N/A

The Reserve at Bankside

10700 Fondren Road, Houston, TX 77096
10700 Fondren Road, Houston, TX 77096

Check Availability

The Reserve at Bankside

 
 
 
 
 
 

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade N/A

Ratings & Reviews (36 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
Gloria1402 • Resident 2013 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/13/2018
Living at Reserve at Bankside is the best apartments to reside at. The property is always clean and the Manager and the office staff are truly the best. They show so much courtesy, considera tion and friendliness to all who from me before them every time.… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
savillaxw76 • Resident 2011 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/24/2017
I love this complex. I have been living here for five years and I have remained very happy and satisfied. Frank and the rest of the management and staff is always friendly and helpful. Maintenance is great and takes good care of the apartments inside and… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Reserve at Bankside Manager

11/24/2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us an excellent 5 star rating! We appreciate that you recognized our hard working Team and hope you enjoy many years at The Reserve at Bankside.

mslashawn • Resident 2014 - 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/03/2015
The apartments are nice compared to the area but the space is extremely small. The staff is very nice when you first move there but after that it's like hell. Since I've been living there the staff has changed at least 10 times. The only person… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Car3701 • Resident 2013 - 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/17/2015
I lived here for two years and when I moved out I cleaned the apartment from top to bottom. They STOLE my deposit and used the term "make ready charges". The staff are the nicest people in he world until you sign the lease. They are… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Reserve at Bankside Manager

10/19/2015

We are sorry that you feel you've had an unpleasant experience when you moved out of Bankside. We apologize for any situation that you feel was not handled with the utmost professionalism. When you moved into Bankside we gave you a charge sheet that documents what you will be charged for at move out if the apartment was not in the same condition when you moved in. We do take into consideration normal wear and tear when we are walking our move outs and that does include carpet and cleaning. Your feedback is important to us. If you would like to discuss any charges on your account our office is open from 9 am to 6 pm for your convenience.

GF8426 • Resident 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/08/2015
I have been living at the Reserve on Bankside since mid Feb (of 2015) and it has been very good. Where I lived before was in a much nicer area but the apartments were HORRIBLE, especially for how much I paid. So let me run down… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Reserve at Bankside Manager

10/19/2015

I would like to thank you for your honest feedback and communication. We appreciate our Residents and welcome suggestions on how we can better serve you. There are times when certain tasks may be missed; However, please rest assured that is never out of disregard of our residents. Because it is when our residents communicate with us that we are able to address issues and concerns properly. We always welcome open communication, which help us to make a difference and stand out in the community. We are here to serve you; we would love the opportunity to visit with you to ensure all of your concerns are addressed. Our office hours are Monday to Friday from 9 am to 6 pm and you can reach our leasing office at 713-981-7500.

Resident 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/20/2014
My experience was going great until this morning. I had an issue with my apartment. I called the office at 9 am and explained to the lady what happen...she had a smart additude and i could hear laughter in her voice.she was not helpfull very rude.and… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Reserve at Bankside Manager

10/19/2015

Thank you for your comments regarding our community. Your satisfaction is extremely important to us and we are always looking for your feedback. Any issue that is brought to our attention we take very seriously. If you are experiencing anything other than extraordinary service we welcome you to make an appointment so we can sit down and keep the lines of communication open. Our door is always open and it our pleasure to serve you. We have an experienced service team as well as office team who are here for you. Our office hours are Monday to Friday from 9 am to 6 pm and you can reach the leasing office at 713-981-7500.

Resident 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/04/2014
The rent is raised every time you renew lease mine was 75$ i wouldn't recommend this complex See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
jrq07 • Resident 2013 - 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/19/2014
The best apartment in the area because the place is always clean and the grass and shrubs are cut frequently. The parking area is very spacious even if you have visitors. The maintenance people are hard working and they can fix whatever is wrong in your… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Reserve at Bankside Manager

05/20/2014

Thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate it. It is a very rewarding feeling to know that you enjoy your time here. We do everything we can to make sure you have a positive experience while living in our community. We look forward to serving you for many more years to come and if there is anything you need please do not hesitate to ask. For your convenience, our office is open Monday - Friday from 9:00 A.M. to 6:00 P.M. You may call us at 713-981-7500. Thank you! - Management

Resident 2012 - 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/07/2014
My experience in The Reserve at Bankside has been very interesting. I moved here because it was kind of a last option for me being a university student, and left my ex apts (which were suppose to be in a great, fancy area) because of serious… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Reserve at Bankside Manager

05/09/2014

We are very pleased to know that our efforts have resulted in a positive leasing experience for you. We will continue to make every effort to provide you with the professional, courteous service you have grown accustomed to. For your convenience, our office is open Monday - Friday from 9:00 A.M. to 6:00 P.M. You may call us at 713-981-7500 Thank you! - Management

Resident 2012 - 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/22/2014
I loved my apartment at the beginning because of everything it had to offer even with the space being small. Now I can't wait for my lease to be up. I thought about renewing it but I refuse. My neighbor constantly complains about everything you could… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Reserve at Bankside Manager

04/28/2014

We are sorry that you feel you've had an unpleasant experience during your stay at Bankside. At Bankside we strive to offer the most professional customer service. We apologize for any situation that you feel was not handled with the utmost professionalism. I would love to meet with you about transferring you to another apartment at our community or to discuss other options we can offer. We take all maintenance requests seriously, and if mold has been found in your apartment we are unaware of it. Please report it to the office as soon as possible so we can fix the issue. We offer reserved parking at the community to allow residents to park in front of their apartment. You can contact any of the office staff for further details. Your feedback is important to us. Please call to schedule a meeting with me to discuss any ongoing issues you may have as we are open Monday through Friday 9 am to 6 pm for your convenience.

Resident 2010 - 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/26/2014
I have lived here for awhile and I think it is great. For the area it is the best. The apartments are updated. I have granite tops and they have a really nice work out center. The new manager is so nice and the other people… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Reserve at Bankside Manager

03/07/2014

Thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate it. It is a very rewarding feeling to know that you enjoy your time here. We do everything we can to make sure you have a positive experience while living in our community. We look forward to serving you for many more years to come and if there is anything you need please do not hesitate to ask. For your convenience, our office is open Monday - Friday from 9:00 A.M. to 6:00 P.M. You may call us at 713-981-7500. Thank you! - Management

Resident 2010 - 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/26/2014
I have lived here for awhile and I think it is great. For the area it is the best. The apartments are updated. I have granite tops and they have a really nice work out center. The new manager is so nice and the other people… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/03/2014
I have been living at Reserve at Bankside since they first opened after remodeling. In the beginning I was happy to be staying at a new updated complex in the "Fondren" area, but let's still remember it's "Fondren". During the day time it's all peachy keen… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Reserve at Bankside Manager

02/05/2014

We are sorry that you feel you've had an unpleasant experience during your stay at Bankside. Everyone that applies must undergo the same strict approval criteria, but unfortunately crime happens everywhere. At the community we have a zero tolerance policy. As this is the first we are learning of these serious events, we will pursue an investigation and would appreciate a meeting helping us to pinpoint the issues so we can address them. Bankside does have courtesy offers that walk the property throughout the week and any problems with residents are notified to management and taken care of immediately. Your feedback is important to us. Please call 713-981-7500 to schedule a meeting with me to discuss any ongoing issues you may have as we are open Monday through Friday 9 am to 6 pm for your convenience.

Resident 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/08/2013
I came to The Reserve at Bankside looking for an apartment about two months ago. I fell in love with there customer service and the way they treat the tenants here in the apartments. I am now current rent and have been for awhile and I… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
joynitaw • Prospective Resident Visited 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/07/2013
I would like to acknowledge the friendly and helpful assistance I received by Indira Lindsay. She is truly a blessing in regards to attitude and customer service. She goes far and beyond the call of duty to be compassionate and caring. I am a prospective resident… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2011 - 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/03/2013
I don't recommend no one to move there. At the end of your lease they try to keep your deposit even tho your apartment is clean they try to find things for you to pay for. When giving your 30 day notice they give you a… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Reserve at Bankside Manager

01/29/2014

We are sorry that you feel you've had an unpleasant experience when you moved out of Bankside. We apologize for any situation that you feel was not handled with the utmost professionalism. When you moved into Bankside we gave you a charge sheet that documents what you will be charged for at move out if the apartment was not in the same condition when you moved in. We do take into consideration normal wear and tear when we are walking our move outs and that does include carpet and cleaning. Your feedback is important to us. If you would like to discuss any charges on your account our office is open from 9 am to 6 pm for your convenience.

LenaD • Resident 2011 - 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/25/2013
I been living here since early 2011 and I love my complex.. I always get compliments about my property. And I love the ppl in the office especially Latricia epps.. She is always pleasant and sweet. And will try her best 2 her tenants happy. Over… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Reserve at Bankside Manager

01/29/2014

We are very glad that you are enjoying your leasing experience with us at The Reserve at Bankside and for taking the time to share your thoughts with others! Our office is open Monday - Friday from 9:00 A.M. to 6:00 P.M. for your convenience. You may call us at 713-981-7500. Thank you! Bankside Management

bgreen99 • Resident 2011 - 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/23/2013
I've been a resident at the Reserve at Bankside since September 2011. My stay thus far has been very pleasant. Your office staff is very knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. Anytime that I've requested work orders maintenance has been on top. Work orders are taken care of… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Reserve at Bankside Manager

01/29/2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion of our property! While our team works hard to provide great service, our wonderful residents are what make The Reserve at Bankside such a great place to call home. As you know, our office is open Monday - Friday from 9:00 A.M. to 6:00 P.M. for your convenience. You may call us at 713-981-7500. Thank you! Bankside Management

ab77899 • Resident 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/19/2013
The Reserve at Bankside is a lovely apartment community. It is clean and quiet. The apartments are designed for families or singles. The grounds are well kept. Calls for maintenance are answered promptly. The staff is professional and friendly. It is a very pleasant place to… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Reserve at Bankside Manager

09/20/2013

We are thrilled that you enjoy living at our community! We plan to continue to keep your apartment living experience with us a great one! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! Please feel free to contact us regarding any question or concern regarding your apartment. For you convenience our office is open Monday - Friday from 9:00 A.M. to 6:00 P.M. You may call us at 281-981-7500. Thank you! Bankside Management

craigja • Resident 2012 - 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/18/2013
After living here at this complex in apartment 1107 for a year I am so happy for my lease to be OVER!! Apartment is over ran by roaches Refrigerator, Stove & microwave...I found roaches alive and dead in each of these locations. I have been on… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Reserve at Bankside Manager

09/23/2013

We are sorry that you feel you've had an unpleasant experience during your stay at Bankside. At Bankside we strive to offer the most professional customer service. We apologize for any situation that you feel was not handled with the utmost professionalism. We offer weekly pest control at the property and always go above and beyond if there is a problem in an apartment to resolve any ongoing issues. We appreciate your patience in dealing with Houston's inherent pest issues as we work together to keep your apartment pest free. Bankside does have courtesy offers that walk the property throughout the week and any problems with residents are notified to management and taken care of immediately. Your feedback is important to us. Please call to schedule a meeting with me to discuss any ongoing issues you may have as we are open Monday through Friday 9 am to 6 pm for your convenience.

Resident 2009 - 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/03/2013
We've been here a while. Still waiting on a decision regarding assigned parking. It would cut down on people having 2 and 3 cars in one household who does not abide by the rules about parking their "extras" in visitors. Also, the water bill is unfair… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Reserve at Bankside Manager

09/06/2013

Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion of our property! We really appreciate your feedback and will visit the issues you have. We do everything we can to make sure you have a positive experience while living in our community. We look forward to serving you for many more years to come and if there is anything you need please do not hesitate to ask. For your convenience, our office is open Monday - Friday from 9:00 A.M. to 6:00 P.M. Feel free to call us at 713-981-7500 or stop by the office during our normal business hours. Thank you! - Management

jblack818 • Resident 2011 - 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/14/2013
I highly recommend staying at this apartment complex. Even though the location isn't ideal, the actual complex is quiet and peaceful. The deposit is a little pricey but that's really the major problem. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Reserve at Bankside Manager

08/19/2013

We are very glad that you are enjoying your leasing experience with us at The Reserve at Bankside and for taking the time to share your thoughts with others! Please let us know if there is anything we can help you with. Our office is open Monday - Friday from 9:00 A.M. to 6:00 P.M. and on Saturday from 10:00 A.M. to 5:00 P.M. You may call us at 281-981-7500. Thank you! Bankside Management

Queen18 • Resident 2011 - 2012
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/06/2013
I've been living at the Reserve at Bankside for a year. I really like my apartment. The grounds are well kept. my view is wonderful, i have no complaints so far. The front office staff is always very nice me, with any questions that is ask.… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Reserve at Bankside Manager

05/08/2013

Thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate it. It is a very rewarding feeling to know that you enjoy your time here. We do everything we can to make sure you have a positive experience while living in our community. We look forward to serving you for many more years to come and if there is anything you need please do not hesitate to ask. For your convenience, our office is open Monday - Friday from 9:00 A.M. to 6:00 P.M. and on Saturday from 10:00 A.M. to 5:00 P.M. You may call us at 713-981-7500. Thank you! - Management

eucarista1 • Prospective Resident Visited 2012
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/06/2012
Rude black lady in the front office Today I went to Reserve of Bankside today and I was greated by the rudest woman in the office. I don't know her name because no one in the office wears name tags, but she quickly told me that… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
rebekka15 • Resident 2009 - 2011
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/10/2011
this staff has been there for me when someone broke into my home in a good neighborhood i was worried about my kids safety and here a team of great staff members took a chance on me , dorothy, frank , jose , joel, ata and… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Useful    
Thanks for voting!  

Manager

 
·

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Laundry Connections in Some Units
  • Laundry On-Site

General

  • Community Center
  • Controlled Access
  • Gym

Pets

  • Dogs Allowed
    Comments: Maximum pet weight 40 pounds. Pet Fee $300.00, $150 non refundable
  • Cats Allowed
    Comments: Maximum pet weight 40 pounds. Pet Fee $300.00, $150 non refundable

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    $760

  • SQ. FT.

    620

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    1 Bedroom

  • Price
    Price

    $810

  • SQ. FT.

    660

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    1 Bedroom

  • Price
    Price

    $815

  • SQ. FT.

    670

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    1 Bedroom

  • Price
    Price

    $820

  • SQ. FT.

    703

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    1 Bedroom

  • Price
    Price

    $855

  • SQ. FT.

    765

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    1 Bedroom

2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    $930

  • SQ. FT.

    760

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bedrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $960

  • SQ. FT.

    863

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bedrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $985

  • SQ. FT.

    946

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bedrooms

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $1,020

  • SQ. FT.

    979

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bedrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $1,095

  • SQ. FT.

    1,184

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bedrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $1,160

  • SQ. FT.

    1,250

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bedrooms

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $1,330

  • SQ. FT.

    1,182

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    3 Bedrooms

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing:

Reserve at Bankside offers fully renovated one, two, and three bedrooms apartment homes with 12 unique floor plans. Conveniently located off of Fondren next to numerous shopping centers and easy access to Loop 610, Beltway 8, and Highway 59; the community is also walking distance from the Metro bus service. Enjoy amenities such as a gated entryway, washer/dryer connections, granite counter tops, wood floors*, large fenced patios*, gazebo with attached grill, huge playground and play area, two laundry centers, and a full fitness center. Bankside also offers a YMCA on site that offers after school programs for our children. Come and see why Bankside is an extraordinary place to live with an amazing office staff and knowledgeable maintenance personnel.

Questions & Answers

There are no questions yet for this property!
Be the first to ask.

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now

Frequently Asked

What is the pet policy at The Reserve at Bankside?
Maximum pet weight 40 pounds. Pet Fee $300.00, $150 non refundable

What types of floor plans are available?
1 Bed, 1 Bath and 2 Beds, 1 Bath and 2 Beds, 2 Baths and 3 Beds, 2 Baths


The Reserve at Bankside Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos

Similar Properties

Placeholder for Sharpstown Park

Sharpstown Park

Houston, TX

Placeholder for The Ellis

The Ellis

Houston, TX

The Reserve at Bankside is a 620 - 1,250 sqft apartment in Houston in zip code 77096. This community has a 1 - 3 bedroom, 1 - 2 bathroom, and is for rent for $760 - $1,330. Nearby cities include Bellaire, Stafford, Galena Park, Sugar Land, and Missouri City. 77035, 77074, 77071, 77081, and 77031 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

The Reserve at Bankside

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (15)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/05/2013) Image of The Reserve at Bankside in Houston, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/29/2014) Image of The Reserve at Bankside in Houston, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/29/2016) Image of The Reserve at Bankside in Houston, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/29/2016) Image of The Reserve at Bankside in Houston, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/29/2016) Image of The Reserve at Bankside in Houston, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/29/2016) Image of The Reserve at Bankside in Houston, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/29/2016) Image of The Reserve at Bankside in Houston, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/29/2016) Image of The Reserve at Bankside in Houston, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/29/2016) Image of The Reserve at Bankside in Houston, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/29/2016) Image of The Reserve at Bankside in Houston, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/29/2014) Image of The Reserve at Bankside in Houston, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/29/2014) Image of The Reserve at Bankside in Houston, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/29/2014) Image of The Reserve at Bankside in Houston, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/29/2014) Image of The Reserve at Bankside in Houston, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/29/2014) Image of The Reserve at Bankside in Houston, TX

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (1)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/18/2013) Image of The Reserve at Bankside in Houston, TX
  Back To Top