Review History for anonymous

Walden Pond Apartments

Avatar

anonymous

Resident 2020 - 2021

3/2/2021

I haven't had hot water for two weeks. The boilers are broken. They've stopped responding to requests or giving updates. They've clearly given up. So many people have no hot water. The company that owns Walden Pond, Harbor Group Management, has outright said that they will not be doing anything to compensate residents who are affected. There's no way of knowing when we will have hot water again. If we do not pay rent by the 4th, we will be evicted. They're taking advantage of people. Avoid this place. It's not safe. It's expensive. The appliances don't work. There are roaches everywhere. People blast music. I can't sleep at night because the walls are so thin, and there's someone who lives above me who stomps around at 4 AM every day. They don't care about me. I'm trapped.
Manager

3/8/2021

Walden Pond Apartments
Thank you so much for taking the time to write to us. We wanted to let you know how sorry we are that you are going through this difficult experience. We make it a point to be known for customer service, and this situation has been particularly difficult for us and so many others in our community. We assure you we are doing everything we can to resolve this issue and working as fast as we can. It was an uncommon instance, and we’ll do better in the future. Please drop us a message directly via this email [email protected] and we’d love to talk more about the other concerns you have in your apartment home.

Review 8 out of 199

Share This Review

Contact Property

Walden Pond Apartments

August 2021

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Beds

0

Baths

0

Share This Review