indicator of current or comprehensive floor plans offered.

Leasing:

Come home to Kempwood Place Apartments and find the peaceful lifestyle you’ve been looking for in the heart of the highly desirable Spring Branch area of Houston, Texas. Our beautiful, serene community offers elegant, quality living at affordable prices. A park-like setting with beautiful landscaping surrounds our one and two bedroom apartment homes, and our residents have access to many wonderful amenities. Call or come by today for a personal tour!

Questions & Answers

There are no questions yet for this property!
Be the first to ask.

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now

Frequently Asked

What is the pet policy at Kempwood Place Apartments?
No pet policy available

What types of floor plans are available?
Studio, 1 Bath and Studio, 2 Baths and 1 Bed, 1 Bath and 2 Beds, 2 Baths


Kempwood Place Apartments Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos

Similar Properties

Image of The Westerly in Houston, TX

The Westerly

Houston, TX

Image of Zocalo  in Houston, TX

Zocalo

Houston, TX

Kempwood Place Apartments is an apartment in Houston in zip code 77080. This community has a Studio - 2 bedroom, 1 - 2 bathroom, and is for rent for $908 - $1,450. Nearby cities include Bellaire, Stafford, Galena Park, Sugar Land, and Missouri City. 77055, 77024, 77043, 77040, and 77092 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

Kempwood Place Apartments

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (8)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/10/2015) Image of Kempwood Place Apartments in Houston, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/10/2015) Image of Kempwood Place Apartments in Houston, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/10/2015) Image of Kempwood Place Apartments in Houston, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/13/2015) Image of Kempwood Place Apartments in Houston, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/13/2015) Image of Kempwood Place Apartments in Houston, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/13/2015) Image of Kempwood Place Apartments in Houston, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/13/2015) Image of Kempwood Place Apartments in Houston, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/13/2015) Image of Kempwood Place Apartments in Houston, TX

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (0)

      Back To Top