Glen Rose Park Apartments
#13,367 #3 #2,297

What is epIQ?

Glen Rose Park Apartments

745 E Pecan St, Hurst, TX 76053
(25 Reviews)
$890 - $1,415/mo

Reviews

(25)

2 rating

See Details

25 total reviews

(

Verified

)

Verified
Reviews with the Verified Badge are from residents or prospects surveyed directly from SatisFacts™ at the community, ensuring reviews are from real residents or prospects!

Sort:

  • Newest Activity
  • Recently Lived In
  • Review Rating
Review Author Icon

anonymous

Resident 2022 - 2023

11/14/2023

Beautiful place to live if everyone do his job

I give Guevara 5 stars because she works very professionally, takes the time to listen to you and takes action in the hours that follow, always smiling, patient and very empathetic, even on Saturdays she is present in the office for us. On the other hand, one or two people cannot do everything, all the staff must get to work because we have serious problems such as bugs and cockroaches which are everywhere in every corner of our apartments, trashes collection which is almost not done I am often obliged to do it myself even though we pay for these services including water, gas, sewer whose bills reach us in excess and often twice in the month.

    Review Author Icon

    anonymous

    prospectiveVisited 2021

    9/24/2021

    DO NOT MOVE HERE. BIGGEST piece of crap “apartments”. They say they remodel, but they just slap cheap paint and rubber flooring over the old stuff and it looks like hell. Jasmine the apartment manager also will have your car towed for no reason even if you’re registered under guest parking. SAVE YOURSELF NOW.

      Manager

      9/27/2021

      Glen Rose Park Apartments
      Hello, thank you for your feedback. These claims are unwarranted. Employees do not control who gets towed in our lots, that is up to the towing company and if they see the appropriate permits. We'd be more than happy to speak with you over the phone about this. Thanks. -Glen Rose Park Management
      Review Author Icon

      anonymous

      Resident 2020 - 2021

      7/31/2021

      Lived there for 1 year. Cockroaches. Neighborhood was not good. When moved out cleaned out aprtment totally. Place was immaculate. They gave us back 30 from 300. Also make sure you give 3 months notice when moving out. As they will dock you for that. Apartment itself, had doors that did not work in interior. Lots of fees besides the rent. Pest fee was a joke. Cockroach infestation.

        Manager

        8/9/2021

        Glen Rose Park Apartments
        Hi, thank you for your feedback. We are very disappointed you feel this way about our community. The leasing agreement you signed outlines our expectations for move-out notices and hope you understand we cannot bend the rules for that. We wish you the best at your new place. -Glen Rose Park Management
        Review Author Icon

        Joad_mejia

        Resident 2013 - 2020

        11/20/2020

        So after living here for over 6 yrs and having our own reserved 5 yr parking spot and going through at least 3 different management staff, we decided to move out due to the so poor Hospitality and Unprofecionalism from the Assistant Manager. A few times I would go to the office during the hot summer time she would keep us, my wife and I, waiting outside. At first I thought this was normal due to Covid 19, but after seeing how she would let other guest's go inside I saw the Conscious Bias from her part. Even to get the new stickers for our cars was such a huge hassle that I even had to Speak with Erica about it and about all of the ridiculous fees she said they would charge me if I moved out a month and a half or 2 before my contract was over. So even after I completed my contract and I moved out because the bad Hospitality and Unprofecionalism from the new management staff I am now being called by Debt Collectors saying I have an unpaid water Bill in which I wasn't even aware about or even the $300 deposit that… See More>
          Manager

          11/24/2020

          Glen Rose Park Apartments
          We are sorry to see that you are unhappy and did not have the experience that we would have wanted you to have. Being able to provide all of our residents with great service and transparent information is a top priority of ours even after they leave us. We welcome you to reach out to us if you wish to discuss this further. Thank you. - Glen Rose Park Management
          Review Author Icon

          anonymous

          Resident 2019

          5/28/2019

          The management lies with a straight face. The maintenance guys are in need of craftsmanship school, it's filthy, my biggest thing............ is the LYING, LYING, LYING. I WILL LET THE PICTURES SPEAK BY THEMSELVES. YOU CAN GET A PLACE MUCH BETTER FOR THE SAME AMOUNT. WITH BROCHURES ARE NOT DECEIVING, YOU WILL NEVER GET SUCH NICE COVERS, OR APPLIANCES.

            Manager

            5/28/2019

            Glen Rose Park Apartments
            We are saddened to see that your experience was one that was so disheartening. We are here to provide a home that you are happy to live in! If we haven't done so to this point we ask that you allow us an opportunity to resolve any issues you might be having. Please reach out to us at: 817-268-8601. Thank you, Management
            Review Author Icon

            anonymous

            Resident 2016 - 2017

            7/12/2017

            This place is horrible. Management is a joke and they are very rude. The receptionist doesn't do a damn thing. Lazy always on the phone. Just like the manager. The manager will sit there and disrespect you and try to get into an argument like an immature teenager. They say something and so another. Maintenance sucks! For months we complained out tub is clogged and the seal is coming off all around the tub. Tiles coming off. The bathroom sink cabinet is tore up. The kitchen sink pipes come off and water goes all over the place. Maintenance said they supposedly fixed it and it's the same as before. There is a serious roach problem. We get charged for past control monthly and they never come to spray. DON'T MOVE HERE! There is crime, running around at night knocking on doors and trying to break into cars. Washers and dryers are horrible. And maintenance closes it when they feel like it even if your clothes are drying they will take them out and leave then in a table or on top of the washer. They have no exact time to open or close the laundry room. It's whenever… See More>
              Manager

              8/2/2017

              Glen Rose Park Apartments
              Thank you so much for you feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience you encountered - we do our best to complete maintenance requests in a timely manner and we're sorry that this wasn't your experience. So that we may find a solution to your outstanding maintenance requests, please call us at (817) 268-8601 or email us at glenroseparkmanager@uaginc.com, so that we may relay your message to our maintenance professionals. Thank you. -Glen Rose Park Management
              Review Author Icon

              anonymous

              Resident 2014 - 2017

              6/22/2017

              I have lived here for over 3 years and though the management has changed and the way to pay rent has changed i still like living here because i have never seen or heard a car getting broken into you rarely ever hear anyone outisde on a fri or sat night after 11. The maintenance staff is good though there are many complaints its only 2 guys for a almost 250 apartment property and they get to it as soon as they can some people do not follow up to make sure there request has gotten in so they think the maintenance staff just didnt do it. But everytime i have had a problem they have fixed it. The office staff is also 2 people and cannot get to everyone at the same time especially when there are people coming in asking for availability and the phones are ringing all the time they are friendly and if you have concerns they will take care of them. All in all this is a great place to live.

                Manager

                8/2/2017

                Glen Rose Park Apartments
                Thank you for your feedback! Our goal is to provide the best possible home to our residents and it's nice to know that we've done that for you. We would love to speak with you about how we can provide you with an even better experience, and invite you to come by the office when you have the time. Thank you! -Glen Rose Park Management
                Review Author Icon

                dfwstormwatch

                Resident 2016 - 2017

                4/5/2017

                Great Apartment complex in my opinion, although I guess I could be lucky? I never had any problems living here!

                  Manager

                  8/2/2017

                  Glen Rose Park Apartments
                  Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review! We appreciate you showing your support for our community, and it's great to see how much you love calling Glen Rose Park your home! If you have questions or concerns in the future, please do not hesitate to stop by the office. Thank you again! -Glen Rose Park Management
                  Review Author Icon

                  anonymous

                  Resident 2004 - 2017

                  2/22/2017

                  I haven't had any issues until lately new management can never resolve your problems worst I've had since living here, we've had 6 managers and asst since I've lived here now they charge for water they charge for trash pest control which only comes once every 5 to 6 months ,sewer change and now they've slapped the gas bill on there we do not have our own water heaters they just divide it up by the unit and how many occupants there is in each apartment and so I have 2 bedroom 1 bath 2 occupants my bill is 105.86. Can't get anything fixed properly. I wouldn't recommend anyone to move here.

                    Manager

                    8/2/2017

                    Glen Rose Park Apartments
                    Thank you so much for reaching out. We're sorry to hear about the issues you've encountered at our community. So that we may address and find a solution to your outstanding maintenance requests, please call us at (817) 268-8601 or email us at glenroseparkmanager@uaginc.com, so that we may relay your message to our maintenance professionals. Thank you. -Glen Rose Park Management
                    Review Author Icon

                    Aagarza0708

                    Resident 2014 - 2016

                    1/1/2016

                    #1 I GOT MOVED IN THE WRONG APT! YES!, WRONG FREAKING APT! I GOT SHOWED THE LAY OUT DOWN STAIRS BUT MY UPSTAIRS APT WOULDNT BE READY UNTIL A CERTAIN DATE! FAST FOWARD I WENT TO GET KEYS ON MOVE IN DATE SHELLY SAID WAIT I DIDNT KNOW YOU WERE MOVING IN TODAY ME LOOKING AT HER CRAY CRAY I SAID WELL I TALK TO YOUR MANAGER RANEE ABOUT THE DATE SO SHE GAVE ME THE KEYS AS MY BRAND NEW COUCHES WERE CALLING ME TO BE DILIVERED I WENT TO MY BRAND NEW APT WALK IN AND IT WAS LEFT FILTHY AS THE LAST FILTHY PERSON LEFT THE APT ROACHES LEFT IN CABINETS AND BLONDE HAIR ALL OVER THE CARPET WALL COLOR CHIPPED AND IM LOOKING AT MY MOVERS WITH MY JAW DROPPED OPEN!!!! NOT INCLUDING THIS WAS THE WRONG DAMN LAY OUT SINGLE PARENT OF TWO THE APT WAS TOO BIG FOR US ANY WHO! WHAT EVER YOU DO DO NOT MOVE HERE THEY MOVE IN THE MOST ------'est PEOPLE EVER! MY DOWN STAIRS NEIGHBOR WAS A PROSTITUE MY NEIGHTBOR BEHIND ME WAS A FREAKING FOOD BEGGER! EVEN ASK TO BARROW MY ELECTRIC WHEN THEY COULDNT AFFORD THE… See More>
                      Review Author Icon

                      omgdonna

                      prospectiveVisited 2015

                      10/8/2015

                      I guess I'm glad the people that were supposed move when we rented an apartment here decided to stay there. After reading these reviews it must have been a God deal that they have changed their minds. If there are truly bed bugs and criminal acts committed on property, I don't want to move there with my grandchildren. We paid our deposit and all the application fees. We were then approved to move in on Nov 21. Two days later we found that the current tenant decided not to move. Not our fault but we lost the 165 application fees and now have to wait 30 days for our deposit back...So unfair!! Reading these reviews I guess I should be grateful. Thank you for taking the time to write a review people, otherwise I was feeling very scammed.

                        Review Author Icon

                        anonymous

                        Resident 2009 - 2014

                        8/22/2014

                        Apartments falling apart. Full of bedbugs roaches and termites. Not safe, lots of apartment break-Ins, fights, drug activity, dealers, addicts and drunks. Maintenance workers are sloppy and take weeks if not months to fix things. Walls cracking and falling because of foundation problems. Administrative assistant is rude, arrogant, sarcastic and very disrespectful. When the manager is not on property she will not answer the office phone and will keep the front office door closed for long hours. Always on her cell phone and with hand gestures she says to wait and be quite until she's done with her personal calls.

                          Review Author Icon

                          Ashandy1983

                          Resident 2012

                          6/26/2012

                          RUN!!!!

                          I have never regreted something so much in my life. Moving in here was the worst possible move. We were pressed for time because we had already given notice of our move out date to our other apartment. I cannot believe what a ---- hole this is. you never really notice certain things until you move in. First of all when we moved in the place was filthy!! Infested with roaches!! The cabinets are falling apart the paint is peeling of the walls...must be the 30th coat of paint. The bathroom floor is coming up. Cant even use the shower in the middle bathroom because you'll get showered with bugs along with the water (the cooler filter is directly above). The thing i hate the most is that that lieing ------------------ moved us in this dump knowing it was infested with roaches!!! They sent pest controll out once and figured they did their part. We requested 3 weeks in a row a month after the first spray and she had the nerve to place a letter on our door refusing to spray. Saying they would be out in 4 weeks. DONT THINK SO LADY!! Nothing like a little threat to… See More>
                            Review Author Icon

                            anonymous

                            Resident 2011

                            11/15/2011

                            WARNING WARNING WARNING

                            glen rose park apartments sucks plain anmd simple i wont say to much you will have to see for your self all im sayin is bedbugs, criminal activity, drug trafficking, prostitution, noisey, rarely anywhere to park, lock your doors, cars,and windows the management sucks they act friendly to your face then turn around and tell everyone your buisness so if you want your buisness told this is the place for you, also if you dont mind giving to bums this is the place as well as giving rides to people who wont leave you alone, and hell if you hurry i heard they are giving away a fee bottle of used KY and needles upon completion of application here at glen rose park apartment oh and its okay if your move in here and live alone with all the bedbugs you wont be sleeping alone they will keep you plenty of company lmao! as far as maintenance theres only one out of all the ones that work here that will actually fix your ---- hes the one in the ------------------ my advice to --- and ----- is to get angermanagement and makeovers cuz i believe it looks like… See More>
                              Review Author Icon

                              anonymous

                              Resident 2011

                              11/15/2011

                              Really? All bad reviews?

                              I have lived at Glen Rose Park for 6 months. I have been told by other tenants that Glen Rose Park had some problems in the past, but no one seems to have any major complaints now. They are lower priced apartments, and I moved into one because it's what I could afford. No, they aren't the ritz, but they are rather large and everyone around me seems pretty relaxed and happy. They're older apartments, so some settling and problems are bound to happen. That being said, I have no major complaints at all. I haven't had any problems with the office staff whatsoever, Amy and Julie are both extremely helpful and friendly, and I think the secret to getting along with the people that run your apartments is paying rent on time and not being a nosey jerk, and not calling maintenence every time one of your light bulbs go out. The maintenance guys are rather friendly, as long as you respect that they have a lot to do and don't bother them when they're in the middle of something. (In other words, pick up your dog's crap, they deal with enough of it.) My neighbors are all nice and… See More>
                                Review Author Icon

                                anonymous

                                Resident 2008 - 2010

                                10/25/2010

                                the place from hell

                                i have lived here for 20 months and it has been the worst time of our lives. julie(manager) is a very hateful person. she will tell the tenants other tenants business and if she wants you gone, she will do whatever she can to make it happen. the maintence guys, well lets say one works really hard and speaks english the rest don't are act like they done. she spends more money on doing thing and nothing is ever really fixed. i have been with out a/c for the last 2 weeks. the is always something going on in the appartments, but if she likes you then you can be as loud as you want and you can get drunk and party, but if she doesn't like you watch out. i am so very blessed that we have found a place and we will be out of here by the week end. good luck to those who stay and be safe cause you will need it.

                                  Review Author Icon

                                  ksalazar1234

                                  Resident 2009

                                  7/24/2010

                                  The manager is so disrespectfull

                                  The service is absolute horrible. I told manegment that there was two guys smoking pot outside of my apartment.She didn't seem to care because she did absolutly nothing about it.Then on top of that my sons playing on the patio and a two by four peice of wood fell from the ceiling, a couple of feet away, almost striking him on the head.That was so dangerous I definitly had to move asap.

                                    Review Author Icon

                                    anonymous

                                    Resident 2009 - 2010

                                    4/13/2010

                                    Horrible Place to Live

                                    The office staff is horrible, maintenance is overworked and only one of them speaks any english whatsoever, the property is is massive disrepair, and it is full of drugs, prostitution, and violence. I have seen more drug deals than I can count in these apartments. I currently live there and fortunately will be leaving as soon as possible. I have been there for 5 months now and I have had to complain to the office and maintenance at least twice per month about my toilet not flushing and overflowing for no reason, even when we aren't home and nobody has used the bathroom! Every time they come in and snake the toilet and say there is nothing in there and its working fine. You would think after they have had to shop vac my apartment 3 times they would get the picture. Instead, the manager, Julie, yelled at my wife while I was on the phone and told her it was our fault that the toilet is overflowing and that we never complained about it to them before. My wife asked her to leave the apartment because she was causing problems and she refused. The only reason they were up there… See More>
                                      Review Author Icon

                                      anonymous

                                      Resident 2004 - 2009

                                      9/8/2009

                                      The manager is terrible!

                                      She will get you in just so once you want to move out (and YOU WILL!) she can go through your stuff, take anything she wants, not give you a chance to clean or vacuum so you do not get your deposit back. When I called and asked why she allowed my toaster, microwave, jewelry, mop, vacuum, lawn chairs, plants, etc. to be taken she began to yell and scream at me. I asked why she doesnt care that peoples things are taken she just laughed. Whoever hired her must not have known what an awful manager she is. Look at the previous reviews! A wall of mine was rotting from a leak from upstairs and she didnt care that BLACK MOLD (VERY DANGEROUS TO BE BREATHING IN) as growing in my apartment or that over $700 worth of my things were taken from me during my move while I was at my new place. It was obvious I planned to clean because I left all my cleaning supllies....which that was taken as well. There was prostitution going on in the apartments and drug deals. My young teenage son told by a tenant that SHE WOULD ROCK HIS WORLD IF HE… See More>
                                        Review Author Icon

                                        anonymous

                                        Resident 2008

                                        6/28/2008

                                        im so glad i got outa here

                                        this place is ghorrible...sum mgmt stole rent money orders from tennants..loud,no control.. no pool. rude neighbors.

                                          Review Author Icon

                                          Alcatone_1977

                                          Resident 2005 - 2007

                                          3/1/2007

                                          I have been a resident here for almost 2 year. I just renewaled my lease again only because there has been so many gppd changes. The mgr. and consultant in the office are so cool and very responsive toward my needs, when needed.Maintance here is quick.U know it isn't the newest property but I really like it here. The rooms are huge.......

                                            Review Author Icon

                                            anonymous

                                            Resident 2005

                                            8/27/2006

                                            This is the worst place to live!!!

                                            If I knew what I know now I would of never moved in to these apartments. The office staff are rude and could care less about anyone on the property. The units are very dirty and they will blame everything on you when you move out, even if you write it on the move in sheet. Not to mention I heard gun shots one night while getting ready for bed! There is no security on site although they will tell you there is! I would recommend someone to not even think about moving into these apartrments EVER!!!

                                              Review Author Icon

                                              anonymous

                                              Resident 2001

                                              4/13/2006

                                              horrible

                                              this apartment completly emptied my apartment all furniture ,clothing,dishes everything else in the apartment completly empty ,they removed the fridge as well when i went out of town for a week,then changed the locks and reported the fridge stolen,then reported it as an eviction my rent was'nt even late,if you think of living here your nuts they are as crooked as they come its been 5 years and im still fighting with it ,and it ruined my credit..never got my stuff back either,..........

                                                Review Author Icon

                                                anonymous

                                                Resident 2003 - 2004

                                                9/3/2004

                                                Not a safe place

                                                If you want to be stalked. Harrassed by apartment stalf this is the place.The place looks safe by day at night its a differant story.I move into Glen Rose to be near my son. He wouldn't even come and see me there. Broken bottles every where. The apartments had my van towed for no reason stole my cell phone. My apartment flooded every time it rained.My apartment was broken into several times which the apartment manager claimed I did?<br>Which caused the electric to shut down. Worst experience I ever had.

                                                  Review Author Icon

                                                  anonymous

                                                  Resident 1999 - 2001

                                                  12/3/2001

                                                  If you can afford better, do so.

                                                  Half of the washer/dryer facilities worked half the time, the rest never worked. <br>Maintanence was sporatic at best. <br>They had to replace our fridge three times, each time with another old and used model. <br>Moved in because it was cheap and my roommate and I were both in college. Glad to be leaving.

                                                    Floor Plans & Pricing

                                                    1 Bedroom

                                                    A1

                                                    1 Bed, 1 Bath | 606 sq. ft.

                                                    $890

                                                    2 Available Units

                                                    See Floor Plan Details

                                                    2 Bedrooms

                                                    B1

                                                    2 Beds, 1 Bath | 790 sq. ft.

                                                    $1,035

                                                    2 Available Units

                                                    See Floor Plan Details

                                                    B2

                                                    2 Beds, 1 Bath | 834 sq. ft.

                                                    $1,075

                                                    2 Available Units

                                                    See Floor Plan Details

                                                    Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

                                                    epIQ Ratings

                                                    What is epIQ?

                                                    The epIQ Index gives you an accurate and authentic understanding of what life at a community is like prior to signing a lease, using a familiar letter grade & report card format.

                                                    epIQ Report Card

                                                    In partnership with SatisFacts™

                                                    Community epIQ Grade

                                                    D+
                                                    D+

                                                    Renter Ratings

                                                    A-

                                                    Review Ratings

                                                    Noise

                                                    4.0

                                                    Grounds

                                                    4.0

                                                    Safety

                                                    4.0

                                                    Office Staff

                                                    4.0

                                                    Maintenance

                                                    3.0

                                                    Neighborhood

                                                    5.0

                                                    Survey Ratings

                                                    SatisFacts™ Tour Survey

                                                    SatisFacts™ Move-In Survey

                                                    SatisFacts™ Maintenance Survey

                                                    SatisFacts™ Renewal Survey

                                                    Review Count

                                                    D

                                                    Number of reviews in the past 365 days

                                                    1

                                                    Manager’s Review Engagement

                                                    F

                                                    Percentage of reviews responded to

                                                    0.00%

                                                    Manager’s Review Reply Time

                                                    F

                                                    Average time to respond to reviews

                                                    N/A

                                                    View Community Timeline
                                                    View Community Timeline

                                                    Features & Amenities

                                                    Laundry
                                                    • Laundry On-Site
                                                    • Washer/Dryer Connections
                                                    Parking
                                                    • Parking
                                                    Pets
                                                    • dog Allowed
                                                      Restrictions: Pets Welcome Upon Approval. One-time $300 non-refundable pet fee and $15 monthly pet rent required-per pet. 2 pets maximum allowed per home. Breed restrictions apply.. Pet Limit: 1
                                                      Less Info
                                                      More Info
                                                    • cat Allowed
                                                      Restrictions: Pets Welcome Upon Approval. One-time $300 non-refundable pet fee and $15 monthly pet rent required-per pet. 2 pets maximum allowed per home. Breed restrictions apply.. Pet Limit: 1
                                                      Less Info
                                                      More Info
                                                    Other
                                                    • Air Conditioner
                                                    • Ceiling Fan
                                                    • Clubhouse
                                                    • Concierge
                                                    • Discounts Available
                                                    • DishWasher
                                                    • Kitchen Pantries
                                                    • On-Site Maintenance
                                                    • Patio
                                                    • Pet Park
                                                    • Pool
                                                    • Refrigerator
                                                    • Tennis Court
                                                    • Window Coverings
                                                    Show Less
                                                    Show More

                                                    Leasing

                                                    Enjoy life's simple pleasures at Glen Rose Park in Hurst, Texas. Your favorite shopping, entertainment, and dining destinations are at your fingertips. We're just minutes from the Airport Freeway, making for an easy commute to Downtown (Fort Worth or Dallas), DFW Airport, Grapevine, and more! Living at Glen Rose Park puts you right where you want to be.
                                                    Show Less

                                                    Office Hours

                                                    • Sunday: Closed
                                                    • Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
                                                    • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
                                                    This community is managed by

                                                    United Apartment Group

                                                    D-
                                                    D-
                                                    Communities
                                                    155

                                                    Questions & Answers (1)

                                                    Mukee79
                                                    Asked on: 11/06/2020
                                                    Q: Do y'all have any 2 bedroom 1 baths available?

                                                    Frequently Asked

                                                    Based on 25 number of votes by renters, Glen Rose Park Apartments is currently rated 2 out of 5 stars.
                                                    Glen Rose Park Apartments is rated 4/5 stars in our renters grounds survey, which is considered good. The grounds are generally well maintained and attractive.
                                                    Glen Rose Park Apartments is rated 3/5 stars in our renters maintenance survey, which is considered below average. The maintenance team is often slow to respond and does not always fully resolve issues.
                                                    Glen Rose Park Apartments is rated 4/5 stars in our renters noise survey, which is considered good. The noise level is generally tolerable, with occasional disruptions.
                                                    Glen Rose Park Apartments is rated 4/5 stars in our renters safety survey, which is considered good. The complex is generally safe, with occasional minor safety concerns.
                                                    Glen Rose Park Apartments is rated 5/5 stars in our renters neighborhood survey, which is considered excellent. The complex is located in a very desirable and safe neighborhood with convenient access to local attractions and services.
                                                    Glen Rose Park Apartments is rated 4/5 stars in our renters staff survey, which is considered good. The staff is generally helpful and responsive, with occasional lapses.
                                                    United Apartment Group
                                                    dog Allowed
                                                    Restrictions: Pets Welcome Upon Approval. One-time $300 non-refundable pet fee and $15 monthly pet rent required-per pet. 2 pets maximum allowed per home. Breed restrictions apply.
                                                    Pet Limit: 1
                                                    cat Allowed
                                                    Restrictions: Pets Welcome Upon Approval. One-time $300 non-refundable pet fee and $15 monthly pet rent required-per pet. 2 pets maximum allowed per home. Breed restrictions apply.
                                                    Pet Limit: 1
                                                    1 Bed, 1 Bath
                                                    2 Beds, 1 Bath
                                                    2 Beds, 1.5 Baths
                                                    2 Beds, 2 Baths
                                                    3 Beds, 2 Baths

                                                    Check Availability

                                                    Glen Rose Park Apartments

                                                    July 2024

                                                    Sun
                                                    Mon
                                                    Tue
                                                    Wed
                                                    Thu
                                                    Fri
                                                    Sat
                                                    1
                                                    2
                                                    3
                                                    4
                                                    5
                                                    6
                                                    7
                                                    8
                                                    9
                                                    10
                                                    11
                                                    12
                                                    13
                                                    14
                                                    15
                                                    16
                                                    17
                                                    18
                                                    19
                                                    20
                                                    21
                                                    22
                                                    23
                                                    24
                                                    25
                                                    26
                                                    27
                                                    28
                                                    29
                                                    30
                                                    31
                                                    Beds

                                                    0

                                                    Baths

                                                    0

                                                    Is this your community?

                                                    Claim your community to update listing information, capture leads, and respond to reviews!

                                                    Glen Rose Park Apartments is a 606 - 1,051 sq. ft. apartment in Hurst in zip code 76053. This community has a 1 - 3 Beds, 1 - 2 Baths, and is for rent for $890 - $1,415. Nearby cities include Richland Hills, Bedford, North Richland Hills, Colleyville, and Euless.

                                                    Your privacy and identity are important to us. Please review the Terms and Guidelines before sharing private or non-public information with matches.